All Movie Reviews  >  POV  > Page 18

All POV Movie Reviews

Showing 425 - 449 of 545 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Throb 2 (Digital Playground)
Throb 2 (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 2/26/2007
Reviewed on: 3/3/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Daisy Marie, Tia Tanaka, Celina Cross, Audrey Bitoni, Cayton Caley
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: I think I'll stay on my POV kick with the second installment of Throb! Just the name throb sounds cool and we have some realy pretty girls who'll help us get our love muscle to do just that. I've really been enjoying Audrey Bitoni lately and it's very good she's in this so let's hit some highlights. Celina Cross: Here we have another cutie who's pretty new for me and her scene begins with "us" walking to the door and this pretty girl is waiting. The whole Jack dvds have those funny set ups so we get one here which gets us to the good stuff and that's Celina on her knees POV style. The lighting here was real good, I'd say natural but so clear and Celina just looks sexy as hell sucking a cock. Nice expressive eyes and as cute a face as you could want staring back up at you. Sexwise both reverse and then cowgirl were awesome-- that ass was a tempting target as it rocked back and forth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 6
Jack's POV 6 

Release date: 3/15/2007
Reviewed on: 2/27/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Chris Charming, Kimberly Franklin, Shy Love, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Shay Jordan, Audrey Bitoni, Regan Reese
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Here we go fans with the latest POV from Jack and one thing which strikes me right off about this one as it has with previous volumes is the excellent boxcover shot. This time it features Digital Playground starlet Shay Jordan and I just really think they do a fabulous job of capturing her beauty especially the breasts which stand out for me here as they've done previously with Kinzie and Hillary when they've adorned the cover. POV's also mean no man ass shots,lol, and an added emphasis on the girls face and the sex is usually highlighted by cowgirl or reverse with mish and doggie also playing a good role in the action. We've got five pretty girls here so let's meet 'em. Kimberly Franklin: This first scene gets going and Jack's neighbor Mark shows up with a beautiful girl, Kimberly, and everyone introduces each other and a few laughs are had as they discuss world affairs, lol. Scott Nails is along for the ride and we follow the lovely Miss Franklin as she walks to the bedroom-- Jack's such a perve too showing a close up of that ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 8
POV Pervert 8 

Release date: 2/28/2007
Reviewed on: 2/23/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Mike John, Mia Bangg, Alexis Silver, Lela Star, Whitney Stevens, Bree Olson, Tyra Moore, Natasha Nice
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Welcome fans to one of Mike John's signature series. POV and Mike John go together like peanut butter and jelly!! Mike's got some great pieces of "bread" in this installment to slice and dice led by Bree Olson, Lela Star, Whitney Stevens, and Natasha Nice. This might be the best cast yet Mike's been able to assemble for any series he shoots. So many of these girls are just smoking hot right now led by Bree who I will say right now turns in her best work yet in this scene you're about to see. Let's hit a few highlights. Bree Olson: Well fans there are so many girls who come into the business each year, I've seen my far share over these past few years and only a few really grab the publics attention with both their looks and their performance and I really think Bree Olson is shaping up to be one of those rare girls who honestly possesses both qualities in equal abundance.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV 4 (Jules Jordan Video)
Anal POV 4 (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 2/19/2007
Reviewed on: 2/20/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Dee, Erik Everhard, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Mia Rose, Annette Schwarz, Cody Lane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: Ok fans here's the latest from the Hate Plow himself and Erik's got some hotties assembled for this one, but hey when doesn't he have a hot cast!! This time it's all POV action and just look at just a few of the women Erik has for you to enjoy-- Sandra Romain, Katsumi--with her new boobs, Annette Schwarz, Cody Lane, Dee, and last but most certainly not least the loveable Mia Rose so that's actually the whole cast spread out over two discs. You have a lot to look forward too so let's not waste anymore time and get to it. Katsumi: Well we get this two disc party started with this awesome woman, there isn't a much better way to describe her than just awesome to watch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tunnel Vision 2
Tunnel Vision 2 

