All Movie Reviews  > Alex Sanders

All Movie Reviews directed by Alex Sanders

Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Reviews
Review brief: For fans of the "extreme suck fest" (as the cover describes it) school of porn, this latest installment from Alex Sanders will hit the mark. But it's definitely a niche thing, not for the faint of heart.
read the complete review
Review brief: A rough blowjob movie with 10 girls in 10 different scenes. Fans of the "girl's head hanging upside down off the couch" position may want to check this one out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tappin' That Ass (XCartel)
Tappin' That Ass (XCartel) 

Release date: 8/28/2006
Reviewed on: 9/10/2007 by sean-renaud

Starring: Alex Sanders, Isabel Ice, Desire Moore, Kelly Wells, Nikki Nievez
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Review brief: The music is a lot better than most porn fare is so that was a plus right from the beginning. Each of the girls start their scene off with honey drenched tease. Its an interesting idea but it gets old after the first couple of minutes especially since it has nothing to do with the theme of the movie. Im usually one to complain about scenes all doing the same things in the same order, giant toy, anal, oral and then the cumshot. Thing is the girls managed to make each scene just enough different that it doesnt matter.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ten scenes of constant deep throat slobbery, gagging, skull fucking. Fuck My Skull delivers EXACTLY what it claims to and even goes the extra miles in many of the scenes. There are several scenes that have cute skits to start them off which just adds to the entertainment value of the film. Im looking forward to a sequel.
read the complete review
Review brief: Juggernauts Running Time: 120 min.est. Production Date: June 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Mayhem puts some serious box covers out. Its almost like looking at a Taco Bell ad. It looks so good and satisfying, but you always seem to regret your purchase. I have almost no complaints about Mayhems ability to cast women, but their inability to cast the right guy takes the heat out of their titles faster than cold water on a non stick grill. Trina Michaels I was convinced that this girl would be on the top of all lists by the end of this year. Shes had a pretty good run, but for some reason I just havent seen much of her lately. Her body is fierce and her brain is badder. Ive talk to T. Mike on multiple occasions and what I like most about her is the fact that after a brief exchange she makes you feel more like a friend than a fan. I know a lot of you want to fuck the stars, but Id rather talk too them. This was not her best work.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Stickers
Ass Stickers 

Release date: 7/4/2004
Reviewed on: 1/29/2005 by mlyons

Starring: Alex Sanders, Julian St. Jox, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Lyla Lei, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Jazlyn
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     Ass Stickers Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Alex Sanders Cast Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Jazlyn, Lyla Lei, Mika Tan, Alex Sanders, Alec Knight, Chris Charming, Devlin Weed, Julian St.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Stickers
Ass Stickers 

