All Movie Reviews  > Pregnant

All Pregnant Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Boxcover for Barefoot & Pregnant 19
Barefoot & Pregnant 19 

Release date: 10/31/2006
Reviewed on: 6/13/2012 by zerocool007

Starring: John Janiero, Tony Cruz, Chyna T, Madison May, Molly May, Rey
Studio: RAW

Review brief: Pregnant hotties getting stuffed like a Thanksgiving turkey
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Favorite Pregnant Gang Bang 1
My Favorite Pregnant Gang Bang 1 

Release date: 9/13/2011
Reviewed on: 5/20/2012 by otobeinsideher

Starring: Laya Leighton, J. Crew
Studio: Group Hug Video

Review brief: Five men and one very pregnant, very attractive lady. A short solo with a toy gets Layla's juices flowing. Enthusiastic pussy fucking, cocksucking and breast squeezing follows. Layla is a willing and happy-looking participant. Most of the action is in mish, revcg, cg or doggy. For obvious reasons Layla couldn't attempt some of the more exotic positions. She has a wet, inviting pussy and her natural breasts and nipples are those of a pregnant lady. Despite attempts by Layla herself and some of the gang, no milk is forthcoming. This would have been a bonus. The crew make their deposits in her pussy (1), her face and mouth. All but one of the loads we can see are good quality and of an acceptable volume. Sadly, Layla doesn't swallow but there is a pussy creampie. There is no anal in the main film but plenty in two generous, high quality bonus scenes. The film is well produced with good camera work and lighting. Layla's make-up, lipstick, hair, eyelash and fingernail extensions are per
read the complete review
Boxcover for Drop Zone, The
Drop Zone, The 

Release date: 4/16/2003
Reviewed on: 12/27/2008 by bernard

Starring: Vanessa, Veronica, Dara
Studio: Avalon

Review brief: This is the best pregnant adult movie ever made.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chesty Preggos
Chesty Preggos 

Release date: 4/7/2008
Reviewed on: 9/25/2008 by drewcifer

Starring: Denise Davies, Annie Swanson, Kelly Kay
Studio: Score

Review brief: Large breasted and pregnant, these girls are swollen and ready to fuck..Except you'll only find some masturbation here. Buy this one only if you really have a fetish for seeing preggos get off by themselves.
read the complete review
Review brief: I've never been pregnant and probably never will be. Nonetheless, I believe that Nina Hartley's Guide to Great Sex During Pregnancy is the pinnacle of this series to date. The logistical obstacles to assembling this production surely must've been daunting. And yet, the result looks completely easy and natural. It's informative and erotic and classy and...dare I say...moving. If you have any interest in this topic whatsoever, this is the DVD you need. It will be a long time, if ever, before anyone surpasses what's been achieved here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Fucking Girls Again
Belladonna's Fucking Girls Again 

Release date: 3/23/2005
Reviewed on: 3/22/2006 by gunzo

Starring: Belladonna, Kimberly Kane, Kat, Jackie Moore, Lucy Lee, Nautica Thorn, Barbara Summer, Melissa Lauren
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Review brief: Belladonna's Fucking Girls Again I was surfing this evening, ended up at the Evil Angel website to check out some trailers. The trailer wasn't up, not yet, but I didn't care - the cover alone with a pregnant Belladonna forced me into ordering this DVD as fast I could type up my webstore. I don't know what I find so hot about pregnant women but anyways... here I am trying to review this movie. I've never been a big fan of Bella fucking guys, too hardcore, it's much more fun watching her fucking girls. Now I didn't bother to check out volume 1 because... well... like I could afford every one of these damn expensive EA titles... I think I complain about it every time I review them actually. The quality is pretty great though thanks to the people at DVDemon. Scene 1: Jackie Moore & Belladonna Cool scene, but not enough anal play for my liking. Bella's constant genuine horniness still makes it a lot of fun. Scene 2: Nautica Thorn & Lucy Lee Ok scene, no great chemistry I feel.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Milking Mamas (Score)
Milking Mamas (Score) 

Release date: 9/25/2005
Reviewed on: 11/27/2005 by jayo

Starring: Karen, Sandra, Kate, Gabby, Elaine
Studio: Score

Review brief: This is a tough one, because it's about as niche as you can get. Lactating women--you like 'em or you don't. Chances are if you like them, you're going to like it regardless of anything else. Four main scenes: Karen is an okay-looking brunette with medium boobs. Gabby's a cute brunette with smaller breasts and wears a choke-collar and pendant. Kate and Elaine (I don't which is which) are a pregnant brunette with smallish boobs and a blonde with medium boobs; both girls sqirt. Sandra is a plumper (to put it politely) brunette with huge breasts. All the girls in this series squirt early, often and far, and make quite a mess. Karen, Gabby and Sandra are all single-girl videos that begin (and feature a lot of) squirting and boob-play, and wind up with finger-fuck masturbation. Gabby does the most masturbation. Kate and Elaine have the only lesbian scene, but I'd consider it a good one even if you're not into lactation. Lots of boob play, squirting, nipple licking and sucking, muff-diving and 69.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Bit Pregnant 3, A
Little Bit Pregnant 3, A 

Release date: 8/31/2003
Reviewed on: 2/28/2004 by astroknight


Studio: Metro

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 1 / 2 / 1997 Director: Michael King Cast: Silver, Krista Leigh, Climaxx, Rene, Guy DaSilva, Will Bogas, Rod Fontana, Juanito Caliente, and Tony Eveready The Short Story Initial Expectations: I expect to be able to cross pregnant videos off my list of types of features Ive reviewed after watching this one. Thats about it! Initial Reaction: Theres a couple good scenes here, but most of it sucks. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see Moms-to-be getting some loving Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see small little nymphs getting some loving The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects basically suck. The audio is horribly unbalanced to the point that the background noises sometimes completely cover up whats going on onscreen. The video is also very bad. Its extremely grainy, has a blue tint, and some areas are even badly pixelated.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Pregnant X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director