All Movie Reviews  >  Axel Braun  > Barely Legal

All Barely Legal Movie Reviews directed by Axel Braun

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Boxcover for Anal Teen Dreams 2
Anal Teen Dreams 2 

Release date: 1/9/2013
Reviewed on: 3/2/2013 by dawg69

Starring: Natasha, Timothy, Tanya, Viktoria, Xenia, Douglas, Tomas, Yulia
Studio: Axel Braun Productions

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Skinny foreign guy satisfying himself at the expense of some youthful Russian girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Dreams
Anal Teen Dreams 

Release date: 6/27/2011
Reviewed on: 7/8/2011 by fu_q

Starring: Timothy, Stephanie, Carol, Vera, Hannah, Zana, Douglas, Tomas
Studio: Axel Braun Productions

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: "Anal Teen Dreams #1: An Axel Braun EuroTrip" is a short-but-sweet production from Axel Braun and Vivid that, as the title suggests, features various European actresses of the natural, waif-like variety. All five of the young women here--none of whom I have seen in films before--take it in the bum, of course, and the barely-legal theme is fairly well-adhered to...though typically not in a "creepy" way...except maybe a bit in one scene. There isn't a meaningful plot in this one, so the "EuroTrip" part of this really just consists of the fact that European talent (presumably) is used. Still, the sex is hot, and the ladies are attractive...so it's a winner.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirteens
Squirteens 

Release date: 8/6/2007
Reviewed on: 9/18/2007 by leescott

Starring: Jay Lassiter, Kylee King, Kandi Hart, Emma Cummings, Jamie Tyler, Evan Valentine
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Time to check out a squirting feature now, with Axel Braun providing the entertainment this time. Only three scenes which is disappointing so he will have to offer some fine performances in order to make this a worthy film, otherwise this may be one to place at the back of the pile...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirteens
Squirteens 

Release date: 8/6/2007
Reviewed on: 9/7/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Jay Lassiter, Kylee King, Kandi Hart, Emma Cummings, Jamie Tyler, Evan Valentine
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: When it comes to squirting movies, Axel Braun is one of the best directors out there. Sadly he drops the ball a bit here with one of the three scenes (namely Kylee King and Jamie Tyler's scene) not doing anything for me. Jay Lassiter does his normal solid job, but the only girl who really impressed me was Emma Cummings due to how much she looked to love sex and how much fun she was having throughout her scene. Axel does a very nice job keeping things loose and relaxed, but if you're only going to have three scenes with the movie lasting an hour and a half it better be tighter than a frog's pussy. Add in technical aspects that are extremely average and no effort towards the extras and you have a DVD that doesn't quite make the average mark.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 & Easy 7
18 & Easy 7 

Release date: 3/13/2007
Reviewed on: 4/26/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Mia Rose, Gwen Diamond, Brooke Scott, Kiara Marie, Riley Chase
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: "Young", pig-tailed cuties doing naughty things with their poonies. Easy-on-the-eyes cast includes... Mia Rose, Kiara Marie, Brooke Scott. Facials? Yes. Anal? No.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Cumming Of Age
Barely Legal: Cumming Of Age 

Release date: 1/22/2007
Reviewed on: 2/9/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Leah Luv, Chloe Morgan, Alexa Von Tess, Adriana Faust, Lacey Luv
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Synopsis Nice cast of cuties here: Alexa Von Tess, Leah Luv, & Adriana Faust. Onto da sex... Scene 1 Alexa Von Tess with Steven French All vaginal. Petite brunette in pigtails. Rub-a-dub-dub, foreplay in a tub, mutual oral . Standing doggy, p2m, reverse cowgirl, p2m . Missionary, cowgirl, spoon, p2m, more cowgirl . French flogs his weenie to spurt man cream onto her feetsies, nice . Scene 2 Chloe Morgan with Jay Lassiter All vaginal. Petite brunette with pigtails. Oral, spoon, cowgirl, piledriver missionary, p2m/mouth fuck . More cowgirl rideage, doggy, mish...Ms.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 39
Naughty College School Girls 39 

