All Movie Reviews  >  Joone  > Interactive

All Interactive Movie Reviews directed by Joone

Showing 1 - 47 of 47 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Jesse Jane
Virtual Sex With Jesse Jane 

Release date: 10/1/2003
Reviewed on: 4/28/2012 by fu_q

Starring: Jesse Jane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: "Virtual Sex with Jesse Jane" is a very good 2003 release from Digital Playground that was a member of the earlier generations of the interactive sex genre available on DVD. Indeed, this particular release features none other than a young Jesse Jane in a virtual sex environment in which the viewer uses his or her remote to control the action on the screen and to "fuck" Jesse. Despite its age, Jesse's presence really makes up for any technical shortcomings, and this production is still a strong (enough) one...even in 2012. For fans of Ms. Jane, it's a must-have.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jana Cova
Virtual Sex with Jana Cova 

Release date: 10/26/2006
Reviewed on: 12/15/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Jana Cova
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Virtual Sex with Jana Cova Studio: Digital Playground Category: Interactive Director: Joone Starring: Jana Cova Peremptory Synopsis Jana cova was the Award Winning babe of "Daman's babe best Butt" when this pervert have the chance to compare her with Teagan, Sophia, Jesse Jane in Island Fever 4 so is not a secret I'm enjoying this like a the first time I pick up a candy that fall from my mouth and put it back without my parents know, or I'll be obligated to throw it away, because the devils has already kiss it, lol.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jana Cova
Virtual Sex with Jana Cova 

Release date: 10/26/2006
Reviewed on: 11/12/2006 by jlg

Starring: Jana Cova
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: If you have seen any of Digital Playground's Virtual Sex titles you will know exactly what to expect from Virtual Sex with Jana Cova--including camera angles, POV shots, black background, etc. This title carries it self on the sultry performance and natural beauty of Jana Cova. The camera work and angles are shot well other than that some of the POV angles appear as if one is really far away from her. Also at times while in POV Jana seems stiff which doesn't feel natural as if one was actually fucking her. The audio is consistent and Jana's verbal enthusiasm is well done. But while all is good with the production that DP has put forth in this title that is where its strengths and limitations meet. I really have to say that DP's lack of creativity and evolution in their Virtual Sex titles makes their version of "Virtual Sex" appear dated and not um quite so "virtual." This is not helped by Jana not actually fucking a real cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jana Cova
Virtual Sex with Jana Cova 

Release date: 10/26/2006
Reviewed on: 11/1/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Jana Cova
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 108 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 9 / 11 / 2005 Director: Joone Cast: Jana Cova and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although this series has been a bit hit or miss for me, two things have me really looking forward to this one. First is Jana Cova, who is easily one of the hottest girls in porn. Second is that Digital Playground looks like they're expanding the virtual sex options here, which was the main thing holding this series back for me. Although I'll be surprised if Jana takes a real cock in this one, I still can't help but really look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Jana looks great, but the strap-on action with virtual sex just didn't work with me this time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jana Cova
Virtual Sex with Jana Cova 

Release date: 10/26/2006
Reviewed on: 10/27/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Jana Cova
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Ok fans time for some Virtual Sex fun and Digital Playground's come out with their latest featuring contract hottie Jana Cova as the object of our lustful affections! I've only seen a handful of scenes with this sexy blond but I must say she's got a great look and who can deny that having a sexy accent is a huge turn on for a lot of people, me included. This dvd comes with a handy instruction guide helping you know what positions she does and how to turn her from nice to nasty, you have two angles to choose from when watching the action. Now those hoping this hottie would be taking on a real cock will be disappointed and I put myself in that category but there is still plenty to watch that doesn't involve Jana being fucked with a strap on. The main menu has four areas-- Strip, Stories, Foreplay, and finally Sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Janine
Virtual Sex with Janine 

Release date: 8/19/2002
Reviewed on: 4/8/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Janine Lindemulder
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 100 min. total footage Production Date: 3 / 14 / 2002 Director: Joone Cast: Janine and you, played by some chic with a nice rack The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a decent virtual sex series. Im not going in expecting much more than that. Initial Reaction: Its probably my favorite installment in the series so far. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Janine and virtual sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting virtual sex with dick The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced. I dont think I heard a single fault with the audio. The video is a little blurry. The selections look a little hazy, and although there are some areas when Janine is crystal clear theres others where I felt like I should clean my glasses. Music: Theres a little music during the tease and stories, but none during the virtual sex. Any music you hear here youve probably heard already in other installments.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Teri Weigel
Virtual Sex with Teri Weigel 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 4/7/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Teri Weigel
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 73 min. total footage Production Date: 10 / 15 / 1999 Director: Joone Cast: Teri Weigel and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been okay, but far from fantastic. Im expecting a decent job but nothing great. Initial Reaction: Teri does a good job, but Digital Playground seems like theyre coasting for theirs. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Teri Weigel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting virtual sex that seems like it was pushing the limits for when it was released. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced, but the video leaves a bit to be desired. The lighting varies throughout the action, including between the two camera angles. Theres also a little pixelation that varies in severity through the movie. Finally, the edges seem wobbly during the missionary fucking, with a black bar bouncing on the bottom and right sides at some points and the left side having a very wide black bar.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Chloe Jones
Virtual Sex with Chloe Jones 

