All Movie Reviews directed by Antonio Adamo

Showing 50 - 74 of 94 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Review brief: Virtualia Episode Five: The Dark Side III Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression The Egyptian theme really helped to freshen up this edition. I really enjoyed this installment of Virtualia. Some of the regular girls are back, but there are also some new girls like Mandy that help keep things interesting. Plot "This episode rounds off the trilogy dedicated to this powerful and mysterious object. The origins of this strange relic with its powers and perils are finally revealed" For those of you that really care about the plot, thats what it says on the back of the box. Scene 1 Petra Short A very shiny faced Petra delivers a nice 1on1 performance in this opening scene. Nothing mind blowing here just another quality scene, but no anal. Aprox 12min Scene 2 Lauren Kiss, Chrystal & Sophie Angel This is where the film starts to feel like the X-rated version of Stargate. This is a very well done Egyptian themed group sex scene. The quality of the sets and wardrobe make this scene sparkle.
read the complete review
Review brief: Virtualia Episode Four: The Dark Side II Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression Ok look this is a quality production, staring three incredibly attractive ladies directed by the very talented Antonio Adamo, so it can't be a bad movie. That being said I was seriously disappointed with Virtualia 4. Speaking as someone who has seen all of the previous episodes this one just comes of as stale. Sure Evens, Lynn and Jackson are stunning girls and good performers, but somehow this film seemed to be lacking the passion I'm used to. Adamo didn't bring anything new to their performances, girls we have seen a lot of in this series especially Lynn. I don't even have the energy to beak this disc down scene by scene like I usually do so I am just going to give you the ultra brief rundown, because it seems to me that Steve K's review is fairly inaccurate. Plot "Virtualia is capable of using sexual desire to dominate the free-will of any human being, with a radiant lust transmitted through her mind no-one can resist her powers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtualia Episode 2: The Final Truth
Virtualia Episode 2: The Final Truth 

Release date: 5/9/2001
Reviewed on: 10/5/2002 by goldmember

Starring: Philippe Dean, Mike Foster, Monika, Natacha, Sophie Evans, Gaby Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: Virtualia Episode Two Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I was expecting a lot from this sequel after being impressed with the original, and after seeing Shopie Evens looking like a fox on the boxcover. It turns out the biggest problem with this film is that there was an earlier episode. This disc is just way to close to the first installment. There quite a few scenes that feel and look almost exactly the same as the original. They obviously shot the two films together using the same sets. If your a huge Lynn Stone fan it might not bother you, because she is in four of the eight scenes, and the interactive sex segment features her as well. Plot "Following a nuclear fallout, the temple of Virtualia has become the last bastion of sensuality. Impotence prevails among the male population.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtualia Episode 1: Cyber Sex
Virtualia Episode 1: Cyber Sex 

