All Movie Reviews  > Interactive

All Interactive Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 100 of 306 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Brief review of Interactive Sex with Jenna Haze- this was a Zero Tolerance release in 2007, this is the BLU RAY Edition. The Jenna POV scenes were all amazing quality featuring her with Scott Nails and Will Powers. Only complaint is that there should have been more blowjob footage and a double blowjob should have been done here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wonder Woman Interactive
Wonder Woman Interactive 

Release date: 4/2/2012
Reviewed on: 10/30/2013 by bmnot

Starring: Kerry Louise, Chanel Preston, Ashli Ames, Izzy Ryder
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Sinister X
Review brief: It's an interactive parody involving Chanel Preston as Wonder Woman. Personally, if they were going that route, both discs should have had a plethora of options to choose from, with a Nice Wonder Woman for Disc 1 and a Naughty Wonder Woman for Disc 2, instead of what we got, which I get into in my actual review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Plush Control
Plush Control 

Release date: 2/23/2009
Reviewed on: 8/24/2012 by astroknight

Starring: Hayden, Glory Foxxx, Crystal Clear, J-Mac, Kelly Shibari, Gia Johnson, Jarred Steed
Studio: Score

Review brief: If you're looking for POV porn with big girls this can be a decent release, as the girls all do a nice job with the sex, but those wanting an interactive release are bound to be disappointed with how poor the interactive aspect is handled.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Jesse Jane
Virtual Sex With Jesse Jane 

Release date: 10/1/2003
Reviewed on: 4/28/2012 by fu_q

Starring: Jesse Jane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: "Virtual Sex with Jesse Jane" is a very good 2003 release from Digital Playground that was a member of the earlier generations of the interactive sex genre available on DVD. Indeed, this particular release features none other than a young Jesse Jane in a virtual sex environment in which the viewer uses his or her remote to control the action on the screen and to "fuck" Jesse. Despite its age, Jesse's presence really makes up for any technical shortcomings, and this production is still a strong (enough) one...even in 2012. For fans of Ms. Jane, it's a must-have.
read the complete review
Review brief: A 3 disc interactive dvd set, Killer Bodies is a full length feature film with several options to let the viewer decide which scenes they want to follow during the movie. Director David Lord describes it in the extras interview as a "liner-non linear-linear" movie. Was it worth it for Lord to go through all of this? In the cluttered world of porn this at least was something new. I'm usually not that interested in lengthy story lines but paid attention to most of this one. The option of choosing one scene over another was fun. The extras on this dvd should be a role model for all.
read the complete review
Review brief: An ambitious project co written and directed by David Lord. It centers on Tori Black who seems to have it all- a great house, loving husband, lavish lifestyle but that all changes on one fateful night as she is abducted from her home. Tori is then subjected to some horrible brain washing techniques which in the end turn her into a killing machine who isn't afraid of anyone but how she gets there is interesting to watch and also offers some good strong sex along the way. There is a bit of anal action for Miss Black in one of the scenes. This movie also have a few ways to watch it, a directors cut, the normal version I guess you'd call it and then there is an option where you choose how the story goes at several crucial points which usually involves who has sex with whom. It is a wild ride and one well worth taking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 3D Virtual Reality Stimulator
3D Virtual Reality Stimulator 

Release date: 9/22/2010
Reviewed on: 5/24/2011 by fu_q

Starring: Pike Nelson, Rachel Roxxx, Eric John, Sarah Vandella, Capri Cavanni
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Damon Magnum
Review brief: “Virtual Reality Stimulator 3D” is an interesting production from Juicy Entertainment that is literally a bizarre mix of good and not-so-good elements. So…where to begin? I’ll start with the good.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new title from Ivan shooting for Tom Byron pictures that centers on the art of g/g ass licking! This isn't shot enough or for as long as fans of this might wish for. Well that isn't a worry in this title as Ivan and the girls capture a ton of faces buried in asses licking and licking and licking. There is some missing out for pussy licking fans and that's an area in future g/g volumes that I hope they include. Certainly worth a look for fans of g/g ass licking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 3D Virtual Reality Stimulator
3D Virtual Reality Stimulator 

Release date: 9/22/2010
Reviewed on: 2/20/2011 by t0mbone

Starring: Pike Nelson, Rachel Roxxx, Eric John, Sarah Vandella, Capri Cavanni
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Damon Magnum
Review brief: THE VIRTUAL REALITY STIMLATOR (2010, Juicy Entertainment) is a sub-standard gonzo disc that's in 3D. 2 pairs of glasses are provided. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a good ass eating release that ends up being slightly disappointing while showing the promise for more. The girls in each scene get into the ass eating very well, and there's a great consistency to the sex throughout the movie with Ivan capturing the action very well. At the same time, Ivan falls short on the editing and leaves the movie feeling very choppy and unfulfilled due to almost every scene being cut off at the end rather than feeling like the action came to a full conclusion. The technical aspects do show good care with a clear picture and sound, and there's some very nice effort put into the extras. This is a hot movie that felt like it should have been even hotter.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get the latest installment in the Interactive Sex with line from Zero Tolerance and offering up Alexis Texas was a great choice. There is so much ass footage here if you're into this lovely lady you will want to pick this up. Anal sex is captured on both the main discs, creampies and swallowed pops too. Multiple angles and multiple outfits and you have two sexy costars who help Alexis out, Monique Alexander and on the second disc Charley Chase. An easy recommendation for purchase for fans of interactive action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gianna
My Plaything: Gianna 

Release date: 1/21/2010
Reviewed on: 12/1/2010 by anime-nut

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Gianna, Anthony Rosano, Pike Nelson, Ralph Long
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: My Plaything Gianna can best be described with one word: polished. From the picture quality to the menu interface, everything feels state of the art and flawless. Director Eddie Powell and his crew clearly know what works and what doesn't in the realm of interactive movies. Combine that with a performer of Gianna Michaels' caliber, and you have a no-brainer must-buy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 3D Virtual Reality Stimulator
3D Virtual Reality Stimulator 

Release date: 9/22/2010
Reviewed on: 11/5/2010 by astroknight

Starring: Pike Nelson, Rachel Roxxx, Eric John, Sarah Vandella, Capri Cavanni
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Damon Magnum
Review brief: This is a pretty good release. The 3D aspect delivers without coming off as just a gimmick, but the sex is a little hit or miss. Sarah Vandella and Capri Cavalli definitely deliver, and although Rachel Roxxx did a nice job with her POV blowjob her full sex scene was an extreme disappointment. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there wasn't really anything unique for extras. This is a pretty good release that shows some very nice promise for the future.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 3D Virtual Reality Stimulator
3D Virtual Reality Stimulator 

Release date: 9/22/2010
Reviewed on: 10/18/2010 by loverboy

Starring: Pike Nelson, Rachel Roxxx, Eric John, Sarah Vandella, Capri Cavanni
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Damon Magnum
Review brief: I wonder if in future years someone will read this review of one of the first 3D porn movies and see how novel and quaint it all was. Will this be the 2050 version of the 1950s 3D movie "The House of Wax"? Since the technology is new, it's all pretty cool and exciting to watch. The sex is nothing dramatic, boy-girl or tease type stuff, but the point is that it is in 3D and it looks like you are watching it live.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a solid addition to the My Plaything series.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lexi Belle is such a cute little thing that she is perfect for an interactive disk. This is a 3-disk collection and its packed with features. Disk One is Lexi as a good girl and Disk Two is Lexi as a bad girl. Disk Three is filled with bonus scenes. Each disk is composed of tease, masturbation, foreplay and sex with many options contained within. On disk one, Lexi teases in a shower. She can tease you or you can tease her (a pair of male hands comes into view and feels her up). The only problem is the white titles agains a white tile background. Hard to pick out what you want to see. She talks dirty and you get to see her luscious body from every angle. The tease is set in a home gym and Lexi looks splendid in her workout outfit. You can have her get off using her fingers, a dildo, a glass toy or a magic wand. I like the option of having her cum on cue. I wish real life was that easy. The foreplay section is in a locker room with Lex dressed as a cheerleader.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well if you're a Lexi Belle fan and have been wanting to see her receive the full Interactive treatment your wish has graciously been granted so pick it up!! You get Lexi in several outfits, locations and with two discs you watch Lexi be nice on one and naughty on the other. The picture quality couldn't be better and what a lovely young lady to be the object you're admiring. Real pops and multiple angles to watch the sex and foreplay from plus the tease. It's a no brainer for Lexi fans as well as for fans of interactive dvds.
read the complete review
Review brief: For those of you who are fans of this genre and/or fans of Sasha, save yourself the time and money and do not buy this dvd. Quite simply it is not the best that Sasha has to offer and that is supposed to be the whole point of interactive. Sasha is usually wild, hardcore and natural but the interactive disc comes off as being very rehearsed and she does not seem as much into the sex as she usually is. Sasha gives a great sloppy blowjob and top class deep throat, so I was really looking forward to the oral interactive. I was sadly disappointed and the only upside was that the bonus disc 2 contained a scene of her's from Head Case 2 which contained probably the best blowjob I have ever seen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans you get the chance here for an interactive experience with the lovely Audrey Bitoni. From those beautiful eyes to those big juicy tits to those DSL's- dick sucking lips, Audrey is here and here for YOU alone!! Several areas to explore from tease her tits to letting Audrey do it for you. There is plenty of in close viewing too if you use the second camera angle which showcases whatever area you're exploring at the time. Two discs too one where she's a nice girl and the other lets Audrey be a little more naughty. Certainly worth it for the Audrey Bitoni fan as you get a third disc with five full scenes featuring this lovely girl. The My Playthings have been great for some time and this volume only adds to that reputation.
read the complete review
Review brief: Teravision busts out another interactive sex video, this time featuring the latina temptress, Lupe Fuentes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gianna
My Plaything: Gianna 

