All Movie Reviews directed by Alexander DeVoe

Showing 75 - 99 of 100 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Phat Ass White Booty 3
Phat Ass White Booty 3 

Release date: 9/15/2008
Reviewed on: 2/6/2009 by zorge

Starring: Katya, Bobbi Starr, Kelly Divine, Emma Heart, Alyssa Dior, Kirra Lynne
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Review brief: This is a 2 disc set, directed by Alexander Devoe. The focus is obviously upon white girls and their booties. Not all the booties are that big, though and not all the action includes anal. The first two scenes here are the best, while I found the remainder to be of less interest.
read the complete review
Review brief: Throat Injection from Jules Jordan Video is a 2 disc set featuring an all black cast enjoying themselves in some oral scenarios. The women (Charley Chase, Candice Nicole, Jazmine Cashmere, Alicia Tease, Desiree Diamond, and Melrose Foxxx) are all lovely, and really know how to suck cock with a lot of heat. All of the girls have great deepthroat skills. The scenes all start out with some good tease before the oral sex begins. This is a widescreen presentation. Ive been watching a lot of Jules Jordan Video lately, and I have to say that they are some of the best produced dvds out there. While blowbangs may not be my thing, the scenes here are hot to watch. Highly recommended for fans of blowbangs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Freakaholics 3
Freakaholics 3 

Release date: 8/18/2008
Reviewed on: 1/19/2009 by t0mbone

Starring: Cream, Aliana Love, Pleasure Bunny, Aryana Starr, Mimi Allen, Chelsea LeBrock
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Review brief: Freakaholics 3 (2008, Jules Jordan Video) is another Special Edition 2 Disc DVD Set directed by Alexander De Voe. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Latin Cheeks 3
Deep In Latin Cheeks 3 

Release date: 10/16/2008
Reviewed on: 1/3/2009 by lordish

Starring: Charley Chase, Laurie Vargas, Mya Nichole, Katie Cummings, Vanessa Cruz, Corina Jayden
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Review brief: Six sexy latinas take their bombdignagian booties and drown telephone-pole-dicked swains with those awesome asses. Then they ride those poles till they explode in ecstasy and eat huge amounts of cum.
read the complete review
Review brief: BLACK ASS MASTER is a 2-disc gonzo release from producer/director Alexander De Voe for Jules Jordan Video.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great ass fetish release. Each and every scene has plenty of ass fetish to start it out, and the positions are chosen so that the asses can continue to stand out. Luscious Lopez wins the prize for the best scene here and takes Rico Strong up her ass extremely well while Angel Cummings comes up a little short and looks like she's phoning in a fair amount of her performance. The technical aspects show some good care, and the extras show a lot of effort including a very nice behind the scenes featurette as well as a fifty minute bonus scene. The bonus scene skews the advertised run time, as the movie's only two hours and forty minutes with the additional fifty minutes for the bonus scene being added on to make the advertised time. That said, there's plenty to like with this release and it's hard not to recommend it to anybody with an ass fetish who likes interracial sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: In BAA3 we get five principal scenes, all black and anal, and an extra scene without the backdoor action. The girls vary in physique from (a) slim to (b) voluptuous with a leaning towards (b). DeVoe's set ups are monotonous: roomy California houses with lots of light. You can generalize about the scenes in the following way: girl comes on, shows off her ass and spreads her legs for the camera. Elsewhere in the house is a black guy waiting to get his knob polished. She obliges him followed by fucking in both holes. This is topped off by an oral or facial finish. The girls are nice enough, but the camera work is unadventurous and, the resolution could be sharper. De Voe should vary his set ups more, let his camera wander and use more close-ups. We need more interaction between his performers (both fuckers and fuckees), maybe involve the crew a little bit. As things stand, it is all pretty mechanical. Some personality comes through in the BTS section, but not in the main event.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass White Booty 3
Phat Ass White Booty 3 

