All POV Movie Reviews directed by Dan Silver

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Boxcover for Barely Legal P.O.V. 3
Barely Legal P.O.V. 3 

Release date: 1/27/2009
Reviewed on: 3/15/2009 by heynow

Starring: Rebeca Linares, Jenny Hendrix, Sindee Jennings, Naomi Cruise, Nikki Kane, Sandy Sweet
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: It's a little charmer. A movie? A girl? Pretty much the enchanting little Sindee Jennings! Of course! And she looks so great on the cover with her smiling little mouth open and waiting. "Cum in my mouth baby - I want it bad!" Anyhow, it's one on one, shot Point Of View style with a dude with a camera. I'm guessing it's Dan "The Man" Silver. We get Naomi Cruise with a hairy pussy. Jenny Hendrix performing fine as always. Sindee "The Happy Birthday Girl!" Jennings...mmm-yummy-oso! Then Nikki Kane and even sweet Sandy Sweet with balloons all around, a great scene and then oh God, Rebeca Linares in pigtails, no less. Very cute. She has her leggings on and gaaaaa...just watch!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal P.O.V. 4
Barely Legal P.O.V. 4 

Release date: 2/24/2009
Reviewed on: 3/4/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Aiden Starr, Britney Stevens, Hannah West, Dirty Dan, Barbie Addison
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: A new pov title from Hustler which features a nice variety of gal from petite to busty, all with a healthy lust for cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal P.O.V. 3
Barely Legal P.O.V. 3 

Release date: 1/27/2009
Reviewed on: 1/30/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Rebeca Linares, Jenny Hendrix, Sindee Jennings, Naomi Cruise, Nikki Kane, Sandy Sweet
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: This was a pretty solid pov title featuring some cute younger girls with Rebecca Linares probably being the oldest of the bunch and pushing it so far as 'barely legal' goes but hey it's Rebecca so I think she's good in anything, even a MILF title!! Lots of good POV head and the pops to close out are all towards open mouths save for one scene, Nikki Kane's, and I thought that should've been a bonus scene. Overall the action's there, the shots are good and you had good sex-- same positions sure but hey we had cute young girls getting boned and taking pretty good open mouth pops for the most part, a solid rental option.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Beautiful Anal Divas
Beautiful Anal Divas 

Release date: 8/2/2007
Reviewed on: 9/13/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Marie Luv, Rebeca Linares, Lorelei Lee, Annette Schwarz, Bobbi Starr, Dan Silver, Keeani Leis
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: Anal lovin' shot POV style . Lovelies include : Rebeca Linares, Marie Luv, & Bobbi Starr . Cute as hell cast, nasty sex = good times . Definite good choice for viewage .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal P.O.V.
Barely Legal P.O.V. 

Release date: 7/17/2007
Reviewed on: 8/28/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Veronique Vega, Bree Olson, Natasha Nice, Renae Cruz
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: POV-style sex with nubile cuties like : Bree Olson & Whitney Stevens. Pretty enjoyable, however, the sex is all-vaginal, all the time . For fans of POV style sex, & the listed lovelies .
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
POV X
Dan Silver X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio