All Movie Reviews  >  POV  > Page 13

All POV Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 300 - 324 of 587 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for XXXtreme Big Tit P.O.V.
XXXtreme Big Tit P.O.V. 

Release date: 9/21/2009
Reviewed on: 11/6/2009 by wraithlead

Starring: Brandy Dean, Sara Jay, Daphne Rosen, Puma Swede, Denise Derringer
Studio: Score

Review brief: This release from Score has five scenes, beautiful women, and the usual shaky porn scenarios that we all know and love. So much of this movie wasn't actually POV, that I can't recommend it. Darned false advertising!
read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.V. Punx 2
P.O.V. Punx 2 

Release date: 6/23/2009
Reviewed on: 11/4/2009 by daf1740

Starring: Joanna Angel, Regan Reese, Andy San Dimas, Scarlett Pain, Jessie Lee, Cali Nova, Nova T.A.
Studio: Burning Angel

Directed by: Joanna Angel
Review brief: Well, I guess it's punk because the ladies are all inked up, but it's certainly POV, and a fine addition to any Burning Angel fan's collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 15
Jack's POV 15 

Release date: 11/3/2009
Reviewed on: 11/3/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Tori Black, Manuel Ferrara, Scott Nails, Jayden Jaymes, Charles Dera, Faye Reagan, Andy San Dimas, Rio Valentine
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Another POV title this one from the mind of Jack aka Robby D. He's got a fine group of hotties here too with new Digital Playground contract girl Rio Valentine gracing the cover. In addition you have Jayden Jaymes, Tori Black, Andy San Dimas and in a not to miss POV performance you get Faye Reagan. Well worth a rental for the ladies shot and the action captured.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get another good POV outting from Erik as he brings in a solid cast of hotties from both sides of the pond. Lots of good dick work here from the ladies who also open up their backdoors. We don't get to see the guys face here as it's POV time with the focus solely on the girls and their bodies!! A good rental as you the POV buttons are hit with blowjobs looking real good, vag and finally anal are both tapped well here.
read the complete review
Review brief: After a huge disappointment with the misleading title - less than half of this movie can even remotely be described as POV - this could have and should have been a lost cause. But some clever scenarios and copious squirting action go a long way towards balancing the good with the bad. P.O.V. Squirt Alert 6 defied and exceeded my expectations.
read the complete review
Review brief: POV time with Chris Streams manning the cameras. He has a delectable gang of women here for your viewing pleasure including Kristina Rose, Courtney Cummz, Chayse Evans, Bobbi Starr and Jenna Presley.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pretty normal POV with the added caveat of the girls being in schoolgirl attire which they keep a lot on for the scenes, losing various pieces but you see the goodies from the outfits-- checkered skirts, ties, white panties to those naughty bits-- asses, pussy, lips and cocks disappearing in the second two areas, alas no anal. Good sucking'n'fucking for the most part with facial finishes save for the extra scene with Alexis where you can guess her ass receives the DNA. Worth a rental for schoolgirl fans who also enjoy newbies & POV.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jake Malone likes to do things a little differently. From the gloves, to the fetish wear, to the dominant and submissive undertones, to an intense ambiance that seems to underscore all his movies, every detail of precision comes together to create the genius. Point of View Times Two takes over from his Nice Fucking View series with a focus on two girl threesomes in POV, and with an extra nubile working on the cock the end result will surely be good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 14
Housewife 1 on 1 14 

Release date: 8/17/2009
Reviewed on: 9/24/2009 by zarinafan

Starring: Tory Lane, Sarah Vandella, Brandi Love, Alanah Rae, Val Malone
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Celebration of married life, POV style from Naughty America
read the complete review
Review brief: I am not usually very fond of the POV style, but I decided to give this title a shot anyhow and I'm very glad I did. For a viewer like myself, who typically is not very into POV scenes, this could have been an overdose in a negative way with 2 discs compiling 10 scenes. But, the thing is that Mike John is the master of the POV style and so I should have known that this would be no average, lame action with shaky camera work. The quality of these scenes is exceptional.
read the complete review
Review brief: The POV master Mike John has harvested a considerable number of sluts in his definitive series, and this compilation release would be comfortable titled Greatest Hits Volume II. As you would expect in any greatest hits edition this is loaded with quality, and if POV is the type of thing that gets you to the cliff edge of sensual satisfaction, then this is for you.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike John never fails to deliver. This is a compilation DVD of some of his best POV scenes and he assembled an all-star cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 14
Jack's POV 14 