Release date: 9/15/2008
Reviewed on: 12/19/2008 by jeepers

Starring: Katya, Bobbi Starr, Kelly Divine, Emma Heart, Alyssa Dior, Kirra Lynne
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Review brief: Alex de Voe gives us six one-on-one scenes. It's simple: white girls being fucked by black men. The girls vary in looks but the men are all well-endowed (yes, what else is new). The format is fairly standard: all the scenes are indoors, the girls start with a strip, lots of explicit posing and then the fucking. Three girls take it up the ass, three do not. The Kelly Devine scene is the best of the bunch, I think, and it certainly features the most enjoyable ass-fucking. There is no acting, no plot, just gonzo sex. De Voe's scene are extremely long: the first disc is three hours and comprises three scenes. Frankly, I think he has gone over the top, but some viewers may like a long tease from the girls. A serviceable sex-vid without being anything special.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gonzo action focusing on fine ass booty can be found in Volume 3 of Alexander DeVoe's "Black Ass Addictions" from Jules Jordan Video. Great nasty action with knockout performances by superbody Marie Luv and new talent Aysha Anderson.
read the complete review
Review brief: Although I don't care for blowbangs and rarely get into all black movies, there's no denying that this is a very well done movie. There's plenty of chemistry in each of the scenes and Alexander DeVoe does a great job of capturing the action. The movie moves along at a very consistent level, and Jazmine Cashmere was the only girl who really fell behind for me. The technical aspects are nicely done throughout the movie and there's some very nice effort put into the extras. This is a very well done release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sure, the easiest way to describe Deep in Latin Cheeks 3 would be to say that it is a collection of six scenes of black male on Latina female action. But why pass up the chance to throw out teaser by mentioning an anal and DP scene featuring the lovely Mya Nicole?
read the complete review
Review brief: Fans of big black asses and white cocks should find plenty to like with this release. With nearly four and a half hours of sex in the movie and a half hour of behind the scenes spread over the two DVDs there's no shortage of footage, and with Alexander DeVoe behind the camera there's also not a shortage of tease. Cherokee easily puts out the best scene with Mark Wood, but there's plenty of chemistry in each of the scenes and nobody seems out of place in the movie. The technical aspects also show some nice care, although some of the scenes felt like they could have been tightened up a little. This is a good interracial release that gives you your money's worth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Freakaholics 3
Freakaholics 3 

Release date: 8/18/2008
Reviewed on: 8/20/2008 by lsbreviews

Starring: Cream, Aliana Love, Pleasure Bunny, Aryana Starr, Mimi Allen, Chelsea LeBrock
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Review brief: Sexy black girls taking facials. No anal, but there's some bondage and two staged rape scenes
read the complete review
Boxcover for Freakaholics 3
Freakaholics 3 

Release date: 8/18/2008
Reviewed on: 8/19/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Cream, Aliana Love, Pleasure Bunny, Aryana Starr, Mimi Allen, Chelsea LeBrock
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Review brief: This is a pretty good release. Althoguh Aliana Love and Aryana Starr really shine in their scenes, the rest of the movie is a bit hit or miss and feels like it could have used another trip through the editing bay. The technical aspects are decent and there's also some effort put into the extras with a nice behind the scenes featurette. I'm not a big fan of ethnic releases so maybe I'm not the best one to check this one out, but although I didn't find it the most consistent release there was still some very nice stuff here.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you can't get enough black ass, this one should be for you. Black assmaster Alexander DeVoe focuses heavily on the asses as they get wet and shake all around through the action. This means that some of the action is lost to the camera, which will tame the movie for some while others will no doubt love how much ass they get to focus on. The action has some nice consistency to it and while the technical aspects are fairly average, there's some nice care put into the extras. This is a well done release that's highly recommended to anybody who doesn't think they can see enough black ass in a movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Juicy Asses
Wet Juicy Asses 

