All Movie Reviews  >  Axel Braun  > Page 7

All Movie Reviews directed by Axel Braun

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 150 - 174 of 181 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: This is probably the most ambitious feature film that Elegant Angel has ever attempted. Axel Braun and Patrick Collins really went all out with this film, and it is a marked departure from Elegant Angel's normal product. To begin with, the budget was alot more than they usually spend, and most of it is on the screen in the form of locations, cars, and excellent audio and video. There's even a song that Axel Braun wrote specifically for the feature, and Belladonna does a pretty decent job singing it. The plot is a love triangle between an older mobster, played by Patrick Collins, the mobster's son, played by Kurt Lockwood, and the mobster's much younger trophy wife, played by Ashley Long who is apparently from Australia. The father wants the son to go to law school, not to follow in his footsteps by becoming a mobster. The son is too much of a chip off the old block to go that way. Instead, he opens up a club in Europe, but gets crossways with one of his partners. The bad partner, played by an English actor, murders a girl and frames Lockwood for the murder.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue I have previously reviewed the first installment of this series and found it to be very well done. Axel Braun delivers good hardcore sex with a little bit of style. This new edition has the celebrated sphincter of Sandra Romain. I don't really need more than that to pull me in but the presence of Jada Fire and Kelly Wells seals the deal. I'm looking forward to this. Axel goes right for the jugular in the first scene by giving us Sandra Romain. She's crawling on the floor and before you can say "fucking asshole", Mr. Pete is racing down some stairs to accost her. Ben English is on the scene almost as quickly. They're like sharks smelling blood. Each of them takes an end to work, preparing her for the sexual olympics to follow. Sandra doesn't just handle two men easily, her sexuality practically demands it. Pete brings her some joy with a finger pop and Sandra rewards him with a face fuck. He rims her prized bunghole and parts her pussy lips with his cock in doggy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 12
Biggz and the Beauties 12 

Release date: 12/1/2004
Reviewed on: 3/21/2005 by linus

Starring: Asia, Cytherea, Mr. Biggz, Alex Divine, Avy Lee Roth, Brooklyn Holiday
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: BiggZ And The Beauties 12 Initial Thoughts: I kind of stumbled on to this disc by accident, I recently checked out a different line from director Axel Braun, and it happened to have a trailer for this series, and oddly enough despite the fact I'm a pretty big fan of IR porn, I had never heard or atleast it never registered of Mr. Biggz. The guy is a bit of an oddity to say the least, very physically fit and quite skinny and not even all that tall, but he has one major piece of man meat between his legs, they claim 13 inches, and that's probably pretty close to accurate. Anyway this series is geared at pretty girls getting nailed by his monster dick. This is number twelve in the series, decent effort. A really great cast of ladies is the biggest reason this one is solid.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 12
Biggz and the Beauties 12 

