All Interactive Movie Reviews

Showing 75 - 99 of 306 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Virtual Dreams With Mckenzie Lee
Virtual Dreams With Mckenzie Lee 

Release date: 4/16/2006
Reviewed on: 4/25/2006 by bono-one

Starring: McKenzie Lee
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Well fans seems McKenzie Lee did another Virtual Sex title and this one was done before her ClubJenna signing. This is a two disc set but it follows the general pattern you see in other virtual sex titles. There is a choice you need to make right away as to how you want to view this disc, there's a sweet version and then you have a slut version. The big difference is she's wearing an outfit which is not the same and her dirty talk is just a bit juicier in the slut mode- that English accent is a huge fucking turn on there is just no way around it! The POV shots are generous and seen throughout. Now for the actual choices as to how you're gonna plunder this British tart the menus are laid out above and at the bottom of the screen. The tease area offers up the usual, tits, ass, and pussy with the optional second angle. One shot is from the front while the second is usually zoomed in tight on whichever area you're pleasuring. McKenzie is terrific with the dirty talk too and that accent should have your engines revving on all cylinders pretty quick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Sophia Santi
Virtual Sex With Sophia Santi 

Release date: 4/17/2006
Reviewed on: 4/25/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Sophia Santi
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 100 min. total footage Production Date: 9 / 10 / 2005 Director: Joone Cast: Sophia Santi and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with this series. Im more than curious about Sophia, but although I want to be excited about this release Im not sure how excited I can get. Initial Reaction: It has a couple minor problems, but Sophia definitely left me wanting to see more of her! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a standard but well done virtual sex release Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a real cock or anal with their virtual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single blemish through the entire movie. The video is just as good, and wonderfully presented in anamorphic widescreen. Its well lit while being nicely clear and free of any camera motion problems.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Daisy
Virtual Daisy 

Release date: 1/31/2006
Reviewed on: 4/18/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Daisy, Mya Luanna
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Jonathan Sable
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 176 min. Production Date: 10 / 1, 2 / 2005 Director: Jonathan Sable Cast: Daisy, Mya Luanna, and Kurt Lockwood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Virtual Katsumi showed some nice potential. Im not a bit Daisy fan, but Im looking forward to seeing if Jonathan Sable and Acid Rain worked some of the kinks out here. Initial Reaction: It has a few limitations, but is still in the upper tier of virtual sex releases. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting virtual Daisy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal virtual Daisy or a lot of the virtual threesome The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is a bit muffled and low, and almost sounds like theres a fan running in the background for some of it. There are also a few background noises, such as hearing Daisy being given a direction or two. The video is also a little weak.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Katsumi (Acid Rain)
Virtual Katsumi (Acid Rain) 

Release date: 9/14/2005
Reviewed on: 4/17/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Katsuni
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Jonathan Sable
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 130 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 2 / 6 / 2005 Director: Jonathan Sable Cast: Katsumi, Lee Stone, Kurt Lockwood, Alex Sanders, and more The Short Story Initial Expectations: Virtual sex DVDs scare me a little, mostly because so very few studios do them well. I want to have hope here, but I just cant muster much. Initial Reaction: Theres a few things I dont care for with the style, but its a respectable first effort. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting virtual Katsumi with plenty of options and none of the frills Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting looping segments The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is pretty clear and Katsumi comes across very well. The video is almost a little weak. Its nicely lit, but has a soft feeling to it that Im not sure if I liked or not. Its also presented in the non-anamorphic widescreen format.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Virtual She-Male: Carmen Cruz
My Virtual She-Male: Carmen Cruz 

