All Interactive Movie Reviews

Showing 100 - 124 of 306 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for My Plaything: Krystal Steal
My Plaything: Krystal Steal 

Release date: 7/26/2005
Reviewed on: 9/16/2005 by darkcloud

Starring: Krystal Steal
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: This is one of the best simulated DVD. Digital Sid did a fantastic job with this edition. No major flaws, I have no compaints about this DVD. The camera work and angle choice are superb. One thing great about My Plaything is the Random Response Generator, smart looping system, and different cum scene for each mood. All these features make My Plaything tower about the rest. One bad thing about My plaything is that the chicks often wear leg stockings, boots and crap. But they finally did it right this time. Krystal Steal is all naked this time. Krystal looks like a vixenish Christia Aguilera IMO. She has a great sexy body and nice big fake tits. Krystal Steal acts really good. She seduces well with lots of energy. The strip section is one single scene now, no more sub scenes like tits, ass, and pussy. Runs for 5 minutes. Great scene. First and second angle shows different parts of Krystal's tight body. Masturbate section: Fingers, vibrator, and dildo are the options. Krystal is in missionary for fingers and virbator part.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Rocki Roads
Virtual Sex with Rocki Roads 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 9/14/2005 by darkcloud

Starring: Rocki Roads
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: Huge disappointment! This is perhaps the WORST virtual sex title. No strip and bio section. No vagina(2nd angle) angle for foreplay section. All this I can forgive but the reverse top position is totally unacceptable!!! Innocent mode for missionary position is very fuzzy. Regarding reverse top position: There is no grinding or in n out movement of any kind! Rocki basically sits on the cock deeply but all she does is move her body around. I suspect this is due to the incompetent cock. Its the same lame cock with tatoo on the forehead portion that Rocki fucked much during her porn career. To Digital Playground: Angle 1 of top sex position should show penetration, angle 2 of doggy should should penetration too. Basically all angles should show penetration. Add 'tits' play to foreplay. Add another cool position to sex section.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano
My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 9/14/2005 by darkcloud

Starring: Rita Faltoyano
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: This edition of My Plaything is disappointing. There is NO innocent/naughty toggle! The naughty mode are all anal scenes, so vagina sex is designated as innocent mode. The interface menu no longer obstructs the action, something Digital Sin has done since Jenna Jameson: Its a Boy edition. To Digital Sin: Regarding the sex section, the actress should be 100 all naked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano
My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 9/6/2005 by jr

Starring: Rita Faltoyano
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: This is the very first time I have seen Rita in any kind of action, and I must say, she is one sexy piece of lady. Nice-size tits, ans an ample ass that is ripe for the fucking. Being a fan of the My Plaything series, I always try to get my hands on the latest volume, even though I dont know the lady on the box cover. And even with the technical glitches that have plagued this series in the past, it is still the benchmark by which all others try to aspound to, but fail miserably. Lets see how she fares in this latest release. The disc breaks down to the four menus that you can choose from: Foreplay, Masturbation, Sex, and Tease. Not being a big tease fan, I still checked it out, because wanted to see what she has to offer. TEASE - Man, if thats what she has to offer, Ill pack up and move right next door to her. The Nice mode gives you Rita toweling off those tits of hers. Not being a big fan of teasing, this still got the motor running. If a woman does it right, it really sets the mood, and Rita does it in spades. In the Naughty mode she drips candle wax all over her ample bosom.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Rocki Roads
Virtual Sex with Rocki Roads 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 9/5/2005 by eme

Starring: Rocki Roads
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: Summary: Rocki Roads, a gorgeous bosomy brunette, is the featured attraction in this addition of Digital Playgrounds Virtual Sex series. Originally released in August of 1997, for personal computer viewing, Digital Playground upgraded it to DVD format and released it for a second time in early 2005. As what the title suggests, the viewer is given an opportunity to interact with the incredible vixen. The simple push of a button will cause Rockis mood swings from innocent, to a foul mouth bitch who can be fucked in a variety of positions. Overall Impressions: Rocki Roads is near the top of my list in adult entertainment. Her beautiful face and sensuous voice are complimented by a sleek muscle-tone physique and a tight pair of luscious jugs (perfect implants). However, this was a disappointing release which failed to take full advantage of her exquisite attributes. I am aware that this DVD is from an earlier release, before several additions were incorporated into the series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Playing With Ariana Jollee 2
Playing With Ariana Jollee 2 

