All Movie Reviews  >  Interactive  > Digital Sin

All Interactive Digital Sin Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 75 of 75 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gianna
My Plaything: Gianna 

Release date: 1/21/2010
Reviewed on: 12/1/2010 by anime-nut

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Gianna, Anthony Rosano, Pike Nelson, Ralph Long
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: My Plaything Gianna can best be described with one word: polished. From the picture quality to the menu interface, everything feels state of the art and flawless. Director Eddie Powell and his crew clearly know what works and what doesn't in the realm of interactive movies. Combine that with a performer of Gianna Michaels' caliber, and you have a no-brainer must-buy.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a solid addition to the My Plaything series.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lexi Belle is such a cute little thing that she is perfect for an interactive disk. This is a 3-disk collection and its packed with features. Disk One is Lexi as a good girl and Disk Two is Lexi as a bad girl. Disk Three is filled with bonus scenes. Each disk is composed of tease, masturbation, foreplay and sex with many options contained within. On disk one, Lexi teases in a shower. She can tease you or you can tease her (a pair of male hands comes into view and feels her up). The only problem is the white titles agains a white tile background. Hard to pick out what you want to see. She talks dirty and you get to see her luscious body from every angle. The tease is set in a home gym and Lexi looks splendid in her workout outfit. You can have her get off using her fingers, a dildo, a glass toy or a magic wand. I like the option of having her cum on cue. I wish real life was that easy. The foreplay section is in a locker room with Lex dressed as a cheerleader.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well if you're a Lexi Belle fan and have been wanting to see her receive the full Interactive treatment your wish has graciously been granted so pick it up!! You get Lexi in several outfits, locations and with two discs you watch Lexi be nice on one and naughty on the other. The picture quality couldn't be better and what a lovely young lady to be the object you're admiring. Real pops and multiple angles to watch the sex and foreplay from plus the tease. It's a no brainer for Lexi fans as well as for fans of interactive dvds.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans you get the chance here for an interactive experience with the lovely Audrey Bitoni. From those beautiful eyes to those big juicy tits to those DSL's- dick sucking lips, Audrey is here and here for YOU alone!! Several areas to explore from tease her tits to letting Audrey do it for you. There is plenty of in close viewing too if you use the second camera angle which showcases whatever area you're exploring at the time. Two discs too one where she's a nice girl and the other lets Audrey be a little more naughty. Certainly worth it for the Audrey Bitoni fan as you get a third disc with five full scenes featuring this lovely girl. The My Playthings have been great for some time and this volume only adds to that reputation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gianna
My Plaything: Gianna 

Release date: 1/21/2010
Reviewed on: 3/1/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Gianna, Anthony Rosano, Pike Nelson, Ralph Long
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Well fans we finally get the interactive treatment for one of porns best, Gianna!! This busty beauty has been racking up awesome scene after awesome scene for several years now and this is definitely deserved. Two main discs, one Good Girl and the other Bad Girl let Gianna strut her stuff as only she can. Lots and lots of boobage here and hell this woman's got one of the best racks in the biz so spending a lot of time admiring it seemed like a no brainer. You have multiple angles and multiple ways to enjoy Gianna Michaels. A third disc offers up bonus material which includes five full scenes of Gianna fucking, not new but from other Digital Sin series she's appeared in, a great addition to this title making it a must have for any Gianna fan.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Ashlynn Brooke
My Plaything: Ashlynn Brooke 

Release date: 9/25/2008
Reviewed on: 11/21/2008 by drewcifer

Starring: Mark Davis, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Johnny Castle, Ashlynn Brooke
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: It has been a long time since I watched a My Plaything release, and they have evolved quite a bit. My Plaything has always been my favorite, as I felt they offered me the most interaction and quality between the two. This release does deliver and is worth your time and purchase. Ashlynn is a real cutie, and does a terrific job playing the roles of both naughty and nice. This release is spread out over 3 (!) discs, including a bonus disc packed with valuable extras including bonus scenes, and clips of Ashlynn playing in other movies. The video and audio are pretty good, with no complaints in that department. I do wish there was full-on Anal in here, and there are no alternate camera angles (boo!) but Im glad to say all the cumshots in this release are real remember those older releases where there was only one real shot and the rest where digital-LAME! Enjoy this release it does everything its supposed to, well worth a purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Ashlynn Brooke
My Plaything: Ashlynn Brooke 

Release date: 9/25/2008
Reviewed on: 10/1/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Davis, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Johnny Castle, Ashlynn Brooke
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Here we have an Ashlynn Brooke fans wet dream-- a dvd devoted totally to her that also emphasizes the interactive aspect meaning no man in the shot save for a penis which Ash does a great job of making disappear in her mouth and also in her coochie! You have three discs, the first two are the interactive, one being a good girl and the other being a bad girl! Lots of options here from multiple angles and these are true multiple angles, the pops are all real for the sex and blowjobs. Not sure how many guys were used, she wasn't, lol, but they all had to give two pops from what I gathered listening to her great interview which is on the third disc which is where you find the extras for this title. Five full scenes from previously released movies but all featuring Ashlynn so if you're new to this sexy girl this is a terrific intro, you get lots of quality time just you enjoying her and then five scenes where an experienced male performer steps in. A great job and well worth a purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything:  Amy Ried
My Plaything: Amy Ried 

Release date: 7/13/2006
Reviewed on: 3/11/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Amy Ried
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 183 min. (includes both angles) Production Date: 4 / 18, 19 / 2006 Director: Tyrone Shuz Cast: Amy Ried and Erik Everhard The Short Story Initial Expectations: Amy Ried has been kind of hit or miss for me, but the My Plaything series has been one of the best virtual sex simulators out there. I'm going into this one with some hope but also a touch of wariness. Initial Reaction: Technically it's well done, but Amy leaves a bit to be desired Who Should Watch It : Fans of Amy Ried and anybody wanting a technically well done sex simulator Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a passionate performance The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is good, but not great. The tease has some spots which sound very hollow as well as a bit of background noise. Thankfully the hollow sound disappears as the movie goes on, but the background noises continue to pop up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Shyla Stylez
My Plaything: Shyla Stylez 

Release date: 11/9/2006
Reviewed on: 11/20/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: My Plaything: Shyla Stylez Studio: Digital Sin Category: Interactive Director: Tyrone Shuz Starring: Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez Peremptory Synopsis Hard for me to review a virtual sex DVD but I'm going to do a very honest try, with one of my true favs from the time of the Gangbang girl and all of those well over the top scenes, where she was a pioneer, a very nasty one. On this one she is a hot and sexy thing to play. The disc is divided I parts, very important the angle where you can take a better pick of her. Let me say that if you don't interact with it, you won't enjoy it, it won't run like a regular flick. So put your fat lazy ass to work and start pressing the buttons and don't forget to enjoy the ride..... Tease Tits, Ass, Pussy. Everything cool here so far. Masturbate Fingers, Dildo, Dildo Anal, Double Dildo. Here where the Nice and Naughty buttons start to play and also the Cum On Cue. Foreplay Tongue, Fingers, Vibrator, Dildo, Hand To Mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Shyla Stylez
My Plaything: Shyla Stylez 

Release date: 11/9/2006
Reviewed on: 11/16/2006 by eme

Starring: Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: My Plaything Shyla Stylez Summary: Shyla Stylez is the featured attraction in Digital Sins latest addition of its My Plaything series. As the title suggests, the viewer is given an opportunity to interact with the voluptuous big-titties blonde bombshell. Shyla, at the push of a button, becomes an innocent pussycat, or a foul mouth slut, while you enjoy her in a variety of sexual situations. Overall Impression: In my opinion, this is an excellent release. Digital Sins My Plaything series remains the benchmark for all other sex simulators. Shyla is an energetic dynamo, boasting a stunning muscle-tone physique. Her white socks and sneakers hinders her long and pretty legs somewhat; however, we get to see the rest of Shylas exceptional nude hard-body. Shyla in Terrell Owens' 81 jersey, and the foreplay sequence when she waxes Eriks big hard cock until he spurts a load of (real) jizz into the air is worth the price of this DVD. The disc is divided into four main categories: Tease Masturbate Foreplay Sex Tease: Shyla is sexy wearing Terrell Owens Number 81 jersey.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Shyla Stylez
My Plaything: Shyla Stylez 

