All Movie Reviews  >  POV  > Page 13

All POV Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 300 - 324 of 578 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Review brief: I am not usually very fond of the POV style, but I decided to give this title a shot anyhow and I'm very glad I did. For a viewer like myself, who typically is not very into POV scenes, this could have been an overdose in a negative way with 2 discs compiling 10 scenes. But, the thing is that Mike John is the master of the POV style and so I should have known that this would be no average, lame action with shaky camera work. The quality of these scenes is exceptional.
read the complete review
Review brief: The POV master Mike John has harvested a considerable number of sluts in his definitive series, and this compilation release would be comfortable titled Greatest Hits Volume II. As you would expect in any greatest hits edition this is loaded with quality, and if POV is the type of thing that gets you to the cliff edge of sensual satisfaction, then this is for you.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike John never fails to deliver. This is a compilation DVD of some of his best POV scenes and he assembled an all-star cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 14
Jack's POV 14 

Release date: 7/28/2009
Reviewed on: 7/7/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Nicole Ray, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Riley Steele, Codi Carmichael
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: This was another solid POV title from Digital and Jack aka Robby D. The ladies shot were simply gorgeous from Alexis Texas to start to Riley Steele to wrap it up. Lots of good POV head here, especially with Riley who I don't think I've seen suck cock as long as she did here, nice going. Not much anal save for Kristina's scene. The shooters definitely played to the girls strengths meaning lots of ass footage for Alexis and Kristina while Codi Carmichael had a lot of time devoted to those dreamy hooters. Well worth a purchase for the POV fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get a comp featuring some of Mike John's POV exploits over the years, the POV Pervert series is where the scenes where culled from. You have a great cast too with Amy Reid, Bree Olson, Melissa Lauren and Natasha Nice included. It doesn't appear as if Mike shortened the scenes any from their original form. No real extras here so this one will succeed based on the scenes and in that regard Mike pulled some great ones to put on this one. An easy purchase if you don't have the individual titles the scenes are on and you find a few girls you like in this as Mike shoots them beautifully, enjoy POV fans!
read the complete review
Review brief: Over the last year I have sought out several POV titles, finding them quite enjoyable to watch, which for some reason I never had in years prior. I decided to try out one such title in this genre from Naughty America, who often produce fun videos with humorous intros and good choices in leading ladies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pole Positons is Lex Steeles POV line. He has lined up an all star cast here. I am interested to see if Flower Tucci can still bring it as I don't see her as much any more. My new favorite slim, bubble ass girl is in this as well Rebecca Linares. I try to catch all she does now because she is such and awesome lady to watch. Janet Mason one of my milf crushes (her and Lisa Ann ................ could you imagine them in the same scene!!!!!!!! DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) and she is just stunning here. I've heard of Sara Vandella b4 but never seen her perform. This movie really delivered the only problem I had with it was the fact that he re-used the Cherokee D'Ass scene. It was in Black Reign b4. I mean it was a hot scene but if you own that edition of Black Reign it feels like a waste of space really. Also in the BTS which is only Lex talking to the camera in his office on different days (would have liked to heave heard from the ladies) Lex said he is bringing back his "Heavy Metal" series.
read the complete review
Review brief: POV movies are all the rage and no one does them better than New Sensations. This one combines two of their favorite themes, POV and young girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ten lovely ladies enjoy oral in this POV shot film. Hot girls, teens, and old favorites stroke, suck, gag, deep throat, take facials, and swallow in ten scenes of mouth watering fun.
read the complete review
Review brief: A good title here for fans of the schoolgirl look. Lots of checkered skirts here and they vary them too from greens to greys to reds. The young girls all have the teen look down pretty good and of course we get white cotton panties and knee high socks. Strong POV dick sucking and the sex is fairly standard but presents the young ladies nicely. Facials for the most part close the scenes. Certainly worth a rental for fans of the genre.
read the complete review
Review brief: A Bonus Long Noel Review Nice Fucking View #3 (2008) THEMES: POV, all sex, gonzo, girl-on-girl, oral, anal, ass obsession, masturbation STARRING: Sandra Romain (Bonus Scene), Sindee Jennings, Shawna Lenee, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Adrianna Nicole, Savannah Stern, Lucy Fire, Madison Young, Renae Cruz, Nika Noire, Britney Angel, Sara Faye & Jake Malone Directed by: Jake Malone Now, after seeing the trailer, I wanted to see this one for a while. While some of these flicks I dont take too seriously (I personally call them specialty flicks), Jake Malone does the best POV. Something Im not very fond of, but Jake Malone does it the best! Ive also had a desire to see the first one in this series. This series is almost in the same sense as We Suck, only with actual fucking added to it with fewer and longer scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chris Streams opens up what could easily be a new series with an 8 scene extravaganza in Crazy 4 Cougars: A POV Safari. This is another decadent double disc release, with loads of POV action and some of the most beautiful sexual predators in porn. While the main man may break a few POV rules during the filming of these quality scenes, and why wouldnt you want to get a taste of these honeys, this is another quality production with fine attention to detail and ball tearing sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have seen some bad movie since I've started reviewing them. This is right up there. Only thing is these guys are just starting out I believe, so I don't want to discourage them. I just can't give them a pass though. They need to know this wasn't a good enough execution.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Centerfolds 8
POV Centerfolds 8 