Release date: 11/29/2005
Reviewed on: 4/9/2006 by bigmike

Starring: Carmen Cruz
Studio: In-X-Cess

Review brief: Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 3.5 Okay, a virtual she-male title, interesting idea. The menu to kick things off is organized a little oddly. At the top of the main menu options is Website (website address), followed by Interview, Strip Tease, After Shoot, Play With Me (this is the sex), Masturbation, and Photo Gallery. The photo gallery is 3 one minute autoplay slideshows of Carmen posing outside and in action. There's roughly a total of 25 minutes of Carmen sucking ("she sucks"), a guy sucking her ("you suck"), sex in various positions, some more oral ("suck off"), first by her, then by guy. The action ends with ("cum shot") by guy, and perhaps I missed any attempt by Carmen to cum? Some Spanish is spoken in ("after shoot"), which I understood none of. The execution was a bit of a mess. I had a slight live and learn through mistakes learning curve: I found the navigation to be a slight pain in the ass. Hit the wrong button, and you're stuck replaying a segment that may have been halfway done, since fast forward didn't seem to work on my main DVD player.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shy Love's Cum Play With Me
Shy Love's Cum Play With Me 

Release date: 11/17/2005
Reviewed on: 3/26/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Shy Love
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 108 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 7 / 7, 8 / 2005 Director: Andre Madness Cast: Shy Love and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmmm. Theres a lot about this release that wants to give me hope, but with how horrible Security Cam Chronicles Vol. 1 and how much it wasnt what it was supposed to be I cant help but be more than a little leery here. Initial Reaction: It needs work, but is pretty impressive for a first time interactive release. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting virtual Shy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a top notch interactive release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. Shy comes across clearly throughout the segments and I didnt notice any background noises. Although the video may have bene shot in High Definition, its potential isnt close to being utilized as the release is presented with a non-anamorphic transfer. It also has a touch of pixelation to it, but is nicely lit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Mckenzie Lee
My Plaything: Mckenzie Lee 

Release date: 3/7/2006
Reviewed on: 3/22/2006 by eme

Starring: McKenzie Lee
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: My Plaything McKenzie Lee Summary: McKenzie Lee is the featured attraction in Digital Sins latest addition of its My Plaything series. As the title suggests, the viewer is given an opportunity to interact with the gorgeous British vixen. McKenzie, at the push of a button, becomes an innocent pussycat, or a foul mouth slut, while you enjoy her in a variety of sexual situations. Overall Impression: In my opinion, this is an excellent release. Digital Sins My Plaything series remains the benchmark for all other sex simulators. McKenzie is an energetic dynamo, boasting a beautiful muscle-tone physique, which is fully nude during the sex sequences. The missionary scene where a fully nude McKenzie pulls the huge bronze cock from her tight little asshole, and jerks the cock until it spurts, is worth the price of this DVD. The disc is divided into four main categories: Tease Masturbate Foreplay Sex Tease: McKenzie is wearing a hot pink cut-off blouse and white underwear. She fondles with her full pair of nice tits, asshole and pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Mckenzie Lee
My Plaything: Mckenzie Lee 

Release date: 3/7/2006
Reviewed on: 3/21/2006 by barrettman

Starring: McKenzie Lee
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Synopsis So, you wanna have sex with the 2006 AVN winner for best new starlet ? Wait, lemme re-phrase that, VIRTUAL sex ? Yup its another/latest release in the 'my plaything ' line. I didnt much care for these back in the day when they 1st hit the scene, cheesy talk with a black background and a disembodied penis just wasnt my thing. However, time & technology have made recent releases pretty cool, in fact, the Rita Faltoyano release last year was damn fine. So will Ms Lee's version rock or suck ? Let's see. What I Liked Smorgasboard of menu options here, tease, masturbation, sex, etc. Click on 1 o'them and further options abound, 'nice '( ah yes, that feels SO good) or 'naughty'( fuck me you fucker, im a naaasty cunt) versions for you listening pleasure.Cool. I liked that you could change viewing angles, the standard is ' head on' , the other is like a 'side-view' angle. I liked the 'cum q' or come on command option that exists here, so like, even if your watching Mckenzie anally dildo herself, you hit 'cum q' and youre' cue-ed up to her orgasm sequence.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Mckenzie Lee
My Plaything: Mckenzie Lee 

