All Movie Reviews  >  Antonio Adamo  > Straight

All Straight Movie Reviews directed by Antonio Adamo

Showing 1 - 25 of 32 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Review brief: Here is another terrific, high quality product from Private. The plot is borrowed from Alfred Hitchcock's "Vertigo" only instead of having vertigo, the protagonist has claustrophobia, specifically fear of tunnels. He was a police officer, but because he would not enter a tunnel, his partner was killed. So he quits the force and becomes a private detective. A magistrate hires him to tail his wife, who he fears may be suicidal. The movie clocks in at 1:55. There are six full sex scenes, all with anals, and a full bonus scene. All of it superbly lit and photographed by the great Antonio Adamo. The girls in this movie are not quite up to the standards of the superstars in the movies Adamo did in the Private/Penthouse series, but they are all very cute, and Mandy Bright and Julia Taylor are both gorgeous.
read the complete review
Review brief: House of Games Cast: Bobbi Eden, Donna Marie, Ellen, Sara Palmer, Daniella Schiffer, Maria, Max Cortes, Steve Hooper, Remigo Zampa, Francesco Malcom & Robert Rosenberg Director: Antonio Adamo Whats Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, lesbianism, toys, facials This is a feature film so theres a plot, along with music during the sex. Scene One Bobbi Eden Here blonde Bobbi takes on a guy in a room over a pink couch. Bobbi is the star of the movie & shes fairly attractive, wearing a sparkling dress & high heels. It opens with Bobbi being eat out & fingered. She then returns the favor with a decent blowjob. The fucking begins reverse cowgirl, and then side saddle. I thought it was very boring, but the cowgirl brought this scene to life a bit. She takes it up the ass cowgirl, and doggystyle as well. The scene ends with a good facial but no post cum head. Scene Two Maria Maria is a okay looking blonde with a nice body. This scene opens up with her kneeling on a table wearing a blindfold & high heels.
read the complete review
Review brief: general i am always a super fans of antonio adamo and have seen all of his works nearly.i don't like cleopatra 1 since it lacked the sex ignition which most antonio's fans are looking forward to.also, all sex in cleopatra 1 are too formula. at the beginning,i have no hope about the series 2. finally, cleopatra 2 becomes one of my most favourite porn collections. it is wise to replace laura angel with julia taylor as the main charater. this hot star is always my favour. in cleopatra2, laura angel proves that she is all men's dream woman--- sexy, appealing and do all what you want scene 1 i think it is no need to talk about the plot. laura angel,sandy style and alexa may contributes this excellent 3 on 3 performance to us. all 3 girl are in best fit condition. the sex can be compared to italian flair's trisome(incuding sandra russo,nikki anderson and daniel rush, most seen before will not forget it). the sex is top good with passion, esp. laura angel. i have never seen it such beautiful before.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations Private movies tend to be very predictable. Lots of pretty girls, nice sets, good wardrobe, and anal sex. Technical Adamo technicals are always perfect. This one is no exception. Director Antonio Adamo Extras Bonus scene, making of, notes, trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Eurogirl Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Julia Taylor Julia is a sweetie. She looks positively delectable in a tight black minidress and heels. The outfit maximizes the effect of her incredible legs. This is some serious eye candy. The sex starts out with a great blowjob, and them moves on to vag and anal. He blows between her breasts and then she cleans his cock with her tongue. Great opener. Whack Factor: 8 Scene 2 - Black Widow Black Widow is a really pretty brunette. She looks positively stunning in a black thong and thigh highs. There is plenty of tease and posing before this scene really starts to take off. The oral here is very good with lots of eye contact. The sex is good too, but there is no anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Italian Flair Private Feature Starring: Laura Angel, Eva Falk, Lynn Stone, Daniella Rush, Sandra Russo, Nikki Anderson, Daniela Ognibene, Sophie Evans, Alberto Rey, David Perry, Denis Marti, Franco Roccaforte, Frank Gun, George, Ian Scott, Nacho Vidal, Roberto Malone, and Toni Ribas. Directed By:Antonio Adamo Running Time:Feature: 110 minutes, Total: 150 minutes RATINGS Feature:12.32 Extras:13.32 Sex:7.40 TOTAL:11.01 Compliance Statement: "In compliance with U.S.C. 18, Section 2257. All models 18 years of age or older. Record Keeper R. Tremont. Private USA 2677 La Cienega Blvd., L.A., CA 90034. Production: 12/2000." FEATURE The DVD starts with a lengthy Private website add. You can't skip it but you can fast forward. The menus are awesome. The audio volume fluctuates all over the place. The plot isn't really worth following.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sex Forever Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I did enjoy this one, but it just isn't as strong as most of the other titles in the Private Penthouse series. However I did surprisingly love Lynn Stone's radically different look in this one. Of course this one has the usual Adamo mix of top notch production values, hot Euro babes, and hardcore sex. Plot "Fred, a young porno film director meets a splendid actress that gives in to him with passion, granting him all his desires. One afternoon, Fred is hit by a car. Miraculously, he seems to escape from the accident unharmed but, from that moment on, his life changes completely: situations on the limit of reality lead himito meet very special women." Scene 1 Claudia Jackson An excellent 2on1 scene with Claudia. This opening scene may be the strongest as Jackson delivers an intense performance. I'm not always a fan of watching a lady take on two guys at once, but these are the type of scenes that convert me. Her looks at the camera are sintilating, especially during the DP.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 8: Eve: Insane Obsession
Private Penthouse 8: Eve: Insane Obsession 

