All Movie Reviews  > Busty, Interactive

All Busty, Interactive Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Boxcover for Wonder Woman Interactive
Wonder Woman Interactive 

Release date: 4/2/2012
Reviewed on: 10/30/2013 by bmnot

Starring: Kerry Louise, Chanel Preston, Ashli Ames, Izzy Ryder
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Sinister X
Review brief: It's an interactive parody involving Chanel Preston as Wonder Woman. Personally, if they were going that route, both discs should have had a plethora of options to choose from, with a Nice Wonder Woman for Disc 1 and a Naughty Wonder Woman for Disc 2, instead of what we got, which I get into in my actual review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gianna
My Plaything: Gianna 

Release date: 1/21/2010
Reviewed on: 12/1/2010 by anime-nut

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Gianna, Anthony Rosano, Pike Nelson, Ralph Long
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: My Plaything Gianna can best be described with one word: polished. From the picture quality to the menu interface, everything feels state of the art and flawless. Director Eddie Powell and his crew clearly know what works and what doesn't in the realm of interactive movies. Combine that with a performer of Gianna Michaels' caliber, and you have a no-brainer must-buy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gianna
My Plaything: Gianna 

Release date: 1/21/2010
Reviewed on: 3/1/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Gianna, Anthony Rosano, Pike Nelson, Ralph Long
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Well fans we finally get the interactive treatment for one of porns best, Gianna!! This busty beauty has been racking up awesome scene after awesome scene for several years now and this is definitely deserved. Two main discs, one Good Girl and the other Bad Girl let Gianna strut her stuff as only she can. Lots and lots of boobage here and hell this woman's got one of the best racks in the biz so spending a lot of time admiring it seemed like a no brainer. You have multiple angles and multiple ways to enjoy Gianna Michaels. A third disc offers up bonus material which includes five full scenes of Gianna fucking, not new but from other Digital Sin series she's appeared in, a great addition to this title making it a must have for any Gianna fan.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Stormy, The
Perfect Stormy, The 

Release date: 9/22/2004
Reviewed on: 11/24/2005 by darkcloud

Starring: Pat Myne, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Review brief: Stormy is truly hot! She looks like Heather Graham. I was excited about this new interactive DVD from Wicked. Wicked is a reputable company thats been around for many years. Its shocking to see this kind of quality from a big company. This interactive DVD is horrible and disappointing. The interactive format is more like a movie with various chapters, similar to My Virtual and Playing With. The second angle is not available in some scenes. The options available is seriously lacking. Its mostly blow job, a short titty fuck scene, and a short dildo scene. Thats about it. The second angle is horrible in the multi-angle scenes, the second angle shows the action from a far distance, there are NO close up shots. The camera work is pretty bad. The sex section is horrible. The lighting is horrible. The video quality is super lame, it looks like VHS quality at best. Stormy just dont look real. Stormys body and skin color looks weird too. I was expecting a fantasy with Stormy the hottie but this DVD fails to deliver.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Stormy, The
Perfect Stormy, The 

Release date: 9/22/2004
Reviewed on: 1/13/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Pat Myne, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 60 min. including multiple angles Production Date: 9 / 13 / 2004 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Stormy and Pat Myne The Short Story Initial Expectations: Wicked waited a long time to enter the virtual world. Im really curious to see this one, but very apprehensive at the same time. Initial Reaction: It was well worth the wait. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Stormy or anybody wanting something unique and different Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the same old virtual sex DVD The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects arent quite up to Wickeds normal level. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but theres also a few background noises. I have mixed feelings here, since theyre all noises outside of the house. Although it ruins some of the fantasy, it also adds to a bit of the reality. The video also lacks a little. Its decently lit, but theres a bit of grain to the picture that I dont ever expect from Wicked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Stormy, The
Perfect Stormy, The 

Release date: 9/22/2004
Reviewed on: 12/14/2004 by legman

Starring: Pat Myne, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Review brief: Stormy is one of my favorites, so I was looking forward to this title, however I could not have been more disappointed. While she's hot, the set is not! First there's an annoying navigation panel that takes up to a quarter of the screen throughout each scene. While you can move from scene to scene and position to position, you cannot fast forward/reverse for some reason. Moreover, some of the scenes are looped to extend the action, which I've always thought was a cheap trick that went out in the eighties. There isn't any background music, and that wouldn't be too bad, except the dude is essentially mute and Stormy offers the standard porn-purrs. Alternate angles are promised in the opening credits, which is great for non POV afficianados like myself, but are only available in two of the positions in the last scene. The extras didn't include any slide show or BTS, and the interview offered standard patter that was inexplicably cut up into individual question navigation buttons.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Stormy, The
Perfect Stormy, The 