Release date: 11/26/2001
Reviewed on: 4/6/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Chloe Jones
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The Little Details Production Date: 8 / 15 / 2001 Director: Joone Cast: Chloe Jones and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been an okay series. Im expecting a nicely done but very limited virtual sex DVD. Initial Reaction: Its very forgettable. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Chloe Jones fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a virtual sex DVD that doesnt feel phoned in. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear, nicely balanced, and free of background noises. The video is nicely done and well lit. Theres a little pixelation during the tease and story, but thats it for video problems. Music: Theres a little music during the tease and stories, but thats it. Menus: The menus have kept with the usual format for this series. The main menu features Chloe standing and waiting while you make your choice on the menu below to start with.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jill Kelly
Virtual Sex with Jill Kelly 

Release date: 8/23/2000
Reviewed on: 4/5/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Jill Kelly
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 80 min. including all angles and moods Production Date: 11 / 28 / 1999 Director: Joone Cast: Jill Kelly and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty highly thought of virtual sex series. Im going in with fairly decent expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty decent, but definitely has the limitations of early virtual sex releases. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex and Jill Kelly Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting advanced virtual sex (this ones a bit old and not nearly advanced as many recent releases) or nastier virtual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear, nicely balanced, and free of background noises. The video is nicely done and well lit. Theres a hint of pixelation, but thats it for video problems. Music: Theres a little music during the tease and stories, but thats it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Nikki Tyler
Virtual Sex With Nikki Tyler 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 4/4/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Nikki Tyler
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 50 min. total footage Production Date: 6 / 07 / 1999 Director: Joone Cast: Nikki Tyler and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: Digital Playground has been pretty limited with their virtual sex titles, but done well within those limitations. Im expecting a nicely done but limited virtual sex DVD. Initial Reaction: Its the most limited virtual sex title Ive seen in a heck of a long time. Who Should Watch It : Nikki Tyler fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting really well done virtual sex. I realize that this is an older virtual sex title, but its also one of the most limited Ive ever seen. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear, nicely balanced, and free of background noises. The video is nicely done and well lit. Theres a hint of pixelation, but thats it for video problems.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Janine
Virtual Sex with Janine 

Release date: 8/19/2002
Reviewed on: 3/3/2005 by mark-farrington

Starring: Janine Lindemulder
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: What I Liked "Virtual Sex With".... is a series of interactive sex titles which allows you the pleasure of getting up close and personal with some of the world's most famous porn stars. The format to the series is highly successful and as a result has remained very similar with each additional title. You have a choice of four options, Strip and Stories, which allows you to get to know the star and then when you're ready to get down and dirty with her, Foreplay and Sex. Some of the stars to feature include, Jenna Jameson, Tera Patrick and Julia Ann, all of them bring their own unique charm and personality to the series. My own personal favourite though, and yes I have seen them all!, is "Virtual Sex With Janine". Janine Lindemulder just happens to be my all time favourite porn star and when I heared she'd made a "Virtual Sex With" title I could hardly wait to get my hands on it. The opening title sequence sees Janine appear on screen and introduce herself, she looks sweetly into the camera and announces, "My pussy is so wet I can't wait to feel you inside me".
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Tera Patrick
Virtual Sex With Tera Patrick 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 4/19/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Tera Patrick
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: min. Production Date: 12 / 14 / 1999 Director: Joone Cast: Tera Patrick and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: For a long time this was considered one of the best virtual sex simulators out there. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It deserves every compliment its received. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex features and Tera Patrick Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of virtual anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good, especially for the age of the feature. The audio is very clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also pretty good. Theres a little grain to the feature, but its consistent and the entire feature is nicely lit. Music: The only music on the entire DVD is during the strip tease and the story segments, and although Im not positive, I think its the same music used in the tease segment in most of this series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Jesse Jane
Virtual Sex With Jesse Jane 

Release date: 10/1/2003
Reviewed on: 4/18/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Jesse Jane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 120 min. including both angles Production Date: 7 / 31 / 2003 Director: Joone Cast: Jesse Jane and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had decent luck out of this series, and am going into this one with some fair hopes. Initial Reaction: Its nicely done, and a must have for every fan of Jesse Jane. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex and buxom bleached blondes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little virtual anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. Jesses voice comes across clearly, and I didnt notice any background noises. The video is much the same. Its sharp, and looks about as good as one could hope. Music: The only music is during the strip tease, and there its the only audio. It fits well, but isnt anything overly special. Disc Complaints: Theres a pair of commercials for Digital Playground at the start of the feature that you cant skip past.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Jesse Jane
Virtual Sex With Jesse Jane 

