All Movie Reviews  > Alessandro Del Mar

All Movie Reviews directed by Alessandro Del Mar

Showing 1 - 25 of 46 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Review brief: This is a pretty average release. The movie is disjointed with the sex being very hit or miss. Savannah Secret and Mira Sunset turn out a hot pair of scenes while the usually great Anissa Kate seems wasted. The technical aspects are also a bit hit or miss and there's no effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private has re-released a four pack of Euro features in the PRIVATE BLOCKBUSTER PACK (2009) with JASON COLT, DOWNWARD SPIRAL, SEXth ELEMENT and BILLIONAIRE. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: I really enjoyed Millionaire back a few years ago, and now that Private has upped the ante with “Billionaire” I figure that it is worth the look.
read the complete review
Review brief: Number 41 in one of the longest running series in porn. This one is a departure from the normal Euro girl fair, instead promising instead “British Virgin Asses” Interesting take, lets see what it has to offer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 40: Boroka Does The Caribbean
Private Tropical 40: Boroka Does The Caribbean 

Release date: 10/20/2008
Reviewed on: 1/10/2009 by faunus

Starring: Sandra, Britney, Tarra White, Nesty, Boroka, Lucy Belle, Leigh Logan
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Review brief: This is the 40th volume in Private’s Tropical line, FORTIETH! Its hard to believe that a series can continue this long and still produce quality movies, but Alessandro Del Mar has done it. He also gives us something special in this volume, Boroka’s first DP. Private contract girl and crowd favorite, this promises to be something special. Read on for more.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 41: British Virgin Asses
Private Tropical 41: British Virgin Asses 

Release date: 12/1/2008
Reviewed on: 12/7/2008 by bart

Starring: Veronica, Britney, George Uhl, Cristal, JJ, Nesty, Phil Hollyday, Leigh Logan, Keisha Kane
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Review brief: 3 British girls (and 3 Hungarian babes), on the beach, getting their fuck on in a quickie Private release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 39: On Vacation With My Slut Sister
Private Tropical 39: On Vacation With My Slut Sister 

Release date: 8/25/2008
Reviewed on: 11/9/2008 by faunus

Starring: Tarra White, Lucy Belle, Kathia Nobili, Black Angelika
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Review brief: Number 39 in Private’s long running series stars Tarra White and Kathy Campbel as two sisters on vacation. The back says that Kathy is the “slut sister” on the title, but really, they both are. This movie also stars Lucy Belle and Black Angelika, two of my current favorites in the Private stable of beauties, I expect good things.
read the complete review
Review brief: Beautifully photographed beach and poolside sex in this formula Private Tropical production. It was all very beautiful, but somehow it didn't live up to other Private hotness. Maybe after 37 tropical escapades it's getting too predictable?
read the complete review
Review brief: The thirty-sixth installment of one of Privates flagship lines. With this movie you watch the most beautiful girls get fucked against a backdrop of sun, sand, and ocean waves. A worthy addition to anyones library.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overall this DVD was better than the last installment of 18 Years and Fucking.
read the complete review
Review brief: The dvd cover promises amazing location and gorgeous girls and this is truth in advertising. The scenery -- white sand beaches, blue skies, palm trees -- along with perfect women with tanned bodies is exxxcellent. If the old tv show "Fantasy Island" could be reincarnated, this would be the adult version that would be booked up years in advance. Who doesn't have the fantasy of a solitude beach with no one in sight except for a fuck partner or two, sun beating down, water splashing on the shore or between skin? Great job Private and Alessandro Del Mar. How do we make a reservation?!
read the complete review
Review brief: Mixed bag of seven Private scenes from Private flicks shot all over the world starring lovely Asians. Several very hot scenes and several scenarios that don't make sense (to my fantasy world anyhow...) keep the action going, even when you wonder what the director actually had in mind.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Exotic 1: Sluts Of The Caribbean
Private Exotic 1: Sluts Of The Caribbean 

Release date: 10/10/2007
Reviewed on: 10/28/2007 by baskkk2003

Starring: Judith Fox, Tera Bond, Mia Black, Tarra White, Nesty, Lauren May, Olivia La Roche
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Review brief: A sex-in-the-sun romp in which a photographer is employed by the owners of a glossy magazine to take sneaky pictures of famous footballers in sexual situations with hot babes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 34: Caribbean Sex Conspiracy
Private Tropical 34: Caribbean Sex Conspiracy 