Release date: 11/9/2006
Reviewed on: 11/14/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 157 min. total footage Production Date: 8 / 7, 8 / 2006 Director: Tyrone Shuz Cast: Shyla Stylez and Erik Everhard The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I don't really care for overly inflated bottle blondes, there's something about Shyla that frequently works for me and I can see her making a great interactive release. Digital Sin has also done a very nice job with their My Plaything series, which adds a little more hope on this one for me. Initial Reaction: Although it has a few minor things which could be improved, it's a very nicely done virtual sex release. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting virtual Shyla Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see Shyla in the outfits she poses on for the boxcover The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clean, and even, and I didn't notice any background noises to interfere with the action. The video is presented in the full frame format, and is also nicely done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Mckenzie Lee
My Plaything: Mckenzie Lee 

Release date: 3/7/2006
Reviewed on: 3/22/2006 by eme

Starring: McKenzie Lee
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: My Plaything McKenzie Lee Summary: McKenzie Lee is the featured attraction in Digital Sins latest addition of its My Plaything series. As the title suggests, the viewer is given an opportunity to interact with the gorgeous British vixen. McKenzie, at the push of a button, becomes an innocent pussycat, or a foul mouth slut, while you enjoy her in a variety of sexual situations. Overall Impression: In my opinion, this is an excellent release. Digital Sins My Plaything series remains the benchmark for all other sex simulators. McKenzie is an energetic dynamo, boasting a beautiful muscle-tone physique, which is fully nude during the sex sequences. The missionary scene where a fully nude McKenzie pulls the huge bronze cock from her tight little asshole, and jerks the cock until it spurts, is worth the price of this DVD. The disc is divided into four main categories: Tease Masturbate Foreplay Sex Tease: McKenzie is wearing a hot pink cut-off blouse and white underwear. She fondles with her full pair of nice tits, asshole and pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Mckenzie Lee
My Plaything: Mckenzie Lee 

Release date: 3/7/2006
Reviewed on: 3/21/2006 by barrettman

Starring: McKenzie Lee
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Synopsis So, you wanna have sex with the 2006 AVN winner for best new starlet ? Wait, lemme re-phrase that, VIRTUAL sex ? Yup its another/latest release in the 'my plaything ' line. I didnt much care for these back in the day when they 1st hit the scene, cheesy talk with a black background and a disembodied penis just wasnt my thing. However, time & technology have made recent releases pretty cool, in fact, the Rita Faltoyano release last year was damn fine. So will Ms Lee's version rock or suck ? Let's see. What I Liked Smorgasboard of menu options here, tease, masturbation, sex, etc. Click on 1 o'them and further options abound, 'nice '( ah yes, that feels SO good) or 'naughty'( fuck me you fucker, im a naaasty cunt) versions for you listening pleasure.Cool. I liked that you could change viewing angles, the standard is ' head on' , the other is like a 'side-view' angle. I liked the 'cum q' or come on command option that exists here, so like, even if your watching Mckenzie anally dildo herself, you hit 'cum q' and youre' cue-ed up to her orgasm sequence.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Mckenzie Lee
My Plaything: Mckenzie Lee 

Release date: 3/7/2006
Reviewed on: 3/3/2006 by bono-one

Starring: McKenzie Lee
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Hey folks fresh on the heels of AVN we finally get a new dvd starring McKenzie Lee whose win caused some interesting debate on ADT and that's putting it kindly. I have no idea why it's taken so long for new product starring her to come out but the folks at ClubJenna must have a good reason making all her fans wait. Well towards the end of 2005 I found out Mac was going to do this famed Virtual series and from all the ones I've seen namely the Virtual Sex with and the My Plaything the latter is by far the best of the two in my opinion so I was glad she was doing this. The shoot took a couple of days and you get McKenzie dressed in two ways, in nice mode she's in a pink top which barely covers those large boobs and in naughty mode she's all decked out in black. The camera work is top notch too traveling all around Miss Lee's hot bod. Menu wise is what really impressed me about this title. The top of the screen lists the main areas for the dvd you can go to: Tease, Masturbation, Foreplay, and finally Sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 1/8/2006 by the-captain

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Reviewed by: The Captain Title: My Plaything Gauge Studio: Digital Sin DOP: 9/21/01 Category: Interactive Runtime: N/A Extras: See Below The Captain's Boner Rating: 8/10 Starring: Gauge Video Details: An interactive DVD Starring gauge. Lots of extras. Full motion menus, Multi angle, Naughty or nice mode. (Nice: Innocent, well semi-innocent anyways, Naughty: Dirty talking, seducing moves, heavy screaming). Note: Digital cum shots used in sex mode. Tease: These take place in her school girl outfit. You have the choice of two angles wide or close. And also Naughty/nice mode here. You also choose from tits, ass or pussy. Tits: In nice mode she slowly exposes her tits, speaks innocently, and caresses them slowly. In naughty mode, she rips open her shirt, talks dirty, pinches, and licks her nipples. And talks about tit fucking. Ass: In nice mode, she lifts up her skirt, slowly pulls down her panties, slowly grabs her ass, and runs a finger over her asshole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano
My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 1/1/2006 by masamune

Starring: Rita Faltoyano
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: MY PLAYTHING: RITA FALTOYANO Digital Sin I don't watch many of these "Interactive" type movies because I don't like having to fiddle with the remote too much. That's my main gripe with this. I wish there were an option in the beginning menu with presets so you watch it more hands-free. The sections don't move on to the next automatically on their own and are just stuck on loop. So you end up having to do a lot of clicking the remote, especially with the 'alternate angles' feature. I guess it depends on what DVD player you have but for me I have to click the remote three times to change the angle. Angle-> Down or Up -> Enter. The second flaw is that the cumshots are computer generated. To be fair, I really don't know a good way to get around that. If you book a male talent for a day to shoot the scene it isn't realistic for him to cum several different times during a few hours. Can't shoot the stuff at different intervals during the day because there will be continuity errors and the lighting probably won't match.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Krystal Steal
My Plaything: Krystal Steal 

Release date: 7/26/2005
Reviewed on: 9/18/2005 by eme

Starring: Krystal Steal
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Overall Impressions: This is a poor release, off the heels of My Plaything Rita Faltoyano, which I thought was one of Digital Sin's best releases to date. Krystal Steal is a beautiful blonde with sultry hazel eyes and a lovely body. However, she is paired with a (dud) who could not remain hard during the sex sequences. There is no anal in this release. In my opinion, this is a big disappoinment. I like that she was completely naked during the sex scenes. Her long and gorgeous tanned legs were not hidden by stockings. They were a pleasure to watch during the cowgirl sequence. Conclusion: Krystal does her best to deliver a strong performance. But, there was only so much she could do with the lame cock at her disposal. I like the completely naked girl concept. I hope Digital Sin will carry it over to its next release; and perhaps feature a luscious African American as the center of attention.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Krystal Steal
My Plaything: Krystal Steal 

Release date: 7/26/2005
Reviewed on: 9/16/2005 by darkcloud

Starring: Krystal Steal
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: This is one of the best simulated DVD. Digital Sid did a fantastic job with this edition. No major flaws, I have no compaints about this DVD. The camera work and angle choice are superb. One thing great about My Plaything is the Random Response Generator, smart looping system, and different cum scene for each mood. All these features make My Plaything tower about the rest. One bad thing about My plaything is that the chicks often wear leg stockings, boots and crap. But they finally did it right this time. Krystal Steal is all naked this time. Krystal looks like a vixenish Christia Aguilera IMO. She has a great sexy body and nice big fake tits. Krystal Steal acts really good. She seduces well with lots of energy. The strip section is one single scene now, no more sub scenes like tits, ass, and pussy. Runs for 5 minutes. Great scene. First and second angle shows different parts of Krystal's tight body. Masturbate section: Fingers, vibrator, and dildo are the options. Krystal is in missionary for fingers and virbator part.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano
My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 9/14/2005 by darkcloud

