All Movie Reviews  >  Axel Braun  > Page 5

All Movie Reviews directed by Axel Braun

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 100 - 124 of 181 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Big Boob Squirting Bonanza
Big Boob Squirting Bonanza 

Release date: 4/28/2007
Reviewed on: 5/27/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Friday, Regan Anthony, Kala Prettyman, Chavon Taylor, Regan Reese
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Axel Braun is back, and of course he's brought Jay Lassiter with to help him make girls squirt. This time he's focusing on big tittied girls, and of course the sex has a natural and fun feeling with the girls putting out some realistic squirts rather than wondering where the firehouse connects to them. There's only three scenes here, but the chemistry and laid back feeling never make it feel like it's short in any way. The technical aspects are also nicely done, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a nice little squirting movie that could have used a little more overall effort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Boob Squirting Bonanza
Big Boob Squirting Bonanza 

Release date: 4/28/2007
Reviewed on: 5/19/2007 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Friday, Regan Anthony, Kala Prettyman, Chavon Taylor, Regan Reese
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: The Master is back! Axel Braun, the King of Squirt, will take you on a wet and wild ride in the land of gy-normous boobs with plenty of hardcore sex and of course, gallons of sweet squirt! If you havent learned how to do it yet you can at least enjoy these hot, horny and huge-fucking titted girls squirting all over the place as they get pounded hard! Get ready to get wet!
read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 & Easy 7
18 & Easy 7 

Release date: 3/13/2007
Reviewed on: 4/26/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Mia Rose, Gwen Diamond, Brooke Scott, Kiara Marie, Riley Chase
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: "Young", pig-tailed cuties doing naughty things with their poonies. Easy-on-the-eyes cast includes... Mia Rose, Kiara Marie, Brooke Scott. Facials? Yes. Anal? No.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting 201 7: MILF Edition
Squirting 201 7: MILF Edition 

Release date: 2/21/2007
Reviewed on: 4/13/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Darien Ross, Zoe Matthews, Celestia, Darryl Hanah, Leah Moore
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Axel Braun continues his exploration of female ejaculation, this time with the help of several hot MILFs. He keeps the feel laid back while mixing up plenty of sex in long sex scenes. These aren't the constant monster gushers like in so many other squirting movies, but instead smaller and much more believable squirts. Although the sex is good and the technical aspects are nicely handled, the overall DVD lags a bit behind due to no real extras and a movie that barely lasts an hour forty five. Still, if you want chemistry, squirting, and hot MILFs you can do a heck of a lot worse than this release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Axel Braun's Double Teamed is a great movie with some very hot girls. In my opinion Lauren Phoenix and Ariana Jollee are the stars of this movie. The last scene of this movie is the weakest one, no anal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting 201 6: Asian Tsunami
Squirting 201 6: Asian Tsunami 

Release date: 1/24/2007
Reviewed on: 3/29/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Asia, Nyomi Marcela, Kiwi Ling, Ludy, Nadi Phuket
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Squirting 201 6: Asian Tsunami is a very enjoyable squirting movie with a fun and laid back feel. Axel has plenty of interaction with the cast and always seems like he's enjoying himself and wants the cast to enjoy themselves just as much as he did. He has a very nice collection of Asian girls here, and nicely mixes in a few new girls with some of the Asian girls you can't seem to miss with Asian movies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Beautiful cast of women here in this Axel Braun release. Monica Sweetheart, Veronica Rayne,& Riley Shy....yummy. Onto da creampies/sex . Scene 1 Veronica Rayne with Chris Charming & Jay Lassiter. Double oral love, doggy vaginal, turns missionary vaginal . Cowgirl vag, reverse cowgirl anal, on her back DP, p2m. On her belly DP, p2m/oral, finger fuckage, side-saddle DP fun. More finger fuckage, spoon/mish vaginal...Jay jizzes all over her face while Chris comes inside & all over Veronica's vagina. Scene 2 Lexi Love with Jay Lassiter. All Vaginal. Poolside boink.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Cumming Of Age
Barely Legal: Cumming Of Age 

