All Movie Reviews  > Antonio Adamo

All Movie Reviews directed by Antonio Adamo

Showing 1 - 50 of 94 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Private Movies 47: ABC's Of Fucking
Private Movies 47: ABC's Of Fucking 

Release date: 6/22/2009
Reviewed on: 10/9/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Angelina Crow, Jessica Moore, Carla Cox, Lara Amour, Viva Style, Jennyfer Gold
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: Take a half dozen European women, such as the oh-so sexy Jennyfer Gold, Angelina Crow, and Jessica Moore, and put them in a flick from Private. The result is Private Movies 47: ABC's Of Fucking, and you will see some good stuff, to include a threesome, some anal sex, and even a bit of DP action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Babe 2 (Daring)
Babe 2 (Daring) 

Release date: 12/15/2008
Reviewed on: 2/14/2009 by nvs

Starring: Julia Taylor, Claudia Rossi, Sahara Knite, Nikky Blond, Boroka Balls, Viva Style
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: A film about revenge featuring seven hot European women with the fashion world as a backdrop. Who hates who? Who wants revenge on who? These questions get answered in a very sexy way.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Roma 2
Roma 2 

Release date: 8/28/2008
Reviewed on: 10/26/2008 by faunus

Starring: George, Claudia Rossi, Angel Dark, Jennifer Love, Boroka Balls, Lydia St. Marti
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: Ever since he left Private I had been wondering what happened to Antonio Andamo. I finally found him in an obscure and hard to procure Euro studio called “Daring”. After much expense I managed to get my hands on this little title. Much like he copied Russell Crowe’s “Gladiator” for his Gladiator Trilogy, this series follows HBO’s Rome to the letter, and fans of that series should get an erotic kick out of this movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mixed bag of seven Private scenes from Private flicks shot all over the world starring lovely Asians. Several very hot scenes and several scenarios that don't make sense (to my fantasy world anyhow...) keep the action going, even when you wonder what the director actually had in mind.
read the complete review
Review brief: Being a while since she's had a good relationship, Alex can't help but be curious when she starts getting mysterious sexual phone calls from an unknown man. Sadly, that premise is more interesting than the rest of the movie. The action has a good focus on beauty, but the story and sex are both surprisingly shallow and overflowing with lost potential. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's barely any effort put into the extras. There's a good idea here, but Adamo just doesn't seem like the right director for the job for this movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Movies 19: Fuck Your Neighbour. Director: Antonio Adamo. Extras: Trailer: The trailer for this title. Behind The Scenes: Various BTS footage with music laid over the top . Cast: The usual step-throughs of the disc's female cast. Photobook: A bunch of hi-res action stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Production Notes: Not much, nominal credits for the cast and director. Shot in Budapest, Hungary. Other Titles: Individual Previews for: The Private Life of Petra Short, Masturbatrix, The Private Adventures of Pierre Woodman #6, Girls Night Out, XXX #22, Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island. About Private: 3 options - Discover Private DVDs, Private Media Group, www.private.com.- Each basically showing a short clip on "why we are fantastic". Language options: English, French, German, Spanish, Italian. Subtitle options: Dutch, Portugese, Greek. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Movie #9: All Sex would have been better had it followed its title and left out the storyline. The sex is pretty hot here, and the girls are some of the sexiest from across the Pond. Forget the plot; it has something to do with a guy writing an article on sexual habits. Of course, he has to do his research first. Among his stops is a swingers club where much of the sucking and fucking take place. Save yourself the agony and FF through the dialogue. Normally blonde Daniella Schiffer is a brunette here, and she dons a fetish outfit for her steamy scene. Theres a redhead with a hot body (Donna); blond Bobbi Eden; brunette Sara Palmer; and another blonde, Maria. Most of them take an anal pounding and accept facials for their effort. Maria, in fact, does two guys and gets a double dose of guy goo. There is the typical fake moaning and camera staring Euro flicks are known for, as well as a lot of gaping by the guys. Some of the filming and editing could be considered artsy, with lots of slo-mo.
read the complete review
Review brief: Its been a while since ive seen an Adamo film, so i dont know if i enjoyed this film more because of that or because it actually was really good. Cast: First off, the cast is really good. Julia Taylor, who has two scenes in this film, is incredible. Other stars include Claudia Jamsson, Alissa, Marie-Anne, Cynthia, Nicol and Alexa May. The girls not only look good, they are also wearing some sexy outfits and are styled really well which make the production values seem really decent. Story: With difficulties in finding the right girl for a calendar shoot, our photographers get up close and personal with some wanna-be models. I particularly liked the scene where 3 girls are waiting for an interview and they are called in one by one, where they drop their clothes and start to work for their money. Sex: There are 8 scenes in total with Adamos typical style, which for those who do not know his work include black and white cuts between the different positions, slow motion shots and girls looking into the camera for some of the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sex Rebels