All POV Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 586 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 35
Housewife 1 on 1 35 

Release date: 10/2/2014
Reviewed on: 3/4/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Phoenix Marie, Addison Avery, Luna Star, Gigi Allens
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America's award nominated POV series returns for their 35th edition. These wives really work hard to please their husbands and it's all done with the camera right in front of them. Covergirl Phoenix Marie is joined by Luna Star, Jennifer Dark, Gigi Allens and Addison Avery.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel's POV
Manuel's POV 

Release date: 1/28/2015
Reviewed on: 3/4/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Katie St. Ives, Ash Hollywood, Dahlia Sky, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: A recent POV title featuring Manuel Ferrara in the role of stunt cock! The four lucky girls that get to play with him are Ash Hollywood, Adriana Chechik, Dahlia Sky and Katie St. Ives. We get anal in the opening and closing scenes featuring Adriana and Dahlia. Some good tease shots in this one and we get some fine asses here to zoom in on for sure. The girls are strong with the head and even some ass licking to Manuel to show how nasty they can get. I liked that they jerked the loads out themselves to their open mouths and we know Manuel can deliver big ones so they don't miss out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Let's Try Anal 13
Let's Try Anal 13 

Release date: 9/16/2014
Reviewed on: 3/4/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Ivy Laine, Chloe Brooke, Alexa Aimes, Dixie Belle, Kylie Kane
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: "Let's Try Anal 13" from Mofos is still the same, I have seen no progress in the camera work. The girls in this edition are all good looking at least, some very pretty, cover girl Kylie doesn't look like her at all, not so sure about the two girls in the second scene and only one having her anal try, other than that is all good for the try of regular porn fan but a strong recommendation for loyal fans of the series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel's Fucking POV 2: Paris Edition
Manuel's Fucking POV 2: Paris Edition 

Release date: 12/10/2014
Reviewed on: 2/26/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Anna Polina, Nikita Bellucci, Samantha Bentley, Lola Reve
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: "Manuel Fucking POV: Paris Edition" from Jules Jordan Video, directed by Lensman, is a fun adventure on the other side of the pond, more precisely The City of Lights: Paris, very good introduction for the girls, all outdoors, the POV sex is good, maybe if Manuel got them to swallow it will hit the Jackpot, but not today so a high score and a "buy me" tag for it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel's POV
Manuel's POV 

Release date: 1/28/2015
Reviewed on: 2/22/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Katie St. Ives, Ash Hollywood, Dahlia Sky, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara, the top stud in the adult industry, takes a crack at directing for HardX in a truly POV movie. Manuel doesn't set the camera down in this one, he holds it and captures the essence of these beauties doing what they do best! He has a good lineup of girls for this effort including covergirl Dahlia Sky, Adriana Chechik, Katie St. Ives and Ash Hollywood!
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Sin has this type of incestual movie down to a science! In this one, they have 4 young girls seducing their stepfather's in POV fashion. Covergirl Sara Luvv leads the cast and this one also includes Rahyndee James, Abby Cross and Carmen Caliente.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur POV Auditions 9
Amateur POV Auditions 9 

Release date: 4/16/2014
Reviewed on: 1/31/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Ray, Ashlyn Rae, Kristine Kahill, Aria Salazar, Chloe Brooke, Aidra Fox
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: "Amateur POV Auditions 9" from Amateur Allure give me a chance to see Aidra Fox once more but it didn't stop there with two more girls catching my eye, (sorry Aidra but I never said I was Exclusive), Ashlyn Rae and Kristine Kahill, all the girls get two pops. Sometimes I don't like the cuts in the moment of the pop but I can live with it, I never like the thing of having a scene canned for too long, like now that Seems Like Ashlyn Rae is no longer active. Anyway a very strong recommendation to buy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me POV
Tease Me POV 

Release date: 1/29/2014
Reviewed on: 1/17/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Jada Stevens, Kevin Moore, Summer Brielle, Jayden Lee, Destiny Dixon, Alby Rydes
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Review brief: A POV title from Kevin Moore that was release early last year featuring a nice cast. Plenty of good tease here with the likes of Jada Stevens to fill your screen and thankfully so does that ass for a lot of her scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tami Erin: The Sex Tape
Tami Erin: The Sex Tape 