Release date: 8/27/2001
Reviewed on: 5/10/2003 by goldmember

Starring: Claudia, Sophie Evans, Lynn Stone, Inesa, Adriana Esteve, Sandra Romain
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: Eve Insane Obsession Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression Another fine addition to the Private Penthouse line. Not the best title in the collection, but still solid work for Adamo. However one reason I like this title is it is filmed in English, not dubbed into English like so many of the Private movies. Sure there are a lot of Hungarian accents, but if your a Euro porn fan like myself you know it is a positive sign that your going to see some stunning ladies having some hardcore uninhibited sex. A must have for Claudia Jackson fans (AKA Claudia Ricci). Plot "Marina is a young graduate who decides to go to Budapest on vacation. The house where she stays I elegant, luxurious and full of charm. In one of the closets she finds some dresses and photographs. This is how she finds out about the previous owner. Eve, a very attractive woman. She will soon become interested in her past and will meet her old friends in a series of high level sexual encounters and experiences that will change her way of life forever.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 7: Sex Opera
Private Penthouse 7: Sex Opera 

Release date: 5/17/2001
Reviewed on: 5/10/2003 by goldmember

Starring: Eva Black, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, Michelle Wild
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: Sex Opera Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I loved "Sex Opera" when I first watched several years ago, and I was pleased to see that it still stands up. This one stars raven haired, Ucranian goddes Natasha. You may remember her from some of Adamo's other projects like Virtualia 1&2 and "The Last Muse". She is a fantastic performer, but seems to have had a relatively short career. So if your a fan this is the difinitive Natasha film. She stars in four of the eight scenes and electrifies the screen with her sleek sexy frame. This was also the film I first had the pleasure of seeing Dora and I have enjoyed her scowl ever since. Plot "Leonard, a young sculptor, is immersed in economic problems. Forced to get further into debt, he has to face up to an influential art dealer, Franz." Scene 1 Natasha This is a winning oral performance here from Natasha. Some beautiful deepthroating plus some kinky spit swapping. The rest of the scene is strong as well with some good sexual heat plus some backdoor action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Description An ambitious costume drama, relying heavily on flowing gowns, lavish sets, and spectacle. Cast Includes Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gunn, Mandy Bright, and many others. General Impressions First, it's directed by Antonio Adamo, so I'm pretty much expecting beautiful women, beautifully photographed - but with sterile posing, camera-looking, and fake dubbed moaning. And this movie delivers as expected. The heat of the sex is mostly lost in the overdubbing and camera-mugging. Sex On the plus side, we have all-natural breasts, and some nice dicks playing hide and seek in their adorable turtlenecks. Also of note, no high heels for a change, something that my husband noted with appreciation. In the first scene, Rita offers Frank 'wild sex' with barbarian women. It proves to be not-so-wild, and the barbarian women are pretty tame-looking, with shaved pussies, and apparent access to rich emollients and moisturizers, good dental care, etc.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Gladiator I (2002) 120 min Studio Private Director Antonia Adamo The Women Rita Faltoyano, Petra Short, Barby, Tiffany, Tina, Diane, Mandy Bright, Lara, Dike, Dorothy, Pocohantas, Cindy, Tina Samperi DVD Format (1) Dual Layer (2) Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, "making of", photobooks, production notes, cast profiles, storyboards, set designs, bloopers reel, director's interview  Pros Petra Short, Barby, Lara Cons Tina T, Pocohantas Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "A high-budget costume trilogy. Maximus, the hero, is a Roman general who defeats the barbarians and is declared successor to the aging Emperor Marcus Aurelius. Vice, corruption, and evil plots thwart the hero's plans for the future. He is betrayed and sold into slavery. Action, fabulous women and plenty of hardcore sex." The Reality is that: Having seen Gladiator II before seeing the first part, I can say that Antonio Adamo has used his directing style consistently over the first two parts. I will say it again that Anto
read the complete review
Review brief: The Private Gladiator A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private (Gold) Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign A.K.A.: Gladiator, Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator: Episode 1 Run Time: 120 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Antonio Adamo Written by: Barbara Brown Cast: Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gun, Mandy Bright, David Perry, Mike Foster, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Petra Short, Barby, Tina, Tiffany, Diane, Lara, Pocahontas, Thsanka, Cindy, Dorothy, Tina Samperi, Steve Holmes, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Diether Von Stein, Karl Ben, Tommaso Pampalini       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround (dubbed), French 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), German 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Italian 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 1 RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL), 1 DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Fea
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtualia Episode 2: The Final Truth
Virtualia Episode 2: The Final Truth 

