All Movie Reviews  >  POV  > Page 18

All POV Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 425 - 449 of 609 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Amateur P.O.V. (Amateur District)
Amateur P.O.V. (Amateur District) 

Release date: 11/9/2006
Reviewed on: 12/6/2007 by roger-herraw

Starring: Brooke, Diesel, Troy, Dasani Lezian, Riley Evans, Baylee, Jorden Ashely
Studio: Amateur District

Review brief: Although the lineup of chicks are very good, the scenes are very tame.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rain Coater's Point Of View 7
Rain Coater's Point Of View 7 

Release date: 11/19/2007
Reviewed on: 11/29/2007 by bono-one

Starring: John Strong, Victoria, Jaclyn Case, Natasha Nice, Leigh Livingston, Carmen McCarthy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: A good POV title from director John Strong led by Natasha Nice but also the second scene with Carmen McCarthy stood out to me. The eyes on this young girl are mesmerizing as is the rest of her sexy body, I'd say look out for her if she's going to be around awhile. This is POV so all you see of the guy, in this case John Strong, is the cock while we get plenty to see with these young girls so fans of POV action should definitely check this out.
read the complete review
Review brief: A solid title from Erik Everhard where we actually never see him except for his schlong, lots of hot girls though here from Lyndsey Meadows pairing up with Renna Ryann to the Love Twins showing Erik that his car isn't the only thing they're willing to clean up!! If you like good solid action from sucking to fucking pov style this one is well worth the time to check out.
read the complete review
Review brief: With the title Schoolgirl POV I just couldn't resist, as it combines my love of young girls and school uniforms with hot POV action, which I am always keen to partake in viewing. The girls are hot and the POV action is greatly shot. I recommend this release to any fan of young girls getting fucked POV style!
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 9
POV Pervert 9 

Release date: 8/15/2007
Reviewed on: 11/6/2007 by lsbreviews

Starring: Tiffany, Mike John, Sable Simms, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried, Cody Lane, Paulina James, Bobbi Starr, Audrey Elson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Seven POV scenes plus a bonus eighth scene as part of the films special features. Most of the girls have anal sex with Mike John and all swallow his cum, except for Sable Sims in the bonus scene who takes a vaginal internal pop from Mike.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 6
Twisted Vision 6 

Release date: 10/3/2007
Reviewed on: 11/3/2007 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Sindee Jennings, Lindsey Meadows, Renae Cruz, Alexis Texas, Faye Runaway
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: I like POV-style videos, and I've heard some positive things about the Twisted Vision series from Red Light District. So, when Twisted Vision 6 became available, I got to see Michael Stefano have a good time with such performers as Alexis Texas, Lindsey Meadows and Renae Cruz. In additional to the expected pretty pussy prodding, you also get some squirting and yes, even an anal scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 6
Twisted Vision 6 

Release date: 10/3/2007
Reviewed on: 11/3/2007 by heynow

Starring: Sindee Jennings, Lindsey Meadows, Renae Cruz, Alexis Texas, Faye Runaway
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: All POV, all the time! It's another solid title in this great series. The Sindee Jennings scene is one to jump to as soon as you get it. What a cutie (totally bare down there!) and she plays it all to the camera perfectly with her squirting (in a library no less!)
read the complete review
Review brief: A solid one from Jake Malone with a heavy emphasis on the POV shot and also there was a great theme throughout of Jake delivering close in shots, a lot of times it was a great ass filling the screen but also at times it was a cute face swallowing up his schlong. The very first scene with Paulina James and Lindsay Meadows set the tone and it was a great fucking scene as these girls have worked together previously and displayed a great chemistry together which was easily evident here plus there was so much great footage of Paulina's ass riding Lindsey's face I was very impressed. Jake does his thing too talking to the girls and giving some good nasty instruction on what they had to do,Jamie Elle was great at taking direction in her scene with Jake. An easy pick up for Jake fans who also like some POV in their porn viewing diet.
read the complete review
Review brief: It seems Point of View porn (POV for short) is something that you either love it or you hate it. Personally, I love it for the aspect that you focus on a girl's body and can easily place yourself in the dreamworld of the cameraman, imagining you are the lucky guy. Rain Coater's Point of View 5 has some nice talent who provide good material to keep my imagination running wild for days.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Pink P.O.V. 2
Teenage Pink P.O.V. 2 