Release date: 1/22/2007
Reviewed on: 2/9/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Leah Luv, Chloe Morgan, Alexa Von Tess, Adriana Faust, Lacey Luv
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Synopsis Nice cast of cuties here: Alexa Von Tess, Leah Luv, & Adriana Faust. Onto da sex... Scene 1 Alexa Von Tess with Steven French All vaginal. Petite brunette in pigtails. Rub-a-dub-dub, foreplay in a tub, mutual oral . Standing doggy, p2m, reverse cowgirl, p2m . Missionary, cowgirl, spoon, p2m, more cowgirl . French flogs his weenie to spurt man cream onto her feetsies, nice . Scene 2 Chloe Morgan with Jay Lassiter All vaginal. Petite brunette with pigtails. Oral, spoon, cowgirl, piledriver missionary, p2m/mouth fuck . More cowgirl rideage, doggy, mish...Ms.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Silent Night
Silent Night 

Release date: 11/21/2006
Reviewed on: 12/26/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Herschel Savage, Jassie, Sascha, Melissa Lauren, Scott Nails, Jay Lassiter, Haley Paige, Riley Evans, Moni Michaels, Regan Reese
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Ok fans time to spread a little holiday spirit, pornstar style! I see Astro's got a really good review for this one already so let me just add a few points from what I liked. Riley Evans: There were a few things I liked about this first scene with Riley and Scott Nails. The winter gear Riley's wearing was cool, the wool hat, jacket, jeans, and let's not forget the furry top boots. She's sitting down as the camera finds her and we get a nice lengthy tease segment with Riley rubbing over her jeans, showing off her ass before sitting back down to now fingerbang her pussy. There is also a big pair of shades covering her eyes. Now Scott's outfit, I was going ok with the black jacket, no shirt, a tie around his neck but his hat was really cool. Axel gets the shot in nice and tight as Riley's pleasuring her pussy. When we get to the action I really dug her bj that she gave to Scott, oh yeah she jerks him off for like a full minute using her hands which were covered by some pink fuzzy gloves.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Silent Night
Silent Night 

Release date: 11/21/2006
Reviewed on: 12/24/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Herschel Savage, Jassie, Sascha, Melissa Lauren, Scott Nails, Jay Lassiter, Haley Paige, Riley Evans, Moni Michaels, Regan Reese
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 10 / 4 / 2006 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Hailey Paige, Jassie, Melissa Lauren, Moni Michaels, Regan Reese, Riley Shy, Herschel Savage, Jay Lassiter, Sascha, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Axel Braun has made some great movies, and seeing that Lorraine Sisco is now his producer I can't help but have some very high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: It's a lot of fun as well as having some great sex. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some Christmas porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting overly soft or overly nasty porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single problem. The video is very nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen. It's clear and well lit, and my only complaint is that there's a couple spots where the camera moves a touch too fast.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Just from the title, and the director, Axel Braun, you know this one's all about 'squirting '. Lisa Ann plays a sexy-as-hell Dr. Silverman, a sex therapist who helps to enlighten and instruct Hannah, Sindy Lange, & Angela Stone on matters of female oragsm, pee, and squirting . The sex ? Scene 1 Lexi Love, Cytherea, & Scott Nails. All vaginal. After Hannah leaves for work, Scott fucks her hot friends, Lexi & Cytherea....lucky, nasty bastard ! Dbl oral on Scott, Lexi rides in cowgirl, p2m both . Cytherea gets dicked in standing doggy ( Hannah comes back home and walks in...and out, angrily ) . Lexi again in cowgirl...squirting twice . Cytherea in missionary & p2m. In reverse cowgirl, she doused both Lexi in front of her, as well as the camera. Scott jerks his juice onto Cytherea's face . Scene 2 Missy Monroe and Steve Holmes . Hannah is confused about the 'squirt' thing, Missy tells Hannah about her squirt experience with Steve Holmes. 69 oral, mouthfuck.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Goin' Deep 5
Goin' Deep 5 

