All Movie Reviews  >  POV  > Page 18

All POV Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 425 - 449 of 558 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Brotha POV 1
Brotha POV 1 

Release date: 5/14/2007
Reviewed on: 6/8/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Juliana, Lolita, Janny, Katrin, Annette, Oksana, Layma
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Brotha POV 1 is a mix between POV and IR that goes beyond the the boundaries, (series) from sineplex, let take a look at it from our own POV....
read the complete review
Review brief: 2007 sees the return of the famous Rain Coater's Point of View series, the first four of which were directed by Vince Vouyer during his time at Red Light District. One of my all time favourite scenes was th smoking hot Amee Donovan in the third installment of the series! Now John Strong has taken up the reins and is directing number 5 of the series, one can only hope it lives up to it predecessors reputation!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Sperm P.O.V. 3
Swallow My Sperm P.O.V. 3 

Release date: 5/16/2007
Reviewed on: 6/4/2007 by leescott

Starring: Cassandra Cruz, Kayla Synz, Paige Taylor, Alexis Texas
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Review brief: It's time again to join some cute girls for some POV fun!! And in this Lethal Hardcore release, it looks like they intend to swallow! that's my kind of girls. Anyway, on to the review!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Pink POV 1
Teenage Pink POV 1 

Release date: 2/7/2007
Reviewed on: 5/25/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Extasy, Maya Hills, Micah Moore, Isabella Dior, Mia Freak
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palms
Review brief: The mix of young and pov for Lethal Hardcore and Harry Palm is called Teenage pink POV, with the box cover girl Micah Moore, have a good chance to please many viewers, in the company of Maya Hills and three more girls to see them from another POV....
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pov so no worrying about man ass!! Lots of good POV dick sucking here especially from Audrey Bitoni who might have the best set of new DSL's-- that's dick sucking lips to enter porn these past few months. The action is mostly from up close which is fine and the pops too are mostly mouth based with a healthy bit of jizz being swallowed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Vouyer Vision 3
Vouyer Vision 3 

Release date: 4/9/2007
Reviewed on: 4/25/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Nadia Styles, Holly Morgan, Aiden Starr, Presley Maddox, Renae Cruz, Nikara, Maya Gates
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: A strong title from Vince Vouyer featuring some really hot babes led by Nadia Styles, Presley Maddox, and Renae Cruz -- this hottie does anal which I gather was her first time and speaking of first times you get the first creampie for Presley along with some hot ass shots and you get actually quite a few good booty shots here so well worth a look see if you're into any of these girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Vouyer Vision 3
Vouyer Vision 3 

Release date: 4/9/2007
Reviewed on: 4/23/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Nadia Styles, Holly Morgan, Aiden Starr, Presley Maddox, Renae Cruz, Nikara, Maya Gates
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: All POV, all the time here on this dvd. Lucky Vince Vouyer films & fucks a stellar cast that includes: Nikara, Holly Morgan, Presley Maddox, & Renae Cruz. Anal, creampies, facials, tease....all for your viewing enjoyment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie P.O.V. 3
Cream Pie P.O.V. 3 