is a Euro feature set in future (2013?) New York. Unfortunately, the English dubbing is atrocious, making the plot almost unintelligible. Which (since this is, after all, porn) is not entirely important. This being a Euro flick, you can expect the typical flaws we always find in features from across the Pond: fake moaning, the girls staring into the camera, and artsy slo-mo and B&W intercuts. All of which detracts from the solid sex and sexy women on display. Speaking of women, the females here are top of the ladder. Michaela Sabbatini takes on Zensa Raggi and Thomas Stone in the opening scene. The attractive brunette gets drilled but good by the two studs, including a thorough DP and double open-mouth facial. Nick Lang is a cop, and he flashes back (while sitting at his desk) to a fling with a girl (his wife, I assume), brown-haired Sylvia Laurent. After a good sex romp, she takes his load on her tongue and applies some fantastic PCH. Short-haired brunette Lora Kroft bangs Frank Major next.
read the complete review
Review brief: Review of Sex Thriller, dir. Antonio Adamo ('Private Gold') I confess to a serious tingle of anticipation whenever the words 'Antonio Adamo Film' appear across the screen at the beginning of a new Private movie... 'Sex Thriller' is the latest release on the 'Private Gold' label, and it's the first Antonio Adamo film for Private after a lengthy hiatus. 'Sex Thriller' was shot in Los Angeles with an American cast, but Adamo brings his trademark style to the direction and editing, supported by key members of his Italian crew: he enhances the performances of the American talent with his art-house European sensibility. Adamo's best cinematic techniques are all in place - his use of chic mise-en-scene and music, his strategic switches to slower motion, and the sensual swirl of his camera around a girl's tits and face after the cumshot. But in this film Adamo eschews 'tricksiness' in favour of a more restrained approach than in some of his earlier productions.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here is another terrific, high quality product from Private. The plot is borrowed from Alfred Hitchcock's "Vertigo" only instead of having vertigo, the protagonist has claustrophobia, specifically fear of tunnels. He was a police officer, but because he would not enter a tunnel, his partner was killed. So he quits the force and becomes a private detective. A magistrate hires him to tail his wife, who he fears may be suicidal. The movie clocks in at 1:55. There are six full sex scenes, all with anals, and a full bonus scene. All of it superbly lit and photographed by the great Antonio Adamo. The girls in this movie are not quite up to the standards of the superstars in the movies Adamo did in the Private/Penthouse series, but they are all very cute, and Mandy Bright and Julia Taylor are both gorgeous.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Movies Pleasure Island Director Antonio Adamo Release Date 2002/02 Production Date 2001/12 Categorisation Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot on Ass, Multiple Cumshots, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, DP, Exotic Locations, Fingering, Lesbian, Smoking, Lingerie Synopsis With a star studded line up including Rita Faltoyano, Julia Taylor and Sandra Russo, we travel to the idyllic Italian island of Ischia for this sizzling hot saga of sumptuous sexcess. With no expense spared, as we indulge in a jet set joyride through the most elegant excesses of sexual oblivion, Mr Adamo delivers a Private Movie to take even the most seasoned connoisseur to the very brink in 6 scenes and over 1 ½ hours of cock aching action. Burnt out sex therapist and cuckolded husband Mick Blue decides that discovering his wife (Sandra Russo) with a strangers cock up her ass really is the final straw, and sets off to find happiness and hard sex in the island paradise of Ischia.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Movies Fever Director Antonio Adamo Release Date 2002/08 Production Date 2002/01 Categorisation Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot on Tits, Cumshot in Mouth, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, DP, Feet/Footwear, Female Masturbation, Fingering, Gapes, Interracial, Lesbian, Orgies, Spanking Synopsis Marc is a playboy who enjoys the best things in life - the nightlife, women and sex. By chance, one evening he meets a beautiful and mysterious woman, Vanessa. He promptly falls in love with her but the next day she vanishes. What began as an amorous adventure quickly turns into a full scale thriller. An exciting story with sex as its mainstay, it smacks of intrigue and eroticism.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Gold Mafia Princess Director Antonio Adamo Release Date 2003/05 Production Date 2003/03 Categorisation Cumshots, Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot on Tits, Cumshot in Mouth, Cumshot on Ass, Cumshot on Stomach, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, DP, Fingering, Gapes, Outdoors, Lingerie Languages English, French, German, Spanish, Italian Subtitles Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese Running Time 2 hours 5 minutes Extras Interviews, Trailesr, Fotobook, Cast, Extra Scene and Production Notes Scenes 9 Cast Female Cast: Bettina, Julia Taylor, Jessica May, Daniella, Nicol, Alexa May Male Cast: Francesco Malcom, Remigio Zampa, David Perry, Gabriel Montoya, Mick Blue Synopsis Lucrezia and Cesare are the heirs to the financial empire that was built up by their father. These two scions, as well as being wealthy are also hungry for power. Together they conspire to take control of a secret society in order to increase their economic power. They will let nothing stand in their way.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 9: Sex Shot
Private Black Label 9: Sex Shot 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 9/17/2004 by dog-style

