All Movie Reviews  >  POV  > Page 18

All POV Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 425 - 449 of 592 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 8
Housewife 1 on 1 8 

Release date: 8/20/2007
Reviewed on: 9/6/2007 by leescott

Starring: Gina Lynn, Jennifer Dark, Ava Devine, Nikki Benz, Sativa Rose, Claire Dames
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Its time to check out the eighth installment of the Housewife One on One series, where we will see some one on one action with housewives getting fucked by horny guys in a POV mode. There is the usual five scenes, featuring talent such as Nikki Benz, Jennifer Dark, Gina Lynn and many other ell known stars, which I don't think matches the ideals of this movie. Hopefully the action will prove me wrong.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucked on Sight 2
Fucked on Sight 2 

Release date: 6/18/2007
Reviewed on: 9/4/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Marie Luv, Kapri Styles, Chelsie Rae, Lorena Sanchez, Audrey Bitoni, Alexis Texas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: A very good POV effort from Manuel led with a mesmerizing performance by Marie Luv who continues to be a force in this biz and let's hope she keeps this up for some time, an asset to any production she's included in! Audrey Bitoni also impresses here and you get solid efforts too from the remaining girls, Alexis Texas, Chelsie Rae, and Kapri Styles. On the extras disc there's another hot scene with Lorena Sanchez who takes on Manuel all by herself ending with several ropes being launched into her mouth. An easy pick up for POV fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Eye Contact 42
Eye Contact 42 

Release date: 8/28/2007
Reviewed on: 9/3/2007 by leescott

Starring: Alexandra, Paige, Becky
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: I have another Homegrown Video release to check out tonight, with Eye Contact 42 the title in my possession. Well, everybody who has followed the titles I review will know that I am a bona fide POV fan and the thought of seeing some hot girls sucking cock seemed too much to resist. There are some ice sexy young girls on the cover and I look forward to getting to know them better throughout the film.
read the complete review
Review brief: I don't really know what to expect with this dvd as I have not seen any Juicy Entertainment POV titles prior to this one, but I am impressed with the cast list and the amount of scenes. I hope to have some fun watching this title.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well if you're a fan of all blowjob scenes then this is a series I'm sure you've checked out before and this new volume should find its way into your collection in no time if it hasn't already. Great cast of women here led by the return of Bobbi Bliss who is legendary for her sword swallowing prowess-- well her scene doesn't disappoint but it's hardly the zenith for this title, there are several high points. You have Brianna Love, Sativa Rose, Lela Star, Jenna Haze!! So yeah a hot cast who all love sucking cock, an easy pick up for the bj fan.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal P.O.V.
Barely Legal P.O.V. 

Release date: 7/17/2007
Reviewed on: 8/28/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Veronique Vega, Bree Olson, Natasha Nice, Renae Cruz
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: POV-style sex with nubile cuties like : Bree Olson & Whitney Stevens. Pretty enjoyable, however, the sex is all-vaginal, all the time . For fans of POV style sex, & the listed lovelies .
read the complete review
Review brief: In the first movie since her return, Bobbi Bliss proves she is still the world's greatest cocksucker. Several other sexual athletes get close to their limit with oral skills, about half of the 19 scenes are very good. But the other half are exceptionally great! There is also a long ball licking and sucking segment in each scene. Every lady in the film is a great looker. If you are a fan of deep throat, ball licking and sucking, or oral gonzos in general, this is a must have.
read the complete review
Review brief: Raincoater POV #5 is another entry into the POV genre by Red Light District. This time, porn performer John Strong follows a tried and true formula: five scenes, each of which starts out with an interview, progressing to some foreplay, and then, getting down and dirty. Viewers get to see a few relative newcomers (such as Rachel Roxx), a rising star in Audrey Bitoni, and a established vixen, the young and sexy Daisy Marie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Me POV 2
Fucking Me POV 2 