Release date: 10/1/2003
Reviewed on: 1/10/2004 by darkcloud

Starring: Jesse Jane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: It has been one year since the last release of Virtual Sex, which was with Janine. Personally I thought Digital Playground retired this series and was upset. Its good they didnt quit! Make more Digital Playground! Digital Playground did a good job upgrading the Virtual Sex series. New features include: titty sex, titty massage, ass massage, and cream pie orgasm. Cream pie orgasm has the male actor cum inside Jesse Jane then thefluid drips from Jesses pussy, the cum seems fake but how they did this is amazing. The format is still the same like previous Virtual Sex titles. Strip, biography, foreplay, and sex. Jesse Jane has a cute face and nice petite body. Jesses titties are little sloppy but rest of Jesse makes up for it. There is no condom and real cock is used; in Janine strap-on dildo was used to replace real cock and in Taylor Hayes condom was used. Jesse performs great and has good sex drive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes
Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes 

Release date: 5/17/2001
Reviewed on: 1/5/2004 by schomburg2002

Starring: Taylor Hayes
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes. As you can tell by the rating I gave it, I didnt like it very much. Dont get me wrong Taylor Hayes is one of the cutest porn stars out there in the adult entertainment business. However, her acting in this particular piece is horrible. For starters, Taylor moans like a door from a haunted house being open slowly, the squeaky annoying sound. Taylor doesnt act like she is really into the whole sexual experience, even though she said she was so wet for you (Hah!) Another thing is, and I know a lot of you are going to get angry with me, but Taylor CANNOT suck a cock. Now, Im not an expert at sucking cock, but jeez Taylor acts like its her first time. She tries to spit on the cock, but instead it looks like shes blowing it literally. And when she does suck it she hums.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Tera Patrick
Virtual Sex With Tera Patrick 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/29/2003 by schomburg2002

Starring: Tera Patrick
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Virtual Sex with Tera Patrick is ONE of the best Virtual Sex titles from the franchise. When you start the DVD she stands gazing at you with her luscious eyes claiming that she has been dreaming about you (yeah right, but okay). She later asks you if you are ready to have some fun with her (hell yeah!) Then the main menu pops up below her. Strip, Stories, Foreplay, Sex. STRIP: Tera strips her leopard skin dress as the camera does some magnificent work catching her body, face, and especially her eyes. I know a lot of you are thinking, Why are you looking at her eyes, when you have T&A to stare at? Well trust me on this her eyes will make you melt. STORIES: Tera tells you that she likes a man that can be submissive and dominate, it all depends what she wants. She then tells you about an encounter with several firemen, how she was 13 when she had sex (Wow!) And how she LOVES a man that can trust her with his body (she can trust me anytime) FOREPLAY: If you have seen any other Virtual Sex with titles then you already know what is in store here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Jesse Jane
Virtual Sex With Jesse Jane 

Release date: 10/1/2003
Reviewed on: 11/25/2003 by diville

Starring: Jesse Jane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Starring: Jesse Jane Directed By: Joone If ever the citizenry of Greece gets together to pen the sequel to their own mythology, they'd be well served to write the story of Jesse Jane and of how her pussy unleashed upon the world all the wonderful things Pandora's Box did not. And of how one look directly at her body turned men not into stone, but into wood. Or, at least parts of them. Until a fifty foot statue of her is erected among the ruins at the Acropolis, we must settle instead for her naked likeness digitally reproduce on our television screens. And in lieu of worshiping her, I suppose it wouldn't hurt anybody if we just whacked off a little, then fell asleep. Though the colloquialism is hardly Greek, it's safe to say that Jesse Jane is built like a brick shithouse. With only a handful of projects to her credit, Digital Playground's contract starlet could certainly hit the stratosphere in terms of popularity, given that she's promoted properly and doesn't ration out her appearances too conservatively.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Devon
Virtual Sex With Devon 

Release date: 9/5/2001
Reviewed on: 2/28/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Devon
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Production Date: 8 / 15 / 2001 Director: Joone Cast: Devon and you (who I think might be played by Barrett Blade) Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this installment of Digital Playgrounds Virtual Sex with series, so Im going in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a great virtual sex simulator, with Devon turning in one of the best performances Ive seen on this type of DVD. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex and Devon Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anal or to just sit back and watch some porn rather than playing with the sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. I never heard so much as a hint of a background noise, and the level is even throughout the movie. The video is just as good. Its evenly lit at a very good level, and theres barely a hint of grain. Music: None. Disc Complaints/ False Advertising: Theres no time stamp here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Tera Patrick
Virtual Sex With Tera Patrick 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 10/21/2002 by squidmonkey