Release date: 1/21/2010
Reviewed on: 3/1/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Gianna, Anthony Rosano, Pike Nelson, Ralph Long
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Well fans we finally get the interactive treatment for one of porns best, Gianna!! This busty beauty has been racking up awesome scene after awesome scene for several years now and this is definitely deserved. Two main discs, one Good Girl and the other Bad Girl let Gianna strut her stuff as only she can. Lots and lots of boobage here and hell this woman's got one of the best racks in the biz so spending a lot of time admiring it seemed like a no brainer. You have multiple angles and multiple ways to enjoy Gianna Michaels. A third disc offers up bonus material which includes five full scenes of Gianna fucking, not new but from other Digital Sin series she's appeared in, a great addition to this title making it a must have for any Gianna fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: Interactive Sex With Alexis Texas is a 3-disk set that promises to get your rocks off. The first disk is titled “Country Girl”, the second disk is “Porn Star Girl” and the third is a bonus disk. Alexis has made quite a name for herself with her big, bountiful ass and she also has a very pretty face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Interactive Control Of Tabitha Stevens
Total Interactive Control Of Tabitha Stevens 

Release date: 9/15/2009
Reviewed on: 11/29/2009 by blue-voyeur

Starring: Tabitha Stevens, Blake Richards
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Gary Orona
Review brief: Total Interactive Control of Tabitha Stevens is a very creative POV interactive with the most realistic POV angles I've ever seen. This coupled with truly original locations, amazing videography and lets not forget the as-stunning-as-ever Tabitha Stevens and what Third Degree has delivered is a true home run in the world of POV Interactives. I can see why it has been nominated for best POV Interactive by AVN. Howard Stern recently called Tabitha a real super hero and after watching this DVD I can see why! Other POV Interactive producers take note, this is what an Interactive should be.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cummin' At You 3D
Cummin' At You 3D 

Release date: 9/28/2009
Reviewed on: 11/22/2009 by anime-nut

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Tony De Sergio, Sindee Jennings, Riley Evans
Studio: Tommy Gunn

Directed by: Tommy Gunn
Review brief: One of the more ambitious projects to appear in the adult market, where monotony and "dime a dozen" is usually the name of the game. Both Tommy Gunn and Sindee Jennings contribute excellent and admirable performances. Unfortunately, it lacks polish, and the flaws are numerous enough to detract from the overall product.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Interactive Control Of Tabitha Stevens
Total Interactive Control Of Tabitha Stevens 

Release date: 9/15/2009
Reviewed on: 11/15/2009 by j-daddy

Starring: Tabitha Stevens, Blake Richards
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Gary Orona
Review brief: Tabitha Stevens hops on the interactive bandwagon with a lackluster effort that feels more like an interactive film from 2004 than 2009. Tabitha looks hot in this vid, but many of the camera angles are sub-par and the sex is only so-so. I really felt like this movie was incomplete, and that someone at the studio should have told her and director/hubby Gary Orona to go back and shoot some more footage.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Interactive Control Of Tabitha Stevens
Total Interactive Control Of Tabitha Stevens 

Release date: 9/15/2009
Reviewed on: 11/10/2009 by loverboy

Starring: Tabitha Stevens, Blake Richards
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Gary Orona
Review brief: Never having seen an "interactive" dvd, I wasn't sure what to expect. This was fun to maneuver through the various options and choose positions or scenes at random. This type of dvd is definitely for those who enjoy the POV angle and was put together with a lot of thought and creativity.
read the complete review
Boxcover for You're Nailin' Palin
You're Nailin' Palin 

Release date: 9/22/2009
Reviewed on: 10/29/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Lisa Ann, Chris Charming, Jay Lassiter, Alexis Texas
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Rent this one before you buy it. Lisa Ann and Alexis Texas play into it pretty well, but the interactive mechanics are extremely limited and severely hold back the release. The technical aspects are nicely done, however, and the extras show a bit of effort. With somebody more competent with interactive DVDs this could have been a very good release, but as is it leaves quite a bit to be desired.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lupe Fuentes' Interactive Girlfriend Sexperience
Lupe Fuentes' Interactive Girlfriend Sexperience 

Release date: 9/29/2009
Reviewed on: 10/22/2009 by fu_q

Starring: Chris Charming, Jay Lassiter, John Espizedo, Lupe Fuentes
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: "Lupe Fuentes' Interactive Girlfriend Sexperience" is a fun--albeit short--interactive title from Teravision that puts the viewer in control of a sexual episode featuring stunning Latina actress, Lupe Fuentes. Lupe is an extraordinarily petite woman who has nice-sized, enhanced breasts and whose good looks and cute physique really carry this production. The action here is all POV and is generally captured well, though in some places the screen does feel a bit cut off. The interactive experience is also a bit more linear--and thus limited--in this production than in many other titles of a similar nature. Overall, this title from Teravision is definitely above average, but some technical and format issues--as well as its relatively short length--hold it back from being a must-own. Indeed, it is Lupe's looks that really make it worthwhile. If you're a fan of hers, pick this up. If not, try renting it first.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Interactive Control Of Tabitha Stevens
Total Interactive Control Of Tabitha Stevens 

Release date: 9/15/2009
Reviewed on: 10/5/2009 by t0mbone

Starring: Tabitha Stevens, Blake Richards
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Gary Orona
Review brief: Third Degree films has released TOTAL INTERACTIVE CONTROL OF TABITHA STEVENS (2009) with a 2 disc set that's rated !! 1/2, worth $17- Here is a review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lupe Fuentes' Interactive Girlfriend Sexperience
Lupe Fuentes' Interactive Girlfriend Sexperience 

Release date: 9/29/2009
Reviewed on: 9/30/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Chris Charming, Jay Lassiter, John Espizedo, Lupe Fuentes
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Here we have what I'm guessing will be the first chance a lot of you out there will get to see the lovely Lupe Fuentes in action. She's the newest contract hottie for Teravision and right from the gate we get a title solely devoted to her, Interactive style. The format is a lot like what you've seen before with a few changes. Gone are the icons which decorate the screen for most interactives- these appear after Lupe's done doing whatever it is you've chosen for her to do at the start of the segment be it stripping or handjob or missionary sex. The segment's aren't overly long but do a good job of effectively presenting Lupe who has a screen presence and should do well when put in the traditional porn setting, meaning you see both her and the guy fucking. A good first step but I left wanting more so hopefully we'll get that soon.
read the complete review
Review brief: I’ve been looking forward to this release since it was first announced. Tori Black is beautiful and to do a title like this is awesome. This is a 3-disk set and includes Tori’s first anal scene on camera.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Lacie Heart
Virtual Sex with Lacie Heart 

Release date: 6/2/2009
Reviewed on: 6/3/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Lacie Heart
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: Here we have a new one in the Virtual Sex line and this time it's Lacie Heart who gets the chance to entice us. The scenarios and set ups are the same here as when the series first started I think which is to bad. There are the usual options, strip, stories, foreplay and sex-- Lacie does work in anal but in only one position from what I could tell. The pop in the blowjob is real and the others I'm not sure of but at least it's not the fake digital streams you've seen before. Lacie's cute and easy on the eyes so fans of the virtual experience who longed to see Miss Heart do one get their chance here and she doesn't do bad at all.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lisa Ann headlines her own interactive adult DVD plus an extra disc loaded with some of her other scenes for INTERACTIVE SEX WITH: LISA ANN. Mike Quasar directs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Interactive
Barely Legal: Interactive 

Release date: 10/21/2008
Reviewed on: 3/19/2009 by heynow

Starring: Voodoo, Mick Blue, Eva Angelina, Sindee Jennings, Stephanie Cane, Jordan Ash, Adriana Nevaeh
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Michael Adams
Review brief: The perfect little interactive flick for me - shot POV, of course! No menus cluttering the entire scene, just a list of paths to the next sex act at each chapter break. Two great moments in the flick include seeing Little Miss Stephanie Cane get a big cock shoved in doggie style - hell, her whole scene is fantastic! That tight tanned body? Her wide-eyed reactions? Her "Oh, I'm cumming" noises? And then there is Sindee Jennings and her amazing squirting pussy. She lets a six or seven great squirts out in different situations. A total of four girls pack this one. A must see flick!
read the complete review
Review brief: This a decent if somewhat gimmicky release by 3rd Degree.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Ashlynn Brooke
My Plaything: Ashlynn Brooke 