Release date: 2/12/2007
Reviewed on: 3/5/2007 by lsbreviews

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Flame, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Rock, Brian Pumper, Big Sid, Mya G, Queen Diva, Honey Bunn
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Review brief: Wet Juicy Asses Produced 12/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 151 minutes Directed by: Alexander Devoe Starring: Cherokee, Flame, Honey Bunn, Mya G (Mya G.), Queen Diva, Mr. Marcus, Brian Pumper, Wesley Pipes, Big Sid and Rock. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Wet Juicy Asses was directed by Alexander Devoe through Jules Jordan's company. There are five sex scenes featuring an all black cast of performers. All the scenes are one on one boy/girl. Flame has sex with both Mr. Marcus and Brian Pumper, but only one at a time. Ok I have to admit that the asses in the film are kept nice and glistening wet from baby oil and water throughout the film. That means that at the beginning of each scene, during the sex in each scene, and at the end of each scene either baby oil or water or both are poured or sprayed onto the girls backside. But to be honest not much in this film excited me. I had no problem with the girls who I found to be sexy and quite attractive.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 194 min. (118 min. on DVD 1 and 75 min. on DVD 2) (Cover states Run Time 4 Hours 10 Min. which appears to be a little short even counting all the extras) Production Date: 12 / 1 / 2006 Director: Alexander DeVoe Cast: Aurora Jolie, Beauty Dior, Cherokee, Flower Tucci, Jazmine Cashmere, Mone Divine (extras only), Mya G., Pinky, Sinnamon Love, Sydnee Capri, Big Sid, Brian Pumper, Mr. Marcus, and Wesley Pipes The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't seen anything from Alexander DeVoe, but having him join up with Jules Jordan gives me extremely high expectations. A cast with this much booty doesn't hurt anything either... Initial Reaction: I like a lot of what I see from Alexander DeVoe, but the movie as a whole wasn't as impressive as I expected. Who Should Watch It : Butt fetishists and fans of black sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well balanced scenes and heavy chemistry The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: BLack Ass Candy #10 How You Like Your Chocolate? Director: Alexander Devoe Studio: West Coast Productions Running: 130 min Genre: All Black Anal Release: 2005 Recently the question was asked Why arent there more black on black reviews? My response was that most people arent into all black titles and for me, they tend to yield the least amount of heat. In order for me to watch all black. The women have to be on fire, or it has to be a big booty banger. Judging from the box on this one I was going to get at least one of my criteria met. Scene Breakdowns: Vanessa This title started off with a girl named Vanessa. Ive never seen her before, but then again most black girls dont last and I dont think Ive seen her since.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black and Nasty 7
Black and Nasty 7 

Release date: 9/1/2005
Reviewed on: 10/10/2005 by ryder7

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Pink, J. Monty, Cece, Taya Silvers, Prince Yahshua, Capri Styles
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Review brief: Synopsis: Alex Devoe directs 6 decent looking girls with natural titties, slender bodies, shaved pussies and great asses. Horny girls into sucking and fucking big black cock along with some dirty talk ensues. No condoms Scene 1: Starts off with a guy sneaking into a lady's house and sniffing her undergarments. She enters wearing a baby-doll outfit and catches him. She tries to run away but he catches her out back by the pool. She gets bent over for some hot pussy eating. She tries to escape and gets caught again. Our guy starts eating her pussy and asshole and now she's into it (and so am I) He whips out his big black dick and she starts sucking his tool. What I liked was every now and then he would withdraw and start eating her pussy again with abandon. They fuck in a variey of positions and the sight of his thick cock pulling her inner pussy lips out on each upstroke is hot. He pulls out and cums in her mouth and on her face. She sucks the cum off his cock; but our Mandingo hasnt had enough, so he starts fucking her pussy again, pulls out and cums on her ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: She Got Ass #7 STUDIO: West Coast Productions DIRECTOR:Alexander Devoe CAST:Delilah Strong, Carmen Hayes, Tia Sweets, Sophie Dee, Sara Jay, Tia Sweets, Yumi, Yazmin, Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Nat Turner, Rico Strong & Prince Yashia REVIEW: Darling Delilah (left,top) delivers yet another strong performance. Some may just know her as the lanky blonde with the rosy red lips tattooed on her left butt cheek, or simply as the sweetest piece of ass in the game. Her not being anally active has yet to bother me. Yazmin (left,middle) is very attractive and assists Sara Jay (left,bottom), of Onionbooty fame, in a threeway with Mr. Marcus. She and Mr. Marcus have good chemistry. The other girls, Tia Sweets (right,bottom), Carmen Hayes (right,middle); whom has the largest presence on the cover, Sophie Dee & Yumi (right,top) did well. Tia Sweet's scene would've been better had she not been with Wesley Pipes. All of the scenes end with decent cumshots in the mouth with the exception of Yumi's, which ends with an appropriate anal creampie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue For many years I've been watching videos from West Coast, but up till now I've managed to avoid the ones shot by Alexander DeVoe. Avoid is a bad word. I've had his shows on my wishlist but they've always been rented when I chose them. By the time they're free, I've already forgotten about them and they're buried a few pages down. Just serendipity. I do know that DeVoe has a lot of confidence in his style and isn't afraid to say so. It isn't bragging if you can back it up. This video is about ass. Of the four women that I recognize here, there is one monster ass, belonging to Sydnee Capri. The other three are more about how they use their asses than the enormity of them. Jasmine Byrne and Nicki Hunter use them with the best. Vanilla Skye is still just making a name for herself and I'm unfamiliar with Breanna Taboo. Let's see if Mr. DeVoe does justice to ass. Dressed in a black vinyl halter top, black satin booty shorts and fencenet hose, the first thing I notice about Breanna Taboo is that she got azz. Serious booty.
read the complete review
Review brief: TITLE: She Got ASS! COMPANY: West Coast Productions DIRECTOR: Alexander DeVoe CAST: Jayna Oso, Katja Kassin, Angel Eyes, Olivia OLovely, Pandora Dream, Estrella Spangled, Francesca Sin, Mr Marcus, Devlin Weed, ManDingo, J Monty CONTENT: 4.5 WCP can be counted on to give us a consistently good product that satisfies the horniest of us. But every so often a DVD is released that stands out above the others. SHE GOT ASS!! is that DVD. It is a little bit edgier, a little bit harder, and a little bit rougher. When we saw there was a scene with Jayna Oso, Katja Kassin, two of the biggest female stars right now in gonzo and Mandingo, one of the big dick brothers, we knew it would be strong. The setting was classy with the action taking place on a piano bench. Photographed from the best possible angles our eyes stayed focused on these stars. Thanks to a great videographer, Alexander DeVoe. Pink Pussy gives this a pre-nom as one of the best girl-girl-boy scenes of the year. Wait until you see how hard Katja rides ManDingo's pole and how deeply Jayna takes Mandingo up her ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: She Got Ass Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's and any derivative thereof. Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials. (That's right.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sistas On The Wild Side 2
Sistas On The Wild Side 2 

