All Movie Reviews  > MILF, POV

All MILF, POV Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Boxcover for Tami Erin: The Sex Tape
Tami Erin: The Sex Tape 

Release date: 10/22/2013
Reviewed on: 12/21/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Tami Erin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Review brief: This is quite possibly the best celebrity sex tape I think I've watched. In addition to being darn hot with a killer body, former child star Tami Erin shows off a great personality. The action has a nice variety including anal, and Tami Erin looks to be having a great time from start to finish. The technical aspects are nicely done for a homemade porn release, and there's even a little solo scene in the extras. This is a must buy release for fans of homemade porn or celebrity sex tapes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 On 1 34
Housewife 1 On 1 34 

Release date: 7/10/2014
Reviewed on: 10/14/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Sarah Vandella, Kagney Linn Karter, Anissa Kate, Rilynn Rae, Natalia Starr
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America's POV series is up to their 34th edition. They have a nice cast in this one including Sarah Vandella, Kagney Linn Karter and Natalia Starr. This POV series is often nominated at award time and with a cast like this, I can see why.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 On 1 34
Housewife 1 On 1 34 

Release date: 7/10/2014
Reviewed on: 9/3/2014 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Sarah Vandella, Kagney Linn Karter, Anissa Kate, Rilynn Rae, Natalia Starr
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Ah, the joys of wedded bliss...especially when you have a sexy wife who likes to get it on. But wait, here I'm talking about a series from Naughty America where theme revolves around some lucky guy getting some loving from a appreciative wife (usually), and in POV style. For instance, in this DVD, we have Sara Vandella celebrating her husband's birthday, and she opts to blow something other candles. In another scene, we see the French beauty Anissa Kate shower off before getting dirty.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 33
Housewife 1 on 1 33 

Release date: 4/17/2014
Reviewed on: 6/11/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: India Summer, Courtney Cummz, Allie Haze, Veronica Avluv, Brooklyn Chase
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America’s POV series is up to their 33rd edition. They have a nice cast in this one including cover girl India Summer, gorgeous Brooklyn Chase, cutie Allie Haze, sexy Veronica Avluv and vocal Courtney Cummz. That’s a great cast and one that should make this edition a winner!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 19
Housewife 1 on 1 19 

Release date: 2/24/2011
Reviewed on: 7/26/2011 by captain-jack

Starring: Austin Taylor, Emma Butt, Hunter Bryce, Monroe Valentino, Alanah Rae, Melanie Rios
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: A POV series that works if done right with the right performers. They’re up to volume 19 of this series so Naughty America must be doing something right.
read the complete review
Review brief: MILF’s need love too! And what better way to show love than by giving head? 3rd Degree presents Volume 3 of this series with a couple of the hotter MILF’s in the industry like Diana Prince, Dyanna Lauren and Jordan Kingsley.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty standard oral POV release. There's a nice collection of MILFs sucking cock, but none of them is going to set the world afire. The technical aspects are also fairly average but there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a nice little behind the scenes featurette. This is a decent release but nothing overly special.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 14
Housewife 1 on 1 14 

Release date: 8/17/2009
Reviewed on: 9/24/2009 by zarinafan

Starring: Tory Lane, Sarah Vandella, Brandi Love, Alanah Rae, Val Malone
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Celebration of married life, POV style from Naughty America
read the complete review
Review brief: Over the last year I have sought out several POV titles, finding them quite enjoyable to watch, which for some reason I never had in years prior. I decided to try out one such title in this genre from Naughty America, who often produce fun videos with humorous intros and good choices in leading ladies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chris Streams opens up what could easily be a new series with an 8 scene extravaganza in Crazy 4 Cougars: A POV Safari. This is another decadent double disc release, with loads of POV action and some of the most beautiful sexual predators in porn. While the main man may break a few POV rules during the filming of these quality scenes, and why wouldnt you want to get a taste of these honeys, this is another quality production with fine attention to detail and ball tearing sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: This was a pretty strong title from Chris Streams who takes some liberties with the POV premise by jumping in front of the camera some but it was for good reason-- wet pussies which were just beggin to be licked!! Lots of hot ladies here too, 8 in all take on Chris and you had some star power here too with Shayla Laveaux, Brittany O'Connell, Raquel Devine to name a few but also the busty beauties like Sienna West and Holly Halston make for great viewing. An easy purchase for fans of these ladies as Chris does well to present them visually from their outfits to the teases and the sex which comes after, solid work.
read the complete review
Review brief: I don't really know what to expect with this dvd as I have not seen any Juicy Entertainment POV titles prior to this one, but I am impressed with the cast list and the amount of scenes. I hope to have some fun watching this title.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
MILF X
POV X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director