All Movie Reviews  >  Interactive  > Page 11

All Interactive Movie Reviews

Showing 250 - 274 of 306 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Asian Virtual 4: Mandy Wong
Asian Virtual 4: Mandy Wong 

Release date: 6/7/2001
Reviewed on: 10/27/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Mandy Wong
Studio: Fantadream

Review brief: This is the fourth Asian Virtual XXX title from Fantadream. Mandy Wong is pretty cute with nice body and smaller tits. This dvd features "virtual sex experience" similar to Virtual Sex and My Plaything but its far less advanced. Read my other virtual xxx reviews for info on virtual sex section. In addition to the virtual sex you get a full one hour feature with the same chick. The movie starts with Mandy maturbating for quite a while. Then she meets two men in a house (similar format to previous edition and same male actors). She has sex with one guy and takes on the other later in seperate scenes. Of course they have foreplay first then she gets fingered, sucked, gives the blow job, etc... The camera work is pretty good with some nice close-up shots. -Overall this dvd is just average. (somewhat disappointing....) The previous editions have better camera work, the sex are more passionate, and the chicks are "better overall". If you are looking for Virutal XXX titles then skip this one and get the other one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Nikki Tyler
Virtual Sex With Nikki Tyler 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 10/25/2001 by markuk

Starring: Nikki Tyler
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Being one of the first Virtual Sex titles released, there is some obvious differences between this and later titles in the series. Unfortunately for a start there is no stories or strip sections to be seen, this I must say is a big miss. Another difference is the second camera angle, here we only see Nikki side on, there's no close-up pussy shots. Nikki I must say looks great as always, she interacts nicely with the camera and gives the impression she's enjoying hersef. One of the things I like most about her performance is the way she switches moods. In (innocent) she's very laid back and sweet, then in (nasty) she totally tranforms her whole demeanour. In foreplay Nikki takes a vibrator in the ass and pussy at the same time and also gets fingered there as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dyanna Presents: Vivid's Virtual Vixens
Dyanna Presents: Vivid's Virtual Vixens 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 10/15/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Inari Vachs, Sky
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Dyanna Lauren
Review brief: This is Vivid's version of virtual sex, presented by Dyanna Lauren. You get to play with 2 chicks, Sky and Inari. Sky is very hot looking, I have seen her pics online and she also goes with the name Sky Lopez. Inari is a cute blonde chick with small tits. If you like Sky Lopez, this dvd is worth it because you get to see Sky's sexy body up close. You will see just about every part of Sky up close, her lovely big tits, pussy, ass, body, legs, face, etc.... Its all from a Person's Point of View (POV). After you pick Sky, the menu is then divided into 3 sections. In the first section, there are 5 scenes you can watch. Sky washes a motorcycle then she takes all her clothes off washing herself. Other scenes you can pick are "tits", here you see Sky's chest up close, or "pussy". Sky is wet in the first section, I consider this as a "tease" section. Sky has a cute voice and she is a good performer. In the second section, there are again 5 scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Devon
Virtual Sex With Devon 

Release date: 9/5/2001
Reviewed on: 10/12/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Devon
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The seventh edition of Virtual Sex is with Devon! Devon is very pretty and cute looking. Her tits are big and nice, although fake. This edition is a absolutely MUST have if you like Virtual Sex and My Playthings. Devon is truely heaven! The foreplay section is nice. In the first angles of the foreplay section, the camera view shows the whole devon and the bottom part of her pussy/ass area. Which is very nice! It seems as if Devon is hanging in air! This is because in previous editons, the camera was a little too close in the first angles of the foreplay section and the bottom part of the action gets cut off. Devon's tits and stomach are well shown! This is because Devon is more erected or upright in the foreplay section than previous editions, except for Julia Ann. The second angle is the close up action, the familiar format like previous Virtual Sex. Devon's pussy looks very tender and nice. The sex section has a new view.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Devon
Virtual Sex With Devon 