Release date: 4/3/2005
Reviewed on: 6/12/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Nikki Blaze, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Veronica Fox, Scott Nails, Aidan Layne, Dillan, Megan Wilder, Nicki Blaze
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Goin' Deep 5 Studio: Digital Sin Category: All Sex Director: Axel Braun Starring: Nikki Blaze, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Veronica Fox, Scott Nails, Aidan Layne, Dillan, Megan Wilder, Nicki Blaze Synopsis Welcome again studs and incredible sexy girls: and thanks for your time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Room
Wet Room 

Release date: 5/31/2006
Reviewed on: 6/5/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Ben English, Cytherea, Missy Monroe, Angela Stone, Scott Nails, Jay Lassiter, Jenna Presley, Marco Banderas
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Well fans time to give a quick take on a new squirting title. I've not seen Ninn Worx take this one before and they shoot some artsy porn from my perspective anyway so I wonder how they will tackle this genre. Axel Braun is the director and he's shoot a few squirting titles before. You can't go wrong when your title focuses on squirting and you can get Cytherea, Missy Monroe, Jenna Presley, and especially Missy Monroe to star in it. If there is anyone who can go squirt for squirt with Cytherea it's easily Angela Stone, holy fuck I think she might even be the queen squirter she splooges so mightily every time I watch her. This has three scenes in it, the first pairs Cytherea with Jenna. Now there is some water cascading down and we get each girl playing with their pussies and you get some squirting from Jenna here though they aren't particularly powerful blasts and actually the water cascading down hampered the view somewhat for me.
read the complete review
Review brief: -X- The Series #2 All Kinds of Ass Director: Axel Braun Studio: New Sensations Running: 120 min Genre: Gonzo Anal Release: Spring 05 I really try to see the beauty of New Sensations. They have directors who are respected. They also get top female talent, and I have yet to see a production that doesnt have top shelf sound and lighting. That said, I have yet to see a title from these guys that moves me sexually. When ever I see a NS, Digital Sin joint I just feel like Im watching Bonus Scene after Bonus Scene. With that in mind, you might ask why I bother. In this case Crissy Cumms, Myah Monroe and anal action were enough for me to roll the dice. I am going to start off by telling you that each and every one of the women in this title looked amazing. That alone was enough to get the juices flowing, but the lackluster action was also enough to kill the mood.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Good looking cast, with a interesting gimmick for a POV release....2 views possible, cocks' eye, or regular wide screen. So how's the sex ? Let's see. Scene 1 Pancake areola-ed cutie Havana Ginger is outdoors jogging when she decides playing with Steve French indoors is more fun. A bit of bj and mish sex for starters before heating things up anally. Lotsa anal too, doggy, cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl too, nice a2m here throughout. Odd nut-busting position...Steve's boning Havana in rcg mish( ? ) when he unleashed a big load on Havana's face.Very good scene. Scene 2 All natural Michelle Maylene w/Sascha are up next. This one's for the ladies...kissing, and vaginal only sex here. Still, some good grinding by Michelle in cowgirl was hot to watch, plus, she's a noisy girl in the sack, cool. Also cool was the end, as Sascha pops his load onto each of Michelle's pretty feet. I likey. Scene 3 Hellfire girl Melissa Lauren gets to bone Chris Charming , two very good performers. Hmm, an odd scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Heat (Hustler)
Heat (Hustler) 

