All Movie Reviews  >  Interactive  > Page 13

All Interactive Movie Reviews

Showing 300 - 306 of 306 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Interactive Mind Teaser
Interactive Mind Teaser 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 5/11/2000 by darkmage

Starring: Zoe, Kobe Tai, Mia, Stacy, Caroline, Crystal, Victoria, Envy, Kira, Lisa Comshaw, Kira Kener, Anna, Jordan, Stella
Studio: Vivid

Review brief: The Plot: Every now and then we have to change the old paradigms and realize that something new is in the air. Witness exhibit A: Vivids Interactive Mind Teazzer. It really defies classification. Its not a compilation, its not a gonzo and it certainly doesnt have a plot. How do we define such a beast? I think if I were able, I would classify this disc as an amusing toy. It's either that, or classify it as "drink coaster". The Cast: Its nice to see that Vivid is rotating out some of the faces (and bodies) that weve all grown to love in favor of some less-exposed talent. Some of the old crowd is here: Kobe Tai, Kira Kenner, Lisa Comshaw. There is a whole gamut of first-name-only Vivid girls here: Zoe, Doria, Mia, Stella, Crystal, Stacy, Jordan, etc. etc. etc. Most of the girls are artificially inflated, but I didnt see any that were awful in execution. The guys are represented by um there are none. I really have only a couple comments about the cast here: Somebody needs to feed Kobe Tai, and Kira Kenner is an excellent dancer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Tera Patrick
My Plaything: Tera Patrick 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 4/25/2000 by kate

Starring: Tera Patrick
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: First, I have to admit that I am not the right person to review a one on one interactive disc with a woman. Interacting with Tera Patrick just doesn't turn me on, no matter how beautiful she may be. With that understanding, my review is more fact than opinion. Image Quality: You can look at one frame of a Digital Sin DVD and know it's a Digital Sin DVD. The second the disc loaded, I was flabbergasted by the incredible quality. From the lighting to the camerawork to the DVD authoring, this disc is a visual masterpiece. And the seemingly perfect Tera Patrick is the ideal performer for such stunning image quality. Tera Patrick: Undoubtedly Tera is one of the most beautiful, intriguing women on film (or magazine for that matter.) And she unquestionably looks her best on this DVD - alluring clothing, attractive make-up, and the all-important good lighting. But I would have to say that she is more model than porn star. I'm sure the controlling of an 'untouchable' is a fantasy for most men - and she certainly fulfills that. But she's not personable or highly orgasmic.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jewel De' Nyle
My Plaything: Jewel De' Nyle 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 2/23/2000 by sonic

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Studio: Digital SinQuality of dvd picture and audio:The image is astounding on this virtual disc! There is no music during sexual involvement which is ridiculous to have in a interactive disc.Likes:I was blown away by the clarity and transfer! This is my first virtual disc, and I must say I pretty much enjoyed it to a certain extent. Jewel De Nyle is an attractive women to look at and to play with. Her body is stunning. The way she talks sometimes in girlie way turns me on. "OOh, you wanna see my ass?" Jewel tells me.."well, umm, okay." Guys, isn't she a beauty? Also I loved the fact that the camera angles are done in real-time. Great job Digital Sin!Dislikes:None.Overall opinion:A certain issue and idea arose in my head that I think could have heighten the overall experience on this disc. Check this out, when she is playing with herself, on the upper left hand corner of your screen are the menu controls. You can make her finger herself or make her stick her finger in her ass, or let her give you a blowjob. Now here's the downfall for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dyanna Presents: Vivid's Virtual Vixens
Dyanna Presents: Vivid's Virtual Vixens 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/27/1999 by saki

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Inari Vachs, Sky
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Dyanna Lauren
Review brief: Dyanna Presents Vivid's Virtual Vixens (1999) Studio: Vivid Directed by: Dyanna Lauren Starring: Inari Vachs, Sky, and Dyanna Lauren Running Time: I don't know--the cover says 240 minutes, but that's counting both the interactive content and bonus side (and even then I think that 240 minutes is stretching it) Format: Dual Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Additional clips of Dyanna's sex scenes, photo gallery, full motion video menus, bloopers & outtakes, intro and closing words from Dyanna, multiple angles, bonus side B (4 trailers and lots of short clips from other Vivid features) Plot Synopsis: There is no plot since this is a virtual sex DVD. Basically you get to choose between two girls, either Sky or Inari, then you pick the scenario they are in, and finally the sex act or position they engage in. The scenarios are: Inari: "Luv Boat" (washing a boat in the driveway--solo), "Sexy Scrubbin'" (cleaning the bathroom shower--solo), and "Hot & Nasty" (the boy-girl sex).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dyanna Presents: Vivid's Virtual Vixens
Dyanna Presents: Vivid's Virtual Vixens 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/15/1999 by kate

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Inari Vachs, Sky
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Dyanna Lauren
Review brief: This is the best I've seen in interactive DVD. Don't look for a movie in the new Dyanna Presents series, because these DVDs aren't movies - more like visual toys.The way this virtual sex DVD works is that you navigate through menus and submenus. Firstly, you choose Inari or Sky, two young, beautiful blondes. Then you choose teasing scenes or sex scenes. Then position.To simplify I'm going to break this down into treasures and flaws (not in any kind of order):TreasuresInari - she's naturally beautiful and has the perfect personality to make you feel like she is doing everything just for you. Did I mention Real Boobs!Menu - the first menu is so well done. When you click on a girl she talks to you and shows her stuff asking you to pick her. Very cool.Dyanna - her narration gives the disc a homey feel. And she's great in the behind-the-scenes. There are also some extra hot clips of her.Behind The Scenes - what can I say I love this kind of raw footage. Very entertaining!Picture in Picture - this is a great way to prove that there really are multiple angles going on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jewel De' Nyle
My Plaything: Jewel De' Nyle 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/14/1999 by drew-black

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: My Playmate is one of the many virtual sex simulators being released on DVD. It's one of the better ones that I have seen. My Playmate features Jewel De'Nyle as your on-screen play toy who is happy to tease you or please you in just about any way you would like with just a few clicks of your DVD player's remote control. Jewel looks great in My Playmate, much better than any of her other work. She does a great job of playing both naughty and nice, which are the modes that you can choose to view each scene in. Peter North is your surrogate penis as you have your way with Jewel. There are two TRUE angles through all of the sex scenes. You can watch from a first person perspective or from an angle in which you are looking at Jewel as she talks to you throughout the scene. The audio and video quality is very good throughout. A feature of this title that I found somewhat puzzling is the "cum on cue" action. You get to decide when Peter has had enough and it's time to blow his virtual load.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jenna
Virtual Sex with Jenna 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/5/1999 by rick

Starring: Jenna Jameson
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: this thing suckedits about 15 minutes longit didnt turn me onthe cum shots are computer animateda total waste
read the complete review
Page 13 of 0 
Current Filters
Interactive X

Available Filters
Trailers (30)

Category
Studio
Director