All Movie Reviews  >  Axel Braun  > Page 7

All Movie Reviews directed by Axel Braun

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 150 - 174 of 193 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Review brief: Tongues and Twats Studio: New Sensations Director: Axel Braun Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:40:30 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (1:06:09) Starring: Paola Rey Sativa Rose Jazmine Katie Morgan Selena Silver Fallon Sommers Destiny DeVille Penny Flame Lexi Marie Kelly Kline Themes: Lesbian Cover Quote: "Hot Girl on Girl Action" New Sensations has been a company that's really been releasing some good product recently. Their DVD's tend to be shorter than most gonzo movies, but have a great deal of good bonus material to pad the running time. The audio/video quality of the discs from New Sensations and their partner company Digital Sin are also usually top-notch. I really enjoyed their recent effort "That's a Mouth Full" which was a straight European release focusing on swallowing. This one "Tongues and Twats" is an all-girl movie that appears at first glance to have a very attractive and promising cast.
read the complete review
Review brief: Short and to the point here, I mentioned this title a few times in my review on 1 in the Pink 1 in the Stink from Red Light District since I watched both the same night, I could probably just start and end this review by saying, Run out a buy, rent, borrow or steal this one! and be done with it - its that good - visually, you get the great look that is typical with this studio: great flesh tones, near flawless skin, nice locations, and most importantly, big cocks shoved into poopholes; YES! each scene has anal, much of it delicious. Whew, take a breath! I wont detail each cock pleasing scene, but the first 3 scenes are my favorite. We start off with the flexible Vanessa Lane. She doesnt get to show off every gymnast move she has but we still get some great action. Mandy, a nicely tanned blonde with actual pubic hair, is the second scene. Arcadia in the third scene goes outdoors to enjoy plenty of anal action. Veronica and Sydnee are the final two scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 13
Biggz and the Beauties 13 

Release date: 3/25/2005
Reviewed on: 5/10/2005 by picman

Starring: Mr. Biggz, Shayna Knight, Isabel Ice, Kammy, Shane Diesel, Erica Summer, Tricia Oaks
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Prologue The Biggz and the Beauties series has reached number 13, which is fairly impressive. It probably isn't too difficult finding women in porn who want to play with a huge cock and viewership is almost guaranteed. Look at West Coast Productions and their Jack and Mandingo series. The problem I've always had with Biggz is he's the epitome of "dick on a stick". He's never brought much personality of his own into the scene or driven his partners anywhere special. Things work great when the women are size queens and just use him to get off like they would with their favorite dildo. This volume has Isabel Ice, who is a certified big dick lover. There are also a couple of different things about this particular video. First, Biggz is getting some help from someone who's dick might be bigger than his, Shane. Second, there's an African-American woman, Erica Sommers, on the cover.
read the complete review
Review brief: Asspirations 1 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Axel Braun Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix, Barbara Summer, Joachim Kessef, Tiannna Lyn, Deja Daire, Brandy Nichole Synopsis What can I say About Lauren Phoenix, that is not love in is purest form, Asspirations get a nice pack of gorgeous girls willing to let your imagination and others parts rise with joy. Scene 1- Lauren Phoenix, Joachim Kessef, Brian Surewood, Tony T. I don't recall a single scene were Lauren didn't give her whole effort.... She is in pink panties and a black bra.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: New Sensations Big Cock Seductions 17 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Luccia X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Comments: Luccia (bottom right back box cover) is from Brazil, slightly heavier set and short in stature. She's paired up with Mark Ashley and the two pump and grind, covering most positions, on a couch next to a lit fireplace. The scene ends with a popshot to Luccia's face and breasts. A routine scene at best. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Alexa X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Alexa (bottom center back box cover) rides Ben English in the cowgirl, RC, doggy, spooning and mish position ending with a facial popshot to her pretty face. These two are just going through the motions - another average scene. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Retentive 5
Anal Retentive 5 