Starring: Tera Patrick
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: This was one of the newish installments by Digital Playground in the Virtual Sex series which was released in early 2001. This one featuring the hugely popular Tera Patrick. This buxom brunette hails from California, though she has british and indian lineage. This Dvd starts with Tera introducing herself and describing the fact that she has been dreaming about the viewer and if they are ready to have some fun. I was ready, so lets begin!!! I started off with the strip tease and we can see Tera standing there dressed in a leopard print dress, before she slowly undress's, showing her ample breasts and voluptuous body. She then drops down her panties and massages her body, enticing you with words such as "Do you want to see me naked??" Damn right woman!! get em off!!! I then went for the oral option and we see Tera lying on her back naked, first playing with her pussy as you are giving her head, and you also have the option of using your fingers or using a dildo. All throughout, she's mumbling filthy words to get you off and she gets it on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Janine
Virtual Sex with Janine 

Release date: 8/19/2002
Reviewed on: 9/13/2002 by darkcloud

Starring: Janine Lindemulder
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Awesome DVD! Janine Lindemulder is so hot! She is just amazing with her sexy face, great body, and luscious tits. Janine has 2 big tattos, one on top of her butt and the other around her right shoulder/arm. Janine is wearing a yellow mesh type shirt, she tucks the shirt below her tits, basically around the upper tummy area, and her arms, mostly around the elbow, are covered by the sleeves of the shirt. Although I would prefer Janine to be all naket but it didnt bother me that much. You can still see every part of Janine's body well including her tits! My expectation for this DVD is high. I've seen 6 or 7 Janine movies before, Janine never have sex, she only do lesbians. Then in her lesbian movies, Janine's pussy dont get played hard, no finger, no dildo, no penetration. The only sex movie I can remember Janine doing is with Vince. However IN this DVD, Janine's pussy get explored and more! Janine Lindemulder really comes alive. This DVD uses a fake cock, similar to My Plaything Jenna Jameson.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes
Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes 

Release date: 5/17/2001
Reviewed on: 9/7/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Taylor Hayes
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Production Date: 4 / 14 / 2001 Director: Joone Cast: Taylor Hayes and you Initial Expectations: Ive heard very good things about this DVD, so Im going in with high hopes. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best virtual sex simulators Ive seen so far. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex or Taylor Hayes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to just watch sex between two or more people Audio /Video Quality: The audio is bordering on excellent. The only thing that holds it back is a couple spots with minor background noises such as a phone ringing and somebody walking nearby. The walking was barely noticeable, but the phone was very noticeable and seemed to go on for a bit. The video is much the same. Its near flawless with the only problems being the extras are slightly grainy. Other than that, the video is next to perfect. Music: None Menus: The menus are basically integrated into the actual feature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Teri Weigel
Virtual Sex with Teri Weigel 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 7/7/2002 by darkcloud

Starring: Teri Weigel
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Great DVD! The famous infamous Teri Weigel is a cute sexy tiger. She can look like a nice burnette country girl or a sexy whore. Her tits are super big and nice. The audio/video quality is crystal clear like all Virtual Sex titles. For those not familar with Virtual Sex read others' reviews to learn more. The format is pretty much the same as previous Virtual Sex. There is a strip segment and a bio segment. Then the foreplay and sex section. The foreplay section is very nice. Teri is well erected in finger and dildo mode. Nice spread. Then the second angle for finger and dildo mode is a side view of Teri's upper body. (Similar to earlier editions like Jenna Jameson and Nikki Tyler.) Hmmm, I guess Digital Playground reverted.... So dont expect close up pussy action when you push the angle button. In the eat out section, Teri's pussy is at the bottom tv border line. When she moves up and down her pussy goes off the screen sometimes.... The second angle is again the side view so dont expect close up pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Chloe Jones
Virtual Sex with Chloe Jones 

Release date: 11/26/2001
Reviewed on: 7/7/2002 by darkcloud

Starring: Chloe Jones
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: This edition of Virtual Sex is horrible! I remember seeing Chloe's pics online before. She was cute and sexy. Her body is gorgeous and her tits huge and lovely. Then it all changed after watching this DVD. Chloe is ugly in this DVD. Her boob job is very crappy, bad shape and out of alignment. Then the worst, she sounds likes a man! Her voice is very husky and deep, a huge turn off. To make things worse Chloe keeps her bra on the whole time in all sections! I guess if she did take the bra off her tits will be scaring people. The format is same as previous Virtual Sex. For those not familiar with Virtual Sex read others' reviews to learn. In foreplay you can use finger, dildo, or eat out. In sex you can do missionary, doggy, top, and reverse cowgirl. Then as usual you can switch mood and there are 2 angles and the cum mode. Overall skip this DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Devon
Virtual Sex With Devon 

Release date: 9/5/2001
Reviewed on: 6/1/2002 by excalibur

Starring: Devon
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Why I bought this: Because I was curious to see what all the commotion was on the Virtual Reality DVD's. Why Devon: Saw her in Immortal (Jill Kelly Productions) and her beauty caught my eye. Expectations: Kinda high since I paid $25.00 for it. Reponse: Very pleased. Devon's such a doll. She's different from other fake-titted blonde bombshells. Extras: None at all Menu: Choose to strip, stories, foreplay, and sex. Her stripping was pretty entertaining with plenty of teasing. The stories feature was ok but like what another reviewer said earlier, it would of been better if she had acted out her stories. Foreplay: -Finger: shes flexible and her legs are really far apart so the view is perfect. Shes supposingly getting fingered in her pussy by someone but its made to seem like the viewer is doing it. Her pussy looked great. Very tender & wet. -Dildo: ok scene Sex: -Missionary: A must see! Especially during the naughty mode. She seemed to take it like she hasn't got it in a while.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Julia Ann
Virtual Sex with Julia Ann 