Release date: 10/22/2013
Reviewed on: 12/21/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Tami Erin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Review brief: This is quite possibly the best celebrity sex tape I think I've watched. In addition to being darn hot with a killer body, former child star Tami Erin shows off a great personality. The action has a nice variety including anal, and Tami Erin looks to be having a great time from start to finish. The technical aspects are nicely done for a homemade porn release, and there's even a little solo scene in the extras. This is a must buy release for fans of homemade porn or celebrity sex tapes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tila Tequila 2: Backdoored and Squirting
Tila Tequila 2: Backdoored and Squirting 

Release date: 4/1/2014
Reviewed on: 12/21/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Mr. Pete, Tila Tequila
Studio: Vivid

Review brief: Although it's obvious that this isn't a homemade fuck flick, this is still an enjoyable celebrity sex release. Tila Tequila delivers both on the backdoor and squirting claims very well, and also works in a nice swallowing facial. The technical aspects are nicely done, but as usual with Vivid's Celebrity Sex line, there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a solid rental, and probably worth the purchase for Tila Tequila fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Cuckold 7
POV Cuckold 7 

Release date: 8/7/2014
Reviewed on: 12/21/2014 by endorphin

Starring: Johnny, Nikki Sexx
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Romulus
Review brief: It can be arousing to watch the sexy, busty, dirty talking Nikki Sexxx for an hour as she takes on the role of a cock hungry wife who torments her husband by taking on a lover while he remains locked up. However, it is disconcerting how much the producers rely on Nikki Sexxx and the theme to sell the DVD while taking little care in production quality
read the complete review
Review brief: A solid POV title here from Digital Sin with the added element of taboo incest where the four girls are having relations with their respective step brothers. There are minimal set ups before the action gets going and you get some fine views here of the girls giving head and then taking cock in their pussies and in Dakota Skye's case her ass! Very easy to recommend for the strong action contained within as you also have Adriana Chechik, Roxanne Rae and Kennedy Leigh to enjoy in this release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me POV 2
Tease Me POV 2 

Release date: 11/5/2014
Reviewed on: 12/10/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Kevin Moore, Dillion Harper, Chloe Amour, Janice Griffith, Kelly Diamond, Jade Jantzen
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Review brief: Wicked Pictures latest release is directed by Kevin Moore and he has 5 young hotties to do most of the work. What a job! LOL. Dillion Harper, Chloe Amour, Janice Griffith, Jade Jantzen and covergirl Kelly Diamond are the girls instructed to tease the camera and then service Kevin.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Sex Tapes 15
Latina Sex Tapes 15 

Release date: 8/12/2014
Reviewed on: 12/4/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Annika, Nadia Capri, Chase Ryder, Keisha Grey, Tobee Keepsake
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: "Latina Sex Tapes 15" from Moffos gets the Latina thing for the fans, I'm not sure if I see any of the girls there and recognize any of them as a Latina, even with my Heritage, oh well !, one time a Studio want to pass Madison Parker as Indian, I guess nothing is out of reach and everything if fair game as long as is just fantasy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 17
POV Pervert 17 

Release date: 9/22/2014
Reviewed on: 12/3/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Tim Von Swine, Serena Ali, Jodi Taylor, Casey Calvert, Carter Cruise
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Review brief: "Mike John's POV Pervert 17" from Mike John Productions is a well constructed flick that will please the many fans of Mike and Tim's work, I know he doesn't have the flattest belly but not many of us do as well and in a POV type of movie can add the feeling of being there, Jodi Taylor is easily my Favorite follow by Carter Cruise, who win the second to Casey who didn't lose it, just happen to be a photo finish, get your copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel's Fucking POV
Manuel's Fucking POV 

Release date: 8/4/2014
Reviewed on: 11/30/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Allie Haze, Ash Hollywood, Keisha Grey, Harley Dean
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: This is a must buy release for POV porn fans. Every scene is overflowing with chemistry, as well as having plenty of personality from Manuel and great teases. Ash Hollywood's scene easily reigns supreme here, but Allie Haze comes in a very close second and there's absolutely nothing wrong with Keisha Grey or Harley Dean's scenes. The technical aspects are very nicely done for POV porn, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is an exceptional POV release that's definitely worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a nicely different POV release. There isn't anything that lends itself to the girlfriend aspect, but it does have a nice variety of action that's nicely consistent. The technical aspects are good, but as usual with web to DVD releases there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very solid rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dad's Point Of View
Dad's Point Of View 