Release date: 3/1/2001
Reviewed on: 10/5/2002 by goldmember

Starring: Philippe Dean, Mike Foster, Nikki Anderson, Alex Mantegna, Frank Gunn, Lynn Stone
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: Virtualia Episode One Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I remember when this disc first hit the shelves, I had extremely high expectations. This film delivered on every one, and still sees time in my DVD player every now and then. The main reason is because in my humble opinion Nikky Anderson sizzles in two amazing scenes. The other reason is simply because Adamo = quality porn. There are eight scenes in the main feature plus an interactive sex scene and a great little sex scene in the "report". That is a lot of sex my friends. Plot "The year is 2118. earth is almost destroyed by nuclear war, and the male survivors have been rendered impotent by the radiation." A biological andriod named Virtualia (Lynn Stone) is created to help with the lack of sex. Well there don't seem to be too many impotent men around this film, nor should there be with a cast this good looking. Scene 1 Nikky Anderson Nikky and Frank Thring go at it in this 1on1.
read the complete review
Review brief: I was very excited when I heard about this film. I love Adamo and I really looked forward to getting this one. As it turns out, it was worth the wait. Technical It's a Private Film, so the technical details are great. It's an Adamo film, so the photography and direction are impeccable! Unfortunately it has a plot, but it doesn't get in the way much. Note I tried my best to get the girls straight. Several, Barby, Beatrice & Black Widow look very much alike in this disc, and the cast stills made it difficult to tell who was who. I apologize for any errors. The Scenes Scene 1 - Mandy Bright, Black Widow, Beatrice Allright! Right off the bat, here are three cuties dressed to the nines. Mandy is a vision in a white micro mini with stockings and heels. Black Widow (I think it is Black Widow) wears a black belly top with tight black pants, and Beatrice wears a black micro mini skirt with a black skin tight top and stockings. All are very sexy. They dance around and tease.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well here we have the sixth chapter in the Virtualia saga,lol Star Wars humor. I must confess to not having seen any of the others in this series but I do look forward to seeing hot sex with beautifully photograhed women and that is something Private and director Antonia Adamo do quite well.I recognize two names in the cast Sandra Russo and Lynn Stone so I look forward to seeing them in action. Lynn Stone is playing the title character Virtualia for those interested in plot points. I would strongly suggest viewing the Report option in the Extras part of this disc to get a really good description of this film and her character as well as the hard work that went into this very well done production. So let's move into some action shall we. We start out with a nightime scene featuring a gorgeous brunette who calles herself Black Widow and with her looks and body it would be real easy to get caught up in her spell if you read what I am typing,lol. She is paired in this scene with Euro stud David Perry.
read the complete review
Review brief: I was actually looking forward to this reviewing this movie since I have not seen a Private title since I switched to the DVD format over 2 years ago. Nothing against Private I just tend to like American women the best. After what seems like an eternity of copy right infringement warnings in every language imaginable we finally get to a commercial for Private.com. This is actually extremely well done with a nice english speaking voice over that fully explains all the different areas of the site. The movie opens with a guy pulling up to the side of a building in his car and pulling a body in a trash bag out of the trunk. In his "lair" the background looks like it has gone under some computer enhancement but it doesn't detract for the setting. He then baths what appears to be a dead blonde woman in a large metal or concrete tub.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gladiator 1 Limited Edition DVD Set Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I am a HUGE fan of Adamo's work, and to be honest I was disappointed with "Gladiator". Sure the Limited Edition packaging is stunning, the sets are impressive, the extras are endless, but the sex just was not at the same level of quality I am used to from Adamo. I think Adamo does a wonderful job of finding new talent, but I really think this film could have used a few more of Private's veteran female performers to round out the cast. Don't get me wrong, this film is full of promising young talent with some beautiful natural bodies, but Rita Faltoyano is Private's only "star" performer in this film in my opinion. It is possible that I am being to hard on this title, because I am not a big fan of this Roman epic period piece porno concept.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Private Gladiator A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private (Gold) Edition Details: Collector's Limited Edition MSRP: none DVD Release Date: August 2002  Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign A.K.A.: Gladiator, Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator: Episode 1 Run Time: 120 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Antonio Adamo Written by: Barbara Brown Cast: Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gun, Mandy Bright, David Perry, Mike Foster, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Petra Short, Barby, Tina, Tiffany, Diane, Lara, Pocahontas, Thsanka, Cindy, Dorothy, Tina Samperi, Steve Holmes, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Diether Von Stein, Karl Ben, Tommaso Pampalini       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround (dubbed), French 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), German 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Italian 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 1 RSDL DVD 9
read the complete review
Review brief: Center of Sex Private Directed by Antonio Adamo Starring: Bridgette Kerkove, Felecia, Nikita Denise, Samantha Sterling, Sophie Evans, Syren, Toni Ribas, Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Pat Myne, Joey Ray Running time: 1hr 38mins Antonio Adamo directs this slick but flimsy tale of Bruce and Diana, a couple (played by the real-life pairing of Toni Ribas and Sophie Evans) who come to Los Angeles to further the husband's fledgling career as a porn scriptwriter. After their arrival at a familiar beautiful house, they meet Nick (Mark Davis) a porn director who invites Toni (to ease my confusion, I'll stick to actors' rather than characters' names - Mark even calls "Bruce" Toni at one point during the movie!) to the set of his latest "big budget" movie. Turning down sex with his good lady wife, who clearly had her eye on Mark, Toni arrives on the set next day. No wonder he's surprised at that "big budget" tag; Mark's production looks like a cheap off-cut from Virtualia. On with the shoot, which provides the first sex scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Private Gladiator Collector's Limited Edition Private Directed by Antonio Adamo Starring: Barby, Diane, Dike, Dorothy Black, Lara, Mandy Bright, Petra Short, Pocahontas, Rita Faltoyano, Cindy, Tiffany, Tina, Tina T, Frank Gun, Alberto Rey, Nick Lang, Mike Foster, Claudio Villa, Choky Ice, Bob Terminator, Toni Ribas, Steve Holmes, David Perry, Dieter Von Stain, Tommaso Pampalini, Karl Ben Running time: Disc one - feature: 2hrs Disc two - extras: Making Of 29mins Behind The Scenes 34mins Antonio Adamo Interview 12mins, plus Trailers & Bloopers It's hard not to simply review the hype, such is the weight of expectation that Private have placed behind this hugely ambitious three-part epic. It seems like the marketing effort, what with VHS and DVD releases plus a magazine and this collector's edition, not to mention press and web coverage, has almost exceeded the fastidious effort (and considerable expense) that Private are at pains to emphasise has gone into this movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Private Gladiator Part I (2002) Studio Private Director Antonio Adamo Starring Toni Ribas, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Mandy Bright, David Perry, Nick Lang, Choqui Ice, Mike Foster, Petra Short, Barby, Tina, Tiffany, Diane, Lara, Pocahontas, Thsanka, Cindy, Dorothy, Tina Samperi, Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Diether Von Stein, Karl Ben, and Tommaso Pampalini Running Time 1:58 DVD Format 2-Disc Set (Single Sided, Single Layer) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video and animated main menu; animated menu transitions; full motion chapter selection menu; English, French, German, Spanish, and Italian audio language tracks; Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portugese, and Polish subtitles; 29-min making-of featurette "The Empire of the Senses: The Making Of THe Private Gladiator"; 35-minute behind-the-scenes featurette; photo gallery from The Private Gladiator Parts I, II, and III with more than 125 high-quality photos,  44-photo backstage picture gallery; set design drawings; 3-minute blooper reel; storyboards
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Center of Sex Cast: Sophie Evans, Nikita Denise, Felecia, Samantha Sterling, Bridgette Kerkove, Syren, Tony Ribas, Eric Everhard, Mark Davis Studio: Private Director: Antonio Adamo Action: Straight, Lesbian, Toys, Anal, Double Penetration, Facials First, Antonio Adamo successfully made me enjoy a Lesbian scene. I didnt think that was possible, but I loved it. Second, Private has used American talent before, but I haven't seen this much American talent used. Third, this was filmed in the U.S. & has none of the bad dubbing were so familiar with (Thank you Private). Scene 1 Samantha Sterling & A Guy: This opens up on a porn set with blonde Samantha Sterling & a guy. She wears nothing throughout, but sports some funky looking make up. I guess its supposed to give you the idea of Aliens going at it, considering the make up, setting & annoying blue tint. Anyway, Samantha Sterling is big breasted and has a very hot body. She gets eat out first, then returning the favor with a good blowjob. They fuck doggystyle & then reverse cowgirl, using a lot of dirty talk & enthusiasm.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 9: Sex Shot
Private Black Label 9: Sex Shot 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 7/30/2002 by goldmember

