All Movie Reviews  >  POV  > DVSX

All POV DVSX Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Review brief: This is an entry into the POV genre that sells itself on the idea that it's a girl operating the camera. A clever idea, but quite frankly one that isn't properly explored in this outing. Caren Capo, wife of editor Guy Capo plays the role of the girl in all the scenes except one. The Rundown: Scene 1 - Katrina Kraven gets done by Kris Slater after a warm up from Caren. The basic set up of the scenes has Capo's hand working on the pussy with either fingers or a dildo. Pretty good masterbation action to start with. Kris Slater shows up and Katrina blows him. She's wearing a little white tank top and black see through panties. Well, here we already stray from a "girl's" POV as we get a pretty good POV from Slater's perspective getting blown. Not that I'm complaining, because it's a hot hummer. Caren pushes Katrina's head down on his cock. After a tease she rides him cowgirl. Katrina gets a blue dildo up her ass while this goes on, giving us some sweet action. He bends her over an ottoman, and fucks her ass with a real dick. They move to reverse cowgirl anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans you ever wonder what it would be like seeing a POV dvd shot through the eyes of a woman, well DVSX along with the perverted minds of Caren Capo and Constance Le have put together just such a dvd. I see Caren's hubby Guy was the editor on this and I sense his involvement too in the dialogue we hear just before each scene. The one thing I noticed in this dvd was the hands on involvement of the camera girls in each scene and I mean they do more work with their hands in the tease segments than I normally see in all other porn scenes and that was pretty cool I thought. Now DVSX for me has always been a studio that does the technical aspects of their dvds pretty good and that was the case here as well. Each scene was well lit and the girls looked good before, during, and after the sex especially Jeneveve Jolie, damn that girl is just flat out sinful she's so beautiful. Katrina Kraven has long been a fave of this studio and for good reason, she is a sexual dynamo and brings it every scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rear POV
Rear POV 

Release date: 2/8/2005
Reviewed on: 7/8/2005 by laszlo

Starring: Chris Charming, Renee Pornero, Lucy Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sharon DeVale, Lotti, Gloria Summer
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Chris Charming
Review brief: There are so many POV titles out now it's a daunting task to steer clear from the mediocre and sub-par ones. The ones that feature fine asses and /or anal are a little more uncommon than the oral-themed variety. Unfortunately, Rear POV falls a little short in this sub-genre but is redeemed slightly by the inclusion of Melissa Lauren & Lucy. The sex scenes are shown after a brief BJ for all the girls here. All the girls do anal - but scene quality varies and not all girls take facials. Melissa Lauren Melissa is dark-haired here and she looks good with minimal make-up and casual attire. She heats things up with very nice eye contact during an energetic BJ which is standard for her. It ends with a weak pop onto her breasts. Melissa takes some hard thrusts in doggy as well as RC. Anal doggy-style is fairly intense but she's done many more hotter scenes elsewhere as her fans should already know.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rear POV
Rear POV 

Release date: 2/8/2005
Reviewed on: 3/31/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Chris Charming, Renee Pornero, Lucy Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sharon DeVale, Lotti, Gloria Summer
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Chris Charming
Review brief: Rear POV Studio: DVSX Director: Chris Charming Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:07:24 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:07:12) Starring: Lucy Lee Melissa Lauren Renee Pornero Lotti Sharon DeVale Gloria Summer Themes: POV, Anal DVSX is a relatively new studio that appears to put out some solid gonzo DVD's. I have only seen a couple, the early "Travel Sluts" featuring Taylor Rain, which was solid, and the recent "Gothsend," a goth-themed feature from director Guy Capo. A lot of DVSX movies, from what I can tell, are vignette-based features, where the sexual action is set up through a number of (usually short) plot devices. Thankfully, there is really none of that here. The girls get right down to business in this straightforward gonzo release. This film is also one of a number of DVD's in the "POV" genre, which stands for "Point of View" and is meant to bring the viewer directly into the action. All sex is shot from the perspective of the male talent. Some love POV, and some hate it. I personally like it, but it makes for little variety in the male performers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brotha's P.O.V. 3, A
Brotha's P.O.V. 3, A 

Release date: 10/8/2004
Reviewed on: 3/18/2005 by justaguyonline

Starring: Alissa, Tomi, Gen Padova, K.K., Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Jasmine Rouge, Arwen
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: Point of view videos (POV if youre down with the lingo) have become the next big thing in the porn biz. Every company seems to have started a line of POV offerings in the past year or two. If youre into these, that makes you one happy porn fan. Sometimes the camera work can be bumpy, but then youd probably have trouble holding a camera still too if you were fucking Kayla Maria or having Cytheria squirt all over you. Actually a good amount of the camera work here appears to be done by a camera person because you can see both of the stunt cocks hands during the action. Theres something hot about the camera taking you right there into the middle of the action and up close and personal with the girls, which is where we get with a few true hotties in the third installment of A Brothas POV. Scene 1: We waste no time jumping into the best of what this DVD has to offer as Kayla Marie gets the POV treatment in the opening scene. She is a smokin little cutie, long blonde hair and perky natural tits.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brotha's P.O.V. 2, A
Brotha's P.O.V. 2, A 