Release date: 12/2/2004
Reviewed on: 4/24/2005 by linus

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Asia, Persia, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Michelle B., Trista Post, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Axel Braun's "Anal Retentive 5" Initial Thoughts: I had heard good things about this series, and I thought it was about time I checked it out for myself, and so I did. It's a pretty decent title. Anal sex is just the name of the game these days in porn, so a title badging itself an anal effort, in my view needs to come out guns blazing with ass packed madness to keep up it's honor. This one only sort of does that, but it is heavy on the anal, and for the most part the girls are little anal freaks, with some nice energy from them and that always helps. In the long run there isn't a lot that makes this an over the call of duty anal title, in fact there is a distinct lack of ATMs and things along those lines, that we now consider standard fair in anal titles, but that isn't a bad thing necessarily in my view. There is some attempt at passion and a little bit of "couple's friendly" anal if you will, and that mostly works. It's just a solid effort and a also solid list of extras helps this one out too.
read the complete review
Review brief: Get this DVD for only one reason. To see asian sex goddess Loni squirt five times from being fingered. Other than that, this is disappointing feature IMHO. There is a multitude of beautiful lasses around, and the production itself is very well-done, but I thought we would at least see these girls get themselves off before the guy has his turn fingering their pretty pussies, as this is the first volume I have seen. But, that was surely not to be. There is so much of the camera work being focused on the people watching the scene, you cant get into it at all. So. It ends up having a very slipdashed feeling to it, as though it were filmed while everyone was just hanging out and had nothing else better to do. There are scenes where there is some brief oral action, but everyone is laughing so much during each scene that once again, it kills the heat. Maybe next time, the girls should get themselves off first with toys or their own fingers, and then the guys can join in. I just dont find it interesting to see a bunch of dudes fingering lovely ladies until they squirt.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit: The Naughty College School Girl series has gone through a lot of transformation in its day. Always keeping up with the trend in gonzo adult this series has been rock solid for moderately new talent in great scenes. NCSG #38 continues the tradition. There are definitely some stand out performance which over shadow some mediocre ones but all in all a good disc. DVD: New Sensations is a top notch company in terms of a quality DVD experience. Their discs are always organized well and full of good bonus material. NCSG #39 is no exception. Scene 1: Leah Luv, Mr. Pete Ahh, the lovely Leah Luv. She is a petite cutie that starts off strong in this scene with the ubiquitous Mr. Pete. Leah goes face down ass up right from the start with Mr. Pete obliging her every moan for more.
read the complete review
Review brief: My first look at the Double Teamed series. The premise is that there's two guys in every scene but there's isn't the reverse. Roxanne Hall, Isabel Ice, Ben English and Mr. Pete: SMG Roxanne Hall 2K looks incredible in a white wifebeater. Seeing that she's paired up with Isabel. You know it has to be a great scene. This scene is 3/4 British. Great blowjobs from both girls. Lots of slapping between the performers. These girls are incredible. I never I thought I'd see Isabel being out intensified by Roxanne does it. Both girls do anal. Both girls do the a2ogm and the dp. Scene ends with facials. Great great scene. Cytherea, Ben English, and Zenza Raggi: Cytherea announces that she's gonna fuck 2 guys. She mentions nothing about squirting but you know it's implied. We're in the gaudy coloured porn house. Great blowjobs. Standard guy fucking girl while other guy gets blowjob scene. Oh and the squirting too. Cytherea's having a good time and it looks like the guys are too.
read the complete review
