All Movie Reviews  > Granny

All Granny Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Boxcover for GILTF 5
GILTF 5 

Release date: 3/16/2005
Reviewed on: 2/22/2014 by xxx-guy

Starring: Rick Masters, Sasha, Blake Palmer, Will Ravage, Dino Bravo, Dana Hayes, Sammie Sparks, Asian Lai, Chelly Supreme, Alex Sao Paolo
Studio: FilmCo

Review brief: A MUST BUY for MILF fans. The DVD when watched on a HDTV looks very good you probably cannot expect anything better. All actresses are beautiful and/or sexy. Sex is VERY PASSIONATE in 3 scenes and OK in 2 scenes. Locations are very COZY settings 2 in Bedroom and 3 on the sofa. Camera angles are good. The pussy licking from behind in one scene and close up shot of a lipsticked Chelly sucking cock in another scene is special that you wont see in many videos - but why so is a mystery.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Likes A Facial
Mature Likes A Facial 

Release date: 6/5/2013
Reviewed on: 8/25/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Nina, Lena, Inga, Anya
Studio: Jay Domino Productions

Directed by: Jay Domino
Review brief: This one focuses on grannies instead of MILFs, and the facials never quite make it to being solidly above average. The technical aspects are average at best, and the extras show virtually no effort. You can skip this one without worrying about it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for We Wanna Gangbang Your Grandma 2
We Wanna Gangbang Your Grandma 2 

Release date: 5/12/2008
Reviewed on: 6/15/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Rebecca, Sugar, Milli
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: We Wanna Gangbang Your Grandma 2 is one of the latest in the “alternate” category of porn put out by White Ghetto. The name sounds good, but overall I was a little disappointed as I was truly looking for some freak show 70 year old grannys getting gangbanged here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for GILTF 4
GILTF 4 

Release date: 4/10/2004
Reviewed on: 2/5/2009 by xxx-_001

Starring: Marlene West, Holly Teez, Emerson Style, Anna Lisa
Studio: FilmCo

Review brief: This is one of the best TRUE MILTF movies I have seen. All actresses are above 40 at least. More likely 45 - 50.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Old Granny's Young Panties
Old Granny's Young Panties 

Release date: 6/20/2002
Reviewed on: 10/4/2008 by the-night-owl

Starring: Kathy Jones, Dianna Richards, Anastasia Sands, Misty Parks
Studio: Heatwave

Review brief: A review I read of this talked about how the GILTF's here were some of the ugliest he'd ever seen in porn. I come from a different standpoint--I want to see the age spots, crows nests, and wrinkles--the more, the better! To me, aging gives your whole body a new personality. All the GILTF's who performed in this DVD gave enthusiasm and energy, especially Ginni Lewis who doesn't hold back on some very spicy dirty talk.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Granny X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director