All Movie Reviews  >  Axel Braun  > Interracial

All Interracial Movie Reviews directed by Axel Braun

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Review brief: Prologue One of the best trends in porn today has been the inclusion of more black female performers into general release as well as niche products. This video fills the niche market for bf/wm action, New Sensations style. They tend to have good looking video and slightly shorter scenes. A lot of their series are being shot by multiple directors these days and the visual styles and cameras change from one scene to another. It's ok as long as it's good. Most important is the ladies. Pink is on the boxcover and she's getting a good buzz in the industry. Certainly her participation in Mike John's Semen Sippers 4 opened some eyes. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq and Lori Alexia are in the cast and I have the hots for all of them. I don't know Ms. Ashley, but I reckon that'll change within the next couple of hours. Somehow they shoehorned in Jasmine Byrne. Is this girl popular or what? No complaints from me, but she's light coffee, not chocolate.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 2
Dippin' Chocolate 2 

Release date: 5/19/2005
Reviewed on: 8/19/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Promise, Ben English, Jemeni, Jenna Brooks, Melody Bliss, Simone West, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Dippin' Chocolate 2 Studio: New Sensations Directors: Axel Braun (and Friends) Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:51:37 Extras: Bonus Scenes / Behind the Scenes / Trailers (1:26:36) Starring: Promise (Cover Girl) Jenna Brooks Simone West Melodee Bliss Jemeni Themes: Interracial Cover Quote: "White Dicks Bangin' Black Chicks" Axel Braun "and Friends" team up to bring us a whole parlor full of tasty chocolate ice cream scoops, ranging from caramel to dark chocolate. These tasty African-American flavors get their freak on with white boys in this release that flips the typical interracial script. I really like movies of this genre, including the "Feeling Black" series from Platinum X and the "White Dicks in Black Chicks" one from Red Light District that was unfortunately short-lived, so I'm definitely looking forward to what New Sensations has to offer. Scene 1: Melodee Bliss and Ben English Melodee Bliss sports an attractive reddish hair color and a set of "enhanced" melons. She gets it on with Ben in a nice scene where her hot body and ample assets get put on display.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 12
Biggz and the Beauties 12 

Release date: 12/1/2004
Reviewed on: 3/21/2005 by linus

Starring: Asia, Cytherea, Mr. Biggz, Alex Divine, Avy Lee Roth, Brooklyn Holiday
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: BiggZ And The Beauties 12 Initial Thoughts: I kind of stumbled on to this disc by accident, I recently checked out a different line from director Axel Braun, and it happened to have a trailer for this series, and oddly enough despite the fact I'm a pretty big fan of IR porn, I had never heard or atleast it never registered of Mr. Biggz. The guy is a bit of an oddity to say the least, very physically fit and quite skinny and not even all that tall, but he has one major piece of man meat between his legs, they claim 13 inches, and that's probably pretty close to accurate. Anyway this series is geared at pretty girls getting nailed by his monster dick. This is number twelve in the series, decent effort. A really great cast of ladies is the biggest reason this one is solid.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 12
Biggz and the Beauties 12 

Release date: 12/1/2004
Reviewed on: 3/17/2005 by ejac

Starring: Asia, Cytherea, Mr. Biggz, Alex Divine, Avy Lee Roth, Brooklyn Holiday
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Biggz and the Beauties Volume 12 Category: Straight, Interracial, Squirting, Swallowing Starring: Cytherea, Avy Lee Roth, Alex Devine, Asia, Brooklyn Holiday, Mr. Biggz 2004 Digital Sin Directed by: Axel Braun Camera by: Axel Braun Casting by: Wicked Sister Edited by: Nick Ventura Music: Killer Trax Behind the Scenes Bonus Scene Photo Gallery Pop Shot Gallery Trailers Condoms: NONE Chapters 1 - 2: Credits, Menu. Chapters 3 - 10: Cytherea and Biggz are pool-side and I can't stand it already. Just watching Cytherea strip down is making make me pop! Cytherea has got to be the best actress in the bizz, and one of the most beautiful. Biggz wastes no time fucking her pretty pussy full-hilt. He pulls out of her perfct gash and she squirts everywhere. The camera angles are incredible as we see every inch of Cytherea geting plowed. Cytherea squirts a few more times during the fuck. She raises her ass off the chase lounge so Biggz can drill her almost pile-driver.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 10
Biggz and the Beauties 10 

Release date: 9/9/2004
Reviewed on: 1/5/2005 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Daphine Rosen, Mr. Biggz, Missy Monroe, Lena Juliett, Deja Daire, Jordan Fleiss
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Biggz & The Beauties #10 Cast: Missy Monroe, Jordan Fleiss, Lena Juliett, Deja Daire, Daphne Rosen & Biggz Director: Alex Braun Studio: Digital Sin Duration: 1:38:00 Scene One: (Missy Monroe) I've seen Missy Monroe (cover girl) a few times and from what I've seen, she's a good performer. Have to love a blond with a potty mouth. Dirty ol' Missy is very eager to please and doesn't hesitate to blow Biggz. She does a lot of moaning, gasping, spitting and jerking. Very good bj. Biggz then slips it in missionary. Missy's constant moaning and dirty talk raises this scene a few notches. Her squirting a few times doesn't hurt either. She does some pussy to mouth and then they go back into it missionary. After a little more squirting, Missy gets nailed doggystyle. The various angles makes this a good sequence. They then go at it reverse cowgirl, which is hot but not as hot as the cowgirl. Missy rides hard and gets her asshole fingered at the same time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 9
Biggz and the Beauties 9 

Release date: 8/5/2004
Reviewed on: 1/1/2005 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Mary Jane, Lisa Marie, Lani Kaluha, Mr. Biggz, Luci Thai, Lani Lei
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Biggz & The Beauties #9 [ /image ] --> Cast: Lucy Thai, Lisa, Mary Jane, Essy, Lani Lei & Biggz Director: Alex Braun Studio: Digital Sin Duration: 1:39:00 Scene One: (Lucy Thai) The movie opens up with the beautiful Lucy Thai already at it, giving Biggz a nice blowjob. With her head in his lap, Lucy does a really sloppy job. She also does a good job sitting down. The fucking starts out missionary over the couch and there's some hot leg and angle alterations mixed in there. Lucy then gets dicked down nicely doggystyle. All 13 inches fit in there. The intensity picks up in this sequence and carries over into the missionary. Good fucking. This one ends with a cumshot in her mouth and some post-cum head. Comments: Pretty good scene, kind of short though. Overall: 3/5 Scene Two: (Lani Lei) Lani is a cutie pie. The kind of girl you see at the library or a 4H Fair. Lani doesn't waste much time and gets Biggz hard with her mouth. She buffs him off a little bit and then he returns the favor. There's good angles during the cunnilingus.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Interracial X
Axel Braun X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director