Review brief: FUCKING ASSHOLES 4 Directed by Axel Braun. Five anal themed scenes. Scene 5 skips vaginal sex and goes straight to anal sex. The other four scenes seem to mix about half of the scene for vaginal sex and anal sex for the other half. This movie is presented in a widescreen format. I am familiar with Digital Sin's product from viewing their Anal Trainer series by director Johnny Darkko. I've found them to be a good company as far as using quality talent and producing high quality dvds. I've seen a few from the Fucking Assholes series and while I think they are decent movies, I would recommend the Anal Trainer and ATM Machines series a little more highly. SCENE 1: Sandra Romain with Mr. Pete and Ben English. Sandra gets on her knees and sucks both guys' cocks. Mr. Pete fucks Sandra's pussy in doggie, reverse cowgirl and spoon positions. Sandra sits on Ben, taking his dick in her pussy in reverse cowgirl position. Sandra sits on Mr. Pete, taking his dick in her ass in cowgirl position. Ben puts his dick in Sandra's ass for a double anal penetration.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick and dirty review. A movie driven mostly by its star power. The scenes only involved conventional sex. A frank Tory Lane starts the movie with "enough with the lovey dovey", she wants to fuck. Yes, yes she does in an energetic scene with Ben English. She tosses her top and rips and her thong aside for easy access. Mr. Pete frantically runs up the stairs to meet Paola Rey as you hear distant sirens in the background. They convene to a dark shadowy living room to be joined by Chris Charming. You can tell both of the guys just dig the brazilian bombshell. A flattering Dani Woodward gives us the line that she digs bald guys as an unflattering Ben English shoves his dick on her face. Dani brings her trademark energy but both performer's skin tint red every time the sun hits it. Hell there's no intro to Sativa Rose's scene as she starts off half naked already blowing Chris Charming and Zenza Raggi. Again the scene is a little shadowy but it doesn't really hamper the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private: Cadillac Highway Studio: Private Category: Feature film Director: Axel Braun Starring: Tony T., Marty Romano, Kelle Marie, Dominica Leoni, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Dick Smothers Jr., Bella Starr, Andrew Andretti, Victoria Sin General Impression One of the best movies I watch from Private lately, with an all american cast, yeah, nice camerawork, excellent music, and my favorite place in the whole universe: sin city Sex Highlights Avy scott will do the honors, twice in the movie, not only that, but she will take it in the ass, just to follow her dreams; she wants to be a rock star, and in her uncle house, where, btw he shot porn movies , there's a hot lesbian scene, she can't help but notice it, back in her room, guess who's comming to help her the king himself ELVIS got to advise her lo leave L.A. and go to Vegas. On her way to there she spend the nigth in a cheap hotel, where Dominica Leoni do the honors for us. Then again Priscilla (Avy) is put through some more stuff by Ashley Blue and boyfriend.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is probably the most ambitious feature film that Elegant Angel has ever attempted. Axel Braun and Patrick Collins really went all out with this film, and it is a marked departure from Elegant Angel's normal product. To begin with, the budget was alot more than they usually spend, and most of it is on the screen in the form of locations, cars, and excellent audio and video. There's even a song that Axel Braun wrote specifically for the feature, and Belladonna does a pretty decent job singing it. The plot is a love triangle between an older mobster, played by Patrick Collins, the mobster's son, played by Kurt Lockwood, and the mobster's much younger trophy wife, played by Ashley Long who is apparently from Australia. The father wants the son to go to law school, not to follow in his footsteps by becoming a mobster. The son is too much of a chip off the old block to go that way. Instead, he opens up a club in Europe, but gets crossways with one of his partners. The bad partner, played by an English actor, murders a girl and frames Lockwood for the murder.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue I have previously reviewed the first installment of this series and found it to be very well done. Axel Braun delivers good hardcore sex with a little bit of style. This new edition has the celebrated sphincter of Sandra Romain. I don't really need more than that to pull me in but the presence of Jada Fire and Kelly Wells seals the deal. I'm looking forward to this. Axel goes right for the jugular in the first scene by giving us Sandra Romain. She's crawling on the floor and before you can say "fucking asshole", Mr. Pete is racing down some stairs to accost her. Ben English is on the scene almost as quickly. They're like sharks smelling blood. Each of them takes an end to work, preparing her for the sexual olympics to follow. Sandra doesn't just handle two men easily, her sexuality practically demands it. Pete brings her some joy with a finger pop and Sandra rewards him with a face fuck. He rims her prized bunghole and parts her pussy lips with his cock in doggy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 12
Biggz and the Beauties 12 