Release date: 3/7/2006
Reviewed on: 3/3/2006 by bono-one

Starring: McKenzie Lee
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Hey folks fresh on the heels of AVN we finally get a new dvd starring McKenzie Lee whose win caused some interesting debate on ADT and that's putting it kindly. I have no idea why it's taken so long for new product starring her to come out but the folks at ClubJenna must have a good reason making all her fans wait. Well towards the end of 2005 I found out Mac was going to do this famed Virtual series and from all the ones I've seen namely the Virtual Sex with and the My Plaything the latter is by far the best of the two in my opinion so I was glad she was doing this. The shoot took a couple of days and you get McKenzie dressed in two ways, in nice mode she's in a pink top which barely covers those large boobs and in naughty mode she's all decked out in black. The camera work is top notch too traveling all around Miss Lee's hot bod. Menu wise is what really impressed me about this title. The top of the screen lists the main areas for the dvd you can go to: Tease, Masturbation, Foreplay, and finally Sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Teagan Presley
Virtual Sex With Teagan Presley 

Release date: 9/15/2005
Reviewed on: 2/18/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Teagan Presley
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 104 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 12 / 12 / 2004 Director: Joone Cast: Teagan and an uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: Digital Playgrounds virtual sex series has been kinda kit or miss for me. Im really not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: I wish that Teagan could do a My Plaything. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting Virtual Teagan Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an interactive sex release that shows care and progress The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises. The video is nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen thats so clear you can see the blemishes in the black sheet Digital Playground hangs in the background. Its also nicely lit. Music: The only music is during the strip tease, and there its the only audio. It fits well, but isnt anything overly special.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 1/8/2006 by the-captain

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Reviewed by: The Captain Title: My Plaything Gauge Studio: Digital Sin DOP: 9/21/01 Category: Interactive Runtime: N/A Extras: See Below The Captain's Boner Rating: 8/10 Starring: Gauge Video Details: An interactive DVD Starring gauge. Lots of extras. Full motion menus, Multi angle, Naughty or nice mode. (Nice: Innocent, well semi-innocent anyways, Naughty: Dirty talking, seducing moves, heavy screaming). Note: Digital cum shots used in sex mode. Tease: These take place in her school girl outfit. You have the choice of two angles wide or close. And also Naughty/nice mode here. You also choose from tits, ass or pussy. Tits: In nice mode she slowly exposes her tits, speaks innocently, and caresses them slowly. In naughty mode, she rips open her shirt, talks dirty, pinches, and licks her nipples. And talks about tit fucking. Ass: In nice mode, she lifts up her skirt, slowly pulls down her panties, slowly grabs her ass, and runs a finger over her asshole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano
My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 1/1/2006 by masamune

Starring: Rita Faltoyano
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: MY PLAYTHING: RITA FALTOYANO Digital Sin I don't watch many of these "Interactive" type movies because I don't like having to fiddle with the remote too much. That's my main gripe with this. I wish there were an option in the beginning menu with presets so you watch it more hands-free. The sections don't move on to the next automatically on their own and are just stuck on loop. So you end up having to do a lot of clicking the remote, especially with the 'alternate angles' feature. I guess it depends on what DVD player you have but for me I have to click the remote three times to change the angle. Angle-> Down or Up -> Enter. The second flaw is that the cumshots are computer generated. To be fair, I really don't know a good way to get around that. If you book a male talent for a day to shoot the scene it isn't realistic for him to cum several different times during a few hours. Can't shoot the stuff at different intervals during the day because there will be continuity errors and the lighting probably won't match.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Virtual 7: Pamela Wu
Asian Virtual 7: Pamela Wu 