Release date: 7/9/2007
Reviewed on: 9/26/2007 by ems_guy

Starring: Cindy, Nikki Sun, Ellen Saint, Tarra White, Carla Cox, Nesty, Lauren May
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Review brief: Here we have the tropical themed "Caribbean Sex Conspiracy" that is released by Private. The whole movie centers around flimsy plot that is filmed in the tropics that has some average sex thrown in for good measure. I am usually impressed by Private's movies, but i felt a little underwhelmed by this offering.
read the complete review
Review brief: In the search of a summer sex job we find several good looking girls, with a skilled manager, who will do anything to please the business associates......
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Tropical 27: Dangerous Sex Studio: Private Category: Foreign Director: Alessandro Del Mar Starring: Sharka Blue, Katy Caro, Diana Gold Peremptory Synopsis Private Tropical series has been Alessandro Del Mar better work, he takes good care of the camera work, the surroundings the natural settings are as important as the sex. Very steady work to keep the quality of the series. This time with the title of "Dangerous sex", not sure why , the only dangerous thing I found on this was to fall in love with Katy Caro and her willingness to take cock up her ass, she is just too "super model like" to be in the biz, Jemstone hair and eyebrows remind me a lot of Silvia Saint in her beginning, not nasty like Silvia tough, she does two scenes only vaginal, and does the bad girl, who betrayed his BF, but help him escape, just to go and fuck Jamie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 26: Madagascar
Private Tropical 26: Madagascar 

Release date: 9/25/2006
Reviewed on: 10/9/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Jamie Brooks, Sharka Blue, Katy Caro, Sabina Barne
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Review brief: Private Tropical 26: Madagascar Studio: Private Category: Foreign Director: Alessandro Del Mar Starring: Kathy Anderson, Jamie Brooks, Sharka Blue, Katy Caro, Sabina Barne Peremptory synopsis This is the 26th installment of Private Tropical from Director Alessandro del Mar, you can't deny the real effort he put in all of his movies and the great camerawork in which he captures the best of the caribbean or caribbean like places as well as some hot sex, not only hot girls. They actually go the extra mile and take dicks back and forth mouth, pussy, ass you name it. Even one go a little further and take a under the water fuck, incredible. Sex is good and hard. Katy Caro stole the show with two scenes, and one mistake that I notice was the one of naming Kathy Anderson that I couldn't find her. Let's see at least the list of the scenes...
read the complete review
Review brief: 'Millionaire' 'Millionaire' is one of Private's big-budget blockbusters. Directed by Alessandro del Mar, it's a 'Private Gold' movie shot in numerous locations around the world and presented in two parts. This is a review of Part 1. Alessandro del Mar is best known for his fun-in-the-sun line of Private Tropical movies, and 'Millionaire' builds on this: it includes exterior scenes filmed in the Seychelles, the Cayman Islands and Santo Domingo. Fans of del Mar will welcome these scenes as typical of the feel-good Tropical line. But this film is bigger than Tropical; it goes beyond it. 'Millionaire' is a thriller with an epic quest narrative, expensive interior sets, a costume-drama prelude set in Berlin at the end of the Second World War, and a cast which includes some of Private's biggest names. Hungarian model Claudia Ferrari and Czech stud George Uhl acquit themselves well in the lead roles, backed up by a strong supporting cast.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Porn Vacation: Tenerife. Director: Alessandro Del Mar. Extras: Trailer: The trailer for this title. Cast: The usual step-throughs of the disc's female cast. Photobook: A bunch of hi-res action stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Production Notes: Not much this time, nominal credits for the cast and director. Shot in Tenerife, Spain. Other Titles: Individual Previews for: The Private Life of Silvia Lancome, College Girl Revenge, The Private Adventures of Pierre Woodman #8, Puerto Rican Affairs, XXX #24, Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island. About Private: 3 options - Discover Private DVDs, Private Media Group, www.private.com.- Each basically showing a short clip on "why we are fantastic". Language options: English, French, German, Spanish, Italian. Subtitle options: Dutch, Portugese, Greek. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Tropical 18: Puerto Rican Affairs. Director: Alessandro Del Mar. Extras: Making Of: I finally have the name of one of the last nameless guys I keep seeing in Alessandro's dvds - Francesco Malcolm. He and Anita Armani (who doesn't seem to appear in this disc, her scene with Francesco seems to have been cut out of the feature, as does most of the dialogue featured in the BTS!!) are our hosts. It's a pretty lighthearted and entertaining 20+ minutes (Tera Bond is AKA Anita). After viewing it, I'm expecting a part 2 for this feature.. Trailer: The trailer for this title. Backstage Photobook: A bunch of hi-res BTS stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Movie Photobook: A bunch of hi-res action stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Cast: The usual step-throughs of the disc's female cast. Production Notes: Not much this time, nominal credits for the cast and director.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private When Porn Stars Play... Sex For Fun. Director: Alessandro Del Mar. Extras: Trailer: The trailer for this title. Cast: The usual step-throughs of the disc's female cast. Photobook: A bunch of hi-res action stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Production Notes: Not much this time, nominal credits for the cast and director. Shot in the Grenadine Islands. Other Titles: Individual Previews for: The Private Life of Silvia Lancome, XXX #24, The Private Adventures of Pierre Woodman #8, College Girl Revenge, Puerto Rican Affairs, Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island. About Private: 3 options - Discover Private DVDs, Private Media Group, www.private.com.- Each basically showing a short clip on "why we are fantastic". Language options: English, French, German, Spanish, Italian. Subtitle options: Dutch, Portugese, Greek. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tequila Bum Bum Dir: Allesandro Del Mar. Extras: The listed Extras on the cover are: DVD bonus scene. Making of. Trailers. Girl's profiles. Girl's photobooks Production Notes. Unfortunately the edge of my copy of the disc seems to have been damaged in transit, and so the Extras menu just cycles back to the main menu on my copy. Because I can't access the girls' profiles, I can't ID the performers. Sorry! That's why I've given the extras no stars, cos I can't actually review them.. Language options: English, French, German, Spanish, Italian. Subtitle options: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portugese, Polish. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of the scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: A raunchy re-interpretation of a classic tale. Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island is a seafaring sex saga starring Silvia Saint. Director: Alessandro Del Mar Running time: 1:46 Disc 1: The basic plot of the movie is as follows In early 18th century London, Robinson (George Uhl) kills a man during a fight and leaves for New York to escape prosecution. The ship, however, crashes off the coast of Brazil and Robinson is the lone survivor of the wreck as he washes ashore. Robinson is left only with some basic materials such as a writing instrument, a book to record his diary during his 8-year stay on the island, and a gun. Its too bad he forgot to pack a collection of The Private Life of DVDs for his journey. Let that be a lesson to travelers --- dont forget essentials. Eight years have elapsed on the island and Robinson passes the time by writing and walking but is never too far from the haunting images of the face of his victim.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 13: A Hidden Pleasure
Private Tropical 13: A Hidden Pleasure 