Release date: 12/1/2004
Reviewed on: 3/21/2005 by linus

Starring: Asia, Cytherea, Mr. Biggz, Alex Divine, Avy Lee Roth, Brooklyn Holiday
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: BiggZ And The Beauties 12 Initial Thoughts: I kind of stumbled on to this disc by accident, I recently checked out a different line from director Axel Braun, and it happened to have a trailer for this series, and oddly enough despite the fact I'm a pretty big fan of IR porn, I had never heard or atleast it never registered of Mr. Biggz. The guy is a bit of an oddity to say the least, very physically fit and quite skinny and not even all that tall, but he has one major piece of man meat between his legs, they claim 13 inches, and that's probably pretty close to accurate. Anyway this series is geared at pretty girls getting nailed by his monster dick. This is number twelve in the series, decent effort. A really great cast of ladies is the biggest reason this one is solid.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 12
Biggz and the Beauties 12 

Release date: 12/1/2004
Reviewed on: 3/17/2005 by ejac

Starring: Asia, Cytherea, Mr. Biggz, Alex Divine, Avy Lee Roth, Brooklyn Holiday
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Biggz and the Beauties Volume 12 Category: Straight, Interracial, Squirting, Swallowing Starring: Cytherea, Avy Lee Roth, Alex Devine, Asia, Brooklyn Holiday, Mr. Biggz 2004 Digital Sin Directed by: Axel Braun Camera by: Axel Braun Casting by: Wicked Sister Edited by: Nick Ventura Music: Killer Trax Behind the Scenes Bonus Scene Photo Gallery Pop Shot Gallery Trailers Condoms: NONE Chapters 1 - 2: Credits, Menu. Chapters 3 - 10: Cytherea and Biggz are pool-side and I can't stand it already. Just watching Cytherea strip down is making make me pop! Cytherea has got to be the best actress in the bizz, and one of the most beautiful. Biggz wastes no time fucking her pretty pussy full-hilt. He pulls out of her perfct gash and she squirts everywhere. The camera angles are incredible as we see every inch of Cytherea geting plowed. Cytherea squirts a few more times during the fuck. She raises her ass off the chase lounge so Biggz can drill her almost pile-driver.
read the complete review
Review brief: FUCKING ASSHOLES Directed by Axel Braun. Five anal themed scenes. While the sex is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of keeping the focus on anal sex. Scenes 3, 4 and 5 skip vaginal sex and go straight to anal sex. This movie is presented in a widescreen format. I am familiar with Digital Sin's product from viewing their Anal Trainer series by director Johnny Darkko. I've found them to be a good company as far as using quality talent and producing high quality dvds. This is my introduction to Axel Braun and I was impressed enough by his work that I will definitely want to check out the more recent editions of this series. SCENE 1: Mika Tan with Mr. Pete. Mika sucks Mr. Pete's cock while he licks her pussy in a 69 position. Mr. Pete fucks Mika's pussy in piledriver position. Mr. Pete sits and allows Mika to lick his ass. Mika sits on Mr. Pete, taking his dick in her pussy and then her ass in reverse cowgirl position. Mr. Pete fucks Mika's ass in missionary and doggie positions. Mr. Pete fucks Mika's pussy, then her ass in spoon position.
read the complete review
Review brief: Every company out there seems to have a DP themed series at present but while some might point to this as evidence of an over saturated gonzo market producing standardised porn, the less cynical among us can simply sit back and enjoy our favourite star wrestling with two or more dicks. To be completely fair, this series from Digital Sin is not solely DPs but also features double vaginal and three ways, a fact which it refreshingly is up front about on the box. Spanish cover girl, Avy Lee Roth opens proceedings looking good in a purple bikini and white heels. Avy is a relative newcomer but she talks a good scene and even the word bastard sounds sexy with that accent. Avy is still an anal virgin and so its only her pussy that gets stretched, but Avy does a good job of accommodating both cocks in her tight twat. The scene itself is a little awkward and disjointed which may have had something to do with Avys lack of experience but also I would suggest a lack of direction.
read the complete review
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     Goin' Deep #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Axel Braun Cast Kelly Kline, Austin, Nicole Brazzle, Veronica Lynn, Jordan Oneil, Jean Val Jean, Tommy Gunn, Kurt Lockwood, Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     Goin' Deep #1 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Axel Braun Cast Stacy Thorn, Kandy Kane, Tiana Lynn, Nikki Loren, Avena Lee, Ben English, Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Marco Duato. Genre All Sex Condoms None Female Orgasms Tiana squirts a few times... THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like uncompromisingly hard and fast pussy and mouth fucking. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for anal sex, or any spark of actual chemistry. INTRODUCTION: I'm not sure I have much to say in terms of introduction for this movie.  I met Axel Braun about two years ago, while he was working at Elegant Angel.  He's a nice guy, and believes in what he does, but I never have really gotten into his particular brand of porn.  If I remember correctly (and honestly, I may not), at the time, he professed more of an interest in his attempt at passion and less in porn's developing movement toward harder sex.  He was more into feature p
read the complete review
Review brief: Squirting 101 3 - Thoughts: Well let me start out by saying that this is volume three in this series, and I have not seen either of the first two volumes, so that said, if you enjoyed those two volumes, you may well ove this volume as it does have an outstanding cast, so keep that in mind when reading my at times negative remarks about this title. I did not care for this title, I feel it is a big waste of some great ladies of porn here. There were some bright spots, but there are too many errors here to overlook. Let me first say, that I look at porn movies like this, a title can still be good without being erotic, if it is either funny, entertaining or somehow informative, it can still be an enjoyable disc to watch even if sexual heat is not that present, and then we have movies that thrill the sexual nature of us, and inspire things in our pants to do things and stay doing those things until they are properly taken care of. This movie however is in neither category.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Retentive #4 [ /image ] --> Cast: Melissa Lauren, Layla Lei, Katja Kassin, Cytherea, Christina Agrave, Isabel, Joachim, Ben, Zenza Raggi & Mr Pete Director: Axel Braun Studio: Digital Sin Scene One: (Cytherea, Isabel Ice & Mr Pete) Overall: 3/5 Sex: Isabel - bj, various positions, anal, facial Cytherea - bj, reverse cowgirl, missionary, facial Details: This opens up with Cytherea saying "So, I hear you're a real whore". Isabel (whom I think is Isabel Ice from Steve Holmes' Sexy Euro Girls) responds ..."I'd like to think so". Then out of nowhere Mr Pete grabs Isabel by the hair and makes her suck him off. This scene is surprisingly rough. Cytherea is extremely cute and hardcore. She wears a cut off shirt and a mini skirt but loses all of that early. I made the mistake of assuming Cytherea would be doing anal though (wishful thinking). She doesn't do anal but she does do some squirting. Isabel is cute, wearing a cut off shirt, booty shorts and high heels. She gets assaulted anally throughout the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: I'm on a Slamming Sammie Rhodes kick right now. Just trying to watch as much as I can so I can burn out and move on to someone else. Heh. Jessica Sweet, Zenza Raggi, and Chris Charming: Well the scene just jumps into Jess already sucking dick outdoors. No setup at all. Anyway, Jessica Sweet is supposedly now known as Britney Rears. I wonder why the name change. She doesn't look anything like the namesake. Jessica screams here a lot more than I remember in her other scenes. The guys aren't being that rough with her... Maybe some hair pulling and some rapid throttling. Then later on some anal and some hard ass slapping. She's sweating hard. She's certainly a talker too especially in the short attempt at a DAP. A more conventional DP follows indoors. The lighting seems a little darker. Zenza tries to do the foot on the head thing in the DP but accidentally gets her nose first. Plenty of ATM. Really energetic scene. Dirtiest I've seen Jessica Sweet. Allie Sin & Mr. Pete: My first look at Allie. She has a reddish brown bob haircut. Slamming body.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 10
Biggz and the Beauties 10 