Release date: 1/21/2002
Reviewed on: 12/30/2005 by darkcloud


Studio: Fantadream

Review brief: Asian Virtual series is the best series from Fantadream IMO. Acutally Asian Virtual is one of the best Asian Porno to exist. The chicks are much more exotic than typical Japanese actress. Most importantly NO CONDOMS are used. The male actors are Europeans and they perform pretty good. The chicks are generally Southeast Asian(Vietnam, Thailand, Malaysia, etc..) and Chinese mix IMO. One exception is Asian Virtual with Eva Kim, she is Korean IMO. In this edition we have Pamela Wu, she looks rather Vietnamese with some Chinese IMO. She has nice light skinned body with nice fake tits. Like previous edition the format remains similar. 2 different scenes by 2 different guys with the same chick, in this case Pamela. The sex scenes are great with great video quality. The background music is rather jazzy but cool. The best part of this DVD/series is that you can switch to a virtual sex mode and back. You can switch to a preset position and back to resume the movie. The virtual sex section is not multi angle or mooded, overall its decent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Virtual: Dominatrix Courtney
My Virtual: Dominatrix Courtney 

Release date: 9/5/2005
Reviewed on: 12/26/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Courtney Cummz
Studio: Bouncy Pictures

Directed by: Ty Endicott
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 78 min. Production Date: 7 / 26 / 2005 Director: Ty Endicott Cast: Courtney Cummz and Ty Endicott The Short Story Initial Expectations: My Virtual Secretary Layla didnt impress me at all, but Ive heard some decent things about the series that makes me want to give it another chance. Im more than a little apprehensive going in, but with Courtney Cummz in front of the camera I cant help but have a little hope as well. Initial Reaction: Courtney does a pretty good job, but as a virtual sex release its horribly lacking. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Courtney Cummz fans and smoke fetishists Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well done virtual sex or domination The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very hit or miss. Although some areas have audio thats clear and well balanced, others have continuous background noise thats impossible to miss. The areas with music are also free of any audio from Courtney. The video, thankfully, is much better.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Teagan Presley
Virtual Sex With Teagan Presley 

Release date: 9/15/2005
Reviewed on: 12/17/2005 by darkcloud

Starring: Teagan Presley
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: BEST DVD porn in history! The first Virtual Sex title in series shot in HD. Wow, HD picture quality is awesome! It feels like upgrading from VHS to DVD again! If you play this DVD on non-hd DVD player and TV, you will not see any difference compare to older Virtual Sex titles, perhaps even a little worse for some weird reason. The video quality of this DVD deserves a 10! It blows away every porno I've seen in my lifetime so far. Previous Virtual Sex titles(non-HDs) looks great on TV but horrible on computers, on computer its not crystal clear but kinda fuzzy. I've always watched pornos on TV sets but recently started watching them on computer, I expected Virtual Sex to be crystal clear like a porno picture with motion. I thought my brand new computer was lame but its the source that matters. Virtual Sex with Teagan Preley looks great on computer! It looks CRYSTAL clear like a porno picture but with motion! Teagan Presley is hot! She has an awesome body.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Virtual Cytherea
My Virtual Cytherea 

Release date: 1/21/2004
Reviewed on: 11/24/2005 by darkcloud

Starring: Cytherea
Studio: Anarchy

Review brief: I saw Cytherea on the Howard Stern show and thought she was hot. She looks like Natalie Portman! After purchasing the horrible interactive DVD Playing with Nautica Thorn I decided to give Anarchy one more chance. This DVD is not a true interactive DVD, its like a long movie with chapters. There are NO multi-angles. The video quality is average and the color slightly red but lower TV color level will solve most of the red problem. However the rain coat factor is high because this movie is well made. Cythereas acting ability is excellent. She is very horny too. The menu is bar style similar to later My Plaything, so there are no obstruction. The foreplay section is great. Good action and camera work. Good variety of options. Cytherea will tease, strip, finger, and masturbate. The sex section is good. Great action. Good camera work but could be little better. Good variety of full body and close up shots with decent transition. The options are missionary, cowgirl, spoon or side fuck with 3 squirts, doggy, another doggy scene with 5 squirts, and 2 different cum scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Stormy, The
Perfect Stormy, The 

