All Movie Reviews  >  Scott Taylor  > Interactive

All Interactive Movie Reviews directed by Scott Taylor

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Boxcover for My Plaything: Carmen Luvana
My Plaything: Carmen Luvana 

Release date: 6/18/2003
Reviewed on: 6/19/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Carmen Luvana
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 170 min. total footage (includes both camera angles) Production Date: 12 / 06 / 2002 Director: Steve Taylor Cast: Carmen Luvana and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been the best virtual sex series out there. I cant help but have high expectations here. Initial Reaction: With the exception of the audio balance, its very well done. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex or Carmen Luvana Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting virtual anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects lack a little hear. The audio is the biggest problem, as Carmen talks a lot but you can barely hear her much of the time. I had to turn my speakers way up to even have a chance, but then the hiss was as loud as she was. The audio varies from there to being a normal volume, and it changes from segment to segment so that you either have to adjust your volume constantly or you have to deal with very loud or very soft spots in the audio.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart
My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart 

Release date: 9/12/2002
Reviewed on: 6/19/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 183 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 1 / 27 / 2002 Director: Steve Taylor Cast: Monica Sweetheart and you, played by Erik Everhard The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very good series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It has a few minor faults, but for the most part is very well done. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex and Monica Sweetheart Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal-free virtual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and very nicely balanced without so much as a sign of background noises. The video is also very well done. It has just a slight hint of grain, but is very well lit and theres no undue camera motion. Music: None Menus: After Monica opens things up with a little sweet talk in a few different outfits, the menus keep things simple with still photos behind the choices.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy 

Release date: 12/14/2002
Reviewed on: 7/20/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Jenna Jameson
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 140 min. including both angles Production Date: 1 / 17 / 2002 Director: Scott Taylor Cast: Jenna Jameson and Carmen Luvana in the bonus section The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this release, and am going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: It just might be the best virtual sex DVD Ive watched so far. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex or Jenna Jameson Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting crap The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is extremely clear. There is a slight hum for a background noise during the foreplay section, but thats about it. The video is just as good. Theres some nice distance shots but everything is always very clear. Its also very well lit, and the quality continues right through all the extras rather than sacrificing the quality for the technical aspects a little bit to save disc space. This is an excellent looking and sounding DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy 

Release date: 12/14/2002
Reviewed on: 1/9/2004 by darkcloud

Starring: Jenna Jameson
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: My Plaything Jenna Jameson 2 It's A Boy is a quality DVD title with some flaws. 'If you liked the original then you will love the sequel', the original or part 1 used a strap-on-dildo to replace real cock and was a fair DVD at best. This part 2 DVD uses a real male cock and blows away part 1. For those who don't know what this title or genre is about, its basically a bunch of different scenes, there are 2 angles for all scene. For example there is masturbation, sex, titty scene, etc.... You dont ever see the male actor, no making out and no kissing. So its you and the star and your imagination, or you is the star. The sex often offers 'best part of the scene from traditional 1 on 1 movies' shot. Such as that direct cowgirl position, that close up of the titties, but now you can view it for as long as you want. This DVD or genre has infinite replay value. Jenna Jameson is the most famous porn star in the world. In my opinion, JJ(Jenna Jameson from now on) has the best titties fake or real on this planet, they are beautiful, big, and the shape is just so perfect.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Carmen Luvana
My Plaything: Carmen Luvana 

Release date: 6/18/2003
Reviewed on: 8/10/2003 by goldmember

Starring: Carmen Luvana
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: My Plaything Carmen Luvana Directed by Scott Taylor Overall Impression I was not sure what to expect from this installment of the "My Plaything" series. I know they were sticking with the new HD format they used in MP: Jenna Jameson 2. There were some serious improvements made in the last one, as well as some serious new problems. The other x factor for me was Carmen Luvana. I had only seen one of her titles, a couples feature for DigitalSin. I liked what I saw of her but would I like an entire DVD devoted to her? While the navigation is improved, there are some smarter camera decisions, the intro's are great, the outfits are great, the production values are top notch, and Carmen is a hot Latin lady. However this installment doesn't rate all that high on my all time list of "My Playthings". For starters I was a little disappointed by the complete lack of anal. I know, I know not every thing must have anal sex, but that is one of the reasons I love the series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart
My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart 