Release date: 12/1/2004
Reviewed on: 3/17/2005 by ejac

Starring: Asia, Cytherea, Mr. Biggz, Alex Divine, Avy Lee Roth, Brooklyn Holiday
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Biggz and the Beauties Volume 12 Category: Straight, Interracial, Squirting, Swallowing Starring: Cytherea, Avy Lee Roth, Alex Devine, Asia, Brooklyn Holiday, Mr. Biggz 2004 Digital Sin Directed by: Axel Braun Camera by: Axel Braun Casting by: Wicked Sister Edited by: Nick Ventura Music: Killer Trax Behind the Scenes Bonus Scene Photo Gallery Pop Shot Gallery Trailers Condoms: NONE Chapters 1 - 2: Credits, Menu. Chapters 3 - 10: Cytherea and Biggz are pool-side and I can't stand it already. Just watching Cytherea strip down is making make me pop! Cytherea has got to be the best actress in the bizz, and one of the most beautiful. Biggz wastes no time fucking her pretty pussy full-hilt. He pulls out of her perfct gash and she squirts everywhere. The camera angles are incredible as we see every inch of Cytherea geting plowed. Cytherea squirts a few more times during the fuck. She raises her ass off the chase lounge so Biggz can drill her almost pile-driver.
read the complete review
Review brief: FUCKING ASSHOLES Directed by Axel Braun. Five anal themed scenes. While the sex is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of keeping the focus on anal sex. Scenes 3, 4 and 5 skip vaginal sex and go straight to anal sex. This movie is presented in a widescreen format. I am familiar with Digital Sin's product from viewing their Anal Trainer series by director Johnny Darkko. I've found them to be a good company as far as using quality talent and producing high quality dvds. This is my introduction to Axel Braun and I was impressed enough by his work that I will definitely want to check out the more recent editions of this series. SCENE 1: Mika Tan with Mr. Pete. Mika sucks Mr. Pete's cock while he licks her pussy in a 69 position. Mr. Pete fucks Mika's pussy in piledriver position. Mr. Pete sits and allows Mika to lick his ass. Mika sits on Mr. Pete, taking his dick in her pussy and then her ass in reverse cowgirl position. Mr. Pete fucks Mika's ass in missionary and doggie positions. Mr. Pete fucks Mika's pussy, then her ass in spoon position.
read the complete review
Review brief: Every company out there seems to have a DP themed series at present but while some might point to this as evidence of an over saturated gonzo market producing standardised porn, the less cynical among us can simply sit back and enjoy our favourite star wrestling with two or more dicks. To be completely fair, this series from Digital Sin is not solely DPs but also features double vaginal and three ways, a fact which it refreshingly is up front about on the box. Spanish cover girl, Avy Lee Roth opens proceedings looking good in a purple bikini and white heels. Avy is a relative newcomer but she talks a good scene and even the word bastard sounds sexy with that accent. Avy is still an anal virgin and so its only her pussy that gets stretched, but Avy does a good job of accommodating both cocks in her tight twat. The scene itself is a little awkward and disjointed which may have had something to do with Avys lack of experience but also I would suggest a lack of direction.
read the complete review
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     Goin' Deep #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Axel Braun Cast Kelly Kline, Austin, Nicole Brazzle, Veronica Lynn, Jordan Oneil, Jean Val Jean, Tommy Gunn, Kurt Lockwood, Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     Goin' Deep #1 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Axel Braun Cast Stacy Thorn, Kandy Kane, Tiana Lynn, Nikki Loren, Avena Lee, Ben English, Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Marco Duato. Genre All Sex Condoms None Female Orgasms Tiana squirts a few times... THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like uncompromisingly hard and fast pussy and mouth fucking. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for anal sex, or any spark of actual chemistry. INTRODUCTION: I'm not sure I have much to say in terms of introduction for this movie.  I met Axel Braun about two years ago, while he was working at Elegant Angel.  He's a nice guy, and believes in what he does, but I never have really gotten into his particular brand of porn.  If I remember correctly (and honestly, I may not), at the time, he professed more of an interest in his attempt at passion and less in porn's developing movement toward harder sex.  He was more into feature p
read the complete review
Review brief: Squirting 101 3 - Thoughts: Well let me start out by saying that this is volume three in this series, and I have not seen either of the first two volumes, so that said, if you enjoyed those two volumes, you may well ove this volume as it does have an outstanding cast, so keep that in mind when reading my at times negative remarks about this title. I did not care for this title, I feel it is a big waste of some great ladies of porn here. There were some bright spots, but there are too many errors here to overlook. Let me first say, that I look at porn movies like this, a title can still be good without being erotic, if it is either funny, entertaining or somehow informative, it can still be an enjoyable disc to watch even if sexual heat is not that present, and then we have movies that thrill the sexual nature of us, and inspire things in our pants to do things and stay doing those things until they are properly taken care of. This movie however is in neither category.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Retentive #4 [ /image ] --> Cast: Melissa Lauren, Layla Lei, Katja Kassin, Cytherea, Christina Agrave, Isabel, Joachim, Ben, Zenza Raggi & Mr Pete Director: Axel Braun Studio: Digital Sin Scene One: (Cytherea, Isabel Ice & Mr Pete) Overall: 3/5 Sex: Isabel - bj, various positions, anal, facial Cytherea - bj, reverse cowgirl, missionary, facial Details: This opens up with Cytherea saying "So, I hear you're a real whore". Isabel (whom I think is Isabel Ice from Steve Holmes' Sexy Euro Girls) responds ..."I'd like to think so". Then out of nowhere Mr Pete grabs Isabel by the hair and makes her suck him off. This scene is surprisingly rough. Cytherea is extremely cute and hardcore. She wears a cut off shirt and a mini skirt but loses all of that early. I made the mistake of assuming Cytherea would be doing anal though (wishful thinking). She doesn't do anal but she does do some squirting. Isabel is cute, wearing a cut off shirt, booty shorts and high heels. She gets assaulted anally throughout the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: I'm on a Slamming Sammie Rhodes kick right now. Just trying to watch as much as I can so I can burn out and move on to someone else. Heh. Jessica Sweet, Zenza Raggi, and Chris Charming: Well the scene just jumps into Jess already sucking dick outdoors. No setup at all. Anyway, Jessica Sweet is supposedly now known as Britney Rears. I wonder why the name change. She doesn't look anything like the namesake. Jessica screams here a lot more than I remember in her other scenes. The guys aren't being that rough with her... Maybe some hair pulling and some rapid throttling. Then later on some anal and some hard ass slapping. She's sweating hard. She's certainly a talker too especially in the short attempt at a DAP. A more conventional DP follows indoors. The lighting seems a little darker. Zenza tries to do the foot on the head thing in the DP but accidentally gets her nose first. Plenty of ATM. Really energetic scene. Dirtiest I've seen Jessica Sweet. Allie Sin & Mr. Pete: My first look at Allie. She has a reddish brown bob haircut. Slamming body.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 10
Biggz and the Beauties 10 