Release date: 9/25/2007
Reviewed on: 10/7/2007 by leescott

Starring: Ziggy, Roma, Rachel Milan, Jenna Doll, Carmen McCarthy
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Review brief: What could be better than watching young chicks getting fucked on camera? Young sexy chicks getting fucked POV style of course! There is nothing like watching these girls sucking cock as if they were sucking your own, especially when they are as cute as the girls featured in this release, you just can beat it!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kevin Moore's First Person Shooter
Kevin Moore's First Person Shooter 

Release date: 9/25/2007
Reviewed on: 10/4/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Jenna Haze, Jennifer Dark, Jayna Oso, Tory Lane, Rebeca Linares
Studio: Jekyll and Hyde

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Review brief: Yes, it's a porn, not a video game, relax. Great cast... Jenna Haze, Rebeca Linares, Tory Lane....yummy! A quasi-cyberish theme, shot POV style. Sex varies from vag-only, to BJ only, to anal lovin'. Pretty good flick .
read the complete review
Review brief: This is easily one of the best, if not the best, POV movies I've seen so far in 2007. The only weak spot is Honey DeJour, who can't keep a straight face through the scene and looks to the camera for a bit of guidance, but there's a sense of fun that runs throughout the release that's almost infectious. Carmel, Honey, Jana, and Natasha all turn out great scenes, and show that a fuck flick doesn't have to see how nasty or extreme it can be to work well. The technical aspects also show plenty of care, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a great movie and the only thing that holds the DVD back much is the lack of extras.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rain Coater's Point of View 6
Rain Coater's Point of View 6 

Release date: 7/4/2007
Reviewed on: 9/23/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Aline, Veronica Rayne, Kimberly Kole, Naomi Cruise, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: I am not a fan of this release of Rain Coater's Point of View 6 and it seems the series may be going downhill.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Me POV
Fucking Me POV 

Release date: 1/15/2007
Reviewed on: 9/23/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Mark Wood, Lexi Love, Donna Doll, Adrianna Nicole, Presley Maddox, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Fucking Me POV Studio: Red Light District Starring: Lexi Love, Presley Maddox, Donna Doll, Adrianna Nicole, Bobbi Starr Special Features: BTS, cumshot recap, photo gallery With five POV scenes you never know what to expect. The first scene with Lexi has some nice reverse anal cowgirl. The rest of the scene was below average. The second scene with Presley shows her mostly getting fucked on her back in a curve chair. Shes fucked from behind for a good full body shot. The rest of the scene is average. The third scene opens with an older Donna Doll with large fake tits and a small waist. I didnt find her all that attractive but there is a really nice full body aerial anal shot that looks great. She has a really nice ass. The fourth scene with Adrianna has an ok reverse cowgirl shot of her ass bouncing on it. Theres also some decent anal with her squatting down on the ground on all four.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt P.O.V. 2
Bubble Butt P.O.V. 2 

Release date: 3/3/2007
Reviewed on: 9/23/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Gabriella, Stella, Oksana, Bad Girl, Olesya
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Overall the DVD was pretty average. The camera guy appeared to be holding the camera during the sex so it bounced a lot which was annoying and made me feel a little dizzy. There were some decent full body angles mixed in and there was a good amount of anal but Id say this was an average POV release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Beautiful Anal Divas
Beautiful Anal Divas 

Release date: 8/2/2007
Reviewed on: 9/13/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Marie Luv, Rebeca Linares, Lorelei Lee, Annette Schwarz, Bobbi Starr, Dan Silver, Keeani Leis
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: Anal lovin' shot POV style . Lovelies include : Rebeca Linares, Marie Luv, & Bobbi Starr . Cute as hell cast, nasty sex = good times . Definite good choice for viewage .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty College Coeds P.O.V. 4
Busty College Coeds P.O.V. 4 

Release date: 7/16/2007
Reviewed on: 9/10/2007 by leescott

Starring: Brother Love, Riley Evans, Angel Amore, Angelica Raven, Evie Delatosso, Kenzie Kyle
Studio: Greedy

