All Movie Reviews  >  Axel Braun  > Page 7

All Movie Reviews directed by Axel Braun

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 150 - 174 of 205 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Double Teamed #5 STUDIO: Digital Sin DIRECTOR:Alex Braun CAST:Mary Jane, Emily Da Vinci, Genesis Sky, Vanilla Sky, Missy Monroe, Aurianna, Mr Pete, Ben English, Marco Duato, Chris Charming, Tony T & Zenza Raggi REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Mary Jane Chris Charming Zenza Raggi DPP, Good facial Good scene. Mary Jane is a super hot Mexican girl (dark hair) with a few tattoos and a couple of nipple rings. She wears a striped shirt and mini skirt. No shoes. She gets fucked in various positions with her shirt hiked up over her breasts, skirt around her waist and thongs pulled to the side throughout though. MJ is the Chinese fingercuffs kind of girl so expect good energy here. Although DPP doesn't really do it for me, MJ does it well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 2
Dippin' Chocolate 2 

Release date: 5/19/2005
Reviewed on: 8/19/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Promise, Ben English, Jemeni, Jenna Brooks, Melody Bliss, Simone West, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Dippin' Chocolate 2 Studio: New Sensations Directors: Axel Braun (and Friends) Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:51:37 Extras: Bonus Scenes / Behind the Scenes / Trailers (1:26:36) Starring: Promise (Cover Girl) Jenna Brooks Simone West Melodee Bliss Jemeni Themes: Interracial Cover Quote: "White Dicks Bangin' Black Chicks" Axel Braun "and Friends" team up to bring us a whole parlor full of tasty chocolate ice cream scoops, ranging from caramel to dark chocolate. These tasty African-American flavors get their freak on with white boys in this release that flips the typical interracial script. I really like movies of this genre, including the "Feeling Black" series from Platinum X and the "White Dicks in Black Chicks" one from Red Light District that was unfortunately short-lived, so I'm definitely looking forward to what New Sensations has to offer. Scene 1: Melodee Bliss and Ben English Melodee Bliss sports an attractive reddish hair color and a set of "enhanced" melons. She gets it on with Ben in a nice scene where her hot body and ample assets get put on display.
read the complete review
Review brief: X marks the spot, we all know that. In this case it also marks a place where the sex is more extreme, the mood is more intense and the colors are more intriguing. Axel Braun surely has a gift for reinventing himself, and a passion for creating strong sexual imagery And this new series is proof that, once again, hes at the top of his game! When you look past the box covers catchline, this is nothing more than a stylized gonzo offering that is moderately well done and features a decent enough roster of women performing in 1-on-1 anal sex scenes. Scene 1 Renee Pornero with Jay Lassiter: Renee gives great head in this scene and she takes it deep in her throat. Theres no messing around as it is straight to anal as Renee helps the cause by fingering her pussy. The highlight in this scene is the CG anal and the subsequent squirting by Renee as Jay fingers her pussy hard. He jerks himself onto her pierced tits to end this scene. 3 out of 5. Scene 2 Olivia OLovely with Marco Duato: Olivia has a body built for sin and voluptuous is a word that comes to mind immediately.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 2 / 14 - 16 / 2005 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Monica Mayhem, Tony T., Victoria Sweet, Brian Surewood, Jazzmine Foxx, Marco Duato, Jevaveve Jolie, Jay Lassiter, Sunny Lane, and Chris Charming The Short Story Initial Expectations: Axel Braun, Jenaveve Jolie, Sunny Lane, and cream pies? BOING!!!!! Initial Reaction: The style doesnt always work for me, but there is some darn hot sex. Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The music completely dominates the audio, and youre told as the movie starts that There is no live audio, no moans and groans, just a hypnotic, enthralling, deeply sensual and innovative score. The video is presented in non-anamorphic widescreen, which right away disappointed me.
read the complete review
Review brief: She Takes Two 2 Studio: New Sensations Director: Axel Braun Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:43:27 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (1:10:32) Starring: Austin Kinkaid (Cover Girl) Angela Stone Monique Anna Nova Ava Ramon Themes: Gonzo The latest entry in the threesome-themed line from Axel Braun and New Sensations. The company is known, along with sister outfit Digital Sin, for some usually excellent all-sex movies with high a/v quality. I've rarely been disappointed with how a New Sensations disc looks, if nothing else. NS/DS movies tend to be shorter than other major gonzo studios like Red Light District or DVSX, and this can be either good or bad depending on your perspective. There's less filler but you don't really get as much bang for your buck. Scene 1: Austin Kinkaid and Mr. Pete + Ben English The large-breasted Austin starts off her scene riding on a toy horse. Why? who knows. Soon Mr. Pete and Ben show up to give her a rather rough treatment.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue There are an interesting array of women in this volume of China Syndrome. Nyla Thai, who's painfully beautiful, but a career under achiever. Mya Luanna, a fleshy beauty that I first encountered in Me Luv U Long Time 7, and the lovely Lucy Lee. This will be my first exposure to Lucy's new boobs and I'm hoping they don't detract from my enjoyment of this special woman. Yumi starts off the proceedings by stating that all Asian girls like small dicks. Ben English shoves his not so small one into her mouth and roughly face fucks her. He's being completely dominant and giving the submissive Yumi orders. He pulls her skirt off and makes sure her ass cheeks are a bright red. Her thong comes off and Yumi sucks Ben's cock a little more before sitting on him in RC. He pistons her from underneath and Yumi is showing no signs of enjoyment so far. English uses her body to jerk himself off, then picks Yumi up and turns her for doggy.He keeps pounding away at her and the body language is not good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 39
Naughty College School Girls 39 