Starring: Katja Love, Stephany, Suzy Q., Nicole, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: Black Label Sex Shot Director Antonio Adamo Release Date 2000/01 Production Date 1999/10 Categorisation Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot on Tits, Cumshot in Mouth, Multiple Cumshots, Cum swapping, Ass-to-mouth, Beach/Wet, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, DP, Feet/Footwear, Female Masturbation, Fingering, Gapes, Jousting, Lesbian, Outdoors, Spanking, Voyeurism Languages English, French, German, Spanish, Italian Subtitles Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese Running Time 2 hours 13 mins Extras Trailers, Report, Cast, Photobook, Production Notes, Other Titles Scenes 7 Cast Female Cast: Susy Q, Laura Angel, Nicole Thomson, Cassandra Wild, Stephani Steel, Katia Love Male Cast: Frank Gun, Mike Foster, Elone, Zenza Raggi, Frank Major Synopsis An orgasmic battle between two sex queens - Cassandra Wild & Laura Angel! A fantastic movie directed by the master of stylish hardcore sex Antonio Adamo.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Sex Experiment Cast: Bobbi Eden, Donna Marie, Alexa May, Mandy Bright, Nika Blonde, Nikita, George Uhl, Steve Hooper, Robert Rosenberg, Sebastian Barrio & Frank Gunn Director: Antonio Adamo Whats Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, facials Scene One Donna Marie Donna Marie is a very pretty redhead from Britain & shes the perfect way to open this movie. She starts out wearing a black dress & high heels, sitting in a office on the other side of the desk. She seduces the guy on the other side of the desk, then makes him stand up to give him a blowjob. The fucking begins side saddle on a couch, and then goes into some very hot doggystyle. After that it was all anal. He bangs away at Donna doggystyle, and then Donna does the banging reverse cowgirl. The cumshot was pretty damn big but it flew clear over her head, and a string of it goes over her right eye & in her mouth. Scene Two Bobbi Eden Here blonde Bobbi is already kissing a young guy in a room, wearing a black dress & high heels.
read the complete review
Review brief: House of Games Cast: Bobbi Eden, Donna Marie, Ellen, Sara Palmer, Daniella Schiffer, Maria, Max Cortes, Steve Hooper, Remigo Zampa, Francesco Malcom & Robert Rosenberg Director: Antonio Adamo Whats Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, lesbianism, toys, facials This is a feature film so theres a plot, along with music during the sex. Scene One Bobbi Eden Here blonde Bobbi takes on a guy in a room over a pink couch. Bobbi is the star of the movie & shes fairly attractive, wearing a sparkling dress & high heels. It opens with Bobbi being eat out & fingered. She then returns the favor with a decent blowjob. The fucking begins reverse cowgirl, and then side saddle. I thought it was very boring, but the cowgirl brought this scene to life a bit. She takes it up the ass cowgirl, and doggystyle as well. The scene ends with a good facial but no post cum head. Scene Two Maria Maria is a okay looking blonde with a nice body. This scene opens up with her kneeling on a table wearing a blindfold & high heels.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cleopatra Private Foreign, Feature Starring: Julia Taylor, Bobbi Eden, Jessica May, Laura Angel, Lucky, Rita Faltoyano Directed By:Antonio Adamo Running Time:Feature: 102 minutes, Total: 112 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras: 6.22 Sex: 6.31 Women:9.00 TOTAL:7.18 FEATURE: The more I watch Private DVDs the more I hate the lengthy disclaimers and web add. This DVD has awesome menus. The first thing I noticed about the film was the horrible dubbing, it is so bad that I love it. Like an old Kung Fu flick. All of the ladies are I.D.ed in the credits. The acting is just as bad as the dubbing and some of the lines actually made me laugh hard enough to forget I was seeing naked ladies. There is an abundance of plot in the film and by the end it actually starts making sense, a rarity in porn. The sexiness of the women and the decent plot helped the film's score but the lack of extras and over edited sex evened it back out. The makeup, costumes and setting are all magnificent.
read the complete review
Review brief: general i am always a super fans of antonio adamo and have seen all of his works nearly.i don't like cleopatra 1 since it lacked the sex ignition which most antonio's fans are looking forward to.also, all sex in cleopatra 1 are too formula. at the beginning,i have no hope about the series 2. finally, cleopatra 2 becomes one of my most favourite porn collections. it is wise to replace laura angel with julia taylor as the main charater. this hot star is always my favour. in cleopatra2, laura angel proves that she is all men's dream woman--- sexy, appealing and do all what you want scene 1 i think it is no need to talk about the plot. laura angel,sandy style and alexa may contributes this excellent 3 on 3 performance to us. all 3 girl are in best fit condition. the sex can be compared to italian flair's trisome(incuding sandra russo,nikki anderson and daniel rush, most seen before will not forget it). the sex is top good with passion, esp. laura angel. i have never seen it such beautiful before.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 4 / 15 / 2003 Director: Antonio Adamo Cast: Bobbi Eden, Jessica May, Julia Taylor, Lucky (also known as Lucie), Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Mick Blue, Robert Rosenberg, and Steve Hooper in sexual roles, and Laura Angel, Nick Lang, and Zensa Raggi in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard a lot about Adamos movies, but this is my first to watch. Im going in curious and with some hope. Initial Reaction: Its very nice, but has a few faults. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting beautifully shot action with a bit of nastiness Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy anal emphasis or heavy chemistry The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Private has put some nice effort into the technical aspects. For those who listen in English, the audio is dubbed nicely. Its clear, but the balance seems off just a little in a few places and much of it seems devoid of emotion. The video is also very nice.
read the complete review
