All Movie Reviews  >  Interactive  > 3rd Degree

All Interactive 3rd Degree Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Review brief: For those of you who are fans of this genre and/or fans of Sasha, save yourself the time and money and do not buy this dvd. Quite simply it is not the best that Sasha has to offer and that is supposed to be the whole point of interactive. Sasha is usually wild, hardcore and natural but the interactive disc comes off as being very rehearsed and she does not seem as much into the sex as she usually is. Sasha gives a great sloppy blowjob and top class deep throat, so I was really looking forward to the oral interactive. I was sadly disappointed and the only upside was that the bonus disc 2 contained a scene of her's from Head Case 2 which contained probably the best blowjob I have ever seen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Interactive Control Of Tabitha Stevens
Total Interactive Control Of Tabitha Stevens 

Release date: 9/15/2009
Reviewed on: 11/29/2009 by blue-voyeur

Starring: Tabitha Stevens, Blake Richards
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Gary Orona
Review brief: Total Interactive Control of Tabitha Stevens is a very creative POV interactive with the most realistic POV angles I've ever seen. This coupled with truly original locations, amazing videography and lets not forget the as-stunning-as-ever Tabitha Stevens and what Third Degree has delivered is a true home run in the world of POV Interactives. I can see why it has been nominated for best POV Interactive by AVN. Howard Stern recently called Tabitha a real super hero and after watching this DVD I can see why! Other POV Interactive producers take note, this is what an Interactive should be.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Interactive Control Of Tabitha Stevens
Total Interactive Control Of Tabitha Stevens 

Release date: 9/15/2009
Reviewed on: 11/15/2009 by j-daddy

Starring: Tabitha Stevens, Blake Richards
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Gary Orona
Review brief: Tabitha Stevens hops on the interactive bandwagon with a lackluster effort that feels more like an interactive film from 2004 than 2009. Tabitha looks hot in this vid, but many of the camera angles are sub-par and the sex is only so-so. I really felt like this movie was incomplete, and that someone at the studio should have told her and director/hubby Gary Orona to go back and shoot some more footage.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Interactive Control Of Tabitha Stevens
Total Interactive Control Of Tabitha Stevens 

Release date: 9/15/2009
Reviewed on: 11/10/2009 by loverboy

Starring: Tabitha Stevens, Blake Richards
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Gary Orona
Review brief: Never having seen an "interactive" dvd, I wasn't sure what to expect. This was fun to maneuver through the various options and choose positions or scenes at random. This type of dvd is definitely for those who enjoy the POV angle and was put together with a lot of thought and creativity.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Interactive Control Of Tabitha Stevens
Total Interactive Control Of Tabitha Stevens 

Release date: 9/15/2009
Reviewed on: 10/5/2009 by t0mbone

Starring: Tabitha Stevens, Blake Richards
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Gary Orona
Review brief: Third Degree films has released TOTAL INTERACTIVE CONTROL OF TABITHA STEVENS (2009) with a 2 disc set that's rated !! 1/2, worth $17- Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: This a decent if somewhat gimmicky release by 3rd Degree.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ever wanted to take total control of Sasha Grey and make her do what you wanted her to do? Well, this DVD won't let you do that exactly, but it's not a bad approximation.
read the complete review
Review brief: The interactive porn DVD is really quite review proof. If you're of the mind to check one out, then the only questions that seem worth asking are "Is it competently made?" And, "Is the girl at the center of the action worth my attention?" When talking about Total Interactive Control of Sasha Grey, the answers to both questions is "yes." You can still find her doing more energetic work in other videos, but this is certainly enough to satisfy her fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Stunning, sexy Sasha gives herself to you and I in this interactive dvd . Well thought out & executed, the sex set-ups for Sasha are perfect . Great options, & very easy to utilize . This dvd sets a new standard of excellence for interactive sex dvds'.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
3rd Degree X
Interactive X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category

Director