Release date: 5/22/2005
Reviewed on: 7/12/2005 by linus

Starring: Brooklyn, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, Jackie Ashe, Paris Waters, Jackie Diaz
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Naughty College Schoolgirls 39 Directed by:Tyrone Shuz and Axel Braun - Initial Thoughts: New Sensations/Digital Sin, have come out with a variety of releases featuring multiple directors, that number seems to have increased quite a bit of late, it's an incredibly common practice in adult films, and sometimes it results in some interesting discs. Occasionally with NS/DS though, thier joint efforts seem a little rough around the edges, and this is a bit of an issue in this one, but without knowing who did what, where, or if the things that made it feel that way are all on one guy or both, I can't fault them or the system, so we will just move on. My first impression of this one, is "WHERE THE HELL ARE THE SCHOOLGIRLS ?" Don't get me wrong, this is a hot group of girls, and the disc is pretty well done, but there is only one outfit that would even remotely pass for a schoolgirl outfit, and there is virtually no mention by anyone about any of these girls being in college. Guys, give us something to go on here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Axel Braun Camera: Axel Braun? Genre: Gonzo Release: 12/04 Notes: Scene 1 presented in Widescreen act 1: JESSICA SWEET  vs. Chris Charming, Zenza Raggi Anal, DP, DAP, A2M, face slapping, foot2head, Facials    OVERALL SCORE:  4.75 Scene Highlights:  No tease at all. The guys whap their cocks on Jessica's face and then plunge right into her holes. She takes an ass reaming in doggy while she sucks cock, taking sporadic breathers and all the while begging for more. "Pull my hair!.... Slap my face!" Jessica screams it out, a rutting slut powerless to her lust. Chris pistons into her ass in cowgirl and then Zenza adds his own meat in there but Jessica can't take it so he pulls out. The guys take her inside for a DP, and the naughty talk spews from her mouth, "Fuck this slut!" A titty fuck wraps it up and the guys shoot their loads onto her face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Goin' Deep 3
Goin' Deep 3 

Release date: 1/15/2005
Reviewed on: 5/24/2005 by jr

Starring: Mary Jane, Tony T., Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Lani Kaluha, Lani Lei, Jenaveve Jolie, Scott Nails, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Hardcore fucking. Thats what this is. More CG action than I have seen in some time. On top of that, one of my favorites, Lani Lei, is in this, and even though she doesnt squirt, she gives a barnburner of a scene that will rise tent poles and get twats wet. This is the balls-to-the-walls fucking that people have been looking for. Theres some great IR and DP action, and some serious anal fucking going on. This edition is for fans of rougher sex, and thats what the girls give as well as the guys. For fans of CG, though, make sure you check out Lanis scene. She rides her stud with serious heat, and watching that nice fat ass go up and down on this guys shaft is a sight to behold. Doggie and mish are included, but the CG will make you lose your load. Check it out. I just might have to go back and see volumes one and two.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Teamed 4 (Digital Sin)
Double Teamed 4 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 11/11/2004
Reviewed on: 5/23/2005 by gof