Review brief: After Private Eye, i was pretty reluctant to invest in another Adamo film because they have become so lacklustre in the past. However I was intruiged by this title, so I thought that I'd give it a go As with many porn productions, this takes a spin on a commercial film. The film being the german release 'Das Experiment', where volunteers are separated into two groups within a prison enviroment, wardens and prisoners. The idea is to observe human behaviour, or in this case their sexual behaviour. The women are portraying the dominant guards, whereas the men here are playing the mistreated prisoners. The film opens with the applicants being shown. The first scene features the overseeing scientist and a very British girl (not really a compliment!). Although the inclusion of a Britsh actress helps the narration a great deal, as previous Private titles have had somewhat incomprehensible translations or eurobabes trying their best with their broken english. Bobbi Eden looks great in her two scenes and the prison storyline adds a great deal of atmosphere overall.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cleopatra Studio: Private Themes: Conventional and Anal Sex, Girl/Girl, Mugging for the Camera Cleopatra is a feature from this well-known European studio, directed by Antonio Adamo, who has done plenty of these feature films before. Ostensibly, this movie is supposed to be about the sexually ravenous Egyptian queen and her affair with the Roman Julius Caesar. I wasn't so certain about that, since I couldn't tell which character was who, and what their relationship was to each other. Frankly, the average music video has a stronger narrative than this film. What I did observe were women dressed as Egyptians having sex with men dressed as Romans. And the sex it all followed the same exact formula in each of the six scenes: pussy licking, blowjob, vaginal sex, anal sex. There were a few double penetrations and girl/girl pairings to add some variety to the mix, but it didnt make the film any hotter. The dialogue, all dubbed into English, was pedestrian at best.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations Private movies tend to be very predictable. Lots of pretty girls, nice sets, good wardrobe, and anal sex. Technical Adamo technicals are always perfect. This one is no exception. Director Antonio Adamo Extras Bonus scene, making of, notes, trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Eurogirl Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Julia Taylor Julia is a sweetie. She looks positively delectable in a tight black minidress and heels. The outfit maximizes the effect of her incredible legs. This is some serious eye candy. The sex starts out with a great blowjob, and them moves on to vag and anal. He blows between her breasts and then she cleans his cock with her tongue. Great opener. Whack Factor: 8 Scene 2 - Black Widow Black Widow is a really pretty brunette. She looks positively stunning in a black thong and thigh highs. There is plenty of tease and posing before this scene really starts to take off. The oral here is very good with lots of eye contact. The sex is good too, but there is no anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Italian Flair Private Feature Starring: Laura Angel, Eva Falk, Lynn Stone, Daniella Rush, Sandra Russo, Nikki Anderson, Daniela Ognibene, Sophie Evans, Alberto Rey, David Perry, Denis Marti, Franco Roccaforte, Frank Gun, George, Ian Scott, Nacho Vidal, Roberto Malone, and Toni Ribas. Directed By:Antonio Adamo Running Time:Feature: 110 minutes, Total: 150 minutes RATINGS Feature:12.32 Extras:13.32 Sex:7.40 TOTAL:11.01 Compliance Statement: "In compliance with U.S.C. 18, Section 2257. All models 18 years of age or older. Record Keeper R. Tremont. Private USA 2677 La Cienega Blvd., L.A., CA 90034. Production: 12/2000." FEATURE The DVD starts with a lengthy Private website add. You can't skip it but you can fast forward. The menus are awesome. The audio volume fluctuates all over the place. The plot isn't really worth following.
read the complete review
Review brief: Without Limits 2 Studio: Private Starring: Claudia Jackson, David Perry, Franco Roccaforte, Loureen Kiss, Lynn Stone, Sandra Irons, Sophie Evans, Steve Holmes, Tony Ribas First Impression: Yippie a Private Film Expectation: I was expecting a lot from them, hey its Private Looks: The cover's hot Likes: The great looking people Dislikes: Dubbing! Review Well I don't do well with movies that have plots. And I do like the way private movies are filmed. They look great. The people in them are a lot better looking then other movies. This movie doesn't start out sexy for most guys. As there's an interview with the hot blonde, then the main actor is doing pushups and sit ups in his underwear. Guess this is something for the ladies to watch.This movie is dubbed. Does that get in the way? Well for me it did. I'd rather watch a movie in its original language and have subtitles. I cycled through the tracks trying to find the original language and I couldn't.I think for the most part the sounds of sex were real.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mafia PrincessAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Mafia Princess Studio - Private Director - Antonio Adamo Female Cast - Julia Taylor , Bettina, Jessica May, Aleksandra, Nicol, Alissa, Daniella Schiffer Male Cast - Francesco Malcom, Remigio Zampa, David Perry, Gabriel Montoya, Mick Blue Running Time - 2 hours (approx) Overall Impression Vintage Adamo! You can always expect a certain level of quality from any Antonio film, thats one of the reasons I love him, because he is consistent and dependable.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sex Forever Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I did enjoy this one, but it just isn't as strong as most of the other titles in the Private Penthouse series. However I did surprisingly love Lynn Stone's radically different look in this one. Of course this one has the usual Adamo mix of top notch production values, hot Euro babes, and hardcore sex. Plot "Fred, a young porno film director meets a splendid actress that gives in to him with passion, granting him all his desires. One afternoon, Fred is hit by a car. Miraculously, he seems to escape from the accident unharmed but, from that moment on, his life changes completely: situations on the limit of reality lead himito meet very special women." Scene 1 Claudia Jackson An excellent 2on1 scene with Claudia. This opening scene may be the strongest as Jackson delivers an intense performance. I'm not always a fan of watching a lady take on two guys at once, but these are the type of scenes that convert me. Her looks at the camera are sintilating, especially during the DP.
read the complete review
Review brief: Without Limits 2 Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression "Without Limits 2" is a seriously strong end to an amazing 12 disc series. This installment is populated by Adamo veterans and picks up right where "Without Limits" ends. Some excellent hardcore sex here with tons of facials, lots of eye contact, and I believe every single girl in every single scene takes it in the ass. Plot "Davis is a very successful young businessman. His life evolves around and between two important women; his lover Helen (Claudia Jackson) and Peggy (Sandra Iron), who is living with him. But things get complicated when Helen decides to leave New York and go live with Davis in Paris. After useless attempts to combine both relationships, the truth comes to light, unleashing the rage of both women, who decide to join forces against Davis." Scene 1 Sandra Iron Not exactly my favorite scene, but I have to give Adamo points for creativity and Sandra props for her footwork. If your a foot fetish man then your going to love this scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 8: Eve: Insane Obsession
Private Penthouse 8: Eve: Insane Obsession 