Release date: 3/17/2009
Reviewed on: 4/9/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Julia Ann, Mick Blue, Daisy Marie, Anna Nikova, Kelly Summer, Jessica Bangkok, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: The allure of seeing a gorgeous chick getting nailed from the perspective of the lucky guy doing the banging is undeniable. True to form, Zero Tolerance has another POV video out, POV Centerfolds 7, which has Mick Blue nailing the sexy MILF Julia Ann, newbie Kagney Linn Carter, saucy latina Daisy Marie, ample-chested Asian hottie Jessica Bangkok and two lovely foreign ladies in the form of Kelly Summer and Anna Nikova.
read the complete review
Review brief: Erik Everhard continues to pump out the releases like a well tuned porno machine. His Anal POV series has produced some gems in the past and volume 6 promises to deliver more of the same. There are some quality babes in line for the anal assault on this double disc, and as you would expect form Everhard the poundings will be dished out in his usual show no mercy style of love making.
read the complete review
Review brief: There aren't many good black POV lines. Hell there aren't many black POV lines period. But even if there was I'm sure this would still be top of the heap. Lex seems to really be on his game as of late(maybe it has to do with hooking back up with Jules Jordan for the Lex The Impaler line). Nightstick is a hot release to add to what has been a crazy series so far. The list of talent has been top notch and that continues here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 10
POV Pervert 10 

Release date: 6/18/2008
Reviewed on: 3/22/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Mike John, Velicity Von, Aiden Starr, Britney Stevens, Rucca Page, Stacy Adams, Allie Foster, Tatiana Kush
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: This release gives porn fans everything they've come to expect from Mike John. There's some nice tease and plenty of chemistry mixed in with some nice anal and cum swallowing, but the action does run together a bit due to the positions not being mixed up much from scene to scene. Rucca Page took the prize for the best scene for me, but there wasn't a single scene that came anywhere close to even the above average mark. The technical aspects show some nice care, and there's some very nice effort put into the extras with a very nice behind the scenes featurette. This is a very nice release that's sure to please POV porn fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very good POV bj title from Jonni Darkko and it features some amazing talents too from Jenna Haze to Sativa Rose to Asa Akira to Phoenix Marie, etc, etc! It's a varied cast who all have one thing in common, the love of sucking cock and their willingness to show off for us. If you're at all a fan of POV bj's with pretty good facial cumclusions this is an easy title to pick up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal P.O.V. 3
Barely Legal P.O.V. 3 