Release date: 9/10/2005
Reviewed on: 4/18/2007 by originalbadlarry

Starring: Sonja Red, Kid Jamaica, Katia, Julie Silver, Tery Ferrari, Natalli DiAngelo
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Pretty girls, hot sex, all finished with a cream pie. A keeper for certain.
read the complete review
Review brief: A good solid POV from Chris Streams who injects himself in a few of the scenes doing a good bit of pussy eating while we watch from ground level and I don't recall seeing much of that before in POV's so I liked that shot. Good strong scenes with Morgan, Jayna, and Ju leading the way, certainly worth a rental for POV fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go fans with a quick take on this boob centric title from Elegant Angel. There isn't a whole lot to this one and that's cool when porn can be so simple. The premise has the girls each doing a solo tease sequence where they show off their tits for us, some do brief nipple licking/ sucking though that wasn't done nearly enough nor long enough in my estimation. The action which follows is predominantly titty fucking with variations in each scene of how they do it and you'll be the judge on how effective the girls were in selling this as a fun act. There is some blowjob action too but the stress is more on the titty fucking than on the knob polishing. The visuals for each scene were strong and for fans of big tits you'll certainly get your fill of seeing them filling the screen. I love boobs myself so seeing tits as the sole focus was something I enjoyed and I just wish for a few changes in future volumes. Keep the great boob shots, that is being done well. I would like to see the girls doing more self boob play meaning licking/ sucking on their nipples.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Audrey Bitoni, Kymberly Franklin, Regan Reese, Shay Jordan, Shy Love, Chris Charming, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been one of my favorite POV series. I'm really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's good, but not quite as good as some of Jack's other POV adventures. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting POV porn without anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier POV porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen, and also shows some very good care. The lighting is well done and although there is a bit of camera motion it's pretty minimal. There's also just a hint of grain that pops up throughout the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal POV #4 Produced 01/07 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 151 minutes Disc Two: 157 minutes Directed by: Erik Everhard Starring Disc One: Dee, Cody Lane, Katsumi and Erik Everhard. Starring Disc Two: Mia Rose, Annette Schwarz, Sandra Romain and Erik Everhard. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Anal Prostitutes On Video #4 is a two disc set directed by Erik Everhard that features over 5 hours of footage. Disc one contains the scenes of Dee, Cody Lane, Katsumi and the Cumshot Recap for their scenes. Disc two contains the scenes of Mia Rose, Annette Schwarz, Sandra Romain and all the Special Features (Cumshot Recap is on both discs). The sex is filmed from a POV angle with Erik doing all the fucking. All the ladies are obviously fucked anally (vaginally too) by Mr. Everhard and most suck his cock "ass to mouth". Mia has multiple orgasms and does some squirting. Toys are used in Mia and Annette's scenes. I liked that most of the girls did the "jerking off" at cumshot time.
read the complete review
Review brief: Even with a title like Anal POV (Prostitutes on Video), I'm still surprised when every girl did anal. I mean, yeah, girls like Sandra Romain, Katsumi, and Annette Schwarz are known for their anal antics but the presence of Dee took me by surprise. First, it took me a while to recognise Dee because I'm so used to seeing her curly dark hair. Here, she has straight hair with long brown highlights. She looks like a Nubian Princess... like Iman in that Michael Jackson video. Second, most of my viewing experience with Dee has been in features where anal isn't emphasised. But she puts in a good scene with Erik and I'm glad Erik throws us a curveball every once in a while where the premise of the series doesn't promise much variety. You know every girl is basically doing a one on one with Erik and you know there's going to be anal. The POV may limit Erik's trademark energy but he mixes things up a bit with how he dresses a girl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Throb 2 (Digital Playground)
Throb 2 (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 2/26/2007
Reviewed on: 3/3/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Daisy Marie, Tia Tanaka, Celina Cross, Audrey Bitoni, Cayton Caley
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: I think I'll stay on my POV kick with the second installment of Throb! Just the name throb sounds cool and we have some realy pretty girls who'll help us get our love muscle to do just that. I've really been enjoying Audrey Bitoni lately and it's very good she's in this so let's hit some highlights. Celina Cross: Here we have another cutie who's pretty new for me and her scene begins with "us" walking to the door and this pretty girl is waiting. The whole Jack dvds have those funny set ups so we get one here which gets us to the good stuff and that's Celina on her knees POV style. The lighting here was real good, I'd say natural but so clear and Celina just looks sexy as hell sucking a cock. Nice expressive eyes and as cute a face as you could want staring back up at you. Sexwise both reverse and then cowgirl were awesome-- that ass was a tempting target as it rocked back and forth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 6
Jack's POV 6 

Release date: 3/15/2007
Reviewed on: 2/27/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Chris Charming, Kimberly Franklin, Shy Love, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Shay Jordan, Audrey Bitoni, Regan Reese
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Here we go fans with the latest POV from Jack and one thing which strikes me right off about this one as it has with previous volumes is the excellent boxcover shot. This time it features Digital Playground starlet Shay Jordan and I just really think they do a fabulous job of capturing her beauty especially the breasts which stand out for me here as they've done previously with Kinzie and Hillary when they've adorned the cover. POV's also mean no man ass shots,lol, and an added emphasis on the girls face and the sex is usually highlighted by cowgirl or reverse with mish and doggie also playing a good role in the action. We've got five pretty girls here so let's meet 'em. Kimberly Franklin: This first scene gets going and Jack's neighbor Mark shows up with a beautiful girl, Kimberly, and everyone introduces each other and a few laughs are had as they discuss world affairs, lol. Scott Nails is along for the ride and we follow the lovely Miss Franklin as she walks to the bedroom-- Jack's such a perve too showing a close up of that ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 8
POV Pervert 8 

