All Movie Reviews  >  POV  > Page 18

All POV Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 425 - 449 of 597 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Rain Coater's Point of View 6
Rain Coater's Point of View 6 

Release date: 7/4/2007
Reviewed on: 9/23/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Aline, Veronica Rayne, Kimberly Kole, Naomi Cruise, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: I am not a fan of this release of Rain Coater's Point of View 6 and it seems the series may be going downhill.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Me POV
Fucking Me POV 

Release date: 1/15/2007
Reviewed on: 9/23/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Mark Wood, Lexi Love, Donna Doll, Adrianna Nicole, Presley Maddox, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Fucking Me POV Studio: Red Light District Starring: Lexi Love, Presley Maddox, Donna Doll, Adrianna Nicole, Bobbi Starr Special Features: BTS, cumshot recap, photo gallery With five POV scenes you never know what to expect. The first scene with Lexi has some nice reverse anal cowgirl. The rest of the scene was below average. The second scene with Presley shows her mostly getting fucked on her back in a curve chair. Shes fucked from behind for a good full body shot. The rest of the scene is average. The third scene opens with an older Donna Doll with large fake tits and a small waist. I didnt find her all that attractive but there is a really nice full body aerial anal shot that looks great. She has a really nice ass. The fourth scene with Adrianna has an ok reverse cowgirl shot of her ass bouncing on it. Theres also some decent anal with her squatting down on the ground on all four.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt P.O.V. 2
Bubble Butt P.O.V. 2 

Release date: 3/3/2007
Reviewed on: 9/23/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Gabriella, Stella, Oksana, Bad Girl, Olesya
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Overall the DVD was pretty average. The camera guy appeared to be holding the camera during the sex so it bounced a lot which was annoying and made me feel a little dizzy. There were some decent full body angles mixed in and there was a good amount of anal but Id say this was an average POV release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Beautiful Anal Divas
Beautiful Anal Divas 

Release date: 8/2/2007
Reviewed on: 9/13/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Marie Luv, Rebeca Linares, Lorelei Lee, Annette Schwarz, Bobbi Starr, Dan Silver, Keeani Leis
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: Anal lovin' shot POV style . Lovelies include : Rebeca Linares, Marie Luv, & Bobbi Starr . Cute as hell cast, nasty sex = good times . Definite good choice for viewage .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty College Coeds P.O.V. 4
Busty College Coeds P.O.V. 4 

Release date: 7/16/2007
Reviewed on: 9/10/2007 by leescott

Starring: Brother Love, Riley Evans, Angel Amore, Angelica Raven, Evie Delatosso, Kenzie Kyle
Studio: Greedy

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Time to review the fourth installment of this great series, and some may remember that I gave a rave review to the last installment right here on ADT! Well, I now have the pleasure to check out number four, with some nice newcomers showing what they have got, and the action looks like it is going to be hot!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 8
Housewife 1 on 1 8 

Release date: 8/20/2007
Reviewed on: 9/6/2007 by leescott

Starring: Gina Lynn, Jennifer Dark, Ava Devine, Nikki Benz, Sativa Rose, Claire Dames
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Its time to check out the eighth installment of the Housewife One on One series, where we will see some one on one action with housewives getting fucked by horny guys in a POV mode. There is the usual five scenes, featuring talent such as Nikki Benz, Jennifer Dark, Gina Lynn and many other ell known stars, which I don't think matches the ideals of this movie. Hopefully the action will prove me wrong.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucked on Sight 2
Fucked on Sight 2 

Release date: 6/18/2007
Reviewed on: 9/4/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Marie Luv, Kapri Styles, Chelsie Rae, Lorena Sanchez, Audrey Bitoni, Alexis Texas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: A very good POV effort from Manuel led with a mesmerizing performance by Marie Luv who continues to be a force in this biz and let's hope she keeps this up for some time, an asset to any production she's included in! Audrey Bitoni also impresses here and you get solid efforts too from the remaining girls, Alexis Texas, Chelsie Rae, and Kapri Styles. On the extras disc there's another hot scene with Lorena Sanchez who takes on Manuel all by herself ending with several ropes being launched into her mouth. An easy pick up for POV fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Eye Contact 42
Eye Contact 42 

Release date: 8/28/2007
Reviewed on: 9/3/2007 by leescott

Starring: Alexandra, Paige, Becky
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: I have another Homegrown Video release to check out tonight, with Eye Contact 42 the title in my possession. Well, everybody who has followed the titles I review will know that I am a bona fide POV fan and the thought of seeing some hot girls sucking cock seemed too much to resist. There are some ice sexy young girls on the cover and I look forward to getting to know them better throughout the film.
read the complete review
Review brief: I don't really know what to expect with this dvd as I have not seen any Juicy Entertainment POV titles prior to this one, but I am impressed with the cast list and the amount of scenes. I hope to have some fun watching this title.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well if you're a fan of all blowjob scenes then this is a series I'm sure you've checked out before and this new volume should find its way into your collection in no time if it hasn't already. Great cast of women here led by the return of Bobbi Bliss who is legendary for her sword swallowing prowess-- well her scene doesn't disappoint but it's hardly the zenith for this title, there are several high points. You have Brianna Love, Sativa Rose, Lela Star, Jenna Haze!! So yeah a hot cast who all love sucking cock, an easy pick up for the bj fan.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal P.O.V.
Barely Legal P.O.V. 

Release date: 7/17/2007
Reviewed on: 8/28/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Veronique Vega, Bree Olson, Natasha Nice, Renae Cruz
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: POV-style sex with nubile cuties like : Bree Olson & Whitney Stevens. Pretty enjoyable, however, the sex is all-vaginal, all the time . For fans of POV style sex, & the listed lovelies .
read the complete review
Review brief: In the first movie since her return, Bobbi Bliss proves she is still the world's greatest cocksucker. Several other sexual athletes get close to their limit with oral skills, about half of the 19 scenes are very good. But the other half are exceptionally great! There is also a long ball licking and sucking segment in each scene. Every lady in the film is a great looker. If you are a fan of deep throat, ball licking and sucking, or oral gonzos in general, this is a must have.
read the complete review
Review brief: Raincoater POV #5 is another entry into the POV genre by Red Light District. This time, porn performer John Strong follows a tried and true formula: five scenes, each of which starts out with an interview, progressing to some foreplay, and then, getting down and dirty. Viewers get to see a few relative newcomers (such as Rachel Roxx), a rising star in Audrey Bitoni, and a established vixen, the young and sexy Daisy Marie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Me POV 2
Fucking Me POV 2 

Release date: 6/11/2007
Reviewed on: 8/24/2007 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Maya Hills, Cody Lane, Audrey Bitoni, Renae Cruz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Fucking Me POV 2 is a new entry into the POV genre, from those folks over at Red Light District. In this DVD, Mark Wood gets to interview and have hot steamy sex with five gorgeous young women. The result is intense action from beginning to end.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another example of why Mike John is the best (first) pov director in porn today. This is a raw video in that Mike just gets hot girls in a hotel room, get them comfortable, and have them punch out good to great scenes..
read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 8
Housewife 1 on 1 8 

Release date: 8/20/2007
Reviewed on: 8/21/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Gina Lynn, Jennifer Dark, Ava Devine, Nikki Benz, Sativa Rose, Claire Dames
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America continues their POV housewife series with very nice results. Once again the setups are light and simple, but enough to nicely break the scenes apart as well as separating this series from all the other POV series out there. Nikki Benz and Sativa Rose start things out very well with a great opening scene, with Gina Lynn and Clare Dames also turning out some nicely hot scenes. Sadly there's no real extras and the technical aspects vary a bit including some really bad video quality for Clare's scene. Even with a few minor faults, this was a very enjoyable POV release where the scenes actually felt a bit unique rather than running together like they do in so may other POV releases for me.
read the complete review
Review brief: I thoroughly enjoyed the first release of this series which featured ten hot as hell girls showing how to please a huge cock with their mouths and hands, and Shane was only too happy to sample their pleasures. Another ten girls are up for the task in this release, and we shall see how they take to having a face full of Diesel, I know for sure I will enjoy this one...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rain Coater's Point of View 6
Rain Coater's Point of View 6 

