All Movie Reviews  > Alex Ladd

All Movie Reviews directed by Alex Ladd

Showing 1 - 25 of 117 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: This is a pretty forgettable release. The girls are cute and the sex has a touch of fun to it, but the camera work and editing holds the movie back quite a bit. The technical aspects are weak and there's no real care put into the extras. This release has a touch of fun but it isn't enough to save it.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I Liked Risking sounding like a broken record in my recent reviews, I have to repeat something here: Kaiya Lynn is the real-deal. She is quickly emerging to become the very ideal of today's porn star. With herpower-packed tight and curvaceous frame, angelic smile and pure enthusiasm, she brings both beauty and passion to the screen and I have yet to see a scene where she gives less than 110 of herself. Of the six scenes in this very serviceable DVD, hers stands out in many ways - but don't be fooled; the rest of the cast fares very well also! Kaiya's scene begins with two tease segments - one in color and one in B&W. Its a nice touch and yeah, I love watching her please herself - but this is a wanton and horny nymphet and it doesn't take long before she descends upon Marcos Leon. The duo go through the various positions, but artistically, I'd say the best camera shots were offered in Reverse Cowgirl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Off the Rack 4
Off the Rack 4 

Release date: 1/10/2006
Reviewed on: 3/5/2006 by wizzerbud

Starring: Jada Fire, Dillon, Brett Rockman, Talon, Laura Lion, George Reno, Destiny Summers, Richard Kline, Sophie Dee, Cory Everson
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Review brief: Off the Rack 4 brings us 7 more big boobed women in the Alex Ladd series. This one has six scenes lasting over 2 hours. It adds a new flavor not seen in earlier versions as we get some anal sex activity. Its pretty much split with the women that have natural big tits and those that received help form a surgeon to enhance their bra size. We also get some European girls in the mix. Each scene opens with the girls modeling for the camera and playing with their tits. Once that is over, Alex interviews them. The interview is pretty short lasting only a couple of minutes. Jada Fire opens up the first scene. Jada is a black chick with fake boobs, but they still have a sort of natural look to them. She goes thru the interview with Alex before she is joined by Richard Kline. Richard is a slim built dude who immediately goes for Jadas tits to suck and play with. She pulls off his pants and begins sucking him and licking his balls. She slurps loud when she does this. He finishes undressing her and she is down on his dick to ride it in reverse cowgirl style.
read the complete review
Review brief: I cried a little bit when I came to ADT one morning this week and saw the message ERR: 80004005 DSC: [Microsoft][ODBC Driver Manager] Data source name not found and no default driver specified error creating database connection Good Christ! Is it over I wondered? Might my porn addiction be cured? Luckily it wasnt and I still had a place to read about porn. Jeez, do I have a problem? Seriously, talk of mouths on cocks (or in asses) and slurping up the stuff or worse really should stop. Stepping up on to soapbox now. If you are reading this and think you might have a problem Ive read (on Wikipedia) that there is help: Numerous websites have been founded to provide support to pornography addicts. Convenant Eyes Internet Accountability, for instance, has created software that allows addicts to link up with an accountability partner, who will automatically receive an emailed report of his internet activity (www.no-porn.com/ce.html).
read the complete review
Review brief: Well time for fans of Asian girls to get some love and this series from Alex Ladd and DVSX has been consistently good ever since it came out a couple years back. It's up to volume 9 now and this time out you have another fine group of Asian dolls to get you hard. Nyomi Marcela might be the most known name along with Kianna Dior but I found all the girls to be very cute and fun to watch. The scene that best got my freak on was the one with Michelle Maylene and that one came half way through the disc. You began each scene with about a minute or so of black and white tease footage with the girl usually working her way out of the skimpy outfit she has on. Then we cut to the girl now fully clothed again in color and she talks a bit before her man enters and we watch again as the clothes are worked off the young girl. I think the best looking scene film wise was the one with Kina Kai and not sure why but the "film" just looked really good here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Off the Rack 4
Off the Rack 4 

