All Movie Reviews  > Masturbation

All Masturbation Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 354 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Alone with Kelly Kay
Alone with Kelly Kay 

Release date: 7/25/2013
Reviewed on: 3/23/2014 by jayo

Starring: Kelly Kay
Studio: Score

Review brief: Two hours of big, natural breasted Score model Kelly Kay in poses and masturbation via a collection of scenes. Masturbation is by fingers, dildos and vibrators, no Sybians. No j/o encouragement (Kelly Kay doesn't speak at all), and the energy level is definitely cool and easy-going. Great if you like lots of time with naturally busty, voluptuous but not obese nude models. Not so good if you want hard, nasty XXX style action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Alone Teens 6 (My Sexy Kittens)
Home Alone Teens 6 (My Sexy Kittens) 

Release date: 11/28/2013
Reviewed on: 2/19/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Jessica, Anna, Veronique, Vera, Yulia, Mellie, Jeanine, Maaike
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Home Alone Teens 6" from My Sexy Kittens is very nice idea that went a bit down at the end with the least eye pleasing of the girls, not bad but they may consider the editing to finalize the product, or consult me, $$$$, just kidding. For fans who follow the series is a nice chance to check on Jeanine(Rihanna Samuel), the first scene girl and cover girl, I like Maaike even with that name, middle of the road for us.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tammy Sands gathers a collection of 12 girls who like to masturbate. This 2 disk collection has 4 lesbian scenes on disk 2 so this collection will appeal to all fans of beautiful women! Aaliyah Love, Brett Rossi, Shyla Jennings, Kirsten Price and Jana Jordan are among the women rubbing one out for our viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Me, Myself And Anal
Me, Myself And Anal 

Release date: 12/23/2013
Reviewed on: 1/12/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Francesca Le, Veronica Avluv, Cassandra Nix, Zoey Monroe, Jodi Taylor, AJ Applegate
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: Francesca Le’ and Mark Wood bring their latest offering to DVD. This is an all masturbation movie with a twist. The girls get themselves off with some large toys and a special contraption that took on the name of Robocock! They have a great cast here including Jodi Taylor, Veronica Avluv, Zoey Monroe, AJ Applegate, Cassandra Nix and Francesca herself. Francesca told me about this DVD when I interviewed her a couple of months ago and I’ve been looking forward to it ever since!
read the complete review
Review brief: Sinful Solos features 9 scenes of women masturbating.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Masturbation, The
Art Of Masturbation, The 

Release date: 3/18/2013
Reviewed on: 12/15/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Capri Cavanni, Hayden Winters, Rilee Marks, Kiera Winters, Lilly Banks, Allesandra Snow
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: This is an excellent masturbation release with a fantastic focus on both masturbation and art. There's a great flow to the movie as well as plenty of very natural feeling masturbation. The technical aspects are excellent, and there's a bit of care put into the extras with a bonus solo scene. This one's definitely worth the price tag, and is more than deserving of the accolades its receiving.
read the complete review
Review brief: A 2-disk collection from Tammy Sands. The first disk consists of 12 scenes of bodacious beauties getting themselves off with their fingers or, in some cases, toys. These are all new scenes, as far as I can tell. The second disk features 4 scenes of some of Tammy’s best work in the girl/girl genre. She has some superstars in this collection including Alexis Ford, Andy San Dimas, Marie McCray, Samantha Saint, Holly Michaels¸ Dani Daniels, Gracie Glam and Celeste Star.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriend Films gathers 12 sexy babes to show us how they rub one out. This 2-hour release features some very attractive women with some nice tease before they get down to business. Some of the girls use toys while others prefer only their hands. Riley Reid, Celeste Star, Mia Malkova, Brea Bennett and Capri Anderson are the headliners here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jody’s Solo Real Shots
Jody’s Solo Real Shots 

Release date: 11/14/2013
Reviewed on: 11/14/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Jody
Studio: Real Shots

Review brief: This is a hot homemade masturbation video. Jody is cute, has a hot body, and an even better attitude to make this one a lot of fun. As usual with homemade porn the technical aspects aren't always the best, and as usual with Real Shots there's no effort put into the extras to keep the price down. For the buck, this is definitely a great release that needs to be checked out if you're a fan of female masturbation.
read the complete review
Review brief: The 29th volume of the club that won’t let me join! LOL. Mothers and daughters go here to make new acquaintances. Older women with younger girls are an exciting combo and this volume doesn’t let up on the heat. Raquel Sieb gets two chances to shine but Ash Hollywood, Heather Starlet and Julia Ann are among some of the girls featured here who gets to show off their lesbian skills.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Single White Female
Single White Female 

