All Movie Reviews  >  Interactive  > New Machine

All Interactive New Machine Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Boxcover for Jade Hsu Interactive
Jade Hsu Interactive 

Release date: 3/26/2006
Reviewed on: 9/19/2007 by sean-renaud

Starring: Jade Hsu
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Jade Hsu interactive is a boring film where you get to chose from a handful of actions to watch Jade perform. We get a strip tease, a masturbation, some foot fetish, a blow job and some sex. Its like a porn with chapter breaks accept just one woman who is lost and uninspired. I don't know if all Interactives are this poor but there is little to be gained from this other than Jade herself.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Shooter (New Machine)
Sex Shooter (New Machine) 

Release date: 7/20/2004
Reviewed on: 4/7/2005 by md-james

Starring: Nina Hartley
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Title: Virtual Sex Shooter with Nina Hartley Released by: New Machine Reviewed by MD James "100 Nina" or so it says on the cover. Well, actually, its more like "75 Nina". "80 Nina" if you really want to push it. But, sufficient to say, if you love Nina Hartley, then this is your kind of DVD! Now when this reviewer saw the words "Sex Shooter" I had absolutely no idea what that involved. Would this be a target game? Shoot a few targets on the screen and get some video of Nina? Or perhaps it would be a drinking game? Come up with some shot glasses and then play trivia games until you get drunk or you see some sex scenes with Nina. Fortunately its none of he above. Well lets turn to the box cover: "Sex Shooter is a revolutionary interactive DVD edit system where you can direct Ninas shots from several different angles and create new exciting scenes all from your DVD player.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lily Thai's Last Stand
Lily Thai's Last Stand 

Release date: 12/15/2004
Reviewed on: 4/6/2005 by justaguyonline

Starring: Lilly Thai
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: For a number of reasons, this isnt the best virtual sex video youre going to find, but if you happen to like Lily Thai, you may not mind too much. Lets face it, the girl is undeniably hot. Shes a very interesting ethnic mix of Filipino, Italian and Hawaiian, and shes got the best of all three a great tight body, bronzed skin, long dark hair. Shes just great looking. But even she cant completely prop up a production that could be a lot better. The disc is divided into several different sections, one of which is an interview segment that runs a whopping 28 and a half minutes. They switch back and forth between two different stationary cameras the whole time, and she is very sexy as she reveals things about her sex life and her views on working in the adult biz. But half an hour of talking is a bit much. The navigation of the various other segments is a bit difficult to figure out. The tease segment gives you the option to see Lily masturbate, give a blowjob and give a titty fuck.
read the complete review
Review brief: Seymore Butts Interactive 2: In Pursuit of Pleasure First things first. This has got to be one of my all time favorite adult DVD's. For starters it has beautiful women such as Asia Carrera, Felicia, and Vanessa Chase in the mix. It has a kick ass story. And it doesnt take itself too serious. Plus, it's a game, A GAME! Okay, Im not going to give anything away, because the thrills about this game/porn are the choices you make; however, I will give you a low-down on the story. Okay, Seymore is in love with Shane (who knew?) but realizes that she has been deported back to Canada. Seymore is stunned by this news, but a videotape reveals that Shane needs Seymore to cum, err I mean go to Canada for special reasons (Heh Heh Heh). Seymore needs your help in getting enough money to fly to Canada and have err I mean see Shane. The sex in this DVD is great, simply ravishing, it is pretty much your cut throat hardcore pornography with deep penetration and massive pop shots, but there is a catch to all of these great scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Maximum Sex: Nikita Denise
Maximum Sex: Nikita Denise 

Release date: 3/25/2003
Reviewed on: 8/24/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Nikita Denise
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Running Time: 28 min. (cover claims 125 min., and the only way to get to that number is to add up the time of all the angles in the extras ) Production Date: 3 / 2002 Director: None listed (for good reason) Cast: Nikita Denise and Nikko Night (I think) Initial Expectations: After reading Flashs review, Im not expecting much. Initial Reaction: If theres such a thing as purgatory, I think I just got about twenty years off my sentence for watching this one. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who loses a very large bet. Who Should Avoid It: The tougher question is who shouldnt avoid it who possibly can. Audio /Video Quality: I cant really say anything about the audio on the main feature, as there isnt really any. Its all a music track, which really annoys me as theres nothing overly artistic to the scene. As I watched the movie, the only reason I thought it was this way was because it was cheaper and easier than editing a real audio track. Id be hard pressed to come up with a single word to describe the video quality of Maximum Sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Maximum Sex: Nikita Denise
Maximum Sex: Nikita Denise 

Release date: 3/25/2003
Reviewed on: 6/22/2003 by flash

Starring: Nikita Denise
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Maximum Sex - Volume 1: Nikita Denise A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: New Machine Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: March 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Interactive Run Time: 28 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: uncredited Written by: uncredited Cast: Nikita Denise       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Strip Tease, Masturbation, 5 Cam Sex, Photo Gallery, Interview  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: An attempt at an interactive disc from New Machine which fails horribly. Audio/Video: Maximum Sex volume 1 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track which is acceptable and is at least much better than the video presentation.  During the 'feature' presentation the audio is all music and during the '5 Cam Sex' presentation you can hear the sex dubs.  New Machine hasn't included any foreign language tracks or any subtitle options, but none are necessary for the film eithe
read the complete review
Review brief: Production Date: 11 / 2001 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Asia Carrera, Alex Sanders, Chaz Chase, Felicia, Gerry Pike, Ian Daniels, Jordan McKnight, Joy, Kim Kataine, Kirstie Waay, Michaela Adkins, Nicole Lace, Sid Deuce, Sydney St. James, T. T. Boy, Tom Byron, Vanessa Chase, Yvonne, and of course, Seymore Butts Initial Expectations: Im really not sure about this one. Something about it makes me really hopeful, but something else in my head is telling me Be afraid. Be very afraid!. Initial Reaction: Its good cheesy fun and has some pretty hot sex! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Seymore Butts and anybody looking for a fun sex game. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a virtual sex simulator rather than a game. Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit. Most of it is pretty clear and well balanced, with Seymore always coming across very clear and well balanced with the rest of the audio.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
New Machine X
Interactive X

Available Filters

Category