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Kat, Foxy Lady, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Ben English, Kathleen Kruz, Tory Lane, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: INTRODUCTION Digital Sin has become one of my favourite studios of late since they can always be relied upon to produce a solid product. The previous title in this promising series had a great cast featuring a mix of newcomers, such as Amy Lee Roth, and more established anal junkies such as Tyla and the adorable Katin. Tori Lane apart, I hadnt heard of any of the women featured here but seeing some fresh new faces on the screen is never a bad thing for us world-weary reviewers. My name is Tori Lane and Im getting ready to be fucked by these two fucking hard cocks. Well thanks Tori for so succinctly explaining the plot of this opening segment to our viewers. I first saw Tori at this years Adult Expo in Vegas and was told by no other than Manuel Ferrara himself that she was one hot woman. The proof of the pudding is in the eating however, so lets see what this hot brunette can deliver on screen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black Out Studio: New Sensations Director: Axel Braun Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:36:39 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (1:04:17) Starring: Marie Luv (Cover Girl) Sydnee Capri Lady Armani Stacey Cash Lori Alexia Themes: Black, Straight Sex Cover Quote: "Brothas and Sistas Gettin' Their Freak On!" New Sensations has been a studio that has really been impressing me as of late. Allegations of erroneous box covers aside, the DVD's that NS produces are some of the best in the industry, in my opinion, in terms of production values, attention to detail, and audio/video quality. New Sensations and their sister company Digital Sin consistently put together a solid package for virtually every movie I've seen from them. I've also been reasonably impressed with director Axel Braun, whose recent Lesbian effort "Tongues & Twats" was pretty strokeworthy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Cock Seductions 15 Studio: New Sensations Category: Anal , Straight Director: Axel Braun Starring: Patricia, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Steve Hooper, Ariana Jollee, Jordan Styles, Pandora Dreams, Marco Duato, Heather Pink What I Liked This is a short review, before I got to work, the movie is the 15 installment of the series that now goes for the 19 episode. I love to see Ariana Jollee, she is always full of energy and once more she shows why she is a top contender and a favorite in the industry, she get two guys to work with and she seems enjoy the sex, a lots of anal for her. Next scene must be call: "Don't do the fucking close up in a hot chick or you will kill the magic, dumb ass".
read the complete review
Review brief: Tongues and Twats Studio: New Sensations Director: Axel Braun Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:40:30 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (1:06:09) Starring: Paola Rey Sativa Rose Jazmine Katie Morgan Selena Silver Fallon Sommers Destiny DeVille Penny Flame Lexi Marie Kelly Kline Themes: Lesbian Cover Quote: "Hot Girl on Girl Action" New Sensations has been a company that's really been releasing some good product recently. Their DVD's tend to be shorter than most gonzo movies, but have a great deal of good bonus material to pad the running time. The audio/video quality of the discs from New Sensations and their partner company Digital Sin are also usually top-notch. I really enjoyed their recent effort "That's a Mouth Full" which was a straight European release focusing on swallowing. This one "Tongues and Twats" is an all-girl movie that appears at first glance to have a very attractive and promising cast.
read the complete review
Review brief: Short and to the point here, I mentioned this title a few times in my review on 1 in the Pink 1 in the Stink from Red Light District since I watched both the same night, I could probably just start and end this review by saying, Run out a buy, rent, borrow or steal this one! and be done with it - its that good - visually, you get the great look that is typical with this studio: great flesh tones, near flawless skin, nice locations, and most importantly, big cocks shoved into poopholes; YES! each scene has anal, much of it delicious. Whew, take a breath! I wont detail each cock pleasing scene, but the first 3 scenes are my favorite. We start off with the flexible Vanessa Lane. She doesnt get to show off every gymnast move she has but we still get some great action. Mandy, a nicely tanned blonde with actual pubic hair, is the second scene. Arcadia in the third scene goes outdoors to enjoy plenty of anal action. Veronica and Sydnee are the final two scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 13
Biggz and the Beauties 13 

