All Movie Reviews  >  POV  > Page 18

All POV Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 425 - 449 of 586 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: In the first movie since her return, Bobbi Bliss proves she is still the world's greatest cocksucker. Several other sexual athletes get close to their limit with oral skills, about half of the 19 scenes are very good. But the other half are exceptionally great! There is also a long ball licking and sucking segment in each scene. Every lady in the film is a great looker. If you are a fan of deep throat, ball licking and sucking, or oral gonzos in general, this is a must have.
read the complete review
Review brief: Raincoater POV #5 is another entry into the POV genre by Red Light District. This time, porn performer John Strong follows a tried and true formula: five scenes, each of which starts out with an interview, progressing to some foreplay, and then, getting down and dirty. Viewers get to see a few relative newcomers (such as Rachel Roxx), a rising star in Audrey Bitoni, and a established vixen, the young and sexy Daisy Marie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Me POV 2
Fucking Me POV 2 

Release date: 6/11/2007
Reviewed on: 8/24/2007 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Maya Hills, Cody Lane, Audrey Bitoni, Renae Cruz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Fucking Me POV 2 is a new entry into the POV genre, from those folks over at Red Light District. In this DVD, Mark Wood gets to interview and have hot steamy sex with five gorgeous young women. The result is intense action from beginning to end.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another example of why Mike John is the best (first) pov director in porn today. This is a raw video in that Mike just gets hot girls in a hotel room, get them comfortable, and have them punch out good to great scenes..
read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 8
Housewife 1 on 1 8 

Release date: 8/20/2007
Reviewed on: 8/21/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Gina Lynn, Jennifer Dark, Ava Devine, Nikki Benz, Sativa Rose, Claire Dames
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America continues their POV housewife series with very nice results. Once again the setups are light and simple, but enough to nicely break the scenes apart as well as separating this series from all the other POV series out there. Nikki Benz and Sativa Rose start things out very well with a great opening scene, with Gina Lynn and Clare Dames also turning out some nicely hot scenes. Sadly there's no real extras and the technical aspects vary a bit including some really bad video quality for Clare's scene. Even with a few minor faults, this was a very enjoyable POV release where the scenes actually felt a bit unique rather than running together like they do in so may other POV releases for me.
read the complete review
Review brief: I thoroughly enjoyed the first release of this series which featured ten hot as hell girls showing how to please a huge cock with their mouths and hands, and Shane was only too happy to sample their pleasures. Another ten girls are up for the task in this release, and we shall see how they take to having a face full of Diesel, I know for sure I will enjoy this one...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rain Coater's Point of View 6
Rain Coater's Point of View 6 

Release date: 7/4/2007
Reviewed on: 8/16/2007 by leescott

Starring: Aline, Veronica Rayne, Kimberly Kole, Naomi Cruise, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: It is time for another exciting installment of the Raincoater chronicles, with five sexy lasses being cast upon a spell by Mr Strong's pink magic wand. I really enjoyed his first performance as directed in the Raincoater's POV 5 and await the action inside with baited breath.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rain Coater's Point of View 6
Rain Coater's Point of View 6 

Release date: 7/4/2007
Reviewed on: 8/14/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Aline, Veronica Rayne, Kimberly Kole, Naomi Cruise, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: POV-style sex here . Some of it anal, some not . Lovelies include : Alexis Texas, Aline, & Veronica Rayne . A good, not great dvd....good pick for fans of the girls' on hand .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack In Me POV
Jack In Me POV 

Release date: 6/25/2007
Reviewed on: 8/12/2007 by leescott

Starring: Jack Napier, Gianna, Havana Ginger, Marsha Lord, Ricki White, Leah Jaye
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Review brief: It is time for Jack Napier to take a step forward in order to make his adaptation of the POV genre, and I am certainly looking forward to this badboy, with some fine looking women, including Gianna, I mean, how could I resist.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Me POV 2
Fucking Me POV 2 

