All POV Movie Reviews directed by Mike Adriano

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 8
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 8 

Release date: 6/1/2010
Reviewed on: 3/24/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Mike Adriano, Jennifer White, Ashlyn Rae, Bella Cole, Kasey Chase, Ivy Winters
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: This is a hot barely legal release, but it's hard to consider it POV porn with how often you see Mike Adriano's face or the back and bottom of his nutsack. There's good chemistry in each scene, with Mike obviously wanting to pleasure the girls as much as he can, but the camera angles seem more like you're watching gonzo porn than POV porn. Jennifer White might have taken the prize for best scene here, but there isn't a single girl who doesn't do a good job. The technical aspects also show some nice care and the extras show a touch of effort with a bonus scene. This is a good release, but as far as POV porn goes it leaves a lot to be desired.
read the complete review
Review brief: The female cast is the absolute greatest and I just hope I am not disappointed. Even though Mike Adriano has cranked out two fabulous videos of which I reviewed and own, I know that it is possible for an artist to make fillers and make work that lacks quality from time to time. Just because a video has an all-star cast doesn’t imply it will be a work of art or especially one worthy of repeated viewing (and though I know you should not judge a porno by it...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 8
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 8 

Release date: 6/1/2010
Reviewed on: 6/17/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Mike Adriano, Jennifer White, Ashlyn Rae, Bella Cole, Kasey Chase, Ivy Winters
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: Some very nice action here with Mike Adriano stepping in for us as the volunteered cock! Five sexy young ladies all in some sort of schoolgirl attire tease us before letting Mike step in and he does break the POV rules a bit by getting in front of the camera but it's for a good cause as there is some very nice ass and pussy licking captured. The girls then take over with some fine POV head and then the pipe's laid down ending mostly with facials though there are two ass pops and we get anal from Jennifer White in her finale scene. All in all a worthy effort and recommended.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 8
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 8 

Release date: 6/1/2010
Reviewed on: 6/14/2010 by captain-jack

Starring: Mike Adriano, Jennifer White, Ashlyn Rae, Bella Cole, Kasey Chase, Ivy Winters
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: Who doesnt like sweet young things sucking and fucking up close and personal? 2 of the girls featured here have been around for a little while (Ashlyn Rae and Jennifer White) and the other 3 are newer. This has been a consistent series for awhile and I want to see what Mike Adriano can conjure up here. Kasey Chase Kasey is finishing up her schoolwork and the camera peaks up her dress a bit. Her panties are tight against her pussy and she looks fresh. She has short brown hair, and a cute face. Kasey unbuttons her shirt and starts playing with her pussy. Mikes hand moves into view and he helps her show off her body. Kasey goes for porn cliché #21 and starts sucking on a Popsicle and lets some of the juice slide down to her nipples. She teases a bit more before Mike tastes her box and her ass. He fucks her in doggie before she gives him head. She gags on his rod and gets it about ¾ of the way down her throat. She remarks that she could take it all in 69 but the blowjob looks fine from where Im sitting. She gets a lot of spit on his cock and many stringers result.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike Adriano comes back with his POV blowjob title. Theres at least 2 girls in every scene and he has some girls that are starting to make a name for themselves in the industry. Natalia Rossi, Jennifer White, Tessa Taylor, Allie Kay Mike discusses blowjobs with the girls. They all agree they like cum but Tessa says to give a good blow job you need lots of spit. Allie says eye contact, Jennifer says she likes to suck the shit out of it and Natalia says deep throating. The foursome then start showing off their bodies by spitting on each others tits and playing with some toys. Mike then tastes each of their asses and pussies before Allie and Tessa finally start giving him head. The girls work in pairs at the beginning before the four of them team up. Four chicks on one dick may be a little much. Mike strokes off in Jennifers mouth who swaps the small load with Natalia, then Allie and finally Tessa. It then gets spit on each others tits. Ashli Orion, Kaci Starr Ashlie and Kaci are on a bed sucking on some toys.
read the complete review
Review brief: She's Gonna Blow P.O.V. by Digital Sin is a Wow release! I’m really not a big fan of blowjob only disks, but all I can say about this is WOW! The 2 best words to describe this release are Hot & Sloppy. All ratings given to this release are for blowjob movies only and the type of material presented. There are 5 scenes, each running about 30 minutes, and each feature at least 2 girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a POV blowjob movie with multiple girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wow. Is there such a thing as too much of a good thing in porn? This release really pushes the limits for me. What guy wouldnt love to have 3 gorgeous babes slobbering and fighting over your cock and balls, even licking ass, all shot in POV (Point of View)style. This disc completely delivers on every level of its premise that being said you wont find any penetration on this release or any kind of sex other than oral-just so no one is disappointed. Audio is ok but visually, the lighting is a little blown out throughout this release. Pretty standard fare in the extras department with a Bonus Scene, Cumshot Recap, Trailers, web and company promos. Im giving this one a high recommendation for purchase, and a great rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Fantasy Girls P.O.V.
My Fantasy Girls P.O.V. 

Release date: 5/27/2008
Reviewed on: 7/13/2008 by roger-herraw

Starring: Mikayla, Charley Chase, Jessica Lynn, Mike Adriano, Lexi Belle, Phoenix Marie, Ashli Orion
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: I found this to be a fairly good, but somewhat by the numbers role playing pov vid. All the chicks are fucked by Mike Adriano, his face is never seen though. The Lexi Belle, Phoenix Marie and Ashli Orion scenes are the best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pick-Up Chicks
Pick-Up Chicks 

Release date: 6/18/2007
Reviewed on: 7/19/2007 by leescott

Starring: Aline, Christina Agave, Mike Adriano, Ashley Jensen, Ashlynn Brooke, Alexis Texas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Review brief: Its time for another POV film this time promising some reality porn action. I have to say I was expecting ore new girls in this movie but decided to watch with n open mind and see how it goes.
read the complete review
Review brief: I have to say that today I am feeling really spoiled, for there is no less than thirty (yes, I did say thirty!!!) girls sucking cock POV style for our pleasure. Will it live up to the high hope of the viewer? Will I be able to survive watching so many girls give head in such a short space of time without suffering a heart attack? Here's hoping so!!
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
POV X
Mike Adriano X

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director