All Movie Reviews  >  Handjobs  > Page 2

All Handjobs Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 25 - 49 of 62 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Review brief: Part three in the ongoing foot-friendly series from Belladonna and her gaggle of like-minded ladies, in which the action is strictly oral or toe-oriented, save the occasional toy and darting or wiggling finger (hint hint)! Let's go for a walk...
read the complete review
Review brief: 12 scenes of slippery schlong strokeage by sexy sirens . Killer cast : Chayse Evans, Adrianna Nicole, Bailey Brooks, Nika Noir . If you dig handjob dvds' this one is as good as it gets .
read the complete review
Review brief: My decision to select this DVD to review was based largely on the enjoyment I get from watching a girl / woman get a guy off. This DVD has plenty of BJ and handjob action from a variety of beautiful and dedicated hotties. They all seem to be genuinely interested in the task at hand and none of them appear to be doing it just for the money. There are 13 scenes on this DVD and they all start with the girl showing off in one form or another before stepping up to bat. The scenes all feature a combination of hands and mouths. There is a negative aspect to this DVD however as in many scenes the guy gets himself off rather than letting the girl do it. If you're like me, these scenes will be a major turn-off for you.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you are looking to learn how to give hand-jobs to either men or women (or to just get off while viewing some), then go no further than "Penny Flames Expert Guide to Hand Jobs for Men & Women". Penny Flame is an expert on the subject, and she uses both a seminar format and voice-overs during actual sample scenes to impart her knowledge. The seminar portion of the disc is informative, though not too steamy, while the three actual scenes that follow are scorching. These scenes include Amber Rayne, Alexis Texas, and Penny herself, while the seminar includes Penny and Harmony.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Handjobs Across America 25
Handjobs Across America 25 

Release date: 4/2/2008
Reviewed on: 11/4/2008 by hold-on-loosely

Starring: Jessica, Claudia, Christina, Kyla, Bella
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: As the title implies, this DVD from Homegrown leads us to believe that we are about to see a vast range of handjobs from all over the country. Titles have sold many DVDs in the past and if you take this one at face value, you may be in for a disappointment. What you will see, for the most part, is a variety of amateur characters engaged in handjob scenarios for your viewing pleasure. If youre looking for flashy production values, airbrushed beauties and steady camerawork, you wont find it here. On the other hand (no pun intended), if you like natural people in basic settings with POV camera angles, you may find this DVD appealing.
read the complete review
Review brief: 10 scenes of hand-to-weenie stroked satisfaction . Weenus rubbers include : Lindsay Kay, Jayden Jaymes, & Ruby Ryder . Remember, it 's all handjobs all the time here .
read the complete review
Review brief: The art of a good handjob holds special appeal for this reviewer. For the most part, this DVD does a pretty good job of providing what I like to see, which is hot girls / women getting guys off with their hands.
read the complete review
Review brief: Perky Penny Flame leads the way in a group discussion/demonstraion of various concepts/techniques for giving your' male/female friend some hand( y ) lovin' . In addition to the collective chate, there's 3 scenes : 1 strictly dedicated to acts of hand love only, the other 2 pretty much regular ol' Vivid style vag only stuff .
read the complete review
Review brief: Handjobs . You likey scenes of schlong strokeage by sexy sirens ? If 'yes', then " grip 4 " will get you ga-ga . Lovelies here include : Alexis Love, & the Love twins, & Sophie Dee . Remember, it's all hanjobs, all the time here .
read the complete review
Review brief: Hand to Mouth 6 features thirteen girls in hand job/blow job themed scenes shot from the first person point of view. Most viewers will find a few girls, if not more, that will really entice them or even captivate them. However, the biggest commendation given to the producers is for their video quality.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a dvd that has its focus of interest on the handjob. Now how big a fetish this is in porn today I have no clue but if you're into that and not much else in your scene then this is a dvd worth picking up. The girls do get naked and in a few scenes they actually work in sucking the cock as well as stroking it-- those were the ones which worked best for me. I also thought Gianna Lynn did a fine job here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Handjobs Across America 23
Handjobs Across America 23 