Release date: 6/11/2007
Reviewed on: 8/10/2007 by leescott

Starring: Maya Hills, Cody Lane, Audrey Bitoni, Renae Cruz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Having enjoyed the Raincoater POV revival by John Strong, I was looking forward to what his other partner in crime, Mark Wood would throw our way. The cast is strong, so I expect that this will be another good title by the Red Light crew.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 9
POV Pervert 9 

Release date: 8/15/2007
Reviewed on: 8/10/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Tiffany, Mike John, Sable Simms, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried, Cody Lane, Paulina James, Bobbi Starr, Audrey Elson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Another strong outting from director Mike John which should come as no shock to the porn viewing public familiar with his work. If you're a John newbie prepared to be impressed as the man knows his shit when it comes to the POV genre. The girls are immediately put at ease with his casual demeanor which allows them to open up which they do well here. Cody Lane and Paulina James were particular delights here but you also have Bobbi Starr, Amy Reid-doing anal here, Rebeca Linares and I could go on. Strong cast, strong sex and good solid pops make this a must have for everyone's growing Mike John collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian 1 on 1 3
Asian 1 on 1 3 

Release date: 7/30/2007
Reviewed on: 8/9/2007 by leescott

Starring: Mia Smiles, Kaiya Lynn, Tia Tanaka, Lielani
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Review brief: Having viewed the first installment of this series, I know what to expect, with some sexy Asian girls being fucked nicely from an almost POV viewpoint is some nice straightforward one on one sex. The third installment in the volume promises much the same, although I hope it will be extremely enjoyable!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rain Coater's Point of View 6
Rain Coater's Point of View 6 

Release date: 7/4/2007
Reviewed on: 8/1/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Aline, Veronica Rayne, Kimberly Kole, Naomi Cruise, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Solid POV title all around from John Strong. Good cast of girls too with some newer girls like Alexis Texas, Naomi Cruise, and Aline making good impressions. The blowjobs were right on as were the pops going right into the opens mouths of these pretty young girls. Certainly worth a look for POV fans looking for newer girls and solid action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Me POV 2
Fucking Me POV 2 

Release date: 6/11/2007
Reviewed on: 7/19/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Maya Hills, Cody Lane, Audrey Bitoni, Renae Cruz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: A strong POV outing from director Mark Wood and it couldn't have been to hard to get it up seeing the cast of hotties he had before him. You can't go wrong with any of the girls shot here, lots of good POV cock sucking with good pops too after the pipe laying was done. Well worth picking up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pick-Up Chicks
Pick-Up Chicks 

Release date: 6/18/2007
Reviewed on: 7/19/2007 by leescott

Starring: Aline, Christina Agave, Mike Adriano, Ashley Jensen, Ashlynn Brooke, Alexis Texas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Review brief: Its time for another POV film this time promising some reality porn action. I have to say I was expecting ore new girls in this movie but decided to watch with n open mind and see how it goes.
read the complete review
Review brief: I have to say that today I am feeling really spoiled, for there is no less than thirty (yes, I did say thirty!!!) girls sucking cock POV style for our pleasure. Will it live up to the high hope of the viewer? Will I be able to survive watching so many girls give head in such a short space of time without suffering a heart attack? Here's hoping so!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack In Me POV
Jack In Me POV 

Release date: 6/25/2007
Reviewed on: 7/10/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Jack Napier, Gianna, Havana Ginger, Marsha Lord, Ricki White, Leah Jaye
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Review brief: Jack is back, and this time he's shooting POV style. Sexy as hell cast: Gianna, Marsha Lord, Leah Jaye....nice. No anal here, but Gianna is just tremendous....such a wanton woman! Worth a look-see.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another new release by Mayhem and this time it is the fifth installment of the POV Squirt Alert series. The casting seems to be great with five super hot girls, I just hope that the film has the chemistry to match.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucked on Sight 2
Fucked on Sight 2 