Release date: 8/27/2001
Reviewed on: 5/10/2003 by goldmember

Starring: Claudia, Sophie Evans, Lynn Stone, Inesa, Adriana Esteve, Sandra Romain
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: Eve Insane Obsession Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression Another fine addition to the Private Penthouse line. Not the best title in the collection, but still solid work for Adamo. However one reason I like this title is it is filmed in English, not dubbed into English like so many of the Private movies. Sure there are a lot of Hungarian accents, but if your a Euro porn fan like myself you know it is a positive sign that your going to see some stunning ladies having some hardcore uninhibited sex. A must have for Claudia Jackson fans (AKA Claudia Ricci). Plot "Marina is a young graduate who decides to go to Budapest on vacation. The house where she stays I elegant, luxurious and full of charm. In one of the closets she finds some dresses and photographs. This is how she finds out about the previous owner. Eve, a very attractive woman. She will soon become interested in her past and will meet her old friends in a series of high level sexual encounters and experiences that will change her way of life forever.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 7: Sex Opera
Private Penthouse 7: Sex Opera 

Release date: 5/17/2001
Reviewed on: 5/10/2003 by goldmember

Starring: Eva Black, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, Michelle Wild
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: Sex Opera Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I loved "Sex Opera" when I first watched several years ago, and I was pleased to see that it still stands up. This one stars raven haired, Ucranian goddes Natasha. You may remember her from some of Adamo's other projects like Virtualia 1&2 and "The Last Muse". She is a fantastic performer, but seems to have had a relatively short career. So if your a fan this is the difinitive Natasha film. She stars in four of the eight scenes and electrifies the screen with her sleek sexy frame. This was also the film I first had the pleasure of seeing Dora and I have enjoyed her scowl ever since. Plot "Leonard, a young sculptor, is immersed in economic problems. Forced to get further into debt, he has to face up to an influential art dealer, Franz." Scene 1 Natasha This is a winning oral performance here from Natasha. Some beautiful deepthroating plus some kinky spit swapping. The rest of the scene is strong as well with some good sexual heat plus some backdoor action.
read the complete review
Review brief: What is the other face of pleasure? It could be, if you buy the storyline in this film, a more exotic, riskier approach to sex. But I think its something more fundamental than that and a little more fun. The Other Face of Pleasure is Antonio Adamos sly poke at himself and his traditional approach to porn. Adamos fans may find themselves doing a double-take at this movie. It isnt what weve come to expect from the director: same amount of sex, same crisp and clear photography, the usual beautiful girls, but with a different emphasis. Adamo, who adores anal sex, provides only two examples of it in six scenes. Each includes double-penetration, another Adamo favorite, butjust twice? Somehow it doesnt seem right. And what about his money shots? All his actors cum, of course, but not one of them is allowed to do so on his partners face; theyre forced to aim instead for her tits. This complete disregard for the facial is damn near sacrilegious for an Adamo film. The other face of pleasure, it seems, is a lighter, more traditional form of sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you count yourself among Antonio Adamos fans, the Private Penthouse box set of six of the directors films from 2000-2001 is nothing short of a treasure trove of erotic entertainment. Fans of Sylvia Saint will want to pick it up for the four titles graced by this pretty blonde starlet. The lovely Nikki Anderson stars in two of the movies, and she wont disappoint her admirers, either. Private Penthouse stands as one the best porn collections the industry has yet produced. If you like Adamo. This collection includes Call Girl, Fashion, Dangerous Things, Dangerous Things 2, Italian Flair, and The Last Muse. Its imperative, I think, that you appreciate the way Adamo goes about the business of shooting a sex scene to really enjoy these pictures. Not the hack a lot of directors are, Adamos style is unique. Now, whether its uniquely enjoyable or singularly frustrating depends on what you like. My own view leans heavily toward the latter. What I appreciate most about Adamo is his eye for beauty.
read the complete review
Review brief: Its not easy to imagine. A professionally produced feature film, an acclaimed director at the helm, an attractive castit seems ludicrous, impossible, yet Antonio Adamo has done it. Hes managed to make lesbian sex look pathetic. This has nothing to do with taste or preference. Some people like girl/girl, some people dont. Thats never stopped the girls from getting off just the same. No, what Adamos done here, in the conclusion of his Gladiator trilogy, is put on film a visual representation of the sexual chauvinism that preaches a good fuck is all thats standing between a lesbian and real sex. While Lynn Stone and Barbarella moan with heterosexual orgasmic pleasure in the foreground of the movies second scene, a couple of chicks remain interminably locked in a weak, quiet 69 in the background. Adamos close-ups dont add any excitement to the tryst; they merely clarify how unsatisfying it must be. Bad girl/girl is rife in the porn industry, but its rare to find a scene that makes it look quite as pointless as this one does. Pointless, too, is the Roman setting.
read the complete review
