All Movie Reviews  > Straight

All Straight Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 3820 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest offering is this look at the dark side. I think it's supposed to be a little BDSM themed disk but it lost it's way somewhere. They have 4 beauties to indulge their fantasies with the best known one being Dahlia Sky (credited here as Bailey Blue). They have a little bondage in this one but the scenes are what you expect from the Madisons.
read the complete review
Review brief: We've all had crushes on our teachers back in the day only this Naughty America release lets us live out the fantasy in all it's adult glory! Diana Prince, Syren DeMer and Brandi Love are the headliners of this release. And just between you and me, I would let these 3 babes teach me anything they desired!
read the complete review
Review brief: Very young "Teens" Vs Older Gents with mega tools! If you like to see young, petite, tight, cute, innocent-looking Sluts getting spread wide, then this one is a keeper!
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Girl 11
My Friend's Hot Girl 11 

Release date: 5/8/2014
Reviewed on: 9/11/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Dani Jensen, Kodi Gamble, Bonnie Rotten, Brooklyn Chase, Kacee Daniels
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Bonnie Rotten graces the cover of this Naughty America release meaning that this should already be a best seller! She leads off this edition which also includes Brooklyn Chase and Dani Jensen. This has been a pretty good series for the studio with a little taboo aspect to it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers releases another DVD that might contain be my favorite series from them! This all anal extravaganza features some anal babes who are well known throughout the land including Ava Addams, Phoenix Marie, Bridgette B and Aleksa Nicole. This is a nice mix of babes and you are sure to find something to your liking in over 3 hours of adult entertainment!
read the complete review
Review brief: We all have them; we'd all like to bang them. But most of us never have the opportunity! Volume 37 of Naughty America's series has some nice hotties in it. Jessica Jaymes, Lisa Ann and Nicole Aniston work together in one scene and this also includes LIa Lor and Jennifer White. Not a bad selection!
read the complete review
Review brief: With tits like these, there's no reason to leave the house! Of course, these guys have girlfriends so they shouldn't be leering at the friends but how can they help it? Aleksa Nicole, Bridgette B and Alexis Grace lead the brigade of big titted boner enhancements!
read the complete review
Review brief: Jacky St. James writes and directs this New Sensations feature about long-term couples rekindling the flame and keeping their relationship hot. She put together a nice cast with good chemistry and the babes in this one include Siri, August Ames, Cherie Deville and Callie Calypso.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 31
Seduced By a Cougar 31 

Release date: 4/24/2014
Reviewed on: 9/3/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Lisa Ann, Nicki Hunter, Janet Mason, Amber Lynn Bach, Ava Addams
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Cougars on the prowl take their men by force! These beautiful "older" women have got it going on and know how to use their God-given gifts! Ava Addams, Lisa Ann and Nicki Hunter are the headliners in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Nothing looks better than hot chicks doused in babyoil. Brazzers has a new series and they have a good cast in this one including Christy Mack, Jayden Jaymes and Phoenix Marie. The girls do a little tease and get lathered up before the action starts. No storylines in this one, just pure hardcore sex!
read the complete review
Review brief: Oh, what I would have given to have had a teacher like this when I was younger! These babes will give up their pussies in order to give up a good grade! My kind of barter system! Ava Addams, Tanya Tate, Phoenix Marie, Jessica Jaymes, Vanilla Deville and Leena Sky star in this feature from Naughty America!
read the complete review
Review brief: These fathers are getting it done! So much so that their sons can't keep their hands off their women! Phoenix Marie, Kendall Karson, Lily Carter, Rahyndee and Cameron Dee are the babes in question getting violated by the one person who is closest to their boyfriends.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 23
Neighbor Affair 23 