Release date: 6/18/2007
Reviewed on: 7/7/2007 by mythmaker

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Marie Luv, Kapri Styles, Chelsie Rae, Lorena Sanchez, Audrey Bitoni, Alexis Texas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara has gathered a bevy of hotties to help fulfill the fantasy of a POV experience. Two up and comer, Audrey Bitoni and Alexis Texas, demonstrate they have what it takes to truly shine in the industry. The two bony honies, Marie Luv and Kapri Styles, have bodies and attitudes that really draw the viewer into the fantasy. Chelsea Rae rounds out the cast bringing a nastiness that belies her demure, innocent appearance. The viewer needs to ask themselves what they know about and/or expect from a POV video? I found the immersion quality and the camera angles exceptionally hot, while the lack of oral was a big turn off. All in all, I couldn't imagine a POV feature being hotter than this, and I have a newfound respect for the genre. I give the video 4 stars, considering I truly don't find it a great film based on personal preferences but also in light of this is the best, I feel, this type of video can be.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 7
Jack's POV 7 

Release date: 6/14/2007
Reviewed on: 7/5/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Gina Lynn, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Lacie Heart, Marco Banderas, Ryaan Reynolds, Cayton Caley, Jaylnn West
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Pretty standard pov fare from Jack. The pov shots were good and some of the scenarios will have you laughing including one concerning the Governator!! Lacie Heart probably gets the best scene but they all give you something to appreciate making this worth a rental at least. Ryaan Reynolds has some fabulous knockers which get some great screen time and Gina Lynn makes an appearance so another reason to check this one out if you're into this blond starlet.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Vouyer Vision 3
Vouyer Vision 3 

Release date: 4/9/2007
Reviewed on: 7/3/2007 by leescott

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Nadia Styles, Holly Morgan, Aiden Starr, Presley Maddox, Renae Cruz, Nikara, Maya Gates
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: Its time once again to sample the delights Mr Vouyer has to offer us on the POV front. I have always enjoyed his films done previously under the Red Light District and Platinum X banner. I really hop this film matches those high standards, as he is amongst the topPOV shooters in the industry. Lets go and find out!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian 1 on 1 1
Asian 1 on 1 1 

Release date: 10/30/2006
Reviewed on: 7/2/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Nautica Thorn, Gianna Lynn, Lana Croft, Miko Sinz, Mike Tan
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Review brief: Naughty America gives into the yellow fever with this POV release. Although the sex is very limited with only three positions in the entire movie, the girls make it work very well. They play to the camera well, play into their role for the setup, and just plain look like they're having a great time. With girls like Mika Tan, Nautica Thorn, and Gianna Lynn this shouldn't be much of a surprise, but the consistency of the sex makes this a very enjoyable release. The technical aspects are a bit weak and there's no effort put into the extras, but the main movie is good enough that it still deserves to be checked out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Vouyer Vision 3
Vouyer Vision 3 

Release date: 4/9/2007
Reviewed on: 7/2/2007 by porn-scout

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Nadia Styles, Holly Morgan, Aiden Starr, Presley Maddox, Renae Cruz, Nikara, Maya Gates
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: I'm usually a big fan of Vince Vouyer POV stuff, but this DVD is plagued with overexposure issues and unsteady camera work. On the plus side, the girls are all pretty hot, and Renae Cruz takes it up the ass, so it does have some value.
read the complete review
Review brief: Amateur P.O.V. 2 had too many close-ups and not enough full body shots. I was disappointed with it overall.
read the complete review
Review brief: Getting your rocks off between a nice pair of tits, what could be better? This movie fills that roll, and only that roll, as it is a theme movie. While the scenes were pretty good and some energy, some of the girls didn't seem "into it" and were just going through the paces. How can the viewer be into it if the stars aren't? Don't get me wrong, this isn't a bad movie, it just isn't a great one either.
read the complete review
Page 18 of 24 First  <  6 12 14 15 16 17  18 19 20 21 22  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
POV X

Available Filters
Trailers (291)

Category
Studio
Director