Release date: 1/10/2006
Reviewed on: 1/27/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Jada Fire, Dillon, Brett Rockman, Talon, Laura Lion, George Reno, Destiny Summers, Richard Kline, Sophie Dee, Cory Everson
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Review brief: Well fans time to gaze upon some nice big hooters!! Now being a breast fan I enjoy seeing a good sized but not gargantuan sized pair of tits and this series brings that out. Gianna is close with her 36 DDD's but when she begins shaking them in her scene with Sophie Dee in the tease my heart started to race a bit. Gianna is a woman who certainly knows her best asset and can give some hot tease footage as she does here. The tease segments have a slight orange tint to them and we get to regular color just before the scene itself gets underway. You have six scenes in all with one featuring the two girls I alluded to above. Sophie and Gianna proved to be a good match with Sophie really doing a good job throughout the scene suckin on Gianna's large melons whenever the opportunity arose. The sex in this scene was pretty standard with neither girl doing anal but they did taste the other's pussy when Brett Rockman pulled out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Off the Rack 3
Off the Rack 3 

Release date: 11/22/2005
Reviewed on: 1/24/2006 by wizzerbud

Starring: Brooke, Van Damage, Reno, Nick Manning, Talon, Mason Storm, Michelle B., Sara Stone, Carly Kaleb, Havana Ginger, Marco Banderas
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Review brief: This is the third in the Off the Rack series featuring women with nice and/or big tits. We are treated to six scenes. Each of the scenes starts with a girl talking to the cameraman and undressing herself, while maybe playing with her tits and fingering herself along the way. Her male scene partner will suddenly appear after about 5 minutes of her introduction and strip. Michelle is our first lady. She is a blonde chick from England with fake boobs. Nick Manning appears and starts out with some brief kissing and nipple sucking. He heads down for some pussy eating. This guy is very gentle in his moves. She sucks on him some with him standing and him laying back on the couch. He moves her to her back and starts fucking her. He is still slow and gentle but he picks up the pace and begins to drill her deep. This chick wears some striped stockings that are so distracting for the video. He flips her over for some doggy style fucking. She must not have been given much direction as her position makes it hard to see her tits during this segment of the scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Off the Rack 2
Off the Rack 2 

Release date: 7/7/2005
Reviewed on: 1/21/2006 by wizzerbud

Starring: Sabrina, Bailey, Lorena, Lola Lane, Vicky Vette, Babalu
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Review brief: Off the Rack #2 is a little over 2 hours and has 6 scenes with 5 big boobed chicks. There is no music. We only have the sound of the people fucking. We generally cant hear the men very well, but we can hear the ladies. All of the scenes open with the lady being interviewed by the cameraman (or director) while she comes out of her clothes or maybe just pulls her tits out to fondle and play with her pussy. Most of the scenes take place is a made up set (We see this when we get to the behind the scenes footage). The women are hot and the men are buff. They dont show names with the guys so I am basing their name on how they were shown in the closing credits. It starts out with Vicky Vette who is joined by Adam Wilde after her strip and interview. Vicky is a hot blonde with big tits (They dont look natural and dont move when she moves.) and huge nipples, and Adam is a muscular dude with some tattoos. He starts out licking her pussy before he moves up to give her tits some hands free licking and sucking.
read the complete review
Review brief: The girls in Teen Sensations #12 may not be the best looking in the porn industry, but youve got to give them credit for trying.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Off the Rack 3
Off the Rack 3 