Release date: 1/22/2007
Reviewed on: 2/17/2007 by lsbreviews

Starring: Alexis Malone, Gianna, Katsuni, Gia Paloma, Mia Rose, Jamie Elle, Julea London, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Tunnel Vision #2 Produced 11/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 153 minutes Disc Two: 92 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Julea London, Gianna, Alexis Malone, Jamie Elle, Courtney Simpson, Mia Rose, Katsumi, Gia Paloma, Mario Cassini and Jules Jordan. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Tunnel Vision #2 is a two disc set from Jules Jordan. There are eight girls and scenes in the film. Disc one contains the scenes of Alexis, Mia, Jamie, Katsumi and Julea. Disc two contains the scenes of Gianna, Courtney, Gia and all of the films special features. Jules has put together a nice combination of new girls along with a few veterans. It was nice seeing both Alexis and Gia, both of whom I rarely see these days. All eight scenes are one on one boy/girl. The sex is filmed from a POV angle. I only remember seeing Jules' face once in the film (while he munches on Alexis' pussy). I don't recall ever seeing Mario's mug. Almost all of the girls perform deep throat and a few talk dirty.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Me POV
Fucking Me POV 

Release date: 1/15/2007
Reviewed on: 2/8/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Wood, Lexi Love, Donna Doll, Adrianna Nicole, Presley Maddox, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Hello porn fans, wanted to drop in and say a few words on this new one from the tall man himself, Mark Wood! POV is a pretty popular genre given the fantasy that it's "YOU" fucking the girl and this time out we have some hotties to pluck too led by covergirl Lexi Love who graciously opens up her backdoor for us and for fans of this young girl you know that's a new development and a most welcum one. The lovely and busty Adriana Nicole also shows up wearing a sexy red coat which doesn't stay on long before it's discarded leaving only some lacey lingerie. Bobbi Starr is a newer girl to the biz but she's already doing some hard anal scenes so she's a great addition and rounding out the cast you have Presley Maddox who has an ass that won't quit and Donna Doll who is a sexy Euro gal over for a visit. Let me touch on what impressed me with this one and first of all the cock sucking was very good and that is very important in a pov scene as you can expect.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tunnel Vision 2
Tunnel Vision 2 

Release date: 1/22/2007
Reviewed on: 1/26/2007 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Alexis Malone, Gianna, Katsuni, Gia Paloma, Mia Rose, Jamie Elle, Julea London, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: I've been watching Jules Jordan quite a bit over the years, especially since he formed his own distribution company, but this is his first POV movie that I've gotten to review. Alexis Malone & Jules Mia Rose (a) & Mario Cassini Jamie Elle (a) & Jules Katsumi (a) & Mario Julea London (anal behind the scenes) & Mario Gianna & Mario & Mario Courtney Simpson & Mario Gia Paloma & Mario The surprise was that it wasn't Jules's point of view in every scene. In fact he is in only two scenes and I was confused at the sudden change in skin colour and style when the second scene came around. I looked at the credits and found out it was Mario Cassini who I had reviewed in Squirt for Me POV 8. His POV scenes concentrate quite a bit on the penetration so you don't see the girl's face as often and they are hit or miss in terms of quality.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tunnel Vision 2
Tunnel Vision 2 

Release date: 1/22/2007
Reviewed on: 1/25/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Alexis Malone, Gianna, Katsuni, Gia Paloma, Mia Rose, Jamie Elle, Julea London, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 244 min. (152 min. on DVD 1 and 91 min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 11 / 1 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Alexis Malone, Courtney Simpson, Gia Paloma, Gianna, Jamie Elle, Julea London, Katsumi, Mia Rose, Mario Cassini, and of course, Jules Jordan himself The Short Story Initial Expectations: POV porn is very hit or miss for me, but with the run Jules Jordan has been on since launching his own company I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It ran the full gambit from below average to amazing for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting POV porn with a slight mix of styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting Jules Jordan in most of the scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I didn't notice any background noises that seemed out of place. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also looks pretty good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 5
Jack's POV 5 