Review brief: I dont want to come across as superficial, but Rita Faltoyano (no offence, Rita) does not have perfect tits. Its a measure of how goofy Privates Big Member is, however, that she is introduced with exactly these words, as a girl with perfect tits. Theyre big, theyre round, and Im sure shes quite proud of them, but didnt anyone notice the protruding mole on her left breast? Akira Fubuki she aint. Minor point? How about this? The story is ostensibly about a whole society forbidden to have sex by a tyrannical leader known as Big Member. In reality, its about a bunch of people who complain about not being able to have sex even as they indulge themselves at every opportunity. Trying to make sense out of the story here is worse than a waste of time because it will only distract you from the sex. Trust me, its a distraction you dont need; youll have your hands full trying to fight through director Antonio Adamos arty photographic shifts. I think Id like this movie if Adamo had shot it straight.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations Antonio Adamo really doesn't seem to have a home these days at Private. When the Private/Penthouse series was around, Adamo had a wonderful showcase for his talents. The Virtualia series also did a good job of showing off his work. But now he is shooting for the new Private Movies line as well as the old Private Gold line. While he seems to "own" the movies line, his recent work for Private Gold seems to be a bit stronger. I have high hopes for this one. Capsule Review This is a very strong DVD with Adamo showing off many of his trademark shots. While this disc is reminiscent of the Penthouse series, it has more plot and that puts it in line with the Gold series. The plot does not get in the way of any of the sex, and that makes it acceptable to me. Technical The camerawork and lighting are excellent. The mastering is beautiful.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations The Private/Penthouse series was really the showcase of the talents of Antonio Adamo. He released 12 DVDs in this series. This box set captures 6 of them. I know the movies well, but I can't wait to see how the box has come out. Capsule Review All I can say is WOW! I am going to approach this review a little differently than I normally do, and I will dwell a while in this section. Also, I am not going to do a scene by scene review, but rather a disc by disc review. First off, let's broach the subject of Adamo. He is a very highly stylistic director that has a unique trademark feel to his movies. Some folks love his stuff, and others seem to hate it. I don't think there is a lot of middle ground. There have been comparisons drawn to Blake and Ninn, but other than the fact that those directors are also highly stylized, I don't think there are a lot of parallels. Adamo shoots porn as though it were a fashion magazine. Everything is bright, colors are deep and rich, wardrobe and sets are perfect, the women are made up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fever! (2002) Studio Private Genre European Feature Director Antonio Adamo Starring Barby, Beatrice, Black Widow, Cleare, Lynn Stone, Mandy Bright, Petra Short, Tiffany, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator, David Perry, Franco Roccaforte, James Brossman, and Toni Ribas  Running Time 1:59 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video menus; English, French, German, Spanish, and Italian language tracks; Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, and Polish subtitles ; 5-min.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gladiator III: Sexual Conquest Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I liked the first installment, but I wasn't blown away, so I was hoping for a strong finish to the trilogy. For the most part Adamo delivers. Some great sex scenes, nice mix of veteran talent and fresh faced starlets, the usual high production values, lots of anal, and plenty of raunchy sex complete with several memorable facials. The only thing holding me back from giving this film the higher rating it really deserves is the setting. I guess I can appreciate the classical Roman theme and it really worked for me at times, but in all honesty I could care less about the plot, and would be willing to throw it out the window completely if it meant I would get to see these women draped in the high fashion, and sexy lingerie I'm accustomed to seeing them in. The other small complaint was the voiced over sex sounds. I can accept dubbing in the dialogue, but it seems unnecessary to dub in the sounds of sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Other Face of Pleasure Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression It would seem to me that the "Private Movies" line has become Adamo's replacement for his hugely popular "Private Penthouse" series. This film certainly has many of the qualities I found in the Penthouse films, like gorgeous women, amazing cinematography, great camera work, exotic sets, and outstanding wardrobe & makeup. However there are some things that I noticed in this film that seemed out of the ordinary and leave me a little concerned over the future of this series. There is not one single facial in this entire film, NOT ONE! I remember facial pop shots being standard issue in Adamo films. Secondly there is no anal from covergirl Moore, and only anal in two of the six scenes. I know I know its not the end of the world if there is no anal, but it is unexpected to see so few scenes with it in an Adamo film. My concern is that they are attempting to bring this line closer to the couples friendly or at least the television friendly market.
read the complete review
Review brief: Description An ambitious costume drama, relying heavily on flowing gowns, lavish sets, and spectacle. Cast Includes Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gunn, Mandy Bright, and many others. General Impressions First, it's directed by Antonio Adamo, so I'm pretty much expecting beautiful women, beautifully photographed - but with sterile posing, camera-looking, and fake dubbed moaning. And this movie delivers as expected. The heat of the sex is mostly lost in the overdubbing and camera-mugging. Sex On the plus side, we have all-natural breasts, and some nice dicks playing hide and seek in their adorable turtlenecks. Also of note, no high heels for a change, something that my husband noted with appreciation. In the first scene, Rita offers Frank 'wild sex' with barbarian women. It proves to be not-so-wild, and the barbarian women are pretty tame-looking, with shaved pussies, and apparent access to rich emollients and moisturizers, good dental care, etc.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations As anyone who reads my reviews knows, I like Private DVDs. I especially like Antonio Adamo Private DVDs. This one stars Jodie Moore and Lynn Stone. To say that I am looking forward to it is an understatement. Capsule Review Antonio Adamo continues his tradition of making aesthetically beautiful porn. This one finds itself in a tropical setting and features a cast of extremely beautiful women. If you enjoy watching mega-hotties get it on in outdoor beach scenes, you'll have a hard time finding a better movie. Technical As per Adamo's usual high standards, the video and lighting are positively stunning. As are the girls, their wardrobes and makeup. The sets are also incredible. This DVD suffers from Private's typical audio dubbing. Director Antonio Adamo Extras Behind the scenes, trailer, gallery, notes Target Audience Euro feature fans, Adamo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jodie Moore Jodie Moore is a very pretty blonde with a smoking body.