All Movie Reviews  > Handjobs

All Handjobs Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 50 of 62 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Review brief: Seven women (and seven guys) in seven scenes. If you're familiar with Score Magazine and it's sister Voluptuous, you know what you're going to get. Each of the performers here is very busty Soleil Hughes probably has the smallest rack and she'd be considered big in most other videos. The performers are attractive, the scenes are straightforward, and the production is well done. If you like big-to-massive boobed women, hand-jobs and tit-fucks, and no story-line to connect scenes, it's a definite recommend.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a decent titty fucking release. You get some solid big tit girls here, such as Angela White, Cassandra Calogera, and Christy Marks, and a nice variety to the action. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there's absolutely no effort put into the extras. This is a worthwhile release for big tit fans, but a rental at best for others.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Step-Mommie's Tits Are the Best
Step-Mommie's Tits Are the Best 

Release date: 11/19/2013
Reviewed on: 2/20/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Kyle Stone, Jason Katana, Eva Notty
Studio: Venus Girls

Directed by: Sturgeon Court
Review brief: Although not a bad release, this one suffers a bit due to being very limited both in cast and substance. Eva Notty looks great and does a very nice job dominating the guys, but the scenes are all very similar and tend to run together a little. The technical aspects are pretty average, and there's no effort put into the extras. Although it has a couple very nice scenes, this one ends up being a pretty average release with a fairly limited audience.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tits & Tugs produced by Score. Score have been bringing boob lovers everywhere Big Boob Babes for as long as I can remember. They showcase Slim Fake Boobed Babes and also voluptuous babes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Specials 66: 8 Handjob Hustlers from Director Frank Thring and Salvo Visali, is for those who can really appreciate a helping hand when in need, enough said.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Handjob Winner 12
Handjob Winner 12 

Release date: 1/5/2012
Reviewed on: 8/16/2012 by endorphin

Starring: Rachel Roxxx, Tanner Mayes, Amy Brooke, Lily Carter
Studio: Immoral Productions

Review brief: Handjob Winner 12 is one of those titles that offer a lot of thrills, but also some blahs and disappointments. The basic concept is that in each of four scenes three fans compete in silly competitions to be sexually gratified by porn starlets. The girls, sometimes really hot, do show an incredible energy. Unfortunately, the guys sometimes aren't fully up for the challenge.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Queen Bees, The
Queen Bees, The 

Release date: 5/1/2012
Reviewed on: 6/1/2012 by astroknight

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Mika Tan, Katie Kox, Johnny Hollywood, Jason Katana, Baylee Lee, Allie James
Studio: Venus Girls

Directed by: Sturgeon Court
Review brief: This is another solid femdom release from Sturgeon Court and the Venus Girls. Each of the three scenes involves a man being dominated by a woman or two, with Allie James, Katie Kox, Mika Tan, and Baylee Lee each doing a very nice job. The technical aspects are pretty good for a heavy fetish release, and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras. This is a well done fetish release.
read the complete review
Review brief: From seeing the opening credits, I have high hopes for this one. All the girls seem to have fun with their assignments with lots of dirty talk and nice technques. Charley Chase’s smiling face is gracing the cover, but this one also features Natasha Nice and Katie Kox.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Happy Handies
Happy Handies 

Release date: 5/19/2011
Reviewed on: 5/12/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Sascha, Mark Zane, Charley Chase, Natasha Nice, Keni Styles, Nika Noire, Nikki Sexx, Katie Kox, Alexia Rae, Bruce Venture
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Reach out and grab this Ivan Erection. He nicely plays with the handjob movie by adding a bit of a twist with the girls making the handjobs as much about teasing them as it is about getting them off. Natasha Nice and Nika Noire put out my favorite scenes here, but the only one to really fall short was Alexia Rae. The technical aspects seem a little rougher than normal, and the movie's running time and extras are a bit on the light side too. That said, there's enough going for this one sexually to still make it worth picking up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Although not a strictly handjob release, this is a very good release. The girls each put on a nice tease and mix things up with plenty of action other than handjobs as they work the guys over POV style with barely any fucking. Phoenix Marie and Kylie Reese took the prize for my favorite scenes here, but there really isn't a bad scene in the bunch. The technical aspects shows some very nice care, but sadly there isn't much effort put into the extras. If you want something other than the typical porno, this one's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Handjob Spectacles
Handjob Spectacles 

