All Movie Reviews  >  POV  > Platinum X Pictures

All POV Platinum X Pictures Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Boxcover for Black Dick In Me: P.O.V.
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 

Release date: 3/17/2005
Reviewed on: 10/17/2006 by scipio

Starring: Sean Michaels, Brooke, Lisa Marie, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Destiny Summers
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: Black Dick in Me P.O.V. #1 Director: Sean Michaels. Extras: Bonus Scene: Reviewed at the end. Behind the Scenes: Brooke gets dressed for her scene and chats, Leah gets chatted up by Sean after their scene, Lisa Marie changes from her street clothes to her porn clothes. (factoid: Her nipples are pierced, but she isn't wearing the jewelry on the day of the scene.) She's 22 and has been doing movies for 2 years (though I've never heard of her). Cum Shot Recap: Available in Individual or Play All flavours. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res posed and action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Teen Fuck Holes, The Whore Next Door, Baker's Dozen 3, Firebush 2. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 3
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 3 

Release date: 4/4/2006
Reviewed on: 4/11/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Monica Mayhem, Haley Scott, Allie Ray, Mahlia, Cassidy Blew, Simone Schiffer
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: Black Dick In Me P.O.V. #3 Produced 11/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 134 minutes Directed by: Sean Michaels Starring: Monica Mayhem, Cassidy Blew, Simone Schiffer, Allie Ray, Mahlia, Haley Scott (DVD only) and Sean Michaels. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Black Dick In Me P.O.V. #3 features five scenes plus a bonus scene on the DVD. Each scene stars one girl having sex with Sean Michaels. The girls begin their scenes by touching themselves and posing in sexy positions before Sean joins in. Sean receives some head and fucks each girl before cumming. Cassidy, Simone and Haley (in the bonus scene) also have anal sex with Sean. Monica, Allie, Cassidy and Haley take facials. Sean cums on Mahlia's ass and near Simone's pussy. The DVD extras include some BTS footage, the bonus scene with Haley Scott, a photo gallery and website information. To be perfectly honest, I hated this film. The sex was boring, the cumshots were weak for the most part and the lighting was bad at times. A few of the girls are cute.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black Dick in Me POV 3 Platinum X Running Time: 133 minutes This POV title is from the talented Sean Michaels, who not only is the male talent in each scene but is also the director. Even though this is a POV, there are plenty of shots during the film that are obviously not from Sean's perspective. That is a trend that is appearing more and more though in these titles. So we won't dwell on it too much. Scene 1: Monica Mayhem It has been a while since I have seen Monica in a new scene, so expectations are running a little high on it. Monica is as good as I remember her. Sean's dick, as most of you probably know, is a pretty good size. Monica takes him inside her like the consumate pro that she is. The energey in the scene is pretty good, and a good way to start the movie. Scene 2: Mahlia Starting with this scene and for the rest of the movie, the girls in the scenes are unfamiliar to me. Mahlia is a very sexy young black peformer. She does a great job with the blowjob on Mr. Michaels and in taking his massive cock inside her pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 2
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 2 

Release date: 11/27/2005
Reviewed on: 12/22/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Trina Michaels, Haley Scott, Bailey Bliss, Anika, Darryl Hanah
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: Well here we get to watch Sean Michaels bang out some pretty nice white chicks. After perusing the title I'd say Trina Michaels had the best bod but during her scene you got some shadow issues which made seeing her not so good, especially when they were shooting the tease like 10 feet away. The action got better when you get in close on that sexy blond who I'd say gave the most energetic performance. Bailey Bliss was another good looking girl though it took way to long for them to lose the black mesh top covering her nice sized titties, some brief nipple licking from her but had she done more this ok scene would have really shot up the charts. Haley Scott had a great start to her scene as there was no tease and as we come upon her she's already face deep sucking on Sean's stiff rod plus the picture was the best I'd seen so far for this release. Miss Scott also opens up the butt and from a good side view almost we see her ass parted-- not sure how POV that was but as we swung around a bit the view came into a more POV type shot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double D P.O.V. Platinum X Running Time: 170 minutes This is my first POV title that I have ever scene or reviewed. I must say that I enjoyed it more than expected. As most of you can probably agree, I don't like seeing the guys in the porn anyway, so this kind of DVD is perfect for me. What I really found good was the camera work. It doesn't stay on the penetration too long and goes back the girl which is what most people wanna see. PXP also has a great on for using some of the best looking women in there videos. All the scenes are good. I can't personally pick a favorite so I would just say pop it in and pop one out. LOL. Most scenes have anal for those who like it. Overall a good DVD upto PXP's standards.
read the complete review
Review brief: DD POV Running Time: 140 min. EST. Production Date: January 2005 The Pocketcomb Premise A few months back I get a call from fellow reviewer CJ. Okay, it wasnt a call, it was an email. I thought it was quite odd because on the occasions that we do speak, its usually at my calling. Although it was merely text, I could hear it being said in the words of Ol Dirty Bastard. Yo son, I just watched DD POV from RLD and you gonna luvvvvvvvv thisssssssssss. Of course I enquired if it was truly that good and CJs response was, I know what you like and this ones got it. That said, I know that you can always take RLD at their word when it comes to titles. Historically they never leave anything to the imagination. Hell, I could see Sean Michaels with a with his dick through a donut and Tee Real on the back door of Nikki Hunter in a title called Two Brothas, a Bitch & Bagel. Im not a fan of The Big Tit Genre. I think thats because it always focuses on Big Naturals.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Me: P.O.V.
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 