Release date: 9/1/2005
Reviewed on: 9/3/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Ariana Jollee
Studio: Anarchy

Review brief: Here we have an unexpected title from this studio as I didn't know there was more stuff with Ariana but she took a trip overseas this year to visit a man she totally has the hots for, Nacho Vidal, and they shot a lot of sex some of which has already come out and now comes this "interactive" title from footage they shot while she was there. It's not all POV like you would see in a My Plaything or Virtual Sex but the footage is clear and shot well. The most annoying thing I saw was the icons or words listed down the left side of the screen listing various acts you can jump to and when you got to say sex or clicked on it, then a new list of positions would then be listed and you could go to whichever position you wanted. At the top next to the main heading you have a couple smaller things you can click on and this presumably gives you the second angle. In doggie you had one shot looking down on her ass while the other angle was from the side, but for reverse cowgirl you only had the one angle shown slightly lookin up from the side-- a good shot BTW.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Playing With Nautica Thorn
Playing With Nautica Thorn 

Release date: 9/9/2004
Reviewed on: 8/18/2005 by darkcloud

Starring: Brett Rockman, Nautica Thorn
Studio: Anarchy

Review brief: This is not an interactive DVD. Everything said on the cover is a BIG lie! There is no mood switching. The format runs like a regular dvd porn movie, each section such as masturbation, bj, etc... are all made into individual scenes or tracks and you fast forward/back to that scene just like a normal porn movie. The video quality is not so good. Its very dark. The sex was very bland and the camera angle choice is terrible. A few minutes into the DVD I realize I got ripped off.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano
My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 6/27/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Rita Faltoyano
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Well this is a title I've known about for some time and finally it has arrived in the mail! I have been a fan of Rita's now for a few years and really think in the past year or so she's really stepped up her level of performance so far as gonzo work is concerned. Now this title is a bit of a change for her perhaps being that she's making love to "us" but I can't think of a sexier woman I'd want making love to me than this love Hungarian. I don't think you all need to know this woman's fine attributes but just for the record she's got an interesting face which I consider to be beautiful, then let's travel down slightly to what I consider her prized assets, two of the most amazing natural breasts I've ever had the pleasure to see. As we travel a little further down and a short journey around you will find Rita's fabulous ass which has seen many a cock part it's splendid sea and I don't have any doubts it won't see action in this dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 6/22/2005 by brianna-blaze-fan

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: My Plaything: Gauge Digital Sin Naughty and Nice This DVD features a "Naughty and Nice" mode. You can choose what mood Gauge is in, either naughty or nice. In nice mode she is very shy and sweet. In naughty mode she is very slutty and more outgoing. Lots of dirty talking. Pretty nice feature. Tease You get to choose between tits, ass and pussy. Pretty self-explanatory. Masturbation You get to see her use her fingers, a purple or white vibrator, or a dildo. She uses the purple vibrator in her ass on naughty mode and there is a cum on Q feature where you can control her orgasm. She uses the dildo on her pussy and fingers her ass at the same time. Very good stuff. Do you/Do me In this feature you use your fingers, a vibrator, your tongue or can receive a blowjob from Gauge. In naughty mode she lets you use multiple fingers to finger her pussy, but in nice mode she only lets you use one. The tongue portion was done poorly if you ask me. The camera shook a little too much for me but not that big of a deal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Playing with Ariana Jollee
Playing with Ariana Jollee 

Release date: 6/8/2004
Reviewed on: 6/22/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: John West, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Anarchy

Review brief: Playing With Ariana Jollee Studio: Anarchy Films Director: James DiGiorgio Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:22:49 Extras: Interview and Trailers (0:11:19) Starring: Ariana Jollee Themes: Interactive Scene 1: Ariana Jollee and a stunt dick "Playing With Ariana Jollee" is one of Anarchy's recent line of interactive DVD's each showcasing a particular rising porno star. This one features the lovely raven-haired Ariana of course who has since gone on to directing her own movies for Anarchy Films and now for Mayhem. I'm usually a fan of interactive discs, and I'm definitely a fan of Ariana. She does everything here on a spare black set which consists only of a steel-framed bed and mattress. Ariana teases us by stripping out of her flimsy red dress leaving nothing on but her white panties and high heels. Her panties slowly come off as well and she masturbates a little bit. She breaks out two glass dildoes, sucks them, and plunges them into her ass and pussy for a hot DP. She changes outfits a couple times, first into a two-piece blue ensemble and then into a pair of pink panties.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Sabrine Maui
My Plaything: Sabrine Maui 