Release date: 3/10/2010
Reviewed on: 12/19/2010 by endorphin

Starring: Gina Lynn, Eva Angelina, Jessica Moore, Riley Evans, Bobbi Starr, Alanah Rae, Alia Janine
Studio: Pink Kitty Video

Review brief: Handjob Spectacles features women wearing glasses giving handjobs to mostly faceless men until they dirty the girls' glasses. Most of the women are gorgeous and have long hair and big breasts that jiggle with every stroke.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Handjob Spectacles
Handjob Spectacles 

Release date: 3/10/2010
Reviewed on: 7/20/2010 by gs500

Starring: Gina Lynn, Eva Angelina, Jessica Moore, Riley Evans, Bobbi Starr, Alanah Rae, Alia Janine
Studio: Pink Kitty Video

Review brief: A little twist on words, all the girls wear glasses (sometimes the same pair) and stroke their men to completion on their faces. Hit or miss, but the HITS are hot and if you like pretty girls smiling with cum dripping off their glasses, then you gotta pick this up. Lots of "shakeweighting" handjobs...
read the complete review
Review brief: Courtney Cummz is becoming a successful director. She always has help filming her movies, enabling her to job into the scene at any time, which is good for all! This is a series, as the title implies, to whacking off a cock with sexy females using their hands, tits or mouth to get the guy off.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fans are selected from an online contest to step in front of the camera and get a handjob from a real live porn star. There's nothing like seeing and hearing the unbridled joy of an amateur about to drop his load on a sexy porn star. Makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside.
read the complete review
Review brief: Long, drawn out hand jobs given by uninterested women are featured in this movie. One hand job is so lousy, that the guy has to take over in order to get the money shot. Throw in some recycled bonus material and previews that run as long if not longer than the main feature, and you have a DVD that you can pretty much ignore when looking for movies to rent or buy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another blowjob film. This series has always featured hot looking women, the top in the industry and they film it well!
read the complete review
Review brief: A hand job movie from the demented mind of Courtney Cummz (and I say that with all the love in the world!).
read the complete review
Review brief: 12 scenes of shaft stroking . Handjob hunnies incl. Ava Rose, Eden Adams, & Honey Foxxx . About as good as a handjob-themed dvd can be .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Handjobs Across America 26
Handjobs Across America 26 

Release date: 9/8/2008
Reviewed on: 4/26/2009 by jayo

Starring: Matt, Tyler, Lars, Karinne, Heather Silk, Fayth, Code, Kirra Lynne, Tara Tainton, Trainor, G
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: If you have a handjob fetish, this is a must-see (but there isn't much else available in this genre). As general-interest porn I'd say it's so-so at best. The quality is good but not particularly so. The performers are attractive but even Tara's looked better elsewhere. There's some nice variation so it's not just hand-jobs, but not enough to carry you if you're not into handjobs, and probably just an annoying time-waster if handjobs are what you really want to see.
read the complete review
Review brief: First, unless youve viewed an oddjobs before, you most likely have no idea what the premise is for this specific release all you have is the clue of Belladonnas feet on the cover. And thats exactly what its all about here-feet. And I would classify this under diehard, true feet fetishists, not the casual viewer of feet fetish porn (that would be me). There is some solo masturbation here, as well as (good)oral sex in nearly every scene, but if youre expecting anything else-youll be disappointed. This release is shot beautifully, with hot girls and great extras, but was disappointed there was never any full-on cock in pussy penetration. Dont foot fetishists need regular sex too? Extras include: Behind the Scenes (dont miss Bobbi Star peeing in the shower), Trailers, Photo Galleries, multiple chapter breakdowns, and cast list & filmographies. Im recommending this release but am taking off stars because of the way the premise is presented from the start.
read the complete review
Review brief: Odd Jobs 4 is alot more than a blowjob flick. Its a handjob, and footjob flick too. There are two solo scenes in the mix too(August and Sammie Rhodes. August looks smoking hot. They do a dildo session respectfully) There really isn't much explanation that is to be done here. I will admit there are some good and some bad here. Firstly I hate face fucking as its just a total turn off for me. Its just not sexy. Being that Tony T is in the movie(with Brianna Love of all people who I really think is incredible) you can bet your ass its going to take place. In a movie like this I think the woman should be in charge the entire time.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fantasy Handjobs Volume 2 from Hundies presents 5 attractive chicks tugging and arm-wrassling Hard Dicks until the cum flies.
read the complete review
Review brief: 5 scenes of 4 women wildly wiggling weenusses . Noteable for allegedly being Amia Moretti's debut scene & also for the 2 fuck/hand job scenes here by Moxxie Maddron .
read the complete review
Review brief: Part three in the ongoing foot-friendly series from Belladonna and her gaggle of like-minded ladies, in which the action is strictly oral or toe-oriented, save the occasional toy and darting or wiggling finger (hint hint)! Let's go for a walk...
read the complete review
Review brief: 12 scenes of slippery schlong strokeage by sexy sirens . Killer cast : Chayse Evans, Adrianna Nicole, Bailey Brooks, Nika Noir . If you dig handjob dvds' this one is as good as it gets .
read the complete review
Review brief: My decision to select this DVD to review was based largely on the enjoyment I get from watching a girl / woman get a guy off. This DVD has plenty of BJ and handjob action from a variety of beautiful and dedicated hotties. They all seem to be genuinely interested in the task at hand and none of them appear to be doing it just for the money. There are 13 scenes on this DVD and they all start with the girl showing off in one form or another before stepping up to bat. The scenes all feature a combination of hands and mouths. There is a negative aspect to this DVD however as in many scenes the guy gets himself off rather than letting the girl do it. If you're like me, these scenes will be a major turn-off for you.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you are looking to learn how to give hand-jobs to either men or women (or to just get off while viewing some), then go no further than "Penny Flames Expert Guide to Hand Jobs for Men & Women". Penny Flame is an expert on the subject, and she uses both a seminar format and voice-overs during actual sample scenes to impart her knowledge. The seminar portion of the disc is informative, though not too steamy, while the three actual scenes that follow are scorching. These scenes include Amber Rayne, Alexis Texas, and Penny herself, while the seminar includes Penny and Harmony.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Handjobs Across America 25
Handjobs Across America 25 