Release date: 12/14/2006
Reviewed on: 12/19/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Jerry, Shyla Stylez, Kinzie Kenner, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Alexis Love, Whitney Stevens
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 123 min. Production Date: 7 / 7 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Alexis Love, Kinzie Kenner, Shyla Stylez, Teagan Presley, Whitney Stevens, Jerry, and Scott Nails along with Robby D. as Jack The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. has been doing a great job with this series, and it only seems to be getting better. With the lineup of hotties he has here I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's another nicely fun POV release from Robby D. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting POV porn with a bit of personality and setup Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting POV porn with an anal focus The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are just as good as one would expect from Digital Playground. The audio is clear and well balanced no matter who's providing the vocals, and although there are a few minor background noises they're never enough to interfere with the action. The video, as usual, is very nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 5
Jack's POV 5 

Release date: 12/14/2006
Reviewed on: 12/13/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Jerry, Shyla Stylez, Kinzie Kenner, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Alexis Love, Whitney Stevens
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new POV title courtesy of Jack!! The list of hotties in this one is pretty impressive too-- Shyla Stylez, Alexis Love, Teagan Presley, Whitney Steven's and my fellow Arizonan Kinzie Kenner also does a scene here. The set ups for these can often be amusing-- Kinzie lost her ball as Jack got rid of it and he'll get it back but she's got to do something first and can you guess what that is! Also in Teagan's scene the set up is pretty unbelievable as she wakes up in a huge house all by herself. Seems there was a party the night before and everyone else was now gone getting laid and poor old Teagan was left behind-- Yeah right!! So you can laugh a little at them but it gets us to seeing some pretty young girls engaging in some very sexy blowjobs POV style. Let's hit a few highlights. Shyla Stylez: Alright we get started nicely with this blond bombshell and the tease to start is shot nearly all from floor level and watching her pull those tits out was hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty College Coeds P.O.V.
Busty College Coeds P.O.V. 

Release date: 11/27/2006
Reviewed on: 12/11/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Mia Rose, Jasmine Tame, Sara Stone, Lela Star, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Greedy

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Synopsis Ah yes, some POV fun courtesy of Brother Love. Mmmm, Lela, Sara...& Mia ? Nice . Onto da sex . Scene 1 Jasmine Tame . All vaginal . After a lengthy set-up involving meeting at a park, & a photo shoot back at the (porn) house, nastiness finally ensues. Oral, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, p2m . **ALERT** Baby oil tit-fuckage !!! Yessss . Missionary then doggy, with Tame's tongue getting a taste of baby batter . Scene 2 Sara Stone . All vaginal . Picked up at the mall, gives Brother some road head in the SUV before getting to the porn house . Another photo shoot premise...which allows us to enjoy seeing Sara rub lotion slloooowwwwllyy all over her gorgeous gazongas !! Oral/tit fuck,doogy dickage, missionary, cowgirl . Reverse cowgirl ( Sara's tocchis filling the entire screen !) . More cowgirl and doggy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Dan's P.O.V. 3
Dirty Dan's P.O.V. 3 

Release date: 12/5/2006
Reviewed on: 12/7/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Christie Lee, Mia Bangg, Veronica Stone, Riley Shy, Lindsey Meadows, Sammy Cruz, Rucca Page
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Dirty Dan
Review brief: Synopsis 3rd installment of this charming POV boinkfest. Looking forward to seeing the retired ( sniff !) Christie Lee get nasty here, as well as a new fave, Rucca Page . Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Mia Bangg. Big boobie, brunette cutie.... Oral, missionary vag, p2m . Anal missionary ( boobs a wigglin' & wobblin' ),a2m. More mish anal/a2m-age. Doggy anal...nice butt bounce-age. Dan fills her mouth with his nut butter . Scene 2 Lindsay Meadows. All vaginal . Oral, missionary, p2m, cowgirl, p2m . Reverse cowgirl, doggy...big face blast onto her forehead/eye & in her mouth...nice ! A pretty sight indeed. Scene 3 Christie Lee . Cutie Christie slips off her string bikini and goes to work.... Oral ( her large, luminous brown eyes looking up !). Missionary vag. p2m, cowgirl vag, doggy vaginal . Christie asks Dan, " Would you like to stick your' dick in my ass ???" . Uhh...fuck yeeeaah ! Missionary anal, cowgirl anal, a2m/oral . More cowgirl anal, a2m....
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur P.O.V. (Amateur District)
Amateur P.O.V. (Amateur District) 