Release date: 9/9/2004
Reviewed on: 1/5/2005 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Daphine Rosen, Mr. Biggz, Missy Monroe, Lena Juliett, Deja Daire, Jordan Fleiss
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Biggz & The Beauties #10 Cast: Missy Monroe, Jordan Fleiss, Lena Juliett, Deja Daire, Daphne Rosen & Biggz Director: Alex Braun Studio: Digital Sin Duration: 1:38:00 Scene One: (Missy Monroe) I've seen Missy Monroe (cover girl) a few times and from what I've seen, she's a good performer. Have to love a blond with a potty mouth. Dirty ol' Missy is very eager to please and doesn't hesitate to blow Biggz. She does a lot of moaning, gasping, spitting and jerking. Very good bj. Biggz then slips it in missionary. Missy's constant moaning and dirty talk raises this scene a few notches. Her squirting a few times doesn't hurt either. She does some pussy to mouth and then they go back into it missionary. After a little more squirting, Missy gets nailed doggystyle. The various angles makes this a good sequence. They then go at it reverse cowgirl, which is hot but not as hot as the cowgirl. Missy rides hard and gets her asshole fingered at the same time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 9
Biggz and the Beauties 9 

Release date: 8/5/2004
Reviewed on: 1/1/2005 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Mary Jane, Lisa Marie, Lani Kaluha, Mr. Biggz, Luci Thai, Lani Lei
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Biggz & The Beauties #9 [ /image ] --> Cast: Lucy Thai, Lisa, Mary Jane, Essy, Lani Lei & Biggz Director: Alex Braun Studio: Digital Sin Duration: 1:39:00 Scene One: (Lucy Thai) The movie opens up with the beautiful Lucy Thai already at it, giving Biggz a nice blowjob. With her head in his lap, Lucy does a really sloppy job. She also does a good job sitting down. The fucking starts out missionary over the couch and there's some hot leg and angle alterations mixed in there. Lucy then gets dicked down nicely doggystyle. All 13 inches fit in there. The intensity picks up in this sequence and carries over into the missionary. Good fucking. This one ends with a cumshot in her mouth and some post-cum head. Comments: Pretty good scene, kind of short though. Overall: 3/5 Scene Two: (Lani Lei) Lani is a cutie pie. The kind of girl you see at the library or a 4H Fair. Lani doesn't waste much time and gets Biggz hard with her mouth. She buffs him off a little bit and then he returns the favor. There's good angles during the cunnilingus.
read the complete review
Page 7 of 0 
Current Filters
Axel Braun X

Available Filters
Trailers (82)

Category
Studio
Director