Starring: Rita Faltoyano
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: This edition of My Plaything is disappointing. There is NO innocent/naughty toggle! The naughty mode are all anal scenes, so vagina sex is designated as innocent mode. The interface menu no longer obstructs the action, something Digital Sin has done since Jenna Jameson: Its a Boy edition. To Digital Sin: Regarding the sex section, the actress should be 100 all naked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano
My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 9/6/2005 by jr

Starring: Rita Faltoyano
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: This is the very first time I have seen Rita in any kind of action, and I must say, she is one sexy piece of lady. Nice-size tits, ans an ample ass that is ripe for the fucking. Being a fan of the My Plaything series, I always try to get my hands on the latest volume, even though I dont know the lady on the box cover. And even with the technical glitches that have plagued this series in the past, it is still the benchmark by which all others try to aspound to, but fail miserably. Lets see how she fares in this latest release. The disc breaks down to the four menus that you can choose from: Foreplay, Masturbation, Sex, and Tease. Not being a big tease fan, I still checked it out, because wanted to see what she has to offer. TEASE - Man, if thats what she has to offer, Ill pack up and move right next door to her. The Nice mode gives you Rita toweling off those tits of hers. Not being a big fan of teasing, this still got the motor running. If a woman does it right, it really sets the mood, and Rita does it in spades. In the Naughty mode she drips candle wax all over her ample bosom.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano
My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 6/27/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Rita Faltoyano
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Well this is a title I've known about for some time and finally it has arrived in the mail! I have been a fan of Rita's now for a few years and really think in the past year or so she's really stepped up her level of performance so far as gonzo work is concerned. Now this title is a bit of a change for her perhaps being that she's making love to "us" but I can't think of a sexier woman I'd want making love to me than this love Hungarian. I don't think you all need to know this woman's fine attributes but just for the record she's got an interesting face which I consider to be beautiful, then let's travel down slightly to what I consider her prized assets, two of the most amazing natural breasts I've ever had the pleasure to see. As we travel a little further down and a short journey around you will find Rita's fabulous ass which has seen many a cock part it's splendid sea and I don't have any doubts it won't see action in this dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 6/22/2005 by brianna-blaze-fan

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: My Plaything: Gauge Digital Sin Naughty and Nice This DVD features a "Naughty and Nice" mode. You can choose what mood Gauge is in, either naughty or nice. In nice mode she is very shy and sweet. In naughty mode she is very slutty and more outgoing. Lots of dirty talking. Pretty nice feature. Tease You get to choose between tits, ass and pussy. Pretty self-explanatory. Masturbation You get to see her use her fingers, a purple or white vibrator, or a dildo. She uses the purple vibrator in her ass on naughty mode and there is a cum on Q feature where you can control her orgasm. She uses the dildo on her pussy and fingers her ass at the same time. Very good stuff. Do you/Do me In this feature you use your fingers, a vibrator, your tongue or can receive a blowjob from Gauge. In naughty mode she lets you use multiple fingers to finger her pussy, but in nice mode she only lets you use one. The tongue portion was done poorly if you ask me. The camera shook a little too much for me but not that big of a deal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Sabrine Maui
My Plaything: Sabrine Maui 

Release date: 5/12/2004
Reviewed on: 6/20/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Sabrine Maui
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 160 min. including all virtual footage Production Date: 11 / 6 / 2003 Director: Tyrone Shuz and Jonni Darko Cast: Sabrine Maui and you (played by Mark Ashley) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Digital Sin has really been leading the way in virtual sex with their My Plaything series. I cant help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but seems to have fallen back a notch overall. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Sabrine Maui and virtual sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants plenty of extras with their virtual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very nice and very clear. I dont think I noticed a single problem with the sound. The video is also very well done. Its presented in almost a non-anamorphic widescreen format, with the major sex decisions in the black bar above the picture and the finer selections in the black bar below it. This makes for a very nice presentation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Carmen Luvana
My Plaything: Carmen Luvana 

Release date: 6/18/2003
Reviewed on: 6/19/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Carmen Luvana
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 170 min. total footage (includes both camera angles) Production Date: 12 / 06 / 2002 Director: Steve Taylor Cast: Carmen Luvana and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been the best virtual sex series out there. I cant help but have high expectations here. Initial Reaction: With the exception of the audio balance, its very well done. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex or Carmen Luvana Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting virtual anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects lack a little hear. The audio is the biggest problem, as Carmen talks a lot but you can barely hear her much of the time. I had to turn my speakers way up to even have a chance, but then the hiss was as loud as she was. The audio varies from there to being a normal volume, and it changes from segment to segment so that you either have to adjust your volume constantly or you have to deal with very loud or very soft spots in the audio.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart
My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart 

Release date: 9/12/2002
Reviewed on: 6/19/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 183 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 1 / 27 / 2002 Director: Steve Taylor Cast: Monica Sweetheart and you, played by Erik Everhard The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very good series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It has a few minor faults, but for the most part is very well done. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex and Monica Sweetheart Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal-free virtual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and very nicely balanced without so much as a sign of background noises. The video is also very well done. It has just a slight hint of grain, but is very well lit and theres no undue camera motion. Music: None Menus: After Monica opens things up with a little sweet talk in a few different outfits, the menus keep things simple with still photos behind the choices.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Miko Lee
My Plaything: Miko Lee 

Release date: 11/27/2001
Reviewed on: 6/19/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Miko Lee
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 160 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 8 / 30 / 2000 Director: Scott Taylor Cast: Miko Lee and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very good virtual sex series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its nicely done with a couple nice variations. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Miko Lee and virtual sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants little extras such as a behind the scenes featurette The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty good, but its a little weaker than Im used to from this series. It has a few background noises but is normally nicely balanced. The video is also a little weak. Its lit just as good as normal, but the picture looks just a little blurry. Music: None Menus: After Miko welcomes you in a nice montage sequence, things cut to a few screens with Miko introducing each menu while the choices are clearly listed on the side.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Silvia Saint
My Plaything: Silvia Saint 

