All Movie Reviews  >  POV  > Devil's Film

All POV Devil's Film Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Boxcover for Bubble Butt P.O.V. 2
Bubble Butt P.O.V. 2 

Release date: 3/3/2007
Reviewed on: 9/23/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Gabriella, Stella, Oksana, Bad Girl, Olesya
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Overall the DVD was pretty average. The camera guy appeared to be holding the camera during the sex so it bounced a lot which was annoying and made me feel a little dizzy. There were some decent full body angles mixed in and there was a good amount of anal but Id say this was an average POV release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie P.O.V. 3
Cream Pie P.O.V. 3 

Release date: 9/10/2005
Reviewed on: 4/18/2007 by originalbadlarry

Starring: Sonja Red, Kid Jamaica, Katia, Julie Silver, Tery Ferrari, Natalli DiAngelo
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Pretty girls, hot sex, all finished with a cream pie. A keeper for certain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal P.O.V. 7 (Devil's Films)
Anal P.O.V. 7 (Devil's Films) 

Release date: 6/19/2006
Reviewed on: 10/10/2006 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Marlene, Ellen Saint, Simone Shine, Natalli DiAngelo, Diana Lion
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Anal POV 7 could have been a terrific flick. Instead, thanks to some typical Euro shenanigans, its simply average. The problems? First, its not an entirely POV-shot flick. At some points, a third party holds the camera and captures different angles of the action. Not that thats such a bad thingI actually get tired of the same angle throughout a scene. But that clearly makes it a mislabeled title and it should not be called POV. In addition, when the guy is holding the camera, there is constant shaking and poor centering on the girl. It cant be easy (Id never try it!), but leave this type of difficult filming to the pros who know how to fuck and shoot at the same time. Next, the actors (who were not identifiedshame on you, Devils Film) never shut up. If theyre not sweet-talking the girls (in Broken English, no less), theyre giving instructions or, even worse, moaning like theyve never had sex before. As the commercial says, Men should act like men Lastly, theres a lot of A2P and gaping. The gaping simply ruins the cohesiveness of the scene. The A2P is just a personal turnoff.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal P.O.V. 6 (Devil's Films)
Anal P.O.V. 6 (Devil's Films) 

Release date: 2/28/2006
Reviewed on: 6/5/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Milena, Camilla, Kristall, Gabriela, Oda
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Anal P.O.V. 6 (Devil's Films) Studio: Devil's Film Category: Anal Starring: Milena, Camilla, Kristall, Gabriela, Oda Synopsis After a good week gone in history, we start seeing our first movie of the week in POV, not only that but Anal POV, not previous experience with the devils on the POV department, but quite a lot in any other Department, they don't call me the Devil's Advocate for nothing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black POV 2
Big Black POV 2 

Release date: 3/20/2006
Reviewed on: 4/25/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Sara, Geana James, Monica Mattos, Rita Stone, Geana Gemes, Miuk
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: General Impression Two porn genres I like rolled into one : Interracial, and POV. Another aspect to watching a Devil's Film title, is that I get to see some hot Euro babes i'm generally not familiar with, with the exception of Sara, thats the case here. So now onto the sex. Sex Highlights Geana Gemes : Busty ( real ?), zaftig frame. Reminded me of a mocha skinned Ornelia. Noise Alert, be warned, she's a screamer. Doggy vaginal and anal. Cowgirl vaginal, and anal. Spoon anal, mish anal. A2ms'. Oral pop. Not bad. Miuk : Well endowed ( but fake, not a bad job tho'). Curly haired brunette, multi-ethnic cutie.Mish, cowgirl, doggy, and reverse cowgirl vaginal. P2ms'. Mish, doggy, rcg, and cg anal. A2ms'. Had a hard time keeping the man's cock in her ass during rc, kinda funny to watch, finally he's like, 'fuck it', and does her in doggy anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 5 / 24 / 2004 Director: Tristan Seagal Cast: Lanny Barbie, Jane Darling, Janet, Sarah, Sarah ONeal, Mark Davis, and Tristan Seagal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Anastasia Christ. Nuff said. Initial Reaction: Skip it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting limited anal and a lot of camera motion Who Should Avoid It: Anybody whos interested by the girls listed on the cover or who wants an anal emphasis in the movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, and I didnt really notice any background noises. The video leaves a bit to be desired. Theres just a hint of pixelation and the lighting is often a bit low. Theres a lot of camera motion, to the point that some parts were nearly unwatchable for me, and some very rough editing to go with it. This DVD left a bit to be desired technically.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal P.O.V. 4 (Devil's Film)
Anal P.O.V. 4 (Devil's Film) 

