All Movie Reviews  >  Axel Braun  > Page 5

All Movie Reviews directed by Axel Braun

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 100 - 124 of 188 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Let the title act as your' guide.....it's all about big Brazilian boobied babes being boinked in the backdoor . Yup, every scene sports anal lovin' . The downside is the poor performer scene id's on the dvd . Don't trust the menu's id's, go instead by my review .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Anal Babes
Latina Anal Babes 

Release date: 9/25/2007
Reviewed on: 10/18/2007 by roger-herraw

Starring: Raissa Prado, Melissa Pitanga, Bruna Ramos, Carol Ninfa, Rafeala Cristine
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: This is a mediocre compilation of Latina scenes (presumably Brazilians).
read the complete review
Boxcover for China Blue
China Blue 

Release date: 8/30/2007
Reviewed on: 10/12/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Charmane Star, Chris Charming, Nyomi Marcela, Keeani Lei, Spyder Jonez, Jay Lassiter, Johny Sins, Dee Lily, Nadia Phuket
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: This is a pretty good DVD. Most of the sex is fairly average outside of being a bit artistic, but Dee Lily and Charmane Star's scene is darn hot and well worth checking out. The behind the scenes featurette is also a lot of fun, and with an anamorphic widescreen presentation the overall DVD shows some very nice care. If you like Asian girls and want something with a touch of artistic flair, this is a great DVD to check out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This dvd features five scenes starring Hustler's Busty Beauties. Mr. Flynt, you know what I like to see. Nuf said.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirteens
Squirteens 

Release date: 8/6/2007
Reviewed on: 9/18/2007 by leescott

Starring: Jay Lassiter, Kylee King, Kandi Hart, Emma Cummings, Jamie Tyler, Evan Valentine
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Time to check out a squirting feature now, with Axel Braun providing the entertainment this time. Only three scenes which is disappointing so he will have to offer some fine performances in order to make this a worthy film, otherwise this may be one to place at the back of the pile...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirteens
Squirteens 

Release date: 8/6/2007
Reviewed on: 9/7/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Jay Lassiter, Kylee King, Kandi Hart, Emma Cummings, Jamie Tyler, Evan Valentine
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: When it comes to squirting movies, Axel Braun is one of the best directors out there. Sadly he drops the ball a bit here with one of the three scenes (namely Kylee King and Jamie Tyler's scene) not doing anything for me. Jay Lassiter does his normal solid job, but the only girl who really impressed me was Emma Cummings due to how much she looked to love sex and how much fun she was having throughout her scene. Axel does a very nice job keeping things loose and relaxed, but if you're only going to have three scenes with the movie lasting an hour and a half it better be tighter than a frog's pussy. Add in technical aspects that are extremely average and no effort towards the extras and you have a DVD that doesn't quite make the average mark.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stimula
Stimula 

Release date: 6/25/2007
Reviewed on: 7/26/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Chris Charming, Harley, Jassie, Sascha, Jennifer Dark, Jay Lassiter, Spyder Jones, Gwen Diamond, Sasha Grey, Claire Dames
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Axel Braun makes his TeraVision debut focusing on the five senses. Each of the five scenes in the movie focus on a different sense, and nicely blends artistic creativity with hot sex rather than drowning it out like so many other directors do. The scenes are all nicely done with Sasha Grey and Claire Dames scenes standing out as my favorites while the others lag close behind. The technical aspects show some nice care, as does the extras with an extremely enjoyable behind the scenes featurette. This is a DVD worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Boob Squirting Bonanza
Big Boob Squirting Bonanza 

Release date: 4/28/2007
Reviewed on: 5/27/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Niko, Friday, Regan Anthony, Jay Lassiter, Kala Prettyman, Chavon Taylor, Regan Reese
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Axel Braun is back, and of course he's brought Jay Lassiter with to help him make girls squirt. This time he's focusing on big tittied girls, and of course the sex has a natural and fun feeling with the girls putting out some realistic squirts rather than wondering where the firehouse connects to them. There's only three scenes here, but the chemistry and laid back feeling never make it feel like it's short in any way. The technical aspects are also nicely done, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a nice little squirting movie that could have used a little more overall effort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Boob Squirting Bonanza
Big Boob Squirting Bonanza 