Release date: 11/9/2006
Reviewed on: 11/30/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Brooke, Diesel, Troy, Dasani Lezian, Riley Evans, Baylee, Jorden Ashely
Studio: Amateur District

Review brief: Amateur P.O.V. Produced 01/05 - 08/06 Amateur District (www.amateurdistrict.com) 103 minutes Directed by: Ari Zan Starring: Dasani Lezian, Brooke Banner, Riley Evans, Baylee, Charity, Troy, Cock Diesel, J.T. and Jordan Ashley. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Amateur P.O.V. features five one on one boy/girl sex scenes from Amateur District, which is part of Red Light District. Most, but not all, of the film is shot from a POV angle. Dasani is the only girl I've seen in other films, so maybe she and the others shot their scenes when they were truly Amateurs (one scene was filmed back in 01/05). The names of the men are listed in the credits, but I didn't recognize any of them, and it didn't really matter since we only see the lower halves of their bodies anyway (we see one guys face in Dasani's scene). There's no anal sex, facial cumshots, swallowing or cream pies. Which I guess some might find refreshing. Riley gets fucked missionary while having her feet shackled to a bar so she can't close her legs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Fantasy 6
POV Fantasy 6 

Release date: 8/28/2006
Reviewed on: 11/25/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Rayveness, Brother Love, Jasmine Byrne, Amy Ried, Tia Tanaka, Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 142 min. Production Date: 10 / 19, 24 / 2005, 1 / 22 / 2006, 3 / 9 / 2006, 6 / 25 / 2006 Director: Brother Love Cast: Amy Ried, Jasmine Byrne, Katie Cameron, Kelly Cameron, RayVeness, Tia Tanaka, D-Snoop in a non-sex role, and Brother Love himself The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a long time since I checked out POV Fantasy 2, but it sticks in my mind as one heck of a great POV movie. With the cast Brother Love has here I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It has potential, but fell short of where it could have went. Who Should Watch It : POV fans who don't mind close-ups and camera movement Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting smooth and natural POV action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly hit or miss. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a couple minor background noises that pop up. The video is presented in the full frame format, and shows a bit more variety.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur P.O.V. (Amateur District)
Amateur P.O.V. (Amateur District) 

Release date: 11/9/2006
Reviewed on: 11/17/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Brooke, Diesel, Troy, Dasani Lezian, Riley Evans, Baylee, Jorden Ashely
Studio: Amateur District

Review brief: Synopsis 5 scenes of sex shot p.o.v. style . Cute cast... Dasani, Charity, Brooke. Onto da sex . Scene 1 Riley Evans & Stunt Cock. All vaginal. Busty ( fake, but well crafted !) blond, new to me...kinda MILFY lookin'. Sexy red lingerie . Boob tease/fondle, oral, missionary, p2m. Doggy....busts a nut on her butt . Scene 2 Charity & Stunt Cock . All vaginal . Giggly, dark blond cutie. Brief wearage of sexy black teddy. Oral, cowgirl, missionary, p2m, back to mish . Doggy...yet another butt/back blast . Scene 3 Dasani & J.T.(?) All vaginal . Ah yes, I recall Dasani from her Bangbros work...in fact, I think it's fellow BB alum, J.T.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 4
Jack's POV 4 

