All Movie Reviews  >  Interactive  > Digital Playground

All Interactive Digital Playground Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 64 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Jesse Jane
Virtual Sex With Jesse Jane 

Release date: 10/1/2003
Reviewed on: 4/28/2012 by fu_q

Starring: Jesse Jane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: "Virtual Sex with Jesse Jane" is a very good 2003 release from Digital Playground that was a member of the earlier generations of the interactive sex genre available on DVD. Indeed, this particular release features none other than a young Jesse Jane in a virtual sex environment in which the viewer uses his or her remote to control the action on the screen and to "fuck" Jesse. Despite its age, Jesse's presence really makes up for any technical shortcomings, and this production is still a strong (enough) one...even in 2012. For fans of Ms. Jane, it's a must-have.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Lacie Heart
Virtual Sex with Lacie Heart 

Release date: 6/2/2009
Reviewed on: 6/3/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Lacie Heart
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: Here we have a new one in the Virtual Sex line and this time it's Lacie Heart who gets the chance to entice us. The scenarios and set ups are the same here as when the series first started I think which is to bad. There are the usual options, strip, stories, foreplay and sex-- Lacie does work in anal but in only one position from what I could tell. The pop in the blowjob is real and the others I'm not sure of but at least it's not the fake digital streams you've seen before. Lacie's cute and easy on the eyes so fans of the virtual experience who longed to see Miss Heart do one get their chance here and she doesn't do bad at all.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Katsumi
Virtual Sex With Katsumi 

Release date: 1/30/2008
Reviewed on: 5/7/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Katsuni
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: If you're looking for a chance to see a lot of Katsumi and yes she was still using that name when this title was shot then you should certainly check this out. The all black screen behind helps Katsumi to stand out even more than she normally does and her dirty talk in that french accent is just awesome. You have multiple angles in the sex as well as blowjob -- the pop here was real but the others looked pretty fake but not digitally so. Worth a look see for virtual fans but the format really could use a tweek or two.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Shay Jordan
Virtual Sex With Shay Jordan 

Release date: 9/13/2007
Reviewed on: 9/17/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Shay Jordan
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: Shay Jordan gets her turn in the virtual sex spotlight with fantastic results. You get the usual tease, foreplay, oral, and sex options with the addition of a footjob and titty fucking. Shay plays through it all extremely well while looking fantastic with the action all being very well captured with great technical aspects. Sadly the orgasm sequences hold back the release a bit by being all faked except for one facial and by being shared between the moods. There's also no effort put into any extras. Thankfully for virtual sex fans none of these faults are unusual on virtual sex releases. If you enjoy virtual sex releases or Shay Jordan, this one's well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Shay Jordan
Virtual Sex With Shay Jordan 

Release date: 9/13/2007
Reviewed on: 9/13/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Shay Jordan
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: The latest in the long running Digital Playground Virtual sex line and this time out it's Shay Jordan's turn for the solo focus and she's totally worth it for sure. Great face, modest boobies, and a fine ass help make her well worth the solo time on our tv or computer screens. The format is the same here as it's been in every single one I've seen in this series which to me is a problem but I guess it's been a successful tact for Digital so far. The icons for both foreplay and sex surround Shay on the screen and it's easy to pick one and then enjoy that segment. Picture is good and her energy is too so for Shay Jordan fans I'd definitely give this a look.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Kira Kener
Virtual Sex With Kira Kener 

Release date: 2/15/2007
Reviewed on: 3/1/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Kira Kener
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 99 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 4 / 18 / 2004 Director: None credited Cast: Kira Kener and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been nicely improving lately. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It has some nice options, but also feels quite dated. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants virtual Kira Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a virtual sex release that feels like it's on the technical edge The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit weaker than I normally expect from Digital Playground. The audio is pretty good, but there are a few minor background noises along with a slight balance problem or two. The video is surprisingly presented in the full frame format and starts off with the footage looking extremely jerky in the striptease segment. Thankfully it gets better for the rest, but there's still a touch of pixelation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Kira Kener
Virtual Sex With Kira Kener 

Release date: 2/15/2007
Reviewed on: 2/14/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Kira Kener
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: Here we go fans with a new interactive from Digital Playground featuring the lovely Kira Kener. I must confess to not knowing a lot about her but recognize she's very attractive and can see people wanting some alone time to appreciate her pretty body and this dvd will certainly afford one that opportunity. I'm not sure if she's ever done anal before but you do see her ass tapped in this dvd though only in one position and I tried all four positions but it only showed doggie anal with the best shot coming as you looked down upon her ass. I would think most of you are familiar with how this particular series goes but if not here's a quick synopsis. There is a beginning stripping sequence where Kira who isn't wearing much works her way out of the bra and panties she's got on but I found it very frustrating while watching the entire time the camera was doing this slight shaking motion, always in some form of constant motion and not once did we really stop and see her body without the picture moving in some form or fashion.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jana Cova
Virtual Sex with Jana Cova 