Release date: 7/8/2001
Reviewed on: 6/18/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Silvia Saint
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The Little Details Production Date: 5 / 03 / 2000 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Silvia Saint and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: The My Plaything series has been one of the best virtual sex simulators out there right from the start. I cant help but have pretty high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Silvia Saint and virtual sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely nasty naughty action or long segments The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is very clear and well balanced without having any background noises. The video is also quite nice. It has a hint of pixelation, but is very nicely lit. It suffers a little from having some of the equipment in the field of view in the upper right corner. Music: None Menus: The menus are pretty decent. Theres a long lead-in to the main menu, and after that the couple menus only have stills.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Tera Patrick
My Plaything: Tera Patrick 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/18/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Tera Patrick
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 112 min. total virtual footage Production Date: 5 / 25 / 1999 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Tera Patrick and you, played by Eric Everhard The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been one of the best virtual sex series out there. Even though this is an early installment, Im going in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: I can see why this one had so many people drooling when it came out. Who Should Watch It : Tera Patrick fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a well developed virtual sex feature by current standards The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is well balanced and Teras voice comes across very clear. The only problem with the audio is a slight bit of hiss in the background. The video is also nicely done. Its very well lit and only has a hint of grain. Music: None Menus: The menus are very simple.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jewel De' Nyle
My Plaything: Jewel De' Nyle 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/18/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 106 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 5 / 25 / 1999 Director: Scott Taylor and Nic Andrews Cast: Jewel DeNyle and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very good series. Im looking forward to checking this one out. Initial Reaction: It lacks quite a bit compared to current releases, but comes off as a very respectable start. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jewel DeNyle and virtual sex completists Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting top notch virtual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is nicely balanced and free of background noises. The video is also very well done. It shows some very nice attention to lighting, is free of grain, and doesnt show any camera motion. This is a great looking and sounding DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 165 min. including all angles and non-sex footage (cover states Nearly 4 hrs. of POV Interactive Sex. This is roughly an hour and a quarter difference, or a running time of about two thirds of whats advertised. With a difference of this magnitude, I cant help but penalize the overall score by a full point.) Production Date: 2 / 11 / 2004 Director: Tyrone Shuz and Jonni Darko Cast: Kathleen Kruz, Candace Jackson, Kaylani Lei, Monica Sweetheart, Lacey Duvall, Daisy, Charisma Cole, Ramona Luv, and Erik Everhard in sexual roles and August Night, Jamie Brooks, Jayna Oso, Jennifer Luv, Nadia Styles, Rio Mariah, Roxy Jezel, Shy Love, Taylor Rain, Big Daddy Young Buck, 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks and plenty more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: The only thing rap seems to be missing for me is to have the letter C put in front of it. That said, Digital Sin has done such a great job with so much of their other stuff that I cant help but to be really curious here.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick and dirty review. Groupie love is an interactive video with a number of girls. Young Buck, 50 cent, and Lloyd Banks would intro each scenario and then leave the rest to the ladies. There's two angles to this movie. One a POV view and the other a third perspective view. Most of the time the POV angle was the better one but every cumshot was better viewed in the 3rd person because you could see where it landed. Hummer Limo: Candace Jackson (naughty) and Kathleen Kruz (nice). I prefered Kathleen cause she's cuter. You can either get a handjob or blowjob from one girl or a blowjob from both. Best cumshot was choosing the double blowjob where you finish off in Kathleen's mouth and let it drip out. House Party: Kaylani Lei (nice) and Monica Sweetheart (naughty). I preferred Kaylani. You can do it in the mish, doggy, or cowgirl with either girls. The Lab: The Lab is the rappers studio. You get Daisy (naughty) or Lacey (nice). I preferred Daisy's looks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy 

Release date: 12/14/2002
Reviewed on: 7/20/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Jenna Jameson
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 140 min. including both angles Production Date: 1 / 17 / 2002 Director: Scott Taylor Cast: Jenna Jameson and Carmen Luvana in the bonus section The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this release, and am going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: It just might be the best virtual sex DVD Ive watched so far. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex or Jenna Jameson Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting crap The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is extremely clear. There is a slight hum for a background noise during the foreplay section, but thats about it. The video is just as good. Theres some nice distance shots but everything is always very clear. Its also very well lit, and the quality continues right through all the extras rather than sacrificing the quality for the technical aspects a little bit to save disc space. This is an excellent looking and sounding DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Sabrine Maui
My Plaything: Sabrine Maui 

Release date: 5/12/2004
Reviewed on: 7/4/2004 by md-james

Starring: Sabrine Maui
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Title: My Plaything: Sabrine Maui Released by: Digital Sin "You are holding in your hands the most advanced interactive sex simulator in the world. Highly advanced technology allows for the most realistic sexual encounter ever!" I dont know about you, but this reviewer has pretty much heard it all before. It seems like every interactive sex simulator claims to be "the most advanced" or promises "the most realistic sexual encounter ever". Thats a pretty high bar to set for any company, but if thats the claim that they want to make, then thats the measuring stick theyre going to be judged by. The company making the claim is Digital Sin. The series is "My Plaything". And the "plaything" of the moment is Sabrine Maui. So I guess the first question is who is Sabrine Maui? Seriously, who is she? Well we dont really know.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Sabrine Maui
My Plaything: Sabrine Maui 

Release date: 5/12/2004
Reviewed on: 6/26/2004 by evil_rip

Starring: Sabrine Maui
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: My Plaything Sabrine Maui Well well well, I actually bought a DVD that cost more than $4 bucks... and present to you the first review of My plaything Sabrine Maui... Wow the opening is Sabrina telling you how she "feels" then the DVD menu is animated and she's still talking, teasing you to choose in the DVD... I want to do things to you, I want you to do things to me.. and then she's rubbing her self telling you she has all the time in the world. So the animated menu is her rubbing herself waiting for you to pick which feature you'd like to go to. It loops on her rubbing her self. There's Naughty and NIce modes. Presentation: The DVD doesn't take up the full screen. There is room left at the top and bottom for the menu system. So It appears this is Widescreen porn. LOL But then when you read the instructions... there's multiple viewing angles..
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy 

Release date: 12/14/2002
Reviewed on: 1/9/2004 by darkcloud

Starring: Jenna Jameson
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: My Plaything Jenna Jameson 2 It's A Boy is a quality DVD title with some flaws. 'If you liked the original then you will love the sequel', the original or part 1 used a strap-on-dildo to replace real cock and was a fair DVD at best. This part 2 DVD uses a real male cock and blows away part 1. For those who don't know what this title or genre is about, its basically a bunch of different scenes, there are 2 angles for all scene. For example there is masturbation, sex, titty scene, etc.... You dont ever see the male actor, no making out and no kissing. So its you and the star and your imagination, or you is the star. The sex often offers 'best part of the scene from traditional 1 on 1 movies' shot. Such as that direct cowgirl position, that close up of the titties, but now you can view it for as long as you want. This DVD or genre has infinite replay value. Jenna Jameson is the most famous porn star in the world. In my opinion, JJ(Jenna Jameson from now on) has the best titties fake or real on this planet, they are beautiful, big, and the shape is just so perfect.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Carmen Luvana
My Plaything: Carmen Luvana 

Release date: 6/18/2003
Reviewed on: 8/10/2003 by goldmember

Starring: Carmen Luvana
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: My Plaything Carmen Luvana Directed by Scott Taylor Overall Impression I was not sure what to expect from this installment of the "My Plaything" series. I know they were sticking with the new HD format they used in MP: Jenna Jameson 2. There were some serious improvements made in the last one, as well as some serious new problems. The other x factor for me was Carmen Luvana. I had only seen one of her titles, a couples feature for DigitalSin. I liked what I saw of her but would I like an entire DVD devoted to her? While the navigation is improved, there are some smarter camera decisions, the intro's are great, the outfits are great, the production values are top notch, and Carmen is a hot Latin lady. However this installment doesn't rate all that high on my all time list of "My Playthings". For starters I was a little disappointed by the complete lack of anal. I know, I know not every thing must have anal sex, but that is one of the reasons I love the series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart
My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart 

Release date: 9/12/2002
Reviewed on: 7/26/2003 by sweet-dave

Starring: Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: There have been three technological advancements that have accellerated the growth of the adult industry; the VCR, the internet, and the DVD player, and no series of titles have taken advantage of the technology available in the DVD player like the My Plaything series, and while I have no seen evey My Plaything title yet, My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart should be the gold standard for what a My Plaything title should be. First of all, Monica Sweetheart is an absolutely gorgeous Czech stuuner with amazing green eyes and a wonderful little smile, and a firm natural body that should be the dream of every porn star. However, to be a great My Plaything, the starlet has to be more than beautiful. My Plaything is a fantasy, the ultimate sexual fantasy, and in my opinion, Monica Sweetheart captures the essence of what it means to be a sexual wonderment perfectly. The only scene where she doesn't capture the moment is when she rides a Sybian in the Extras menu, the only scene to be a disappointment. The title is divided into five parts; Tease, Masturbation, Foreplay, Sex, and Bonus.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 6/19/2003 by sweet-dave

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: This is the second My Plaything title that I have seen; the first being Monica Sweetheart, and while I was quite excited with the concept when I first opened the container for Monica, Gauge left me, frankly, a little bored. Now, this has very little to do with Gauge herself. Not only is Gauge a very cute girl (not really beautiful perhaps, but certainly very cute) but she's a tremendous sex performer. Whereas Monica was a gorgoeous woman whose sexual performance was a bit lacking, Gauge gives almost everything she has in every scene. She Teases wonderfully, she Masturbates quite well, gives an incredibly passionate Sex performance, and while she receives a tongue, finger and vibrator awkwards from a phantom man (not her fault) she sucks on his cock as if it held the secret of life. She even rides the Sybian in the bonus section with a great deal of passion. My only complaint with Gauge is that her "acting" in the menu scenes ("oh, I've never felt like that before") feels one hundred percent fake without any of the enthusiasm she gives in her sexual performance.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy 

