All Movie Reviews  > Straight

All Straight Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 3874 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 28
Latin Adultery 28 

Release date: 2/5/2015
Reviewed on: 4/14/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Luna Star, Isabella de Santos, Miya Stone, Mercedes Carrera, Rose Monroe XXX
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America is up to Volume 28 of this series and they have an outstanding cast in this one! Luna Star, Isabella de Santos, Mercedes Carrera, Rose Monroe and Miya Stone all show their wares and put in some very nice, very sexy scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty America presents a combination of 2 great fetishes...older woman and teacher/student fantasies! They have some stars in this edition including Phoenix Marie, Julia Ann and Bridgette B.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 40
My Sister's Hot Friend 40 

Release date: 12/18/2014
Reviewed on: 3/29/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Elaina Raye, Maddy O'Reilly, Staci Silverstone, Hope Howell, Layla Lopez
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America's latest release is this one with young hotties seducing their friend's brother! There is a very sexy cast in this one including Maddy O'Reilly, Staci Silverstone and Hope Howell.
read the complete review
Review brief: Older release of the successful "Bring'Um Young" series. Very descent release for those just seeking a no nonsense, straight to the hardcore setting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By A Cougar 34
Seduced By A Cougar 34 

Release date: 12/23/2014
Reviewed on: 3/27/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Darla Crane, Sindy Lange, Nicki Hunter, Sarah Jay, Desi Dalton
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Another edition of cougars on the prowl for Naughty America. These women are at the age where they know what they want and they aren’t afraid to go out and get it! Nicky Hunter, Sara Jay and Darla Crane are the big names in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: If my dad had a hottie on his arm like the babes in this one, I’d probably be hitting on them too! The only difference is that I probably wouldn’t get anywhere! Ariana Marie, Keisha Grey and Brooklyn Chase headline the cast and these babes are sexy as fuck!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 27
Latin Adultery 27 

Release date: 11/20/2014
Reviewed on: 3/24/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Missy Martinez, Diamond Kitty, Jynx Maze, Chloe Amour, Jasmine Caro
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America is back with their dedication to Latina loving. They have a nice cast in this one including Chloe Amour, Jynx Maze and Missy Martinez. These Latinas are out to prove why they are the best!
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers presents a new all-anal series, Slippery When Wet. The girls in this title all have big asses that they get wet with oil or water or both. Jada Stevens, Mischa Brooks and Kelly Divine headline the big asses that will soon be filled by manmeat!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 36
Naughty Office 36 

Release date: 11/13/2014
Reviewed on: 3/21/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ashley Fires, Sophie Dee, Jessie Volt, Rahyndee James, Maryjean
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: One of my favorite series from Naughty America concerns these horny office workers. There is nothing like a woman in sexy professional attire and these babes have it in spades. Ashley Fires, Jessie Volt, Sophie Dee, Rahyndee James and Mary Jean are the babes who seduce their office workers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 44
My Friend's Hot Mom 44 

Release date: 10/16/2014
Reviewed on: 3/18/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Briana Banks, Syren De Mer, Brandi Love, Ava Addams
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America's latest adventure in the cougar craze are young boys who are attracted to their buddy's mothers! They have a nice sexy cast in this one including Brandi Love, Syren DeMer and Ava Addams. These comely creatures play good seductresses as they go after the young meat.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reality Junkies latest release to make its way to me is this tale about horny wives. These girls find that one cock just isn't enough for them! So they enlist thier husband's to bring their friends into the marital bed! Nadia Styles, Holly Heart, Danica Dillion and Britney Amber are the girls who get the screentime in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Mia
Just Mia 

Release date: 1/20/2015
Reviewed on: 3/16/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Sammi Jay, Johnny Sins, Mia Malkova, Abigail Mac, Keisha Grey, Georgie Lyall
Studio: Brazzers

Review brief: Brazzers presents a disk that consists of six scenes of the incredible Mia Malkova. The blonde has a tremendous body and is very flexible. More than that, she's a fiery sexual performer. She gets some help from Keisha Grey, Abigail Mac, Sami J and Georgia Lyall.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 39
My Sister's Hot Friend 39 

Release date: 10/23/2014
Reviewed on: 3/12/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Allie Haze, Vanessa Cage, Veronica Rodriguez, Presley Hart, Mischa Brooks
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America's latest feature finds brothers nailing their sister's BFF. They have a nice cast in this one including Allie Haze, Mischa Brooks and Veronica Rodriquez. There is a little setup before the action starts and the storylines are usually pretty decent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for SMiLF
SMiLF 