Release date: 5/12/2004
Reviewed on: 6/20/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Sabrine Maui
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 160 min. including all virtual footage Production Date: 11 / 6 / 2003 Director: Tyrone Shuz and Jonni Darko Cast: Sabrine Maui and you (played by Mark Ashley) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Digital Sin has really been leading the way in virtual sex with their My Plaything series. I cant help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but seems to have fallen back a notch overall. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Sabrine Maui and virtual sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants plenty of extras with their virtual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very nice and very clear. I dont think I noticed a single problem with the sound. The video is also very well done. Its presented in almost a non-anamorphic widescreen format, with the major sex decisions in the black bar above the picture and the finer selections in the black bar below it. This makes for a very nice presentation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Carmen Luvana
My Plaything: Carmen Luvana 

Release date: 6/18/2003
Reviewed on: 6/19/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Carmen Luvana
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 170 min. total footage (includes both camera angles) Production Date: 12 / 06 / 2002 Director: Steve Taylor Cast: Carmen Luvana and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been the best virtual sex series out there. I cant help but have high expectations here. Initial Reaction: With the exception of the audio balance, its very well done. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex or Carmen Luvana Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting virtual anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects lack a little hear. The audio is the biggest problem, as Carmen talks a lot but you can barely hear her much of the time. I had to turn my speakers way up to even have a chance, but then the hiss was as loud as she was. The audio varies from there to being a normal volume, and it changes from segment to segment so that you either have to adjust your volume constantly or you have to deal with very loud or very soft spots in the audio.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart
My Plaything: Monica Sweetheart 

Release date: 9/12/2002
Reviewed on: 6/19/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 183 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 1 / 27 / 2002 Director: Steve Taylor Cast: Monica Sweetheart and you, played by Erik Everhard The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very good series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It has a few minor faults, but for the most part is very well done. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex and Monica Sweetheart Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal-free virtual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and very nicely balanced without so much as a sign of background noises. The video is also very well done. It has just a slight hint of grain, but is very well lit and theres no undue camera motion. Music: None Menus: After Monica opens things up with a little sweet talk in a few different outfits, the menus keep things simple with still photos behind the choices.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Miko Lee
My Plaything: Miko Lee 

Release date: 11/27/2001
Reviewed on: 6/19/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Miko Lee
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 160 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 8 / 30 / 2000 Director: Scott Taylor Cast: Miko Lee and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very good virtual sex series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its nicely done with a couple nice variations. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Miko Lee and virtual sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants little extras such as a behind the scenes featurette The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty good, but its a little weaker than Im used to from this series. It has a few background noises but is normally nicely balanced. The video is also a little weak. Its lit just as good as normal, but the picture looks just a little blurry. Music: None Menus: After Miko welcomes you in a nice montage sequence, things cut to a few screens with Miko introducing each menu while the choices are clearly listed on the side.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Silvia Saint
My Plaything: Silvia Saint 

Release date: 7/8/2001
Reviewed on: 6/18/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Silvia Saint
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The Little Details Production Date: 5 / 03 / 2000 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Silvia Saint and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: The My Plaything series has been one of the best virtual sex simulators out there right from the start. I cant help but have pretty high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Silvia Saint and virtual sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely nasty naughty action or long segments The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is very clear and well balanced without having any background noises. The video is also quite nice. It has a hint of pixelation, but is very nicely lit. It suffers a little from having some of the equipment in the field of view in the upper right corner. Music: None Menus: The menus are pretty decent. Theres a long lead-in to the main menu, and after that the couple menus only have stills.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Tera Patrick
My Plaything: Tera Patrick 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/18/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Tera Patrick
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 112 min. total virtual footage Production Date: 5 / 25 / 1999 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Tera Patrick and you, played by Eric Everhard The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been one of the best virtual sex series out there. Even though this is an early installment, Im going in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: I can see why this one had so many people drooling when it came out. Who Should Watch It : Tera Patrick fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a well developed virtual sex feature by current standards The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is well balanced and Teras voice comes across very clear. The only problem with the audio is a slight bit of hiss in the background. The video is also nicely done. Its very well lit and only has a hint of grain. Music: None Menus: The menus are very simple.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jewel De' Nyle
My Plaything: Jewel De' Nyle 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/18/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 106 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 5 / 25 / 1999 Director: Scott Taylor and Nic Andrews Cast: Jewel DeNyle and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very good series. Im looking forward to checking this one out. Initial Reaction: It lacks quite a bit compared to current releases, but comes off as a very respectable start. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jewel DeNyle and virtual sex completists Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting top notch virtual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is nicely balanced and free of background noises. The video is also very well done. It shows some very nice attention to lighting, is free of grain, and doesnt show any camera motion. This is a great looking and sounding DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Virtual: Teacher Jayna
My Virtual: Teacher Jayna 

Release date: 5/29/2005
Reviewed on: 6/14/2005 by walter

Starring: Jayna Oso
Studio: Bouncy Pictures

Directed by: Ty Endicott
Review brief: My Virtual: Teacher Jayna Studio: Bouncy Pictures Director: Ty Endicott Cameraman: Ty Endicott 03/15/2005 Run Time: 58 minutes Starring: Jayna Oso Note: There is a MPEG4 feature advertised on the box which I did not view. My Virtual: Teacher Jayna is an Interactive DVD. Jayna is your teacher and you have been a very bad student. She tells you that if you keep up the poor job you are doing in class, she is going to have to fail you. But if you are a very good student, then she will reward you! Although Jayna is a bit younger than I would expect to be playing the role of teacher, she does a great job. Here is an outline of the action: I. Start Adventure A. Learning Assignment (5 minutes) B. Study Break (3 minutes) C. Pop Quiz (5 minutes total) II. Foreplay Menu A.Make Her Strip (6 minutes) B.Grope Her (7 minutes) C.Eat Her Pussy (4 minutes) III.Sex A. Get BJ (6 minutes) B. Missionary (4 minutes) C. Doggie (3 minutes) D. Cowgirl (3 minutes) E.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nurse Taylor
Nurse Taylor 

Release date: 12/30/2003
Reviewed on: 6/10/2005 by eme

Starring: Taylor Wane
Studio: Avalon

Review brief: Summary: Taylor Wane, in Virtual Sex with Nurse Taylor Wane, explores adult entertainments nurse fetish. The big breasted British porn star/director portrays a nurse in an interactive setting. The viewer is offered an array of options to enjoy the busty blonde. Taylors schizophrenic personality, and her bewitching orgasms can be controlled with the push of a button. The viewer possesses the ability to: Have Nurse Taylor strip, fuck her pussy with your fingers, a clear plastic dildo, in missionary, doggie and reverse cowgirl positions. The viewer can also fuck her in the ass cowgirl and missionary style. Taylor can be commanded to suck and wax your cock to a spurting orgasm. As a Bonus, she will likewise massage and milk your cock between her large boobs. The Exam Room feature allows the viewer to stretch Taylors cunt with a speculum, examine her pussy and asshole with your fingers, probe her asshole with an oversized thermometer, and perform an enema on the bosomy nurse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Porn Star: Bunny Luv
Virtual Porn Star: Bunny Luv 

Release date: 6/7/2001
Reviewed on: 6/7/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Bunny Luv
Studio: Pixis

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 28 min. Production Date: 04 / 2001 Director: None credited, but you can hear Ian Daniels directing things Cast: Bunny Luv and Ian Daniels The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pixis seems to put less care into their DVDs than I do in wiping my ass (with the toilet paper having about the same results as their DVDs). Im expecting this one to be spectacularly sucktastic. Initial Reaction: If given the choice between watching this DVD and chugging a container of used enema fluid, go for the enema fluid if youre allowed to strain it fist. Who Should Watch It : I wouldnt even give this to prison inmates as part of their punishment! Who Should Avoid It: Everybody The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, and doesnt have all the background noises I expected. The video is lit okay, but theres some noticeable pixelation. Music: The music has a rock beat and is a bit loud.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Diva X: Kaoru (Pixis)
Diva X: Kaoru (Pixis) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/6/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Kaoru
Studio: Pixis