Release date: 10/17/2012
Reviewed on: 9/21/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Alexis Monroe, Prinzzess, Nicole Aniston, Anikka Albrite, Veronicca Ricci
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: "Single White Female" from Erick Everhard and Jules Jordan Video breaks the mold at least for me, from what I know EE from, and is good, for the many fans who follow the solo or girl masturbation movies, good try from EE.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Give Me Pink 13
Give Me Pink 13 

Release date: 5/28/2013
Reviewed on: 8/31/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Eve Angel, Chyanne, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Anita Pearl, Angelica Heart
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Review brief: Welcome back friends and precious girls to a new series for us to review from the Jules Jordan Arsenal by the guys of Cruel Media "Give Me Pink 13" an all girl movie for a change, I haven't seen a single movie of them so don't know what to expect. By what I just witness all the scenes are solo scenes with the girls showing the goods, teasing outdoors, then moving to a better place inside for better lightning, to masturbate and use some toys, things and hands and even a speculum makes a special appearance in there. Give me Pink probably is related to the pink of the girl's pussies since all of them just have the brown hole as an ornament, yes no a single attempt to let a little finger there. Eve Angel is the main Dish of the movie with Angelica Heart going second. All the girls are very appealing, it's just not smart to review each scene which goes the same routine with a different girl, a list of the girls to see if you see the name of one of your favorites there..
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 37
I Love Big Toys 37 

Release date: 4/4/2013
Reviewed on: 8/2/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Lyla Storm, Mae Olsen, Marica Hase, Zarena Summers, Emily Austin, Savannah Fox
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: "I Love Big Toys 38" from Digital Sin will please many fans of the series and some regular fans, especially if you aren't mad at me for reviewing the number 38 first, or if you are fan of any of the stars shown here. No secret this one is for very special fans who love the girls getting down and dirty with their toys.
read the complete review
Review brief: 1 GIRL 1 CAMERA (2012, Pornstar Empire) is a substandard collection of 12 solo masturbation scenes featuring a dozen porn starlets "alone with their camera and imagination."
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 38
I Love Big Toys 38 

Release date: 5/16/2013
Reviewed on: 7/17/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Veronica Rodriguez, Sheena Shaw, Annika Amour, Lara Brookes, Taylor Daines
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: "I Love Big Toys 38" from Digital Sin will please many fans of the series and some regular fans, especially by the appearance of Sheena Shaw, who stole the show here, no disrespect for the other girls but she is in another league, maybe a Roxy Raye v. Sheena Shaw showdown will be only fair to the comparison, other than that is not.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Masturbation, The
Art Of Masturbation, The 

Release date: 3/18/2013
Reviewed on: 6/24/2013 by t0mbone

Starring: Capri Cavanni, Hayden Winters, Rilee Marks, Kiera Winters, Lilly Banks, Allesandra Snow
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Filmed and edited by Eddie Powell, THE ART OF MASTURBATION (2013, New Sensations) takes a tired porn niche and turns it into a lovely, erotic collection of interwoven masturbation sequences that are joined together by a sort of "day in the life" scenario with one woman pleasuring herself, finishing, then another takes over the following action.
read the complete review
Review brief: TOP 20 I FUCK MYSELF BETTER (2012, Private) is a strange compilation of 24 solo masturbation scenes crammed into a 2 1/2 hour running time with a few Euro babes getting an extra scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Alone & Wanting
Alone & Wanting 

Release date: 1/30/2013
Reviewed on: 4/21/2013 by jayo

Starring: Alyssa, Inga, Sadie, Kaylee, Alva, Evelina, Jenna K., Sasha R., Alyssa R., Lena D.
Studio: Abby Winters

Review brief: Five scenes of female-solo masturbation and three scenes of tandem masturbation (but no real lesbian contact). There are nine different performers (Alyssa and Inga appear twice (both in FF scenes)).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Masturbation Sessions
Masturbation Sessions 

