All Movie Reviews  > Barely Legal, Interactive

All Barely Legal, Interactive Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Interactive
Barely Legal: Interactive 

Release date: 10/21/2008
Reviewed on: 3/19/2009 by heynow

Starring: Voodoo, Mick Blue, Eva Angelina, Sindee Jennings, Stephanie Cane, Jordan Ash, Adriana Nevaeh
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Michael Adams
Review brief: The perfect little interactive flick for me - shot POV, of course! No menus cluttering the entire scene, just a list of paths to the next sex act at each chapter break. Two great moments in the flick include seeing Little Miss Stephanie Cane get a big cock shoved in doggie style - hell, her whole scene is fantastic! That tight tanned body? Her wide-eyed reactions? Her "Oh, I'm cumming" noises? And then there is Sindee Jennings and her amazing squirting pussy. She lets a six or seven great squirts out in different situations. A total of four girls pack this one. A must see flick!
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 1/8/2006 by the-captain

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Reviewed by: The Captain Title: My Plaything Gauge Studio: Digital Sin DOP: 9/21/01 Category: Interactive Runtime: N/A Extras: See Below The Captain's Boner Rating: 8/10 Starring: Gauge Video Details: An interactive DVD Starring gauge. Lots of extras. Full motion menus, Multi angle, Naughty or nice mode. (Nice: Innocent, well semi-innocent anyways, Naughty: Dirty talking, seducing moves, heavy screaming). Note: Digital cum shots used in sex mode. Tease: These take place in her school girl outfit. You have the choice of two angles wide or close. And also Naughty/nice mode here. You also choose from tits, ass or pussy. Tits: In nice mode she slowly exposes her tits, speaks innocently, and caresses them slowly. In naughty mode, she rips open her shirt, talks dirty, pinches, and licks her nipples. And talks about tit fucking. Ass: In nice mode, she lifts up her skirt, slowly pulls down her panties, slowly grabs her ass, and runs a finger over her asshole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 6/22/2005 by brianna-blaze-fan

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: My Plaything: Gauge Digital Sin Naughty and Nice This DVD features a "Naughty and Nice" mode. You can choose what mood Gauge is in, either naughty or nice. In nice mode she is very shy and sweet. In naughty mode she is very slutty and more outgoing. Lots of dirty talking. Pretty nice feature. Tease You get to choose between tits, ass and pussy. Pretty self-explanatory. Masturbation You get to see her use her fingers, a purple or white vibrator, or a dildo. She uses the purple vibrator in her ass on naughty mode and there is a cum on Q feature where you can control her orgasm. She uses the dildo on her pussy and fingers her ass at the same time. Very good stuff. Do you/Do me In this feature you use your fingers, a vibrator, your tongue or can receive a blowjob from Gauge. In naughty mode she lets you use multiple fingers to finger her pussy, but in nice mode she only lets you use one. The tongue portion was done poorly if you ask me. The camera shook a little too much for me but not that big of a deal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 6/19/2003 by sweet-dave

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: This is the second My Plaything title that I have seen; the first being Monica Sweetheart, and while I was quite excited with the concept when I first opened the container for Monica, Gauge left me, frankly, a little bored. Now, this has very little to do with Gauge herself. Not only is Gauge a very cute girl (not really beautiful perhaps, but certainly very cute) but she's a tremendous sex performer. Whereas Monica was a gorgoeous woman whose sexual performance was a bit lacking, Gauge gives almost everything she has in every scene. She Teases wonderfully, she Masturbates quite well, gives an incredibly passionate Sex performance, and while she receives a tongue, finger and vibrator awkwards from a phantom man (not her fault) she sucks on his cock as if it held the secret of life. She even rides the Sybian in the bonus section with a great deal of passion. My only complaint with Gauge is that her "acting" in the menu scenes ("oh, I've never felt like that before") feels one hundred percent fake without any of the enthusiasm she gives in her sexual performance.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 8/24/2002 by darkcloud