Release date: 5/22/2005
Reviewed on: 7/12/2005 by linus

Starring: Brooklyn, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, Jackie Ashe, Paris Waters, Jackie Diaz
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Naughty College Schoolgirls 39 Directed by:Tyrone Shuz and Axel Braun - Initial Thoughts: New Sensations/Digital Sin, have come out with a variety of releases featuring multiple directors, that number seems to have increased quite a bit of late, it's an incredibly common practice in adult films, and sometimes it results in some interesting discs. Occasionally with NS/DS though, thier joint efforts seem a little rough around the edges, and this is a bit of an issue in this one, but without knowing who did what, where, or if the things that made it feel that way are all on one guy or both, I can't fault them or the system, so we will just move on. My first impression of this one, is "WHERE THE HELL ARE THE SCHOOLGIRLS ?" Don't get me wrong, this is a hot group of girls, and the disc is pretty well done, but there is only one outfit that would even remotely pass for a schoolgirl outfit, and there is virtually no mention by anyone about any of these girls being in college. Guys, give us something to go on here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Axel Braun Camera: Axel Braun? Genre: Gonzo Release: 12/04 Notes: Scene 1 presented in Widescreen act 1: JESSICA SWEET  vs. Chris Charming, Zenza Raggi Anal, DP, DAP, A2M, face slapping, foot2head, Facials    OVERALL SCORE:  4.75 Scene Highlights:  No tease at all. The guys whap their cocks on Jessica's face and then plunge right into her holes. She takes an ass reaming in doggy while she sucks cock, taking sporadic breathers and all the while begging for more. "Pull my hair!.... Slap my face!" Jessica screams it out, a rutting slut powerless to her lust. Chris pistons into her ass in cowgirl and then Zenza adds his own meat in there but Jessica can't take it so he pulls out. The guys take her inside for a DP, and the naughty talk spews from her mouth, "Fuck this slut!" A titty fuck wraps it up and the guys shoot their loads onto her face.
read the complete review
Review brief: I'm on a Slamming Sammie Rhodes kick right now. Just trying to watch as much as I can so I can burn out and move on to someone else. Heh. Jessica Sweet, Zenza Raggi, and Chris Charming: Well the scene just jumps into Jess already sucking dick outdoors. No setup at all. Anyway, Jessica Sweet is supposedly now known as Britney Rears. I wonder why the name change. She doesn't look anything like the namesake. Jessica screams here a lot more than I remember in her other scenes. The guys aren't being that rough with her... Maybe some hair pulling and some rapid throttling. Then later on some anal and some hard ass slapping. She's sweating hard. She's certainly a talker too especially in the short attempt at a DAP. A more conventional DP follows indoors. The lighting seems a little darker. Zenza tries to do the foot on the head thing in the DP but accidentally gets her nose first. Plenty of ATM. Really energetic scene. Dirtiest I've seen Jessica Sweet. Allie Sin & Mr. Pete: My first look at Allie. She has a reddish brown bob haircut. Slamming body.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have the lovely Sammie Rhodes gracing the cover and this also happens to see her taking on two cocks and I don't think I've seen her do that yet so I'm looking forward to her scene a lot. So let's jump right in and see come " college school girls" fuck! Jessica Sweet: This first scene starts with Jessica on her knees and both Chris and Zenza are slapping her face with their cocks. Lots of hard fucking too at the beginning. A very nice doggie leads to some fine boob swaying and there is plenty of dirty talk flying also. Jessica is really going strong telling the guys to fuck her hard and this intense energy serves the flow of the scene well. You are outside so some sunlight but damn this girls energy more than makes me forget any sunlight issues. There is also some anal for Jessica in doggie, cowgirl plus she's dp'd. They move inside where the fucking moves to Reverse cowgirl anal and also another cowgirl dp and she gets off for some dick cleaning and follows that with a RCDP.
read the complete review
Review brief: Having reviewed Naughty College School Girls 33, the first thing I noticed about this new installment is a mini-premise to each scene. It wasn't much but hey, at least I got the sense that they may actually be college school girls. I got this video because I think Delilah Strong looked great on the cover. Mary Jane & Ben English: Mary Jane is a cute dark skinned girl that may be hispanic or of south asian origin. I'll go with hispanic. Tits could be bigger but I'll take them and those nipple rings. She has a huge tattoo on her back but I can't tell what it is because it doesn't contrast that well against her skin tone. Ben gives her a foot massage which she seems to love. She's shallow with the stick but she crosses her leg over Ben's lap on the couch for an unorthodox oral position. I can hardly understand Ben's instructions to her due to that heavy accent. Sex is pretty standard but MJ is loud and sweaty. We get to see a reverse piledriver on the floor with her back not supported by anything.
read the complete review
Review brief: I got this movie mostly for Nadia Styles. I had enjoyed her performance in Teen Dreams 7 and Shane's World: Surfer Girls. There's something about the girl that I dig. Nadia Styles & Kurt Lockwood: Nadia crawls across a long dining table to get to Kurt Lockwood. She reminds me of Serena South with her hair and skin tone. She has bigger boobs than Serena but doesn't have that ass nor her sparkly eyes. Nadia gives a good intense blowjob gagging at times. She has quite a playful personality which I enjoy. She's a screamer. Kurt slaps her in lots of her places from the thigh, the boob, the face, the butt; I don't think he left anything out. He grips her neck when he fucks her mish but it doesn't look like it's choking. Nipple tweaking, hair pulling, kurt does everything except for the butt. She's a bouncy little girl in the RC. Best camera position is underneath her leaning over a table getting fucked doggy with her floppy tits bouncing around.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X
Axel Braun X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio