All Interactive Movie Reviews

Showing 25 - 49 of 306 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Total Interactive Control Of Tabitha Stevens
Total Interactive Control Of Tabitha Stevens 

Release date: 9/15/2009
Reviewed on: 11/15/2009 by j-daddy

Starring: Tabitha Stevens, Blake Richards
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Gary Orona
Review brief: Tabitha Stevens hops on the interactive bandwagon with a lackluster effort that feels more like an interactive film from 2004 than 2009. Tabitha looks hot in this vid, but many of the camera angles are sub-par and the sex is only so-so. I really felt like this movie was incomplete, and that someone at the studio should have told her and director/hubby Gary Orona to go back and shoot some more footage.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Interactive Control Of Tabitha Stevens
Total Interactive Control Of Tabitha Stevens 

Release date: 9/15/2009
Reviewed on: 11/10/2009 by loverboy

Starring: Tabitha Stevens, Blake Richards
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Gary Orona
Review brief: Never having seen an "interactive" dvd, I wasn't sure what to expect. This was fun to maneuver through the various options and choose positions or scenes at random. This type of dvd is definitely for those who enjoy the POV angle and was put together with a lot of thought and creativity.
read the complete review
Boxcover for You're Nailin' Palin
You're Nailin' Palin 

Release date: 9/22/2009
Reviewed on: 10/29/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Lisa Ann, Chris Charming, Jay Lassiter, Alexis Texas
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Rent this one before you buy it. Lisa Ann and Alexis Texas play into it pretty well, but the interactive mechanics are extremely limited and severely hold back the release. The technical aspects are nicely done, however, and the extras show a bit of effort. With somebody more competent with interactive DVDs this could have been a very good release, but as is it leaves quite a bit to be desired.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lupe Fuentes' Interactive Girlfriend Sexperience
Lupe Fuentes' Interactive Girlfriend Sexperience 

Release date: 9/29/2009
Reviewed on: 10/22/2009 by fu_q

Starring: Chris Charming, Jay Lassiter, John Espizedo, Lupe Fuentes
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: "Lupe Fuentes' Interactive Girlfriend Sexperience" is a fun--albeit short--interactive title from Teravision that puts the viewer in control of a sexual episode featuring stunning Latina actress, Lupe Fuentes. Lupe is an extraordinarily petite woman who has nice-sized, enhanced breasts and whose good looks and cute physique really carry this production. The action here is all POV and is generally captured well, though in some places the screen does feel a bit cut off. The interactive experience is also a bit more linear--and thus limited--in this production than in many other titles of a similar nature. Overall, this title from Teravision is definitely above average, but some technical and format issues--as well as its relatively short length--hold it back from being a must-own. Indeed, it is Lupe's looks that really make it worthwhile. If you're a fan of hers, pick this up. If not, try renting it first.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Interactive Control Of Tabitha Stevens
Total Interactive Control Of Tabitha Stevens 

Release date: 9/15/2009
Reviewed on: 10/5/2009 by t0mbone

Starring: Tabitha Stevens, Blake Richards
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Gary Orona
Review brief: Third Degree films has released TOTAL INTERACTIVE CONTROL OF TABITHA STEVENS (2009) with a 2 disc set that's rated !! 1/2, worth $17- Here is a review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lupe Fuentes' Interactive Girlfriend Sexperience
Lupe Fuentes' Interactive Girlfriend Sexperience 

Release date: 9/29/2009
Reviewed on: 9/30/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Chris Charming, Jay Lassiter, John Espizedo, Lupe Fuentes
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Here we have what I'm guessing will be the first chance a lot of you out there will get to see the lovely Lupe Fuentes in action. She's the newest contract hottie for Teravision and right from the gate we get a title solely devoted to her, Interactive style. The format is a lot like what you've seen before with a few changes. Gone are the icons which decorate the screen for most interactives- these appear after Lupe's done doing whatever it is you've chosen for her to do at the start of the segment be it stripping or handjob or missionary sex. The segment's aren't overly long but do a good job of effectively presenting Lupe who has a screen presence and should do well when put in the traditional porn setting, meaning you see both her and the guy fucking. A good first step but I left wanting more so hopefully we'll get that soon.
read the complete review
Review brief: Iíve been looking forward to this release since it was first announced. Tori Black is beautiful and to do a title like this is awesome. This is a 3-disk set and includes Toriís first anal scene on camera.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Lacie Heart
Virtual Sex with Lacie Heart 

Release date: 6/2/2009
Reviewed on: 6/3/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Lacie Heart
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: Here we have a new one in the Virtual Sex line and this time it's Lacie Heart who gets the chance to entice us. The scenarios and set ups are the same here as when the series first started I think which is to bad. There are the usual options, strip, stories, foreplay and sex-- Lacie does work in anal but in only one position from what I could tell. The pop in the blowjob is real and the others I'm not sure of but at least it's not the fake digital streams you've seen before. Lacie's cute and easy on the eyes so fans of the virtual experience who longed to see Miss Heart do one get their chance here and she doesn't do bad at all.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lisa Ann headlines her own interactive adult DVD plus an extra disc loaded with some of her other scenes for INTERACTIVE SEX WITH: LISA ANN. Mike Quasar directs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Interactive
Barely Legal: Interactive 

