All Movie Reviews  > Freak

All Freak Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Review brief: Terry Melonson gives you just what the title suggests, with eighteen scenes of girls licking other girl's asses while the girls fart. The technical aspects show some nice care but there's no effort put into the extras. If you're tempted by the title, odds are you'll find it worth your money.
read the complete review
Review brief: As the title implies, older woman are shaking their stuff and getting their groove on. There are 8 girls here in 4 scenes, not any of them very well known. From the opening credits, you can see at least one woman take the title literally as she lactates into a shake container. Very nice!
read the complete review
Review brief: Clown Porn The Parody is one of the most bizarre but hilarious movies of the year, it's a comedic look at the inside of the porn industry in a brand new colorful way. Yes it's clowns, and yes they are having sex. but it's more about the comedic aspect and absurdness of the concept and film in it at a whole. Definitely one of the most original movies you'll ever see. the movie goes through various genres within the adult industry and mocks them in every way shape and form. AN INSTANT CULT CLASSIC
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting Milk Maids
Squirting Milk Maids 

Release date: 11/17/2004
Reviewed on: 6/11/2010 by pal-joey


Studio: Avalon

Review brief: Lactating women squirt their milk in various directions. The film suggests the unfulfilled potential of this fetish format with the help of a pretty Latina, but ultimately falls short in integrating a full sexual experience.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jeanne Silver, a pretty amputee, appeared in men’s magazines and on San Francisco burlesque stages. She had the lower part of her left leg removed when she was a child. The remaining stump, extending several inches below her knee, is little more than bone covered with flesh. Director Alex DeRenzy uses the pseudo-documentary format to display Silver’s sexual habits. She fucks Amber Hunt during a threesome, impales two teenage students and even goes so far as to ram it up a homosexual’s ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Snort That Cum
Snort That Cum 

Release date: 10/19/2009
Reviewed on: 11/1/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Amber Rayne, Ashli Orion, Heather Starlet, Sierra Skye, Amy Starz, Kylie Lovitt
Studio: Immoral Productions

Directed by: Jim Powers
Review brief: This is going to be a real quick review. Snort that Cum is a complete waste of time and is totally unwatchable. How you might ask?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dominatrix Waitrix
Dominatrix Waitrix 

Release date: 10/2/2005
Reviewed on: 12/30/2008 by yogadame

Starring: Eve Minax, Sache
Studio: Fatale Video

Directed by: Edith Edit
Review brief: It's an indie production, shot in Chicago. The participants are the right type of freaks who appeal to me (I had already encountered a couple of them online before hearing about the movie, in fact). The movie was a labor of love for the creator, who maxed out her credit card to make it. It was a labor of love for the cast, too, who reportedly worked for free. The credits are unusually robust and include a choreographer, several composers, and the longest list of thank yous that I've seen. The script is surreal and cerebral enough to reference both Busby Berkeley's "We're in the Money" and Leopold von Sacher Masoch's Venus in Furs. Clearly, this is not cookie cutter porn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Grandpa Loves Cream Pie 2
Grandpa Loves Cream Pie 2 

Release date: 3/3/2008
Reviewed on: 12/4/2008 by drewcifer

Starring: Claudia, Alexa, Tera, Electra
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: Ok, so I assume if you're here reading this you understand the premise of this release as well An older than dirt grandpa fucks women that could easily be his daughters or even granddaughters age. And if that weren't enough for you, he gives them all a full pussy cream pie, and then lets them push it out into his own mouth to taste. I am really perverted I guess, but I liked this release. I would have really liked to see more positions-like doggie, and anal as well. More variation in general. This guys one lucky old bastard I should only hope to do as well at his age. The video is very average and the audio is rather poor (you cant hear the dialogue very well, but the moaning is loud). Extras related to this release consist only of a compilation of pop shots, and then you get some website promotional material and trailers for other stuff. I recommend this release, and enjoyed it. If you liked the premise, you will enjoy this as a rental or purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Grandpa Loves Cream Pie
Grandpa Loves Cream Pie 