Release date: 4/2/2008
Reviewed on: 11/4/2008 by hold-on-loosely

Starring: Jessica, Claudia, Christina, Kyla, Bella
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: As the title implies, this DVD from Homegrown leads us to believe that we are about to see a vast range of handjobs from all over the country. Titles have sold many DVDs in the past and if you take this one at face value, you may be in for a disappointment. What you will see, for the most part, is a variety of amateur characters engaged in handjob scenarios for your viewing pleasure. If youre looking for flashy production values, airbrushed beauties and steady camerawork, you wont find it here. On the other hand (no pun intended), if you like natural people in basic settings with POV camera angles, you may find this DVD appealing.
read the complete review
Review brief: 10 scenes of hand-to-weenie stroked satisfaction . Weenus rubbers include : Lindsay Kay, Jayden Jaymes, & Ruby Ryder . Remember, it 's all handjobs all the time here .
read the complete review
Review brief: The art of a good handjob holds special appeal for this reviewer. For the most part, this DVD does a pretty good job of providing what I like to see, which is hot girls / women getting guys off with their hands.
read the complete review
Review brief: Perky Penny Flame leads the way in a group discussion/demonstraion of various concepts/techniques for giving your' male/female friend some hand( y ) lovin' . In addition to the collective chate, there's 3 scenes : 1 strictly dedicated to acts of hand love only, the other 2 pretty much regular ol' Vivid style vag only stuff .
read the complete review
Review brief: Handjobs . You likey scenes of schlong strokeage by sexy sirens ? If 'yes', then " grip 4 " will get you ga-ga . Lovelies here include : Alexis Love, & the Love twins, & Sophie Dee . Remember, it's all hanjobs, all the time here .
read the complete review
Review brief: Hand to Mouth 6 features thirteen girls in hand job/blow job themed scenes shot from the first person point of view. Most viewers will find a few girls, if not more, that will really entice them or even captivate them. However, the biggest commendation given to the producers is for their video quality.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a dvd that has its focus of interest on the handjob. Now how big a fetish this is in porn today I have no clue but if you're into that and not much else in your scene then this is a dvd worth picking up. The girls do get naked and in a few scenes they actually work in sucking the cock as well as stroking it-- those were the ones which worked best for me. I also thought Gianna Lynn did a fine job here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Handjobs Across America 23
Handjobs Across America 23 