Release date: 12/14/2002
Reviewed on: 2/16/2003 by goldmember

Starring: Jenna Jameson
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: My Plaything Jenna Jameson 2 It's A Boy Directed by S. Taylor Overall Impression I have been a huge fan of the "My Plaything" series ever since they released the Stacy Valentine edition and as far as I'm concerned Digital Sin has proven that they are the current interactive sex champions, based on the innovation they have shown in their previous titles like "My Plaything Guage", "My Plaything Kylie Ireland" and even the original "My Plaything Jenna Jameson". So needles to say I have been driving myself crazy for the last few months in anticipation for this disc which showed great promise. (this title was originally scheduled to ship in the fall of 2002 not the beginning of the new year) After finally getting my hands on a copy of this two disc DVD I am happy to report it was worth the wait. It is not perfect however there are a few issues I have with it that prevent me from giving it a five star rating and membership in the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy 

Release date: 12/14/2002
Reviewed on: 2/14/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Jenna Jameson
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Here we have the latest offering in the successful My Plaything series. We are also in for an extra treat as the woman we get to oogle our eyes at is none other than mega-star Jenna Jameson who is back for her second go at this format. The extra caveat this time is she is going to be boning an actual man baby,lol, and not a girl with a strap on although there is one later in this movie but more on that later. If you have seen the My Playthings or even the less quality, IMO, Virtual Sex line you have a good idea of what to expect as far as general content but the woman who is the focal point will go a long way to determining how hard your dick or how wet your pussy gets and with Jenna Jameson at the controls, face it she is not you,lol, the odds of success are quite high!! I must say the visuals for this Plaything are very sharp and the choices are easily seen but also not so dominant as to take away your focus from the lovely Miss Jenna.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Kylie Ireland
My Plaything: Kylie Ireland 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 12/24/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Kylie Ireland
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Production Date: 6 / 06 / 2001 Director: S. Taylor Cast: Kylie Ireland and you (who appears to be played by Eric Everhard) Initial Expectations: Ive been very impressed with this series, and Kylie has been one of my favorite stars for about as long as Ive watched porn. I cant help but have high expectations. Initial Reaction: This DVD should come with a warning for people to drink a lot of fluids when watching. Who Should Watch It : Its a MUST for any fan of Kylie Ireland Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like Kylie Ireland or who wants something other than pure whacking material Audio /Video Quality: The audio is extremely clear and doesnt even have the hint of a background noise. The video is a little soft, but works here. The softness doesnt draw away from the feature at all, and in fact, might enhance it a little by making it look a little artistic with a photo spread type feel. Its well lit throughout the entire feature, but there is a bit of change between the two angles.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Silvia Saint
My Plaything: Silvia Saint 

Release date: 7/8/2001
Reviewed on: 10/22/2002 by squidmonkey

Starring: Silvia Saint
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Those who have been able to get their hands on a copy of any of the my plaything series are generally not dissappinted from what I have heard, and this installment is no exception. This feature is based around the beautiful Czech Porn Starlet Sylvia Saint, who ishugely popular amongst porn fans around the world. Myself being one of them!! Having just watched Virtual Sex with Tera Patrick, I was quite wary of this type of title. Yet this was ill founded as this title was actually quite good, in that it was packaged and designed better as well as being more interactive, thus giving the controller more power over their plaything. With this DVD, you are initially given a large choice of various options. These being tease, masturbation, do you / do me, sex and then the added bonus. I initially started with the tease option, of which you have 3 choices, these being tits,ass and pussy.Sylvia starts off wearing a nice black cocktail dress and in all three options she slowly reveals the anatomy of choice.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart
My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart 

Release date: 9/12/2002
Reviewed on: 9/25/2002 by goldmember

Starring: Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: My Plaything Monica Sweetheart Directed by S. Taylor Overall Impression I have been eagerly anticipating this installment of "My Plaything" for several reasons. I have always been very impressed with Sweetheart, from her Private days to her gonzo stardom. However I have always felt that she needed to learn how to play to the camera more. Even when working for directors who tend to encourage their starlets to make eye contact with the camera, it is very rare that you see her flashing those radiant eyes at the camera or viewer. Even Jules Jordan hardly got any eye contact from her in "Lex the Impaler 2". So being partial to female eye contact, I knew I would finally get to see it here from Monica. The other reason I have been looking forward to this release is because I wanted to see if there would be any new innovations in format from Digital Sin. There may not be any radical changes to the series in this edition, but the overall quality of the product continues to improve with this edition. Monica delivers a phenomenal performance in this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart
My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart 

Release date: 9/12/2002
Reviewed on: 9/25/2002 by edsa

Starring: Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart (2002) Studio Digital Sin Director S.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 8/24/2002 by darkcloud

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Great DVD! Gauge is a short cutey with nice natural tits. The setting is great, basically you're in high school. Gauge is a cheerleader and you get to play and fuck with her any way you want. The audio/video quality is excellent. Gauge performs very very well. Tease: Gauge is on top of teacher's desk. Options are tits, ass, and pussy. Foreplay: Gauge is all naket on bed. Finger - Gauge is spread wide open, missionary view, angle 2 shows close up action. Vibe purple - Gauge is in doggy position, angle 2 shows close up action. Vibe white - Gauge is spread wide open, missionary view but slightly to the right, angle 2 is a "side view" close up action. Dildo - Gauge is spread wide open with one leg up, missionary view, angle 2 is close up pussy action. Overall excellent! Very well done, nice variation. Do you/Do me: Gauge's cute butt fills the whole screen in Fingers and Vibrator scene, angle 2 shows the general view. Other options are tongue and blow job. Overall excellent. Sex: Your options are: Missionary, doggie, and cowgirl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Kylie Ireland
My Plaything: Kylie Ireland 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 8/24/2002 by darkcloud

Starring: Kylie Ireland
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The 8th My Plaything release. Kylie Ireland is very good looking with huge set of tits. Kylie is very charming and "talks" well. A HUGE problem with this DVD is the over lighting, way too bright. There is a soft lighting effect too, therefore cutting down the resolution! There are NO extras! No massage, no sybian, no nada. Tease: Kylie is wearing a long shining dress performing in front of a staircase of a nice house. The pussy option is nice. Masturbate: Kylie is wearing some sexy lingerine and dressed up like a sectary. She don't take her clothes off but angle 2 shows pussy action. Kylie acts really well. Overall average, Kylie should take her clothes off. Foreplay: Kylie is all naked except for white stockings. The first angle is spread-missionary view and the second angle is over-the-top missionary view. So there are NO pussy shots and both angles are similar. The eating out scene is pretty good, Kylie looks very pretty and her tits too. Overall disappointing due to lack of pussy views! Sex: The missionary and anal missionary are nice.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Kylie Ireland
My Plaything: Kylie Ireland 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 7/16/2002 by goldmember

Starring: Kylie Ireland
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: My Plaything Kylie Ireland Overall Impression I ordered this DVD on the strength of the previous My Plaything. To be honest I have never been the biggest Ireland fan. So I was a little surprised by how much I enjoyed her in this title. Kylie benefits from some very soft lighting and some what I assume is some great make-up work because she has not looked this good for years. I have always felt that these virtual titles rest almost completely on the stars performance. I have to say Kylie delivers the goods here, she really does a fantastic acting job. You may have noticed that I gave this disc 4&1/2 stars for Plot/Acting. It is obviously for the acting, because there is no real plots, besides you having sex with a pornstar. Kylie gets the high acting praise, because she is so convincing throughout the entire disc. One of the things you will notice about most of these interactive sex Dads is that the stars always engage in quite a bit of verbal stimulation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Kylie Ireland
My Plaything: Kylie Ireland 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 6/22/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Kylie Ireland
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: This is the first interactive DVD that I have ever seen and reviewed. Hearing so many good things about the My Plaything series made me jump at the opportunity to review this title. It stars the very hot and very gorgeous Kylie Ireland, who I have always loved, even if I havent seen all that much of her. So this is a great way for me to get to know her better, on a more personal level, one-on-one. Please allow me to indulge in the very lovely Kylie Ireland, and myself so I will be using I a lot, because quite frankly this is MY time with her... Tease is the first option on the main menu, so lets start there theres tit tease, ass tease, and pussy tease. All tease segments are two minutes and there is the option of Naughty or Nice. The nice option is sweet and innocent type of talking, while the naughty is dirty talking. My favorite is the ass tease, both in Naughty or Nice, because watching that wonderful ass of hers is just too great. Second on the list is a masturbate option (no not me, Im already there), that can be selected from the main menu.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 6/15/2002 by dumblonde