Release date: 4/28/2007
Reviewed on: 5/19/2007 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Niko, Friday, Regan Anthony, Jay Lassiter, Kala Prettyman, Chavon Taylor, Regan Reese
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: The Master is back! Axel Braun, the King of Squirt, will take you on a wet and wild ride in the land of gy-normous boobs with plenty of hardcore sex and of course, gallons of sweet squirt! If you havent learned how to do it yet you can at least enjoy these hot, horny and huge-fucking titted girls squirting all over the place as they get pounded hard! Get ready to get wet!
read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 & Easy 7
18 & Easy 7 

Release date: 3/13/2007
Reviewed on: 4/26/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Mia Rose, Gwen Diamond, Brooke Scott, Kiara Marie, Riley Chase
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: "Young", pig-tailed cuties doing naughty things with their poonies. Easy-on-the-eyes cast includes... Mia Rose, Kiara Marie, Brooke Scott. Facials? Yes. Anal? No.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting 201 7: MILF Edition
Squirting 201 7: MILF Edition 

Release date: 2/21/2007
Reviewed on: 4/13/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Darien Ross, Zoe Matthews, Celestia, Darryl Hanah, Leah Moore
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Axel Braun continues his exploration of female ejaculation, this time with the help of several hot MILFs. He keeps the feel laid back while mixing up plenty of sex in long sex scenes. These aren't the constant monster gushers like in so many other squirting movies, but instead smaller and much more believable squirts. Although the sex is good and the technical aspects are nicely handled, the overall DVD lags a bit behind due to no real extras and a movie that barely lasts an hour forty five. Still, if you want chemistry, squirting, and hot MILFs you can do a heck of a lot worse than this release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Axel Braun's Double Teamed is a great movie with some very hot girls. In my opinion Lauren Phoenix and Ariana Jollee are the stars of this movie. The last scene of this movie is the weakest one, no anal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting 201 6: Asian Tsunami
Squirting 201 6: Asian Tsunami 

Release date: 1/24/2007
Reviewed on: 3/29/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Asia, Nyomi Marcela, Kiwi Ling, Ludy, Nadi Phuket
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Squirting 201 6: Asian Tsunami is a very enjoyable squirting movie with a fun and laid back feel. Axel has plenty of interaction with the cast and always seems like he's enjoying himself and wants the cast to enjoy themselves just as much as he did. He has a very nice collection of Asian girls here, and nicely mixes in a few new girls with some of the Asian girls you can't seem to miss with Asian movies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Beautiful cast of women here in this Axel Braun release. Monica Sweetheart, Veronica Rayne,& Riley Shy....yummy. Onto da creampies/sex . Scene 1 Veronica Rayne with Chris Charming & Jay Lassiter. Double oral love, doggy vaginal, turns missionary vaginal . Cowgirl vag, reverse cowgirl anal, on her back DP, p2m. On her belly DP, p2m/oral, finger fuckage, side-saddle DP fun. More finger fuckage, spoon/mish vaginal...Jay jizzes all over her face while Chris comes inside & all over Veronica's vagina. Scene 2 Lexi Love with Jay Lassiter. All Vaginal. Poolside boink.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Cumming Of Age
Barely Legal: Cumming Of Age 

Release date: 1/22/2007
Reviewed on: 2/9/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Leah Luv, Chloe Morgan, Alexa Von Tess, Adriana Faust, Lacey Luv
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Synopsis Nice cast of cuties here: Alexa Von Tess, Leah Luv, & Adriana Faust. Onto da sex... Scene 1 Alexa Von Tess with Steven French All vaginal. Petite brunette in pigtails. Rub-a-dub-dub, foreplay in a tub, mutual oral . Standing doggy, p2m, reverse cowgirl, p2m . Missionary, cowgirl, spoon, p2m, more cowgirl . French flogs his weenie to spurt man cream onto her feetsies, nice . Scene 2 Chloe Morgan with Jay Lassiter All vaginal. Petite brunette with pigtails. Oral, spoon, cowgirl, piledriver missionary, p2m/mouth fuck . More cowgirl rideage, doggy, mish...Ms.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Silent Night
Silent Night 