Release date: 5/3/2000
Reviewed on: 3/29/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Julia Ann
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Running Time: cover claims over 2 hours Production Date: 11 / 28 / 1999 (feature) 12 / 14 / 1999 (cover) Director: Joone Cast: Julia Ann and you Initial Expectations: Ive heard pretty good things about this feature, and Julia Ann is incredibly hot, so Im really looking forward to this DVD. Initial Reaction: Its a must for fans of Julia Ann, and might be the best done virtual sex feature Ive seen so far. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants an actual movie, or who wants virtual sex with anal Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. Id kind of worry about the DVD if it didnt, since with a virtual sex title like this theres only one person to listen to. The video is also very good, but there is a bit of grain in a few places. Theres also a bit of over-lighting that bleaches out some of the colors. Most of these problems occur in the areas other than the actual virtual sex portion of the DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Chloe Jones
Virtual Sex with Chloe Jones 

Release date: 11/26/2001
Reviewed on: 3/2/2002 by bono-one

Starring: Chloe Jones
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Well I was anxiously awaiting this title and I must say I was a bit disappointed with it, just a little. One thing for sure that I now know is that I like the My Playthings much more than I do the Virtual Sex titles. I just reviewed the recently released Gauge title and it is far superior to this one. I don't have anything bad to say about Chloe, though, she was very attractive and I think she will make a great star in the future. I just don't like the all black backdrop and sometimes the camera moves and you lose focus on the star and that is never good. The picture and audio were done well and Digital Playground deserves credit for that. The first section is the stripping section and it lasts about two minutes and you hear Chloe talk while she is taking off her bra and panties and when done she reveals a nice body, a good tan on her but she does have a not so great breast job which I believe she is or has gotten redone so she should look much better in later titles. Her pussy is nicely trimmed and her hair is almost white/blond.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Chloe Jones
Virtual Sex with Chloe Jones 

Release date: 11/26/2001
Reviewed on: 2/27/2002 by steve-k

Starring: Chloe Jones
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Title : Virtual Sex with Chloe Jones Director : Joone Stars : Chloe Jones. Running Time : Endless Possibilities Extras : None. Review: This is the 8th Virtual Sex w/ title from Digital Playground and this is also Chloe's 1st performance on film. You can detect the flaws of not watching a seasoned vet, but I think that just makes this dvd even hotter. Your choices : Foreplay - Of course if you like whackin' for a long period of time this is a good choice to get started on. We get to see Chloe play with her pussy, and tits and you have the choice of the Naughty/Nice selection with this and everthing else. You can also fuck Chloe with your fingers, or you can fuck her with a dildo...on the naughty selection she gets really nasty. Also you can have Chloe to have an orgasm on every position in the foreplay area. Sex - There are many choices you can do with this selection, and this is by far the best feature on the disc. Your 1st is having Chloe lay down and you pump her full of your VR cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jill Kelly
Virtual Sex with Jill Kelly 

Release date: 8/23/2000
Reviewed on: 2/8/2002 by markuk

Starring: Jill Kelly
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Being a big admirer of Ms Kelly, I looked forward to seeing this DVD with much glee and anticipation. Having already seen the fabulous results of other titles in the series, my expectations were high to say the least. The very thought Jill on screen, legs spread, beckoning me to make love to her, was turning me on enormously. As soon as I started to play the disc I realised it was going to be everything I'd hoped for and I'd imagined it would be. First off, Jill looks absolutely stunning. To begin with she's dressed in a black lace bra and cut-off blue denim pants. Choosing the "STRIP" option, you see her taking it all off for you. First the bra revealing her beautiful big breasts, then the shorts and finally a pair of black lace panties. Standing there before you wearing nothing but a smile, she just looks incredible!!. The "STORIES" section is pretty similar, except here Jill tells of some of her past sexual experiences. "FOREPLAY" gives you the chance of getting down and dirty with her. Legs spread, you can slide a finger or toy inside her or go down and eat her out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Nikki Tyler
Virtual Sex With Nikki Tyler 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 10/25/2001 by markuk

Starring: Nikki Tyler
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Being one of the first Virtual Sex titles released, there is some obvious differences between this and later titles in the series. Unfortunately for a start there is no stories or strip sections to be seen, this I must say is a big miss. Another difference is the second camera angle, here we only see Nikki side on, there's no close-up pussy shots. Nikki I must say looks great as always, she interacts nicely with the camera and gives the impression she's enjoying hersef. One of the things I like most about her performance is the way she switches moods. In (innocent) she's very laid back and sweet, then in (nasty) she totally tranforms her whole demeanour. In foreplay Nikki takes a vibrator in the ass and pussy at the same time and also gets fingered there as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Devon
Virtual Sex With Devon 