Release date: 9/13/2004
Reviewed on: 10/2/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Alicia, Christina Bella, Jessica May, Claudia Ferrari, Alexa May, Cindy Lord
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Review brief: Private Tropical 13 (A Hidden Pleasure) Studio: Private Director: Alessandro del Mar Editor: Massimo Belli Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:29:38 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:20:12) Starring: Alexa May Cristina Bella Diana Pinter Cindy Lord Jessica May Alicia Claudia Ferrari Themes: Feature, European Private "Tropical" movies have some stunning Euro-beauties, some equally stunning beach settings, and a usually light-hearted story line to go along with the steamy anal sex. The plot is usually fairly well-developed and does not particularly interfere with the many sex scenes, at least in the Tropical volumes I've seen and reviewed previously. The acting, however, leaves a lot to be desired as these European performers sometimes stumble through the English dialogue. Cristina Bella, a tight-bodied, exotic brunette girl starts out walking along the beach with three guys. Two will get to fuck her while a third merely ogles them having sex and jerks off. Her scene is captured well and is nicely energetic, and includes a ton of anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Tropical 16 (Sun, Beach & Sex) Studio: Private Director: Alessandro del Mar Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:31:39 Extras: Trailers (0:12:21) Starring: Jennifer Stone Veronika De Souza Kathy Anderson Vanessa Hill Alexa May Lora Kroft Tera Bond Nikoletta Reka Themes: Feature, European Private's latest tropical excursion "Sun, Beach & Sex" melds some lovely women and anal sex with luscious sun-drenched locales. I reviewed the previous installment "Fashion in Paradise" and was very impressed with the production values of the movie, but was left rather limp by the story line and the forced acting of the performers. All of the lines in "Sun, Beach & Sex" are spoken in very heavily accented English which makes it difficult for this viewer to understand what's going on. The plots of these movies are relatively simple, though, so it doesn't take too much to decipher the moments of acting and dialogue that barely establish the multiple (usually anal) sex scenes. The main protagonist, a Germanic looking blonde guy (Horst Baron), plays a doctor, Tony Baron.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Alessandro Del Mar X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio

Director