Release date: 11/2/2006
Reviewed on: 11/7/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Gianna, Jesse Jane, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose, Lexi Belle, Faith Leon
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Welcome fans to a quickie review for this POV title featuring Jesse Jane on the cover. There's nothing better than seeing a hot sexy babe at your knees sucking your cock!! There are several hotties in this besides Jesse. You have Ava Rose, Gianna, Faith and Lexi so a little sucking, a little fucking and hopefully some swallowed pops will be in order. Let's hit the scenes. Ava Rose: Since she's gone contract this is an older scene and we get some of the banter you associate with this series before Ava gets down to it. Some good floor shots show off Ava's bod before we get the prime shot of her on those knees sucking cock. It's a bit dark in spots for me but the closeness was nice and her eye contact was good too.
read the complete review
Review brief: POV Pervert #7 Produced 09/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 139 minutes Disc Two: 88 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring Disc One: Lindsey Meadows (Lindsay Meadows), Keeani Lei, Leola Rossi, Candace Von, Tiffany and Mike John. Starring: Disc Two: Ariel Alexus, Whitney Stevens, Annette Schwarz and Mike John. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com POV Pervert #7 is a two disc set from Jules Jordan Video and is directed by Mike John. But Mike not only directs the film, he also is the lucky dude who has one on one sex with each of the eight girls. Disc one contains five sex scenes, while disc two contains the last three sex scenes plus all of the films special features. All of the footage is filmed from a POV angle, which means most of the footage is of Mike's cock either in a girls mouth, pussy, asshole or between her tits. Mike gets blown and fucks every girl. Annette gives him some serious deep throat. Most of the girls have their tits fucked and all swallow at least some cum (Mike pops two times in a few of the scenes).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 4
Jack's POV 4 

Release date: 11/2/2006
Reviewed on: 11/6/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Gianna, Jesse Jane, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose, Lexi Belle, Faith Leon
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 5 / 6 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Ava Rose, Faith Leon, Gianna, Jesse Jane, Lexi Belle, Marco Banderas, Scott Nails, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby has really impressed me with his work over the last year or so, and this has been a very nice POV series so far. I can't help but have some good hope for this one. Initial Reaction: It's a lot of fun and continues to be one of the most enjoyable POV series out there. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting POV movies with a little something more Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting POV with silent guys The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and completely free of background nosies except in Faith's scene. Faith's scene is shot outdoors and there are a few airplane and traffic noises that pop up. The video is presented in the anamorphic widescreen that Digital Playground always makes look so good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well this is the first POV Pervert Mike John has released under Jules Jordan Video and it's a 2-dvd doozy. There are eight girls in total that Mike gets to sample and some he goes in for seconds. Lindsey Meadows Keeani Lei (a) Ariel Alexus (a) Leola Jossi Candace Von (double pop) Tiffany (a) Whitney Stevens (a, double pop) Annette Schwarz (a, double pop) Other than the label and the length of the movie, this is a standard mike john pov movie. I didn't find some of the girls attractive but those who love boobs will consider this half a boobaholics anonymous and it is great to watch the tits fly about in missionary and cowgirl on the hotel floor. My favourite scenes were the ones with Lindsey, Keeani, and Annette Schwarz as they just ooze sexuality in facing the camera. One other thing that I noticed about this POV movie that I don't remember in Mike's previous movie is that it seems like he shaved the lower half of his body and left the upper half intact.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Lucky as hell ' Dirty Dan' gets to fuck and film these babes, POV style . Great looking cast here, plus , not an implant to be found in the bunch. Sweet ! On to the sex..... Scene 1 Sandra Romain. Oral, tit-play, as Dan fucks Sandra in doggy vag, the sight of that glorious ass inspires an early mouthfull o' jizz for Sandra, which she slowly savors before swallowing, mmmm. More boinkage: cowgirl vaginal, p2m, reverse cowgirl, and doggy vaginal ( thumb in her ass) . Missionary anal, mish vag, mish anal, & mish vag... Dan jerks his second load into Sandra's mouth, which she lets drip down onto her chest & rubs into her natural knockers. Scene 2 Candace Von. All vaginal. Some dildo play, oral on Dan, with tit play/tit fuckin' on Candace's big, natural brestesses. Missionary, p2m, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, p2m . Cowgirl, mish, & then Dan fucks them massive mounds to completion...covering Candace's face with a good facial blast . Scene 3 Jessi Castro ( aka Tiger). All vaginal. A sexy spanish tutor who makes housecalls ? Mucho Gusto ! Oral, missionary, p2m
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans time to check out a series where the emphasis is on fucking which isn't new but rather than a sweet juicy pussy or tight ass to slip your pipe into you instead get to slide your schlong between some huge ole knockers!! Titty fucking is usually included in most busty scenes I watch and now Elegant has a series devoted solely to that and not much else from what I see. The girls come on and play some with their tits, maybe lick their nipples and of course you get the shaking and squeezing together of those large melons. I would have liked to see some dick sucking but most of the scenes I watched had only the ladies being titty fucked before taking the pop and maybe giving some cleanup. There were some exceptions to this and you got some knob polishing but for the most part it was the boobs being nailed and then a face being plasterzied. Let me hit a few scenes as there were some really hot busty babes in this. Sara Stone: This woman gets the cover for this title and for good reason, her tits are some of the best large natural boobs in the biz today.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Me: P.O.V.
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 