Release date: 9/22/2004
Reviewed on: 10/15/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Pat Myne, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Review brief: Hello, fellow porn fans and welcum to Wicked Pictures first ever interactive dvd. This genre is well established now and finally we get our first foray by this great studio into this area. With such a beautiful roster of women to choose from I'd say they did a fine job letting Stormy be in the first of what I hope is a continuing series. The premise is real simple, we get to pleasure and be pleasured by this gorgeous Louisiana gal in several rooms in her house. The dvd opens with Stormy opening the front door and inviting us in for some fun. We then see a still shot of Stormy appear and a variety of outfits then appear and disappear on her body. Stormy does a voice over telling you about how to access each room. We see each little area highlighted by a small box with Stormy inside and you also see the choices available to you while you're playing with her in the room.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sinfully Yours: Brittany
Sinfully Yours: Brittany 

Release date: 8/8/2001
Reviewed on: 8/21/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Ian Daniels, Brittany Andrews
Studio: Digital Lust

Review brief: Running Time: 15 min. Production Date: November 1999 Director: None credited Cast: Brittany Andrews and Ian Daniels Initial Expectations: Digital Lust brings to mind a few common words such as liars, inept, Clinton (oops, thats a little redundant, isnt it!), and scum. I think I might be peeking through my fingers here to see just how wrong they do Brittany. Initial Reaction: Run away from it like you would if it were Gray Davis wanting to balance your checkbook. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of Brittany Andrews and anybody wondering how to not do an interactive DVD Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can Audio /Video Quality: The audio in the scene isnt too bad. It has an okay balance, but you get to hear the stars get directions from the crew and see them react to each other. The audio for the interactive portion sucks, to say the least. The video isnt too bad. Its nicely lit and although it has a little grain, it isnt much worse than VHS.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Julia Ann
Virtual Sex with Julia Ann 

Release date: 5/3/2000
Reviewed on: 3/29/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Julia Ann
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Running Time: cover claims over 2 hours Production Date: 11 / 28 / 1999 (feature) 12 / 14 / 1999 (cover) Director: Joone Cast: Julia Ann and you Initial Expectations: Ive heard pretty good things about this feature, and Julia Ann is incredibly hot, so Im really looking forward to this DVD. Initial Reaction: Its a must for fans of Julia Ann, and might be the best done virtual sex feature Ive seen so far. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants an actual movie, or who wants virtual sex with anal Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. Id kind of worry about the DVD if it didnt, since with a virtual sex title like this theres only one person to listen to. The video is also very good, but there is a bit of grain in a few places. Theres also a bit of over-lighting that bleaches out some of the colors. Most of these problems occur in the areas other than the actual virtual sex portion of the DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Julia Ann
Virtual Sex with Julia Ann 

Release date: 5/3/2000
Reviewed on: 8/20/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Julia Ann
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: This is the second review I am writing for this dvd. After watching all the virtual sex dvds and further review, I must say this one is THE BEST. The screen shots are the best among all virtual sex dvds. Mainly because Julia's body is shown well. For example, in the finger scenes, the way she lays back shows her tits, stomach, and legs very well. This goes for all her other scenes, they are all shot so perfect. Furthermore, Julia fucks really good, she just fucks so perfect! This dvd also has the best doggy scenes! Juila Ann looks really good in this one. She looks more slender in this dvd when compared to her old films such as le femme erotiques. The pictures are crystal clear and Julia and her body looks stunning. V.S.w Julia Ann is one of the best dvd of all time. If you like virtual sex dvds, then this is a MUST have! In the dvd there's a strip tease, short bio, foreplay and sex. In the foreplay you can use finger, dildo, eat out. And you can switch between 2 different type of action, naughty or nice.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Julia Ann
Virtual Sex with Julia Ann 

Release date: 5/3/2000
Reviewed on: 8/7/2001 by markuk

Starring: Julia Ann
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: This was my first experience of an interactive sex DVD, so I must confess I wasn't at all sure of what to expect. Virtual sex with one of my favourite porn stars, it certainly sounded great!. Well what can I say but WOW!!, I absolutely love it. Julia Ann looks stunning, infact everything about it is just perfect. You are given four options on how to control Julia Ann, STRIP, STORIES, FOREPLAY and SEX.To get you in the mood Julia Ann does a beautiful slow sexy striptease (Strip) and tells you about her first sexual experience (Stories). FOREPLAY is where things really start to heat up. Here Julia Ann sits directly in front of you, she has her legs spread and her gorgeous looking pussy in full view. Here you control the action, her moods the camera angles it's all up to you. Use fingers or a vibrator on her or get up close and lick her out. After foreplay the only thing left is for SEX, this option runs in exactly the same way. Fuck her in diffrent positions or let her give you an incredible blow job.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chasing Stacy
Chasing Stacy 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/15/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Stacy Valentine
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Review brief: This virtual sex dvd has few movies and stacy's bio. But the main point of this dvd is the fantasex part. It pretty much like the virtual sex series from digital playground or my plaything from digital sin. But this interactive sex dvd by vca is not all that. The scenes are only 1 minute long. And in some of the positions, there is no 2nd angle. Also the 2nd angle in most scenes are bad. There are only 3 positions in the sex part. The cool part about this dvd is that you can choose different background and music. Overall, this dvd isn't that great at all. I would highly recommend "my plaything with stacy valetine". over chasing stacy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Julia Ann
Virtual Sex with Julia Ann 