Release date: 9/25/2008
Reviewed on: 11/21/2008 by drewcifer

Starring: Mark Davis, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Johnny Castle, Ashlynn Brooke
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: It has been a long time since I watched a My Plaything release, and they have evolved quite a bit. My Plaything has always been my favorite, as I felt they offered me the most interaction and quality between the two. This release does deliver and is worth your time and purchase. Ashlynn is a real cutie, and does a terrific job playing the roles of both naughty and nice. This release is spread out over 3 (!) discs, including a bonus disc packed with valuable extras including bonus scenes, and clips of Ashlynn playing in other movies. The video and audio are pretty good, with no complaints in that department. I do wish there was full-on Anal in here, and there are no alternate camera angles (boo!) but Im glad to say all the cumshots in this release are real remember those older releases where there was only one real shot and the rest where digital-LAME! Enjoy this release it does everything its supposed to, well worth a purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: Scene 1: Victoria Sin as Gretchen Blowjob, Vaginal, Anal, Facial Scene: 6.0 Victoria: 7.5 Scene 2: Gyanna Lyn as Dragon Lily & Tyler Faith as Brea with Brad Armstrong Licking, Fingering, Gyanna blowjob Brad and licking pussy of Tyler, double blowjob in Brad, vaginal with Gyanna, Brad fingering both girls, vaginal in both girls, blowjob and shared facial, girls kissing post cum Scene: 7.0 Gyanna: 7.0 Tyler: 7.5 Scene 3: Jasmine Byrne as Selina Blowjob, licking and fingering Jasmine, Vaginal, Anal, Facial Scene: 8.0 Jasmine: 7.0 Scene 4: Nyomi Banxxx as Kamara & Maya Gates as Dulce Diablo Double Blowjob, vaginal with Maya, vaginal with Nyomi, Anal with Maya, Shared Facial Scene: 7.5 Nyomi: 5.0 Maya: 7.5 Scene 5: Mia Smiles as Killer Quan with two guys Blowjob one guy, other guy licking pussy, blowjob second guy, other guy french kiss, one guy fucking vaginal, blowjob second guy, second guy fucking vaginal, blowjob one guy, one guy cum on belt, second guy cum on tit Scene: 6.5 Mia: 7.0 Scene 6: Mikayla Mendez as Raven Heart & Amile Waters as Princess Penwa with
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Ashlynn Brooke
My Plaything: Ashlynn Brooke 

Release date: 9/25/2008
Reviewed on: 10/1/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Davis, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Johnny Castle, Ashlynn Brooke
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Here we have an Ashlynn Brooke fans wet dream-- a dvd devoted totally to her that also emphasizes the interactive aspect meaning no man in the shot save for a penis which Ash does a great job of making disappear in her mouth and also in her coochie! You have three discs, the first two are the interactive, one being a good girl and the other being a bad girl! Lots of options here from multiple angles and these are true multiple angles, the pops are all real for the sex and blowjobs. Not sure how many guys were used, she wasn't, lol, but they all had to give two pops from what I gathered listening to her great interview which is on the third disc which is where you find the extras for this title. Five full scenes from previously released movies but all featuring Ashlynn so if you're new to this sexy girl this is a terrific intro, you get lots of quality time just you enjoying her and then five scenes where an experienced male performer steps in. A great job and well worth a purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ever wanted to take total control of Sasha Grey and make her do what you wanted her to do? Well, this DVD won't let you do that exactly, but it's not a bad approximation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Katsumi
Virtual Sex With Katsumi 

Release date: 1/30/2008
Reviewed on: 5/7/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Katsuni
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: If you're looking for a chance to see a lot of Katsumi and yes she was still using that name when this title was shot then you should certainly check this out. The all black screen behind helps Katsumi to stand out even more than she normally does and her dirty talk in that french accent is just awesome. You have multiple angles in the sex as well as blowjob -- the pop here was real but the others looked pretty fake but not digitally so. Worth a look see for virtual fans but the format really could use a tweek or two.
read the complete review
Review brief: You likey Bree Olson ? You wishee you can make boom boom with her ? Lol, as if . Better buy this, cuz it's as close as you( or I ) will get as far as that notion is concerned . Exceptionally well thought out & executed . Bree is beautiful, eager, & sexy as hell throughout, outfits or nude. Can you give her anal lovin' ? Why yes . Fuck her perfect breastesses ? But of course . Give her deep, hard thrusts in missionary/doggy/cowgirl ? Duh . Decorate her face with my homemade nut butter ? Umm, yeah sorta . Make her the recipient of an Alabama hot pocket ? Definitely NOT . Just get and enjoy, you pervs .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interactive Gina Lynn, The
Interactive Gina Lynn, The 

Release date: 3/27/2008
Reviewed on: 3/28/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Gina Lynn, Shorty Mac
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: Well if you've ever wanted to see Gina Lynn interactive style this dvd is more than what you could want covering six scenarios you can 'have' Gina from schoolgirl to maid to nurse to a little g/g fun with Francesca Le!! The menus are easy to use with an average running time for each area at around 3 minutes. The sex also offers a creampie option in the mish position and there are multiple angles, pov bjs-- where you can get your seed in her mouth, tits, or face! A dream dvd for Gina Lynn fans and an easy pick up for fans of interactive sex period.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well this is a Bree Olson fans wet dream, an entire dvd devoted to this beautiful woman who hails from Indiana. There is options going all over the place as to what you can do with this girl from watching her striptease to fucking her in the ass to blowing your load in her mouth. She's also willing to eat pussy and take a strap on up her cooch as well as pounding her friend. Guest appearances from several guys in this along with Courtney Cummz as the friend and Celeste Star who graces the screen in the extras disc doing a fabulous g/g with Miss Olson. It's a must have for Bree fans and this will certainly be strong contender at next years AVN for Best Interactive, now it's on to the next one and it will take a special girl to reach the bar the first three have set, whom to choose!
read the complete review
Review brief: The interactive porn DVD is really quite review proof. If you're of the mind to check one out, then the only questions that seem worth asking are "Is it competently made?" And, "Is the girl at the center of the action worth my attention?" When talking about Total Interactive Control of Sasha Grey, the answers to both questions is "yes." You can still find her doing more energetic work in other videos, but this is certainly enough to satisfy her fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Stunning, sexy Sasha gives herself to you and I in this interactive dvd . Well thought out & executed, the sex set-ups for Sasha are perfect . Great options, & very easy to utilize . This dvd sets a new standard of excellence for interactive sex dvds'.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Blackjack With Gina Lynn
Virtual Blackjack With Gina Lynn 

Release date: 2/16/2006
Reviewed on: 12/17/2007 by sexyhard

Starring: Gina Lynn
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Thanks to Gina's sexy curves, this isn't the worst porn DVD I've ever rented, and fans of Gina Lynn might want to check it out. But for the rest of us, I recommend you save your chips for another game.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jade Hsu Interactive
Jade Hsu Interactive 

Release date: 3/26/2006
Reviewed on: 9/19/2007 by sean-renaud

Starring: Jade Hsu
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Jade Hsu interactive is a boring film where you get to chose from a handful of actions to watch Jade perform. We get a strip tease, a masturbation, some foot fetish, a blow job and some sex. Its like a porn with chapter breaks accept just one woman who is lost and uninspired. I don't know if all Interactives are this poor but there is little to be gained from this other than Jade herself.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Shay Jordan
Virtual Sex With Shay Jordan 

Release date: 9/13/2007
Reviewed on: 9/17/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Shay Jordan
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: Shay Jordan gets her turn in the virtual sex spotlight with fantastic results. You get the usual tease, foreplay, oral, and sex options with the addition of a footjob and titty fucking. Shay plays through it all extremely well while looking fantastic with the action all being very well captured with great technical aspects. Sadly the orgasm sequences hold back the release a bit by being all faked except for one facial and by being shared between the moods. There's also no effort put into any extras. Thankfully for virtual sex fans none of these faults are unusual on virtual sex releases. If you enjoy virtual sex releases or Shay Jordan, this one's well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Shay Jordan
Virtual Sex With Shay Jordan 

Release date: 9/13/2007
Reviewed on: 9/13/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Shay Jordan
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: The latest in the long running Digital Playground Virtual sex line and this time out it's Shay Jordan's turn for the solo focus and she's totally worth it for sure. Great face, modest boobies, and a fine ass help make her well worth the solo time on our tv or computer screens. The format is the same here as it's been in every single one I've seen in this series which to me is a problem but I guess it's been a successful tact for Digital so far. The icons for both foreplay and sex surround Shay on the screen and it's easy to pick one and then enjoy that segment. Picture is good and her energy is too so for Shay Jordan fans I'd definitely give this a look.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Close and Virtual With Gia Darling
Up Close and Virtual With Gia Darling 

