All Asian Movie Reviews directed by Axel Braun

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Boxcover for Asian Fever: Fortune Cookies
Asian Fever: Fortune Cookies 

Release date: 11/29/2007
Reviewed on: 2/13/2009 by c-los

Starring: Nyomi Marcela, Kiwi Ling, Lana Croft, Christina Aguchi, Lielani
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Asian Fever:Fortune Cookies brought to you by Hustler and another review brought to you by me. Nice Asian chicks getting pounded. No acting, no extras, just str8 fucking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for China Blue
China Blue 

Release date: 8/30/2007
Reviewed on: 10/12/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Charmane Star, Chris Charming, Nyomi Marcela, Keeani Lei, Spyder Jonez, Jay Lassiter, Johny Sins, Dee Lily, Nadia Phuket
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: This is a pretty good DVD. Most of the sex is fairly average outside of being a bit artistic, but Dee Lily and Charmane Star's scene is darn hot and well worth checking out. The behind the scenes featurette is also a lot of fun, and with an anamorphic widescreen presentation the overall DVD shows some very nice care. If you like Asian girls and want something with a touch of artistic flair, this is a great DVD to check out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting 201 6: Asian Tsunami
Squirting 201 6: Asian Tsunami 

Release date: 1/24/2007
Reviewed on: 3/29/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Asia, Nyomi Marcela, Kiwi Ling, Ludy, Nadi Phuket
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Squirting 201 6: Asian Tsunami is a very enjoyable squirting movie with a fun and laid back feel. Axel has plenty of interaction with the cast and always seems like he's enjoying himself and wants the cast to enjoy themselves just as much as he did. He has a very nice collection of Asian girls here, and nicely mixes in a few new girls with some of the Asian girls you can't seem to miss with Asian movies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for China Syndrome 2
China Syndrome 2 

Release date: 5/22/2005
Reviewed on: 7/14/2005 by picman

Starring: Chris Charming, Yumi, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Nyla Thai, Asami, Shane Diesel, Mya Luanna, Andreas Moranti, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Prologue There are an interesting array of women in this volume of China Syndrome. Nyla Thai, who's painfully beautiful, but a career under achiever. Mya Luanna, a fleshy beauty that I first encountered in Me Luv U Long Time 7, and the lovely Lucy Lee. This will be my first exposure to Lucy's new boobs and I'm hoping they don't detract from my enjoyment of this special woman. Yumi starts off the proceedings by stating that all Asian girls like small dicks. Ben English shoves his not so small one into her mouth and roughly face fucks her. He's being completely dominant and giving the submissive Yumi orders. He pulls her skirt off and makes sure her ass cheeks are a bright red. Her thong comes off and Yumi sucks Ben's cock a little more before sitting on him in RC. He pistons her from underneath and Yumi is showing no signs of enjoyment so far. English uses her body to jerk himself off, then picks Yumi up and turns her for doggy.He keeps pounding away at her and the body language is not good.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Asian X
Axel Braun X

Available Filters

Category
Studio