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Briana Banks, Michael Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Writer/Director/Videographer: Scott Taylor DOP: 11/1/2000 Audio/Video: Excellent, top notch. Extras: So many they had to go on a second disc. Striptease scenes Photo gallery Blooper reel Behind the scenes In between takes Trailers Up Close with Jenna ***************************************************************** ***************************************************************** Comments: I'm not a big fan of the 'Virtual' type of product, mainly because I'm female, and what I had seen had been disappointing. I'd rather not see stunt dicks and fake cumshots, thank you very much. Apparently some do, which caused somewhat of a controversy when My Plaything Jenna came out. Jenna looks gorgeous throughout this two disc set, as does the video. There's much more than the screenshots show, in fact, I haven't even viewed the entire thing yet. I'm almost afraid to. I popped this in my player, expecting to click through the options as fast as possible. As I said, Jenna looks really hot here, and she was so sweet and sexy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Miko Lee
My Plaything: Miko Lee 

Release date: 11/27/2001
Reviewed on: 4/22/2002 by alexgogol

Starring: Miko Lee
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Title: My Plaything Miko Lee Studio: New Sensations/Digital Sin Production Year: 2000 Cast: Miko Lee Director: Review: Intro: Miko gives a seductive intro talk about what she will do for you if youre ready for action. Modes: Nice and Naughty. As all other virtual sex simulators, this one has 4 sections: 1. Tease Background: a nice room with a traditional Chinese poster on the wall. Tits Nice Mode: She massages her tits in a very sexy way. I wish she were a little more entertaining while working on her tits. Naughty Mode: very entertaining, much better than the Nice Mode. She definitely has a dirty mouth here. Ass She displays her ass asking whether you want to shove your dick into it. You can change the angles to see it close or from afar. Nice way of presenting an ass. Pussy She is really dirty in the Nasty Mode. Great job. 2. Masturbation Background: a large bed in the room. Nicely arranged interior. Fingers: you can see everything not only she sticks her fingers into her pussy, but also shoves a finger up her ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 3/13/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Production Date: 9 / 21 / 2001 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Gauge and Erik Everhard Initial Expectations: Ive been very impressed with the My Plaything series, but Gauge has frequently left me cold. Ive heard good things about this DVD, so Im hoping this might change my mind about her. Initial Reaction: Its a must have for anybody whos already a fan of Gauge or just curious about the hype. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex, younger girls, and trailer trash Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to fantasize about a woman who looks more like a woman than somebody thatll get you thrown in jail Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and nicely done. I didnt notice any background noises, and Gauges voice was kept at a fairly even level. The video isnt quite as good. Its slightly grainy and theres a small colored bar along a couple of the edges. The sex selections appear slightly pixelized, and even the writing on the icons arent too clear. You can still read them good enough to know what they are, but it Music: None.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 3/3/2002 by 655321

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Excellent masturbatory fare! I have always been a Gauge fan (though I truly wish she would use some makeup to cover the tattoo). Tease section: Naughty and nice toggle. I have to admit I just cracked up when [nice] Gauge says: "I've never shown anyone my boobies." Having seen her "boobies" oh, maybe sixty or seventy times, the line just had me in stitches. Gauge shows her body to advantage in this segment. Masturbation section: Wow, wow, wow. I must admit that after watching the section with the purple vibrator, I was "done" for a while and the rest of the DVD would have to be viewed at a later date. Gauge is very hot. Do me / Do you section: The weakest part of the interactive DVD, but fun nonetheless. No matter how weak the section is relative to the rest of the DVD, it is still Gauge being naked and nasty. Gauge is like a split-fingered fastball. Even when thrown poorly, its still a pretty damn good pitch. However, I did not like the ambulatory dildo in this scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 2/23/2002 by steve-k

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Title : My Plaything : Gauge Director : Scott Andrews Stars : Gauge. Running Time : Endless Possibilities Extras : Great Menu, Scene Selection, and Trailers. Review: This is the 7th and by far gets my vote for the best yet from the My Plaything series. Gauge looks like a senior in high school and plus she is sportin' pig tails which is so hot. There are so many choices you have when you pop this dvd in. Your choices : Foreplay - Of course if you like whackin' for a long period of time this is a good choice to get started on. We get to see Gauge's ass, pussy, and tits and you have the choice of the Naughty/Nice selection with this and everthing else. Masturbation - I am a big female masturbation fan, so to see Gauge fiddle with her clit is a great thing. We can also see her use the usual toys with herself. Sex - There are many choices you can do with this selection, and this is by far the best feature on the disc. Your 1st choice can be missionary style and your cock is goes to work right away on Gauge's pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 2/23/2002 by bono-one

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: I am a big fan of the My Playthings and I must say they have really outdone themselves with the Gauge entry. This is without a doubt the best one in the series bar none. I had previously said the Tera Patrick one was my favorite but this one has overtaken that one. It does help if you like the starlet and I have been a big fan of Gauges since I first saw her in Bringum Young 1. She comes on in a school girl outfit looking all quite and shy but any fan of Gauges knows she is anything but shy at least while performing. I really liked the tease footage where you get to see her play with her ample breasts, also with her ass and she also shows off her gorgeous pussy for you. Try both the nice and naughty versions of everything in this disc and just see how good a job Gauge does with both, I was impressed. The masturbation segment was also well done and little Gauge doesn't shy away from jamming four fingers into her tight little pussy. You can also see her use a purple or white vibrator and also she will use a dildo.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 2/1/2002 by den

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Briana Banks, Michael Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: DVD My Plaything - Jenna Jameson ============================================================================ Quote...............Another good one. Popular DVD series. Les action. ============================================================================ Review Date.........12/31/2001 Distributed By......Digital Sin DVD Supplied By.........Digital Sin DVD Quality/Lighting....Good Rating..............XXX Pro Category............Les Points.............. 9.25 Stars...............Jenna Jameson Brianna Banks ============================================================================ Another real good Interactive DVD shot exclusively on DVD. Jenna opens with a variety of hot outfits and looking good. Jenna has her nipples pierced. Jenna talks and teases and says, 'Are you ready for what we are about to do? Your my Plaything'.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Miko Lee
My Plaything: Miko Lee 

Release date: 11/27/2001
Reviewed on: 12/6/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Miko Lee
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: ~The 6th edition of My Plaything is Miko Lee! She is very sexy and TRUELY sluty looking~! She's got a "fuck me" face and body. Miko's body is heavenly, good legs, ass, sexy waist and shape. Her tits are nice but fake, scars under nipple are quite visible and shape is a bit sloppy. Miko Lee's skin is smooth and flawless. Her pussy is clean and tender with no hair in this DVD. If you are not familiar with My Plaything, read other's reviews. Miko performs awesome! In naughty mood, she really comes alive like a sex slut tiger!! Review of each segment: TEASE: Miko is wearing lime green color bikini. The background is a "tatami" house (Japanese style bamboo house, there's crane painting on the wall and Miko dances around a log pole. The options are tits, ass, and pussy. Similar to previous edtions. Overall the tease section is excellent. MASTURBATION: The options are fingers, dildo, and sybian. Miko's pussy and legs are very nice. One serious problem in this segment, Miko keeps her bra on the WHOLE time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Silvia Saint
My Plaything: Silvia Saint 