Release date: 9/5/2001
Reviewed on: 10/12/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Devon
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The seventh edition of Virtual Sex is with Devon! Devon is very pretty and cute looking. Her tits are big and nice, although fake. This edition is a absolutely MUST have if you like Virtual Sex and My Playthings. Devon is truely heaven! The foreplay section is nice. In the first angles of the foreplay section, the camera view shows the whole devon and the bottom part of her pussy/ass area. Which is very nice! It seems as if Devon is hanging in air! This is because in previous editons, the camera was a little too close in the first angles of the foreplay section and the bottom part of the action gets cut off. Devon's tits and stomach are well shown! This is because Devon is more erected or upright in the foreplay section than previous editions, except for Julia Ann. The second angle is the close up action, the familiar format like previous Virtual Sex. Devon's pussy looks very tender and nice. The sex section has a new view.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Devon
Virtual Sex With Devon 

Release date: 9/5/2001
Reviewed on: 10/9/2001 by bono-one

Starring: Devon
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Well I was anxious to view this anticipated title with the very attractive Devon who just recently signed with JKP. No disappoitment as Devon looks beautiful in some see thru lingerie. We start off with the barely clothed Devon asking if we would like to see more and only an idiot would say no so we get to see her seductively dance and twirl around until she is finally out of her lingerie. We get some nice footage of her cupping those gorgeous breasts of hers. She looks so innocent and it is just a pleasure for us to know that shortly she will be sucking some cock and talking dirty. The stories section was ok but it would have been better if we could have seen her act out those situations she talked about but then that wouldn't be Virtual Sex,lol, however in a better dvd IMO Chasing Stacy we got some stories mixed in with the Virtual Sex and the result was better enjoyment for the viewer IMO. Now came the foreplay section and this is where I got a little confused.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes
Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes 

Release date: 5/17/2001
Reviewed on: 9/29/2001 by markuk

Starring: Taylor Hayes
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The successful formula of previous "Virtual Sex With" titles, is I'm pleased to say closely adhered to once again here. Anyone who has seen other titles in the series will know just what to expect as far as controls and camera angles go. Taylor I have to say looks terrific. The first thing that struck me about her were her beautiful big brown eyes. She has a stunning body, great breasts, a lovely face and a very sexy hairstyle. The "STRIP" and "STORIES" sections are excellent and certainly put you in the mood for more of Taylor. The "FOREPLAY" section is fine, I'd say the vibrator scenes are the best here. My only criticism of this section would be the fact that Taylor doesn't sit up more. A closer view of Taylor's face and breasts here would have been very nice. The "SEX" is superb, Taylor is really wonderful here, she takes it hard and she takes it deep. My favourites would have to be the cowgirl and blow job scenes. As far as Taylor's concerned I think she does a fabulous job.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Julia Ann
Virtual Sex with Julia Ann 

Release date: 5/3/2000
Reviewed on: 8/20/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Julia Ann
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: This is the second review I am writing for this dvd. After watching all the virtual sex dvds and further review, I must say this one is THE BEST. The screen shots are the best among all virtual sex dvds. Mainly because Julia's body is shown well. For example, in the finger scenes, the way she lays back shows her tits, stomach, and legs very well. This goes for all her other scenes, they are all shot so perfect. Furthermore, Julia fucks really good, she just fucks so perfect! This dvd also has the best doggy scenes! Juila Ann looks really good in this one. She looks more slender in this dvd when compared to her old films such as le femme erotiques. The pictures are crystal clear and Julia and her body looks stunning. V.S.w Julia Ann is one of the best dvd of all time. If you like virtual sex dvds, then this is a MUST have! In the dvd there's a strip tease, short bio, foreplay and sex. In the foreplay you can use finger, dildo, eat out. And you can switch between 2 different type of action, naughty or nice.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Julia Ann
Virtual Sex with Julia Ann 

Release date: 5/3/2000
Reviewed on: 8/7/2001 by markuk

Starring: Julia Ann
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: This was my first experience of an interactive sex DVD, so I must confess I wasn't at all sure of what to expect. Virtual sex with one of my favourite porn stars, it certainly sounded great!. Well what can I say but WOW!!, I absolutely love it. Julia Ann looks stunning, infact everything about it is just perfect. You are given four options on how to control Julia Ann, STRIP, STORIES, FOREPLAY and SEX.To get you in the mood Julia Ann does a beautiful slow sexy striptease (Strip) and tells you about her first sexual experience (Stories). FOREPLAY is where things really start to heat up. Here Julia Ann sits directly in front of you, she has her legs spread and her gorgeous looking pussy in full view. Here you control the action, her moods the camera angles it's all up to you. Use fingers or a vibrator on her or get up close and lick her out. After foreplay the only thing left is for SEX, this option runs in exactly the same way. Fuck her in diffrent positions or let her give you an incredible blow job.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes
Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes 