Release date: 10/26/2006
Reviewed on: 12/15/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Jana Cova
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Virtual Sex with Jana Cova Studio: Digital Playground Category: Interactive Director: Joone Starring: Jana Cova Peremptory Synopsis Jana cova was the Award Winning babe of "Daman's babe best Butt" when this pervert have the chance to compare her with Teagan, Sophia, Jesse Jane in Island Fever 4 so is not a secret I'm enjoying this like a the first time I pick up a candy that fall from my mouth and put it back without my parents know, or I'll be obligated to throw it away, because the devils has already kiss it, lol.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jana Cova
Virtual Sex with Jana Cova 

Release date: 10/26/2006
Reviewed on: 11/12/2006 by jlg

Starring: Jana Cova
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: If you have seen any of Digital Playground's Virtual Sex titles you will know exactly what to expect from Virtual Sex with Jana Cova--including camera angles, POV shots, black background, etc. This title carries it self on the sultry performance and natural beauty of Jana Cova. The camera work and angles are shot well other than that some of the POV angles appear as if one is really far away from her. Also at times while in POV Jana seems stiff which doesn't feel natural as if one was actually fucking her. The audio is consistent and Jana's verbal enthusiasm is well done. But while all is good with the production that DP has put forth in this title that is where its strengths and limitations meet. I really have to say that DP's lack of creativity and evolution in their Virtual Sex titles makes their version of "Virtual Sex" appear dated and not um quite so "virtual." This is not helped by Jana not actually fucking a real cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jana Cova
Virtual Sex with Jana Cova 

Release date: 10/26/2006
Reviewed on: 11/1/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Jana Cova
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 108 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 9 / 11 / 2005 Director: Joone Cast: Jana Cova and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although this series has been a bit hit or miss for me, two things have me really looking forward to this one. First is Jana Cova, who is easily one of the hottest girls in porn. Second is that Digital Playground looks like they're expanding the virtual sex options here, which was the main thing holding this series back for me. Although I'll be surprised if Jana takes a real cock in this one, I still can't help but really look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Jana looks great, but the strap-on action with virtual sex just didn't work with me this time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jana Cova
Virtual Sex with Jana Cova 

Release date: 10/26/2006
Reviewed on: 10/27/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Jana Cova
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Ok fans time for some Virtual Sex fun and Digital Playground's come out with their latest featuring contract hottie Jana Cova as the object of our lustful affections! I've only seen a handful of scenes with this sexy blond but I must say she's got a great look and who can deny that having a sexy accent is a huge turn on for a lot of people, me included. This dvd comes with a handy instruction guide helping you know what positions she does and how to turn her from nice to nasty, you have two angles to choose from when watching the action. Now those hoping this hottie would be taking on a real cock will be disappointed and I put myself in that category but there is still plenty to watch that doesn't involve Jana being fucked with a strap on. The main menu has four areas-- Strip, Stories, Foreplay, and finally Sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Mercedez
Virtual Sex With Mercedez 

Release date: 7/27/2006
Reviewed on: 7/26/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Mercedez, Scott Nails
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 120 min. (total footage including both viewing angles) Production Date: 2 / 15 / 2006 Director: Joone Cast: Mercedez and You, played by Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Digital Playground's virtual sex line has been an industry standard for quite a while, but it's lack of growth as a product has left me feeling a bit wishy washy on it. I have hope for this one, but I'm just not sure how much. Initial Reaction: It might be short on extras, but it's still one heck of a hot virtual sex release! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting well done virtual sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extras The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are darn good. The audio is perfect with the exception of a low flying place during the innocent footjob and a little microphone noise during the blowjob. The video starts off very rough.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Sophia Santi
Virtual Sex With Sophia Santi 

Release date: 4/17/2006
Reviewed on: 4/25/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Sophia Santi
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 100 min. total footage Production Date: 9 / 10 / 2005 Director: Joone Cast: Sophia Santi and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with this series. Im more than curious about Sophia, but although I want to be excited about this release Im not sure how excited I can get. Initial Reaction: It has a couple minor problems, but Sophia definitely left me wanting to see more of her! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a standard but well done virtual sex release Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a real cock or anal with their virtual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single blemish through the entire movie. The video is just as good, and wonderfully presented in anamorphic widescreen. Its well lit while being nicely clear and free of any camera motion problems.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Teagan Presley
Virtual Sex With Teagan Presley 