Release date: 9/5/2001
Reviewed on: 10/9/2001 by bono-one

Starring: Devon
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Well I was anxious to view this anticipated title with the very attractive Devon who just recently signed with JKP. No disappoitment as Devon looks beautiful in some see thru lingerie. We start off with the barely clothed Devon asking if we would like to see more and only an idiot would say no so we get to see her seductively dance and twirl around until she is finally out of her lingerie. We get some nice footage of her cupping those gorgeous breasts of hers. She looks so innocent and it is just a pleasure for us to know that shortly she will be sucking some cock and talking dirty. The stories section was ok but it would have been better if we could have seen her act out those situations she talked about but then that wouldn't be Virtual Sex,lol, however in a better dvd IMO Chasing Stacy we got some stories mixed in with the Virtual Sex and the result was better enjoyment for the viewer IMO. Now came the foreplay section and this is where I got a little confused.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes
Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes 

Release date: 5/17/2001
Reviewed on: 9/29/2001 by markuk

Starring: Taylor Hayes
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The successful formula of previous "Virtual Sex With" titles, is I'm pleased to say closely adhered to once again here. Anyone who has seen other titles in the series will know just what to expect as far as controls and camera angles go. Taylor I have to say looks terrific. The first thing that struck me about her were her beautiful big brown eyes. She has a stunning body, great breasts, a lovely face and a very sexy hairstyle. The "STRIP" and "STORIES" sections are excellent and certainly put you in the mood for more of Taylor. The "FOREPLAY" section is fine, I'd say the vibrator scenes are the best here. My only criticism of this section would be the fact that Taylor doesn't sit up more. A closer view of Taylor's face and breasts here would have been very nice. The "SEX" is superb, Taylor is really wonderful here, she takes it hard and she takes it deep. My favourites would have to be the cowgirl and blow job scenes. As far as Taylor's concerned I think she does a fabulous job.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Silvia Saint
My Plaything: Silvia Saint 

Release date: 7/8/2001
Reviewed on: 9/27/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Silvia Saint
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The latest My Plaything featuring Silvia Saint! For those who are not familiar with "My Plaything." Its a interactive sex cd which you have the chick do all kinds of things, from your point of view (POV) with multiple angle, and you can switch the mood of the chick. Silvia Saint looks very hot and sexy as you would expect. She talks ALOT in every scene! Which is great I think, more talking with moaning instead of just boring moaning. Its funny to hear Silvia talking dirty and seducing with her accent. She acts really cute and well. Silvia knows how to communicate, the way she stares into the camera and the looks she gives will turn you on. Tease section: Its similar to other my playthings. You can see Silvia displaying her tits, ass, or pussy. Masturbation section: Its shot different but better. Here Silvia is sitting half mission half sideways on a chair and you can see her entire body (angle 1). She is wearing a cut white shirt but her entire body is exposed well. Then in angle 2 its the close up shot of the actions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Silvia Saint
My Plaything: Silvia Saint 

Release date: 7/8/2001
Reviewed on: 9/22/2001 by kobiata

Starring: Silvia Saint
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: My Plaything: Silvia Saint Digital Sin DVD / May 2000    DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Multi-angle (2) - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Silvia Saint with Erik Everhard Synopsis: This is as close as you can get with Silvia Saint! Overall: The sex was downright boring. It is two levels down in regards to My Plaything: Jenna Jameson. The extras are tumbling down to the level of Elegant Angel DVD extras except with a larger collection of photos. In fact, I am extremely disappointed. I cannot believe that I thought this DVD would be a winner after having reviewed My Plaything: Jenna Jameson when I said, "I cannot wait for My Plaything: Silvia Saint!"  DVD Quality:  If there are any positives about the DVD, it would be in this category. Like previous My Playthings, the A/V quality is great. Video encoding lies between 3-5 Mbps while audio encoding is
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Virtual 2: Nancy Lee
Asian Virtual 2: Nancy Lee 

Release date: 6/7/2001
Reviewed on: 8/30/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Nancy Lee
Studio: Fantadream