Release date: 1/27/2005
Reviewed on: 4/1/2005 by mr-october

Starring: Pamela, Cindy Lords, Lena Bacci, Ellen Saint, Judy Star
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: ANAL POV 4 Directed by ? (No director is listed.) Five scenes, shot point of view style. (For the most part the camera sticks to a point of view style, but does break from that a few times.) There is some vaginal and oral sex for about half of each scene and anal sex for the other half. Each scene begins with a short tease and introduction segment. Most scenes are very heavy on vaginal sex. I would much prefer to see more focus on anal sex as opposed to scenes which devote half or more of the time to vaginal sex. SCENE 1: Cindy Lords with one male. Cindy gets on her knees and sucks the male's cock. The male fucks Cindy's pussy in doggie, spoon, reverse cowgirl and missionary positions. The male fucks her ass in spoon, doggie and missionary positions. Cindy lies on her back and allows the male to cum into her open mouth and on her face. (The cumshot is shown in slow motion.) SCENE 2: Pamela with one male. Pamela gets on her knees and sucks the male's cock. The male fucks Pamela's pussy in doggie, missionary and cowgirl positions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal P.O.V. 4 (Devil's Film)
Anal P.O.V. 4 (Devil's Film) 

Release date: 1/27/2005
Reviewed on: 3/26/2005 by james-raven

Starring: Pamela, Cindy Lords, Lena Bacci, Ellen Saint, Judy Star
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: My first review here at ADT, and it happens to be a movie starring Cindy Lords. She is the reason I picked up this one. I am not that big into anal, not that I mind it but I can take it or leave it. In this movie all the girls take it! Cindy Lords: The girl is stunning, I actually have seen here look better in PXP's Anal Expedition 2, but her eyes and body are outstanding. I think she's from Hungary or something but there is no need for a translator here. Most of the scene is POV, but some of it is shot with another outside camera. She looks great, maybe a little too tan for my liking. She gives a good performance also. The drawback of the scene is the male talent. Dude, you have to stop moaning, I could barely hear Cindy. If you would have walked by my apartment you would have thought I was watching some gay euro-porn! The guy does a nice job on her, but he was very distracting. I did my best to concentrate on Cindy. There are some great moments, her face while sucking could go on forever as far as I am concerned.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian P.O.V. 2 (Devil's Film)
Asian P.O.V. 2 (Devil's Film) 

Release date: 7/21/2004
Reviewed on: 11/18/2004 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Lucy Lee, Nakia Ty, Kemmy
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: [ /image ] --> Cast: Lucy Lee, Nakia Ty, Kemmy, Asia & Jon Dough Director: Jon Dough Studio: Devil's Films Duration: 1:53:00 Date of Production: What's Happening: straight, toys, facials Scene One:Lucy Lee [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Lucy never really got me with her looks but she's a decent performer. Here shes does the POV thing and plays with a dildo on the couch. She sucks off Jon while playing with the dildo and then gets fucked missionary on the couch. That leads into a lengthy round of doggystyle. Lucy does some pussy to mouth and then rides him cowgirl and reverse cowgirl on the floor. Jon ends up releasing a mega load but since he was laying down it had the fountain effect and not much touched Lucy. Comments: Not much heat at all Overall: 2/5 Scene Two:Asia [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Asia is fairly attractive starting out the scene in pink lingerie. She shows us her clit ring, plays with herself, uses a dildo then sucks him off. They start out missionary and then go ino some doggystyle.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Devil's Film X
POV X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director