Release date: 11/28/2012
Reviewed on: 4/14/2013 by jayo

Starring: Claudia S., Kaylee, Lacie, Chervana, Fenna, Carmel S., Roos, Samantha Jane, Dani L., Latisha, Amarna Miller
Studio: Abby Winters

Review brief: Seven scenes of realistic-looking female-solo masturbation and two scenes of tandem masturbation (but no real lesbian contact). There are eight different performers as Latisha appears twice (both in FF scenes).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Orgasms 2 (Viv Thomas)
Private Orgasms 2 (Viv Thomas) 

Release date: 3/4/2013
Reviewed on: 3/31/2013 by jayo

Starring: Antonya, Iwia, Viktoria Diamond, Lexi Lowe, Nicole Smith
Studio: Viv Thomas

Review brief: Five women in five scenes of simulated, stylized masturbation. The performers are all very attractive, there's a nice mix of scenes and situations, and the DVD is very well put together and presented. The sex itself, however, is cool, distant, and nothing to write home about.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Stretch Class 15
Buttman's Stretch Class 15 

Release date: 2/20/2013
Reviewed on: 3/22/2013 by stinkfist

Starring: Chanel Preston, Sierra Sanders, AJ Applegate
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Well Buttman's Stretch Class 15 has been great, all the familiar Stagliano traits were there for us to enjoy from ass tease to pussy worship to the simple things that us Buttman fans have grown to love such as the girls bending over to walking around to nipple torture. The choice of girls for this Stretch Class movie was amazing, Chanel was so sexy and sultry and with an amazing body she was the perfect girl to start the movie of with. Sierra was another girl who blew me away with her stunning body and pretty looks and what can I say about AJ she was my fave and with stunning looks and a body built for sin I loved her performance.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Orgasms 2 (Viv Thomas)
Private Orgasms 2 (Viv Thomas) 

Release date: 3/4/2013
Reviewed on: 3/8/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Antonya, Iwia, Viktoria Diamond, Lexi Lowe, Nicole Smith
Studio: Viv Thomas

Review brief: This is a very nice female masturbation release. There's plenty of variety from scene to scene, with Antonya and Iwia starting things out naturally, Lexi Lowe playing in a sprinkler, Nicole Smith working in some foot and leg tease, and Viktoria Diamond working hers around a private video. The technical aspects show some very nice care, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a short release, but it shows enough care in the right places that I can't help but recommend it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sunny Leone: Erotica
Sunny Leone: Erotica 

Release date: 10/16/2012
Reviewed on: 3/3/2013 by t0mbone

Starring: Sunny Leone
Studio: Sunlust Pictures

Directed by: Sunny Leone
Review brief: Sunny Leone directs and produces SUNNY LEONE EROTICA (2012, Sunlust Pictures-Vivid) with sexy Sunny starring in a series of tease encounters that may or may not lead to a solo masturbation sequence finale. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 36
I Love Big Toys 36 

Release date: 11/30/2012
Reviewed on: 2/14/2013 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Ashlee Graham, Anikka Albrite, Jodi Taylor, Dillion Harper, Aria Austin, Abby Cross
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: I love Big Toys #36 is a 3 hour release from Digital Sin and directed by Mario Rossi, and it features some newer, or relatively unknown girls (at least they were to me) getting off with progressively bigger dildos. Its hard to believe that these 6 ladies can get some of these monstrosities inside. This has some obnoxious ads at the beginning for NS Novelties before you can get to the menu. Once youre there. You can check out the extras, which include a bonus scene with Jessie Palmer (from I Love Big Toys #34), a photo gallery, trailers, fantasy lingerie, and company info, or you can go into the movie by scene or from the beginning.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Along with Anna Song
Cum Along with Anna Song 

Release date: 6/30/2011
Reviewed on: 1/26/2013 by jayo

Starring: Anna Song
Studio: Score

Review brief: 2 hours and 20 minutes of solo-masturbation by one of the best looking, huge breasted models to come out of The Score Group. Great if you like more realistic, laid-back jilling with fingers and the odd purple dildo or vibe you'll be disappointed if you like your solo-sex more X-treme, lap-dancy, or otherwise amped up for show.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 15 2 3 4 5 11 13  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Masturbation X

Available Filters
Trailers (108)

Category
Studio
Director