Release date: 9/12/2002
Reviewed on: 7/26/2003 by sweet-dave

Starring: Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: There have been three technological advancements that have accellerated the growth of the adult industry; the VCR, the internet, and the DVD player, and no series of titles have taken advantage of the technology available in the DVD player like the My Plaything series, and while I have no seen evey My Plaything title yet, My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart should be the gold standard for what a My Plaything title should be. First of all, Monica Sweetheart is an absolutely gorgeous Czech stuuner with amazing green eyes and a wonderful little smile, and a firm natural body that should be the dream of every porn star. However, to be a great My Plaything, the starlet has to be more than beautiful. My Plaything is a fantasy, the ultimate sexual fantasy, and in my opinion, Monica Sweetheart captures the essence of what it means to be a sexual wonderment perfectly. The only scene where she doesn't capture the moment is when she rides a Sybian in the Extras menu, the only scene to be a disappointment. The title is divided into five parts; Tease, Masturbation, Foreplay, Sex, and Bonus.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy 

Release date: 12/14/2002
Reviewed on: 2/16/2003 by goldmember

Starring: Jenna Jameson
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: My Plaything Jenna Jameson 2 It's A Boy Directed by S. Taylor Overall Impression I have been a huge fan of the "My Plaything" series ever since they released the Stacy Valentine edition and as far as I'm concerned Digital Sin has proven that they are the current interactive sex champions, based on the innovation they have shown in their previous titles like "My Plaything Guage", "My Plaything Kylie Ireland" and even the original "My Plaything Jenna Jameson". So needles to say I have been driving myself crazy for the last few months in anticipation for this disc which showed great promise. (this title was originally scheduled to ship in the fall of 2002 not the beginning of the new year) After finally getting my hands on a copy of this two disc DVD I am happy to report it was worth the wait. It is not perfect however there are a few issues I have with it that prevent me from giving it a five star rating and membership in the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 It's a Boy 

Release date: 12/14/2002
Reviewed on: 2/14/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Jenna Jameson
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Here we have the latest offering in the successful My Plaything series. We are also in for an extra treat as the woman we get to oogle our eyes at is none other than mega-star Jenna Jameson who is back for her second go at this format. The extra caveat this time is she is going to be boning an actual man baby,lol, and not a girl with a strap on although there is one later in this movie but more on that later. If you have seen the My Playthings or even the less quality, IMO, Virtual Sex line you have a good idea of what to expect as far as general content but the woman who is the focal point will go a long way to determining how hard your dick or how wet your pussy gets and with Jenna Jameson at the controls, face it she is not you,lol, the odds of success are quite high!! I must say the visuals for this Plaything are very sharp and the choices are easily seen but also not so dominant as to take away your focus from the lovely Miss Jenna.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart
My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart 

Release date: 9/12/2002
Reviewed on: 9/25/2002 by goldmember

Starring: Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: My Plaything Monica Sweetheart Directed by S. Taylor Overall Impression I have been eagerly anticipating this installment of "My Plaything" for several reasons. I have always been very impressed with Sweetheart, from her Private days to her gonzo stardom. However I have always felt that she needed to learn how to play to the camera more. Even when working for directors who tend to encourage their starlets to make eye contact with the camera, it is very rare that you see her flashing those radiant eyes at the camera or viewer. Even Jules Jordan hardly got any eye contact from her in "Lex the Impaler 2". So being partial to female eye contact, I knew I would finally get to see it here from Monica. The other reason I have been looking forward to this release is because I wanted to see if there would be any new innovations in format from Digital Sin. There may not be any radical changes to the series in this edition, but the overall quality of the product continues to improve with this edition. Monica delivers a phenomenal performance in this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart
My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart 

Release date: 9/12/2002
Reviewed on: 9/25/2002 by edsa

Starring: Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart (2002) Studio Digital Sin Director S.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 6/15/2002 by dumblonde

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Briana Banks, Michael Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Writer/Director/Videographer: Scott Taylor DOP: 11/1/2000 Audio/Video: Excellent, top notch. Extras: So many they had to go on a second disc. Striptease scenes Photo gallery Blooper reel Behind the scenes In between takes Trailers Up Close with Jenna ***************************************************************** ***************************************************************** Comments: I'm not a big fan of the 'Virtual' type of product, mainly because I'm female, and what I had seen had been disappointing. I'd rather not see stunt dicks and fake cumshots, thank you very much. Apparently some do, which caused somewhat of a controversy when My Plaything Jenna came out. Jenna looks gorgeous throughout this two disc set, as does the video. There's much more than the screenshots show, in fact, I haven't even viewed the entire thing yet. I'm almost afraid to. I popped this in my player, expecting to click through the options as fast as possible. As I said, Jenna looks really hot here, and she was so sweet and sexy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 2/1/2002 by den