Release date: 1/22/2007
Reviewed on: 8/25/2007 by stroker

Starring: Gia Darling
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: I haven't been able to put my fingers on exactly what it lacks. Heat? Eroticism? A cumshot in the masturbation scene? This is one of those titles where it was a good idea but it just doesn't come together. It's a bread that doesn't rise.
read the complete review
Boxcover for InTERActive
InTERActive 

Release date: 3/27/2007
Reviewed on: 4/17/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Tera Patrick, Jessica Jaymes, Hillary Scott
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Quinn Roberts
Review brief: This is my second experience with Tera Patrick doing a virtual title, in fact the first dvd I ever bought was her My Plaything and suffice to say this new title surpasses that one in many respects. You get some added g/g action which she didn't do previously, multiple bj's with Tera as well as sexy turns from Hillary Scott who has fun with some refrigerator products she's borrowing-- whipped cream, strawberries, and chocolate syrup. There's some sybian play and Tera Patrick looks stunning throughout, the best I've seen her in some time, the makeup was beautifully applied and you get some interesting locations too, pool, bedroom. Well worth checking out if you're a virtual sex fan. This will give the Jenna Haze interactive for Zero Tolerance a run for it's money as best of the year, at least I think so.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hello fans, thought I'd say a few words on the new Interactive title featuring Jenna Haze which just came out. This won't be a long review, suffice it to say if you're a Jenna Haze fan GET THIS!! If you aren't a Jenna Haze fan or haven't watched this sexy young thang much YOU WILL BE by the time you finish watching. This girl covers all the bases from the cute as sin face, the ass worth 1000 words of praise and lips which were made to wrap themselves around your cock, which as this release promises will be done! I loved the opening credits where Jenna entices you to watch further and arriving to the main menu you see several options laid out above and below the screen. Unlike some other Virtual titles the layout here is very appealing and not distracting in the least. You have dress up where Jenna goes through three outfits slowly stripping down-- schoolgirl, lingerie, and bondage are the choices so a great selection there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything:  Amy Ried
My Plaything: Amy Ried 

Release date: 7/13/2006
Reviewed on: 3/11/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Amy Ried
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 183 min. (includes both angles) Production Date: 4 / 18, 19 / 2006 Director: Tyrone Shuz Cast: Amy Ried and Erik Everhard The Short Story Initial Expectations: Amy Ried has been kind of hit or miss for me, but the My Plaything series has been one of the best virtual sex simulators out there. I'm going into this one with some hope but also a touch of wariness. Initial Reaction: Technically it's well done, but Amy leaves a bit to be desired Who Should Watch It : Fans of Amy Ried and anybody wanting a technically well done sex simulator Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a passionate performance The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is good, but not great. The tease has some spots which sound very hollow as well as a bit of background noise. Thankfully the hollow sound disappears as the movie goes on, but the background noises continue to pop up.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I Liked Jenna is as hot as ever, and there is lots of content on the interactive disc. You can watch her striptease from a coed outfit, from romantic lingerie, and from a bondage outfit. You can watch her masturbate three different ways (pussy fingering, pussy toying, and ass toying). You can see her give a blowjob both fast and slow, and both swallow the cum or take a facial. You can watch her make out with Alektra Blue, and see Jenna and Alektra take turns eating each other's pussies and fucking each other with a strap-on. You can watch the girls give a double blowjob, both relatively quiet and with them talking nasty to each other and the camera, and see Alektra share the semen with Jenna. You can watch Jenna get fucked in missionary, cowgirl, and doggie positions, both fast and slow, in both her pussy and her ass, and both naked and in sexy outfits. You can watch her wearing the bondage outfit in missionary position, the coed outfit in cowgirl position, and the romantic lingerie in doggie position. She always talks dirty.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Kira Kener
Virtual Sex With Kira Kener 

Release date: 2/15/2007
Reviewed on: 3/1/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Kira Kener
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 99 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 4 / 18 / 2004 Director: None credited Cast: Kira Kener and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been nicely improving lately. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It has some nice options, but also feels quite dated. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants virtual Kira Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a virtual sex release that feels like it's on the technical edge The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit weaker than I normally expect from Digital Playground. The audio is pretty good, but there are a few minor background noises along with a slight balance problem or two. The video is surprisingly presented in the full frame format and starts off with the footage looking extremely jerky in the striptease segment. Thankfully it gets better for the rest, but there's still a touch of pixelation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Kira Kener
Virtual Sex With Kira Kener 

Release date: 2/15/2007
Reviewed on: 2/14/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Kira Kener
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: Here we go fans with a new interactive from Digital Playground featuring the lovely Kira Kener. I must confess to not knowing a lot about her but recognize she's very attractive and can see people wanting some alone time to appreciate her pretty body and this dvd will certainly afford one that opportunity. I'm not sure if she's ever done anal before but you do see her ass tapped in this dvd though only in one position and I tried all four positions but it only showed doggie anal with the best shot coming as you looked down upon her ass. I would think most of you are familiar with how this particular series goes but if not here's a quick synopsis. There is a beginning stripping sequence where Kira who isn't wearing much works her way out of the bra and panties she's got on but I found it very frustrating while watching the entire time the camera was doing this slight shaking motion, always in some form of constant motion and not once did we really stop and see her body without the picture moving in some form or fashion.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dyanna Presents: Interactive Sex Splash
Dyanna Presents: Interactive Sex Splash 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/23/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Dyanna
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Dyanna Lauren
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 101 min. total footage Production Date: 1999 Director: Dyanna Lauren Cast: Shay Sights, Violet Love, Steven St. Croix, and Mark Davis in sexual roles and Dyanna Lauren in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of Vivids interactive line, so Im going into this one with a pretty open mind. Initial Reaction: It made my dick tingle. It was just like when any other body part falls asleep. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Violet Love or Shay Sights Who Should Avoid It: Fans of virtual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is fairly well balanced, but there are a few background noises. Theres also some very obvious dubbing. The video is nicely lit, especially for being shot outdoor for part of the movie, and has very few shadows. There is a little grain, but not much, in the main screen but the picture in picture multiple angle windows are so pixelated you can barely make out the people.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jana Cova
Virtual Sex with Jana Cova 

Release date: 10/26/2006
Reviewed on: 12/15/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Jana Cova
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Virtual Sex with Jana Cova Studio: Digital Playground Category: Interactive Director: Joone Starring: Jana Cova Peremptory Synopsis Jana cova was the Award Winning babe of "Daman's babe best Butt" when this pervert have the chance to compare her with Teagan, Sophia, Jesse Jane in Island Fever 4 so is not a secret I'm enjoying this like a the first time I pick up a candy that fall from my mouth and put it back without my parents know, or I'll be obligated to throw it away, because the devils has already kiss it, lol.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interactive Sex With Courtney Cummz
Interactive Sex With Courtney Cummz 

Release date: 6/20/2006
Reviewed on: 11/27/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Charming, Eva Angelina, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 214 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 11 / 16 / 2005 1 / 28 / 2006 Director: Mike Quasarman Quasar Cast: Courtney Cummz, Eva Angelina, Chris Charming, Evan Stone, Mark Wood, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: There are few women in porn currently that I think are hotter than Courtney Cummz, and it sounded like Zero Tolerance was trying to put the effort into this one to do it right. I'm really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's a very impressive first effort at the virtual genre for Zero Tolerance, and definitely has me looking forward to their next effort (which supposedly is going to involve Jenna Haze!). Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting virtual Courtney Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of facials The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is very clear and very nicely balanced without any background noise. The video is also nicely done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Shyla Stylez
My Plaything: Shyla Stylez 

Release date: 11/9/2006
Reviewed on: 11/20/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: My Plaything: Shyla Stylez Studio: Digital Sin Category: Interactive Director: Tyrone Shuz Starring: Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez Peremptory Synopsis Hard for me to review a virtual sex DVD but I'm going to do a very honest try, with one of my true favs from the time of the Gangbang girl and all of those well over the top scenes, where she was a pioneer, a very nasty one. On this one she is a hot and sexy thing to play. The disc is divided I parts, very important the angle where you can take a better pick of her. Let me say that if you don't interact with it, you won't enjoy it, it won't run like a regular flick. So put your fat lazy ass to work and start pressing the buttons and don't forget to enjoy the ride..... Tease Tits, Ass, Pussy. Everything cool here so far. Masturbate Fingers, Dildo, Dildo Anal, Double Dildo. Here where the Nice and Naughty buttons start to play and also the Cum On Cue. Foreplay Tongue, Fingers, Vibrator, Dildo, Hand To Mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Shyla Stylez
My Plaything: Shyla Stylez 