Release date: 5/3/2000
Reviewed on: 1/15/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Julia Ann
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: This virtual sex is just like all the others ones such as tera patrick and jill kelly. Juila Ann looks really good in this one. She looks more slender in this dvd when compared to her old films such as le femme erotiques. Out of all the virtual sex series, this one and tera patrick are the better ones. The pictures are crystal clear and Julia and her body looks stunning. The doggy scenes in this dvd is the best in the virtual sex series. Overall, this dvd is pretty much flawless. Vsw Julia Ann is one of the best dvd of all time. If you are a Julia Ann fan, then this is a MUST have! Either way, you will love this dvd. In the dvd there's a strip tease, short bio, foreplay and sex. In the foreplay you can use finger, dildo, eat out. And you can switch between 2 different type of action, naughty or nice. Then you can all for her to cum at any position. In the sex, you can do missionary, doggy, top, or reverse top. Again, you can switch between naughty and nice. And you can cum at any position.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chasing Stacy
Chasing Stacy 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 11/8/2000 by diville

Starring: Stacy Valentine
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Review brief: Starring: Stacy Valentine Director: Wit Maverick Should I ever be struck by a bus and live, chances are the first thing I'll say upon being revived will be, "Forget about me! How's Stacy Valentine?" To put it mildly, I'm a fan. And why shouldn't I be? She's a got super heroine's body, a sweet and wild attitude, and she willingly does all those things I secretly want women to be doing. Unfortunately, she's never done those things to me. VCA, however, puts itself in the position of being my personal Mr. Rourke as their Chasing Stacy DVD suggests my fantasy might come true after all. I have to admit, considering they don't know just how perverse or elaborate my fantasies can be, they've done a fantastic job. As a virtual sex title, Chasing Stacy gets the job done, and done well. But it's more than just a "sex simulation." It's a game, and a mini greatest hits compilation, as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chasing Stacy
Chasing Stacy 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 8/16/2000 by astroknight

Starring: Stacy Valentine
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Review brief: Running Time: Over 3 hours, according to the case Director: Wit Maverick Starring: Stacy Valentine Extras: Full motion photo gallery, extra scenes with Stacy from other films, jump to a scene with Stacy, and internet access Expectations: I have never watched an adult interactive DVD, so when given the chance to review one, I jumped at it. Being my first adult interactive DVD, I wasn't sure quite what to expect. I have heard nothing but excellent reviews on 'Chasing Stacy', so I wanted to expect something great. The idea of an interactive adult DVD, just doesn't appeal to me that much, so I guess I expected to have 'a pretty good DVD, for an interactive DVD, but they just aren't for me.'. To put it short, I expected pretty good but I hated it. Review: Man, was I wrong. Chasing Stacy is amazing! Since the case said 'Over 3 hours', I planned on splitting this DVD over a couple nights, however as soon as I started I couldn't stop. Chasing Stacy is split into three sections that you can enter as you please.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chasing Stacy
Chasing Stacy 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 7/15/2000 by drew-black

Starring: Stacy Valentine
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Review brief: I've often stated that as a rule I don't like virtual sex DVDs. Chasing Stacy is certainly the exception to that rule. It's much more than just another virtual sex title. It is the new yardstick by which all future virtual sex titles will be measured. Chasing Stacy contains three full sex scenes, a well-done strip tease and a masturbation scene in addition to three interactive segments. It's also the most impressive use of DVD technology I have seen yet from any studio, adult or mainstream. Chasing Stacy is broken down into 5 major sections from the opening menu. Chasing Stacy: 'Chasing Stacy' is the first interactive segment where you get a simulated glimpse of a day in the life of Stacy Valentine. At various points in the 'chase' you have the option of asking her out on a date. If you ask her out at the right time she'll say yes and you are rewarded, moving on the 'Virtual Date' section. I felt a bit like Dirk the Daring (of Dragon's Lair fame) as the chase commenced.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Busty X
Interactive X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Studio
Director