All POV Movie Reviews directed by Erik Everhard

Showing 1 - 25 of 31 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Eye Fucked Them All 2
Eye Fucked Them All 2 

Release date: 12/17/2012
Reviewed on: 1/19/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Erik Everhard, Alexis Monroe, Dani Daniels, Sheena Shaw, Olivia Wilder, Dillion Harper
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: This is a decent POV release. The chemistry is good and Everhard's personality comes across well, and there's a nice collection of ladies with Dani Daniels, Sheena Shaw, and Alexis Monroe all standing out nicely. Unfortunately the camera work is only above average and although there isn't a lot of effort put into the extras, there is a little big of extra fun in the behind the scenes. This is a good POV release, but it's not quite on par with a lot of Everhard's other releases.
read the complete review
Review brief: I spy with my porn viewing eye...Erik Everhard doing the nasty with an a assortment of women, such as the cute and coy Dani Daniels and the buxom sexual amazon Alexis Monroe...all in POV.
read the complete review
Review brief: Erik Everhard is one of the hardest fucking studs in the business and he presents his second volume of POV scenes. He has a superior cast in this one including Sheena Shaw, Alexis Monroe and Dani Daniels, who just started doing guys on screen a few months ago. These girls are guaranteed to get your blood pumping especially with Erik on the business end of the pounding.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Eye Fucked Them All 2
Eye Fucked Them All 2 

Release date: 12/17/2012
Reviewed on: 12/25/2012 by jk-reviews

Starring: Erik Everhard, Alexis Monroe, Dani Daniels, Sheena Shaw, Olivia Wilder, Dillion Harper
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: Eye Fucked Them All 2 is the latest release from Erik Everhard for Jules Jordan Video. All scenes in this title are shot in POV style , and Everhard is in every scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: A strange title because thatís what Erik Everhard does in every one of his productions. He has turned into a good producer/director and he has 5 babes here to bang. Iím not that familiar with all of them but Iíll trust Erikís judgement. He usually picks some good ones.
read the complete review
Review brief: Erik Everhard films himself fucking five babes (predominantly blonde) in POV.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Eye Fucked Them All
Eye Fucked Them All 

Release date: 4/30/2012
Reviewed on: 5/1/2012 by bono-one

Starring: Erik Everhard, Katie Summers, Erica Fontes, Anikka Albrite, Mandy Armani, Heather Joy
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: A new title from Erik Everhard that goes to the POV well and he features five pretty girls here that tease us nicely to start moving to some blow job footage and then the girls are fucked by him and do some good cock riding too. The scenes follow a similar pattern from start to finish but it's a pattern that works so POV fans should enjoy this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: Great cock in the scenes, very big and nice to look at. Very routine scenes with identical procedures. Hot girls and good sex, but very boring after the 2nd or 3rd scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: This time we have a POV style movie from Erik Everhard and Jules Jordan Video called: Anal Prostitutes on Video, shortened to Anal POV number 8, with all the due respect, I've been waiting for a great movie from EE, something like the first one of the series or at least close.
read the complete review
Review brief: One very lucky porn stud (Erik Everhard) gets to bang a bevy of beautiful babes in their backdoors, all of which is shot in POV style.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lisa Ann and her incredible age defying body and a santa outfit.............................................. do I really have to say anything else. The scene selection screen is a bit shady. Its lined up left to right, but that isn't the order of the scenes though. Anyway the anal here is always rocking and Cecilia Vega, Chayse Evans, and Jessica Moore doing anal, with Lisa Ann, bingo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go porn fans, Erik Everhard returns with the series that has been very good for him. How can you go wrong with Lisa Ann, Chayse Evans and Jessica Moore in an anal-themed POV movie? So, sit back, grab your lube and letís get after it!
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get another good POV outting from Erik as he brings in a solid cast of hotties from both sides of the pond. Lots of good dick work here from the ladies who also open up their backdoors. We don't get to see the guys face here as it's POV time with the focus solely on the girls and their bodies!! A good rental as you the POV buttons are hit with blowjobs looking real good, vag and finally anal are both tapped well here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Erik Everhard continues to pump out the releases like a well tuned porno machine. His Anal POV series has produced some gems in the past and volume 6 promises to deliver more of the same. There are some quality babes in line for the anal assault on this double disc, and as you would expect form Everhard the poundings will be dished out in his usual show no mercy style of love making.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV 6 (Jules Jordan Video)
Anal POV 6 (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 12/15/2008
Reviewed on: 1/27/2009 by mcgarrett

