All Movie Reviews  >  Handjobs  > Homegrown

All Handjobs Homegrown Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Review brief: Long, drawn out hand jobs given by uninterested women are featured in this movie. One hand job is so lousy, that the guy has to take over in order to get the money shot. Throw in some recycled bonus material and previews that run as long if not longer than the main feature, and you have a DVD that you can pretty much ignore when looking for movies to rent or buy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Handjobs Across America 26
Handjobs Across America 26 

Release date: 9/8/2008
Reviewed on: 4/26/2009 by jayo

Starring: Matt, Tyler, Lars, Karinne, Heather Silk, Fayth, Code, Kirra Lynne, Tara Tainton, Trainor, G
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: If you have a handjob fetish, this is a must-see (but there isn't much else available in this genre). As general-interest porn I'd say it's so-so at best. The quality is good but not particularly so. The performers are attractive but even Tara's looked better elsewhere. There's some nice variation so it's not just hand-jobs, but not enough to carry you if you're not into handjobs, and probably just an annoying time-waster if handjobs are what you really want to see.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Handjobs Across America 25
Handjobs Across America 25 

Release date: 4/2/2008
Reviewed on: 11/4/2008 by hold-on-loosely

Starring: Jessica, Claudia, Christina, Kyla, Bella
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: As the title implies, this DVD from Homegrown leads us to believe that we are about to see a vast range of handjobs from all over the country. Titles have sold many DVDs in the past and if you take this one at face value, you may be in for a disappointment. What you will see, for the most part, is a variety of amateur characters engaged in handjob scenarios for your viewing pleasure. If youre looking for flashy production values, airbrushed beauties and steady camerawork, you wont find it here. On the other hand (no pun intended), if you like natural people in basic settings with POV camera angles, you may find this DVD appealing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Handjobs Across America 23
Handjobs Across America 23 

Release date: 10/30/2007
Reviewed on: 1/22/2008 by leescott

Starring: Nina, Erika, Jewels, Fiona
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: I cant be the only guy on here that enjoys a god handjob, especially when it is someone else doing it for me. Well these girls would certainly make our day as we see them here in action giving the guys a good pull for our viewing pleasure. The girls are pretty and I am sure they wont be the only ones beating some meat by the time this movie is over!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Handjobs Across America 21
Handjobs Across America 21 

Release date: 7/5/2007
Reviewed on: 7/30/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Jade, Lena, Desire Moore, Janessa, Blaise, Aza
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: Weenie wackage by lovely ladies is the theme here . Non-familar porn babes, interesting , no big fakies either...nice . Good stuff for fans of weenie rubbing worshiping .
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Homegrown X
Handjobs X

Available Filters

Category