Release date: 7/28/2009
Reviewed on: 7/7/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Nicole Ray, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Riley Steele, Codi Carmichael
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: This was another solid POV title from Digital and Jack aka Robby D. The ladies shot were simply gorgeous from Alexis Texas to start to Riley Steele to wrap it up. Lots of good POV head here, especially with Riley who I don't think I've seen suck cock as long as she did here, nice going. Not much anal save for Kristina's scene. The shooters definitely played to the girls strengths meaning lots of ass footage for Alexis and Kristina while Codi Carmichael had a lot of time devoted to those dreamy hooters. Well worth a purchase for the POV fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get a comp featuring some of Mike John's POV exploits over the years, the POV Pervert series is where the scenes where culled from. You have a great cast too with Amy Reid, Bree Olson, Melissa Lauren and Natasha Nice included. It doesn't appear as if Mike shortened the scenes any from their original form. No real extras here so this one will succeed based on the scenes and in that regard Mike pulled some great ones to put on this one. An easy purchase if you don't have the individual titles the scenes are on and you find a few girls you like in this as Mike shoots them beautifully, enjoy POV fans!
read the complete review
Review brief: Over the last year I have sought out several POV titles, finding them quite enjoyable to watch, which for some reason I never had in years prior. I decided to try out one such title in this genre from Naughty America, who often produce fun videos with humorous intros and good choices in leading ladies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pole Positons is Lex Steeles POV line. He has lined up an all star cast here. I am interested to see if Flower Tucci can still bring it as I don't see her as much any more. My new favorite slim, bubble ass girl is in this as well Rebecca Linares. I try to catch all she does now because she is such and awesome lady to watch. Janet Mason one of my milf crushes (her and Lisa Ann ................ could you imagine them in the same scene!!!!!!!! DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) and she is just stunning here. I've heard of Sara Vandella b4 but never seen her perform. This movie really delivered the only problem I had with it was the fact that he re-used the Cherokee D'Ass scene. It was in Black Reign b4. I mean it was a hot scene but if you own that edition of Black Reign it feels like a waste of space really. Also in the BTS which is only Lex talking to the camera in his office on different days (would have liked to heave heard from the ladies) Lex said he is bringing back his "Heavy Metal" series.
read the complete review
Review brief: POV movies are all the rage and no one does them better than New Sensations. This one combines two of their favorite themes, POV and young girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ten lovely ladies enjoy oral in this POV shot film. Hot girls, teens, and old favorites stroke, suck, gag, deep throat, take facials, and swallow in ten scenes of mouth watering fun.
read the complete review
Review brief: A good title here for fans of the schoolgirl look. Lots of checkered skirts here and they vary them too from greens to greys to reds. The young girls all have the teen look down pretty good and of course we get white cotton panties and knee high socks. Strong POV dick sucking and the sex is fairly standard but presents the young ladies nicely. Facials for the most part close the scenes. Certainly worth a rental for fans of the genre.
read the complete review
Review brief: A Bonus Long Noel Review Nice Fucking View #3 (2008) THEMES: POV, all sex, gonzo, girl-on-girl, oral, anal, ass obsession, masturbation STARRING: Sandra Romain (Bonus Scene), Sindee Jennings, Shawna Lenee, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Adrianna Nicole, Savannah Stern, Lucy Fire, Madison Young, Renae Cruz, Nika Noire, Britney Angel, Sara Faye & Jake Malone Directed by: Jake Malone Now, after seeing the trailer, I wanted to see this one for a while. While some of these flicks I dont take too seriously (I personally call them specialty flicks), Jake Malone does the best POV. Something Im not very fond of, but Jake Malone does it the best! Ive also had a desire to see the first one in this series. This series is almost in the same sense as We Suck, only with actual fucking added to it with fewer and longer scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chris Streams opens up what could easily be a new series with an 8 scene extravaganza in Crazy 4 Cougars: A POV Safari. This is another decadent double disc release, with loads of POV action and some of the most beautiful sexual predators in porn. While the main man may break a few POV rules during the filming of these quality scenes, and why wouldnt you want to get a taste of these honeys, this is another quality production with fine attention to detail and ball tearing sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have seen some bad movie since I've started reviewing them. This is right up there. Only thing is these guys are just starting out I believe, so I don't want to discourage them. I just can't give them a pass though. They need to know this wasn't a good enough execution.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Centerfolds 8
POV Centerfolds 8 

Release date: 3/17/2009
Reviewed on: 4/9/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Julia Ann, Mick Blue, Daisy Marie, Anna Nikova, Kelly Summer, Jessica Bangkok, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: The allure of seeing a gorgeous chick getting nailed from the perspective of the lucky guy doing the banging is undeniable. True to form, Zero Tolerance has another POV video out, POV Centerfolds 7, which has Mick Blue nailing the sexy MILF Julia Ann, newbie Kagney Linn Carter, saucy latina Daisy Marie, ample-chested Asian hottie Jessica Bangkok and two lovely foreign ladies in the form of Kelly Summer and Anna Nikova.
read the complete review
Review brief: Erik Everhard continues to pump out the releases like a well tuned porno machine. His Anal POV series has produced some gems in the past and volume 6 promises to deliver more of the same. There are some quality babes in line for the anal assault on this double disc, and as you would expect form Everhard the poundings will be dished out in his usual show no mercy style of love making.
read the complete review
Review brief: There aren't many good black POV lines. Hell there aren't many black POV lines period. But even if there was I'm sure this would still be top of the heap. Lex seems to really be on his game as of late(maybe it has to do with hooking back up with Jules Jordan for the Lex The Impaler line). Nightstick is a hot release to add to what has been a crazy series so far. The list of talent has been top notch and that continues here.
read the complete review
Page 13 of 24 First  <  7 9 10 11 12  13 14 15 16 17  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
POV X

Available Filters
Trailers (292)

Category
Studio
Director