Release date: 6/11/2007
Reviewed on: 8/24/2007 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Maya Hills, Cody Lane, Audrey Bitoni, Renae Cruz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Fucking Me POV 2 is a new entry into the POV genre, from those folks over at Red Light District. In this DVD, Mark Wood gets to interview and have hot steamy sex with five gorgeous young women. The result is intense action from beginning to end.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another example of why Mike John is the best (first) pov director in porn today. This is a raw video in that Mike just gets hot girls in a hotel room, get them comfortable, and have them punch out good to great scenes..
read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 8
Housewife 1 on 1 8 

Release date: 8/20/2007
Reviewed on: 8/21/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Gina Lynn, Jennifer Dark, Ava Devine, Nikki Benz, Sativa Rose, Claire Dames
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America continues their POV housewife series with very nice results. Once again the setups are light and simple, but enough to nicely break the scenes apart as well as separating this series from all the other POV series out there. Nikki Benz and Sativa Rose start things out very well with a great opening scene, with Gina Lynn and Clare Dames also turning out some nicely hot scenes. Sadly there's no real extras and the technical aspects vary a bit including some really bad video quality for Clare's scene. Even with a few minor faults, this was a very enjoyable POV release where the scenes actually felt a bit unique rather than running together like they do in so may other POV releases for me.
read the complete review
Review brief: I thoroughly enjoyed the first release of this series which featured ten hot as hell girls showing how to please a huge cock with their mouths and hands, and Shane was only too happy to sample their pleasures. Another ten girls are up for the task in this release, and we shall see how they take to having a face full of Diesel, I know for sure I will enjoy this one...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rain Coater's Point of View 6
Rain Coater's Point of View 6 

Release date: 7/4/2007
Reviewed on: 8/16/2007 by leescott

Starring: Aline, Veronica Rayne, Kimberly Kole, Naomi Cruise, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: It is time for another exciting installment of the Raincoater chronicles, with five sexy lasses being cast upon a spell by Mr Strong's pink magic wand. I really enjoyed his first performance as directed in the Raincoater's POV 5 and await the action inside with baited breath.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rain Coater's Point of View 6
Rain Coater's Point of View 6 

Release date: 7/4/2007
Reviewed on: 8/14/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Aline, Veronica Rayne, Kimberly Kole, Naomi Cruise, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: POV-style sex here . Some of it anal, some not . Lovelies include : Alexis Texas, Aline, & Veronica Rayne . A good, not great dvd....good pick for fans of the girls' on hand .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack In Me POV
Jack In Me POV 

Release date: 6/25/2007
Reviewed on: 8/12/2007 by leescott

Starring: Jack Napier, Gianna, Havana Ginger, Marsha Lord, Ricki White, Leah Jaye
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Review brief: It is time for Jack Napier to take a step forward in order to make his adaptation of the POV genre, and I am certainly looking forward to this badboy, with some fine looking women, including Gianna, I mean, how could I resist.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Me POV 2
Fucking Me POV 2 

Release date: 6/11/2007
Reviewed on: 8/10/2007 by leescott

Starring: Maya Hills, Cody Lane, Audrey Bitoni, Renae Cruz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Having enjoyed the Raincoater POV revival by John Strong, I was looking forward to what his other partner in crime, Mark Wood would throw our way. The cast is strong, so I expect that this will be another good title by the Red Light crew.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 9
POV Pervert 9 

Release date: 8/15/2007
Reviewed on: 8/10/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Tiffany, Mike John, Sable Simms, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried, Cody Lane, Paulina James, Bobbi Starr, Audrey Elson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Another strong outting from director Mike John which should come as no shock to the porn viewing public familiar with his work. If you're a John newbie prepared to be impressed as the man knows his shit when it comes to the POV genre. The girls are immediately put at ease with his casual demeanor which allows them to open up which they do well here. Cody Lane and Paulina James were particular delights here but you also have Bobbi Starr, Amy Reid-doing anal here, Rebeca Linares and I could go on. Strong cast, strong sex and good solid pops make this a must have for everyone's growing Mike John collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian 1 on 1 3
Asian 1 on 1 3 