Release date: 3/25/2005
Reviewed on: 5/10/2005 by picman

Starring: Mr. Biggz, Shayna Knight, Isabel Ice, Kammy, Shane Diesel, Erica Summer, Tricia Oaks
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Prologue The Biggz and the Beauties series has reached number 13, which is fairly impressive. It probably isn't too difficult finding women in porn who want to play with a huge cock and viewership is almost guaranteed. Look at West Coast Productions and their Jack and Mandingo series. The problem I've always had with Biggz is he's the epitome of "dick on a stick". He's never brought much personality of his own into the scene or driven his partners anywhere special. Things work great when the women are size queens and just use him to get off like they would with their favorite dildo. This volume has Isabel Ice, who is a certified big dick lover. There are also a couple of different things about this particular video. First, Biggz is getting some help from someone who's dick might be bigger than his, Shane. Second, there's an African-American woman, Erica Sommers, on the cover.
read the complete review
Review brief: Asspirations 1 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Axel Braun Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix, Barbara Summer, Joachim Kessef, Tiannna Lyn, Deja Daire, Brandy Nichole Synopsis What can I say About Lauren Phoenix, that is not love in is purest form, Asspirations get a nice pack of gorgeous girls willing to let your imagination and others parts rise with joy. Scene 1- Lauren Phoenix, Joachim Kessef, Brian Surewood, Tony T. I don't recall a single scene were Lauren didn't give her whole effort.... She is in pink panties and a black bra.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: New Sensations Big Cock Seductions 17 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Luccia X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Comments: Luccia (bottom right back box cover) is from Brazil, slightly heavier set and short in stature. She's paired up with Mark Ashley and the two pump and grind, covering most positions, on a couch next to a lit fireplace. The scene ends with a popshot to Luccia's face and breasts. A routine scene at best. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Alexa X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Alexa (bottom center back box cover) rides Ben English in the cowgirl, RC, doggy, spooning and mish position ending with a facial popshot to her pretty face. These two are just going through the motions - another average scene. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Retentive 5
Anal Retentive 5 

