All Movie Reviews  > Latin

All Latin Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 432 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Worship My Latina Ass 7
Worship My Latina Ass 7 

Release date: 8/7/2014
Reviewed on: 8/26/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Evie Delatosso, Annika Adams, Slave Vladi
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Thound
Review brief: This is a disappointing release. There's very little chemistry between either Evie Delatosso or Annika Adams with Vladi, and the focus is on ass licking instead of ass worship. The technical aspects are pretty average, and as usual with fetish releases there's no real effort put into the extras. Pass this one by without worrying too much.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Angels
Latin Angels 

Release date: 5/21/2014
Reviewed on: 8/3/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Danny Mountain, Jordan Ash, Bridgette B., Clover, Juelz Ventura, Amy Brooke, Vicki Chase, Jessy Jones, Luna Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: The latest Jonni Darkko release to make its way to me is this Latina themed release. Covergirl Luna Star, Vicki Chase, Bridgette B, Juelz Ventura and, uh, Amy Brooke are the stars of this release. Jonni has shot some good stuff recently and I look forward to checking this one out!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Worship My Latina Ass 6
Worship My Latina Ass 6 

Release date: 7/3/2014
Reviewed on: 8/1/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Isis Taylor, Annika Adams, Vladi
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Thound
Review brief: Although there's some good femdom action here, this release never really delivers on the ass worship idea. There's some solid femdom asslicking in Annika's scene, but neither she nor Isis get their big beautiful asses worshiped much. The movie looks good, but some authoring problems may cause problems with your player, and there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a lower level rental at best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pounding Panocha
Pounding Panocha 

Release date: 12/12/2013
Reviewed on: 7/14/2014 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Bianca, Karen, Kelly, Ed Junior, Marilia, Marcia Imperator, Kid Bengala
Studio: Latin Love Pictures

Review brief: Pounding Panocha is from Latin Love pictures, and runs 1 hour and 55 minutes. Its presented in full screen, and none of the actresses are named in the film, although their names are listed on the box as Bianca, Karen, Kelly, Marilia, and Marcia Imperator. Extras include a photo gallery and cum shots. The disc features five scenes of Latina ladies getting fucked in mostly one-on-one sex (the last scene features a woman and two men). Its worth at least a rent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexy Senoritas 10
Sexy Senoritas 10 

Release date: 7/18/2013
Reviewed on: 7/12/2014 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Rachel Rose, Aleksa Nicole, Gigi Loren, Layla Luxx
Studio: Immoral Productions

Review brief: Porno Dan presents four latinas (to include the sexy Aleska Nicole), which his buddies then proceed to bone.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Caliente Latinas 2
Caliente Latinas 2 

Release date: 6/25/2014
Reviewed on: 7/10/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Landon, Barry Scott, Lyla Storm, Mulani Rivera, Tia Cyrus
Studio: D. Lynch Productions

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Review brief: This is a pretty average compilation. Lyla Storm and Tia Cyrus turn out he best scenes with Mulani Rivera coming in close behind. The technical aspects are decent and as usual with compilations like this, there's no effort put into the extras. The release also falls a little short due to three of the four scenes coming from the same movie. If you're interested in this release, try to pick up the original Horny Spanish Flies 5 instead.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Worship My Latina Ass 5
Worship My Latina Ass 5 

Release date: 6/5/2014
Reviewed on: 7/9/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Jenaveve Jolie, Laurie Vargas, Freddy Baxter
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Thound
Review brief: This would be a good movie if it were "Smother Me With Your Latina Ass", as the movie is focused on facesitting and smothering instead of ass worshiping. As an ass worship movie it fails miserably despite Laurie, Jenaveve, and Freddy doing a very nice job with the facesitting and smothering. The technical aspects are okay, but there's not much effort put into the extras. Facesitting and smothering fans will want to take note of this title, but ass worshiping fans can pass this one by without a second thought.
read the complete review
Review brief: So is 'Mexican Humping Beans' just another comp? When I shop for DVDs I try to sift through the different starlets that grace the cast which is usually displayed on the front DVD cover. The studio is another factor regarding my decision on a purchase. So when I saw 'Mexican Humping Beans' I was curious as to what the complete package would be. Aside form the hilarious name it contains one of my favorite pornstars: Luscious Lopez. Will Luscious be enough just to save what seems like another compilation DVD?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy
Big Bubble Butt Brazilian Orgy 