Release date: 9/9/2004
Reviewed on: 1/5/2005 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Daphine Rosen, Mr. Biggz, Missy Monroe, Lena Juliett, Deja Daire, Jordan Fleiss
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Biggz & The Beauties #10 Cast: Missy Monroe, Jordan Fleiss, Lena Juliett, Deja Daire, Daphne Rosen & Biggz Director: Alex Braun Studio: Digital Sin Duration: 1:38:00 Scene One: (Missy Monroe) I've seen Missy Monroe (cover girl) a few times and from what I've seen, she's a good performer. Have to love a blond with a potty mouth. Dirty ol' Missy is very eager to please and doesn't hesitate to blow Biggz. She does a lot of moaning, gasping, spitting and jerking. Very good bj. Biggz then slips it in missionary. Missy's constant moaning and dirty talk raises this scene a few notches. Her squirting a few times doesn't hurt either. She does some pussy to mouth and then they go back into it missionary. After a little more squirting, Missy gets nailed doggystyle. The various angles makes this a good sequence. They then go at it reverse cowgirl, which is hot but not as hot as the cowgirl. Missy rides hard and gets her asshole fingered at the same time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 9
Biggz and the Beauties 9 

Release date: 8/5/2004
Reviewed on: 1/1/2005 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Mary Jane, Lisa Marie, Lani Kaluha, Mr. Biggz, Luci Thai, Lani Lei
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Biggz & The Beauties #9 [ /image ] --> Cast: Lucy Thai, Lisa, Mary Jane, Essy, Lani Lei & Biggz Director: Alex Braun Studio: Digital Sin Duration: 1:39:00 Scene One: (Lucy Thai) The movie opens up with the beautiful Lucy Thai already at it, giving Biggz a nice blowjob. With her head in his lap, Lucy does a really sloppy job. She also does a good job sitting down. The fucking starts out missionary over the couch and there's some hot leg and angle alterations mixed in there. Lucy then gets dicked down nicely doggystyle. All 13 inches fit in there. The intensity picks up in this sequence and carries over into the missionary. Good fucking. This one ends with a cumshot in her mouth and some post-cum head. Comments: Pretty good scene, kind of short though. Overall: 3/5 Scene Two: (Lani Lei) Lani is a cutie pie. The kind of girl you see at the library or a 4H Fair. Lani doesn't waste much time and gets Biggz hard with her mouth. She buffs him off a little bit and then he returns the favor. There's good angles during the cunnilingus.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Teamed 3 2004, 1 hours 55 minutes New Sensations/Digital Sin Directed by Axel Braun Starring: Avy Lee Roth, Chanel Chavez, Katin, Trinity James, Tyla Wynn [ /image ] --> The Knowledge: Every company has a two-on-one line or two nowadays. Whether its 2-on-1, Double Decker something or nother, 2 Dicks (or more) and 1 Chick, everyones got their take. Now its New Sensations turn. The cast itself would be exceptional regardless of the theme but not content to just let any hack shoot the series, NS hands those duties over to award-winning Compulsion director, Axel Braun. Lets see how this line stacks up to the rest. The Action: [ /image ] --> Avy Lee Roth We begin with a close-up on the gorgeous kisser of Avy Lee Roth. She professes her love for her native Spain and how much she misses the clubs there. She wants some fun here in the U.S. because she is bored. So naturally she goes down on Chris Charming and Zenza Raggi to pass the time. I could listen to Avy talk all day so luckily for me, she is particularly talkative here.
read the complete review
Review brief: The imaginatively titled Fucking Assholes 2 was my first disc from Digital Sin, but its addition to my collection had less to do with my interest in the work of a fresh company and more to do with cover girl Kelly Kline, whom I had first discovered through the pages of ADT. My careful research (you can never take a films title at face value) revealed that Kelly did indeed take it up the ass and so hopeful of a strong supporting cast I had high expectations for this one. The opening scene begins with delightful blonde Tiana reminding us that French is the language of love and that French men know how to treat a lady. Well, if that involves the man sticking his French stick up a womans Chants a Liase (excuse my spelling) then I suppose that must be true. Tiana is very attractive, and facially reminds me a little of Mariah Carey, and she has a great body with good medium tits. The real star of the scene however, is petite brunette Naudia, and while were talking of look-alikes, she reminds me of a cross between Jasmine Lynn and Stephanie Swift.