All Movie Reviews  >  Dyanna Lauren  > Interactive

All Interactive Movie Reviews directed by Dyanna Lauren

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Boxcover for Dyanna Presents: Interactive Sex Splash
Dyanna Presents: Interactive Sex Splash 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/23/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Dyanna
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Dyanna Lauren
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 101 min. total footage Production Date: 1999 Director: Dyanna Lauren Cast: Shay Sights, Violet Love, Steven St. Croix, and Mark Davis in sexual roles and Dyanna Lauren in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of Vivids interactive line, so Im going into this one with a pretty open mind. Initial Reaction: It made my dick tingle. It was just like when any other body part falls asleep. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Violet Love or Shay Sights Who Should Avoid It: Fans of virtual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is fairly well balanced, but there are a few background noises. Theres also some very obvious dubbing. The video is nicely lit, especially for being shot outdoor for part of the movie, and has very few shadows. There is a little grain, but not much, in the main screen but the picture in picture multiple angle windows are so pixelated you can barely make out the people.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Blowjobs: BJ USA
Virtual Blowjobs: BJ USA 

Release date: 4/13/2002
Reviewed on: 2/4/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Kelsey, Charlie, Jewel De'Nyle, Nikita Denise, Brittany Blue, Zana
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Dyanna Lauren
Review brief: Running Time: 29 min. (blowjob feature) Production Date: 11 / 11 / 2001 Director: Dyanna Lauren Cast: Brittany Blue, Jewel DeNyle, Nikita Denise, Charlie, Zana, and some uncredited guys Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything of Dyanna Lauren behind the camera, so Im going in here with an open mind. Initial Reaction: The more I watched it, the more pissed off and ripped off I felt (which really says something since I received this as a screener). Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about what Vivid has to offer but who doesnt care about video quality Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of oral action or an interactive disc. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. The video leaves more than a bit to be desired. Its grainy, almost like a second or third generation VHS copy. Its also extremely consistent throughout the entire DVD, including the bonus scenes. Its decently lit, but nothing close to average. Music: The music is pretty typical porn music, but rests nicely in the background.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dyanna Presents: Virtual Vixens Women At Work
Dyanna Presents: Virtual Vixens Women At Work 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/23/2003 by darkcloud

Starring: Temptress, Mia, Kristen
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Dyanna Lauren
Review brief: This edition of Virtual Vivid is excellent. The sex "timing" is all the same for the alternate angles. Unlike Virtual Vixen, the sex timing is different, angle 1 would be fucking fast while angle 2 would be fucking slow. This "virtual sex" or interactive DVD is not advance as My Plaything or Virutal Sex. The video quality is good and the music is video gamish. You get 3 ladies but 2 of them perform 3 way with a guy. First is Kristen. She is very pretty with a very nice natural body. She plays a secretary, you can watch her play with vibrator, tits playing, or masturbat with dildo. The dildo scene have 3 angles. Total time of section is about 15 minutes. The tits playing is nice. Then she plays as a maid. You can watch her play with her fingers, tits playing, or fingers again. TOtal time of section is 15 minutes. Then there's a bedroom section. Everything here is 3 angles and in some angles the camera moves around the action like My Plaything's 2nd angle. The 2 alternate angles are show in small corner pic-in-pic style boxes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Blowjobs: Down The Hatch
Virtual Blowjobs: Down The Hatch 

Release date: 4/6/2001
Reviewed on: 10/19/2002 by facialicious

Starring: Charlie, Sky, Toni, Taylor St. Clair, Amber Michaels, Dasha, Stevie, Kaitlynn
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Dyanna Lauren
Review brief: If you like blowjobs, then this is THE dvd for you. All of the girls give a short (about 3 minutes) intro to their blowjob where they are naughty or nice (you decide). The intros are one on one meaning that they talk to you. Then there is the bj that is first-person, and they talk as if it is your member. The bjs come in three angles (top, side and bottom). Most of the girls are gorgeous and give good performances. My favorites are Charlie and the tag team effort from Kaylynn and Amber Michaels. All of the bjs are around 5 minutes and end in popshots (most are kinda weak). Overall this dvd is awesome. If you want a virtual blowjobs dvd, BUY THIS ONE. I have seen most of the other dvds in this series, and this one is the best BY FAR.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dyanna Presents: Vivid's Virtual Vixens
Dyanna Presents: Vivid's Virtual Vixens 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 10/15/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Inari Vachs, Sky
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Dyanna Lauren
Review brief: This is Vivid's version of virtual sex, presented by Dyanna Lauren. You get to play with 2 chicks, Sky and Inari. Sky is very hot looking, I have seen her pics online and she also goes with the name Sky Lopez. Inari is a cute blonde chick with small tits. If you like Sky Lopez, this dvd is worth it because you get to see Sky's sexy body up close. You will see just about every part of Sky up close, her lovely big tits, pussy, ass, body, legs, face, etc.... Its all from a Person's Point of View (POV). After you pick Sky, the menu is then divided into 3 sections. In the first section, there are 5 scenes you can watch. Sky washes a motorcycle then she takes all her clothes off washing herself. Other scenes you can pick are "tits", here you see Sky's chest up close, or "pussy". Sky is wet in the first section, I consider this as a "tease" section. Sky has a cute voice and she is a good performer. In the second section, there are again 5 scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dyanna Presents: Vivid's Virtual Vixens
Dyanna Presents: Vivid's Virtual Vixens 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/27/1999 by saki

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Inari Vachs, Sky
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Dyanna Lauren
Review brief: Dyanna Presents Vivid's Virtual Vixens (1999) Studio: Vivid Directed by: Dyanna Lauren Starring: Inari Vachs, Sky, and Dyanna Lauren Running Time: I don't know--the cover says 240 minutes, but that's counting both the interactive content and bonus side (and even then I think that 240 minutes is stretching it) Format: Dual Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Additional clips of Dyanna's sex scenes, photo gallery, full motion video menus, bloopers & outtakes, intro and closing words from Dyanna, multiple angles, bonus side B (4 trailers and lots of short clips from other Vivid features) Plot Synopsis: There is no plot since this is a virtual sex DVD. Basically you get to choose between two girls, either Sky or Inari, then you pick the scenario they are in, and finally the sex act or position they engage in. The scenarios are: Inari: "Luv Boat" (washing a boat in the driveway--solo), "Sexy Scrubbin'" (cleaning the bathroom shower--solo), and "Hot & Nasty" (the boy-girl sex).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dyanna Presents: Vivid's Virtual Vixens
Dyanna Presents: Vivid's Virtual Vixens 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/15/1999 by kate

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Inari Vachs, Sky
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Dyanna Lauren
Review brief: This is the best I've seen in interactive DVD. Don't look for a movie in the new Dyanna Presents series, because these DVDs aren't movies - more like visual toys.The way this virtual sex DVD works is that you navigate through menus and submenus. Firstly, you choose Inari or Sky, two young, beautiful blondes. Then you choose teasing scenes or sex scenes. Then position.To simplify I'm going to break this down into treasures and flaws (not in any kind of order):TreasuresInari - she's naturally beautiful and has the perfect personality to make you feel like she is doing everything just for you. Did I mention Real Boobs!Menu - the first menu is so well done. When you click on a girl she talks to you and shows her stuff asking you to pick her. Very cool.Dyanna - her narration gives the disc a homey feel. And she's great in the behind-the-scenes. There are also some extra hot clips of her.Behind The Scenes - what can I say I love this kind of raw footage. Very entertaining!Picture in Picture - this is a great way to prove that there really are multiple angles going on.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Interactive X
Dyanna Lauren X

Available Filters

Category

Studio