Release date: 5/17/2001
Reviewed on: 7/12/2001 by emahevul

Starring: Taylor Hayes
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Synopsis : Taylor gets down and dirty depending upon what act you want her to perform. MY PARTING THOUGHTS: All the normal rules of film reviewing go right out the window with a virtual sex DVD. The reason for that, for those who are unfamiliar with virtual sex DVD's, is that there is no plot, storyline, etc. After all, these DVD's are more of a game than anything else. A game in which you, the viewer, direct the action. This particular DVD, which is stated as having over 2 hours of action although I didn't try to verify it, is my first Virtual Sex title. In it Taylor does a strip tease, tells a few short erotic stories about her life, engages in hot foreplay with fingers and a vibrator, blows an uncredited cock and gets fucked. Again what Taylor does is entirely dependent upon you, the viewer. For instance, in the foreplay area, you can finger fuck her, or screw her with a vibrator, to get her red hot. How hot she gets is up to you. She can be "sensually hot" where she is turned on but somewhat demure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes
Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes 

Release date: 5/17/2001
Reviewed on: 6/27/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Taylor Hayes
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: This is the BEST one from the virtual sex series by digital playground. This dvd is absolutely the best one yet. Taylor Hayes is very very sexy and has an awesome body. In this dvd, compared with the previous one, the sex scenes is very good! Taylor takes it hard and she gets down to fuck! She also takes it very deep and all the way in, the scenes are shot a bit different from previous virtual sex. For example, in Jill Kelly, she does not take it deep and hard. In Tera Patrick, although this one is pretty good, but in Taylor's dvd, the scenes are shot even better! The doggy scenes is nice(r), you see the penetration clearly. In the missionary scenes, the 2nd angle, the shot is closer, showing her head and tits basically sideway. In the top and reverse top scenes, Taylor seems to hang over you, giving it a more realistic and better effect than previous virtual sex dvds, the close ups is similar, except that Taylor fucks, grinds, and take it deeply and sqeezes her pussy tightly and deep over the cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Tera Patrick
Virtual Sex With Tera Patrick 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 5/11/2001 by big-al

Starring: Tera Patrick
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: I really enjoyed this DVD. Not only is Tera Patrick the most beautiful thing to hit the biz in a long time, but she also doesn't hesitate to get nasty. Rather than go through the ins and outs of the dvd experience, I would just like to point out my favorite points: During the foreplay section, I loved watching Tera take the dildo. She got so wet that her juices were flowing out of her beautiful pussy like someone forgot to turn off a faucet in there. Her gaping, dripping pussy was a lovely sight, and it's at times like this a scratch 'n' sniff dvd would come in handy. The cumshot during the blowjob was a inspirational piece of smut. To see Tera from that point of view take a shot in the face and then say "Good boy" makes me lose it every time. The only thing that bothers me with this DVD is the fake pops, which are each featured in the fuck scenes. If they could film a different pop every day or have a few stunt dicks on hand, that would be improve this type of DVD. But all in all, this is a great DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jenna
Virtual Sex with Jenna 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 5/4/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Jenna Jameson
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Production Date: 7 / 26 / 1997 Director: None given. Cast: Jenna Jameson Initial Expectations: I havent heard a lot of really good things about this one, so Im not expecting too much. Initial Reaction: Its obviously one of the earliest virtual sex simulators and leaves a lot to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jenna and virtual sex. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes actual pornos. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear. All you can hear is Jenna and you can hear her very clearly. The picture is also very good but has a few very minor faults. Music: None. Menus: The virtual sex menus are easy to manipulate but take up a lot of room. The Feature: I have to admit that Virtual Sex with Jenna is better than what I expected. Then again, I didnt expect too much. I enjoy watching Jenna, but Im not as captivated by her as most guys are. Yes, she does a great job, but I think its her publicist that really deserves the credit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Nikki Tyler
Virtual Sex With Nikki Tyler 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/15/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Nikki Tyler
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: This dvd is the worst one in the virtual sex series. The scenes are 1 minute long. Nikki looks good in this dvd, better than most movies i've seen her in. But she seems to be lacking sex drive in this dvd. She looks good physically, but she can't talk, seduce, and fuck as good as the other girls in the virtual sex series. The only unique thing about this virtual sex dvd is that there's a anal scene, yes, a Nikki Tyler anal scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jenna
Virtual Sex with Jenna 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/15/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Jenna Jameson
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: This is the first dvd to come out in the virtual sex series. Jenna looks really good in this one. The scenes shows her body well and her breasts look really nice in this dvd! However, in 2nd angle of the top scene, it is a very bad view and totally unlike the other dvd in the series. Each scenes last about 1 minute. There is no strip and bio section. I am comparing all this to the later virtual sex series. This dvd and Nikki Tyler both have 1 minute scenes. But in julia ann, tera patrick and jill kelly, the scenes are 2 minutes long and there's a strip and bio section. The picture is very good and very clear. I would recommend "my plaything with Jenna" which is coming out next month. Besides, this dvd isn't the best one in the virtual sex series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Tera Patrick
Virtual Sex With Tera Patrick 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/15/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Tera Patrick
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: This dvd is the best one in the virtual sex series. But Julia Ann is pretty good too. Tera looks nice in this dvd. The scenes are all pretty good. The picture is crystal clear. Tera's amazing body along with her acting ability makes this dvd very nice and a must for Tera Patrick fans. Tera is half thai and half british jew, she looks very exotic.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jill Kelly
Virtual Sex with Jill Kelly 