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Great DVD! Gauge is a short cutey with nice natural tits. The setting is great, basically you're in high school. Gauge is a cheerleader and you get to play and fuck with her any way you want. The audio/video quality is excellent. Gauge performs very very well. Tease: Gauge is on top of teacher's desk. Options are tits, ass, and pussy. Foreplay: Gauge is all naket on bed. Finger - Gauge is spread wide open, missionary view, angle 2 shows close up action. Vibe purple - Gauge is in doggy position, angle 2 shows close up action. Vibe white - Gauge is spread wide open, missionary view but slightly to the right, angle 2 is a "side view" close up action. Dildo - Gauge is spread wide open with one leg up, missionary view, angle 2 is close up pussy action. Overall excellent! Very well done, nice variation. Do you/Do me: Gauge's cute butt fills the whole screen in Fingers and Vibrator scene, angle 2 shows the general view. Other options are tongue and blow job. Overall excellent. Sex: Your options are: Missionary, doggie, and cowgirl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 3/13/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Production Date: 9 / 21 / 2001 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Gauge and Erik Everhard Initial Expectations: Ive been very impressed with the My Plaything series, but Gauge has frequently left me cold. Ive heard good things about this DVD, so Im hoping this might change my mind about her. Initial Reaction: Its a must have for anybody whos already a fan of Gauge or just curious about the hype. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex, younger girls, and trailer trash Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to fantasize about a woman who looks more like a woman than somebody thatll get you thrown in jail Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and nicely done. I didnt notice any background noises, and Gauges voice was kept at a fairly even level. The video isnt quite as good. Its slightly grainy and theres a small colored bar along a couple of the edges. The sex selections appear slightly pixelized, and even the writing on the icons arent too clear. You can still read them good enough to know what they are, but it Music: None.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 3/3/2002 by 655321

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Excellent masturbatory fare! I have always been a Gauge fan (though I truly wish she would use some makeup to cover the tattoo). Tease section: Naughty and nice toggle. I have to admit I just cracked up when [nice] Gauge says: "I've never shown anyone my boobies." Having seen her "boobies" oh, maybe sixty or seventy times, the line just had me in stitches. Gauge shows her body to advantage in this segment. Masturbation section: Wow, wow, wow. I must admit that after watching the section with the purple vibrator, I was "done" for a while and the rest of the DVD would have to be viewed at a later date. Gauge is very hot. Do me / Do you section: The weakest part of the interactive DVD, but fun nonetheless. No matter how weak the section is relative to the rest of the DVD, it is still Gauge being naked and nasty. Gauge is like a split-fingered fastball. Even when thrown poorly, its still a pretty damn good pitch. However, I did not like the ambulatory dildo in this scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 2/23/2002 by steve-k

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Title : My Plaything : Gauge Director : Scott Andrews Stars : Gauge. Running Time : Endless Possibilities Extras : Great Menu, Scene Selection, and Trailers. Review: This is the 7th and by far gets my vote for the best yet from the My Plaything series. Gauge looks like a senior in high school and plus she is sportin' pig tails which is so hot. There are so many choices you have when you pop this dvd in. Your choices : Foreplay - Of course if you like whackin' for a long period of time this is a good choice to get started on. We get to see Gauge's ass, pussy, and tits and you have the choice of the Naughty/Nice selection with this and everthing else. Masturbation - I am a big female masturbation fan, so to see Gauge fiddle with her clit is a great thing. We can also see her use the usual toys with herself. Sex - There are many choices you can do with this selection, and this is by far the best feature on the disc. Your 1st choice can be missionary style and your cock is goes to work right away on Gauge's pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 2/23/2002 by bono-one

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: I am a big fan of the My Playthings and I must say they have really outdone themselves with the Gauge entry. This is without a doubt the best one in the series bar none. I had previously said the Tera Patrick one was my favorite but this one has overtaken that one. It does help if you like the starlet and I have been a big fan of Gauges since I first saw her in Bringum Young 1. She comes on in a school girl outfit looking all quite and shy but any fan of Gauges knows she is anything but shy at least while performing. I really liked the tease footage where you get to see her play with her ample breasts, also with her ass and she also shows off her gorgeous pussy for you. Try both the nice and naughty versions of everything in this disc and just see how good a job Gauge does with both, I was impressed. The masturbation segment was also well done and little Gauge doesn't shy away from jamming four fingers into her tight little pussy. You can also see her use a purple or white vibrator and also she will use a dildo.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X
Interactive X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director