All Movie Reviews  >  K.K.  > POV

All POV Movie Reviews directed by K.K.

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Boxcover for Brotha's P.O.V. 3, A
Brotha's P.O.V. 3, A 

Release date: 10/8/2004
Reviewed on: 3/18/2005 by justaguyonline

Starring: Alissa, Tomi, Gen Padova, K.K., Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Jasmine Rouge, Arwen
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: Point of view videos (POV if youre down with the lingo) have become the next big thing in the porn biz. Every company seems to have started a line of POV offerings in the past year or two. If youre into these, that makes you one happy porn fan. Sometimes the camera work can be bumpy, but then youd probably have trouble holding a camera still too if you were fucking Kayla Maria or having Cytheria squirt all over you. Actually a good amount of the camera work here appears to be done by a camera person because you can see both of the stunt cocks hands during the action. Theres something hot about the camera taking you right there into the middle of the action and up close and personal with the girls, which is where we get with a few true hotties in the third installment of A Brothas POV. Scene 1: We waste no time jumping into the best of what this DVD has to offer as Kayla Marie gets the POV treatment in the opening scene. She is a smokin little cutie, long blonde hair and perky natural tits.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brotha's P.O.V. 2, A
Brotha's P.O.V. 2, A 

Release date: 6/18/2004
Reviewed on: 12/2/2004 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Lenka, Hope Rising, K.K., Lussi, Laura Lion, Sandra De Marco, Britney Jay, Meliah Morgan, Romy Roundell
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: Title: A Brotha's P.O.V #2 Cast: Romy Roundell, Sandra De Marco, Meliah Morgan, Hope Rising, Viktorie, Lussi, Britney Jay, Lenka & Justine Director: KK Studio: DVSX Date Of Production: 5/4/04 Duration: 1:53:00 Scene One: Romy Roundell is pretty hot to me. She says she's from Germany. She wears kneehigh boots during all the sex. Romy shows off her hairless pussy to the camera and masturbates a little bit. She then sucks him off while looking into the camera. They fuck doggystyle, missionary, cowgirl and side saddle, stopping once for some pussy to mouth. Decent facial and good post cum head. Comments: Romy is hot Overall: 2.5/5 Scene Two: Outside in a desolate area, Lenka strolls around while KK follows her. They go a little deeper into the woods and KK fondles her from the back. Lenka then crouches down and gives him a decent bj. They do some standing doggy before KK suggests they go inside to fuck "properly". They get back to the place and Lenka gets fingered. She gives him another bj and then they fuck missionary, cowgirl, and doggy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brotha's P.O.V. 3, A
Brotha's P.O.V. 3, A 

Release date: 10/8/2004
Reviewed on: 11/25/2004 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Alissa, Tomi, Gen Padova, K.K., Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Jasmine Rouge, Arwen
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: Title: A Brothas P.O.V #3 Cast: Alissa, Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Kelly, Arwen, Lucy, Gen Padova, Tomi & Jasmine Rouge Director: KK Studio: DVSX Date Of Production: 6/11/04 Duration: 2:07:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, facials Scene One: Kayla Marie [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Kayla Marie is a favorite of mine. She has a real cute face and nice bubble butt. In a room (looks like a hotel room), Kayla shows off this great ass before introducing herself. She lays on the bed, open her legs, gets fingered and then sucks him off. The fucking starts out missionary and then goes into doggystyle with Kayla periodically doing some pussy to mouth. They also get dirty in reverse cowgirl and cowgirl as well. Kayla ends up sucking him off and making him cum in her mouth. Comments: Pretty good scene Overall: 3/5 Scene Two: Alissa & Kelly [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Alissa is another blonde favorite. Kelly has her appeal too. Here the ladies take on lucky ass KK.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brotha's P.O.V. 3, A
Brotha's P.O.V. 3, A 

Release date: 10/8/2004
Reviewed on: 10/15/2004 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Alissa, Tomi, Gen Padova, K.K., Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Jasmine Rouge, Arwen
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: Another edition of the Brother's POV, I was looking more forward to this one over the previous one mainly because of the cover girls. They all looked hot. This series is helmed by KK who's a respectable performer from Britain. Kayla Marie: Kayla Marie is a little white skinned hispanic fox with a great ass. The best thing about her besides that ass is her blue eyes. I wonder if they're coloured contacts. Doesn't matter cause all she'll be seeing in this scene is brown. Kayla has a smile and sounds like a squeakier Aurora Snow. KK starts by fingering her on the hotel bed. She sounds similar to Aurora with a dick in her mouth too. Her oral skills are quite good easily going down KK's shaft and giving his balls some loving. The sight of Kayla spread eagled on the bed in mish is lovely. The sight of Kayla's bubble butt in doggy is even lovelier. Her ass also looks great in the RC.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brotha's P.O.V. 2, A
Brotha's P.O.V. 2, A 

Release date: 6/18/2004
Reviewed on: 8/2/2004 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Lenka, Hope Rising, K.K., Lussi, Laura Lion, Sandra De Marco, Britney Jay, Meliah Morgan, Romy Roundell
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: So I've seen many POV movies over the year and haven't had a problem envisioning myself as the person fucking the girl. However, when I heard about the concept of A Brotha's POV, it gave me pause. The idea of having a large black schlong is even more foreign to me than the white-schlonged POV movies. If I were ever to helm up an Asian POV movie, people would probably mistake it for a masturbation movie. Anyway back to the point, KK heads up BPOV2. KK is british so he sounds more Lennox Lewis than Mike Tyson. Maybe it's my American upbringing full of stereotypes but do British black guys count as brothas? Seal may look like a bad man but I consider Ice Cube more of a brotha even if he's reduced to a parody of himself with those Friday movies. Romy Roundell: Weird, Romy is German and looks nothing like Katja Kassin. I thought all germans looked alike! Romy has an uncertain english accent, some flaws in her complexion, and fake blonde hair.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brotha's P.O.V., A
Brotha's P.O.V., A 

Release date: 3/24/2004
Reviewed on: 5/14/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Katalin, Katie Morgan, Joelean, K.K., Alex Divine, Chicita, Amber Moon, Mischel Wild
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: Alex Devine [ /image ] --> Unfortunately, this title started with a disappointment. I had seen stills of Alex, and I was not that impressed. I thought maybe she needed a makeup, or a tan. When I saw the stills from DVSX, I was happy to see that my intuition was correct. [ /image ] --> Someone once told me that a picture only represents one second in someones life, and for Alex those pictures are golden, cause I just didnt see it on screen. I thought this scene was poor. I didnt find the female talent attractive and I didnt get the feeling that she enjoyed the scene. To her credit, she appeared to be just fine in her first anal scene, and she bragged about her deep-throating skills, but the male talent didnt provide much meat for demonstrative purposes. This scene had a heat factor of zero. The only satisfaction came at the end when a huge nut was busted. Female Looks 6/10 Sex Rating 5/10 Joelean [ /image ] --> I guess I should start by saying welcome back. This girl was all the rage a couple years back. She only performed with her boyfriend, or in girl/girl scenes.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
POV X
K.K. X

Available Filters

Category
Studio