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gladiator II Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Private Director Antonio Adamo Cast Rita Faltoyano, Black Widow, Katalin, Vanessa Virgin, Lisa, Sophie Evans, Nike, Cleare, Julia, Cynthia, Tchanka, Mandy Bright (Non-Sex), Toni Ribas, Frank Gun, Julian St. Jox, David Perry, James Brossman, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator Genre Ambitious Feature, Euro-Babes Audio/Video Excellent Video.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations My expectations of Adamo films are always high, although the titles from the Private Movies line have not been as strong as the Penthouse series was. This one stars Jodie Moore who is a seriously hot Aussie. I'm not all that fond of outdoor scenes, particularly water scenes... but this is Adamo. Capsule Review This is the strongest title so far in the Private Movies lineup. I still would not consider this to be of the same caliber as Italian Flair or Fashion, but this is definitely a solid release. Technical Like all Adamo releases, the video camera work and lighting are suberb. The audio is typical dubbed Private. Director Antonio Adamo Extras Trailers, photo gallery, notes Target Audience Raincoaters, hardcore Euro feature fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Cleare Cleare is a brunette with very short hair and a hard body. She wears a black leather jacket and dark jeans. This is a very dark and smoky scene. A guy shows up. Cleare removes her jacket and we see her great tits through her white t-shirt.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Gladiator I (2002) 120 min Studio Private Director Antonia Adamo The Women Rita Faltoyano, Petra Short, Barby, Tiffany, Tina, Diane, Mandy Bright, Lara, Dike, Dorothy, Pocohantas, Cindy, Tina Samperi DVD Format (1) Dual Layer (2) Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, "making of", photobooks, production notes, cast profiles, storyboards, set designs, bloopers reel, director's interview  Pros Petra Short, Barby, Lara Cons Tina T, Pocohantas Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "A high-budget costume trilogy. Maximus, the hero, is a Roman general who defeats the barbarians and is declared successor to the aging Emperor Marcus Aurelius. Vice, corruption, and evil plots thwart the hero's plans for the future. He is betrayed and sold into slavery. Action, fabulous women and plenty of hardcore sex." The Reality is that: Having seen Gladiator II before seeing the first part, I can say that Antonio Adamo has used his directing style consistently over the first two parts. I will say it again that Anto
read the complete review
Review brief: The movie consists of outtakes from other movies bolstered with some 'behind the scenes' stuff. It gives you an OK sample of what the studio is about. There are lots of cum shots, anal sex, and pretty good looking women. The downside is that even though the outtakes are from different directors movies, they tend to have a very similar feel. The shots are obviously not spontaneous, they tend not to show the actual insertion (especially anal insertion, except for the 'Matador' series outtake). They just have a cookie cutter feel.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Private Gladiator A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private (Gold) Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign A.K.A.: Gladiator, Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator: Episode 1 Run Time: 120 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Antonio Adamo Written by: Barbara Brown Cast: Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gun, Mandy Bright, David Perry, Mike Foster, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Petra Short, Barby, Tina, Tiffany, Diane, Lara, Pocahontas, Thsanka, Cindy, Dorothy, Tina Samperi, Steve Holmes, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Diether Von Stein, Karl Ben, Tommaso Pampalini       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround (dubbed), French 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), German 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Italian 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 1 RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL), 1 DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Fea
read the complete review
Review brief: Fever Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Private Director Antonio Adamo Cast Black Widow, Petra Short, Beatrice, Barby, Mandy Bright, Lynn Stone, Tiffany, Cleare, Alberto Rey, Tony Ribas, Franco Roccaforte, Bob Terminator, James Bossman, David Perry Genre Feature, Euro-Babes, Stylistic Hardcore Audio/Video Excellent Video. Good balance in the audio, but be warned: all language tracks are dubbed! Extras Trailers, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes "Report", Production Notes, Cast vidoegraphies, Desktop Background Images (DVD-ROM) Music Better than average porn music, does not mask performers (dubbed) voices. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Andrew Blake and Antonio Adamo fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Gladiator II: In the City of Lust (2002) 115 min Studio Private Director Antonia Adamo The Women Rita Faltoyano, Sophie Evans, Lisa, Tchanka, Mandy Bright, Julia, Katalin, Esther Virgin, Cynthia, Cleare, Black Widow, Nike DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, "making of", photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Cleare Cons Esther Virgin Raincoat Factor Low [ /image ] --> "This second thrilling episode of the saga is a faithful reconstruction of the amatory arts of Roman women, whether they were Patricians with an itch to scratch, or unbridled Plebeian women offered for sodomy and gangbangs. The orgies in the Lupanars, ancient Roman brothels, the prostitutes and the parties held by Comodus with his henchmen, bring to life a series of highly erotic and shocking sex scenes." The Reality is that: Antonia Adamo manages to substitute out the nastiness of sex with his ideal aesthetic image of it. I certainly am not a fan of watering down porn, but I see this as purely a business de
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 52: China Box
Private Gold 52: China Box 