Release date: 3/17/2005
Reviewed on: 6/11/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Sean Michaels, Brooke, Lisa Marie, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Destiny Summers
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: Black Dick in Me P.O.V. Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:12:25 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:39:45) Starring: Brooke (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Leah Luv Destiny Summers Lisa Marie Courtney Cummz Themes: POV, Interracial I watch a whole lot of movies from the premier porn studio Platinum X Pictures, and for the most part they are very good, with a solid arsenal of directors and performers. Sean Michaels, veteran black actor and director, has done some decent titles in the past such as the hot "Good Girls Gone Black," but also, in this reviewer's opinion, has released some mediocre ones as well. This is a more recent POV release where he'll be interracially fucking a bunch of very cute white girls point-of-view style. I got this one for Melissa Lauren, but there's also apparently a bevy of hot beauties to round out the cast as well. There's a faint watermark in the lower right-hand corner of the screen the entire time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Me: P.O.V.
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 

Release date: 3/17/2005
Reviewed on: 5/22/2005 by linus

Starring: Sean Michaels, Brooke, Lisa Marie, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Destiny Summers
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: Black Dick in Me P.O.V. Directed By: PXP/Sean Michaels - Initial Thoughts: POV or (Point of View) sex, is all the rage these days, just about every studio out there has alteast one line featuring footage of the guys eye view to porn, and some go out further than that. It's becoming more and more common to see directors and studios branch out and find a niche withing the niche, and to develope a style more to thier own. This disc specialising in Interracial POV, with Sean Michaels being your virtual dick in this case. An outstanding group of babes to enjoy in this up close and personal view too, (when you can put Courtney Cummz in a disc as a bonus girl, your doing alright). The style is a little of the same and a little different, it is not always true POV, but mostly it is, there are a few shots and angles that are almost a POV from Seans cock, and there are some extreme closeup shots, some of them work really well and some of them don't.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double D P.O.V. Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Vince Vouyer Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:50:08 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Scene (0:29:06) Starring: Tory Lane (Cover Girl) Eve Lawrence Shy Love Yasmine Vega Brooke Haven Trina Michaels Austin Kinkaid Themes: Boobs, POV Vince Vouyer has long been one of my favorite porn directors, cranking out many memorable movies for Red Light District. This one "Double D P.O.V." is his debut effort as a director for Platinum X Pictures. Usually PXP churns out similar quality gonzo to its sister company, Red Light District, and generally does not disappoint. The whole thing is shot in Vince's idiosyncratic point-of-view style. His technique may be called "true" POV, in which absolutely everything is shot from the perspective of the director. This makes for a shaky, jerky style of shooting where many shots are simply close-ups of his dick going in and out over and over again. It's a very intimate but ultimately disorienting style as everything is very close to the camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double D POV Initial Thoughts: The Vouyer named Vince brings his POV show to PXP, live and in color, well in color anyway. If you have seen any of Vince's other POV flicks, this one will be a very familiar sight, and that is a good thing in many ways. This disc features all POV scenes, and if your new to this deal, that means the sex is shot as if your the guy. The theme here is big breasted girls and doing them in POV, and we get what was promised, 6 hot babes getting down for the camera and each girl does indeed have some major breasts, however there is a significant shortage of original equipment cleavage in this one, but that's alright. The girls generally do a good job playing to the camera and Vince, and there is some pretty hot scenes, but things are also quite slow in thier proceeding, and there is a lot of start/stop style sex, things are heavy on the tease side, which is just fine, but it is somewhat of a turn from the usual fast paced gonzo title with just banging past the speed of sound sex, but if your familiar with POV, this won't be too different a pace.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well this dvd features two things I really like in porn which are nice big hooters and some good POV cock sucking. We have some nice ladies to check out here led by Tory Lane who adorns the cover and also Trina Michaels and Shy Love are girls I recognize. So let's not waste any time and get face deep between those double D's!!! Shy Love: We start off with Vince interviewing Shy who sits nicely on a couch. I like the see thru mesh top and Vince gives us a good shot of her ass when she gets on the floor in a doggie pose. Vince even slips the ole tubesteak in there for a bit before Shy gets to suck him off. After a little more fucking and P2M Shy goes for a walk and we get to look at her ass some more, strangely her tits are still not uncovered, thought this was somewhat of a tit movie also? We finally get a tit friendly position when she lies on a large couch in mish and Shy does a little pussy play then Vince slides in for some more fucking but still the boobs remain covered.
read the complete review
Review brief: DOUBLE D P.O.V. directed by and starring vince vouyer prepare to be deflated. vince vouyers debut for pxp, a point of view film featuring big racks, is racked with many shortcomings. a busty title suggests a focus on tits and tit worship- the camera frame should be overwhelmed by breasts being fondled, squeezed, and most importantly, fucked. on this 2 hr and 50 min disc, theres exactly 36 seconds of tittyfucking. need i say more. okay, let me elongate, er elaborate- vinny hardly even touches the girls tits, save for copping a quick feel here and there. its as if these big fake fun bags are anathema to him; given his preference for au naturale, i guess that isnt surprising. furthermore, he spends more time fingering pussies than grabbing tits; displays equal enthusiasm for asses; fucks too much in reverse cowgirl and doggie, where the tits are obscured from sight; & delivers no cumshots to the tits.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Platinum X Pictures X
POV X

Available Filters

Category
Director