All Movie Reviews  >  Abby Winters  > Amateur

All Amateur Movie Reviews directed by Abby Winters

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Boxcover for Girls in Rhythm
Girls in Rhythm 

Release date: 11/2/2006
Reviewed on: 7/31/2007 by endorphin

Starring: Shannon, Selina, Pam, Jacki
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Abby Winters
Review brief: Girls in Rhythm contains two girl on girl scenes that slowly progress.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Moments
Intimate Moments 

Release date: 11/2/2006
Reviewed on: 7/16/2007 by rockkkker

Starring: Gabrielle, Violet, Petra, Kim, Molly, Megan A
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Abby Winters
Review brief: This dvd shows six attractive and genuinely amateur girls as they masterbate themselves to climax in six seperate scenes. All of these girls look like they are students ages about 18-23; and the masterbation occurs on what looks like their dorm room bed. There is one girl though who masterbates as she takes a seat in a comfortable chair. This dvd offers a voyeuristic look into each girls private time as she lays on her bed and goes about her masterbation as if she were alone. The way each girl climaxes is all over the map; ranging from a simple moan to full body orgasms taking its course throughout their body-- some were a real treat to watch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls in Rhythm
Girls in Rhythm 

Release date: 11/2/2006
Reviewed on: 5/7/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Shannon, Selina, Pam, Jacki
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Abby Winters
Review brief: There are those people out there who prefer passion to nastiness. Abby Winters is one of those people, who puts out all girl movies with a focus on passion and realistic sex. That's just what makes this one work, with the action clearly lifting the movie far above any of its minor faults with the audio and visual. There's only two scenes here, with both of them being between two girls who like sex with soft passionate kissing, licking, and even cuddling rather than doing what they have to do so they don't get evicted with toys, medical instruments, and highway construction equipment that somebody thought might be cool to see if a girl could get inside another girl. There isn't really any effort put into the extras, but even with that I can't get down on this release much just because it's such a relief to see such passionate sex. This is a great movie, and one I can't help but recommend to anybody wanting passionate all girl action without all the nastiness.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Moments
Intimate Moments 

Release date: 11/2/2006
Reviewed on: 12/27/2006 by lennart-from-sweden

Starring: Gabrielle, Violet, Petra, Kim, Molly, Megan A
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Abby Winters
Review brief: This is the first film Abby did and it is very exciting and you can clearly see that - compared to other masturbating movies where they always fake orgasms- these girls really get a real orgasm. The girls are no actors so the don't do the usual cliche-stuff with faking mowning, dildos, licking there finger and loking in the camera and other fake shit they think men get turned on by. These girls only task is to masturbate to genuine orgasm the way they do it at home and they really do. It's amazing to see and I think the reason why it gets so real is because Abby has put a camera in their favorite place and then left. So the girls are completely alone with just a camera. If you like to look at womens orgasms check out Gabrielles nasty orgasm. Oooohhhhh! It's enormously arousing. Megan, Molly and Petra is also very great. I've waited a lifetime to get these movies and have bought all Abby Winters Intiment Moment movies and all of them are just the best and no other compeditor comes even close to her productions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Moments
Intimate Moments 

Release date: 11/2/2006
Reviewed on: 12/25/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Gabrielle, Violet, Petra, Kim, Molly, Megan A
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Abby Winters
Review brief: Note: This appears to be a re-release of the DVD that Flash nicely reviewed here as it has more and different extras as well as running roughly half again as long and having the scenes in a different order. I dropped Abby Winters a note about this to try to include an explanation here, but received no response. The Little Details Running Time: approx 110 min. (cover states Total Running Time: 90 min.) Production Date: 2 / 18 / 2002 Director: None credited Cast: Gabrielle, Kim, Megan, Molly, Petra, and Violet The Short Story Initial Expectations: Abby has put out some darn good all girl porn. This series has been a bit weaker for me, but with how much other good stuff she's put out I can't help but look forward to it a bit. Initial Reaction: It's a great idea, but the results were very hit or miss for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls in Love (Abby Winters)
Girls in Love (Abby Winters) 

Release date: 11/2/2006
Reviewed on: 12/16/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Gabrielle, Jamie
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Abby Winters
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. (cover states 85 min.) Production Date: 2 / 19 / 2003 Director: Abby Winters Cast: Gabrielle, Isabella, Jamie, and Jenny The Short Story Initial Expectations: Abby Winters has put out some great girl on girl scenes and movies. I can't help but have very high expectations going into this one. Initial Reaction: It's darn hot, and well worth checking out if you want passionate all girl action. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting all girl action without toys and with passion being the main focus Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting toys or girls seeing how nasty they can get, who doesn't like hairy pussies, or who wants fast moving porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is nicely done, with the balance being nicely done for the most part and a leathery looking couch providing most of the background noises that pop out due to an okay balance. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also pretty good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls on Film (Abby Winters)
Girls on Film (Abby Winters) 

Release date: 1/30/2003
Reviewed on: 11/17/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Annabel, Jamie
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Abby Winters
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 57 min. Production Date: 10 / 13 / 2002 Director: Abby Winters Cast: Annabel and Jamie The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've been hearing good things about what Abby Winters is doing. I'm going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: I definitely have to see more of what Abby Winter's putting out! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting multiple scenes, toys, or girls getting nasty The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit weak. The audio balance is a little weak, but not bad. There's also a few minor background noises. The video leaves a bit to be desired as well. There's a little pixelation, which isn't too much of a problem. The bigger problem is that the lighting is a bit on the dark side and hides some of the action. There's also a touch of camera movement.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Moments
Intimate Moments 

Release date: 11/2/2006
Reviewed on: 11/12/2006 by flash

Starring: Gabrielle, Violet, Petra, Kim, Molly, Megan A
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Abby Winters
Review brief: Intimate Moments A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Abby Winters Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $28.00 DVD Release Date: November 1, 2006 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Solo Run Time: 76 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: uncredited Written by: uncredited Cast: Petra, Molly, Megan, Gabrielle, Violet, Kim Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Previews DVD-ROM Special Features: none Synopsis: A series of solo masturbation scenes featuring girls from Down Under. Audio/Video: The film is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is all that is necessary for the presentation. The audio consists only of the originally recorded audio that includes the girl and any background noises. The audio is clear and easy to hear throughout the presentation. No foreign language tracks or subtitle options are available or necessary. The film is presented in the full screen aspect ratio of 1.33:1, which
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls on Film (Abby Winters)
Girls on Film (Abby Winters) 

Release date: 1/30/2003
Reviewed on: 1/29/2003 by endorphin

Starring: Annabel, Jamie
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Abby Winters
Review brief: Studio: abbywinters.com Starring: Annabel and Jamie (that's right, only two girls) Pros: lesbian sex!, educational porn, anticipation, unpredictable, breathing, kissing, natural Cons: less than one hour of sex Why I have it: A friend gave it to me because she thought I might like it. Since it was free I accepted even though I had very little information about the title. Overall: This DVD definitely makes for an interesting first viewing (though I will spoil that for all of you merely by writing a review). I had no knowledge of what to expect. I didn't even have a box cover to entice me. The titles only listed 2 girls and I wondered if that could possibly be true. The DVD starts with two chicks that look like they just turned 18 five minutes before the camera started rolling. They playfully take pictures of each other and playfully go to the bedroom. It is about 10 minutes into the DVD before you even see them fully naked. The mystery continues as I wonder how long the scene will last and just how far the women will go.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Amateur X
Abby Winters X

Available Filters

Category
Studio