Review brief: This is a type of virtual sex from fantadream. Similar to my plaything from digital sin and virtual sex from digital playground. In this dvd, there is a virtual sex section. Then in the foreplay section, you can touch breasts, finger pussy, dildo pussy, and touch/finger her ass. In the sex section, you can do missionary, (but it shows the bottom half view). Also you can do doggy, reverse cowgirl, and her riding you. So there are 4 total actions in the foreplay and sex section. Then there is a strip tease scene, one blowjob scene, and one cum scene. Every scene has ONLY ONE ANGLE. It is not multi-angle. There is also only one mood setting, you cant toggle between innocent and horny like "my plaything" and "virtual sex". So that makes about 11 total scenes, and each one last about one minute. All said and done, the virtual sex in this dvd is not advanced as the two former type. However, it offers nice asians chicks getting fucked and uncensored. These chicks in the virtual xxx series seems to be mostly chinese.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Virtual 1: Ellen Sin
Asian Virtual 1: Ellen Sin 

Release date: 6/7/2001
Reviewed on: 8/30/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Ellen Sin
Studio: Fantadream

Review brief: This is a new series of virtual sex from fantadream. Similar to my plaything from digital sin and virtual sex from digital playground. Virtual xxx is all ASIANS. So if you like asians, you will like this dvd. It is often hard to get uncensored asian sex dvds, even if they are uncensored, the chicks are almost always nasty. Then there are the nice sexy AV Japanese chicks, but those movie got that pixel thing blocking the precious views. However, virtual xxx offers good looking asian chicks and totally uncensored views. On this dvd, there is a virtual sex section. In the foreplay section, you can touch breasts, finger pussy, dildo pussy, and touch her ass. In the sex section, you can do missionary, but it shows the bottom half. Also you can do doggy, reverse cowgirl, and her riding you. So there are 4 total actions in foreplay and sex. Then there is a strip scene, one blowjob scene, and one cum scene. Every scene has ONLY ONE ANGLE. It is not multi-angle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Virtual 3: Ming Chen
Asian Virtual 3: Ming Chen 

Release date: 6/7/2001
Reviewed on: 8/29/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Ming Chen
Studio: Fantadream

Review brief: This is a new series of virtual sex from fantadream. Similar to my plaything from digital sin and virtual sex from digital playground. Virtual xxx is all ASIANS. So if you like asians, you will like this dvd. It is often hard to get uncensored asian sex dvds, even if they are uncensored, the chicks are almost always nasty. Then there are the nice sexy AV Japanese chicks, but those movie got that pixel thing blocking the precious views. However, virtual xxx offers good looking asian chicks and totally uncensored views. On this dvd, there is a virtual sex section. In the foreplay section, you can touch breasts, finger pussy, dildo pussy, and touch her ass. In the sex section, you can do missionary, but it shows the bottom half. Also you can do doggy, reverse cowgirl, and her riding you. So there are 4 total actions in foreplay and sex. Then there is one blowjob scene, and one cum scene. Every scene has ONLY ONE ANGLE. It is not multi-angle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Julia Ann
Virtual Sex with Julia Ann 

Release date: 5/3/2000
Reviewed on: 8/20/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Julia Ann
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: This is the second review I am writing for this dvd. After watching all the virtual sex dvds and further review, I must say this one is THE BEST. The screen shots are the best among all virtual sex dvds. Mainly because Julia's body is shown well. For example, in the finger scenes, the way she lays back shows her tits, stomach, and legs very well. This goes for all her other scenes, they are all shot so perfect. Furthermore, Julia fucks really good, she just fucks so perfect! This dvd also has the best doggy scenes! Juila Ann looks really good in this one. She looks more slender in this dvd when compared to her old films such as le femme erotiques. The pictures are crystal clear and Julia and her body looks stunning. V.S.w Julia Ann is one of the best dvd of all time. If you like virtual sex dvds, then this is a MUST have! In the dvd there's a strip tease, short bio, foreplay and sex. In the foreplay you can use finger, dildo, eat out. And you can switch between 2 different type of action, naughty or nice.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Julia Ann
Virtual Sex with Julia Ann 