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have the lovely Sammie Rhodes gracing the cover and this also happens to see her taking on two cocks and I don't think I've seen her do that yet so I'm looking forward to her scene a lot. So let's jump right in and see come " college school girls" fuck! Jessica Sweet: This first scene starts with Jessica on her knees and both Chris and Zenza are slapping her face with their cocks. Lots of hard fucking too at the beginning. A very nice doggie leads to some fine boob swaying and there is plenty of dirty talk flying also. Jessica is really going strong telling the guys to fuck her hard and this intense energy serves the flow of the scene well. You are outside so some sunlight but damn this girls energy more than makes me forget any sunlight issues. There is also some anal for Jessica in doggie, cowgirl plus she's dp'd. They move inside where the fucking moves to Reverse cowgirl anal and also another cowgirl dp and she gets off for some dick cleaning and follows that with a RCDP.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick and dirty review, I wanted to watch this movie because of my affinity for Super Mega Goddess Roxanne Hall 2000.... and as usual she scorches in her scene with Joachim. Every girl does anal in this movie but the pussy is not spared either. First scene has Jamie Brooks taking a frantic pounding in the ass from Ben English. Second scene has Vanessa Lane with Mr. Pete. Vanessa doesn't have much of a butt. What's weird is at the beginning there's a mirror with a glory hole that Mr. Pete uses on his schlong so that Vanessa can watch herself give a blowjob. Reminds me of the Def Leppard song, "Love Bites". Middle scene is Rox and Joachim. The only complaint is it took a long time for her top to come off. Next scene is a personal favourite of mine Demi Marx. She looks great in this scene. She smacks Mr. Pete's schlong around hard and smacks her own ass a couple of times during sex to keep stimulated. Last scene has Naudia Nyce who reminds me of Mila Kunis. She takes a good anal pounding from Marco Duarte.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 , 23 , 24 / 2004 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Ashley Blue, Ashley Long, Haley Paige, Jamie Brooks, Katja Kassin, Taylor Rain, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Dick Smothers Jr., and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of Axel Brauns work, but have been hearing great things about it. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of anal sex styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal with more than one guy working on a girl The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is well balanced and pretty clear, but there are a few spots where it seems a little hollow due to the location. The video is also very well done. Theres a hint of grain, but I think this might be on purpose since Axel has a slightly artistic look to the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Having reviewed Naughty College School Girls 33, the first thing I noticed about this new installment is a mini-premise to each scene. It wasn't much but hey, at least I got the sense that they may actually be college school girls. I got this video because I think Delilah Strong looked great on the cover. Mary Jane & Ben English: Mary Jane is a cute dark skinned girl that may be hispanic or of south asian origin. I'll go with hispanic. Tits could be bigger but I'll take them and those nipple rings. She has a huge tattoo on her back but I can't tell what it is because it doesn't contrast that well against her skin tone. Ben gives her a foot massage which she seems to love. She's shallow with the stick but she crosses her leg over Ben's lap on the couch for an unorthodox oral position. I can hardly understand Ben's instructions to her due to that heavy accent. Sex is pretty standard but MJ is loud and sweaty. We get to see a reverse piledriver on the floor with her back not supported by anything.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Assholes (Digital Sin)
Fucking Assholes (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 7/24/2004
Reviewed on: 8/26/2004 by picman