Release date: 6/18/2004
Reviewed on: 12/2/2004 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Lenka, Hope Rising, K.K., Lussi, Laura Lion, Sandra De Marco, Britney Jay, Meliah Morgan, Romy Roundell
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: Title: A Brotha's P.O.V #2 Cast: Romy Roundell, Sandra De Marco, Meliah Morgan, Hope Rising, Viktorie, Lussi, Britney Jay, Lenka & Justine Director: KK Studio: DVSX Date Of Production: 5/4/04 Duration: 1:53:00 Scene One: Romy Roundell is pretty hot to me. She says she's from Germany. She wears kneehigh boots during all the sex. Romy shows off her hairless pussy to the camera and masturbates a little bit. She then sucks him off while looking into the camera. They fuck doggystyle, missionary, cowgirl and side saddle, stopping once for some pussy to mouth. Decent facial and good post cum head. Comments: Romy is hot Overall: 2.5/5 Scene Two: Outside in a desolate area, Lenka strolls around while KK follows her. They go a little deeper into the woods and KK fondles her from the back. Lenka then crouches down and gives him a decent bj. They do some standing doggy before KK suggests they go inside to fuck "properly". They get back to the place and Lenka gets fingered. She gives him another bj and then they fuck missionary, cowgirl, and doggy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brotha's P.O.V. 3, A
Brotha's P.O.V. 3, A 

Release date: 10/8/2004
Reviewed on: 11/25/2004 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Alissa, Tomi, Gen Padova, K.K., Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Jasmine Rouge, Arwen
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: Title: A Brothas P.O.V #3 Cast: Alissa, Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Kelly, Arwen, Lucy, Gen Padova, Tomi & Jasmine Rouge Director: KK Studio: DVSX Date Of Production: 6/11/04 Duration: 2:07:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, facials Scene One: Kayla Marie [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Kayla Marie is a favorite of mine. She has a real cute face and nice bubble butt. In a room (looks like a hotel room), Kayla shows off this great ass before introducing herself. She lays on the bed, open her legs, gets fingered and then sucks him off. The fucking starts out missionary and then goes into doggystyle with Kayla periodically doing some pussy to mouth. They also get dirty in reverse cowgirl and cowgirl as well. Kayla ends up sucking him off and making him cum in her mouth. Comments: Pretty good scene Overall: 3/5 Scene Two: Alissa & Kelly [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Alissa is another blonde favorite. Kelly has her appeal too. Here the ladies take on lucky ass KK.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brotha's P.O.V. 3, A
Brotha's P.O.V. 3, A 

Release date: 10/8/2004
Reviewed on: 10/15/2004 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Alissa, Tomi, Gen Padova, K.K., Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Jasmine Rouge, Arwen
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: Another edition of the Brother's POV, I was looking more forward to this one over the previous one mainly because of the cover girls. They all looked hot. This series is helmed by KK who's a respectable performer from Britain. Kayla Marie: Kayla Marie is a little white skinned hispanic fox with a great ass. The best thing about her besides that ass is her blue eyes. I wonder if they're coloured contacts. Doesn't matter cause all she'll be seeing in this scene is brown. Kayla has a smile and sounds like a squeakier Aurora Snow. KK starts by fingering her on the hotel bed. She sounds similar to Aurora with a dick in her mouth too. Her oral skills are quite good easily going down KK's shaft and giving his balls some loving. The sight of Kayla spread eagled on the bed in mish is lovely. The sight of Kayla's bubble butt in doggy is even lovelier. Her ass also looks great in the RC.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brotha's P.O.V. 2, A
Brotha's P.O.V. 2, A 

Release date: 6/18/2004
Reviewed on: 8/2/2004 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Lenka, Hope Rising, K.K., Lussi, Laura Lion, Sandra De Marco, Britney Jay, Meliah Morgan, Romy Roundell
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: So I've seen many POV movies over the year and haven't had a problem envisioning myself as the person fucking the girl. However, when I heard about the concept of A Brotha's POV, it gave me pause. The idea of having a large black schlong is even more foreign to me than the white-schlonged POV movies. If I were ever to helm up an Asian POV movie, people would probably mistake it for a masturbation movie. Anyway back to the point, KK heads up BPOV2. KK is british so he sounds more Lennox Lewis than Mike Tyson. Maybe it's my American upbringing full of stereotypes but do British black guys count as brothas? Seal may look like a bad man but I consider Ice Cube more of a brotha even if he's reduced to a parody of himself with those Friday movies. Romy Roundell: Weird, Romy is German and looks nothing like Katja Kassin. I thought all germans looked alike! Romy has an uncertain english accent, some flaws in her complexion, and fake blonde hair.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brotha's P.O.V., A
Brotha's P.O.V., A 

Release date: 3/24/2004
Reviewed on: 5/14/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Katalin, Katie Morgan, Joelean, K.K., Alex Divine, Chicita, Amber Moon, Mischel Wild
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: Alex Devine [ /image ] --> Unfortunately, this title started with a disappointment. I had seen stills of Alex, and I was not that impressed. I thought maybe she needed a makeup, or a tan. When I saw the stills from DVSX, I was happy to see that my intuition was correct. [ /image ] --> Someone once told me that a picture only represents one second in someones life, and for Alex those pictures are golden, cause I just didnt see it on screen. I thought this scene was poor. I didnt find the female talent attractive and I didnt get the feeling that she enjoyed the scene. To her credit, she appeared to be just fine in her first anal scene, and she bragged about her deep-throating skills, but the male talent didnt provide much meat for demonstrative purposes. This scene had a heat factor of zero. The only satisfaction came at the end when a huge nut was busted. Female Looks 6/10 Sex Rating 5/10 Joelean [ /image ] --> I guess I should start by saying welcome back. This girl was all the rage a couple years back. She only performed with her boyfriend, or in girl/girl scenes.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
DVSX X
POV X

Available Filters

Category
Director