Release date: 7/30/2007
Reviewed on: 8/9/2007 by leescott

Starring: Mia Smiles, Kaiya Lynn, Tia Tanaka, Lielani
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Review brief: Having viewed the first installment of this series, I know what to expect, with some sexy Asian girls being fucked nicely from an almost POV viewpoint is some nice straightforward one on one sex. The third installment in the volume promises much the same, although I hope it will be extremely enjoyable!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rain Coater's Point of View 6
Rain Coater's Point of View 6 

Release date: 7/4/2007
Reviewed on: 8/1/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Aline, Veronica Rayne, Kimberly Kole, Naomi Cruise, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Solid POV title all around from John Strong. Good cast of girls too with some newer girls like Alexis Texas, Naomi Cruise, and Aline making good impressions. The blowjobs were right on as were the pops going right into the opens mouths of these pretty young girls. Certainly worth a look for POV fans looking for newer girls and solid action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Me POV 2
Fucking Me POV 2 

Release date: 6/11/2007
Reviewed on: 7/19/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Maya Hills, Cody Lane, Audrey Bitoni, Renae Cruz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: A strong POV outing from director Mark Wood and it couldn't have been to hard to get it up seeing the cast of hotties he had before him. You can't go wrong with any of the girls shot here, lots of good POV cock sucking with good pops too after the pipe laying was done. Well worth picking up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pick-Up Chicks
Pick-Up Chicks 

Release date: 6/18/2007
Reviewed on: 7/19/2007 by leescott

Starring: Aline, Christina Agave, Mike Adriano, Ashley Jensen, Ashlynn Brooke, Alexis Texas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Review brief: Its time for another POV film this time promising some reality porn action. I have to say I was expecting ore new girls in this movie but decided to watch with n open mind and see how it goes.
read the complete review
Review brief: I have to say that today I am feeling really spoiled, for there is no less than thirty (yes, I did say thirty!!!) girls sucking cock POV style for our pleasure. Will it live up to the high hope of the viewer? Will I be able to survive watching so many girls give head in such a short space of time without suffering a heart attack? Here's hoping so!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack In Me POV
Jack In Me POV 

Release date: 6/25/2007
Reviewed on: 7/10/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Jack Napier, Gianna, Havana Ginger, Marsha Lord, Ricki White, Leah Jaye
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Review brief: Jack is back, and this time he's shooting POV style. Sexy as hell cast: Gianna, Marsha Lord, Leah Jaye....nice. No anal here, but Gianna is just tremendous....such a wanton woman! Worth a look-see.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another new release by Mayhem and this time it is the fifth installment of the POV Squirt Alert series. The casting seems to be great with five super hot girls, I just hope that the film has the chemistry to match.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucked on Sight 2
Fucked on Sight 2 

Release date: 6/18/2007
Reviewed on: 7/7/2007 by mythmaker

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Marie Luv, Kapri Styles, Chelsie Rae, Lorena Sanchez, Audrey Bitoni, Alexis Texas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara has gathered a bevy of hotties to help fulfill the fantasy of a POV experience. Two up and comer, Audrey Bitoni and Alexis Texas, demonstrate they have what it takes to truly shine in the industry. The two bony honies, Marie Luv and Kapri Styles, have bodies and attitudes that really draw the viewer into the fantasy. Chelsea Rae rounds out the cast bringing a nastiness that belies her demure, innocent appearance. The viewer needs to ask themselves what they know about and/or expect from a POV video? I found the immersion quality and the camera angles exceptionally hot, while the lack of oral was a big turn off. All in all, I couldn't imagine a POV feature being hotter than this, and I have a newfound respect for the genre. I give the video 4 stars, considering I truly don't find it a great film based on personal preferences but also in light of this is the best, I feel, this type of video can be.
read the complete review
Page 18 of 24 First  <  6 12 14 15 16 17  18 19 20 21 22  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
POV X

Available Filters
Trailers (294)

Category
Studio
Director