Release date: 11/22/2005
Reviewed on: 12/1/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Brooke, Van Damage, Reno, Nick Manning, Talon, Mason Storm, Michelle B., Sara Stone, Carly Kaleb, Havana Ginger, Marco Banderas
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Review brief: Attention big busty fans, DVSX has another installment of it's boob line out and the big draw here for me was another chance to oogle the tremendous tata's of Miss Sarah Stone. Wow is this woman just a beautiful lady or what. I love her whole vibe which seems so wholesome but wow can this girl fuck plus those are two of the most supple and suckable tits being shot today. Her scene does feature some fine tease with those tits before Sarah gets to do some suckin and fuckin. Alex is sure to film those tits in several appealing angles each adding to the appeal, mish saw those puppies undulating perfectly up and down with the conclusion being a popshot all over those tits, sadly she didn't lick the jizz off her boobs, that would have truly made the scene complete. Still Sarah seems to have such a ball each scene I've seen her do, the effort is so genuine and I like to see girls like this succeed and do well in this business so well done Sarah Stone! Other girls of note in this one included Brooke, loved the way her tits shown through her top as her tease went along.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Parked 13 Studio: DVSX Category: Barely Legal Director: Alex Ladd Starring: Brett Rockman, Chris Cannon, Chrissy Cums, Crissy Cums, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Jazz, Katsumi, Nick Manning, Roge, Sandy Rio, Sergio, Tamiry, Van Damage, Veronica Bela Synopsis Double parked 13 is without a doubt a lucky number, Katsumi and company will try to satisfy our appetite for nice asses and glorious pussies all of them stuffed with love and passion, will see if they keep their word..... Scene 1- katsumi Leading things off is our well known Katsumi, who give us some ass tease, my oh, my she has an ass to die for, she is set with lucky men, she does a fine job trying to go deeper in the BJ's, after some vaginal for both guys, she open her asshole for them to enjoy, as I said she has some fine ass, time to complete the cycle CGDP, no wonder she has plenty of admirers in pornworld, she gets some slaps, before turn around for more RCDP, one pop in her mouth and one on her belly to finish things up. Scene 2- Sandy Rio In the opening sepia thing effect, she seems to say: Bootie anyone?,
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Parked 13 Dir: Alex Ladd Extras: BTS: A couple of minutes of more-hardcore-than-usual BTS stuff mostly focussed on Crissy, then Jasmine, with a few giggles thrown in. Solo Scenes: about 1min 40-ish of each girl masturbating. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. Very nice "pretty girl" shots. Hot Shots: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Internet Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC.. Trailers: Lucky Bastard, Sakura Tales 7 (my copy of which, was Faulty), Teen Sensations 11. I do wonder why DVSX bothers with the "solo scenes" in this way, though. with the extremely short runtime, it's not something you can really whack to, and as they're removed from the girls' scenes by half a dozen navigation button presses, it's not like they flow into anything. Even a "Play All" option here would make them a bit more integrated into each other. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
read the complete review
Review brief: A pleasant delivery of anal in this one. And DVSX (at least for this one) is a rare studio (along with Zero Tolerance) that is generous enough to give us 6 scenes instead of the typical 5. +1 for an extra scene! Think of this as an alert for those that are all ready to pop at the end of scene 5 if you do, youll be going into scene 6 drained and limp. With a name like Ass Factor there must be a lot of ripe ass pounding, right? Yep! The backdoor hole is open for business. Lot of good shots for fans of anal. For fans of toys, you get toy play before and after. But its those clear dildo things that seem uncomfortable, not like a fleshy penis. They remind me of icicles and they surely can't be comfortable for rumpholes, can they? Visually, its fairly well done, not great you do see some flaws on the girls but nothing too distracting. Strangely to me, Missy Monroe doesnt look like Missy. I guess she just looks different from 2004 Missy and what I would expect. I dont see much from DVSX Id be willing to check out other titles based on this success.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go with the latest installment in a pretty good dp series helmed by Alex Ladd over at DVSX studios. The volume # may be unlucky but we're still in luck as Alex's assembled a fine array of girls some new and some established with all the girls being anal friendly as well as doing two holes at the same time, hence double parked! The scenes follow a similar pattern with the girls leading off with some solo tease and sometimes the picture takes on an orange hue which is cool, gives you a slightly different take on the girl's body. Then Alex will come in and talk a bit with the girl who gives us still more good views of her young body before the cocks are brought in. I like watching the girl lie back and spread her legs open to do a little pussy play too before the men come in and Alex gives us that here. DVSX has alwasy been up there in my view with very good technical aspects to their dvds and really my only complaints with them for the most part have been some of the casts and not that they're bad just that I wasn't as into some of the girls as I might have been.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Factor 2 Studio: DVSX Director: Guy Capo Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:12:50 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:34:16) Starring: Missy Monroe Barbara Summer Michelle Lay Anna Nova Marie Luv Katja Kassin Themes: Anal Welcome to the second installment of Guy Capo's "Ass Factor." The first one had a stellar array of anal specialists such as Melissa Lauren, Hillary Scott, and Sandra Romain. However Guy chose to do most or all of the cumshots on a glass coffee table which are licked up or rubbed on various body parts. This is not really my favorite way to wrap up, and "Ass Factor 1" left me pretty much limp at the end of every scene. I'm hoping that "Ass Factor 2" will concentrate on facials or swallowing to go along with the professional cast and heated anal sex. Scene 1: Barbara Summer and a guy Blonde bombshell Barbara is up first to get her ass factored. She works a glass dildo into her ass before taking the guy's dick in there immediately. Her pussy goes untouched as they do anal in missionary and doggy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Off the Rack 2
Off the Rack 2 