Release date: 5/30/2003
Reviewed on: 7/6/2004 by miroku

Starring: Dee, Angel, Monique, Kitten, Ashley, Frankie LaRue, Stacey Cash, Honey Bunny, Cherish
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Review brief: Sistas On the Wild Side 2 Cast: Dee, Simone, Frankie La Rue, Monique, Honey Bunny, Stacy Cash, Angel Eyes, Ashley, Cherish, Kitten Initial Expectations: Didnt know what to expect but given WCPs past performance, it should be well received. Who Should Watch It: Fans of toy-assisted lesbian sex. Who Should Avoid It: Fans of toy-less lesbian sex. Initial Impression: Surprisingly good. Not as nice as the Sista series, though. Scene 1 Dee, Simone The scene opens with Dee climbing a spiral staircase in an abandoned building calling for her kitty. She pours a bowl of milk and places it on the floor, still calling for her kitty. Her kitty is actually Simone who is hiding up in the rafters above. She eventually comes down and starts to lap milk from the bowl with her hands placed behind her back. Dee has a different kind of lapping in mind and pulls Simone away from the milk bowl and toward her crotch. Simone licks Dee happily, like a good kitty should. It is such a pleasure watching Dee. You have to love Dee; you have no say in the matter.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sistas On the Wild Side 3 Cast: Jada, Mya, Diamond, Barbi, Candice Jackson, Peaches, Misty Mason, Courtney Devine, Tina, Tracy Initial Expectations: West Coast is popular in the all-black market. Hopefully, their success can spill over to the all-girl genre. Who Should Watch It: Anyone needing an example of how NOT to make a hot girl/girl movie. Who Should Avoid It: People who enjoy watching hot lesbian sex. Initial Impression: Sistas on the wild side? I think not. Scene 1 Jada, Mya Jada is a dark-skinned hottie with a real nice ass. She wanders into an abandoned building and finds herself closed in to her (supposed) bewilderment. Shes wearing heels and a blue two-piece bikini. She continues to wander the hallway until she happens upon Mya, who is restrained in a cage, unconscious. Mya mildly attractive and slim. She is wearing a backless smock, similar to what a hospital patient would wear. Jada decides to go ghetto and shouts at Mya to wake the fuck up and answer me when I call you. The whole bit was very uncouth and unnecessary.
read the complete review
Page 4 of 0 
Current Filters
Alexander DeVoe X

Available Filters
Trailers (85)

Category
Studio
Director