Starring: Katja Love, Stephany, Suzy Q., Nicole, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: Sex ShotAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Sex Shot - The Details Studio - Private Director - Antonio Adamo Female Cast - Cassandra Wilde, Laura Angel, Katja Love, Stephani Steel, Suzy Q, Nicole Thompson Male Cast - Karim, Reinahard, Frank Gun, Mike Foster, Frank Major Running Time - 2 hours 13 min (approx) Overall Impression This has to be one of the all-time most impressive directorial debuts ever. It is hard for me to believe this is Adamo's first adult film. Cassandra and Laura also deliver what may be the best performances of their careers. Laura is in four of seven scenes and Cassandra is two, ensuring great eye candy through the film. Basically this was one of the first adult DVDs that made me happy I had a DVD player.
read the complete review
Review brief: Virtualia 3 The Dark SideAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Virtualia 3 - The Details Studio - Private Director - Antonio Adamo Female Cast - Sophie Evens, Lynn Stone, Claudia Jackson, Sandra Russo, Loureen Kiss, Sandra Ring (aka Sandra Iron), Mona Green, Sabrina Black Male Cast - Cristophe Clark, David Perry, Alex Mantegna, Tony Ribas, Alberto Ray, Nick Lang, Karl Ben, Mike Foster, Pavel Running Time - 2 hours 20 min (approx) Overall Impression This is an epic movie. I have seen all six Virtualia discs available to date, this is the best of the series just edging out number one.
read the complete review
Review brief: Actresses: Sandra Irons, Sophie Evans, Lynn Stone, Loureen Kiss, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Tony Ribas, Claudia Jackson. Directed by: Antonio Adamo I was really into the first part, even though it was somewhat lacking in feeling. This seems however, to be the final in the Private Penthouse series making 12 in all. It seems a little sad that what was lacking in the other films, finally makes an appearance here in the last movie. And that feature is the quality of the sex. All of the films looked great, but the sex was a little sterile, here the girls get a little more than usual in a way of harder sex, by Adamo's standards anyway! Sandra looks great as usual and the sex scenes are a real turn on. The leggy Claudia Jackson gets a particularly hard banging, which makes me think she was being punished for being late on set or something!! I won't go through each individual scene, but i'll say this it's a better film than the first film, and better quality than the other 11 movies. So in all, this is probably the best of the entire selection.
read the complete review
Review brief: Italian FlairAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. TITLE Studio - Private Director - Antonio Adamo Female Cast - Sophie Evens , Nikky Anderson, Laura Angel , Lynn Stone, Daniella Rush, Sandra Russo, Eva Falk, Daniela Ognibene Male Cast - Nacho Vidal, Tony Ribas, David Perry, Frank Gun, Roberto Malone, Denis, Ian Scott, Franco Roccaforte, Alberto Rey Running Time - 2 hours 30 min (approx) Overall Impression This is probably Adamo's best movie to date! Given the quantity and quality of his work, this is not a small statement. There are so many great things to say about this one I am not sure where to start. Lets start with the all star cast. Not only are all of these women stunning, they also seem to have no inhibitions.
read the complete review
Review brief: Center of Sex (2002) 99 min Studio Private Director Antonio Adamo The Women Sophie Evans, Bridgette Kerkove, Nikita Denise, Felecia, Samantha Sterling, Syren  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, cast profiles, production notesPros Sophie Evans, Nikita Denise   Cons Bridgette Kerkove  Raincoat Factor        Medium             The Hype: Crisis befalls happily married couple Bruce and Diana and they decide to go their separate ways each one in search of their dreams. Bruce changes his job and starts writing scripts for porn movies and experiences some sexual adventures of the wildest kind with a succession of succulent porn actresses.
read the complete review
Review brief: Virtualia 6: Lost in Sex (2002) 119 min Studio Private Director Antonio Adamo The Women Sandra Russo, Black Widow, Lynn Stone, Melinda, Tiffany, Aisha, Lisa  DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, report, photobook, cast profiles, production notesPros Lynn Stone, Melinda  Cons English dubbing, Lynn Stone's peacock hair Raincoat Factor        Medium             The Hype: Lost in Sex offers you an explosive combination of intrigue and pleasure that will make you shudder.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 52: China Box
Private Gold 52: China Box 