Release date: 10/21/2008
Reviewed on: 3/19/2009 by heynow

Starring: Voodoo, Mick Blue, Eva Angelina, Sindee Jennings, Stephanie Cane, Jordan Ash, Adriana Nevaeh
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Michael Adams
Review brief: The perfect little interactive flick for me - shot POV, of course! No menus cluttering the entire scene, just a list of paths to the next sex act at each chapter break. Two great moments in the flick include seeing Little Miss Stephanie Cane get a big cock shoved in doggie style - hell, her whole scene is fantastic! That tight tanned body? Her wide-eyed reactions? Her "Oh, I'm cumming" noises? And then there is Sindee Jennings and her amazing squirting pussy. She lets a six or seven great squirts out in different situations. A total of four girls pack this one. A must see flick!
read the complete review
Review brief: This a decent if somewhat gimmicky release by 3rd Degree.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Ashlynn Brooke
My Plaything: Ashlynn Brooke 

Release date: 9/25/2008
Reviewed on: 11/21/2008 by drewcifer

Starring: Mark Davis, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Johnny Castle, Ashlynn Brooke
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: It has been a long time since I watched a My Plaything release, and they have evolved quite a bit. My Plaything has always been my favorite, as I felt they offered me the most interaction and quality between the two. This release does deliver and is worth your time and purchase. Ashlynn is a real cutie, and does a terrific job playing the roles of both naughty and nice. This release is spread out over 3 (!) discs, including a bonus disc packed with valuable extras including bonus scenes, and clips of Ashlynn playing in other movies. The video and audio are pretty good, with no complaints in that department. I do wish there was full-on Anal in here, and there are no alternate camera angles (boo!) but Im glad to say all the cumshots in this release are real remember those older releases where there was only one real shot and the rest where digital-LAME! Enjoy this release it does everything its supposed to, well worth a purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: Scene 1: Victoria Sin as Gretchen Blowjob, Vaginal, Anal, Facial Scene: 6.0 Victoria: 7.5 Scene 2: Gyanna Lyn as Dragon Lily & Tyler Faith as Brea with Brad Armstrong Licking, Fingering, Gyanna blowjob Brad and licking pussy of Tyler, double blowjob in Brad, vaginal with Gyanna, Brad fingering both girls, vaginal in both girls, blowjob and shared facial, girls kissing post cum Scene: 7.0 Gyanna: 7.0 Tyler: 7.5 Scene 3: Jasmine Byrne as Selina Blowjob, licking and fingering Jasmine, Vaginal, Anal, Facial Scene: 8.0 Jasmine: 7.0 Scene 4: Nyomi Banxxx as Kamara & Maya Gates as Dulce Diablo Double Blowjob, vaginal with Maya, vaginal with Nyomi, Anal with Maya, Shared Facial Scene: 7.5 Nyomi: 5.0 Maya: 7.5 Scene 5: Mia Smiles as Killer Quan with two guys Blowjob one guy, other guy licking pussy, blowjob second guy, other guy french kiss, one guy fucking vaginal, blowjob second guy, second guy fucking vaginal, blowjob one guy, one guy cum on belt, second guy cum on tit Scene: 6.5 Mia: 7.0 Scene 6: Mikayla Mendez as Raven Heart & Amile Waters as Princess Penwa with
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Ashlynn Brooke
My Plaything: Ashlynn Brooke 

Release date: 9/25/2008
Reviewed on: 10/1/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Davis, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Johnny Castle, Ashlynn Brooke
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Here we have an Ashlynn Brooke fans wet dream-- a dvd devoted totally to her that also emphasizes the interactive aspect meaning no man in the shot save for a penis which Ash does a great job of making disappear in her mouth and also in her coochie! You have three discs, the first two are the interactive, one being a good girl and the other being a bad girl! Lots of options here from multiple angles and these are true multiple angles, the pops are all real for the sex and blowjobs. Not sure how many guys were used, she wasn't, lol, but they all had to give two pops from what I gathered listening to her great interview which is on the third disc which is where you find the extras for this title. Five full scenes from previously released movies but all featuring Ashlynn so if you're new to this sexy girl this is a terrific intro, you get lots of quality time just you enjoying her and then five scenes where an experienced male performer steps in. A great job and well worth a purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ever wanted to take total control of Sasha Grey and make her do what you wanted her to do? Well, this DVD won't let you do that exactly, but it's not a bad approximation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Katsumi
Virtual Sex With Katsumi 