Release date: 8/23/2000
Reviewed on: 1/15/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Jill Kelly
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: This is the latest virtual sex to come out on dvd. Jill Kelly is a sexy woman, but in this dvd, she is not looking her best... This dvd is just like the others one such as tera patrick and julia ann. But the scenes in this one in my opinion is shot a tiny bit too close; compared to the previous ones. Also Jill's long hair seems to cover her body at times. Overall this dvd is pretty good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Julia Ann
Virtual Sex with Julia Ann 

Release date: 5/3/2000
Reviewed on: 1/15/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Julia Ann
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: This virtual sex is just like all the others ones such as tera patrick and jill kelly. Juila Ann looks really good in this one. She looks more slender in this dvd when compared to her old films such as le femme erotiques. Out of all the virtual sex series, this one and tera patrick are the better ones. The pictures are crystal clear and Julia and her body looks stunning. The doggy scenes in this dvd is the best in the virtual sex series. Overall, this dvd is pretty much flawless. Vsw Julia Ann is one of the best dvd of all time. If you are a Julia Ann fan, then this is a MUST have! Either way, you will love this dvd. In the dvd there's a strip tease, short bio, foreplay and sex. In the foreplay you can use finger, dildo, eat out. And you can switch between 2 different type of action, naughty or nice. Then you can all for her to cum at any position. In the sex, you can do missionary, doggy, top, or reverse top. Again, you can switch between naughty and nice. And you can cum at any position.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Tera Patrick
Virtual Sex With Tera Patrick 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/5/2000 by mike-sweetser

Starring: Tera Patrick
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Only one person in a DVD? What the heck? Ah, but this isn't a normal everyday run of the mill video-to-DVD. This is what DVD was made for - an interactive experience. In this case, the lovely Tera Patrick at your beck and call, available for your..er, interaction. Get the idea? First things first, this is the first DVD that I actually had to retouch the box on. No, not to improve on Tera's great body, but to censor parts of it, lest I violate the ol' TOS. I don't think it takes away from it too much, do you? No, I didn't think so. (It was almost the second to do the same, but I found a good boxcover of The Hooker [the VHS box had scenes from the movie] and I was able to use it). To make a long story short, it's Tera, doing whatever you want, at the hands of your trusty DVD controller and the handy menu. Want her to strip? Give head? Let you mount her from behind? From front? Click the button and it's there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jill Kelly
Virtual Sex with Jill Kelly 

Release date: 8/23/2000
Reviewed on: 11/19/2000 by vcarules

Starring: Jill Kelly
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The 5th Installment of the Virtual Sex series is just more of the same if you've seen VR w/ Julia Ann or Tera Patrick. Anyways whenever I can see Jill Kelly in a hot Virtual Sex DVD I am hopping on that one. First we see Jill Kelly in a slutty outfit (1. A tear off T-Shirt & 2.Daisy Duke shorts.) Then we get into the sex we can either go Tease or Sex. Also which I like you have Naughty/Nice button which can make this DVD much more enjoyable if you want to get nasty with Ms. Kelly. This DVD made me feel good after watching it 7 or 8 times until I saw everything. To everyone out there in pornland I just don't know how you can pass up a DVD with Ms.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Nikki Tyler
Virtual Sex With Nikki Tyler 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/7/2000 by evil_rip

Starring: Nikki Tyler
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: TITLE: Virtual Sex with Nikki Tyler Studio: Digital PlayGround Starring: Nikki Tyler Running Time: 90 Format: Single Sided. DVD Features: Fanta VR allows users, 5.1 Digital Surround Sound, Multiple Angels First Impression: This was one of the first DVDs I bought. There is something about Nikki Tyler that attracted me to this title. I had previously seen a Ripped version of Virtual Sex with Jenna. So I thought what the hell lets get this title. Plot: You "virtually" have sex with Nikki Tyler. Likes: Nikki Tyler has attitude. The use of Naughty and Nice mode. Dislikes: Fake Cum shots. Even though I know how this these things are made. And there is no superman that can pump out 12 shots per day. Still You could still use different actors. Extras: uhmmm NO! Audio Quality: Audio is not bad. Video Quality: Well Im watching these on my Monitor and any flaws in the video will become very apparent. Since the background is very black I can see the Banding problem of the MPEG codec.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jenna
Virtual Sex with Jenna 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/5/1999 by rick

Starring: Jenna Jameson
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: this thing suckedits about 15 minutes longit didnt turn me onthe cum shots are computer animateda total waste
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Interactive X
Joone X

Available Filters

Category
Studio