Release date: 10/30/2007
Reviewed on: 1/22/2008 by leescott

Starring: Nina, Erika, Jewels, Fiona
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: I cant be the only guy on here that enjoys a god handjob, especially when it is someone else doing it for me. Well these girls would certainly make our day as we see them here in action giving the guys a good pull for our viewing pleasure. The girls are pretty and I am sure they wont be the only ones beating some meat by the time this movie is over!!
read the complete review
Review brief: 12 scenes of weenie rubbin' & lovin' . Handjob hunnies include : Natasha Nice, Darryl Hanah, Alexis Texas, & Tyla Wynn . You had best love & enjoy penis pulling, cuz thats all this disks' about .
read the complete review
Review brief: Third Degree are back with another blowjob extravaganza, throwing fifteen lovely ladies into the limelight, giving some lucky fellows the best blowjobs possible. Of course it wouldnt be Hand To Mouth without some tug jobs and tit wanks too, which feature here in various scenes until the guys are completely satisfied, usually coming over the young maidens faces for our pleasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for How To Perform a Handjob
How To Perform a Handjob 

Release date: 5/12/2007
Reviewed on: 8/10/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Kelly Wells, Caren Caan, Maxwell Schmart, Sharmane Lynn
Studio: OSK Productions

Review brief: Although handjobs would seem like something easy enough to figure out, some want to spice things up more for it. Those people might want to check out this release as it does a decent job showing off plenty of different techniques while letting porn girls like Caren Caan and Kelly Wells demonstrate and talk about it. The technical aspects hold this one back due to some very inconsistent audio, and it's held back just as much by Sharmane Lynn appearing completely clueless about what to do in front of a camera unless there's a dick in her. This isn't a bad release, but it's far from OSK's best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Handjobs Across America 21
Handjobs Across America 21 

Release date: 7/5/2007
Reviewed on: 7/30/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Jade, Lena, Desire Moore, Janessa, Blaise, Aza
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: Weenie wackage by lovely ladies is the theme here . Non-familar porn babes, interesting , no big fakies either...nice . Good stuff for fans of weenie rubbing worshiping .
read the complete review
Review brief: This dvd from director Courtney Cummz is not like your typical dvd in pornoland. This genre here concerns handjobs, not blowjobs, just the girl on her knees stroking the cock until it's ready to explode then do a little dabbling with the tongue after you've blown your load. Stylistically I think Courtney did well with some very good opening tease segments where she literally gets hands on with the girls, has a few fun words and slowly steps out as the girl takes over with your schlong. Highly recommended for fans of cock stroking with limited contact by the girls tongue.
read the complete review
Review brief: I decided to try out this film as it may be a little different. I really enjoy the Hand to Mouth releases from Third Degree, and am hoping the foot fetish element might add a little extra to that concept in this title.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tug Jobs 10
Tug Jobs 10 

Release date: 3/3/2007
Reviewed on: 6/3/2007 by leescott

Starring: Vixen, Roxy Jezel, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven, Samantha Sin, Presley Maddox, Mindy Main
Studio: Bang Bros.