Release date: 7/8/2001
Reviewed on: 9/27/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Silvia Saint
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The latest My Plaything featuring Silvia Saint! For those who are not familiar with "My Plaything." Its a interactive sex cd which you have the chick do all kinds of things, from your point of view (POV) with multiple angle, and you can switch the mood of the chick. Silvia Saint looks very hot and sexy as you would expect. She talks ALOT in every scene! Which is great I think, more talking with moaning instead of just boring moaning. Its funny to hear Silvia talking dirty and seducing with her accent. She acts really cute and well. Silvia knows how to communicate, the way she stares into the camera and the looks she gives will turn you on. Tease section: Its similar to other my playthings. You can see Silvia displaying her tits, ass, or pussy. Masturbation section: Its shot different but better. Here Silvia is sitting half mission half sideways on a chair and you can see her entire body (angle 1). She is wearing a cut white shirt but her entire body is exposed well. Then in angle 2 its the close up shot of the actions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Silvia Saint
My Plaything: Silvia Saint 

Release date: 7/8/2001
Reviewed on: 9/22/2001 by kobiata

Starring: Silvia Saint
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: My Plaything: Silvia Saint Digital Sin DVD / May 2000    DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Multi-angle (2) - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Silvia Saint with Erik Everhard Synopsis: This is as close as you can get with Silvia Saint! Overall: The sex was downright boring. It is two levels down in regards to My Plaything: Jenna Jameson. The extras are tumbling down to the level of Elegant Angel DVD extras except with a larger collection of photos. In fact, I am extremely disappointed. I cannot believe that I thought this DVD would be a winner after having reviewed My Plaything: Jenna Jameson when I said, "I cannot wait for My Plaything: Silvia Saint!"  DVD Quality:  If there are any positives about the DVD, it would be in this category. Like previous My Playthings, the A/V quality is great. Video encoding lies between 3-5 Mbps while audio encoding is
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 6/27/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Briana Banks, Michael Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: The latest of the my plaything series and comes with 2 dvd. It has more footage and extra features. Overall this one is good, but personally I am tired of Jenna Jameson. In this one, Jenna performs and fucks great. Besides all the good shit, there are two things that bothers. First, why dont Jenna just lose that piece of clothing. Second, the strap-on cock with Brianna Banks wearing it and acting as the "male part". or "female part" whatever you want to call it, this format aint right. Leave the dildos/fake cocks for the masturbation scenes.... However, this dvd is better than virtual sex with Jenna. Look forward to the next my plaything, which will be Silvia Saint and should be out in just a few more days.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 5/7/2001 by kobiata

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Briana Banks, Michael Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: My Plaything: Jenna Jameson Digital Sin DVD / November 2000    DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - DISC ONE - Single Sided Dual Layer - DISC TWO - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Multi-angle (2) - Photo Gallery - "Hands On" - "Pleasure Center" - Strip segments - Behind the Scenes Video - Blooper Reel - Up Close with Jenna Jameson - Trailers Starring: Jenna Jameson and Brianna Banks Synopsis: For those who have dreamed having Jenna Jameson, your fantasies can come true! Overall: The sex was not at all volcanic. Right now, it is the best interactive sex DVD out there! The extras are the finest I have seen though. In fact, I enjoyed the extras more than the interactive sex. If you think that you can jerk off to this DVD, think again. I appreciated Jenna's softcore strip segents and interview than anything else. It is more of a collector's item, REALLY! I cannot wait for My Playthi
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 5/5/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Briana Banks, Michael Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Production Date: 11 / 15 / 2000 Director and Producer: Scott Taylor Cast: Jenna Jameson, Brianna Banks, and Michael Lynn (?) Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this so far despite it being an all girl virtual sex simulator, so I have very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its the best sex simulator Ive seen so far and overall an amazing DVD. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jenna, virtual sex simulators, and well made DVDs. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like virtual sex. Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video are both extremely clear. Music: None. Menus: All of the menus are extremely well done. Jenna starts out the main menu with a nice little intro highlighting many of the scenes. Its a hot opening, for a main menu and one that will have Jenna fans and fans of virtual sex taking the phone off the hook until theyre done with it. Jenna does a small introduction to many of the other menus as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 4/26/2001 by diville

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Briana Banks, Michael Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: If you're going to produce a two disc virtual sex dvd featuring only one girl, you might as well hire the best. Right now, Jenna Jameson is the best. Sure, some may argue the case for another starlet as being at the top of the pornographic food chain, but there's no denying Jenna Jameson draws more attention, has a wider following, and appeals to more casual porn fans than anyone else in the sex business. She's a true adult superstar. If Michael Jordan was a hot white girl who had sex on film, he'd be Jenna Jameson. Her version of My Plaything does not waste it's high caliber cover girl. It's easy to write the project off, sight unseen, because a girl with a stap-on is standing in for the man who would normally be standing in for us. If your intention is to imagine that it's you taking advantage of Jenna's unequaled body, then here's to hoping you have a good imagination. Admittedly, it's hard to get past the plastic strap-on when it's dick you want.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 4/16/2001 by bono-one

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Briana Banks, Michael Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Well here goes finally got this most anticipated title and it was awesome. I want to thank ADT for running the Haiku contest and Digital Sin for putting out such a great dvd, the best in this series easily. That there is no real cock is the only thing I missed in this dvd. First thing the menus are so much better than in the first My Plaything for Jewel. They are constantly changing and throughout we get Jenna talking to us and the music playing was also a nice touch. The menu options are displayed at the bottom of the screen and are easy to read and as with the other My Playthings once in a particular area you can have Jenna be nice or naughty. It always starts out in the nice mode and if you can to naughty it stays in the naughty mode when you change to another area. The tease area offers three choices for you and they are ass, pussy, and tits. Again the screen is always changing and the menu options are easy to read.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Tera Patrick
My Plaything: Tera Patrick 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/17/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Tera Patrick
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: This one is the worst "my plaything" in the series. Mainly because tera keeps her clothes on too much. In the sex section, she is not completely naked and the piece of cloth covers her body and breasts. The angles for the sex scenes are bad. Unlike in jewel de nyle and stacy valentine, which has very good shots/scenes. Overall, if you want a interactive cd with tera patrick, I would definately recommend "virtual sex" with tera patrick from digital playground. Instead of this one. Also if you are a big tera patrick fan. She appears in the pick-up line series. In there she dont have sex, but she masterbates super special and that appearance is her first ever on video.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Stacy Valentine
My Plaything: Stacy Valentine 

Release date: 6/21/2000
Reviewed on: 1/15/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Stacy Valentine
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: This is the best "my plaything" in the series. Stacy Valetine looks very good in this one, as always. It is just like all the other plaything series such as Jewel De Nyle and Tera Patrick. The new part of this "my plaything" is that there's scissor position in the sex section. A sybian in the masturbation section. The picture is super clear. The scenes and the alternate angles are well shot and offers good effects. This is one of the best dvd of all time! It rivals with the virtual sex series with tera patrick and julia ann by digital playground. The only bad thing about this dvd is that you can't remove the menu bars like how you can in the virtual sex. But this dvd is more fun, better shot, and has more "options" than virtual sex series. Also the background is not a black cloth like how it is in virtual sex, in my plaything you are in a bedroom. If my plaything had the option of removing menu bars, it would definately be better than the virtual sex series. Overall this is a must get dvd for all porn lovers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jewel De' Nyle
My Plaything: Jewel De' Nyle 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/15/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Jewel de Nyle looks very good in this dvd, perhaps the best ever. Her body is incredible in this dvd. My plaything by digital sin did a awesome job in the interactive sex dvd format. In this dvd, there are many options, a strip tease section, do-you-do-me section, masturbation section, and of course the sex section. You can have Jewel finger herself or you fingering her and also dildos and other tasks. Also there's an anal scene in the sex section in addition to missionary, doggy, top, reverse top. This dvd offers a lot more options when compared to virtual sex by digital playground. The scenes in my plaything are well shot, and the 2nd angle is well choiced and if it is a close up then it moves smoothly up and down or side to side to showing what's going on and adds a nice effect. The scenes in the sex section are very well shot, and shows the action and the girl well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Tera Patrick
My Plaything: Tera Patrick 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/7/2001 by brad-landa