Release date: 11/21/2006
Reviewed on: 12/26/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Herschel Savage, Jassie, Sascha, Melissa Lauren, Scott Nails, Jay Lassiter, Haley Paige, Riley Evans, Moni Michaels, Regan Reese
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Ok fans time to spread a little holiday spirit, pornstar style! I see Astro's got a really good review for this one already so let me just add a few points from what I liked. Riley Evans: There were a few things I liked about this first scene with Riley and Scott Nails. The winter gear Riley's wearing was cool, the wool hat, jacket, jeans, and let's not forget the furry top boots. She's sitting down as the camera finds her and we get a nice lengthy tease segment with Riley rubbing over her jeans, showing off her ass before sitting back down to now fingerbang her pussy. There is also a big pair of shades covering her eyes. Now Scott's outfit, I was going ok with the black jacket, no shirt, a tie around his neck but his hat was really cool. Axel gets the shot in nice and tight as Riley's pleasuring her pussy. When we get to the action I really dug her bj that she gave to Scott, oh yeah she jerks him off for like a full minute using her hands which were covered by some pink fuzzy gloves.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Silent Night
Silent Night 

Release date: 11/21/2006
Reviewed on: 12/24/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Herschel Savage, Jassie, Sascha, Melissa Lauren, Scott Nails, Jay Lassiter, Haley Paige, Riley Evans, Moni Michaels, Regan Reese
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 10 / 4 / 2006 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Hailey Paige, Jassie, Melissa Lauren, Moni Michaels, Regan Reese, Riley Shy, Herschel Savage, Jay Lassiter, Sascha, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Axel Braun has made some great movies, and seeing that Lorraine Sisco is now his producer I can't help but have some very high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: It's a lot of fun as well as having some great sex. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some Christmas porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting overly soft or overly nasty porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single problem. The video is very nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen. It's clear and well lit, and my only complaint is that there's a couple spots where the camera moves a touch too fast.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Just from the title, and the director, Axel Braun, you know this one's all about 'squirting '. Lisa Ann plays a sexy-as-hell Dr. Silverman, a sex therapist who helps to enlighten and instruct Hannah, Sindy Lange, & Angela Stone on matters of female oragsm, pee, and squirting . The sex ? Scene 1 Lexi Love, Cytherea, & Scott Nails. All vaginal. After Hannah leaves for work, Scott fucks her hot friends, Lexi & Cytherea....lucky, nasty bastard ! Dbl oral on Scott, Lexi rides in cowgirl, p2m both . Cytherea gets dicked in standing doggy ( Hannah comes back home and walks in...and out, angrily ) . Lexi again in cowgirl...squirting twice . Cytherea in missionary & p2m. In reverse cowgirl, she doused both Lexi in front of her, as well as the camera. Scott jerks his juice onto Cytherea's face . Scene 2 Missy Monroe and Steve Holmes . Hannah is confused about the 'squirt' thing, Missy tells Hannah about her squirt experience with Steve Holmes. 69 oral, mouthfuck.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Goin' Deep 5
Goin' Deep 5 

Release date: 4/3/2005
Reviewed on: 6/12/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Nikki Blaze, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Veronica Fox, Scott Nails, Aidan Layne, Dillan, Megan Wilder, Nicki Blaze
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Goin' Deep 5 Studio: Digital Sin Category: All Sex Director: Axel Braun Starring: Nikki Blaze, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Veronica Fox, Scott Nails, Aidan Layne, Dillan, Megan Wilder, Nicki Blaze Synopsis Welcome again studs and incredible sexy girls: and thanks for your time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Room
Wet Room 

