All POV Movie Reviews directed by Sean Michaels

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Boxcover for Black Dick In Me: P.O.V.
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 

Release date: 3/17/2005
Reviewed on: 10/17/2006 by scipio

Starring: Sean Michaels, Brooke, Lisa Marie, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Destiny Summers
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: Black Dick in Me P.O.V. #1 Director: Sean Michaels. Extras: Bonus Scene: Reviewed at the end. Behind the Scenes: Brooke gets dressed for her scene and chats, Leah gets chatted up by Sean after their scene, Lisa Marie changes from her street clothes to her porn clothes. (factoid: Her nipples are pierced, but she isn't wearing the jewelry on the day of the scene.) She's 22 and has been doing movies for 2 years (though I've never heard of her). Cum Shot Recap: Available in Individual or Play All flavours. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res posed and action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Teen Fuck Holes, The Whore Next Door, Baker's Dozen 3, Firebush 2. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 3
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 3 

Release date: 4/4/2006
Reviewed on: 4/11/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Monica Mayhem, Haley Scott, Allie Ray, Mahlia, Cassidy Blew, Simone Schiffer
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: Black Dick In Me P.O.V. #3 Produced 11/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 134 minutes Directed by: Sean Michaels Starring: Monica Mayhem, Cassidy Blew, Simone Schiffer, Allie Ray, Mahlia, Haley Scott (DVD only) and Sean Michaels. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Black Dick In Me P.O.V. #3 features five scenes plus a bonus scene on the DVD. Each scene stars one girl having sex with Sean Michaels. The girls begin their scenes by touching themselves and posing in sexy positions before Sean joins in. Sean receives some head and fucks each girl before cumming. Cassidy, Simone and Haley (in the bonus scene) also have anal sex with Sean. Monica, Allie, Cassidy and Haley take facials. Sean cums on Mahlia's ass and near Simone's pussy. The DVD extras include some BTS footage, the bonus scene with Haley Scott, a photo gallery and website information. To be perfectly honest, I hated this film. The sex was boring, the cumshots were weak for the most part and the lighting was bad at times. A few of the girls are cute.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black Dick in Me POV 3 Platinum X Running Time: 133 minutes This POV title is from the talented Sean Michaels, who not only is the male talent in each scene but is also the director. Even though this is a POV, there are plenty of shots during the film that are obviously not from Sean's perspective. That is a trend that is appearing more and more though in these titles. So we won't dwell on it too much. Scene 1: Monica Mayhem It has been a while since I have seen Monica in a new scene, so expectations are running a little high on it. Monica is as good as I remember her. Sean's dick, as most of you probably know, is a pretty good size. Monica takes him inside her like the consumate pro that she is. The energey in the scene is pretty good, and a good way to start the movie. Scene 2: Mahlia Starting with this scene and for the rest of the movie, the girls in the scenes are unfamiliar to me. Mahlia is a very sexy young black peformer. She does a great job with the blowjob on Mr. Michaels and in taking his massive cock inside her pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 2
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 2 

Release date: 11/27/2005
Reviewed on: 12/22/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Trina Michaels, Haley Scott, Bailey Bliss, Anika, Darryl Hanah
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: Well here we get to watch Sean Michaels bang out some pretty nice white chicks. After perusing the title I'd say Trina Michaels had the best bod but during her scene you got some shadow issues which made seeing her not so good, especially when they were shooting the tease like 10 feet away. The action got better when you get in close on that sexy blond who I'd say gave the most energetic performance. Bailey Bliss was another good looking girl though it took way to long for them to lose the black mesh top covering her nice sized titties, some brief nipple licking from her but had she done more this ok scene would have really shot up the charts. Haley Scott had a great start to her scene as there was no tease and as we come upon her she's already face deep sucking on Sean's stiff rod plus the picture was the best I'd seen so far for this release. Miss Scott also opens up the butt and from a good side view almost we see her ass parted-- not sure how POV that was but as we swung around a bit the view came into a more POV type shot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Me: P.O.V.
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 

Release date: 3/17/2005
Reviewed on: 6/11/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Sean Michaels, Brooke, Lisa Marie, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Destiny Summers
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: Black Dick in Me P.O.V. Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:12:25 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:39:45) Starring: Brooke (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Leah Luv Destiny Summers Lisa Marie Courtney Cummz Themes: POV, Interracial I watch a whole lot of movies from the premier porn studio Platinum X Pictures, and for the most part they are very good, with a solid arsenal of directors and performers. Sean Michaels, veteran black actor and director, has done some decent titles in the past such as the hot "Good Girls Gone Black," but also, in this reviewer's opinion, has released some mediocre ones as well. This is a more recent POV release where he'll be interracially fucking a bunch of very cute white girls point-of-view style. I got this one for Melissa Lauren, but there's also apparently a bevy of hot beauties to round out the cast as well. There's a faint watermark in the lower right-hand corner of the screen the entire time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Me: P.O.V.
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 

Release date: 3/17/2005
Reviewed on: 5/22/2005 by linus

Starring: Sean Michaels, Brooke, Lisa Marie, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Destiny Summers
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: Black Dick in Me P.O.V. Directed By: PXP/Sean Michaels - Initial Thoughts: POV or (Point of View) sex, is all the rage these days, just about every studio out there has alteast one line featuring footage of the guys eye view to porn, and some go out further than that. It's becoming more and more common to see directors and studios branch out and find a niche withing the niche, and to develope a style more to thier own. This disc specialising in Interracial POV, with Sean Michaels being your virtual dick in this case. An outstanding group of babes to enjoy in this up close and personal view too, (when you can put Courtney Cummz in a disc as a bonus girl, your doing alright). The style is a little of the same and a little different, it is not always true POV, but mostly it is, there are a few shots and angles that are almost a POV from Seans cock, and there are some extreme closeup shots, some of them work really well and some of them don't.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
POV X
Sean Michaels X

Available Filters

Category
Studio