Release date: 1/10/2006
Reviewed on: 3/17/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Brianna, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Alicia Alighatti, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Usually when I pop in a gonzo dvd, I usually watch the behind the scenes first to get a feel for the movie and the performers before watching the actual movie scenes themselves. This dvd was no different in that it gave a hint on what was to come. Alicia Alighatti (a, dp), Tony T, and Chris Charming Courtney Simpson & Tony T Brianna Noel, Chris Cannon, and Van Damage Penny Flame & Sascha Missy Monroe (a) & Chris Charming Axel Braun is now shooting for Hustler and he still retains his 24p video camera. The look is similar to his Digital Sin - New Sensations line but there is a difference but I chalk that to the editing over at Hustler. The movie is titled Heat but I had in mind a different type of heat from watching the behind the scenes. As Penny Flame explains in the BTS, she gave Sascha a lousy lay the first time she ever fucked him. However, it seems like she has a fever in this movie as her skin is flushed red and her voice is a more hoarse.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis 'Buttfucked'. I do appreciate a non-ambigious title,LOL. So now that we know what kinda sex is involved, lets see how the cast, which includes some personal faves Barbara Summer and Adrianna Nicole, fared. Scene 1 Staci Thorn , Ben English & Marco Banderas. I think i've found the new ' oral sex duck noises' heir to Aurora Snow's crown! Staci makes buttloads of quacking sounds as she orally pleases Marco and Ben. They then take turns fucking her vaginally in rc before each taking a turn at fucking her anally in rc. Staci aroused and into it asks to be dp'ed and Ben & Marco grant her wish, Staci stopping at times to give some a2m's too. Each guy gets a crack at Staci ass solo, and also, anal piledriver solo. Finally playtime is over and they finish the scene with Staci taking a double pop on her waiting tongue. Hot ! Scene 2 Barbara Summer & Claudio Meloni. Nice, sloppy oral to begin things. Then, just like that, its time for rc anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Audio/Visual: Clear and crisp. I cant remember the last time Ive had a problem with a New Sensations release. Summary: Box cover says that this DVD contains sex with an erotic twist. Unfortunately, this movie makes the mistake in thinking that slow paced means erotic. I find it hard to call this erotic porn when there is no kissing or any type of caressing in any of the scenes. Second, the first two scenes are interesting in that there is some decent set-up involved and you can see that the director is attempting to do something. But they then go ahead and make the last three scenes run of the mill porn without any setup. It is like they belong in different movies/series. Of course, there was a lot more energy in these last scenes than in the ones where the director tried to be different. Scene 1: Persia DeCarlo Persia is a thin brunette with a perfect ass, a girl who I have been watching with interest the last several months. Starts off with her touching herself in a soft-core way in front of a mirror with soft piano music playing in the background.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pound My ASS Now! proclaims the front cover. Men, youll be pounding and hammering away at your cock so furiously over this one. Ladies, Im not sure about you. Steph? Anyhow, I think some of my previous reviews have been a little light on substance probably because I lacked enthusiasm for the particular title. That ISNT a problem here. I love love love Butt Fucked. What a title! And it hasnt been used yet? Well, there has been Blonde Buttfuck Bitches, Buttfucked by a Black Man and a couple of others but not a good ol plain Butt Fucked at least according to the search I did. Their shitholes are stretched wide proclaims the back cover. Wow. Again, direct and to the point if not a bit crude but Ive seen worse. This one comes from Axel Braun I love his work for Digital Sin naturally I pretty much expected good things from this one. Obviously I was not disappointed.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 8 / 24 / 2005 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Flower Tucci, Sara Stone, Leah Luv, Jada Fire, Tiffany Rayne, Joey Ray, Arbi, Chris Charming, J. Sin, and Dr. Philgood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Axel did a pretty darn good job with Squirting 101. Im looking forward to seeing what he does taking it to the next level. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn good! Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants an instructional release or an all sex release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. There were a couple very minor balance problems, but even those were very minor. The video is nicely done. I think Axel shot the entire thing by hand, but theres barely any camera motion. Its also nicely lit and free of grain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Analogy 2
Analogy 2 