Release date: 1/27/2009
Reviewed on: 3/15/2009 by heynow

Starring: Rebeca Linares, Jenny Hendrix, Sindee Jennings, Naomi Cruise, Nikki Kane, Sandy Sweet
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: It's a little charmer. A movie? A girl? Pretty much the enchanting little Sindee Jennings! Of course! And she looks so great on the cover with her smiling little mouth open and waiting. "Cum in my mouth baby - I want it bad!" Anyhow, it's one on one, shot Point Of View style with a dude with a camera. I'm guessing it's Dan "The Man" Silver. We get Naomi Cruise with a hairy pussy. Jenny Hendrix performing fine as always. Sindee "The Happy Birthday Girl!" Jennings...mmm-yummy-oso! Then Nikki Kane and even sweet Sandy Sweet with balloons all around, a great scene and then oh God, Rebeca Linares in pigtails, no less. Very cute. She has her leggings on and gaaaaa...just watch!
read the complete review
Review brief: I rented this dvd recently. It has Davia Ardell, Ana Nova, Cali Luv, Candy Manson, Tiffany Digiuanni, and a bonus scene with beautiful Evie Delatosso. I suspect the guy behind the camera is Vince Vouyer. Vince does some nice interviews with these women in the extras. There's a few anal scenes which turn me off. What I liked about this movie was the verbal from Cali Luv, watching Ana Nova perform a reverse cowgirl for what seemed like forever, and watching the beautiful Evie Delatosso for the first time. Listening to Davia Ardell talk to you (Vince) while she gives head was nice also.
read the complete review
Boxcover for U Bang 'em
U Bang 'em 

Release date: 1/14/2008
Reviewed on: 3/11/2009 by drewcifer

Starring: Rebecca Love, Penny Porsche, Sara Stone, Heather Lane
Studio: Score

Review brief: In this reviewers humble opinion, Score hasn't done so well in the POV (point of View) style porn as the others have, mainly because they don't even seem to attempt a first person perspective in the camera angle-and if so not for very long. This release is no exception. So putting their absolute failure at POV aside here, this is not a bad release. It still delivers what Score is famous for lots of big boob play and thick bodied women. The video is not bad, but the audio is way too quiet in some parts and way to loud in others. As far as extras go, they have 8(!) mini featurettes about the performers that are interesting, as well as a slide show, website promo and previews. Not the greatest from Score, but not the worst either. Those of you in the need for some big boob buxom women this may scratch your itch. Rent before you buy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five scenes with basically the same setup and outcome. The women are dressed in school type fetish uniform plaid skirts with long socks. The camera work is POV with the guys spoken to but they don't respond (except for a few groans and moans here and there). I usually don't go for POV dvds but wanted to try something new. This is a great dvd if you like POV shots.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal P.O.V. 4
Barely Legal P.O.V. 4 

Release date: 2/24/2009
Reviewed on: 3/4/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Aiden Starr, Britney Stevens, Hannah West, Dirty Dan, Barbie Addison
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: A new pov title from Hustler which features a nice variety of gal from petite to busty, all with a healthy lust for cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty average POV release. There's nice chemistry in most of the scenes with girls like Sarah Blue, Maya Hills, and Gianna turning out some nicely done scenes, but the movie as a whole is held back by the sex feeling way too much like a checklist. The technical aspects aren't quite up to the normal high quality level I expect from Third Degree, and there isn't even the behind the scenes listed on the cover for the extras. This is easily one of the weakest releases I've seen from the normally reliable Chris Streams.
read the complete review
Review brief: A pretty solid pov title which also has the girls dressing up in the schoolgirl attire so lots of sweaters, checkered skirts, some dark ties and finally the white socks and I did see one white cotton panty worn! You have some cute young girls here doing the POV thing and I thought pretty well so enjoy if you're into the look and the shooting style.
read the complete review
Page 13 of 0 
Current Filters
POV X

Available Filters
Trailers (288)

Category
Studio
Director