Release date: 11/9/2006
Reviewed on: 11/16/2006 by eme

Starring: Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: My Plaything Shyla Stylez Summary: Shyla Stylez is the featured attraction in Digital Sins latest addition of its My Plaything series. As the title suggests, the viewer is given an opportunity to interact with the voluptuous big-titties blonde bombshell. Shyla, at the push of a button, becomes an innocent pussycat, or a foul mouth slut, while you enjoy her in a variety of sexual situations. Overall Impression: In my opinion, this is an excellent release. Digital Sins My Plaything series remains the benchmark for all other sex simulators. Shyla is an energetic dynamo, boasting a stunning muscle-tone physique. Her white socks and sneakers hinders her long and pretty legs somewhat; however, we get to see the rest of Shylas exceptional nude hard-body. Shyla in Terrell Owens' 81 jersey, and the foreplay sequence when she waxes Eriks big hard cock until he spurts a load of (real) jizz into the air is worth the price of this DVD. The disc is divided into four main categories: Tease Masturbate Foreplay Sex Tease: Shyla is sexy wearing Terrell Owens Number 81 jersey.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Shyla Stylez
My Plaything: Shyla Stylez 

Release date: 11/9/2006
Reviewed on: 11/14/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 157 min. total footage Production Date: 8 / 7, 8 / 2006 Director: Tyrone Shuz Cast: Shyla Stylez and Erik Everhard The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I don't really care for overly inflated bottle blondes, there's something about Shyla that frequently works for me and I can see her making a great interactive release. Digital Sin has also done a very nice job with their My Plaything series, which adds a little more hope on this one for me. Initial Reaction: Although it has a few minor things which could be improved, it's a very nicely done virtual sex release. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting virtual Shyla Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see Shyla in the outfits she poses on for the boxcover The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clean, and even, and I didn't notice any background noises to interfere with the action. The video is presented in the full frame format, and is also nicely done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jana Cova
Virtual Sex with Jana Cova 

Release date: 10/26/2006
Reviewed on: 11/12/2006 by jlg

Starring: Jana Cova
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: If you have seen any of Digital Playground's Virtual Sex titles you will know exactly what to expect from Virtual Sex with Jana Cova--including camera angles, POV shots, black background, etc. This title carries it self on the sultry performance and natural beauty of Jana Cova. The camera work and angles are shot well other than that some of the POV angles appear as if one is really far away from her. Also at times while in POV Jana seems stiff which doesn't feel natural as if one was actually fucking her. The audio is consistent and Jana's verbal enthusiasm is well done. But while all is good with the production that DP has put forth in this title that is where its strengths and limitations meet. I really have to say that DP's lack of creativity and evolution in their Virtual Sex titles makes their version of "Virtual Sex" appear dated and not um quite so "virtual." This is not helped by Jana not actually fucking a real cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Virtual Bottom: Kyle Foxxx
My Virtual Bottom: Kyle Foxxx 

Release date: 10/6/2006
Reviewed on: 11/10/2006 by joe-shaver

Starring: Kyle Foxxx
Studio: In-X-Cess

Directed by: Ginetto Di Masolo
Review brief: After reviewing well over 600 films here to say that this one is unquestionably among the five worst I have ever seen, practically says it all. It is set up with two cameras. One giving us a side view of Kyle and another giving us a front view of Kyle. The front view is supposed to give us a virtual reality view if Kyle were sucking our cocks, or we were sucking his, or fucking him. Although neither camera position is good, the front view is definitely the better of the two but we have to keep moving over to get it. And its hardly worth it as each segment takes only a minute or so. The longest segment is the interview with Kyle. Its very sad to hear that Kylewho is nothing to stir the gonadsthinks more highly of himself than anyone else in his life ever will. He is certainly not my virtual bottom. The better looker is the scruffy guy whom we glimpse as he sucks Kyles cock for us.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jana Cova
Virtual Sex with Jana Cova 

Release date: 10/26/2006
Reviewed on: 11/1/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Jana Cova
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 108 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 9 / 11 / 2005 Director: Joone Cast: Jana Cova and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although this series has been a bit hit or miss for me, two things have me really looking forward to this one. First is Jana Cova, who is easily one of the hottest girls in porn. Second is that Digital Playground looks like they're expanding the virtual sex options here, which was the main thing holding this series back for me. Although I'll be surprised if Jana takes a real cock in this one, I still can't help but really look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Jana looks great, but the strap-on action with virtual sex just didn't work with me this time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jana Cova
Virtual Sex with Jana Cova 

Release date: 10/26/2006
Reviewed on: 10/27/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Jana Cova
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Ok fans time for some Virtual Sex fun and Digital Playground's come out with their latest featuring contract hottie Jana Cova as the object of our lustful affections! I've only seen a handful of scenes with this sexy blond but I must say she's got a great look and who can deny that having a sexy accent is a huge turn on for a lot of people, me included. This dvd comes with a handy instruction guide helping you know what positions she does and how to turn her from nice to nasty, you have two angles to choose from when watching the action. Now those hoping this hottie would be taking on a real cock will be disappointed and I put myself in that category but there is still plenty to watch that doesn't involve Jana being fucked with a strap on. The main menu has four areas-- Strip, Stories, Foreplay, and finally Sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Playing With Roxy Jezel
Playing With Roxy Jezel 

Release date: 5/16/2006
Reviewed on: 10/16/2006 by theriz

Starring: Roxy Jezel
Studio: Anarchy

Review brief: "Playing With Roxy Jezel" Being a huge fan of the incredible Roxy Jezel, I was very excited to see that she was featured in a "Playing With" DVD. I'm rather new to the whole virtual-sex simulation DVD's as this is the first one I've seen. And I'm very impressed! Roxy Jezel is my favorite porn-star in today's adult video market. She is very very sexy, uninhibited, and not shy to give us some dirty-talk. This is why she was an ideal candidate for a "playing with" dvd. The DVD allows you to watch Roxy do some anal, oral, missionary...whatever you choose. And this sexy little thing welcomes you to your pleassure as she says seductive things like, "You wanna fuck my ass?" and "I love when you pound my fuckin asshole with your cock!" What could possibly be better to hear than your dream-fuck saying this stuff? The camera shots are great as we watch Roxy take cock in her beautiful asshole, mouth, pussy... pretty much in POV style. The asshole fucking is particularly stimulating as we get to see some really wonderful shots of the cock going in and out of her delicious asshole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Virtual She-Male: Danielle Foxxx
My Virtual She-Male: Danielle Foxxx 

Release date: 4/7/2006
Reviewed on: 9/25/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Danielle Foxxx
Studio: Miss T Interactive

Review brief: Overview And now for somethig completely different! Anyone familar with with Joey Silvera's or Belladonna's ( Esp.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Playing With Penny Flame
Playing With Penny Flame 

Release date: 2/14/2006
Reviewed on: 8/8/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Penny Flame
Studio: Anarchy

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 58 min. Production Date: 12 / 17 / 2005 Director: None credited Cast: Penny Flame and John West The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has pretty much been a list of what not to do for a virtual sex release. With Penny being featured here I have high expectations for the sex, but can only wonder how badly Anarchy is going to do the rest of it. Initial Reaction: Penny does a great job, but once again its not quite a virtual sex release. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Penny Flame fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a competently done virtual sex release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves plenty to be desired. Its clear, but the balance varies a bit throughout the movie. Sadly, thats the best things about it. Theres also plenty of background noises, including Penny being fed lines from behind the camera that she really doesnt need. The video is okay. Its a bit soft, but well lit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Mercedez
Virtual Sex With Mercedez 

Release date: 7/27/2006
Reviewed on: 7/26/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Mercedez, Scott Nails
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 120 min. (total footage including both viewing angles) Production Date: 2 / 15 / 2006 Director: Joone Cast: Mercedez and You, played by Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Digital Playground's virtual sex line has been an industry standard for quite a while, but it's lack of growth as a product has left me feeling a bit wishy washy on it. I have hope for this one, but I'm just not sure how much. Initial Reaction: It might be short on extras, but it's still one heck of a hot virtual sex release! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting well done virtual sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extras The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are darn good. The audio is perfect with the exception of a low flying place during the innocent footjob and a little microphone noise during the blowjob. The video starts off very rough.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Virtual 3: Ming Chen
Asian Virtual 3: Ming Chen 

Release date: 6/7/2001
Reviewed on: 6/23/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Ming Chen
Studio: Fantadream

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 57 min. (features); 10 min. (interactive) Production Date: 4 / 5 / 2001 Director: None credited Cast: Ming Chen and a few uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent really heard anything about FantaDream or their virtual line. Im going into this one curious. Initial Reaction: Im not sure Ill remember this one past next week. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants more than just virtual sex or who wants virtual sex with Asian women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a competitive virtual sex title The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio has a decent balance, but feels a little mushy. The video also seems a little off. Theres a bit of pixelation, which might be there for a slightly artistic effect, but theres also a yellowish tinge to the scene that didnt work for me if the effects were meant to be artistic. On the plus side the feature is presented in the widescreen format, but unfortunately its non-anamorphic.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Virtual 2: Nancy Lee
Asian Virtual 2: Nancy Lee 