Starring: Tera Patrick
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: My Plaything : Tera Patrick I would like to start off saying Tera Patrick is a very attractive lady, and she could get anybody rock off, but when I view this DVD I was every disappoint when finding out the segments are only 1.5 min in length. 1. How can anybody concentrate on this beautiful woman in 1.5 min ? How can anybody get off in 1.5 min ? My concentration was distracted, because of the short segment and the loop back. The loop back is a good idea, but maybe if the segment was at least 4 min long. I am sure I could of got myself off without a problem. I am sure their was plenty of space left on the DVD for such lengths. I also was disappointed on her eye contact. I heard good reviews on her eye contact , but when played this DVD, I was disappointed again. tho maybe it was because of the fat camera man I saw in the section of the bloopers. LOL Tear Patrick beautiful eyes should not be wasted on film, or I should say her entire sexy body .
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Stacy Valentine
My Plaything: Stacy Valentine 

Release date: 6/21/2000
Reviewed on: 11/21/2000 by astroknight

Starring: Stacy Valentine
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Running Time: Approx. 2 hours Production Date: 2 / 16 / 00 Cast: Stacy Valentine, astroknight (hey, this thing is about dreaming, I might as well go all the way) Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about Digital Sins My Plaything series, so I had high hopes. Initial Reaction: Wow! This is a great interactive sex DVD. Audio /Video Quality: Both are excellent. Music: None Disc Problems: When run on my DVD-ROM, I could not get the blooper reel to work and the DVD would restart when several of the interactive choices were made. Review: Ive never really been impressed with the idea of a sex simulator. Maybe it comes form too many disappointments when I tried playing the simulators as a kid that were supposed to be just as good as the real thing. Maybe they were if you were a choir boy, but when I play the game where you race cars through a busy downtown area, I want the blood smear and thump that youre supposed to get when you run over little old ladies combined with the cops not being able to catch you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Stacy Valentine
My Plaything: Stacy Valentine 

Release date: 6/21/2000
Reviewed on: 11/8/2000 by diville

Starring: Stacy Valentine
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Starring: Stacy Valentine I just had sex with Stacy Valentine, or so I've been led to believe. Of course, watching a DVD "sex simulator" is not the real thing, close to the real thing, or a good substitution for the real thing. But, if you're one of the multitudes like myself who are in lust with Stacy Valentine, you'll be happy to take what you can get. What you get with Digital Sin's My Plaything: Stacy Valentine is a well constructed, crystal clear, ultra sexy two hours of porn. That's not to say that this production is without it's faults; virtual sex titles have their limitations. Still, short of having Stacy sweat all over you herself (and there's no denying the girl's got some overactive pores), this may be as good as you'll ever get. It's more accurate to call a title like this a high tech masturbation aid than a sex simulator. Sex is visceral; DVD is not, even when it's this technically perfect.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Tera Patrick
My Plaything: Tera Patrick 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 11/8/2000 by diville

Starring: Tera Patrick
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Starring: Tera Patrick Is there any wonder why Tera Patrick has risen so quickly from modeling obscurity to porn superstardom? Just look at her. She's so popular because she's so pretty. It's that simple. She's so pretty that it's off putting. Intimidating. To see her is to wonder what it would it feel to have sex with a woman who looks like her. I suspect it might feel a little something like humping the Holy Grail--a warm, sexy, big breasted, exotic looking Holy Grail. Unfortunately, I'll never get to know for sure. My Plaything: Tera Patrick, on the other hand, promises that I can come real close to finding out in the privacy of my own living room. Let's just say I liked this DVD, but I still don't know what it feels like to have sex with her. While Tera Patrick might be the Holy Grail of sexual conquests, we've got a long way to go before we're ever fooled into thinking we're having sex with a beautiful woman when we're not. To be fair, it's not Digital Sin's intention to trick us.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Tera Patrick
My Plaything: Tera Patrick 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 5/12/2000 by principal-skinner

Starring: Tera Patrick
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Hot off the heels of "Virtual Sex with Tera Patrick," this Amerasian super-starlet is spotlighted in yet another interactive, first-person video called, appropriately enough, "My Plaything." Let me state from the start that after being very disappointed in the over-hyped and over-praised "Virtual Sex" edition, I was pretty much expecting more of the same, or rather less of the same. Shot against a dark, sterile background --- as if we were on location in some condemned building with plastic garbage bags lining the walls --- "Virtual Sex with Tera Patrick" was, to me, a decidedly un-erotic, dank looking video with dreadfully phony cumshots from a prosthetic penis. Despite the star of the show looking sexy as ever, there was something cheap about the deliberately sparse setting, which made the "experience" rather depressing than exciting. Moreover, the on-screen menus had some of the ugliest graphics I had ever seen, which greatly detracted from the viewing experience (true, they were removable, but it made toggling the controls all the more difficult).
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Tera Patrick
My Plaything: Tera Patrick 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 4/25/2000 by kate

Starring: Tera Patrick
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: First, I have to admit that I am not the right person to review a one on one interactive disc with a woman. Interacting with Tera Patrick just doesn't turn me on, no matter how beautiful she may be. With that understanding, my review is more fact than opinion. Image Quality: You can look at one frame of a Digital Sin DVD and know it's a Digital Sin DVD. The second the disc loaded, I was flabbergasted by the incredible quality. From the lighting to the camerawork to the DVD authoring, this disc is a visual masterpiece. And the seemingly perfect Tera Patrick is the ideal performer for such stunning image quality. Tera Patrick: Undoubtedly Tera is one of the most beautiful, intriguing women on film (or magazine for that matter.) And she unquestionably looks her best on this DVD - alluring clothing, attractive make-up, and the all-important good lighting. But I would have to say that she is more model than porn star. I'm sure the controlling of an 'untouchable' is a fantasy for most men - and she certainly fulfills that. But she's not personable or highly orgasmic.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jewel De' Nyle
My Plaything: Jewel De' Nyle 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 2/23/2000 by sonic

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Studio: Digital SinQuality of dvd picture and audio:The image is astounding on this virtual disc! There is no music during sexual involvement which is ridiculous to have in a interactive disc.Likes:I was blown away by the clarity and transfer! This is my first virtual disc, and I must say I pretty much enjoyed it to a certain extent. Jewel De Nyle is an attractive women to look at and to play with. Her body is stunning. The way she talks sometimes in girlie way turns me on. "OOh, you wanna see my ass?" Jewel tells me.."well, umm, okay." Guys, isn't she a beauty? Also I loved the fact that the camera angles are done in real-time. Great job Digital Sin!Dislikes:None.Overall opinion:A certain issue and idea arose in my head that I think could have heighten the overall experience on this disc. Check this out, when she is playing with herself, on the upper left hand corner of your screen are the menu controls. You can make her finger herself or make her stick her finger in her ass, or let her give you a blowjob. Now here's the downfall for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jewel De' Nyle
My Plaything: Jewel De' Nyle 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/14/1999 by drew-black

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: My Playmate is one of the many virtual sex simulators being released on DVD. It's one of the better ones that I have seen. My Playmate features Jewel De'Nyle as your on-screen play toy who is happy to tease you or please you in just about any way you would like with just a few clicks of your DVD player's remote control. Jewel looks great in My Playmate, much better than any of her other work. She does a great job of playing both naughty and nice, which are the modes that you can choose to view each scene in. Peter North is your surrogate penis as you have your way with Jewel. There are two TRUE angles through all of the sex scenes. You can watch from a first person perspective or from an angle in which you are looking at Jewel as she talks to you throughout the scene. The audio and video quality is very good throughout. A feature of this title that I found somewhat puzzling is the "cum on cue" action. You get to decide when Peter has had enough and it's time to blow his virtual load.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Digital Sin X
Interactive X

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Director