Release date: 5/9/2002
Reviewed on: 6/20/2002 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Alyssa, Sydnee, Barbarella, Laura Angel, Melinda, Dora Venter, Petra Short, Veronica Carso
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: Title: China Box/Private Gold Cast: Laura Angel, Dora Venter, Alyssa, Sydnee, Petra Short, Barbarella, Black Widow, Sophia Angel(Veronica Carso), Luisa Lili, Melinda, Sandra Key, David Perry Studio: Private Director: Antonio Adamo Action: Straight, Lesbian, Anal, Facials, Double Penetration Dare to Open the China Box Scene 1 Melinda, Black Widow & A Guy: This is a good opener with blonde Melinda and Black Widow. Melindas been in a lot of Private titles but Ive only seen her in Eternal Love. She looked pretty mild in that but here yum. Shes wearing a glittery gold evening dress, black fishnets she never takes off and high heels. Black Widow is very very attractive too, wearing a white halter top, skirt and high heels. Melinda starts blowing David Perry on the couch while Widow sits on his face. Widow gets in the blowjob a little before it cuts to Melinda riding him Cowgirl, very hot. Widow then gets fucked spoon & reverse cowgirl with Melinda doing a little P2M, super hot. Melinda gets fucked Cowgirl & Widow gets fucked doggystyle very nicely.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 52: China Box
Private Gold 52: China Box 

Release date: 5/9/2002
Reviewed on: 6/1/2002 by edsa

Starring: Alyssa, Sydnee, Barbarella, Laura Angel, Melinda, Dora Venter, Petra Short, Veronica Carso
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: China Box (2002) 117 min Studio Private Director Antonio Adamo The Women Alyssa, Barbarella, Black Widow, Dora Venter, Laura Angel, Luisa Lili, Melinda, Petra Short, Sandra Key, Veronica Carso, Sydnee DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profilesPros Sydnee, Petra Short, Laura Angel, Sandra Key Cons Melinda, Luisa Lili Raincoat FactorMedium "A vengeance is being plotted around the inauguration of a club, the "China Box". . . This is the point of departure of one of the most erotic films of director Antonio Adamo. Laura Angel heads the cast, playing the part of a judge who leads a double life: judge by day and prostitute by night.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 52: China Box
Private Gold 52: China Box 