Release date: 7/4/2004
Reviewed on: 9/8/2004 by mr-october

Starring: Alex Sanders, Julian St. Jox, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Lyla Lei, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Jazlyn
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Review brief: ASS STICKERS directed by alex sanders. i've known alex as one of the better performers i've seen. he is often cast in anal themed movies and the man seems to really enjoy his work. this is the first of his mayhem releases which i have seen and i think he does a great job from behind the camera. this is an anal themed movie. 5 scenes, all featuring a good amount of anal intercourse per scene. for this particular movie, all female performers are asian. running time about 2 hours and 10 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: jayna oso with julian st. jox. solo introduction. jayna has longer black hair and wears a long black dress with platform heels. jayna gets on her knees and allows julian to finger her pussy and lick her ass from behind. jayna sits and sucks julian's dick. jayna deep throats and gags on julian's dick. as they progress, the oral sex is rougher and sloppier. jayna has alot saliva all around her mouth and her eyes look a little teary.
read the complete review
Review brief: Make My Butt Cum #3 *** 2003, 2 hours and 20 minutes New Machine/Hardline Directed by Alex Sanders Starring Olivia OLovely, Lauren Phoenix, Catalina, Elizabeth Lawrence, Rio Mariah The Knowledge: New Machine. Mostly known to me for putting out compilations of stars early pro-am work, I wonder if they can hold my attention with an original gonzo production. Alex Sanders is at the helm and he has assembled a fine all-star cast of raincoater favorites to fuck. Will it be hot? Will the girls have their working boots on? Will the guys be up to the task of fucking these chicks like they need to be fucked? All these questions run through my mind as I load the DVD into my player. Lets get to the action for our answers. The Action: Olivia OLovely Im just one of those girls who grew up with porn magazines everywhere, says Olivia OLovely (Pussymans Face-Sitting Fanatics IV) in her voiceover as she plays with herself and gets undressed poolside. Olivia is blessed with one of those bodies that makes whatever shes wearing look great.
read the complete review
Review brief: Younger the Better #5 would have been better if the girls had been younger. Or prettier. Or sexier. Or more enthusiastic. Unfortunately, they werent, and were left with more average porn. Each scene starts off with the girls doing a long semi-strip. Im talking four or five minutes of the girls basically doing a lap dance for us. The sex action is a welcome relief from this tedious tease. Cameron Cain is first, and she takes on the director, Alex Sanders. Shes an average-looking girl with stringy blonde hair. They fondle each other for a few minutes before the sucking and fucking begin. They go through only a couple boring positions before she finishes him with a handjob. Yawn! Cute brunette Maggie Star is next. She has a terrific natural body, huge eyes, a great smile, and a short haircut. She gives a fantastic blowjob, but the black dude (Domineko?) she tangles with cant fuck to save his life. During reverse cowgirl, he slips out at least ten times. He does some hair-pulling and choking, but it still takes him forever to finish.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Mayhem has always impressed me one way or another. Whether its the sexy girls, rough sex, or a combination of the two mayhem delivers. Alex Sanders brings us this film entitled Double Reamed and Creamed, one that I am looking forward to seeing! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was rather clear. The audio was in stereo and was good as well. THEMES: Anal, ATM, Toys, Interracial, DP, Oral EXTRAS: Trailers (mr. petes p.o.v. perversions, stick it where the sun dont shine, assploitations 2, sodomy cream pies, full throttle anal), Bios, Interviews, Pop Shots, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes (5:18) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the perfor
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This title comes from Hardline, a company that Im not familiar with. Some of the women are hot so I hope that the scenes are too. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was nicely done for the age of the film. There was only minor grain throughout and the lighting was decently done as well. The audio is about the same. Not bad, not good either. THEMES: Anal, Oral, ATM, PTM, DAP, Rimming (m/f), Interracial EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (12:09), Photo Gallery, Previews (wet inc, wet inc 2, make my butt cum, the younger the better 1, 2, and 3) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, r
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: Make My Butt Cum is the first release i've seen from hardline. this is also the first movie i've seen from director alex sanders. this is an anal themed movie. one thing that sets this movie apart is that during the opening tease segments, 3 of the 5 performers have honey poured over their ass. SCENE 1: leanni lei with alex sanders. introduction solo. including honey. oral sex for alex. fingers for leanni. vaginal sex. anal sex in various positions. facial. SCENE 2: veronica cain with byron long. introduction solo. including honey. oral sex for byron including gagging.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: New Machine Make My Butt Cum General Summary Theme Anal sex theme. The cover reads "Watch hubby Alex, friend Billy and his 10 inch cock take Casey Pink apart in her first double vagina/double anal. 19 year old Julie Night gets double teamed in a double anal interracial sexathon. Jessica, a hot strawberry blonde, loves 12" black cocks and delightfully accepts one in her back door..." Expectations My expectations are not set high as I'm usually disappointed when I venture out from the studios I trust to deliver the goods.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shadow Dancers (Xplicit)
Shadow Dancers (Xplicit) 

Release date: 7/17/2003
Reviewed on: 9/6/2003 by sweet-dave


Studio: Xplicit

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Review brief: OK. So maybe I don't like Alex Sanders the performer (I just this odd uncomfortable feeling whenever he's on screen), but maybe directing is where he belongs. Shadow Dancers is an attempt to answer that question, and the answer is a very loud NO!!!!! Not when the one man Alex Sanders directs is Alex Sanders. Each scene opens in a very odd way; dancers stripping in front of various screens. This might bring out the title, Shadow Dancers, but it isn't very erotic. Just really odd. The first real sex scene is between Malitia and Sanders. That, of course, makes it disappointing, except that Malitia is passionate enough to make the scene almost enjoyable. The next scene is sans Sanders, and that should make it automatically better, except that the young lady of the scene, Kary Evers, a gorgeous blonde, has no passion or chemestry with her partner. She never even fully strips (bizarre for a dancer/stripper film) and she shows no sign that she's enjoying herself, only grunting occasionally.
read the complete review
Review brief: Younger the Better By New Machine Publishing-Hardline Staring Hunter Young Taylor Lynn Sabrine Maui Lee Stone Summer Storm Allison Wyte Jay Ashley Fiona Cheeks Highlights Vanilla Sex Facials      The Basics -Younger the Better-Genre: Straight- 5 ScenesOverall Value- $9.00The Run Down Each scene starts with a montage of different angles and pics of each girl in action then moves into sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Younger the Better 2 ByNew Machine-Hardline Staring Mallerie Marx Ramona Domino Taylor Rain Mariah Cherry Veronica Highlights Facials Young womyn Vanilla Sex The Basics -The Younger the Better 2-Genre: Straight- 5 Scenes Overall Value- $17.00The Run Down Each scene starts with a little interview, then a slo-mo strip to show the treats in store, and then moves into sex. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- There is an actual into to this DVD. It has a couple moments of each of the girls, laughing and playing followed by a part of their scene set to a classy upbeat jazz soundtrack.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Flesh 15
Fresh Flesh 15 