Release date: 5/3/2000
Reviewed on: 8/7/2001 by markuk

Starring: Julia Ann
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: This was my first experience of an interactive sex DVD, so I must confess I wasn't at all sure of what to expect. Virtual sex with one of my favourite porn stars, it certainly sounded great!. Well what can I say but WOW!!, I absolutely love it. Julia Ann looks stunning, infact everything about it is just perfect. You are given four options on how to control Julia Ann, STRIP, STORIES, FOREPLAY and SEX.To get you in the mood Julia Ann does a beautiful slow sexy striptease (Strip) and tells you about her first sexual experience (Stories). FOREPLAY is where things really start to heat up. Here Julia Ann sits directly in front of you, she has her legs spread and her gorgeous looking pussy in full view. Here you control the action, her moods the camera angles it's all up to you. Use fingers or a vibrator on her or get up close and lick her out. After foreplay the only thing left is for SEX, this option runs in exactly the same way. Fuck her in diffrent positions or let her give you an incredible blow job.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes
Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes 

Release date: 5/17/2001
Reviewed on: 7/12/2001 by emahevul

Starring: Taylor Hayes
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Synopsis : Taylor gets down and dirty depending upon what act you want her to perform. MY PARTING THOUGHTS: All the normal rules of film reviewing go right out the window with a virtual sex DVD. The reason for that, for those who are unfamiliar with virtual sex DVD's, is that there is no plot, storyline, etc. After all, these DVD's are more of a game than anything else. A game in which you, the viewer, direct the action. This particular DVD, which is stated as having over 2 hours of action although I didn't try to verify it, is my first Virtual Sex title. In it Taylor does a strip tease, tells a few short erotic stories about her life, engages in hot foreplay with fingers and a vibrator, blows an uncredited cock and gets fucked. Again what Taylor does is entirely dependent upon you, the viewer. For instance, in the foreplay area, you can finger fuck her, or screw her with a vibrator, to get her red hot. How hot she gets is up to you. She can be "sensually hot" where she is turned on but somewhat demure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 6/27/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Briana Banks, Michael Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: The latest of the my plaything series and comes with 2 dvd. It has more footage and extra features. Overall this one is good, but personally I am tired of Jenna Jameson. In this one, Jenna performs and fucks great. Besides all the good shit, there are two things that bothers. First, why dont Jenna just lose that piece of clothing. Second, the strap-on cock with Brianna Banks wearing it and acting as the "male part". or "female part" whatever you want to call it, this format aint right. Leave the dildos/fake cocks for the masturbation scenes.... However, this dvd is better than virtual sex with Jenna. Look forward to the next my plaything, which will be Silvia Saint and should be out in just a few more days.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes
Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes 

Release date: 5/17/2001
Reviewed on: 6/27/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Taylor Hayes
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: This is the BEST one from the virtual sex series by digital playground. This dvd is absolutely the best one yet. Taylor Hayes is very very sexy and has an awesome body. In this dvd, compared with the previous one, the sex scenes is very good! Taylor takes it hard and she gets down to fuck! She also takes it very deep and all the way in, the scenes are shot a bit different from previous virtual sex. For example, in Jill Kelly, she does not take it deep and hard. In Tera Patrick, although this one is pretty good, but in Taylor's dvd, the scenes are shot even better! The doggy scenes is nice(r), you see the penetration clearly. In the missionary scenes, the 2nd angle, the shot is closer, showing her head and tits basically sideway. In the top and reverse top scenes, Taylor seems to hang over you, giving it a more realistic and better effect than previous virtual sex dvds, the close ups is similar, except that Taylor fucks, grinds, and take it deeply and sqeezes her pussy tightly and deep over the cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Samurai Pervert Interactive 2
Samurai Pervert Interactive 2 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 5/26/2001 by big-al