Release date: 5/31/2006
Reviewed on: 6/5/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Ben English, Cytherea, Missy Monroe, Angela Stone, Scott Nails, Jay Lassiter, Jenna Presley, Marco Banderas
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Well fans time to give a quick take on a new squirting title. I've not seen Ninn Worx take this one before and they shoot some artsy porn from my perspective anyway so I wonder how they will tackle this genre. Axel Braun is the director and he's shoot a few squirting titles before. You can't go wrong when your title focuses on squirting and you can get Cytherea, Missy Monroe, Jenna Presley, and especially Missy Monroe to star in it. If there is anyone who can go squirt for squirt with Cytherea it's easily Angela Stone, holy fuck I think she might even be the queen squirter she splooges so mightily every time I watch her. This has three scenes in it, the first pairs Cytherea with Jenna. Now there is some water cascading down and we get each girl playing with their pussies and you get some squirting from Jenna here though they aren't particularly powerful blasts and actually the water cascading down hampered the view somewhat for me.
read the complete review
Review brief: -X- The Series #2 All Kinds of Ass Director: Axel Braun Studio: New Sensations Running: 120 min Genre: Gonzo Anal Release: Spring 05 I really try to see the beauty of New Sensations. They have directors who are respected. They also get top female talent, and I have yet to see a production that doesnt have top shelf sound and lighting. That said, I have yet to see a title from these guys that moves me sexually. When ever I see a NS, Digital Sin joint I just feel like Im watching Bonus Scene after Bonus Scene. With that in mind, you might ask why I bother. In this case Crissy Cumms, Myah Monroe and anal action were enough for me to roll the dice. I am going to start off by telling you that each and every one of the women in this title looked amazing. That alone was enough to get the juices flowing, but the lackluster action was also enough to kill the mood.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Good looking cast, with a interesting gimmick for a POV release....2 views possible, cocks' eye, or regular wide screen. So how's the sex ? Let's see. Scene 1 Pancake areola-ed cutie Havana Ginger is outdoors jogging when she decides playing with Steve French indoors is more fun. A bit of bj and mish sex for starters before heating things up anally. Lotsa anal too, doggy, cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl too, nice a2m here throughout. Odd nut-busting position...Steve's boning Havana in rcg mish( ? ) when he unleashed a big load on Havana's face.Very good scene. Scene 2 All natural Michelle Maylene w/Sascha are up next. This one's for the ladies...kissing, and vaginal only sex here. Still, some good grinding by Michelle in cowgirl was hot to watch, plus, she's a noisy girl in the sack, cool. Also cool was the end, as Sascha pops his load onto each of Michelle's pretty feet. I likey. Scene 3 Hellfire girl Melissa Lauren gets to bone Chris Charming , two very good performers. Hmm, an odd scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Heat (Hustler)
Heat (Hustler) 

Release date: 1/10/2006
Reviewed on: 3/17/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Brianna, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Alicia Alighatti, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Usually when I pop in a gonzo dvd, I usually watch the behind the scenes first to get a feel for the movie and the performers before watching the actual movie scenes themselves. This dvd was no different in that it gave a hint on what was to come. Alicia Alighatti (a, dp), Tony T, and Chris Charming Courtney Simpson & Tony T Brianna Noel, Chris Cannon, and Van Damage Penny Flame & Sascha Missy Monroe (a) & Chris Charming Axel Braun is now shooting for Hustler and he still retains his 24p video camera. The look is similar to his Digital Sin - New Sensations line but there is a difference but I chalk that to the editing over at Hustler. The movie is titled Heat but I had in mind a different type of heat from watching the behind the scenes. As Penny Flame explains in the BTS, she gave Sascha a lousy lay the first time she ever fucked him. However, it seems like she has a fever in this movie as her skin is flushed red and her voice is a more hoarse.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis 'Buttfucked'. I do appreciate a non-ambigious title,LOL. So now that we know what kinda sex is involved, lets see how the cast, which includes some personal faves Barbara Summer and Adrianna Nicole, fared. Scene 1 Staci Thorn , Ben English & Marco Banderas. I think i've found the new ' oral sex duck noises' heir to Aurora Snow's crown! Staci makes buttloads of quacking sounds as she orally pleases Marco and Ben. They then take turns fucking her vaginally in rc before each taking a turn at fucking her anally in rc. Staci aroused and into it asks to be dp'ed and Ben & Marco grant her wish, Staci stopping at times to give some a2m's too. Each guy gets a crack at Staci ass solo, and also, anal piledriver solo. Finally playtime is over and they finish the scene with Staci taking a double pop on her waiting tongue. Hot ! Scene 2 Barbara Summer & Claudio Meloni. Nice, sloppy oral to begin things. Then, just like that, its time for rc anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Audio/Visual: Clear and crisp. I cant remember the last time Ive had a problem with a New Sensations release. Summary: Box cover says that this DVD contains sex with an erotic twist. Unfortunately, this movie makes the mistake in thinking that slow paced means erotic. I find it hard to call this erotic porn when there is no kissing or any type of caressing in any of the scenes. Second, the first two scenes are interesting in that there is some decent set-up involved and you can see that the director is attempting to do something. But they then go ahead and make the last three scenes run of the mill porn without any setup. It is like they belong in different movies/series. Of course, there was a lot more energy in these last scenes than in the ones where the director tried to be different. Scene 1: Persia DeCarlo Persia is a thin brunette with a perfect ass, a girl who I have been watching with interest the last several months. Starts off with her touching herself in a soft-core way in front of a mirror with soft piano music playing in the background.
read the complete review
Page 5 of 8 First  <  1 2 3 4  5 6 7  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Axel Braun X

Available Filters
Trailers (77)

Category
Studio
Director