Release date: 6/26/2001
Reviewed on: 7/25/2001 by kobiata

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Jennae Dess, Monica, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Kristina Black, Amber Wood, Jason McCain, Holly Rider
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Review brief:  Fresh Flesh 15 by Alex Sanders OGV DVD/ November 2000 / 106 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Biographies -  Trailers - Behind the Scenes Starring: Monica, Aurora Snow, Amber Wood, Kristina Black, Jenne Dess, and Holly Rider Synopsis: It is the 15th installment of the Fresh Flesh Series. Overall: The ladies' life stories were both entertaining and depressing. When the interviews are more interesting than the sex, you know that this is a bad sign. DVD Quality: The visual quality is good, but I have an issue about the audio. Specifically, the volume becomes loud all of a sudden during the opening credits. Be consistent with the sound equalization!  Extras: I like the jazz music that accompanies the mediocre slideshow. Although the "behind the scenes"  is 90 minutes, it is worthless. It is filler material! LIKES: Their lif
read the complete review
Review brief: A feature film from porn star Alex Sanders that was praised a few years back for it's quality. Scene 1 Missy and Alex Sanders make love. Alex Sanders takes his time pleasuring her vagina lips with his hand. He fingers and eats her out. He fucks her missionary position. He fucks her doggystyle. She gives him a blowjob while he fingers her shithole. He fucks her dirty doggystyle shithole. Cums buckets on her. Scene 2 A bunch of girls and two guys fuck them. Would have been a good scene if they'd only have the two blondes. Nikki Anderson looks fat in this movie. CRAP! Scene 3 A really pretty blonde babe is fucking Alex Sanders. She gives oral then vaginal sex to him. There's closeups of that pretty face. Alex Sanders cums on her shithole after the doggystyle fucking. He's still hard and fucks her butt. He pumps her in a beautiful side position showing her perfect body. She rubs her poon while he's fucking her doggystyle. He give her a facial. Scene 4 Wendy knight is fucked by Alex Sanders alone.
read the complete review
Review brief: Studio: Digital PlaygroundQuality of dvd picture and audio:Ok transfer but nothing to shout about. Most scenes are darker and blurred than others. The intros have pretty cool rock music. There is also music while doing the nasty in this one..part 2 had none, which I prefer in a way though. Kinda cool to have 5.1 sound on adult titles like this one. The difference is clarity..and no harsh blend of sound which Hi-Fi stereo or basic surround offers.Likes:The first girl in the first scene on this disc which by the way, she just finished parachuting off a plane..has a great body and a great tight looking ass. You just can't wait for Sandler to peel off her pants! This scene had me rolling with laughter a bit because man, you gotta see her facial expression when Sandler gives it to her fast! Her eyes roll to the back of her head..and well a bit of Stigmata settles in! Just kidding, but she looks like she's possessed, which by the way, if I was Sandler, I'll be thinking in my head..(the upper one with the long hair).."Damn I'm good!". She was just getting so pulvarized. Until she couldn't resist anymore and so she had to stop Sandler on his tracks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for BodySlammin' 2: Down & Dirty
BodySlammin' 2: Down & Dirty 

Release date: 9/28/2000
Reviewed on: 2/3/2000 by sonic

Starring: Mark Davis, Nikki Anderson, Malitia, Wendi Knight, Judith Grant, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Review brief: Quality of dvd picture and audio:This title has a great transfer. I couldn't ask for more. More companies should should take more notice of this and give us great looking transfers like this title does. It's not a perfect transfer, but it's great. As far as music, there are only actual R&B and other fine quality music which are played in these intros that have nothing to do with sex. These intros are to set the mood. What I thought about this? Awesome. But as far as having porn music in the sexual scenes, there is no tunes. Just the sounds of breathing, slapping, and banging. Perfect. I think that it's really not necessary to have cheesy music playing when the sex is on.Likes:From the beginning of this fantastic disc, I enjoyed the musical soundtrack and the intro which had this hot bodied chic and along side of her, this stud bungee jumping of this bridge. It's great to see them smiling and having such a great time. That is what life is all about, to have fun, ignore the evil that's always around, and enjoy the remaining years that you have in this great world.
read the complete review
Boxcover for BodySlammin' 2: Down & Dirty
BodySlammin' 2: Down & Dirty 

Release date: 9/28/2000
Reviewed on: 1/12/2000 by saki

Starring: Mark Davis, Nikki Anderson, Malitia, Wendi Knight, Judith Grant, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Review brief: Bodyslammin' #2 (1998) Studio: Digital Playground/All Good Video/BlackSheep Entertainment Directed by: Alex Sanders Starring: Missy, Nikki Anderson, Judith Grant, Reka, Sylvia, Tyger, Christgen Wolf, Wendi Knight, Dru Berrymore, Temptress, Malitia, Alex Sanders, Marc Davis, and Vince Vouyer Running Time: 1:57 Format: Single Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Animated menu, full motion video chapter selection menu, 20-picture photo gallery The First Word: Pretty much the same style, format, and videography as the first Bodyslammin' but the sex falls short of the original. Plot Synopsis: Like its predecessor, this gonzo features a series of "real life" scenes, shot in music video style (in terms of camera movements, cuts, and special effects). Most of the scenes start out with an extended (multiple minutes) worth of documentary footage and softcore teasing, intermixed with quick hardcore shots.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Alex Sanders X

Available Filters

Category
Studio