Release date: 3/17/2005
Reviewed on: 10/17/2006 by scipio

Starring: Sean Michaels, Brooke, Lisa Marie, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Destiny Summers
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: Black Dick in Me P.O.V. #1 Director: Sean Michaels. Extras: Bonus Scene: Reviewed at the end. Behind the Scenes: Brooke gets dressed for her scene and chats, Leah gets chatted up by Sean after their scene, Lisa Marie changes from her street clothes to her porn clothes. (factoid: Her nipples are pierced, but she isn't wearing the jewelry on the day of the scene.) She's 22 and has been doing movies for 2 years (though I've never heard of her). Cum Shot Recap: Available in Individual or Play All flavours. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res posed and action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Teen Fuck Holes, The Whore Next Door, Baker's Dozen 3, Firebush 2. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal P.O.V. 7 (Devil's Films)
Anal P.O.V. 7 (Devil's Films) 

Release date: 6/19/2006
Reviewed on: 10/10/2006 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Marlene, Ellen Saint, Simone Shine, Natalli DiAngelo, Diana Lion
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Anal POV 7 could have been a terrific flick. Instead, thanks to some typical Euro shenanigans, its simply average. The problems? First, its not an entirely POV-shot flick. At some points, a third party holds the camera and captures different angles of the action. Not that thats such a bad thingI actually get tired of the same angle throughout a scene. But that clearly makes it a mislabeled title and it should not be called POV. In addition, when the guy is holding the camera, there is constant shaking and poor centering on the girl. It cant be easy (Id never try it!), but leave this type of difficult filming to the pros who know how to fuck and shoot at the same time. Next, the actors (who were not identifiedshame on you, Devils Film) never shut up. If theyre not sweet-talking the girls (in Broken English, no less), theyre giving instructions or, even worse, moaning like theyve never had sex before. As the commercial says, Men should act like men Lastly, theres a lot of A2P and gaping. The gaping simply ruins the cohesiveness of the scene. The A2P is just a personal turnoff.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jacks POV 3 by Robby D. The POV method first established with once gonzo monolith Diabolic Videos when Mike John was at the helm. Since then, different companies like RLD/PXP and other companies have used this intimate method of filming. In its latest reincarnation, Digital Playground puts their slant on the POV style! Scene 1: Sunny Lane Sunny Lane exudes the qualities of the girl-next-door look, which you wouldnt think has a nasty sex streak! But, then again I have been wrong a couple times! The young lass is busy in the garage when she approaches Jack and asks if he has anything to eat. Since this is a porno, of course Jack has some man meat for her to scarf down! The POV flute-playing of Sunny Lane is a treat to watch because her energy is really brought out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pulse POV
Pulse POV 

Release date: 5/22/2006
Reviewed on: 9/27/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Nautica Thorn, Scott Nails, Jasmine Byrne, Holly Morgan, Alexis Silver, Codi Milo, Honey II
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 157 min. (129 min. on the first DVD and 28 min. on the second DVD) Production Date: 12 / 18 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Alexis Silver, Codi Milo (extras only), Holly Morgan, Honey, Jasmine Byrne, Nautica Thorn, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. did some darn good work in the Jack's POV line, and I've heard that this one's even better. I'm really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's extremely likable. Who Should Watch It : Fans of POV action with lots of teasing Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of sex positions in each scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Robby D. and Digital Playground, the technical aspects are extremely well done. The audio is very well balanced, and although there were a couple minor background noises, they were very minor. The video is much the same, starting with an anamorphic widescreen presentation. The scenes are all very nicely lit and there's barely any grain.
read the complete review
Page 18 of 22 First  <  6 12 14 15 16 17  18 19 20 21  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
POV X

Available Filters
Trailers (266)

Category
Studio
Director