Release date: 9/22/2004
Reviewed on: 11/24/2005 by darkcloud

Starring: Pat Myne, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Review brief: Stormy is truly hot! She looks like Heather Graham. I was excited about this new interactive DVD from Wicked. Wicked is a reputable company thats been around for many years. Its shocking to see this kind of quality from a big company. This interactive DVD is horrible and disappointing. The interactive format is more like a movie with various chapters, similar to My Virtual and Playing With. The second angle is not available in some scenes. The options available is seriously lacking. Its mostly blow job, a short titty fuck scene, and a short dildo scene. Thats about it. The second angle is horrible in the multi-angle scenes, the second angle shows the action from a far distance, there are NO close up shots. The camera work is pretty bad. The sex section is horrible. The lighting is horrible. The video quality is super lame, it looks like VHS quality at best. Stormy just dont look real. Stormys body and skin color looks weird too. I was expecting a fantasy with Stormy the hottie but this DVD fails to deliver.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Teagan Presley
Virtual Sex With Teagan Presley 

Release date: 9/15/2005
Reviewed on: 10/18/2005 by eme

Starring: Teagan Presley
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: Overall Impression: Perhaps the worst release in Digital Playground's Virtual Sex series. Teagan appeared bored with the lame cock at her disposal, resulting in a complete lack of chemistry between the two. There is one anal scene (RCA), and one where the lame cock attempts to fuck Teagan between her tits. The blowjob was weak at best; and ended with the guy jacking himself off on Teagan's face. The audio and video are a step below what I expected from Digital Playground. Conclusion: I do not recommend giving up 30 bucks for a purchase. It may be worth the price of a rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Playing With Ariana Jollee 2
Playing With Ariana Jollee 2 

Release date: 9/1/2005
Reviewed on: 10/8/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Ariana Jollee
Studio: Anarchy

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 34 min. Production Date: 4 / 6 / 2005 Director: None credited Cast: Ariana Jollee and Nacho Vidal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ariana is fantastic to watch. Anarchy is a lying pile of steaming shit. I think I know which ones going to come out on top, and Ill be surprised if its the one we all want to. Initial Reaction: I cant help but wonder how much hotter this would have been done as a regular scene... Who Should Watch It : Extreme Ariana fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anything close to decent virtual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear, but the balance falters a little and theres a couple background noises. The video is pretty good. Theres barely any grain, but it appears that theres a natural light used which occasionally bleaches out the colors. Theres also a fair amount of camera motion. Music: Theres some cheesy porno music that dominates the audio during the opening tease.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Playing With Hillary Scott
Playing With Hillary Scott 

Release date: 7/20/2005
Reviewed on: 10/8/2005 by astroknight

Starring: John West, Hillary Scott
Studio: Anarchy

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 68 min. Production Date: 6 / 5 / 2005 Director: None credited but featuring camera work by Jimmie D. Cast: Hillary Scott and John West The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a joke of an interactive series with Anarchy coming off as a lying piece of crap every time. My only real expectations here are to be lied to on the cover. Initial Reaction: Boring sex, stupidity, and misdirection do not a good interactive release make. Who Should Watch It : Insomniacs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. Although the audio in most of the movie is okay, there are several spots where the background noises around the camera come across as loud or louder than Hillary does. The video is also extremely lackluster. It has a soft look that just seemed cheap and a bit of camera motion. Music: Theres a bit of music during the opening tease that dominates the audio. Its not too impressive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Playing With Gigi
Playing With Gigi 

Release date: 5/28/2005
Reviewed on: 10/7/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Brian Surewood, Gigi
Studio: Anarchy