Release date: 2/28/2007
Reviewed on: 2/23/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Mike John, Mia Bangg, Alexis Silver, Lela Star, Whitney Stevens, Bree Olson, Tyra Moore, Natasha Nice
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Welcome fans to one of Mike John's signature series. POV and Mike John go together like peanut butter and jelly!! Mike's got some great pieces of "bread" in this installment to slice and dice led by Bree Olson, Lela Star, Whitney Stevens, and Natasha Nice. This might be the best cast yet Mike's been able to assemble for any series he shoots. So many of these girls are just smoking hot right now led by Bree who I will say right now turns in her best work yet in this scene you're about to see. Let's hit a few highlights. Bree Olson: Well fans there are so many girls who come into the business each year, I've seen my far share over these past few years and only a few really grab the publics attention with both their looks and their performance and I really think Bree Olson is shaping up to be one of those rare girls who honestly possesses both qualities in equal abundance.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV 4 (Jules Jordan Video)
Anal POV 4 (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 2/19/2007
Reviewed on: 2/20/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Dee, Erik Everhard, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Mia Rose, Annette Schwarz, Cody Lane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: Ok fans here's the latest from the Hate Plow himself and Erik's got some hotties assembled for this one, but hey when doesn't he have a hot cast!! This time it's all POV action and just look at just a few of the women Erik has for you to enjoy-- Sandra Romain, Katsumi--with her new boobs, Annette Schwarz, Cody Lane, Dee, and last but most certainly not least the loveable Mia Rose so that's actually the whole cast spread out over two discs. You have a lot to look forward too so let's not waste anymore time and get to it. Katsumi: Well we get this two disc party started with this awesome woman, there isn't a much better way to describe her than just awesome to watch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tunnel Vision 2
Tunnel Vision 2 

Release date: 1/22/2007
Reviewed on: 2/17/2007 by lsbreviews

Starring: Alexis Malone, Gianna, Katsuni, Gia Paloma, Mia Rose, Jamie Elle, Julea London, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Tunnel Vision #2 Produced 11/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 153 minutes Disc Two: 92 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Julea London, Gianna, Alexis Malone, Jamie Elle, Courtney Simpson, Mia Rose, Katsumi, Gia Paloma, Mario Cassini and Jules Jordan. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Tunnel Vision #2 is a two disc set from Jules Jordan. There are eight girls and scenes in the film. Disc one contains the scenes of Alexis, Mia, Jamie, Katsumi and Julea. Disc two contains the scenes of Gianna, Courtney, Gia and all of the films special features. Jules has put together a nice combination of new girls along with a few veterans. It was nice seeing both Alexis and Gia, both of whom I rarely see these days. All eight scenes are one on one boy/girl. The sex is filmed from a POV angle. I only remember seeing Jules' face once in the film (while he munches on Alexis' pussy). I don't recall ever seeing Mario's mug. Almost all of the girls perform deep throat and a few talk dirty.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Me POV
Fucking Me POV 

Release date: 1/15/2007
Reviewed on: 2/8/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Wood, Lexi Love, Donna Doll, Adrianna Nicole, Presley Maddox, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Hello porn fans, wanted to drop in and say a few words on this new one from the tall man himself, Mark Wood! POV is a pretty popular genre given the fantasy that it's "YOU" fucking the girl and this time out we have some hotties to pluck too led by covergirl Lexi Love who graciously opens up her backdoor for us and for fans of this young girl you know that's a new development and a most welcum one. The lovely and busty Adriana Nicole also shows up wearing a sexy red coat which doesn't stay on long before it's discarded leaving only some lacey lingerie. Bobbi Starr is a newer girl to the biz but she's already doing some hard anal scenes so she's a great addition and rounding out the cast you have Presley Maddox who has an ass that won't quit and Donna Doll who is a sexy Euro gal over for a visit. Let me touch on what impressed me with this one and first of all the cock sucking was very good and that is very important in a pov scene as you can expect.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tunnel Vision 2
Tunnel Vision 2 

Release date: 1/22/2007
Reviewed on: 1/26/2007 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Alexis Malone, Gianna, Katsuni, Gia Paloma, Mia Rose, Jamie Elle, Julea London, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: I've been watching Jules Jordan quite a bit over the years, especially since he formed his own distribution company, but this is his first POV movie that I've gotten to review. Alexis Malone & Jules Mia Rose (a) & Mario Cassini Jamie Elle (a) & Jules Katsumi (a) & Mario Julea London (anal behind the scenes) & Mario Gianna & Mario & Mario Courtney Simpson & Mario Gia Paloma & Mario The surprise was that it wasn't Jules's point of view in every scene. In fact he is in only two scenes and I was confused at the sudden change in skin colour and style when the second scene came around. I looked at the credits and found out it was Mario Cassini who I had reviewed in Squirt for Me POV 8. His POV scenes concentrate quite a bit on the penetration so you don't see the girl's face as often and they are hit or miss in terms of quality.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tunnel Vision 2
Tunnel Vision 2 

Release date: 1/22/2007
Reviewed on: 1/25/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Alexis Malone, Gianna, Katsuni, Gia Paloma, Mia Rose, Jamie Elle, Julea London, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 244 min. (152 min. on DVD 1 and 91 min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 11 / 1 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Alexis Malone, Courtney Simpson, Gia Paloma, Gianna, Jamie Elle, Julea London, Katsumi, Mia Rose, Mario Cassini, and of course, Jules Jordan himself The Short Story Initial Expectations: POV porn is very hit or miss for me, but with the run Jules Jordan has been on since launching his own company I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It ran the full gambit from below average to amazing for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting POV porn with a slight mix of styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting Jules Jordan in most of the scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I didn't notice any background noises that seemed out of place. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also looks pretty good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 5
Jack's POV 5 