Starring: Mika Tan, Mr. Pete, Alicia Rhodes, Billy Banks, Ben English, Reina Leone, Emily DaVinci, Missy Monroe
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief:   Prologue I enjoyed Axel Braun's Anal Retentive 1 and I know that some of the women here can really smoke a scene. Let's see if I picked a winner. Mika Tan Mr. Pete starts out the scene by insulting Asians and getting slapped by Mika for it. Of course she kisses him after. All in good fun. Mika pulls his pud and feeds Pete some tit. She jams him into her mouth and takes him right to the balls immediately. Pete buries his face between her legs for a 69. Pete drops his laundry and Mika gets into a piledriver position. He sits back on the couch for a rim job. Mika's not playing either. She's lapping at it hard. RC ensues and Mika tries to change holes but it proves to be elusive. Pete flips her into mish and cornholes her. Mika gives him a hearty A2M and they move to doggy anal. Up and over gets her growling. A2P and back transitions into vag spoon. He rails that pussy, making Mika cum and shifts holes again. Equal time for her asshole. A2M and Mika says she loves the taste of Chinese food the second time around.
read the complete review
Review brief: I got this movie mostly for Nadia Styles. I had enjoyed her performance in Teen Dreams 7 and Shane's World: Surfer Girls. There's something about the girl that I dig. Nadia Styles & Kurt Lockwood: Nadia crawls across a long dining table to get to Kurt Lockwood. She reminds me of Serena South with her hair and skin tone. She has bigger boobs than Serena but doesn't have that ass nor her sparkly eyes. Nadia gives a good intense blowjob gagging at times. She has quite a playful personality which I enjoy. She's a screamer. Kurt slaps her in lots of her places from the thigh, the boob, the face, the butt; I don't think he left anything out. He grips her neck when he fucks her mish but it doesn't look like it's choking. Nipple tweaking, hair pulling, kurt does everything except for the butt. She's a bouncy little girl in the RC. Best camera position is underneath her leaning over a table getting fucked doggy with her floppy tits bouncing around.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a first on so many levels. This is the first American-based Private movie that I am aware of. This is the review I've written where I will have judge the plot. This also the first American feature I've seen since 1995. Cadillac Highway has been hyped up for almost a year now. Avy Scott wants to be a rock star so she heads out to LA. What's the last big band that's come out of LA?! I can only think of Jane's Addiction and Guns'n'Roses. That's like twenty years ago! Her conscience is in the form of Elvis who pops up to advise her on matters. Kelle Marie & Bella Starr: Avy is staying in LA with her mom's cousin, Ron Jeremy, which I guess makes him her cousin too but she calls him her uncle. When she first arrives to his mansion, she stumbles upon his porn production. Ron tries to shelter her from seeing this and sends her to her room upstairs. Elvis pops up while's she's doing her makeup and basically tells her to smell the lube and not ignore the cues. Kelle and Bella are both beautiful lithe blondes.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick and dirty review. I checked out this movie because of Cytherea iz Squirtwoman hoping for a similar movie. Plus it had Teagan. I was disappointed. The concentration of course is on squirting but there was no intercourse. There were some blowjobs in the first scene but it's more like filler to the squirting antics by the girls. In between the scenes were some interviews, but I got bored quickly not paying attention to whatever philosophical lesson I can learn about the art of squirting. Cytherea, Ariana Jolee, Amber Simpson, Tyla Winn, Teagan Ariana - Bono-meter: 10!!!!!!! Just kidding. Ariana and Cytherea dominated this scene with their vastly superiour experience with several squirts and convulsions. Teagan and Amber release slight puddles. I don't think Tyla (very cute girl) even squirted so I guessed she failed the 101. Scene ends with multiple cumshots from the guys onto the girls.
read the complete review
Review brief:   Prologue What are some of the elements of a good anal themed porn? Taylor Rain, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue and Katja Kassin would be a good start. Anal Retentive by Axel Braun has that and more. I'm looking forward to it. Ashley Long walks into a sitting room and plops down at the piano, playing one note badly. She knows we don't want to hear her horrible piano playing. We want to see her fucked in the ass. She turns the screen blue with her ass oriented trash talk and then displays her fine bum, smacking it enthusiastically for us. Panties pulled aside and bent over, she fingers her holes. Now naked and sitting on the piano bench, Angel fingers her pussy and ass again. This is one sexy lust bucket. Her holes are obviously finger lickin' good. Mr. Pete is sitting in a wicker easy chair, whacking off. Ashley walks over and slaps him in the face a few times before gobbling his knob. She is a great cocksucker, taking him deep with no problem.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 7 / 18 / 2003 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Ashley Long, Aria, Ava Vincent, Avy Scott, Flick Shagwell, Gia Jordan, Katrina Kraven, Rachel Rotten, Ramona Luv, Renee Pornero, Denis Marti, Jack Spade, Jay Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Mickey G., Mr. Bigg, and Rob Rotten in sexual roles and Patrick Collins and Robert April in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im a little torn on this one. Ive heard very good things about this movie, but know that it has some controversial material in it and Im not sure if it was edited for American viewing. Ive seen many movies get a lot of praise when theyve had controversial material just because of the controversial material, and because of that Im a little scared of it. Initial Reaction: Wow.
read the complete review
Page 7 of 8 First  <  3 4 5 6  7 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Axel Braun X

Available Filters
Trailers (71)

Category
Studio
Director