Release date: 5/9/2001
Reviewed on: 10/5/2002 by goldmember

Starring: Philippe Dean, Mike Foster, Monika, Natacha, Sophie Evans, Gaby Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: Virtualia Episode Two Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I was expecting a lot from this sequel after being impressed with the original, and after seeing Shopie Evens looking like a fox on the boxcover. It turns out the biggest problem with this film is that there was an earlier episode. This disc is just way to close to the first installment. There quite a few scenes that feel and look almost exactly the same as the original. They obviously shot the two films together using the same sets. If your a huge Lynn Stone fan it might not bother you, because she is in four of the eight scenes, and the interactive sex segment features her as well. Plot "Following a nuclear fallout, the temple of Virtualia has become the last bastion of sensuality. Impotence prevails among the male population.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtualia Episode 1: Cyber Sex
Virtualia Episode 1: Cyber Sex 

Release date: 3/1/2001
Reviewed on: 10/5/2002 by goldmember

Starring: Philippe Dean, Mike Foster, Nikki Anderson, Alex Mantegna, Frank Gunn, Lynn Stone
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: Virtualia Episode One Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I remember when this disc first hit the shelves, I had extremely high expectations. This film delivered on every one, and still sees time in my DVD player every now and then. The main reason is because in my humble opinion Nikky Anderson sizzles in two amazing scenes. The other reason is simply because Adamo = quality porn. There are eight scenes in the main feature plus an interactive sex scene and a great little sex scene in the "report". That is a lot of sex my friends. Plot "The year is 2118. earth is almost destroyed by nuclear war, and the male survivors have been rendered impotent by the radiation." A biological andriod named Virtualia (Lynn Stone) is created to help with the lack of sex. Well there don't seem to be too many impotent men around this film, nor should there be with a cast this good looking. Scene 1 Nikky Anderson Nikky and Frank Thring go at it in this 1on1.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gladiator 1 Limited Edition DVD Set Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I am a HUGE fan of Adamo's work, and to be honest I was disappointed with "Gladiator". Sure the Limited Edition packaging is stunning, the sets are impressive, the extras are endless, but the sex just was not at the same level of quality I am used to from Adamo. I think Adamo does a wonderful job of finding new talent, but I really think this film could have used a few more of Private's veteran female performers to round out the cast. Don't get me wrong, this film is full of promising young talent with some beautiful natural bodies, but Rita Faltoyano is Private's only "star" performer in this film in my opinion. It is possible that I am being to hard on this title, because I am not a big fan of this Roman epic period piece porno concept.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Private Gladiator A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private (Gold) Edition Details: Collector's Limited Edition MSRP: none DVD Release Date: August 2002  Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign A.K.A.: Gladiator, Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator: Episode 1 Run Time: 120 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Antonio Adamo Written by: Barbara Brown Cast: Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gun, Mandy Bright, David Perry, Mike Foster, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Petra Short, Barby, Tina, Tiffany, Diane, Lara, Pocahontas, Thsanka, Cindy, Dorothy, Tina Samperi, Steve Holmes, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Diether Von Stein, Karl Ben, Tommaso Pampalini       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround (dubbed), French 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), German 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Italian 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 1 RSDL DVD 9