Release date: 5/9/2002
Reviewed on: 5/31/2002 by gabriel-nine

Starring: Alyssa, Sydnee, Barbarella, Laura Angel, Melinda, Dora Venter, Petra Short, Veronica Carso
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: China Box (Private Gold) Directed by Antonio Adamo Starring: Laura Angel, Sandra Kay, Dora Venter, Melinda, Petra Short, Veronica Carso, Alyssa, Barbarella, Black Widow, Luisa Lili, Sydnee, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Mike Foster, George, David Perry In the prologue to this tale of an elaborately constructed revenge, the enigmatic, shadowy, mysterious, etc Mr X (Mike Foster) issues instructions by telephone to make sure invitations have been issued to a party, swiftly followed by a montage of shots apparently showing women arguing with Foster. Melinda and Black Widow, with David Three years later, so the voiceover says, and David Perry calls up a couple of girls to help take his mind off work. Melinda, a slim blonde who is no great beauty but has really found favour with me by dint of her sensational attitude (not that she gets to show that here), and Black Widow (what kind of name is that?), a gorgeous brunette with a fabulous tanned body, bring their sexy little selves over to Perry's flat.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 30: Anal Furies
Best By Private 30: Anal Furies 

Release date: 5/23/2002
Reviewed on: 5/25/2002 by edsa

Starring: Rita, Inga, Patricia Smet, Loureen Kiss
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel, Pierre Woodman, Antonio Adamo
Review brief: Anal Furies (2002) 85 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Anne Kiray, Claudia, Elizabeth, Inga, Judith Key, Kelly White, Loureen Kiss, Maria, Michelle Greco, Patricia Smet, Sandra Russo DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, cast, production notes Pros Anne Kiray, Judith Key Cons Elizabeth, Kelly Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Let the unquenchable fire of the hottest private chicks carry you through this avalanche of emotion.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 10: Devil In The Flesh
Private Black Label 10: Devil In The Flesh 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 4/16/2002 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Eva, Maria, Karma, Betty Anderson, Julia Taylor, Linda Kiss, Nicolette Moore
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: The Women were Gorgeous, Had Great Sex & Meant it. Scene 1 Karma, Nicol Taylor & Two Guys: The Scene Opens with Both Girls sucking a Cock. Karma is a Gorgeous Brunette with a Killer Body. She's Wearing nothing but High Heels throughout the Scene. Nicol Taylor is a Tall Blonde with a Very Pretty Face & Big Breasts. She's Wearing a Silver Dress & Silver High Heels she doesn't take off at any Point in the Scene. After Sucking their Men's Cocks, Both girls fuck. Nicol Fucks Missionary & Karma Fucks Doggystyle. Nicol then Starts to Fuck Doggystyle & then Reverse Cowgirl. Karma Fucks Reverse Cowgirl as Well and this was Pretty Damn Hot. Hot, But Not Hotter than Karma taking it Up the ass, Mish, while Nicol gets Fucked up the ass Doggystyle. Karma then Receives a Nice Dp & Nicol Receives an even Nicer DP. After about 5 Minutes of that Scorching Footage, Both Girls takes Facials. Nicol gets Splashed on her Lips & Tounge & Sucks his Cock Afterwords(The Guy Missed a lot though). Karma gets Tittie Fucked & Takes a Load directly in her mouth. Both Girls Tounge Kiss each other Afterwords.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 8: Eve: Insane Obsession
Private Penthouse 8: Eve: Insane Obsession 

Release date: 8/27/2001
Reviewed on: 4/15/2002 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Claudia, Sophie Evans, Lynn Stone, Inesa, Adriana Esteve, Sandra Romain
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: Very Good Porn. Scene 1 Claudia Jackson(Claudia Janson), Sophie Evans & A Guy: Claudia & Sophie are at a Strip Club in Budapest havin Drinks. Both are Gorgeous Blondes with A+ Bodies. Sophie is Wearing a Tight Black Dress, Gold Halter Top & Black High Heels she keeps on throughout the Scene. Claudia is wearing a Nicely Fitted Navy Blue Dress & High Heels she keeps on During the Scene. Sophie reaches between Claudia's Legs and plays with her Pussy while the Guy Next to them Helps. Both Girls then get on Stage & Dance around a little while they Kiss. They Look Extra Hot, Stripped down to Nothing but High Heels. Claudia gets Fucked Missionary on the Stage & while Sophie sucks her Nipples. Claudia has a Skinny Frame & Wonderful Small Breasts. Sophie does a little P2M with them & Both Girls End up giving the Guy a Great Blow Job. It switches to Gorgeous Sophie getting Spooned on Stage while Claudia Masturbates. Claudia then gets Fucked RCG(Vaginal) & Then RCG(Anal.
read the complete review
Page 3 of 0 
Current Filters
Antonio Adamo X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio

Director