Starring: Asia Carrera
Studio: A6

Review brief: I am usually not inclined to write reviews of any DVD porn I watch, each person has their favorites, but I recently bought Samurai Pervert 2 starring Asia Carrera, and I couldn't help myself. In this video, you have the option to fool around with Asia as a nurse, a cheerleader, or a geisha. In all cases, the sex is well shot, although the sound at times is a bit muffled. Asia, as always, looks like a million bucks. During each of the vignettes, you have the choice to play with Asia's breasts, face, etc. She is so adorable! Also, you can choose to get a blow job or have sex in several different positions. You are able to change camera angles during the fuck scenes- there are three angles to choose from. The cum shots (three of them) are not exactly inspired, but atleast they are real. The extras include a picture gallery, a preview of a Japanese porn film, and a behind the scenes chapter. The behind the scenes footage showed Asia, Jonathan Morgan, and Tony Tedeschi goofing off.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Tera Patrick
Virtual Sex With Tera Patrick 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 5/11/2001 by big-al

Starring: Tera Patrick
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: I really enjoyed this DVD. Not only is Tera Patrick the most beautiful thing to hit the biz in a long time, but she also doesn't hesitate to get nasty. Rather than go through the ins and outs of the dvd experience, I would just like to point out my favorite points: During the foreplay section, I loved watching Tera take the dildo. She got so wet that her juices were flowing out of her beautiful pussy like someone forgot to turn off a faucet in there. Her gaping, dripping pussy was a lovely sight, and it's at times like this a scratch 'n' sniff dvd would come in handy. The cumshot during the blowjob was a inspirational piece of smut. To see Tera from that point of view take a shot in the face and then say "Good boy" makes me lose it every time. The only thing that bothers me with this DVD is the fake pops, which are each featured in the fuck scenes. If they could film a different pop every day or have a few stunt dicks on hand, that would be improve this type of DVD. But all in all, this is a great DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 5/7/2001 by kobiata

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Briana Banks, Michael Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: My Plaything: Jenna Jameson Digital Sin DVD / November 2000    DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - DISC ONE - Single Sided Dual Layer - DISC TWO - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Multi-angle (2) - Photo Gallery - "Hands On" - "Pleasure Center" - Strip segments - Behind the Scenes Video - Blooper Reel - Up Close with Jenna Jameson - Trailers Starring: Jenna Jameson and Brianna Banks Synopsis: For those who have dreamed having Jenna Jameson, your fantasies can come true! Overall: The sex was not at all volcanic. Right now, it is the best interactive sex DVD out there! The extras are the finest I have seen though. In fact, I enjoyed the extras more than the interactive sex. If you think that you can jerk off to this DVD, think again. I appreciated Jenna's softcore strip segents and interview than anything else. It is more of a collector's item, REALLY! I cannot wait for My Playthi
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 5/5/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Briana Banks, Michael Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Production Date: 11 / 15 / 2000 Director and Producer: Scott Taylor Cast: Jenna Jameson, Brianna Banks, and Michael Lynn (?) Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this so far despite it being an all girl virtual sex simulator, so I have very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its the best sex simulator Ive seen so far and overall an amazing DVD. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jenna, virtual sex simulators, and well made DVDs. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like virtual sex. Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video are both extremely clear. Music: None. Menus: All of the menus are extremely well done. Jenna starts out the main menu with a nice little intro highlighting many of the scenes. Its a hot opening, for a main menu and one that will have Jenna fans and fans of virtual sex taking the phone off the hook until theyre done with it. Jenna does a small introduction to many of the other menus as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jenna
Virtual Sex with Jenna 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 5/4/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Jenna Jameson
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Production Date: 7 / 26 / 1997 Director: None given. Cast: Jenna Jameson Initial Expectations: I havent heard a lot of really good things about this one, so Im not expecting too much. Initial Reaction: Its obviously one of the earliest virtual sex simulators and leaves a lot to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jenna and virtual sex. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes actual pornos. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear. All you can hear is Jenna and you can hear her very clearly. The picture is also very good but has a few very minor faults. Music: None. Menus: The virtual sex menus are easy to manipulate but take up a lot of room. The Feature: I have to admit that Virtual Sex with Jenna is better than what I expected. Then again, I didnt expect too much. I enjoy watching Jenna, but Im not as captivated by her as most guys are. Yes, she does a great job, but I think its her publicist that really deserves the credit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 4/26/2001 by diville