Starring: Melissa Lauren, Riley Evans, Bobbi Starr, Holly West, Emma Heart, Missy Stone
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: Six hot porn babes perform their acrobatics in one-on-one action in Volume 6 of Anal POV (Prostitutes On Video) from Director Eric Everhard. Highlights include Missy Stone and Bobbi Starr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV 6 (Jules Jordan Video)
Anal POV 6 (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 12/15/2008
Reviewed on: 12/21/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Melissa Lauren, Riley Evans, Bobbi Starr, Holly West, Emma Heart, Missy Stone
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: This was about as strong a POV title as you could ask for, lots of hot action here from dick sucking to anal to girls working out the pops to end the scenes. Erik has brought in a fine cast here, Melissa Lauren is back, I've not seen much of her for awhile so I was very happy to check her out. Missy Stone will rock your socks in the first scene and the momentum is not slowed after that with each succeeding scene keepin it up. Riley Evans as a Nurse will revive even the limpest cock to start the second disc and who else would you rather have closing out a title than the awesome Bobbi Starr. So if you're a POV fan this title is well worth the porn dollars you'll part with acquiring it.
read the complete review
Review brief: This video pairs 2 beautiful women in each scene, which is a dream come true for most of us. I was surprised about how little anal sex was included but the women are beautiful and the sex is very hot.
read the complete review
Review brief: A solid outting from director Erik Everhard where he's supplying the lumber to all the hotties who include Jenny Hendrix, Shyla Stylez, Aubrey Adams-- not bad eh!! The girls all do anal too along with some solid vag fucking ending with mostly facial pops/ swallowed too. An easy pick up for the Everhard fan in your family and also for fans of the girls cast in this. The scenarios aren't to time consuming and the sex more than holds your interest once the folks start bumping uglies!
read the complete review
Review brief: Why fuck only one beautiful girl when you can fuck two?
read the complete review
Review brief: A solid title from Erik Everhard where we actually never see him except for his schlong, lots of hot girls though here from Lyndsey Meadows pairing up with Renna Ryann to the Love Twins showing Erik that his car isn't the only thing they're willing to clean up!! If you like good solid action from sucking to fucking pov style this one is well worth the time to check out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal POV #4 Produced 01/07 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 151 minutes Disc Two: 157 minutes Directed by: Erik Everhard Starring Disc One: Dee, Cody Lane, Katsumi and Erik Everhard. Starring Disc Two: Mia Rose, Annette Schwarz, Sandra Romain and Erik Everhard. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Anal Prostitutes On Video #4 is a two disc set directed by Erik Everhard that features over 5 hours of footage. Disc one contains the scenes of Dee, Cody Lane, Katsumi and the Cumshot Recap for their scenes. Disc two contains the scenes of Mia Rose, Annette Schwarz, Sandra Romain and all the Special Features (Cumshot Recap is on both discs). The sex is filmed from a POV angle with Erik doing all the fucking. All the ladies are obviously fucked anally (vaginally too) by Mr. Everhard and most suck his cock "ass to mouth". Mia has multiple orgasms and does some squirting. Toys are used in Mia and Annette's scenes. I liked that most of the girls did the "jerking off" at cumshot time.
read the complete review
Review brief: Even with a title like Anal POV (Prostitutes on Video), I'm still surprised when every girl did anal. I mean, yeah, girls like Sandra Romain, Katsumi, and Annette Schwarz are known for their anal antics but the presence of Dee took me by surprise. First, it took me a while to recognise Dee because I'm so used to seeing her curly dark hair. Here, she has straight hair with long brown highlights. She looks like a Nubian Princess... like Iman in that Michael Jackson video. Second, most of my viewing experience with Dee has been in features where anal isn't emphasised. But she puts in a good scene with Erik and I'm glad Erik throws us a curveball every once in a while where the premise of the series doesn't promise much variety. You know every girl is basically doing a one on one with Erik and you know there's going to be anal. The POV may limit Erik's trademark energy but he mixes things up a bit with how he dresses a girl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV 4 (Jules Jordan Video)
Anal POV 4 (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 2/19/2007
Reviewed on: 2/20/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Dee, Erik Everhard, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Mia Rose, Annette Schwarz, Cody Lane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: Ok fans here's the latest from the Hate Plow himself and Erik's got some hotties assembled for this one, but hey when doesn't he have a hot cast!! This time it's all POV action and just look at just a few of the women Erik has for you to enjoy-- Sandra Romain, Katsumi--with her new boobs, Annette Schwarz, Cody Lane, Dee, and last but most certainly not least the loveable Mia Rose so that's actually the whole cast spread out over two discs. You have a lot to look forward too so let's not waste anymore time and get to it. Katsumi: Well we get this two disc party started with this awesome woman, there isn't a much better way to describe her than just awesome to watch.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 193 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 / 2004 Director: Erik Everhard Cast: Angel Dark, Bianca Pureheart, Jasmine Byrne, Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, Roxy Jezel, and of course, Erik Everhard, with Holly Wellin in the extras The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this cast, Im not sure how anybody can go in with anything but high expectations, and Im not even a fan of POV movies! Initial Reaction: After this one Im going to have to check out more POV movies! Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal and POV sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want to hear the guys with POV sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good. The audio is nicely balanced and clear, but there are a couple very minor background noises. The video is much the same way. It has a hint of grain and the lighting varies slightly, but its far from bad or from interfering with the action. Instead its just enough to notice. Music: None Menus: The main menu is okay.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV 3 (Red Light District)
Anal POV 3 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 11/29/2005
Reviewed on: 12/28/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Alektra Blue
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: Anal POV 3 (Red Light District) Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: Erik Everhard Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Alektra Blue, Dora Ventor Quickest of the quick review. Still with a good taste in my mouth from the previous ANAL POV, from EE, my hopes are way too high on this one, and looking by the casting you only can cheer up Erick to get the best of them, and hold the camera very tight, no hangovers allow here at least for today..... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1-Dora Venter What a sweet face she has, and what a fine sucker she is, she also has one of the finest looking asses in the biz, she gets a pop all over her face and hair. Scene 2- Tory Lane I love Tory's Face, nevertheless her boobies, she can come to my house anytime, so we can play Anal pov, lol, she is taking the sun before having all of her holes used, seems that her face expressions are better in pov. Scene 3- Alektra Blue And my heart start beating harder and harder, so does my dick, when Alektra shows onstage, this adorable angel, won my r
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
POV X
Erik Everhard X

Available Filters
Trailers (18)

Category

Studio