read the complete review
Review brief: The Private Gladiator Collector's Limited Edition Private Directed by Antonio Adamo Starring: Barby, Diane, Dike, Dorothy Black, Lara, Mandy Bright, Petra Short, Pocahontas, Rita Faltoyano, Cindy, Tiffany, Tina, Tina T, Frank Gun, Alberto Rey, Nick Lang, Mike Foster, Claudio Villa, Choky Ice, Bob Terminator, Toni Ribas, Steve Holmes, David Perry, Dieter Von Stain, Tommaso Pampalini, Karl Ben Running time: Disc one - feature: 2hrs Disc two - extras: Making Of 29mins Behind The Scenes 34mins Antonio Adamo Interview 12mins, plus Trailers & Bloopers It's hard not to simply review the hype, such is the weight of expectation that Private have placed behind this hugely ambitious three-part epic. It seems like the marketing effort, what with VHS and DVD releases plus a magazine and this collector's edition, not to mention press and web coverage, has almost exceeded the fastidious effort (and considerable expense) that Private are at pains to emphasise has gone into this movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Private Gladiator Part I (2002) Studio Private Director Antonio Adamo Starring Toni Ribas, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Mandy Bright, David Perry, Nick Lang, Choqui Ice, Mike Foster, Petra Short, Barby, Tina, Tiffany, Diane, Lara, Pocahontas, Thsanka, Cindy, Dorothy, Tina Samperi, Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Diether Von Stein, Karl Ben, and Tommaso Pampalini Running Time 1:58 DVD Format 2-Disc Set (Single Sided, Single Layer) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video and animated main menu; animated menu transitions; full motion chapter selection menu; English, French, German, Spanish, and Italian audio language tracks; Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portugese, and Polish subtitles; 29-min making-of featurette "The Empire of the Senses: The Making Of THe Private Gladiator"; 35-minute behind-the-scenes featurette; photo gallery from The Private Gladiator Parts I, II, and III with more than 125 high-quality photos,  44-photo backstage picture gallery; set design drawings; 3-minute blooper reel; storyboards
read the complete review
Review brief: Virtualia 3 The Dark SideAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Virtualia 3 - The Details Studio - Private Director - Antonio Adamo Female Cast - Sophie Evens, Lynn Stone, Claudia Jackson, Sandra Russo, Loureen Kiss, Sandra Ring (aka Sandra Iron), Mona Green, Sabrina Black Male Cast - Cristophe Clark, David Perry, Alex Mantegna, Tony Ribas, Alberto Ray, Nick Lang, Karl Ben, Mike Foster, Pavel Running Time - 2 hours 20 min (approx) Overall Impression This is an epic movie. I have seen all six Virtualia discs available to date, this is the best of the series just edging out number one.
read the complete review
Review brief: Italian FlairAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. TITLE Studio - Private Director - Antonio Adamo Female Cast - Sophie Evens , Nikky Anderson, Laura Angel , Lynn Stone, Daniella Rush, Sandra Russo, Eva Falk, Daniela Ognibene Male Cast - Nacho Vidal, Tony Ribas, David Perry, Frank Gun, Roberto Malone, Denis, Ian Scott, Franco Roccaforte, Alberto Rey Running Time - 2 hours 30 min (approx) Overall Impression This is probably Adamo's best movie to date! Given the quantity and quality of his work, this is not a small statement. There are so many great things to say about this one I am not sure where to start. Lets start with the all star cast. Not only are all of these women stunning, they also seem to have no inhibitions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 8: Eve: Insane Obsession
Private Penthouse 8: Eve: Insane Obsession 