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Briana Banks, Michael Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: If you're going to produce a two disc virtual sex dvd featuring only one girl, you might as well hire the best. Right now, Jenna Jameson is the best. Sure, some may argue the case for another starlet as being at the top of the pornographic food chain, but there's no denying Jenna Jameson draws more attention, has a wider following, and appeals to more casual porn fans than anyone else in the sex business. She's a true adult superstar. If Michael Jordan was a hot white girl who had sex on film, he'd be Jenna Jameson. Her version of My Plaything does not waste it's high caliber cover girl. It's easy to write the project off, sight unseen, because a girl with a stap-on is standing in for the man who would normally be standing in for us. If your intention is to imagine that it's you taking advantage of Jenna's unequaled body, then here's to hoping you have a good imagination. Admittedly, it's hard to get past the plastic strap-on when it's dick you want.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 4/16/2001 by bono-one

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Briana Banks, Michael Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Well here goes finally got this most anticipated title and it was awesome. I want to thank ADT for running the Haiku contest and Digital Sin for putting out such a great dvd, the best in this series easily. That there is no real cock is the only thing I missed in this dvd. First thing the menus are so much better than in the first My Plaything for Jewel. They are constantly changing and throughout we get Jenna talking to us and the music playing was also a nice touch. The menu options are displayed at the bottom of the screen and are easy to read and as with the other My Playthings once in a particular area you can have Jenna be nice or naughty. It always starts out in the nice mode and if you can to naughty it stays in the naughty mode when you change to another area. The tease area offers three choices for you and they are ass, pussy, and tits. Again the screen is always changing and the menu options are easy to read.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Being With Juli Ashton
Being With Juli Ashton 

Release date: 2/10/2001
Reviewed on: 4/13/2001 by bono-one

Starring: Juli Ashton
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wit Maverick, Veronica Hart
Review brief: This is the best interactive dvd I have seen so far. I put it on par with Chasing Stacy and My Plaything Tera Patrick and Jewel De'Nyle. It really helps if you like the star of the dvd who in this case is Juli Ashton and let me say that I DO. The dvd starts out with an awesome lesbian scene with Juli and Charlie Angel. These two ladies are a treat to look at and obviously were into each other from the start kissing and touching each other and the sex was top notch with a lot of oral play for each girl. Juli takes a toy up her ass with much joy and Charlie took a toy in the pussy for what seemed like a hour. This first scene went on for a long time and I didn't reach for the remote once. The only drawback for me in the entire dvd was the second scene which featured Shawna Sexton who is quite good but she was paired with Ron Jeremy. Bless his heart he gets to make love with some really pretty ladies but do we have to look at him naked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interactive Sex Party
Interactive Sex Party 

Release date: 1/14/2001
Reviewed on: 2/11/2001 by topper

Starring: Gabriella, Gary, Sylvie, Marianna, Gigi, Kala
Studio: Sunshine

Review brief: Wow, where do I start with this one. The DVD is crammed with countless short scenes which involve various combinations of 4 females and 2 male actors. The end scene includes them all, squeezed onto the bed. You can choose through the menu who you would like to appear of the scene, but you can bypass all that and choose from a list of actors who are in each scene. The scenes themselves are quite short - about 5 min on average each, but there are 18ish of them which includes multi-angle in each scene. Each scene takes place on a boring dull bed, but hey - it's the sex I want to see not scenery. The girls themselves are in my opinion quite attractive and the guys are average in appearance. There is limited extras on the disc, just 3 hidden scenes for you to find, but I went straight to them on my software player.
read the complete review
Page 11 of 13 First  <  5 7 8 9 10  11 12  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Interactive X

Available Filters
Trailers (30)

Category
Studio
Director