Release date: 6/7/2001
Reviewed on: 6/22/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Nancy Lee
Studio: Fantadream

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 60 min. Production Date: 3 / 25 / 2001 Director: None credited Cast: Nancy Lee The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series hasnt done much for me. Im not expecting too much here. Initial Reaction: Its the best installment Ive seen from the series, but that isnt saying a lot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting more than just virtual sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a passable virtual sex release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is a bit muddy and the balance sometimes leaves a bit to be desired. The video is presented in the non-anamorphic widescreen format. It has a little grain and a slightly dark and slightly yellow tinited look to it. Music: The music is soft both in style and balance, and sometimes works well for the feature. Unfortunately, if youre a fan of Debussy, its not quite so good because the pianist really massacres the Claire de Lune in the first scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Virtual 1: Ellen Sin
Asian Virtual 1: Ellen Sin 

Release date: 6/7/2001
Reviewed on: 6/21/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Ellen Sin
Studio: Fantadream

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 58 min. Production Date: 3 / 5 / 2001 Director: None credited Cast: Ellen Sin, an uncredited girl, and a few uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from FantaDream, so Im going in with an open mind here. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting more than just virtual sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well done virtual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio isnt bad, but it isnt good either. Its fairly clear, but is often a bit muddy and has many minor balance issues. The video is much the same way. Its presented in non-anamorphic widescreen, and the lighting is a bit low. Its also has some noticeable grain that gives the movie a blurry appearance. Neither the audio nor the video impressed me here. Music: The music is very soft, both in style and balance. Menus: The menus are pretty simple.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interactive Sex With Courtney Cummz
Interactive Sex With Courtney Cummz 

Release date: 6/20/2006
Reviewed on: 6/20/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Charming, Eva Angelina, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Ok, here we get to check out the first ever Interactive sex release from Zero Tolerance and who better to launch this line than their resident contract hottie, Courtney Cummz! The cover was real nice and looking on the back you get an idea of what "you" will be able to do with this sexy girl. Putting in the disc you are immediately taken to a nice room where Courtney is spread out on a bed and surrounding the top and bottom of the screen are your options and clicking on any one of them takes you to more choices but they are fun choices!! Striptease: Going from left to right on your screen this option was the first one I took a look at. Clicking on it you get three choices of outfits from which Courtney Cummz will strip from. They are Schoolgirl, Teacher, and finally Nurse. Of the three my fave was probably Teacher. This one takes us outside and you get Courtney walking up to the camera and she pauses in front of I think an apple tree and being a teacher this would make sense.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Dreams With Mckenzie Lee
Virtual Dreams With Mckenzie Lee 

Release date: 4/16/2006
Reviewed on: 4/25/2006 by bono-one

Starring: McKenzie Lee
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Well fans seems McKenzie Lee did another Virtual Sex title and this one was done before her ClubJenna signing. This is a two disc set but it follows the general pattern you see in other virtual sex titles. There is a choice you need to make right away as to how you want to view this disc, there's a sweet version and then you have a slut version. The big difference is she's wearing an outfit which is not the same and her dirty talk is just a bit juicier in the slut mode- that English accent is a huge fucking turn on there is just no way around it! The POV shots are generous and seen throughout. Now for the actual choices as to how you're gonna plunder this British tart the menus are laid out above and at the bottom of the screen. The tease area offers up the usual, tits, ass, and pussy with the optional second angle. One shot is from the front while the second is usually zoomed in tight on whichever area you're pleasuring. McKenzie is terrific with the dirty talk too and that accent should have your engines revving on all cylinders pretty quick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Sophia Santi
Virtual Sex With Sophia Santi 

Release date: 4/17/2006
Reviewed on: 4/25/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Sophia Santi
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 100 min. total footage Production Date: 9 / 10 / 2005 Director: Joone Cast: Sophia Santi and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with this series. Im more than curious about Sophia, but although I want to be excited about this release Im not sure how excited I can get. Initial Reaction: It has a couple minor problems, but Sophia definitely left me wanting to see more of her! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a standard but well done virtual sex release Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a real cock or anal with their virtual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single blemish through the entire movie. The video is just as good, and wonderfully presented in anamorphic widescreen. Its well lit while being nicely clear and free of any camera motion problems.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Daisy
Virtual Daisy 

Release date: 1/31/2006
Reviewed on: 4/18/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Daisy, Mya Luanna
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Jonathan Sable
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 176 min. Production Date: 10 / 1, 2 / 2005 Director: Jonathan Sable Cast: Daisy, Mya Luanna, and Kurt Lockwood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Virtual Katsumi showed some nice potential. Im not a bit Daisy fan, but Im looking forward to seeing if Jonathan Sable and Acid Rain worked some of the kinks out here. Initial Reaction: It has a few limitations, but is still in the upper tier of virtual sex releases. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting virtual Daisy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal virtual Daisy or a lot of the virtual threesome The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is a bit muffled and low, and almost sounds like theres a fan running in the background for some of it. There are also a few background noises, such as hearing Daisy being given a direction or two. The video is also a little weak.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Katsumi (Acid Rain)
Virtual Katsumi (Acid Rain) 

Release date: 9/14/2005
Reviewed on: 4/17/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Katsuni
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Jonathan Sable
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 130 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 2 / 6 / 2005 Director: Jonathan Sable Cast: Katsumi, Lee Stone, Kurt Lockwood, Alex Sanders, and more The Short Story Initial Expectations: Virtual sex DVDs scare me a little, mostly because so very few studios do them well. I want to have hope here, but I just cant muster much. Initial Reaction: Theres a few things I dont care for with the style, but its a respectable first effort. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting virtual Katsumi with plenty of options and none of the frills Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting looping segments The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is pretty clear and Katsumi comes across very well. The video is almost a little weak. Its nicely lit, but has a soft feeling to it that Im not sure if I liked or not. Its also presented in the non-anamorphic widescreen format.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Virtual She-Male: Carmen Cruz
My Virtual She-Male: Carmen Cruz 

Release date: 11/29/2005
Reviewed on: 4/9/2006 by bigmike

Starring: Carmen Cruz
Studio: In-X-Cess

Review brief: Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 3.5 Okay, a virtual she-male title, interesting idea. The menu to kick things off is organized a little oddly. At the top of the main menu options is Website (website address), followed by Interview, Strip Tease, After Shoot, Play With Me (this is the sex), Masturbation, and Photo Gallery. The photo gallery is 3 one minute autoplay slideshows of Carmen posing outside and in action. There's roughly a total of 25 minutes of Carmen sucking ("she sucks"), a guy sucking her ("you suck"), sex in various positions, some more oral ("suck off"), first by her, then by guy. The action ends with ("cum shot") by guy, and perhaps I missed any attempt by Carmen to cum? Some Spanish is spoken in ("after shoot"), which I understood none of. The execution was a bit of a mess. I had a slight live and learn through mistakes learning curve: I found the navigation to be a slight pain in the ass. Hit the wrong button, and you're stuck replaying a segment that may have been halfway done, since fast forward didn't seem to work on my main DVD player.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shy Love's Cum Play With Me
Shy Love's Cum Play With Me 

Release date: 11/17/2005
Reviewed on: 3/26/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Shy Love
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 108 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 7 / 7, 8 / 2005 Director: Andre Madness Cast: Shy Love and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmmm. Theres a lot about this release that wants to give me hope, but with how horrible Security Cam Chronicles Vol. 1 and how much it wasnt what it was supposed to be I cant help but be more than a little leery here. Initial Reaction: It needs work, but is pretty impressive for a first time interactive release. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting virtual Shy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a top notch interactive release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. Shy comes across clearly throughout the segments and I didnt notice any background noises. Although the video may have bene shot in High Definition, its potential isnt close to being utilized as the release is presented with a non-anamorphic transfer. It also has a touch of pixelation to it, but is nicely lit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Mckenzie Lee
My Plaything: Mckenzie Lee 

Release date: 3/7/2006
Reviewed on: 3/22/2006 by eme

Starring: McKenzie Lee
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: My Plaything McKenzie Lee Summary: McKenzie Lee is the featured attraction in Digital Sins latest addition of its My Plaything series. As the title suggests, the viewer is given an opportunity to interact with the gorgeous British vixen. McKenzie, at the push of a button, becomes an innocent pussycat, or a foul mouth slut, while you enjoy her in a variety of sexual situations. Overall Impression: In my opinion, this is an excellent release. Digital Sins My Plaything series remains the benchmark for all other sex simulators. McKenzie is an energetic dynamo, boasting a beautiful muscle-tone physique, which is fully nude during the sex sequences. The missionary scene where a fully nude McKenzie pulls the huge bronze cock from her tight little asshole, and jerks the cock until it spurts, is worth the price of this DVD. The disc is divided into four main categories: Tease Masturbate Foreplay Sex Tease: McKenzie is wearing a hot pink cut-off blouse and white underwear. She fondles with her full pair of nice tits, asshole and pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Mckenzie Lee
My Plaything: Mckenzie Lee 