Release date: 5/9/2002
Reviewed on: 10/17/2002 by aybesea

Starring: Alyssa, Sydnee, Barbarella, Laura Angel, Melinda, Dora Venter, Petra Short, Veronica Carso
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: I love Adamo, and I love Laura Angel. I can't wait to check this out... Synopsis This is a film with a plot. I have no idea what the plot is about. I don't care. I watch the sex scenes. As you will see, some of this disc is incredible, while the rest of it is totally forgettable. Too bad! Technical This is a typical Private/Adamo release. The photography and mastering are flawless. The sound is dubbed. The extras are typical of Private releases; Cast, Trailer, and Report. Scene 1 - Melinda & Black Widow Melinda looks especially tasty in this scene. She is wearing a gold lame minidress with fishnet stockings and heels. Her hair is cropped very short and she reeks of sex. Black widow wears a denim skirt with lace up heels. Her belly top is very form fitting and flattering. Overall, a nice wardrobe and setting for this opening scene. They are in a front room sitting on a couch as they have a nice, warm 3-way with a guy. There is plenty of oral, vag & PTM. Melinda takes an anal as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Virtualia Episode Five: The Dark Side III Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression The Egyptian theme really helped to freshen up this edition. I really enjoyed this installment of Virtualia. Some of the regular girls are back, but there are also some new girls like Mandy that help keep things interesting. Plot "This episode rounds off the trilogy dedicated to this powerful and mysterious object. The origins of this strange relic with its powers and perils are finally revealed" For those of you that really care about the plot, thats what it says on the back of the box. Scene 1 Petra Short A very shiny faced Petra delivers a nice 1on1 performance in this opening scene. Nothing mind blowing here just another quality scene, but no anal. Aprox 12min Scene 2 Lauren Kiss, Chrystal & Sophie Angel This is where the film starts to feel like the X-rated version of Stargate. This is a very well done Egyptian themed group sex scene. The quality of the sets and wardrobe make this scene sparkle.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Antonio Adamo X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio

Director