Release date: 11/23/2005
Reviewed on: 12/16/2005 by heynow

Starring: Billy Glide, Tony T., Chris Charming, Brett Rockman, Steven French, Melissa Lauren, Vanessa Lane, Brooke Haven, Alicia Angel, Haley Paige
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: If you like the stuff that Digital Sin puts out, you should probably run out and find a copy of this one. Directed by Axel Braun, this has that same great camera, with rich color tones, and slight softness to it that seems to overlook flaws to create an amazing image. Titles from Xavier Mann, Jonni Darkko and Tyrone Shuz also have that same great look. Porn fans probably either really love the look or hate it and avoid it. And the great thing, with so many of these titles you really get some hardcore ass action. I wouldnt have expected something this good out of Mayhem, though I saw 2 in the Can a couple of weeks ago, really liked it and saw that Axel was directing titles for them too. Honestly, I wouldnt mind him shooting a girl dropping a brownie out of her panties sometime. Vanessa Lane is in the first scene. She doesnt do any of her crazy body contortions, like the splits, as far as I saw, but she is really a great performer and puts on an excellent show here. She does do a little leg nearly behind the head action, so that is probably of some interest.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue One of the best trends in porn today has been the inclusion of more black female performers into general release as well as niche products. This video fills the niche market for bf/wm action, New Sensations style. They tend to have good looking video and slightly shorter scenes. A lot of their series are being shot by multiple directors these days and the visual styles and cameras change from one scene to another. It's ok as long as it's good. Most important is the ladies. Pink is on the boxcover and she's getting a good buzz in the industry. Certainly her participation in Mike John's Semen Sippers 4 opened some eyes. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq and Lori Alexia are in the cast and I have the hots for all of them. I don't know Ms. Ashley, but I reckon that'll change within the next couple of hours. Somehow they shoehorned in Jasmine Byrne. Is this girl popular or what? No complaints from me, but she's light coffee, not chocolate.
read the complete review
Review brief: Certainly, this line doesnt get much attention, but as always Digital Sin/New Sensations delivers. Well, it isnt quite a home run, but a solid double which transfers into 3 and a half stars. With this title, as you might expect the cocks are large. Shane Diesel has a hefty one and violates Kelly Wells (referred to as Kelly Fucking Wells) in each of her three major holes. She gags on it, she takes in a normal way and finally she is nearly ripped apart from the anus with it. Wow. Such a tiny girl and such a gigantic cock. I almost lost it on that one. Im sure she went home with a nicely tenderized butt, of course that combined with the warmth of her pussy would be simply melt in your mouth luscious. Im also currently reviewing (okay, a loose term) Big Cock Seductions 22 - its hard to say which one is better but as with most Digital Sin movies I enjoy the overall look that visually meets what I am looking for in adult movies. You do get anal, but not in each scene maybe they are trying to please everyone.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 4 / 20 / 2004 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Amber Simpson, Ariana Jollee, Avy Scott, Cytherea, Fallon Sommers, Lena Juliett, Lucy Lee, Sindy Lange, Teagan,. Tyla Wynn, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Dillion Day, Mr. Pete, Rex Holes, and Axel Braun The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive loved to watch women squirt since Sarah Jane Hamilton awed me well over a decade ago. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: If youre a fan of squirting and dont mind very little fucking in the movie, this ones definitely a must have. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of real sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but at the same time the level is a little low so I had to really crank up my volume. The video is nicely done, and is nicely lit and free of grain.
read the complete review
Review brief: Beautifully shot by Alex Braun like so many he does for Digital Sin. They really do put out great looking product I think it is still the ghost of Jonni Darkko (who moved on to Evil Angel exclusively) or at least some great camera. But for fans of anal, this one wont do. Complete lack of anal sex here with Digital Sin it seems to be either all or none. It is refreshing though at times, just to see some down and dirty vaginal sex. The best scenes are the first 3 the movie fades after that. Nicole Brazzle (what a name!) and Veronica Lynn are cute enough and do a nice job, the winning scene on this disc is Kelly Kline. Its worth a rental just to see her. She gets into her scene, has nice natural tits and great looking bod. Of course, these girls names are meaningless to me are they still in the biz? I dont know Kelly Brazzle from Trixie Putender. But they are attractive here. I would search out Kelly Kline to see what else she has been in. Austin, apparently, is the final scene.
read the complete review
Page 5 of 8 First  <  1 2 3 4  5 6 7  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Axel Braun X

Available Filters
Trailers (71)

Category
Studio
Director