Release date: 7/4/2007
Reviewed on: 8/16/2007 by leescott

Starring: Aline, Veronica Rayne, Kimberly Kole, Naomi Cruise, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: It is time for another exciting installment of the Raincoater chronicles, with five sexy lasses being cast upon a spell by Mr Strong's pink magic wand. I really enjoyed his first performance as directed in the Raincoater's POV 5 and await the action inside with baited breath.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rain Coater's Point of View 6
Rain Coater's Point of View 6 

Release date: 7/4/2007
Reviewed on: 8/14/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Aline, Veronica Rayne, Kimberly Kole, Naomi Cruise, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: POV-style sex here . Some of it anal, some not . Lovelies include : Alexis Texas, Aline, & Veronica Rayne . A good, not great dvd....good pick for fans of the girls' on hand .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack In Me POV
Jack In Me POV 

Release date: 6/25/2007
Reviewed on: 8/12/2007 by leescott

Starring: Jack Napier, Gianna, Havana Ginger, Marsha Lord, Ricki White, Leah Jaye
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Review brief: It is time for Jack Napier to take a step forward in order to make his adaptation of the POV genre, and I am certainly looking forward to this badboy, with some fine looking women, including Gianna, I mean, how could I resist.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Me POV 2
Fucking Me POV 2 

Release date: 6/11/2007
Reviewed on: 8/10/2007 by leescott

Starring: Maya Hills, Cody Lane, Audrey Bitoni, Renae Cruz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Having enjoyed the Raincoater POV revival by John Strong, I was looking forward to what his other partner in crime, Mark Wood would throw our way. The cast is strong, so I expect that this will be another good title by the Red Light crew.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 9
POV Pervert 9 

Release date: 8/15/2007
Reviewed on: 8/10/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Tiffany, Mike John, Sable Simms, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried, Cody Lane, Paulina James, Bobbi Starr, Audrey Elson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Another strong outting from director Mike John which should come as no shock to the porn viewing public familiar with his work. If you're a John newbie prepared to be impressed as the man knows his shit when it comes to the POV genre. The girls are immediately put at ease with his casual demeanor which allows them to open up which they do well here. Cody Lane and Paulina James were particular delights here but you also have Bobbi Starr, Amy Reid-doing anal here, Rebeca Linares and I could go on. Strong cast, strong sex and good solid pops make this a must have for everyone's growing Mike John collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian 1 on 1 3
Asian 1 on 1 3 

Release date: 7/30/2007
Reviewed on: 8/9/2007 by leescott

Starring: Mia Smiles, Kaiya Lynn, Tia Tanaka, Lielani
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Review brief: Having viewed the first installment of this series, I know what to expect, with some sexy Asian girls being fucked nicely from an almost POV viewpoint is some nice straightforward one on one sex. The third installment in the volume promises much the same, although I hope it will be extremely enjoyable!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rain Coater's Point of View 6
Rain Coater's Point of View 6 

Release date: 7/4/2007
Reviewed on: 8/1/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Aline, Veronica Rayne, Kimberly Kole, Naomi Cruise, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Solid POV title all around from John Strong. Good cast of girls too with some newer girls like Alexis Texas, Naomi Cruise, and Aline making good impressions. The blowjobs were right on as were the pops going right into the opens mouths of these pretty young girls. Certainly worth a look for POV fans looking for newer girls and solid action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Me POV 2
Fucking Me POV 2 

Release date: 6/11/2007
Reviewed on: 7/19/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Maya Hills, Cody Lane, Audrey Bitoni, Renae Cruz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: A strong POV outing from director Mark Wood and it couldn't have been to hard to get it up seeing the cast of hotties he had before him. You can't go wrong with any of the girls shot here, lots of good POV cock sucking with good pops too after the pipe laying was done. Well worth picking up.
read the complete review
Page 18 of 24 First  <  6 12 14 15 16 17  18 19 20 21 22  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
POV X

Available Filters
Trailers (296)

Category
Studio
Director