Review brief: What I have in front of me is a recent installment of the Bang Bros series "Tug Jobs 10". I am occasionally partial to watching hand relief movies, especially in a POV style. I have seen one of the earlier episodes (I believe it may have been number 7) and enjoyed it so hopefully this release will be as good. Although I am approaching this release with caution, as Bang Bros can be hit and miss with their releases as I have found out to my expense on previous occasions. One of the main reasons for me getting this dvd is the inclusion of Vixen, as I love natural ginger hair, and it is something that is too rare in porn these days. The rest of the cast look excellent to a varying degree of greatness so no I will venture onwards to the film!
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok fans time for some handjob/ blowjob activity and Danny Case has brought together a good bunch of girls to do just that. No sex, just jerking your rod maybe and most definitely sucking it. There are 12 girls in this one so let me hit some scenes to give you a little flavor for what they do. Trina Michaels: Trina's a pretty blond hottie with some big ole titties and we start her scene with Trina walking around the bed and pausing to tease us rubbing her hands over those large tits, pulling her top down. Danny's moved the camera up close too as she's doing this and it's a short drop down for Trina to start engulfing his cock. Loved the close POV shots and Trina milks it too licking the shaft/ head slowly while giving some nice eye contact. She doesn't forget the balls either but watching her take a little time giving head was hot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Teen Handjobs #2 Produced 11/05 Defiance Films (www.defiancefilms.com) 96 minutes Directed by: Taylor Rain Starring: Keeani Lei, Jessi Summers, Roxy Jezel, Sahara Knight (Sahara Knite), Nadia Nyce, Sativa Rose, Kelly Kline, Staci Thorn, Nadia Styles, Brooke, Anthony Hardwood, Brian Surewood, Winston Burbank, Trent Soluri, Jason Cox, Ben Inya, Jerry and Jay. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Teen Handjobs #2 features ten girls stroking cocks in their hands until the guy pops. Each scene is one on one and begins with the girl posing or teasing the camera for about a minute before jerking a guy off. Along with the handjobs, the girls do some ball rubbing and jerk the guy off between their tits. Some lube is used. Only a few girls talk dirty. Half of the cumshots are taken on the girls chest. Keeani and Kelly take facials. Roxy, Nadia Styles and Sativa stroke their partners off onto their tongues (Nadia and Roxy possibly swallow). Both Nadia's and Sativa perform the very slightest of oral sex, but that's it.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 9 / 26 / 2005 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Zafira, Gigi, Vivien, Monique, Lucy Love, Liliane Tiger, Cory Everson, Debbie White, Caroline De Jaie, Valentina Velasques, James Brossman, Ricardo Bell, Rambo, Thomas, Thomas Stone, and Gery Taylor The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much of a handjob fan, but Smash and Zora have done good work together in the past. I cant help but have a little hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Im not much of a handjob fan, but I enjoyed this one. Who Should Watch It : Handjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting fucking or blowjobs mixed in The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. That said, there were a couple spots where the music seemed to be the only audio. The video is a little soft, but it works nicely for the feel of the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Killer Grip #3 STUDIO: Smash Pictures DIRECTOR:Zora Banx CAST:Zafira, Liliane Tiger, Cory Everson, Debbie White, Monique, Caroline De Jaie, Valentina Valesquez, Gigi, Vivien & Lucy Love Q U I C K I E REVIEW: This is actually the very first handjob title I've seen. Me being a big fan of all blowjob titles, I thought I'd give this a shot but naturally it left a lot to be desired. On the plus size, most of the girls are very attractive. The cover girl, Zafira, is probably the best looking here. I don't really know what to look for in a good handjob title but I imagine cumshots are important. Maybe two of the scenes, being the Liliane and Monique scenes, have weak cumshots. The other scenes have some pretty big cumshots. Some girls jerk it off onto their freehand or just jerk it out. Each scene has a different scenario. Zafira, in all her beauty, plays the streetwalker and gets propositioned by a guy with less than sufficent funds. He can only get a handjob out of her. Valentina Valesquez, one of my current faves, jerks off James Boss-Man in a kitchen setting.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hand To Mouth 2 Distributor: Third Degree Films Production Date: 07/22/2005-10/05/2005 Director: Danny Case Feature Length: (138 minutes + 6 minutes trailers) Females: Scene 1: Julia Bond (11:49) Scene 2: Havana Ginger (11:08) Scene 3: Joey (9:59) Scene 4: Katja Kassin (9:24) Scene 5: Roxxxy Rush (9:53) Scene 6: Georgia Peach (10:43) Scene 7: Eva Angelina (11:00) Scene 8: Jenna Presley (10:29) Scene 9: Alexis Malone (10:43) Scene 10: Veronica Stone (9:54) Scene 11: Jasmine Tame (10:44) Scene 12: Leah Luv (10:02) Scene 13: Kaylynn (10:50) Males (Not identified by scene): Danny Case Chris Streams Rick Patrick Dynomite Dolomite Mark Wood Dawayne Dane Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. No Music during scenes. DVD Aspects: There is one chapter for each scene, one chapter for the intro and one for closing credits.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to an oral lovers paradise!! Now these hotties are here for one reason and it's not to discuss the state of affairs in Iraq, no it's to discuss the state of affairs in your pants!! You get some amazing cock sucking done by 13 beautiful young ladies who also work in some handjobs along with the cock sucking which to me is the more important aspect for this title.
read the complete review
Review brief: I really enjoyed Defiance's first handjob movie, Teen Handjobs, and when I heard that they were making a Pov handjob movie, I was really looking forward to the day it was released. The first scene has the attractive Austin Kincaide, walking toward a guy laying on an exercise machine bench. She bends over to slowly stroke his cock, while looking into the camera and talking dirty. Austin then undresses from her red lingerie, and turns around to stroke his cock next to her butt. She then lays down on the bench and uses both of her hands to stroke him off and he shoots two large blasts between her boobs. Austin did a good job, and make great eye contact with the camera. All thru out the scene she talked sexy and seductive while looking into the camera and the guy stayed quiet. In fact, in every scene the girls talk dirty while looking in the camera and the guys dont make a sound. Walking thru a doorway is Kelly Kline wearing red lingerie. Like the first scene she talks dirty into the camera and pulls down the guys pants.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Handjobs X

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director