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 17 min. Production Date: Feb. 2000 Director: Ian Daniels Cast: Karao and Ian Daniels The Short Story Initial Expectations: So far this series has been less enjoyable than when I went to the dentist with a tooth that was cracked down to the root. Im not expecting anything better here. Initial Reaction: The best thing about the DVD is that the TFUI refused to work and instead froze up my DVD player. Who Should Watch It : Anybody involved with its production other than Kaoru. They deserve to be tied down and forced to watch this shit repeatedly as punishment for putting it out. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can avoid it The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects, in a word, suck. The audio has a funky feel to it, and feels hollow while also barely letting you year the action. Theres also a few minor background noises. The video is just as bad. Its grainy, unevenly lit, and has a lot of camera motion. Its not easy to watch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Diva X: Taylor
Diva X: Taylor 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/5/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Taylor Moore
Studio: Pixis

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 14 min. Production Date: 04 / 2000 Producers (apparently nobody wanted to take credit as Director): Anthony Gomez, Andrew Drake, and Leon Was Cast: Taylor Moore and Ian Daniels The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pixis has a well known reputation for some much incompetence that I think they need instructions to jerk off. Needless to say, Im not going into this one with much for expectations. Initial Reaction: Its about as enjoyable and intelligent as slamming your hard-on in a screen door. Who Should Watch It : Nobody. Who Should Avoid It: Everybody. I wouldnt wish this release on my worst enemy! The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: In a word, the technical aspects suck. The video is lit okay but is fairly pixelated and theres a fair amount of digital breakdown along the edge. The audio, however, makes it seem like synchronizing audio and video is about as easy as manned spaceflight.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black on Blonde
Black on Blonde 

Release date: 3/22/2005
Reviewed on: 6/4/2005 by eme

Starring: Carson
Studio: Avalon

Review brief: Summary: This DVD touts itself as being the first interactive interracial virtual sex simulator. It features Carson, a bosomy blonde bombshell, who is paired with musclebound black hunk, Brian Pumper. Following the basic format of virtual sex simulators, the viewer has complete control over the action. A simple push of a button will command Carson to behave like an innocent pussycat, a foul mouth slut, eager for black cock, or make her orgasm on demand. The viewer is portrayed as a black stud, given a variety of situations to enjoy the blonde sex animal. Carson presents the viewer with an opportunity to: Spank her white ass, fuck her with your fingers, fuck her asshole with a large black dildo, fuck her large tight jugs, have her suck your black cock, fuck her cunt and asshole in missionary, fuck her in the ass doggie style, and have her ride your slippery black shaft in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl positions. Carson, as a bonus, can be commanded to massage your cock with her feet.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Diva X: Brittany
Diva X: Brittany 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/4/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Brittany Andrews
Studio: Pixis

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 15 min. Production Date: 2000 Director: None. I think theres a very good reason for that even though Andrew Drake is known as being the lack-of-brains behind it Cast: Brittany Andrews and Ian Daniels The Short Story Initial Expectations: Just the mention of Pixis makes me feel like I should get a shot of penicillin. I cant say that Im looking forward to anything about this one. Initial Reaction: Its not quite as bad as getting your testicles caught in a bear trap. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Brittany Andrews fans, like the kind who need to see everything she did no matter how bad it is. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. The audio is pretty clear, but Ive seen dubbed foreign movies where the audio and video synch better than this. Theres also some bad background noises and a lot of talking between Ian and Andrew Drake behind the camera.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Virtual: Maid Tyla
My Virtual: Maid Tyla 

Release date: 2/7/2005
Reviewed on: 5/27/2005 by rld-fiend


Studio: Bouncy Pictures

Review brief: My Virtual Maid Tyla Studio: Bouncy Pictures Director: Ty Endicott Year: 2004 Feature Time: 0:57:03 Extras: Gogo Extreme / Interview / Trailers (0:23:35) Starring: Tyla Wynn Themes: Interactive, POV Here is another interactive DVD from the self-proclaimed "#1 in Virtual Sex" Bouncy Pictures. I did another review recently of their "My Virtual Cheerleader Jackie," and was somewhat impressed, though mainly because of the presence of Jackie Ashe in that one. These interactive DVD's are all about the girls; if you are a fan of the lady in question, then you'll love to see her for an entire movie. If you're not, you probably won't like the interactive experience. In this series, the star of the show plays a certain role (Tyla Wynn of course is supposed to be a maid) so there's some minimal acting required. If you have ever wanted the whole experience of having a hot maid come over, strip, scrub your counters, and then fuck you, you've come to the right place. You will probably know by now if the whole "interactive" porn genre works for you or not.
read the complete review
Page 5 of 13 First  <  1 2 3 4  5 6 7 8 9  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Interactive X

Available Filters
Trailers (30)

Category
Studio
Director