All Movie Reviews  > Hairy

All Hairy Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 46 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Hot Bush 12
Hot Bush 12 

Release date: 3/31/2015
Reviewed on: 8/14/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Selma Sins, Carter Cruise, Kyra Hot, Kelsi Monroe, Riley Reynolds
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Hot Bush 12" from the Reality Kings is a two scene movie... not really but only two get me going Kelsie and Carter"s are the two best scenes and the one with more hair down there, Carter surprise me, being a natural blonde I was expecting less but get more, sweet, the other three scenes are decent but hardy will be award winner of any sort, a good rental or a buy for fans of any of the girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bush is back and I'm not talking about Jeb or George! Pat Myne directs this Elegant Angel feature of girls sporting hair down there. Riley Reid gets the boxcover and this one also features Sarah Shevon, Penny Pax, Kiera Nicole and Emma Evins. Lots of guys prefer the natural look so this will appeal to their sense of womanhood!
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent release from Elegant Angel that focuses in on the girls of course but each of these ladies sports a nice sized bush which is emphasized quite a bit during the course of the scene. From the tease throughout the fucking we never go more than few seconds it seems without a focused shot of her bush. For fans of girls with a healthy bush this release is well worth checking out as the cast itself was pretty strong too so lots to enjoy here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Once again we are back in the rise of Elegant Angel after some turbulent times, and I can say the future is looking good after checking this one out. Pat Myne showcases a lovely cast of ladies, rocking the pussy patch, although I will say that they are fairly tame, no 70's or 80's jungles going on here, and I am perfectly ok with that. For those looking for that may want to look elsewhere, but once you get a look at the cast, I am sure you will be plenty entertained with this one. Starting off with Riley Reid and ending nicely on Keira Nicole. I was worried about the video quality and feel of an other Elegant Angel movie I reviewed, with this one, my worries are no more and I look forward to Pat Myne and Elegant Angel making their way back to the great company they once were. That eye catching cover grabs your attention, and the action on your screen will make you want to grab yourself a few times.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Bush 10
Hot Bush 10 

Release date: 5/23/2014
Reviewed on: 10/30/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Beata Undine, Leyla Black, Dani Daniels, Angelina Mylee, Savannah Secret
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Hot Bush 10" from the Reality Kings give us a bit more than expected and a little less than desired, let me explain they throw some hot anal for the fans who really enjoy it, then have a coupe of the girls with less hair that you might wanted on this kind of niche, and I'm not talking about her heads but below their waist, Anyway is a good buy specially in the low end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hairy Berries 2
Hairy Berries 2 

Release date: 8/14/2013
Reviewed on: 10/19/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Nicolette, Kathy Anderson, Joachim Kessef, Thomas Lee, Denis Reed, Promesita, Barbara Babeurre
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Review brief: Combat Zone celebrates the hairy bush. It's like we're back in the 70s! These four scenes feature four Eurobabes with hair down there! A lot of hair!
read the complete review
Review brief: Bush League is a nice collection of sex scenes featuring girls sporting a nice bush. No shaved pussies here, but also no one hairy as Bigfoot, just nice trimmed bush. More importantly, some great fucking by some damn sexy girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations' "Hair Down There 3" directed by Eddie Powell is a very delightful movie if you don't care about the amount of hair down there, I mean there's some little bushes but the biggest wasn't anything close to a regular Dani Daniels' everyday, I like the flow of the scenes and the sex was good. many fans will be delighted with this.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations "Hair Down There 2" get Eddie Powell's seal, always a good thing for anyone who wants a good fucking session of hot girls without the extreme focus on what the guys do, but better yet in what they are part of. This is the second one of the Hair down there and same as in the first one I was let craving for more jungle natural untrimmed bush, like the one of Dani, even when is not the biggest I seen is real pretty with a natural look and not forced, not sure if I made myself clear but fans of the genre will agree with me. Extra Half point courtesy of Dani Daniels and Tracy sweet.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Japanese Fur Burgers 3
Japanese Fur Burgers 3 

Release date: 5/14/2012
Reviewed on: 5/21/2013 by daf1740

Starring: Akane Okuno, Minami Itao, Nana Kawase, Mayu Kudo
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Review brief: Four scenes of regular Japanese amateur women with beautiful untrimmed Asian bushes!
read the complete review
Review brief: "Hair Down There", from Eddie Powell and New Sensations is a strong release, the could be even better, telling you the truth, three out of the four girls have her pussy trimmed too much, including Mia, not exceptions here. for the name of the title I was expecting at least the same amount of pussy hair on the first girl, the sex is good and all the girls are above the bar in the looks department, I guess the rating will tell you the final story.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bush 3 (Elegant Angel)
Bush 3 (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 2/18/2013
Reviewed on: 4/7/2013 by jk-reviews

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Karlie Montana, Dani Daniels, Casey Cumz, Lia Lor, Nadine Sage
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Today we're looking at Bush 3 , the latest in the series of titles featuring ladies who , as the title suggests , have a nice bit of pubic hair going on , finding the happy medium between bald pussy , and looking like Bigfoot. As usual , it's brought to us by Elegant Angel and director Mason, and features, in my opinion, one the year's best scenes. Let's take a look.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whatever old is new again, or whatever the saying is. Bushes were commonplace 20-30 years ago then the bald look was in, now pubic hair is starting to come back a little bit. Mason and Elegant Angel capitalize on the trend featuring 5 sexy ladies sporting various lengths and styles of hair. Dani Daniels, Karli Montana and Casey Cumz headline the cast and I have yet to see a bad Mason feature so this should be a good one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hairy Teenage Pussy
Hairy Teenage Pussy 