Release date: 1/30/2008
Reviewed on: 5/7/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Katsuni
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: If you're looking for a chance to see a lot of Katsumi and yes she was still using that name when this title was shot then you should certainly check this out. The all black screen behind helps Katsumi to stand out even more than she normally does and her dirty talk in that french accent is just awesome. You have multiple angles in the sex as well as blowjob -- the pop here was real but the others looked pretty fake but not digitally so. Worth a look see for virtual fans but the format really could use a tweek or two.
read the complete review
Review brief: You likey Bree Olson ? You wishee you can make boom boom with her ? Lol, as if . Better buy this, cuz it's as close as you( or I ) will get as far as that notion is concerned . Exceptionally well thought out & executed . Bree is beautiful, eager, & sexy as hell throughout, outfits or nude. Can you give her anal lovin' ? Why yes . Fuck her perfect breastesses ? But of course . Give her deep, hard thrusts in missionary/doggy/cowgirl ? Duh . Decorate her face with my homemade nut butter ? Umm, yeah sorta . Make her the recipient of an Alabama hot pocket ? Definitely NOT . Just get and enjoy, you pervs .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interactive Gina Lynn, The
Interactive Gina Lynn, The 

Release date: 3/27/2008
Reviewed on: 3/28/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Gina Lynn, Shorty Mac
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: Well if you've ever wanted to see Gina Lynn interactive style this dvd is more than what you could want covering six scenarios you can 'have' Gina from schoolgirl to maid to nurse to a little g/g fun with Francesca Le!! The menus are easy to use with an average running time for each area at around 3 minutes. The sex also offers a creampie option in the mish position and there are multiple angles, pov bjs-- where you can get your seed in her mouth, tits, or face! A dream dvd for Gina Lynn fans and an easy pick up for fans of interactive sex period.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well this is a Bree Olson fans wet dream, an entire dvd devoted to this beautiful woman who hails from Indiana. There is options going all over the place as to what you can do with this girl from watching her striptease to fucking her in the ass to blowing your load in her mouth. She's also willing to eat pussy and take a strap on up her cooch as well as pounding her friend. Guest appearances from several guys in this along with Courtney Cummz as the friend and Celeste Star who graces the screen in the extras disc doing a fabulous g/g with Miss Olson. It's a must have for Bree fans and this will certainly be strong contender at next years AVN for Best Interactive, now it's on to the next one and it will take a special girl to reach the bar the first three have set, whom to choose!
read the complete review
Review brief: The interactive porn DVD is really quite review proof. If you're of the mind to check one out, then the only questions that seem worth asking are "Is it competently made?" And, "Is the girl at the center of the action worth my attention?" When talking about Total Interactive Control of Sasha Grey, the answers to both questions is "yes." You can still find her doing more energetic work in other videos, but this is certainly enough to satisfy her fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Stunning, sexy Sasha gives herself to you and I in this interactive dvd . Well thought out & executed, the sex set-ups for Sasha are perfect . Great options, & very easy to utilize . This dvd sets a new standard of excellence for interactive sex dvds'.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Blackjack With Gina Lynn
Virtual Blackjack With Gina Lynn 

Release date: 2/16/2006
Reviewed on: 12/17/2007 by sexyhard

Starring: Gina Lynn
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Thanks to Gina's sexy curves, this isn't the worst porn DVD I've ever rented, and fans of Gina Lynn might want to check it out. But for the rest of us, I recommend you save your chips for another game.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jade Hsu Interactive
Jade Hsu Interactive 

Release date: 3/26/2006
Reviewed on: 9/19/2007 by sean-renaud

Starring: Jade Hsu
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Jade Hsu interactive is a boring film where you get to chose from a handful of actions to watch Jade perform. We get a strip tease, a masturbation, some foot fetish, a blow job and some sex. Its like a porn with chapter breaks accept just one woman who is lost and uninspired. I don't know if all Interactives are this poor but there is little to be gained from this other than Jade herself.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Shay Jordan
Virtual Sex With Shay Jordan 

Release date: 9/13/2007
Reviewed on: 9/17/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Shay Jordan
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: Shay Jordan gets her turn in the virtual sex spotlight with fantastic results. You get the usual tease, foreplay, oral, and sex options with the addition of a footjob and titty fucking. Shay plays through it all extremely well while looking fantastic with the action all being very well captured with great technical aspects. Sadly the orgasm sequences hold back the release a bit by being all faked except for one facial and by being shared between the moods. There's also no effort put into any extras. Thankfully for virtual sex fans none of these faults are unusual on virtual sex releases. If you enjoy virtual sex releases or Shay Jordan, this one's well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Shay Jordan
Virtual Sex With Shay Jordan 

Release date: 9/13/2007
Reviewed on: 9/13/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Shay Jordan
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: The latest in the long running Digital Playground Virtual sex line and this time out it's Shay Jordan's turn for the solo focus and she's totally worth it for sure. Great face, modest boobies, and a fine ass help make her well worth the solo time on our tv or computer screens. The format is the same here as it's been in every single one I've seen in this series which to me is a problem but I guess it's been a successful tact for Digital so far. The icons for both foreplay and sex surround Shay on the screen and it's easy to pick one and then enjoy that segment. Picture is good and her energy is too so for Shay Jordan fans I'd definitely give this a look.
read the complete review
Page 2 of 0 
Current Filters
Interactive X

Available Filters
Trailers (30)

Category
Studio
Director