Release date: 3/7/2006
Reviewed on: 3/21/2006 by barrettman

Starring: McKenzie Lee
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Synopsis So, you wanna have sex with the 2006 AVN winner for best new starlet ? Wait, lemme re-phrase that, VIRTUAL sex ? Yup its another/latest release in the 'my plaything ' line. I didnt much care for these back in the day when they 1st hit the scene, cheesy talk with a black background and a disembodied penis just wasnt my thing. However, time & technology have made recent releases pretty cool, in fact, the Rita Faltoyano release last year was damn fine. So will Ms Lee's version rock or suck ? Let's see. What I Liked Smorgasboard of menu options here, tease, masturbation, sex, etc. Click on 1 o'them and further options abound, 'nice '( ah yes, that feels SO good) or 'naughty'( fuck me you fucker, im a naaasty cunt) versions for you listening pleasure.Cool. I liked that you could change viewing angles, the standard is ' head on' , the other is like a 'side-view' angle. I liked the 'cum q' or come on command option that exists here, so like, even if your watching Mckenzie anally dildo herself, you hit 'cum q' and youre' cue-ed up to her orgasm sequence.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Mckenzie Lee
My Plaything: Mckenzie Lee 

Release date: 3/7/2006
Reviewed on: 3/3/2006 by bono-one

Starring: McKenzie Lee
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Hey folks fresh on the heels of AVN we finally get a new dvd starring McKenzie Lee whose win caused some interesting debate on ADT and that's putting it kindly. I have no idea why it's taken so long for new product starring her to come out but the folks at ClubJenna must have a good reason making all her fans wait. Well towards the end of 2005 I found out Mac was going to do this famed Virtual series and from all the ones I've seen namely the Virtual Sex with and the My Plaything the latter is by far the best of the two in my opinion so I was glad she was doing this. The shoot took a couple of days and you get McKenzie dressed in two ways, in nice mode she's in a pink top which barely covers those large boobs and in naughty mode she's all decked out in black. The camera work is top notch too traveling all around Miss Lee's hot bod. Menu wise is what really impressed me about this title. The top of the screen lists the main areas for the dvd you can go to: Tease, Masturbation, Foreplay, and finally Sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Teagan Presley
Virtual Sex With Teagan Presley 

Release date: 9/15/2005
Reviewed on: 2/18/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Teagan Presley
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 104 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 12 / 12 / 2004 Director: Joone Cast: Teagan and an uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: Digital Playgrounds virtual sex series has been kinda kit or miss for me. Im really not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: I wish that Teagan could do a My Plaything. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting Virtual Teagan Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an interactive sex release that shows care and progress The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises. The video is nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen thats so clear you can see the blemishes in the black sheet Digital Playground hangs in the background. Its also nicely lit. Music: The only music is during the strip tease, and there its the only audio. It fits well, but isnt anything overly special.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 1/8/2006 by the-captain

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Reviewed by: The Captain Title: My Plaything Gauge Studio: Digital Sin DOP: 9/21/01 Category: Interactive Runtime: N/A Extras: See Below The Captain's Boner Rating: 8/10 Starring: Gauge Video Details: An interactive DVD Starring gauge. Lots of extras. Full motion menus, Multi angle, Naughty or nice mode. (Nice: Innocent, well semi-innocent anyways, Naughty: Dirty talking, seducing moves, heavy screaming). Note: Digital cum shots used in sex mode. Tease: These take place in her school girl outfit. You have the choice of two angles wide or close. And also Naughty/nice mode here. You also choose from tits, ass or pussy. Tits: In nice mode she slowly exposes her tits, speaks innocently, and caresses them slowly. In naughty mode, she rips open her shirt, talks dirty, pinches, and licks her nipples. And talks about tit fucking. Ass: In nice mode, she lifts up her skirt, slowly pulls down her panties, slowly grabs her ass, and runs a finger over her asshole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano
My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 1/1/2006 by masamune

Starring: Rita Faltoyano
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: MY PLAYTHING: RITA FALTOYANO Digital Sin I don't watch many of these "Interactive" type movies because I don't like having to fiddle with the remote too much. That's my main gripe with this. I wish there were an option in the beginning menu with presets so you watch it more hands-free. The sections don't move on to the next automatically on their own and are just stuck on loop. So you end up having to do a lot of clicking the remote, especially with the 'alternate angles' feature. I guess it depends on what DVD player you have but for me I have to click the remote three times to change the angle. Angle-> Down or Up -> Enter. The second flaw is that the cumshots are computer generated. To be fair, I really don't know a good way to get around that. If you book a male talent for a day to shoot the scene it isn't realistic for him to cum several different times during a few hours. Can't shoot the stuff at different intervals during the day because there will be continuity errors and the lighting probably won't match.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Virtual 7: Pamela Wu
Asian Virtual 7: Pamela Wu 

Release date: 1/21/2002
Reviewed on: 12/30/2005 by darkcloud


Studio: Fantadream

Review brief: Asian Virtual series is the best series from Fantadream IMO. Acutally Asian Virtual is one of the best Asian Porno to exist. The chicks are much more exotic than typical Japanese actress. Most importantly NO CONDOMS are used. The male actors are Europeans and they perform pretty good. The chicks are generally Southeast Asian(Vietnam, Thailand, Malaysia, etc..) and Chinese mix IMO. One exception is Asian Virtual with Eva Kim, she is Korean IMO. In this edition we have Pamela Wu, she looks rather Vietnamese with some Chinese IMO. She has nice light skinned body with nice fake tits. Like previous edition the format remains similar. 2 different scenes by 2 different guys with the same chick, in this case Pamela. The sex scenes are great with great video quality. The background music is rather jazzy but cool. The best part of this DVD/series is that you can switch to a virtual sex mode and back. You can switch to a preset position and back to resume the movie. The virtual sex section is not multi angle or mooded, overall its decent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Virtual: Dominatrix Courtney
My Virtual: Dominatrix Courtney 

Release date: 9/5/2005
Reviewed on: 12/26/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Courtney Cummz
Studio: Bouncy Pictures

Directed by: Ty Endicott
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 78 min. Production Date: 7 / 26 / 2005 Director: Ty Endicott Cast: Courtney Cummz and Ty Endicott The Short Story Initial Expectations: My Virtual Secretary Layla didnt impress me at all, but Ive heard some decent things about the series that makes me want to give it another chance. Im more than a little apprehensive going in, but with Courtney Cummz in front of the camera I cant help but have a little hope as well. Initial Reaction: Courtney does a pretty good job, but as a virtual sex release its horribly lacking. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Courtney Cummz fans and smoke fetishists Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well done virtual sex or domination The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very hit or miss. Although some areas have audio thats clear and well balanced, others have continuous background noise thats impossible to miss. The areas with music are also free of any audio from Courtney. The video, thankfully, is much better.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Teagan Presley
Virtual Sex With Teagan Presley 

Release date: 9/15/2005
Reviewed on: 12/17/2005 by darkcloud

Starring: Teagan Presley
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: BEST DVD porn in history! The first Virtual Sex title in series shot in HD. Wow, HD picture quality is awesome! It feels like upgrading from VHS to DVD again! If you play this DVD on non-hd DVD player and TV, you will not see any difference compare to older Virtual Sex titles, perhaps even a little worse for some weird reason. The video quality of this DVD deserves a 10! It blows away every porno I've seen in my lifetime so far. Previous Virtual Sex titles(non-HDs) looks great on TV but horrible on computers, on computer its not crystal clear but kinda fuzzy. I've always watched pornos on TV sets but recently started watching them on computer, I expected Virtual Sex to be crystal clear like a porno picture with motion. I thought my brand new computer was lame but its the source that matters. Virtual Sex with Teagan Preley looks great on computer! It looks CRYSTAL clear like a porno picture but with motion! Teagan Presley is hot! She has an awesome body.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Virtual Cytherea
My Virtual Cytherea 

Release date: 1/21/2004
Reviewed on: 11/24/2005 by darkcloud

Starring: Cytherea
Studio: Anarchy

Review brief: I saw Cytherea on the Howard Stern show and thought she was hot. She looks like Natalie Portman! After purchasing the horrible interactive DVD Playing with Nautica Thorn I decided to give Anarchy one more chance. This DVD is not a true interactive DVD, its like a long movie with chapters. There are NO multi-angles. The video quality is average and the color slightly red but lower TV color level will solve most of the red problem. However the rain coat factor is high because this movie is well made. Cythereas acting ability is excellent. She is very horny too. The menu is bar style similar to later My Plaything, so there are no obstruction. The foreplay section is great. Good action and camera work. Good variety of options. Cytherea will tease, strip, finger, and masturbate. The sex section is good. Great action. Good camera work but could be little better. Good variety of full body and close up shots with decent transition. The options are missionary, cowgirl, spoon or side fuck with 3 squirts, doggy, another doggy scene with 5 squirts, and 2 different cum scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Stormy, The
Perfect Stormy, The 