Release date: 9/12/2012
Reviewed on: 12/5/2012 by dandaman

Starring: Laura, Zoi, Alana, Suzie, Zoya
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: Teen Erotica has been known to me for their lack of effort not in the movies but the post editing/final/presentation, they cannot get a girl with a name to stick with every movie is a different name for them, and also Juicy Ent. does this, not totally their fault but like I said a bit of effort won't hurt anyone, on this movie, I go to the scene selection and it was a complete mess, not following the order, hard to do a clean review especially since the scenes cut on pieces not following after each other.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very enjoyable shaving release that's filled with chemistry and a playful couples feel. Brandy Aniston, Dani Jensen, Katie St. Ives, Samantha Ryan, and Vicky Vixen all do a great job with the shaving and have very nice chemistry with their partners through the sex. The technical aspects are pretty good, but held back slightly due to hearing a few comments from behind the camera while a nice behind the scenes featurette helps out the extras. This is a very solid release that's definitely worth picking up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Japanese Fur Burgers 2
Japanese Fur Burgers 2 

Release date: 1/2/2012
Reviewed on: 6/1/2012 by daf1740

Starring: Rika, Hiromi, Mie, Asuka
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Review brief: Four scenes, but only one Fur Burger! WTF? Only two scenes are really good anyway, so this is one to avoid.
read the complete review
Review brief: The shaved look is out and bush is coming back, at least for some girls in the industry. Elegant Angel capitalizes on the fetish and presents 5 sexy girls to show us their hair covered pupes and get fucked silly.
read the complete review
Review brief: This one's well worth picking up. Francesca Le turns out a simply amazing scene with Alex Gonz, and the rest of the movie scores with great scenes from Dana DeArmond, Katie St. Ives, Dani Jensen, and the amazing Jessie Andrews. The technical aspects show some very nice care, which is nothing new with Mason behind the camera, and there's some nice effort put into the extras with a great series of interviews by Mason. This is a darn hot release that's well worth a look.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Furry Coeds
Furry Coeds 

Release date: 11/30/2011
Reviewed on: 4/3/2012 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Mila, Tatiana, Dasha, Lilian, Jodi, Ekaterina, Beryl, Elegiya, Lubov, Banhina, Daisy Chayne, Jillian Jacobs, Miranda Key
Studio: AMK Empire

Review brief: Furry AKA hairy girls. The Fur in the title is not limited to the unkempt but occasionally groomed pussies. Several of the girls sport armpit hair.
read the complete review
Boxcover for ATK: Luv Those Lips 7
ATK: Luv Those Lips 7 

Release date: 11/1/2011
Reviewed on: 12/27/2011 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Katie, Eden, Simone, Susanna, Carol, Kelli, Nicole Ray, Daisy Chaynes, Sammy Grand, Kelly Klass, Sahra Lou
Studio: Kick Ass

Review brief: The holiday Kick Ass Marathon continues with ATK Hairy’s Luv Those Lips Vol. 7, and as it says on the box cover, there is nothing better than long hairy lips. Luv Those Lips 7 provides you with some of the best meat curtains on our site. Eden is featured on her cover with her perfect butterfly shaped lips. Also see Nicole Ray, Susanna and the famous Simone who has been on more Luv Those Lips titles than any other model.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Teen Titties With Tight Hairy Pussies
Little Teen Titties With Tight Hairy Pussies 

Release date: 8/24/2011
Reviewed on: 12/23/2011 by daf1740

Starring: Honey, Lola, Yasmin, Emmy, Zoya
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: We have a total of 6 scenes here, 3 featuring boy-girl sex and 3 of just female masturbation. All the women are young Russian females, with smaller breasts and varying levels of pubic hair.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mason takes a little trip to the fetishy side o things with this release, and has her usual excellent results. Each scene features a girl with a well developed bush, and it's focused on through the scene from working it into the tease to normally having the pop end up there. The chemistry is excellent from start to finish, as are the technical aspects. The extras also shine with a great behind the scenes featurette that nicely adds to the overall DVD. This one's worth picking up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hairy Pussy Tokyo Cougars 2
Hairy Pussy Tokyo Cougars 2 

Release date: 8/19/2011
Reviewed on: 8/30/2011 by daf1740

Starring: Fumiko Manaka, Haruko Ogura, Kayo Mukai, Keiko Hattori, Setsuko Miwa
Studio: Maiko Pictures

Review brief: 5 scenes of moderately attractive, mature Japanese women with hairy pussies in one-on-one, boy-girl vaginal sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Japanese Fur Burgers
Japanese Fur Burgers 

Release date: 3/15/2011
Reviewed on: 4/16/2011 by daf1740

Starring: Yuna Hirose, Asari Shirahama, Noriko Kago, Yuki Minami
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Review brief: Four scenes of Japanese amateurs with hairy pussieswhat more could a guy want?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hairy Student Bodies
Hairy Student Bodies 

Release date: 10/11/2010
Reviewed on: 3/25/2011 by daf1740

Starring: Airi Nakayama, Yuna Hirose, Mao Miyazaki, Nana Kurosaki
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Review brief: Four scenes of hot, authentic sex with four young Japanese women--three of whom have really hairy pussies.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Hairy X

Available Filters
Trailers (20)

Category
Studio
Director