Release date: 4/24/2014
Reviewed on: 8/20/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Rachel Roxxx, Lily LaBeau, Ash Hollywood, Tasha Reign, London Belle
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America’s newest release is this feature about naughy neighbors! Hey, I have an opening in my neighborhood! What I would give to have one of these babes move in next door! Rachel Roxx, Tasha Reign, Ash Hollywood, Lily LaBeau and London Belle bring their talents to the cul de sac in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: All of us have had friends with hot babes on their arms but it's always man code…hands off. But with babes like this, the friends have no choice but to service their needs, right? Covergirl Jada Stevens, Laela Pryce and Vivie Delmonico lead the cast in this Naughty America release!
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty America’s latest offering concerns these 5 tales of daddy’s girlfriend doing the son! There is a very nice cast in this one including Brianna Brooks, Marie McCray, Jenni Lee, Luna Star and Anna Morna. These young seductresses know exactly how to get what they want!
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers latest release concerns pornstars liking the big cock. Something I need not worry about. LOL. They have a great cast lined up including Asa Akira, Chanel Preston, Kortney Kane, Eva Angelina and Madison Ivy.
read the complete review
Review brief: When you're sick, you go to the doctor's office to get better. Well, in the world according to Brazzers, sex can work wonders at curing what ails you. (Good luck on finding an insurance plan that covers such treatment though). Whether it's a consult for a penis operation or just a check-up, the sexy female doctors and nurses in this vid have just their patients need!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Born Flirty 5
Born Flirty 5 

Release date: 7/2/2014
Reviewed on: 8/5/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Scarlet Red, Alina Li, Jenna Leigh, Karla Kush
Studio: 413 Productions

Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison get together with a good young cast in the 5th volume of their Born Flirty series. There are 4 scenes here with some top young talent like covergirl Scarlet Red, Alina Li, Jenna Leigh and Karla Kush. Ryan is the male talent in each scene and he loves the young ‘uns!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 34
Naughty Office 34 

Release date: 4/10/2014
Reviewed on: 8/5/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Jessica Ryan, J. Love, Audrey Bitoni, Teal Conrad, Jessica Robbin
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: My favorite roleplay fantasy is in its 34th edition from Naughty America. They have a decent cast in this one with some newer girls that I want to get to know better! Audrey Bitoni, Teal Conrad and Jessica Robbin are the more familiar names.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well have to agree with my friends rave reviews of this movie. Loved it from start to finish. Not a Bad scene in this whole movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Rich Girls 8
Naughty Rich Girls 8 

Release date: 4/17/2014
Reviewed on: 7/23/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Phoenix Marie, Dani Jensen, Dani Daniels, Maddy O'Reilly, Luna C. Kitsuen
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America’s latest release concern those sexy, bratty girls that we want to bang so much! Maddy O'Reilly, Dani Daniels, Dani Jensen, Phoenix Marie and Luna C. Kitsuen bring their attitudes and their bodies to this release. Those are some sexy bitches!
read the complete review
Review brief: V stands for Valerie in Robert Mc Callum's V THE HOT ONE (1977, Nu Tech Digital re-release) with the ever lovely Annette Haven as the lead heroine who leads a double life as "the matinee girl" of a brothel by day and a distinguished housewife by night. It's one of the top classic films of the era and deserves to be seen.
read the complete review
Review brief: There are 4 unique stories here concerning Lex fucking different housewives. The storylines don’t really matter. What matters is that these babes take the BBC with ease! Brooklyn Chase, Lea Lexis, Nikita Von James and Kaylynn are the babes giving us an interracial treat!
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 28
I Have a Wife 28 

Release date: 4/3/2014
Reviewed on: 7/20/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Rachel Roxxx, Dani Jensen, Allison Moore, Alex Chance, Monica Rise
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America’s latest entry in the series devoted to cheating scoundrels. But in their defense, if these girls came on to me, there’s only so much I could refuse! Allison Moore, Alex Chance, Rachel Roxxx, Monica Rise and Dani Jensen are the 5 women who refuse to take no for an answer!
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent release from Jacky St. James who writes and directs this project. The story centers around four couples who have reached a bit of a stale part in their respective marriages and need something to change or spice things up. This involves a couple of cool choices like wearing a cheerleader outfit and in another the wife enjoying a massage from a "mysterious" stranger. These set ups are easy to follow along with and help add to the four scenes. It is a fine cast here too including Sara Luvv, Marie McCray, Carter Cruise and India Summer.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 153 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76 101 126  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (236)

Category
Studio

Director