Release date: 7/15/2003
Reviewed on: 6/29/2014 by dawg69


Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Cover pics a lot steamier then the actual DVD! Very disappointed as this crap was very dull! Girls on cover looked very attractive, but when I saw them on the actual DVD, I was left disappointed :(
read the complete review
Review brief: "Latinas On Fire 2" from William H. and Jules Jordan Video give us the second one just as good as the first, with Keisha and Sara doing the trick for me, I may not go as high as I expect, maybe the G/G scene in the middle, or the quick editing at times hurt the movie a bit, not very noticeable if you're not doing a review, but not as low as some guys who think they know it all, without saying, is their own taste what they base a rate of a given movie upon. This one is a good effort that can easily fill your library, especially if you like your "Enchiladas' the right way.
read the complete review
Review brief: William H's mediocre LATINAS ON FIRE 2 (2014, Jules Jordan Video) shows Keisha Grey in the shower on the DVD cover along with a subheading "and wet" below the title. It's mostly false advertising as only a few of the ladies land in the tub or in the shower during brief tease montages at the front end of their scene. This lame disc that's nearly 2 and 1/2 hours long also includes Sara Luvv, Kristina Rose & Eva Angelina teamed in a girl/girl encounter, Bridgette B and Adrianna Luna. Widescreen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 24
Latin Adultery 24 

Release date: 3/13/2014
Reviewed on: 6/12/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Missy Martinez, Yurizan Beltran, Jynx Maze, Jasmine Rain, Anita Toro
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America’s latest entry in the Latina field is this presentation. They have a decent cast assembled with Yurizan Beltran, Jynx Maze and Missy Martinez showing us their charms. These beauties have some nice bootys which is basically what Latinas are known for! Enjoy!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Sex Tapes 12
Latina Sex Tapes 12 

Release date: 2/18/2014
Reviewed on: 5/29/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Candy Cox, Coco Valentina, Gulliana Alexis, Jasmine Maybach, Sasha De La Vega
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: Mofos' "Latina Sex Tapes 12" is a very average movie with some decent Latina girls ( on the looks department ), which doesn't help the cause, the ending scene showcase a sort of a filler (to me), and the girl in the cover, which is a very inviting one, doesn't resemble the one on the tape, maybe just me, at times I'm a dick and cannot pass these little details, a good rental for those into the South of the Border flavors.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Worship My Latina Ass 4
Worship My Latina Ass 4 

Release date: 5/8/2014
Reviewed on: 5/25/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Sandra Romain, Laurie Vargas, Freddy Baxter
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Thound
Review brief: With a different name, something like Big Butt FemDom this release would have worked much better. As is, only one of the girls is Latina and there's not much ass worship action with the action instead focusing on facesitting for Latina Laurie and femmale dominatino for Romanian Sandra. The technical aspects are pretty average for the age of the release, and as usual for Roman Video there's no real effort put into the extras. Facesitting and femdom fans might find this a worthy rental, but those wanting ass worshiping action should look elsewhere.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Angels
Latin Angels 

Release date: 5/21/2014
Reviewed on: 5/24/2014 by bono-one

Starring: Danny Mountain, Jordan Ash, Bridgette B., Clover, Juelz Ventura, Amy Brooke, Vicki Chase, Jessy Jones, Luna Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: The latest from Jonni Darkko and he is all about the Latin babes in this one with the likes of Bridgette B, Vickie Chase and Luna Star to enjoy here. You get anal in the first scene with Bridgette and Amy Brooke and the rest of the remaining scenes featuring great pussy pounding and facials to close.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 23
Latin Adultery 23 