Release date: 10/30/2007
Reviewed on: 1/22/2008 by leescott

Starring: Nina, Erika, Jewels, Fiona
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: I cant be the only guy on here that enjoys a god handjob, especially when it is someone else doing it for me. Well these girls would certainly make our day as we see them here in action giving the guys a good pull for our viewing pleasure. The girls are pretty and I am sure they wont be the only ones beating some meat by the time this movie is over!!
read the complete review
Review brief: 12 scenes of weenie rubbin' & lovin' . Handjob hunnies include : Natasha Nice, Darryl Hanah, Alexis Texas, & Tyla Wynn . You had best love & enjoy penis pulling, cuz thats all this disks' about .
read the complete review
Review brief: Third Degree are back with another blowjob extravaganza, throwing fifteen lovely ladies into the limelight, giving some lucky fellows the best blowjobs possible. Of course it wouldnt be Hand To Mouth without some tug jobs and tit wanks too, which feature here in various scenes until the guys are completely satisfied, usually coming over the young maidens faces for our pleasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for How To Perform a Handjob
How To Perform a Handjob 

Release date: 5/12/2007
Reviewed on: 8/10/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Kelly Wells, Caren Caan, Maxwell Schmart, Sharmane Lynn
Studio: OSK Productions

Review brief: Although handjobs would seem like something easy enough to figure out, some want to spice things up more for it. Those people might want to check out this release as it does a decent job showing off plenty of different techniques while letting porn girls like Caren Caan and Kelly Wells demonstrate and talk about it. The technical aspects hold this one back due to some very inconsistent audio, and it's held back just as much by Sharmane Lynn appearing completely clueless about what to do in front of a camera unless there's a dick in her. This isn't a bad release, but it's far from OSK's best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Handjobs Across America 21
Handjobs Across America 21 

Release date: 7/5/2007
Reviewed on: 7/30/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Jade, Lena, Desire Moore, Janessa, Blaise, Aza
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: Weenie wackage by lovely ladies is the theme here . Non-familar porn babes, interesting , no big fakies either...nice . Good stuff for fans of weenie rubbing worshiping .
read the complete review
Review brief: This dvd from director Courtney Cummz is not like your typical dvd in pornoland. This genre here concerns handjobs, not blowjobs, just the girl on her knees stroking the cock until it's ready to explode then do a little dabbling with the tongue after you've blown your load. Stylistically I think Courtney did well with some very good opening tease segments where she literally gets hands on with the girls, has a few fun words and slowly steps out as the girl takes over with your schlong. Highly recommended for fans of cock stroking with limited contact by the girls tongue.
read the complete review
Review brief: I decided to try out this film as it may be a little different. I really enjoy the Hand to Mouth releases from Third Degree, and am hoping the foot fetish element might add a little extra to that concept in this title.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tug Jobs 10
Tug Jobs 10 

Release date: 3/3/2007
Reviewed on: 6/3/2007 by leescott

Starring: Vixen, Roxy Jezel, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven, Samantha Sin, Presley Maddox, Mindy Main
Studio: Bang Bros.