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 75 min. Production Date: 5 / 27 / 2005 Director: None credited, but Jimmy D. is behind the camera Cast: Gigi and an uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: Anarchy is a company that seems like theyd rather focus on lying to and deceiving the customer rather than improving their product. Initial Reaction: Its yet another Anarchy loser. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Gigi fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an interactive virtual sex DVD made by competent people The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. The video is okay. It has a soft look, but is on the dark side with shadows throughout the entire release. Music: Theres music during the strip tease, but thats it. Its okay music, but seems a bit loud.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Playing With Kat
Playing With Kat 

Release date: 6/21/2005
Reviewed on: 10/7/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Brian Surewood, Kat
Studio: Anarchy

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 70 min. Production Date: 4 / 23 / 2005 Director: None credited, but featuring camera work by Jimmy D. Cast: Kat and Brian Surewood The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is the worst interactive sex DVD series currently running right now, from what Ive seen. Im not expecting anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its yet another loser with Kat doing a hit or miss job with her performance. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Kat fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a virtual sex release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly average. The audio is okay, but the balance sometimes falters and there are several background noises that sometimes drown out Kat. The video is much the same way. The lightings low, there are several soft focus blurs, and to top it off, the picture has a slightly pixelated look to it. Music: Theres music during the opening tease that dominates the audio. Its not too impressive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Playing With Daisy
Playing With Daisy 

Release date: 4/18/2005
Reviewed on: 10/6/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Daisy, John West
Studio: Anarchy

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 60 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 2005 Director: None credited Cast: Daisy and John West The Short Story Initial Expectations: Anarchy has been doing a great job of showing who companies should pick to do an interactive DVD and then what not to do with it technically through the entire series. Im not expecting anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its one of the worst Ive seen from the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a good interactive DVD Who Should Avoid It: Extreme Daisy fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay at best. The audio is fairly weak. The balance varies a fair amount through the movie and there are some parts where its hard to hear Daisy. You also get to hear some commentary from behind the camera clear as day while Daisy can barely be heard. The video is average at best. It has a soft look that borders on a little pixelation which is made even worse by lower lighting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Playing With Dani Woodward
Playing With Dani Woodward 

Release date: 3/15/2005
Reviewed on: 10/6/2005 by astroknight

Starring: John West, Dani Woodward
Studio: Anarchy

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 73 min. Production Date: 2 / 20 / 2005 Director: None credited Cast: Dani Woodward and John West The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been one of the worst virtual sex series around. I really have no clue why Im even wasting my time watching it. Initial Reaction: Dani is fantastic, but this release is anything but. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Dani Woodward fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anything close to a decent virtual sex release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio doesnt even make it to the average mark. The balance is definitely off, with the music during the tease being way louder than the audio for the rest of the movie. I had to severely crank up my volume after watching the tease to hear Dani. Theres also a bit of hiss in the background, with some of it sounding like it was shot next to the ocean with the tide rushing in. There were also times when Dani sliding around seemed as loud as her voice. The video is okay.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Krystal Steal
My Plaything: Krystal Steal 

Release date: 7/26/2005
Reviewed on: 9/18/2005 by eme

Starring: Krystal Steal
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Overall Impressions: This is a poor release, off the heels of My Plaything Rita Faltoyano, which I thought was one of Digital Sin's best releases to date. Krystal Steal is a beautiful blonde with sultry hazel eyes and a lovely body. However, she is paired with a (dud) who could not remain hard during the sex sequences. There is no anal in this release. In my opinion, this is a big disappoinment. I like that she was completely naked during the sex scenes. Her long and gorgeous tanned legs were not hidden by stockings. They were a pleasure to watch during the cowgirl sequence. Conclusion: Krystal does her best to deliver a strong performance. But, there was only so much she could do with the lame cock at her disposal. I like the completely naked girl concept. I hope Digital Sin will carry it over to its next release; and perhaps feature a luscious African American as the center of attention.
read the complete review
Page 4 of 0 
Current Filters
Interactive X

Available Filters
Trailers (30)

Category
Studio
Director