Release date: 7/7/2005
Reviewed on: 7/20/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Sabrina, Bailey, Lorena, Lola Lane, Vicky Vette, Babalu
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Review brief: Welcome porn fans to a dvd dealing with a subject area I'm very much a fan of and that's the boob!! Sure I'm a big one myself but that's beside the point! Alex Ladd has brought some big breasted babes here and in front of his camera we'll get to see them do plenty of nasty fun things if all goes well. Bailey's a big fave of mine and need I mention that Vicky Vette's in this title, wow is that one fun woman to watch on screen. Let's jump right in the water's fine. Vicky Vette: Nicely we lead off with this big chested woman and just look at her during the opening of the scene. She's got a super hot purple shirt on tied in all the right places, the jeans were nice and even nicer when she started slipping them off but she pauses to let that shirt out and whammo!! We get a nice purple bra with tits just bursting out. What I like with Vicky here is that it doesn't seem fake at all, she's enjoying herself and that translates so well across the camera to me.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go with another release courtesy of Mr. Guy Capo and this one is more of a straight ahead gonzo type flick which I find more appealing from him. It also helps when you have girls like Missy Monroe, Michelle Lay, Barbara Summer, and oh yeah Katja Kassin!! I have watched each girl in a few scenes and know they can bring it as the saying goes so let's see them do just that. Barbara Summer: Wow this first woman is a very pretty blond and she begins the festivities by running her fingers over her pussy/ ass crack and Guy gets us right up there as her hands do the walkin. You also have a glass toy used to pry that ass open and I really am diggin the close ups he is giving us, the quality of the picture really comes through well. Plus it helps when you have a great ass like Barbara does. This nice toy/ tease leads to the cock appearing and going right into that prepped ass. That is goes in and out so smoothly was a thing of beauty, I just wished we had those tits out jiggling up a storm.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Parked 11 DVSX Dir: Alex Ladd Cast: Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Nicki (Nikki) Hunter, Makayla Coxxx, Janet Peron, Claudia Adams, Lenny Power, Lolita, Dillon, J.J., Talon, Nick Manning, Joe Monti, Bady, Van Damage, Chris Cannon, K.K., Franco Roccaforte. Extras: Previews: A.N.A.L. 4, Girls Interrupted 2, Sakura Tales 5. All in one clip running 4mins 40secs. BTS footage: A combination of joking around and stills. 5mins. Solo scenes:Some 1-2mins masturbation shorts, featuring all the individual female cast. Nothing special. Photo Gallery: 4 minutes of auto-changing still shots. Hot Shots: The last few seconds of sex of each scene followed by the cumshots. All condensed into one 8-minute clip.. Internet Access: List of who's in which scenes, including the guys. Very handy for us reviewer A quick notes on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind.
read the complete review
Review brief: The last Metro title I ever bought, and from the look of things, it'll stay that way. It's a shame that Metro doesn't seem to put any major effort into their DVDs, since they've had a decent crop of starlets work for them over the years. Oh well, here we go. Video: It's clear for the most part, and you do get to see naked people. That's about all I can think of that's positive. The lighting is quite bad in some scenes due to them being outside and the watermark is really annoying. We get it, this is a Metro title! The camerawork is actually decent enough, but that should be a no-brainer in itself. In the end, it's simply the overall quality in the production that disappoints the most. Audio: You can hear everyone well enough, and there are a couple of juicy parts (Davia's BJ on Julian for instance), but the movie itself is mainly a soundtrack of generic feel-good porno music. It doesn't distract that much, and sometimes it's better than simply listening to people scream and moan constantly. Sex: This was a problem from the beginning.
read the complete review
Review brief: Off the Rack Studio: DVSX Director: Alex Ladd Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:05:23 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Shower Scenes / Trailers (0:19:26) Starring: Rita Faltoyano Lisa Sparxxx Brandy Talore Daphne Rosen Panther Alexis Amore Themes: Boobs, Gonzo DVSX movies have been kind of hit-or-miss for me. I've really enjoyed some of their releases like the fun "Travel Sluts" and the dark weirdness of Guy Capo's "Gothsend" series which is currently on its third volume. This one "Off the Rack" is by a director Alex Ladd whom I have not heard of before. He has certainly assembled a solid cast here, and a great cover doesn't hurt either. The movie seems to focus on girls with beautiful large natural bosoms. Scene 1: Brandy Talore and a guy I've never had the fortunate opportunity to see the sexy Brandy before, which is a shame, because she's very cute with a mammoth set of highly delectable knockers. She's dressed in a painfully cute pink button-down sweater and argyle knee socks. She masturbates pretty enthusiastically on a couch and looks great doing so. She gives a good b.j.