Release date: 10/2/2014
Reviewed on: 11/2/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Evan Stone, Alec Knight, Jordan Ash, Janice Griffith, Aidra Fox, Jade Jantzen, Carrie Brooks
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: Digital Sin's latest perv offering is this feature in which the stepdaughers fuck thier daddy's! Aidra Fox's cover photo is sure to attract you to this disk but this one also includes Janice Griffith, Jade Jantzen and Carrie Brooks. These girls are good at POV and they'll get your blood pumping!
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Sin and Paul Woodcrest present another incestuous title that focuses on stepbrothers doing their stepsisters. They have a fantastic cast in this one including Adriana Chechik, Dakota Sky, Roxanne Rae and Kennedy Leigh. These girls play the stepsisters oh so well and they'll get you hard just from the tease. These girls do a great job with the role play and POV only makes it better!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swallowing Auditions 8
Cum Swallowing Auditions 8 

Release date: 3/5/2014
Reviewed on: 10/24/2014 by aaryanna

Starring: Thomas, Ray, Evelyn, Heather Vahn, Zoe Voss, Mia Malkova, Belle Noire
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: I had never sampled this studios wares before. But the series tagline, Where Nice Girls Come to Swallow Cum, certainly caught my eye. Five innocent lovelies appear. All of them are pretty darn cute. And they look even sexier with warm cum spread evenly across their tongues. The movies format is rather simple. The babes come in and suck POV on one dudes dick. It helps that theyre all really attractive. Theres some energetic screwing in pussies before the stud releases his load and the wenches hungrily swallow it all down. The photography is bright and colorful which makes the semen appear to be as creamy and delicious as it should be. Ladies, as a watch out, letting your sons view this video may cause them to think that all nice girls will lovingly drink their cum when they grow up. And your gals, likewise, may end up believing that they should. Nothing wrong with that. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel's Fucking POV
Manuel's Fucking POV 

Release date: 8/4/2014
Reviewed on: 10/20/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Allie Haze, Ash Hollywood, Keisha Grey, Harley Dean
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara is directing scenes for Jules Jordan Video now and the first of his releases that I have scene is a POV disk. He holds the camera the entire time unlike his other quasi-POV series. He has a nice cast in this one including Keisha Grey, Ash Hollywood, Harley Dean and Allie Haze.
read the complete review
Review brief: Burning Angel's latest offering is this POV disk with some bigger names in the adult industry. Veruca James, Gabriella Paltrova, Karmen Karma, Asphyxia Noir and Emily Parker are the 5 girls who star in this disk. I'm not sure when these scenes were shot but I suspect awhile ago. But that's ok, we get to see some favorites early in their career!
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Cuckold 10
POV Cuckold 10 

Release date: 10/2/2014
Reviewed on: 10/19/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Johnny, Krissy Lynn
Studio: Roman Video

Review brief: This is a disappointing release. Krissy Lynn does a great job playing to the camera, but it's hard to keep a cuckold fantasy going when it's obviously the same guy throughout the movie. Add in fake cum and this one falls even further. The technical aspects are okay, but there's no effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best, and that's just for Krissy Lynn fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 On 1 34
Housewife 1 On 1 34 

Release date: 7/10/2014
Reviewed on: 10/14/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Sarah Vandella, Kagney Linn Karter, Anissa Kate, Rilynn Rae, Natalia Starr
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America's POV series is up to their 34th edition. They have a nice cast in this one including Sarah Vandella, Kagney Linn Karter and Natalia Starr. This POV series is often nominated at award time and with a cast like this, I can see why.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel's Fucking POV
Manuel's Fucking POV 

Release date: 8/4/2014
Reviewed on: 10/14/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Allie Haze, Ash Hollywood, Keisha Grey, Harley Dean
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: "Manuel's Fucking POV" From Jules Jordan Video, is kind of the Fucked In Sight series, this one with four girls, Keisha is my favorite here tied with Allie, Ash gives makes a strong case for consideration, very good for those lovers of the POV niche and for any followers of the girls, a straight buy in the middle.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 24 2 3 4 5 11 13  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
POV X

Available Filters
Trailers (291)

Category
Studio
Director