Release date: 12/2/2004
Reviewed on: 4/24/2005 by linus

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Asia, Persia, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Michelle B., Trista Post, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Axel Braun's "Anal Retentive 5" Initial Thoughts: I had heard good things about this series, and I thought it was about time I checked it out for myself, and so I did. It's a pretty decent title. Anal sex is just the name of the game these days in porn, so a title badging itself an anal effort, in my view needs to come out guns blazing with ass packed madness to keep up it's honor. This one only sort of does that, but it is heavy on the anal, and for the most part the girls are little anal freaks, with some nice energy from them and that always helps. In the long run there isn't a lot that makes this an over the call of duty anal title, in fact there is a distinct lack of ATMs and things along those lines, that we now consider standard fair in anal titles, but that isn't a bad thing necessarily in my view. There is some attempt at passion and a little bit of "couple's friendly" anal if you will, and that mostly works. It's just a solid effort and a also solid list of extras helps this one out too.
read the complete review
Review brief: Get this DVD for only one reason. To see asian sex goddess Loni squirt five times from being fingered. Other than that, this is disappointing feature IMHO. There is a multitude of beautiful lasses around, and the production itself is very well-done, but I thought we would at least see these girls get themselves off before the guy has his turn fingering their pretty pussies, as this is the first volume I have seen. But, that was surely not to be. There is so much of the camera work being focused on the people watching the scene, you cant get into it at all. So. It ends up having a very slipdashed feeling to it, as though it were filmed while everyone was just hanging out and had nothing else better to do. There are scenes where there is some brief oral action, but everyone is laughing so much during each scene that once again, it kills the heat. Maybe next time, the girls should get themselves off first with toys or their own fingers, and then the guys can join in. I just dont find it interesting to see a bunch of dudes fingering lovely ladies until they squirt.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit: The Naughty College School Girl series has gone through a lot of transformation in its day. Always keeping up with the trend in gonzo adult this series has been rock solid for moderately new talent in great scenes. NCSG #38 continues the tradition. There are definitely some stand out performance which over shadow some mediocre ones but all in all a good disc. DVD: New Sensations is a top notch company in terms of a quality DVD experience. Their discs are always organized well and full of good bonus material. NCSG #39 is no exception. Scene 1: Leah Luv, Mr. Pete Ahh, the lovely Leah Luv. She is a petite cutie that starts off strong in this scene with the ubiquitous Mr. Pete. Leah goes face down ass up right from the start with Mr. Pete obliging her every moan for more.
read the complete review
Review brief: My first look at the Double Teamed series. The premise is that there's two guys in every scene but there's isn't the reverse. Roxanne Hall, Isabel Ice, Ben English and Mr. Pete: SMG Roxanne Hall 2K looks incredible in a white wifebeater. Seeing that she's paired up with Isabel. You know it has to be a great scene. This scene is 3/4 British. Great blowjobs from both girls. Lots of slapping between the performers. These girls are incredible. I never I thought I'd see Isabel being out intensified by Roxanne does it. Both girls do anal. Both girls do the a2ogm and the dp. Scene ends with facials. Great great scene. Cytherea, Ben English, and Zenza Raggi: Cytherea announces that she's gonna fuck 2 guys. She mentions nothing about squirting but you know it's implied. We're in the gaudy coloured porn house. Great blowjobs. Standard guy fucking girl while other guy gets blowjob scene. Oh and the squirting too. Cytherea's having a good time and it looks like the guys are too.
read the complete review
Review brief: FUCKING ASSHOLES 4 Directed by Axel Braun. Five anal themed scenes. Scene 5 skips vaginal sex and goes straight to anal sex. The other four scenes seem to mix about half of the scene for vaginal sex and anal sex for the other half. This movie is presented in a widescreen format. I am familiar with Digital Sin's product from viewing their Anal Trainer series by director Johnny Darkko. I've found them to be a good company as far as using quality talent and producing high quality dvds. I've seen a few from the Fucking Assholes series and while I think they are decent movies, I would recommend the Anal Trainer and ATM Machines series a little more highly. SCENE 1: Sandra Romain with Mr. Pete and Ben English. Sandra gets on her knees and sucks both guys' cocks. Mr. Pete fucks Sandra's pussy in doggie, reverse cowgirl and spoon positions. Sandra sits on Ben, taking his dick in her pussy in reverse cowgirl position. Sandra sits on Mr. Pete, taking his dick in her ass in cowgirl position. Ben puts his dick in Sandra's ass for a double anal penetration.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick and dirty review. A movie driven mostly by its star power. The scenes only involved conventional sex. A frank Tory Lane starts the movie with "enough with the lovey dovey", she wants to fuck. Yes, yes she does in an energetic scene with Ben English. She tosses her top and rips and her thong aside for easy access. Mr. Pete frantically runs up the stairs to meet Paola Rey as you hear distant sirens in the background. They convene to a dark shadowy living room to be joined by Chris Charming. You can tell both of the guys just dig the brazilian bombshell. A flattering Dani Woodward gives us the line that she digs bald guys as an unflattering Ben English shoves his dick on her face. Dani brings her trademark energy but both performer's skin tint red every time the sun hits it. Hell there's no intro to Sativa Rose's scene as she starts off half naked already blowing Chris Charming and Zenza Raggi. Again the scene is a little shadowy but it doesn't really hamper the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private: Cadillac Highway Studio: Private Category: Feature film Director: Axel Braun Starring: Tony T., Marty Romano, Kelle Marie, Dominica Leoni, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Dick Smothers Jr., Bella Starr, Andrew Andretti, Victoria Sin General Impression One of the best movies I watch from Private lately, with an all american cast, yeah, nice camerawork, excellent music, and my favorite place in the whole universe: sin city Sex Highlights Avy scott will do the honors, twice in the movie, not only that, but she will take it in the ass, just to follow her dreams; she wants to be a rock star, and in her uncle house, where, btw he shot porn movies , there's a hot lesbian scene, she can't help but notice it, back in her room, guess who's comming to help her the king himself ELVIS got to advise her lo leave L.A. and go to Vegas. On her way to there she spend the nigth in a cheap hotel, where Dominica Leoni do the honors for us. Then again Priscilla (Avy) is put through some more stuff by Ashley Blue and boyfriend.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is probably the most ambitious feature film that Elegant Angel has ever attempted. Axel Braun and Patrick Collins really went all out with this film, and it is a marked departure from Elegant Angel's normal product. To begin with, the budget was alot more than they usually spend, and most of it is on the screen in the form of locations, cars, and excellent audio and video. There's even a song that Axel Braun wrote specifically for the feature, and Belladonna does a pretty decent job singing it. The plot is a love triangle between an older mobster, played by Patrick Collins, the mobster's son, played by Kurt Lockwood, and the mobster's much younger trophy wife, played by Ashley Long who is apparently from Australia. The father wants the son to go to law school, not to follow in his footsteps by becoming a mobster. The son is too much of a chip off the old block to go that way. Instead, he opens up a club in Europe, but gets crossways with one of his partners. The bad partner, played by an English actor, murders a girl and frames Lockwood for the murder.
read the complete review
Page 7 of 9 First  <  3 4 5 6  7 8  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Axel Braun X

Available Filters
Trailers (93)

Category
Studio
Director