Release date: 1/13/2015
Reviewed on: 3/11/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Kianna Dior, Brandi Love, Nikita Von James, Stevie Shae, Nadia Capri, Nina Elle
Studio: Brazzers

Review brief: Brazzers begins a new series with Stepmothers I'd Like To Fuck. They have the usual suspects here in Lisa Ann and Julia Ann. I'm more interested in seeing Brandi Love and Nina Elle! There are 6 scenes on this disk totaling just over 3 hours of adult entertainment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 31
I Have a Wife 31 

Release date: 10/9/2014
Reviewed on: 3/11/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Krissy Lynn, Lily Carter, Jenna J. Ross, Karmen Karma, Natalie Moore
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: These men don't want to cheat, they don't mean to cheat but when you have hotties that look like this throwing themselves at you, what are you supposed to do? LOL. Naughty America has a nice cast assembled for Vol. 31 of this series including Karmen Karma, Lily Carter, Natalie Moore and Krissy Lynn.
read the complete review
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara returns with his 16th edition of this series. He has Dana Vespoli handling the camera for him and she knows exactly how to shoot porn! Manuel has a good cast in this one including Ava Addams, Jessie Andrews, Lola Foxx and Ruby Knox. This series enables the girls to let out their inner sluts and they get to work with big time studs like Manuel and Michael Stefano.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cougars showing younger sluts the ropes!
read the complete review
Review brief: Reality Junkies presents 4 tales of corrupt schoolgirls. They have some fairly new talent appearing in this edition. Carmen Callaway is the best known girl here and she is joined by Nickey Huntsman, Miley Mae and Kasey Werner.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits Boss 25
Big Tits Boss 25 

Release date: 12/29/2014
Reviewed on: 2/21/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Savana Ginger, Savannah Ginger, Brooklyn Chase, Lilith Lust, Natasha Juja, Gianna Capone
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: Reality Kings latest release is this DVD celebrating the big tits we all wish our bosses had. Covergirl Brooklyn Chase headlines the cast with 4 other girls that I'm not that familar with. But I'm sure they all have giant funbags!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Take The Condom Off
Take The Condom Off 

Release date: 2/18/2015
Reviewed on: 2/17/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Holly Heart, Sovereign Syre, Katrina Jade, Peta Jensen
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison try to make a statement with their latest release and it's one I wholeheartedly agree with! Tear the fucking condom off! This is porn, testing every 14 days, safe environments, it's what the fans want to see! They have a nice cast in this one including Pete Jensen, Sovereign Syre, Holly Heart and Katrina Jade.
read the complete review
Review brief: I haven't seen this series from Brazzers in a while. It's always good to see athletic women getting nailed after an athletic event. Bonnie Rotten, Phoenix Marie, Chanel Preston and Kortney Kane are the big names in this edition and the bodies on these women? Damn, you won't be sorry!
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest release from Brazzers is this all anal release featuring some of the biggest stars from the business. Remy LaCroix,is so fucking sexy and she has 2 scenes in this one. Also starring Jada Stevens, Sheena Shaw, macKenzzee Pierce and a bevy of beauties. Brazzers fiilms some good scenes and I expect no less.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers' signature series returns with another 6 scenes starring some of the best pornstars of today! With the bonus scene, the runtime on this is over 3-and-a-half hours long. Bridgette B, Capri Cavanni, Dani Daniels and Romi Rain are among the stars showing thier wares in this edition.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Girl 13
My Friend's Hot Girl 13 

Release date: 9/11/2014
Reviewed on: 2/8/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Kelly Divine, Skin Diamond, Amanda Tate, Jillian Janson, Jayden Taylors
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: I really liked this series from Nuahgty America since they started it up a couple of years ago. They have a pretty nice cast for Volume 13 including Jillian Janson, Skin Diamond and Jayden Taylors. These girls aren't satisfied with their current boyfriends so they go after the next man available.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a relatively recent series from Naughty America and they always get some girls that have some nice tits! This volume includes Rachel Starr and Rikki Six along with 3 newer girls. This has been a good series by the studio so let's see what they have in this one!
read the complete review
Page 1 of 155 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76 101 126  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (254)

Category
Studio

Director