Release date: 1/16/2014
Reviewed on: 5/12/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Carmen Valentina, Adrianna Luna, Shane Dos Santos, Gigi Loren, Mia Gold
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Hot Latinas getting the hard cocks that they so much crave and desire. Naughty America has assembled a decent cast in this one to suck and fuck their way to glory. Adrianna Luna, Gigi Loren and Mia Gold headline the cast.
read the complete review
Review brief: William H. Nutsack presents his second volume of hot Latinas. William is one of the top filmmakers in porn for a reason. He knows how to get the best out of his performers. In this one, he has covergirl Keisha Grey, Sara Luvv, Bridgette B and Adrianna Luna along with a girl/girl scene with Kristina Rose and Eva Angelina.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Worship My Latina Ass 3
Worship My Latina Ass 3 

Release date: 4/3/2014
Reviewed on: 4/23/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Jenaveve Jolie, Laurie Vargas, Freddy Baxter
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Thound
Review brief: This release leaves me with mixed results. Jenaveve Jolie and Laurie Vargas each do a great job, but the action is always about rimming and pussy eating rather than ass worshiping. The technical aspects are nicely done, and as usual with Roman Video there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: This release is no different then any other TT Boy release. He is the only one getting off here. He should stick to staying behind the cameras!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 22
Latin Adultery 22 

Release date: 11/7/2013
Reviewed on: 4/17/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Missy Martinez, Vicki Chase, Jamie Valentine, Bianca Mendoza, Mali Luna
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Hot Latinas using their sexuality to get what they want. The gorgeous Vicki Chase leads the cast of hotties and this release also features Missy Martinez.
read the complete review
Review brief: Decent "thrashing" of Brazilian Whoers, but most were very unattractive!
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest from William H and he has assembled a very nice cast of ladies here. Kristina Rose & Eva Angelina hook up for a sizzling lesbian encounter. Keisha Grey, Sara Luvv and Adrianna Luna offer up equally hot one on one scenes and Bridgette B appears also doing anal and double penetration as she takes on two studs. Solid tease followed by some very good action make this one easy to recommend.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Worship My Latina Ass 2
Worship My Latina Ass 2 

Release date: 2/13/2014
Reviewed on: 3/23/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Sandra Romain, Jenaveve Jolie, Freddy Baxter
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Thound
Review brief: Although there's great talent here with Sandra Romain and Jenaveve Jolie, the action isn't that focused and seems like it often loses sight of the ass worshiping theme (as well as the Latina theme with Romanian Sandra Romain as the lead lady here). The technical aspects are pretty good, and as usual with fetish releases such as this there isn't any real care put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Sex Tapes 11
Latina Sex Tapes 11 

Release date: 12/10/2013
Reviewed on: 3/20/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Candy Cox, Pocahontas Jones, Linda Lay, Vinette Ricci, Averi Brooks
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: "Latina Sex Tapes 11" from Mofos nailed a great box cover once inside things aren't as great but doesn't disappoint me, is just not as strong as I would expect with such a nice cover, and after the 10th of the series that I reviewed. On this one, pretty much all the scenes are the same (position wise) with a different girl, anyone who follow the series will buy it with not remorse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 8th Street Latinas 26
8th Street Latinas 26 

Release date: 1/28/2014
Reviewed on: 2/26/2014 by dawg69

Starring: Gia Jakarta, Angel Del Rey, Janelle James, Vinette Ricci, A'Lea, Mansa Cruz
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: If you're a fan of attractive, young, slender Latinas, then this should be right up your alley. But if you're like me, preferring something a little kinkier, then this one is "just OK" at best.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 18 2 3 4 5 11 13  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Latin X

Available Filters
Trailers (121)

Category
Studio
Director