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Briana Banks, Michael Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: DVD My Plaything - Jenna Jameson ============================================================================ Quote...............Another good one. Popular DVD series. Les action. ============================================================================ Review Date.........12/31/2001 Distributed By......Digital Sin DVD Supplied By.........Digital Sin DVD Quality/Lighting....Good Rating..............XXX Pro Category............Les Points.............. 9.25 Stars...............Jenna Jameson Brianna Banks ============================================================================ Another real good Interactive DVD shot exclusively on DVD. Jenna opens with a variety of hot outfits and looking good. Jenna has her nipples pierced. Jenna talks and teases and says, 'Are you ready for what we are about to do? Your my Plaything'.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 6/27/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Briana Banks, Michael Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: The latest of the my plaything series and comes with 2 dvd. It has more footage and extra features. Overall this one is good, but personally I am tired of Jenna Jameson. In this one, Jenna performs and fucks great. Besides all the good shit, there are two things that bothers. First, why dont Jenna just lose that piece of clothing. Second, the strap-on cock with Brianna Banks wearing it and acting as the "male part". or "female part" whatever you want to call it, this format aint right. Leave the dildos/fake cocks for the masturbation scenes.... However, this dvd is better than virtual sex with Jenna. Look forward to the next my plaything, which will be Silvia Saint and should be out in just a few more days.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 5/7/2001 by kobiata

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Briana Banks, Michael Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: My Plaything: Jenna Jameson Digital Sin DVD / November 2000    DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - DISC ONE - Single Sided Dual Layer - DISC TWO - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Multi-angle (2) - Photo Gallery - "Hands On" - "Pleasure Center" - Strip segments - Behind the Scenes Video - Blooper Reel - Up Close with Jenna Jameson - Trailers Starring: Jenna Jameson and Brianna Banks Synopsis: For those who have dreamed having Jenna Jameson, your fantasies can come true! Overall: The sex was not at all volcanic. Right now, it is the best interactive sex DVD out there! The extras are the finest I have seen though. In fact, I enjoyed the extras more than the interactive sex. If you think that you can jerk off to this DVD, think again. I appreciated Jenna's softcore strip segents and interview than anything else. It is more of a collector's item, REALLY! I cannot wait for My Playthi
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 5/5/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Briana Banks, Michael Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Production Date: 11 / 15 / 2000 Director and Producer: Scott Taylor Cast: Jenna Jameson, Brianna Banks, and Michael Lynn (?) Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this so far despite it being an all girl virtual sex simulator, so I have very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its the best sex simulator Ive seen so far and overall an amazing DVD. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jenna, virtual sex simulators, and well made DVDs. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like virtual sex. Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video are both extremely clear. Music: None. Menus: All of the menus are extremely well done. Jenna starts out the main menu with a nice little intro highlighting many of the scenes. Its a hot opening, for a main menu and one that will have Jenna fans and fans of virtual sex taking the phone off the hook until theyre done with it. Jenna does a small introduction to many of the other menus as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 4/26/2001 by diville

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Briana Banks, Michael Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: If you're going to produce a two disc virtual sex dvd featuring only one girl, you might as well hire the best. Right now, Jenna Jameson is the best. Sure, some may argue the case for another starlet as being at the top of the pornographic food chain, but there's no denying Jenna Jameson draws more attention, has a wider following, and appeals to more casual porn fans than anyone else in the sex business. She's a true adult superstar. If Michael Jordan was a hot white girl who had sex on film, he'd be Jenna Jameson. Her version of My Plaything does not waste it's high caliber cover girl. It's easy to write the project off, sight unseen, because a girl with a stap-on is standing in for the man who would normally be standing in for us. If your intention is to imagine that it's you taking advantage of Jenna's unequaled body, then here's to hoping you have a good imagination. Admittedly, it's hard to get past the plastic strap-on when it's dick you want.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 4/16/2001 by bono-one

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Briana Banks, Michael Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Well here goes finally got this most anticipated title and it was awesome. I want to thank ADT for running the Haiku contest and Digital Sin for putting out such a great dvd, the best in this series easily. That there is no real cock is the only thing I missed in this dvd. First thing the menus are so much better than in the first My Plaything for Jewel. They are constantly changing and throughout we get Jenna talking to us and the music playing was also a nice touch. The menu options are displayed at the bottom of the screen and are easy to read and as with the other My Playthings once in a particular area you can have Jenna be nice or naughty. It always starts out in the nice mode and if you can to naughty it stays in the naughty mode when you change to another area. The tease area offers three choices for you and they are ass, pussy, and tits. Again the screen is always changing and the menu options are easy to read.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Interactive X
Scott Taylor X

Available Filters

Studio