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Time to review the fourth installment of this great series, and some may remember that I gave a rave review to the last installment right here on ADT! Well, I now have the pleasure to check out number four, with some nice newcomers showing what they have got, and the action looks like it is going to be hot!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 8
Housewife 1 on 1 8 

Release date: 8/20/2007
Reviewed on: 9/6/2007 by leescott

Starring: Gina Lynn, Jennifer Dark, Ava Devine, Nikki Benz, Sativa Rose, Claire Dames
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Its time to check out the eighth installment of the Housewife One on One series, where we will see some one on one action with housewives getting fucked by horny guys in a POV mode. There is the usual five scenes, featuring talent such as Nikki Benz, Jennifer Dark, Gina Lynn and many other ell known stars, which I don't think matches the ideals of this movie. Hopefully the action will prove me wrong.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucked on Sight 2
Fucked on Sight 2 

Release date: 6/18/2007
Reviewed on: 9/4/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Marie Luv, Kapri Styles, Chelsie Rae, Lorena Sanchez, Audrey Bitoni, Alexis Texas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: A very good POV effort from Manuel led with a mesmerizing performance by Marie Luv who continues to be a force in this biz and let's hope she keeps this up for some time, an asset to any production she's included in! Audrey Bitoni also impresses here and you get solid efforts too from the remaining girls, Alexis Texas, Chelsie Rae, and Kapri Styles. On the extras disc there's another hot scene with Lorena Sanchez who takes on Manuel all by herself ending with several ropes being launched into her mouth. An easy pick up for POV fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Eye Contact 42
Eye Contact 42 

Release date: 8/28/2007
Reviewed on: 9/3/2007 by leescott

Starring: Alexandra, Paige, Becky
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: I have another Homegrown Video release to check out tonight, with Eye Contact 42 the title in my possession. Well, everybody who has followed the titles I review will know that I am a bona fide POV fan and the thought of seeing some hot girls sucking cock seemed too much to resist. There are some ice sexy young girls on the cover and I look forward to getting to know them better throughout the film.
read the complete review
Review brief: I don't really know what to expect with this dvd as I have not seen any Juicy Entertainment POV titles prior to this one, but I am impressed with the cast list and the amount of scenes. I hope to have some fun watching this title.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well if you're a fan of all blowjob scenes then this is a series I'm sure you've checked out before and this new volume should find its way into your collection in no time if it hasn't already. Great cast of women here led by the return of Bobbi Bliss who is legendary for her sword swallowing prowess-- well her scene doesn't disappoint but it's hardly the zenith for this title, there are several high points. You have Brianna Love, Sativa Rose, Lela Star, Jenna Haze!! So yeah a hot cast who all love sucking cock, an easy pick up for the bj fan.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal P.O.V.
Barely Legal P.O.V. 

Release date: 7/17/2007
Reviewed on: 8/28/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Veronique Vega, Bree Olson, Natasha Nice, Renae Cruz
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: POV-style sex with nubile cuties like : Bree Olson & Whitney Stevens. Pretty enjoyable, however, the sex is all-vaginal, all the time . For fans of POV style sex, & the listed lovelies .
read the complete review
Review brief: In the first movie since her return, Bobbi Bliss proves she is still the world's greatest cocksucker. Several other sexual athletes get close to their limit with oral skills, about half of the 19 scenes are very good. But the other half are exceptionally great! There is also a long ball licking and sucking segment in each scene. Every lady in the film is a great looker. If you are a fan of deep throat, ball licking and sucking, or oral gonzos in general, this is a must have.
read the complete review
Review brief: Raincoater POV #5 is another entry into the POV genre by Red Light District. This time, porn performer John Strong follows a tried and true formula: five scenes, each of which starts out with an interview, progressing to some foreplay, and then, getting down and dirty. Viewers get to see a few relative newcomers (such as Rachel Roxx), a rising star in Audrey Bitoni, and a established vixen, the young and sexy Daisy Marie.
read the complete review
Page 18 of 25 First  <  6 12 14 15 16 17  18 19 20 21 22  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
POV X

Available Filters
Trailers (303)

Category
Studio
Director