Release date: 9/15/2005
Reviewed on: 2/18/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Teagan Presley
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 104 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 12 / 12 / 2004 Director: Joone Cast: Teagan and an uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: Digital Playgrounds virtual sex series has been kinda kit or miss for me. Im really not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: I wish that Teagan could do a My Plaything. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting Virtual Teagan Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an interactive sex release that shows care and progress The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises. The video is nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen thats so clear you can see the blemishes in the black sheet Digital Playground hangs in the background. Its also nicely lit. Music: The only music is during the strip tease, and there its the only audio. It fits well, but isnt anything overly special.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Teagan Presley
Virtual Sex With Teagan Presley 

Release date: 9/15/2005
Reviewed on: 12/17/2005 by darkcloud

Starring: Teagan Presley
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: BEST DVD porn in history! The first Virtual Sex title in series shot in HD. Wow, HD picture quality is awesome! It feels like upgrading from VHS to DVD again! If you play this DVD on non-hd DVD player and TV, you will not see any difference compare to older Virtual Sex titles, perhaps even a little worse for some weird reason. The video quality of this DVD deserves a 10! It blows away every porno I've seen in my lifetime so far. Previous Virtual Sex titles(non-HDs) looks great on TV but horrible on computers, on computer its not crystal clear but kinda fuzzy. I've always watched pornos on TV sets but recently started watching them on computer, I expected Virtual Sex to be crystal clear like a porno picture with motion. I thought my brand new computer was lame but its the source that matters. Virtual Sex with Teagan Preley looks great on computer! It looks CRYSTAL clear like a porno picture but with motion! Teagan Presley is hot! She has an awesome body.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Teagan Presley
Virtual Sex With Teagan Presley 

Release date: 9/15/2005
Reviewed on: 10/18/2005 by eme

Starring: Teagan Presley
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: Overall Impression: Perhaps the worst release in Digital Playground's Virtual Sex series. Teagan appeared bored with the lame cock at her disposal, resulting in a complete lack of chemistry between the two. There is one anal scene (RCA), and one where the lame cock attempts to fuck Teagan between her tits. The blowjob was weak at best; and ended with the guy jacking himself off on Teagan's face. The audio and video are a step below what I expected from Digital Playground. Conclusion: I do not recommend giving up 30 bucks for a purchase. It may be worth the price of a rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Rocki Roads
Virtual Sex with Rocki Roads 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 9/14/2005 by darkcloud

Starring: Rocki Roads
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: Huge disappointment! This is perhaps the WORST virtual sex title. No strip and bio section. No vagina(2nd angle) angle for foreplay section. All this I can forgive but the reverse top position is totally unacceptable!!! Innocent mode for missionary position is very fuzzy. Regarding reverse top position: There is no grinding or in n out movement of any kind! Rocki basically sits on the cock deeply but all she does is move her body around. I suspect this is due to the incompetent cock. Its the same lame cock with tatoo on the forehead portion that Rocki fucked much during her porn career. To Digital Playground: Angle 1 of top sex position should show penetration, angle 2 of doggy should should penetration too. Basically all angles should show penetration. Add 'tits' play to foreplay. Add another cool position to sex section.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Rocki Roads
Virtual Sex with Rocki Roads 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 9/5/2005 by eme

Starring: Rocki Roads
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: Summary: Rocki Roads, a gorgeous bosomy brunette, is the featured attraction in this addition of Digital Playgrounds Virtual Sex series. Originally released in August of 1997, for personal computer viewing, Digital Playground upgraded it to DVD format and released it for a second time in early 2005. As what the title suggests, the viewer is given an opportunity to interact with the incredible vixen. The simple push of a button will cause Rockis mood swings from innocent, to a foul mouth bitch who can be fucked in a variety of positions. Overall Impressions: Rocki Roads is near the top of my list in adult entertainment. Her beautiful face and sensuous voice are complimented by a sleek muscle-tone physique and a tight pair of luscious jugs (perfect implants). However, this was a disappointing release which failed to take full advantage of her exquisite attributes. I am aware that this DVD is from an earlier release, before several additions were incorporated into the series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Rocki Roads
Virtual Sex with Rocki Roads 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 4/10/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Rocki Roads
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 50 min. total footage Production Date: 8 / 9 / 1997 Director: Joone Cast: Rocki Roads and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a solid but basic virtual sex series. Im not expecting anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its limited but nicely done. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex and Rocki Roads Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting virtual anal or long segments The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced. The only fault I think I heard with the audio was a very minor background noise near the start of the movie. The video varies a little, but for the most part is very clear and well lit. Theres a couple segments that seem a touch blurry, but not much. Music: None Menus: The menus have kept with the usual format for this series. The main menu features Rocki standing and waiting while you make your choice on the menu below to start with.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Briana Banks
Virtual Sex With Briana Banks 