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go with a quick and dirty review for this new big boob title from DVSX. I see several hotties in this one led by Rita Faltoyano. The big boob movie is one I always like to check out but there just is never enough tit play in them for me,lol. Well Alex does a nice job with this one as each scene begins with some tit play and some scenes do it better than others on this one. Brandy Talore's first scene had the absolutely best nipple licking by the girl on her own tits. Brandy is very big as one can tell but seeing her lick and suck on her nipples was so erotic I could have just watched her do that and busted my nut!! The sex in all the scenes was fairly standard with the best positions usually being reverse cowgirl and mish as those allowed for the best boob shots. Alex does a fine job too getting up close on those big tits. Another scene of note was Daphne Rosens, I just loved how it began with her wearing nothing but a grey looking shirt and under it you had a white bra and then some g-string panties.
read the complete review
Review brief: Teen Sensations #10 should be required viewing for all wannabe porn directors/producers. Its a perfect example of how to do things right. Start with some cute girls; add good sets, lighting, and camerawork; and let the performers have good, hard sex. Thats the formula all smut should follow. Unfortunately, there are way too many people in the industry who think they know better and end up with garbage. Cute brown-haired Kelly Kline bats leadoff here, this time without her usual partner, Richard Raymond. Shes paired with Sasha and seems to enjoy the change of scenery. She gives an excellent performance and takes a nice facial at the end. Brunette McKenzie Lee isnt in Kellys league (looks wise), but shes also an energetic fuck. She takes on Mason in a hot scene that includes some anal and A2M, as well as a nice mug frosting. Blond Genesis Skye and Talon tangle in the next scene. Both are good-looking performers who seem to be enjoying themselves. Talon drops his load on her sweet mouth to end things. Jassie James is one of the cutest girls in the game today.
read the complete review
Review brief: DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 Initial Thoughts: I honestly hate doing one of these faulty reviews. It makes me feel like I have not done my part to report to all of you the goodness or badness of this disc. However when 3 standalone players, a PC drive and a PS2 all have identical issues with a given disc, I feel it is a needed review to let all the rest of you know of the fault and possibly save one or two of you the grief I am experiencing right now. There are links to two nice reviews of this disc on the upper right hand corner of this screen, of people that had a usable experience with this disc, so for the actual down and dirty contents, I direct you to those reviews. Now onto my issues. The disc looks perfect, it loads perfectly into each player, the menu's come up I have no issues watching any of the bonus materials or navigating the menus. So for that atleast I can provide a review of the extras. However if I either try and play the disc, or access any chapter from the chapter menu, all 5 units just stop playing the disc.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Parked 11 "Bumper Stickers" Directed by: Guy Capo - Initial Thoughts: Double Parked, thats a ticketable offense you know. Well I don't know, but when the cop pulls up and sees some hot young woman getting packed full of dick in the back seat, I'm sure they'll understand. Anyway, on to the actual disc here, it's a solid effort, I like 2 guys on a girl scenes, they usually seem to unlock something in the girl's mind and push them a little farther towards the nasty side of things, that is somewhat true in this disc, the girls get put through the paces, but I'm not sure how much any of them really got pushed sexually, it was a little on the blander side for a DP movie, but the girls are sexy, the sex is pretty well shot, the energy level is pretty reasonable for most of the film, and hey, most of the girls get thier faces well and truly splattered with cock snot, what's not to like. The extras are a little light, but thier nicely done, and overall this is a good solid disc.
read the complete review
Review brief: Third installment of the Girls Interrupted series. Premise is some lesbian action between the girls before the guy interrupts them. Finesse Navaro, Genesis Skye, and Angela Stone: Three cute girls with matching chest sizes. I wonder if Finesse is filipino since she has a hispanic stage name but looks asian. They have fun with some dildo play before the guys arrive. Angela Stone's squirt comes out like a fountain leading me to suspect that it's pee. Talon comes in and Genesis and Angela prove stronger with the stick than Finesse. Talon switches between the girls in doggy as they line up for him but the camera edits don't show the first round of insertion shots. Some more squirting antics from Angela. Cumshot on Finesse's stomach. Good scene. Luiza Magnon, Erica Campos, Jennifer Siguer: Whoaa... Brazilians or at least I think they are due to their skin tone, tan lines, and asses. They're all hot but I cover my eyes when they take off their pants scared that there may be a tranny surprise. Nope no trannies among them.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 5 2 3 4  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Alex Ladd X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director