Release date: 12/14/2006
Reviewed on: 12/19/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Jerry, Shyla Stylez, Kinzie Kenner, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Alexis Love, Whitney Stevens
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 123 min. Production Date: 7 / 7 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Alexis Love, Kinzie Kenner, Shyla Stylez, Teagan Presley, Whitney Stevens, Jerry, and Scott Nails along with Robby D. as Jack The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. has been doing a great job with this series, and it only seems to be getting better. With the lineup of hotties he has here I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's another nicely fun POV release from Robby D. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting POV porn with a bit of personality and setup Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting POV porn with an anal focus The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are just as good as one would expect from Digital Playground. The audio is clear and well balanced no matter who's providing the vocals, and although there are a few minor background noises they're never enough to interfere with the action. The video, as usual, is very nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 5
Jack's POV 5 

Release date: 12/14/2006
Reviewed on: 12/13/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Jerry, Shyla Stylez, Kinzie Kenner, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Alexis Love, Whitney Stevens
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new POV title courtesy of Jack!! The list of hotties in this one is pretty impressive too-- Shyla Stylez, Alexis Love, Teagan Presley, Whitney Steven's and my fellow Arizonan Kinzie Kenner also does a scene here. The set ups for these can often be amusing-- Kinzie lost her ball as Jack got rid of it and he'll get it back but she's got to do something first and can you guess what that is! Also in Teagan's scene the set up is pretty unbelievable as she wakes up in a huge house all by herself. Seems there was a party the night before and everyone else was now gone getting laid and poor old Teagan was left behind-- Yeah right!! So you can laugh a little at them but it gets us to seeing some pretty young girls engaging in some very sexy blowjobs POV style. Let's hit a few highlights. Shyla Stylez: Alright we get started nicely with this blond bombshell and the tease to start is shot nearly all from floor level and watching her pull those tits out was hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty College Coeds P.O.V.
Busty College Coeds P.O.V. 

Release date: 11/27/2006
Reviewed on: 12/11/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Mia Rose, Jasmine Tame, Sara Stone, Lela Star, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Greedy

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Synopsis Ah yes, some POV fun courtesy of Brother Love. Mmmm, Lela, Sara...& Mia ? Nice . Onto da sex . Scene 1 Jasmine Tame . All vaginal . After a lengthy set-up involving meeting at a park, & a photo shoot back at the (porn) house, nastiness finally ensues. Oral, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, p2m . **ALERT** Baby oil tit-fuckage !!! Yessss . Missionary then doggy, with Tame's tongue getting a taste of baby batter . Scene 2 Sara Stone . All vaginal . Picked up at the mall, gives Brother some road head in the SUV before getting to the porn house . Another photo shoot premise...which allows us to enjoy seeing Sara rub lotion slloooowwwwllyy all over her gorgeous gazongas !! Oral/tit fuck,doogy dickage, missionary, cowgirl . Reverse cowgirl ( Sara's tocchis filling the entire screen !) . More cowgirl and doggy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Dan's P.O.V. 3
Dirty Dan's P.O.V. 3 

Release date: 12/5/2006
Reviewed on: 12/7/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Christie Lee, Mia Bangg, Veronica Stone, Riley Shy, Lindsey Meadows, Sammy Cruz, Rucca Page
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Dirty Dan
Review brief: Synopsis 3rd installment of this charming POV boinkfest. Looking forward to seeing the retired ( sniff !) Christie Lee get nasty here, as well as a new fave, Rucca Page . Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Mia Bangg. Big boobie, brunette cutie.... Oral, missionary vag, p2m . Anal missionary ( boobs a wigglin' & wobblin' ),a2m. More mish anal/a2m-age. Doggy anal...nice butt bounce-age. Dan fills her mouth with his nut butter . Scene 2 Lindsay Meadows. All vaginal . Oral, missionary, p2m, cowgirl, p2m . Reverse cowgirl, doggy...big face blast onto her forehead/eye & in her mouth...nice ! A pretty sight indeed. Scene 3 Christie Lee . Cutie Christie slips off her string bikini and goes to work.... Oral ( her large, luminous brown eyes looking up !). Missionary vag. p2m, cowgirl vag, doggy vaginal . Christie asks Dan, " Would you like to stick your' dick in my ass ???" . Uhh...fuck yeeeaah ! Missionary anal, cowgirl anal, a2m/oral . More cowgirl anal, a2m....
read the complete review
Page 18 of 23 First  <  6 12 14 15 16 17  18 19 20 21 22  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
POV X

Available Filters
Trailers (275)

Category
Studio
Director