Release date: 8/13/2004
Reviewed on: 4/9/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Briana Banks
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 80 min. with all angles and moods Production Date: 1 / 20 / 2001 Director: Joone Cast: Briana Banks and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been an okay virtual sex series. Im expecting it to be well done but limited. Initial Reaction: Briana does a nice job, but Digital Playground really lacks with this one. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex and Briana Banks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a well developed virtual sex release that shows improvement over time The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear, nicely balanced, and free of background noises. The video is nicely done and well lit. Theres a little pixelation during the tease and story, but thats it for video problems. Music: Theres a little music during the tease and stories, but thats it. Disc Complaints: Youre subjected to a commercial for Digital Playground that you cant skip past.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Janine
Virtual Sex with Janine 

Release date: 8/19/2002
Reviewed on: 4/8/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Janine Lindemulder
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 100 min. total footage Production Date: 3 / 14 / 2002 Director: Joone Cast: Janine and you, played by some chic with a nice rack The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a decent virtual sex series. Im not going in expecting much more than that. Initial Reaction: Its probably my favorite installment in the series so far. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Janine and virtual sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting virtual sex with dick The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced. I dont think I heard a single fault with the audio. The video is a little blurry. The selections look a little hazy, and although there are some areas when Janine is crystal clear theres others where I felt like I should clean my glasses. Music: Theres a little music during the tease and stories, but none during the virtual sex. Any music you hear here youve probably heard already in other installments.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Teri Weigel
Virtual Sex with Teri Weigel 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 4/7/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Teri Weigel
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 73 min. total footage Production Date: 10 / 15 / 1999 Director: Joone Cast: Teri Weigel and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been okay, but far from fantastic. Im expecting a decent job but nothing great. Initial Reaction: Teri does a good job, but Digital Playground seems like theyre coasting for theirs. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Teri Weigel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting virtual sex that seems like it was pushing the limits for when it was released. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced, but the video leaves a bit to be desired. The lighting varies throughout the action, including between the two camera angles. Theres also a little pixelation that varies in severity through the movie. Finally, the edges seem wobbly during the missionary fucking, with a black bar bouncing on the bottom and right sides at some points and the left side having a very wide black bar.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Chloe Jones
Virtual Sex with Chloe Jones 

Release date: 11/26/2001
Reviewed on: 4/6/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Chloe Jones
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The Little Details Production Date: 8 / 15 / 2001 Director: Joone Cast: Chloe Jones and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been an okay series. Im expecting a nicely done but very limited virtual sex DVD. Initial Reaction: Its very forgettable. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Chloe Jones fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a virtual sex DVD that doesnt feel phoned in. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear, nicely balanced, and free of background noises. The video is nicely done and well lit. Theres a little pixelation during the tease and story, but thats it for video problems. Music: Theres a little music during the tease and stories, but thats it. Menus: The menus have kept with the usual format for this series. The main menu features Chloe standing and waiting while you make your choice on the menu below to start with.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jill Kelly
Virtual Sex with Jill Kelly 

Release date: 8/23/2000
Reviewed on: 4/5/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Jill Kelly
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 80 min. including all angles and moods Production Date: 11 / 28 / 1999 Director: Joone Cast: Jill Kelly and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty highly thought of virtual sex series. Im going in with fairly decent expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty decent, but definitely has the limitations of early virtual sex releases. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex and Jill Kelly Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting advanced virtual sex (this ones a bit old and not nearly advanced as many recent releases) or nastier virtual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear, nicely balanced, and free of background noises. The video is nicely done and well lit. Theres a hint of pixelation, but thats it for video problems. Music: Theres a little music during the tease and stories, but thats it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Nikki Tyler
Virtual Sex With Nikki Tyler 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 4/4/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Nikki Tyler
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 50 min. total footage Production Date: 6 / 07 / 1999 Director: Joone Cast: Nikki Tyler and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: Digital Playground has been pretty limited with their virtual sex titles, but done well within those limitations. Im expecting a nicely done but limited virtual sex DVD. Initial Reaction: Its the most limited virtual sex title Ive seen in a heck of a long time. Who Should Watch It : Nikki Tyler fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting really well done virtual sex. I realize that this is an older virtual sex title, but its also one of the most limited Ive ever seen. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear, nicely balanced, and free of background noises. The video is nicely done and well lit. Theres a hint of pixelation, but thats it for video problems.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Digital Playground X
Interactive X

Available Filters

Category
Director