Release date: 9/22/2004
Reviewed on: 11/24/2005 by darkcloud

Starring: Pat Myne, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Review brief: Stormy is truly hot! She looks like Heather Graham. I was excited about this new interactive DVD from Wicked. Wicked is a reputable company thats been around for many years. Its shocking to see this kind of quality from a big company. This interactive DVD is horrible and disappointing. The interactive format is more like a movie with various chapters, similar to My Virtual and Playing With. The second angle is not available in some scenes. The options available is seriously lacking. Its mostly blow job, a short titty fuck scene, and a short dildo scene. Thats about it. The second angle is horrible in the multi-angle scenes, the second angle shows the action from a far distance, there are NO close up shots. The camera work is pretty bad. The sex section is horrible. The lighting is horrible. The video quality is super lame, it looks like VHS quality at best. Stormy just dont look real. Stormys body and skin color looks weird too. I was expecting a fantasy with Stormy the hottie but this DVD fails to deliver.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Teagan Presley
Virtual Sex With Teagan Presley 

Release date: 9/15/2005
Reviewed on: 10/18/2005 by eme

Starring: Teagan Presley
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: Overall Impression: Perhaps the worst release in Digital Playground's Virtual Sex series. Teagan appeared bored with the lame cock at her disposal, resulting in a complete lack of chemistry between the two. There is one anal scene (RCA), and one where the lame cock attempts to fuck Teagan between her tits. The blowjob was weak at best; and ended with the guy jacking himself off on Teagan's face. The audio and video are a step below what I expected from Digital Playground. Conclusion: I do not recommend giving up 30 bucks for a purchase. It may be worth the price of a rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Playing With Ariana Jollee 2
Playing With Ariana Jollee 2 

Release date: 9/1/2005
Reviewed on: 10/8/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Ariana Jollee
Studio: Anarchy

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 34 min. Production Date: 4 / 6 / 2005 Director: None credited Cast: Ariana Jollee and Nacho Vidal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ariana is fantastic to watch. Anarchy is a lying pile of steaming shit. I think I know which ones going to come out on top, and Ill be surprised if its the one we all want to. Initial Reaction: I cant help but wonder how much hotter this would have been done as a regular scene... Who Should Watch It : Extreme Ariana fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anything close to decent virtual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear, but the balance falters a little and theres a couple background noises. The video is pretty good. Theres barely any grain, but it appears that theres a natural light used which occasionally bleaches out the colors. Theres also a fair amount of camera motion. Music: Theres some cheesy porno music that dominates the audio during the opening tease.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Playing With Hillary Scott
Playing With Hillary Scott 

Release date: 7/20/2005
Reviewed on: 10/8/2005 by astroknight

Starring: John West, Hillary Scott
Studio: Anarchy

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 68 min. Production Date: 6 / 5 / 2005 Director: None credited but featuring camera work by Jimmie D. Cast: Hillary Scott and John West The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a joke of an interactive series with Anarchy coming off as a lying piece of crap every time. My only real expectations here are to be lied to on the cover. Initial Reaction: Boring sex, stupidity, and misdirection do not a good interactive release make. Who Should Watch It : Insomniacs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. Although the audio in most of the movie is okay, there are several spots where the background noises around the camera come across as loud or louder than Hillary does. The video is also extremely lackluster. It has a soft look that just seemed cheap and a bit of camera motion. Music: Theres a bit of music during the opening tease that dominates the audio. Its not too impressive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Playing With Gigi
Playing With Gigi 

Release date: 5/28/2005
Reviewed on: 10/7/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Brian Surewood, Gigi
Studio: Anarchy

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 75 min. Production Date: 5 / 27 / 2005 Director: None credited, but Jimmy D. is behind the camera Cast: Gigi and an uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: Anarchy is a company that seems like theyd rather focus on lying to and deceiving the customer rather than improving their product. Initial Reaction: Its yet another Anarchy loser. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Gigi fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an interactive virtual sex DVD made by competent people The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. The video is okay. It has a soft look, but is on the dark side with shadows throughout the entire release. Music: Theres music during the strip tease, but thats it. Its okay music, but seems a bit loud.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Playing With Kat
Playing With Kat 

Release date: 6/21/2005
Reviewed on: 10/7/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Brian Surewood, Kat
Studio: Anarchy

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 70 min. Production Date: 4 / 23 / 2005 Director: None credited, but featuring camera work by Jimmy D. Cast: Kat and Brian Surewood The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is the worst interactive sex DVD series currently running right now, from what Ive seen. Im not expecting anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its yet another loser with Kat doing a hit or miss job with her performance. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Kat fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a virtual sex release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly average. The audio is okay, but the balance sometimes falters and there are several background noises that sometimes drown out Kat. The video is much the same way. The lightings low, there are several soft focus blurs, and to top it off, the picture has a slightly pixelated look to it. Music: Theres music during the opening tease that dominates the audio. Its not too impressive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Playing With Daisy
Playing With Daisy 

Release date: 4/18/2005
Reviewed on: 10/6/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Daisy, John West
Studio: Anarchy

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 60 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 2005 Director: None credited Cast: Daisy and John West The Short Story Initial Expectations: Anarchy has been doing a great job of showing who companies should pick to do an interactive DVD and then what not to do with it technically through the entire series. Im not expecting anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its one of the worst Ive seen from the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a good interactive DVD Who Should Avoid It: Extreme Daisy fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay at best. The audio is fairly weak. The balance varies a fair amount through the movie and there are some parts where its hard to hear Daisy. You also get to hear some commentary from behind the camera clear as day while Daisy can barely be heard. The video is average at best. It has a soft look that borders on a little pixelation which is made even worse by lower lighting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Playing With Dani Woodward
Playing With Dani Woodward 

Release date: 3/15/2005
Reviewed on: 10/6/2005 by astroknight

Starring: John West, Dani Woodward
Studio: Anarchy

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 73 min. Production Date: 2 / 20 / 2005 Director: None credited Cast: Dani Woodward and John West The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been one of the worst virtual sex series around. I really have no clue why Im even wasting my time watching it. Initial Reaction: Dani is fantastic, but this release is anything but. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Dani Woodward fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anything close to a decent virtual sex release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio doesnt even make it to the average mark. The balance is definitely off, with the music during the tease being way louder than the audio for the rest of the movie. I had to severely crank up my volume after watching the tease to hear Dani. Theres also a bit of hiss in the background, with some of it sounding like it was shot next to the ocean with the tide rushing in. There were also times when Dani sliding around seemed as loud as her voice. The video is okay.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Krystal Steal
My Plaything: Krystal Steal 

Release date: 7/26/2005
Reviewed on: 9/18/2005 by eme

Starring: Krystal Steal
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Overall Impressions: This is a poor release, off the heels of My Plaything Rita Faltoyano, which I thought was one of Digital Sin's best releases to date. Krystal Steal is a beautiful blonde with sultry hazel eyes and a lovely body. However, she is paired with a (dud) who could not remain hard during the sex sequences. There is no anal in this release. In my opinion, this is a big disappoinment. I like that she was completely naked during the sex scenes. Her long and gorgeous tanned legs were not hidden by stockings. They were a pleasure to watch during the cowgirl sequence. Conclusion: Krystal does her best to deliver a strong performance. But, there was only so much she could do with the lame cock at her disposal. I like the completely naked girl concept. I hope Digital Sin will carry it over to its next release; and perhaps feature a luscious African American as the center of attention.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Krystal Steal
My Plaything: Krystal Steal 

Release date: 7/26/2005
Reviewed on: 9/16/2005 by darkcloud

Starring: Krystal Steal
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: This is one of the best simulated DVD. Digital Sid did a fantastic job with this edition. No major flaws, I have no compaints about this DVD. The camera work and angle choice are superb. One thing great about My Plaything is the Random Response Generator, smart looping system, and different cum scene for each mood. All these features make My Plaything tower about the rest. One bad thing about My plaything is that the chicks often wear leg stockings, boots and crap. But they finally did it right this time. Krystal Steal is all naked this time. Krystal looks like a vixenish Christia Aguilera IMO. She has a great sexy body and nice big fake tits. Krystal Steal acts really good. She seduces well with lots of energy. The strip section is one single scene now, no more sub scenes like tits, ass, and pussy. Runs for 5 minutes. Great scene. First and second angle shows different parts of Krystal's tight body. Masturbate section: Fingers, vibrator, and dildo are the options. Krystal is in missionary for fingers and virbator part.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Interactive X

Available Filters
Trailers (30)

Category
Studio
Director