Review brief: What I have in front of me is a recent installment of the Bang Bros series "Tug Jobs 10". I am occasionally partial to watching hand relief movies, especially in a POV style. I have seen one of the earlier episodes (I believe it may have been number 7) and enjoyed it so hopefully this release will be as good. Although I am approaching this release with caution, as Bang Bros can be hit and miss with their releases as I have found out to my expense on previous occasions. One of the main reasons for me getting this dvd is the inclusion of Vixen, as I love natural ginger hair, and it is something that is too rare in porn these days. The rest of the cast look excellent to a varying degree of greatness so no I will venture onwards to the film!
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok fans time for some handjob/ blowjob activity and Danny Case has brought together a good bunch of girls to do just that. No sex, just jerking your rod maybe and most definitely sucking it. There are 12 girls in this one so let me hit some scenes to give you a little flavor for what they do. Trina Michaels: Trina's a pretty blond hottie with some big ole titties and we start her scene with Trina walking around the bed and pausing to tease us rubbing her hands over those large tits, pulling her top down. Danny's moved the camera up close too as she's doing this and it's a short drop down for Trina to start engulfing his cock. Loved the close POV shots and Trina milks it too licking the shaft/ head slowly while giving some nice eye contact. She doesn't forget the balls either but watching her take a little time giving head was hot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Teen Handjobs #2 Produced 11/05 Defiance Films (www.defiancefilms.com) 96 minutes Directed by: Taylor Rain Starring: Keeani Lei, Jessi Summers, Roxy Jezel, Sahara Knight (Sahara Knite), Nadia Nyce, Sativa Rose, Kelly Kline, Staci Thorn, Nadia Styles, Brooke, Anthony Hardwood, Brian Surewood, Winston Burbank, Trent Soluri, Jason Cox, Ben Inya, Jerry and Jay. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Teen Handjobs #2 features ten girls stroking cocks in their hands until the guy pops. Each scene is one on one and begins with the girl posing or teasing the camera for about a minute before jerking a guy off. Along with the handjobs, the girls do some ball rubbing and jerk the guy off between their tits. Some lube is used. Only a few girls talk dirty. Half of the cumshots are taken on the girls chest. Keeani and Kelly take facials. Roxy, Nadia Styles and Sativa stroke their partners off onto their tongues (Nadia and Roxy possibly swallow). Both Nadia's and Sativa perform the very slightest of oral sex, but that's it.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 9 / 26 / 2005 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Zafira, Gigi, Vivien, Monique, Lucy Love, Liliane Tiger, Cory Everson, Debbie White, Caroline De Jaie, Valentina Velasques, James Brossman, Ricardo Bell, Rambo, Thomas, Thomas Stone, and Gery Taylor The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much of a handjob fan, but Smash and Zora have done good work together in the past. I cant help but have a little hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Im not much of a handjob fan, but I enjoyed this one. Who Should Watch It : Handjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting fucking or blowjobs mixed in The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. That said, there were a couple spots where the music seemed to be the only audio. The video is a little soft, but it works nicely for the feel of the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Killer Grip #3 STUDIO: Smash Pictures DIRECTOR:Zora Banx CAST:Zafira, Liliane Tiger, Cory Everson, Debbie White, Monique, Caroline De Jaie, Valentina Valesquez, Gigi, Vivien & Lucy Love Q U I C K I E REVIEW: This is actually the very first handjob title I've seen. Me being a big fan of all blowjob titles, I thought I'd give this a shot but naturally it left a lot to be desired. On the plus size, most of the girls are very attractive. The cover girl, Zafira, is probably the best looking here. I don't really know what to look for in a good handjob title but I imagine cumshots are important. Maybe two of the scenes, being the Liliane and Monique scenes, have weak cumshots. The other scenes have some pretty big cumshots. Some girls jerk it off onto their freehand or just jerk it out. Each scene has a different scenario. Zafira, in all her beauty, plays the streetwalker and gets propositioned by a guy with less than sufficent funds. He can only get a handjob out of her. Valentina Valesquez, one of my current faves, jerks off James Boss-Man in a kitchen setting.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hand To Mouth 2 Distributor: Third Degree Films Production Date: 07/22/2005-10/05/2005 Director: Danny Case Feature Length: (138 minutes + 6 minutes trailers) Females: Scene 1: Julia Bond (11:49) Scene 2: Havana Ginger (11:08) Scene 3: Joey (9:59) Scene 4: Katja Kassin (9:24) Scene 5: Roxxxy Rush (9:53) Scene 6: Georgia Peach (10:43) Scene 7: Eva Angelina (11:00) Scene 8: Jenna Presley (10:29) Scene 9: Alexis Malone (10:43) Scene 10: Veronica Stone (9:54) Scene 11: Jasmine Tame (10:44) Scene 12: Leah Luv (10:02) Scene 13: Kaylynn (10:50) Males (Not identified by scene): Danny Case Chris Streams Rick Patrick Dynomite Dolomite Mark Wood Dawayne Dane Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. No Music during scenes. DVD Aspects: There is one chapter for each scene, one chapter for the intro and one for closing credits.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to an oral lovers paradise!! Now these hotties are here for one reason and it's not to discuss the state of affairs in Iraq, no it's to discuss the state of affairs in your pants!! You get some amazing cock sucking done by 13 beautiful young ladies who also work in some handjobs along with the cock sucking which to me is the more important aspect for this title.
read the complete review
Page 2 of 0 
Current Filters
Handjobs X

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director