Release date: 8/27/2001
Reviewed on: 4/15/2002 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Claudia, Sophie Evans, Lynn Stone, Inesa, Adriana Esteve, Sandra Romain
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: Very Good Porn. Scene 1 Claudia Jackson(Claudia Janson), Sophie Evans & A Guy: Claudia & Sophie are at a Strip Club in Budapest havin Drinks. Both are Gorgeous Blondes with A+ Bodies. Sophie is Wearing a Tight Black Dress, Gold Halter Top & Black High Heels she keeps on throughout the Scene. Claudia is wearing a Nicely Fitted Navy Blue Dress & High Heels she keeps on During the Scene. Sophie reaches between Claudia's Legs and plays with her Pussy while the Guy Next to them Helps. Both Girls then get on Stage & Dance around a little while they Kiss. They Look Extra Hot, Stripped down to Nothing but High Heels. Claudia gets Fucked Missionary on the Stage & while Sophie sucks her Nipples. Claudia has a Skinny Frame & Wonderful Small Breasts. Sophie does a little P2M with them & Both Girls End up giving the Guy a Great Blow Job. It switches to Gorgeous Sophie getting Spooned on Stage while Claudia Masturbates. Claudia then gets Fucked RCG(Vaginal) & Then RCG(Anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Too Many Women for a Man Studio: Private Feature Length: 100 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Claudia Jackson, Toni Ribas, Sandra Irons, Sophie Evans, Lynn Stone, Jessica Florentino Director: Antonio Adamo Review: A guy cheats on his girlfriend. Once both of the girls know about it, they come up with a plan to get even with him This movie has several multiple angles scenes. Extremely HQ. Scene 1: Claudia Jackson Toni Ribas cheats on his girlfriend at his friends place. The scene is short in a garden. He has magnificent sex with Claudia Jackson a blonde of outstanding sexual appeal. The scene is just incredible oral, vaginal, and anal, in perfect setting. If you saw some of the Private/Penthouse films, you know what I mean superb quality, real eye candy. Scene 2: Sandra Irons Sandra (very beautiful and sexy) is Tonis girlfriend she came to his office to reproach him for not showing up a couple of days in a row. He always has something to say, so his absence is soon forgotten, and they have sex like no tomorrow.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title : Too Many Women For A Man Director : Antonio Adamo Stars : Claudia Jackson, Sandra Iron, Sophie Evans, Laureen Kiss, Lynn Stone, and Sylvia. Running Time : 2hrs Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, A Report from Behind-The-Scenes. Review: This is the 10th edition of the PRIVATE/Penthouse series and it's great to see how much progree Adamo has made in this great series. I have actually begun to really get into these stories from PRIVATE/Penthouse and I love how Lynn Stone is in every one. The 1st scene has us introduced to Claudia Jackson & Tony Ribas. The scene takes place in a backyard setting which is outside and Claudia does what she does best and that is cocksucking. Claudia is a hot euro chick with blonde hair and she is also the box cover girl. All the usual PRIVATE stuff can be seen in here and some great anal as usual with PRIVATE. I really love how great these euro women take anal, and it really seems they love anal more than vag sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Stars: Silvia Saint, Lae De Mae, Melody Kord, Dora. Directed By Antonio Adamo Check out my review of the first film. When i started to view this film, i thought it was a bit oo similar to the first film. The first three scenes are in a way, the same sort of thing. The first scene is with Silvia and a guy, although this time on a beach. The scene is good, although a little slow. The second scene is in the same room from the first with with a guy and a girl on a bed. Then we have the sacrifice pillar that also featured in the first film. By now i was getting a little weary, but the disc picks up from here. There is another two scenes with Lae, one of which is with two guys on a boat. Then we have the big white bed scene with Silvia and another couple. Finally we have a mimic of a scene from the first film with the big statue in the background. The film feels very much the same, even though that is a good thing, it can be repetitive. Silvia has 3 scenes and doesn't attempt any anal. Lae shines in this film as she is gorgeous.
read the complete review
Review brief: Stars: Alexa, Katia Love, Lea de Mae, Silvia Saint. Directed by: Antonio Adamo The wafer thin plot of a writer, (Saint) seeking to up her sales isn't even really a factor. As with most porn productions, the plot is usually in the way of the sex and is complimented by bad acting. Sometimes however it does add to the insensity of the sex scenes. I am going to be objective in this review, as there are a few other reviews here. I have seen a great deal of private films, and i have to say that this is the best one i have seen so far. The girls look fantastic, the scenes have the actual girls moaning (instead of Private dubbing it over as in most cases!), it looks like a thousand bucks and the guys aren't the 'off putting' dirty old men type. A problem with Adamo films is the sexual heat. Scenes can often look loveless and sterile, and basically without feeling. Some of that is present within this movie, but not enough to block the progress of the film. Adamo's style may also need getting used to as it is very arty.
read the complete review
Review brief: Stars: Daniella Rush, Eva Falk, Laura Angel, Nikki Anderson, Sandra Russo, Sophie Evans. Directed by: Antonio Adamo Synopsis: Marco is a successful photographer in the fashion industry who is called upon by a client, Gianni De Gay. Working on a new product, he intends to release a commercial in the future. He is searching for a girl who has the right look to be the face of the new product. Another in the Penthouse collection that usually looks so great. This is no exception, it looks fantastic, but may loose some eroticism through all it's flashy editing. The sex is done in stages, oral, vaginal, and then anal. There is a b/w quick recap of the scene before moving to the cumshot, which is mostly a facial. The actresses looks fantastic, with ansd without clothes. The plot is good, for a porn movie, and the acting isn't that bad. The voiceover tells most of the story to lonk the scenes together. Nikki, Evans and Angel all have smaller roles. The real show stealer is midway throught the film, a three on three with great looking girls.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Straight X
Antonio Adamo X

Available Filters

Category
Studio