Release date: 1/7/2008
Reviewed on: 5/10/2008 by boner-jams

Starring: Gina, Laura, Lara, Winnie
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: Admittedly, I'm a bit of a masochist at times when it comes to my porn. I don't even like S&M themed smut, but I do occasionally take it upon myself to view some of the strangest porn made so you, dear reader, don't have to. "Grandpa Loves Cream Pie" certainly finds a top spot in my personal list of strangest porn ever made. The fact that there was a second installment made bothers me even more than I was upon viewing this initial flick of depravity.
read the complete review
Review brief: Alex DeRenzy produced more than a few good films during the 1970s but he also produced more than a few awful ones. This one falls into the second category. Simply a dumb way to make money off a gimmick. Long Jeanne Silver was a New York runaway who made her acting debut in Shaun Costello's Waterpower in 1976. She then came to San Francisco landing on The Mitchell Brother's doorstep. The Mitchells picked her up and put her in live sex shows. Soon washed up, DeRenzy decided to use her in one of his hardcore quickies and shot a standard vignette film with her peculiarity as the centerpiece. Now for those of you who don't know where Long Jeanne got her name, well...She doesn't have one of her legs (yes, you read that right) and uses the stump the same way gay boys use their arms! So Long Jeanne Silver (the film) is just that, consisting of scene after scene of Long Jeanne sticking her long john in lots of girls (and even one boy in by far the film's funniest scene).
read the complete review
Review brief: Honey, We Blew Up Your Pussy Studio: Kick Ass Director: Rod Fontana Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:01:59 Extras: Bloopers and Trailers (0:14:12) Starring: Violet Blue (Cover Girl) Kelly Wells Desire Moore Mandy Bright Destiny DeVille Themes: Straight Sex Cover Quote: "You See it, But Can You Believe it?" Have you ever wanted to see some girl's vulva artificially inflated to extreme freak-show dimensions and then fucked? Then this is certainly the disc for you. Since I first saw Violet Blue's insanely swollen pussy in the ad for this movie in AVN, I was amazed and disturbed at the same time. Needless to say, I had to see this new innovation called the "pussy pump" from the company Kick Ass which inflated her vagina to since unheard-of dimensions. Director Rod Fontana plays a kind of doctor who comes in to help the girls pump up their pussies in every scene. The pump itself is a big suction cup thing, maybe five inches in diameter, that fits over the girl's entire vulva and pulls everything up into the bubble of the suction cup when pumped.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Farts
Pussy Farts 

Release date: 9/9/2004
Reviewed on: 3/10/2005 by cv

Starring: Andrew, Lee Stone, Missy Monroe, Phil Gash, Victoria Sin, Kathleen Kruz, Luisa Rosso, Tony M., Vanessa Lane, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: While great improvements have been made in the past several years concerning video production values in adult cinema, the audio component has been largely overlooked by most directors. While the senses of taste, smell and touch aren't part of current home entertainment technology, some improvements should be available in sound. Vaginal farts (colloquially known as pussy farts, varts, or queefs -- I think in some English-speaking countries they're also called fanny farts) are a part of sex, although many seem to be embarrassed when it happens and either nervously giggle through it or pretend like it didn't happen. They aren't noxious smelling like regular farts; it's simply air that has been introduced into the vagina and needs to exit the woman's body. The positions that induce queefing are often avoided in porn and any footage that captures it usually ends up on the cutting room floor. Fortunately, Stoney Curtis is a porn visionary who is trying to highlight queefing, rather than ignore it.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 62 min. Production Date: 2002 Director: None credited Cast: Katrina Rosebud, Jessica James, Michele Raven, Luna Mia, Barbie Blazer, and an uncredited girl The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mother Productions has had some okay movies and horrible DVDs. I want to have hope here, but just cant get it too high. Initial Reaction: Its surprisingly good for a movie and as bad as expected for an overall DVD. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants all girl food play Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of toys or all natural all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty clear, with its biggest problem being a bit of background noise in the final scene. The video is also nicely done. Its normally nicely lit, but theres a few soft focus blurs, a little grain, and a little shakiness at times. Music: None Disc Complaints: The disc is extremely minimal in any technical ability.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Girl
Super Girl 

Release date: 12/1/2003
Reviewed on: 11/28/2003 by gabriel-nine


Studio: DBM

Review brief: Supergirl   (Dolly Buster / DBM) A compilation of scenes featuring the improbably busty German favourite Dolly Buster is hardly the sort of thing I really go for these days, and it does seem that the public in general have left big boobed, big name stars like Dolly behind too. But there's a sound reason for picking this one up, as I am on something of a quest for Angelica Bella, and one scene in particular. Angelica and Dolly - from Dreams of Anal This is the scene in question. Like all the scenes here, it's been shorn of any set-up or context, and opens with Angelica licking Dolly's attention-grabbing boobs.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director/Writer: Vamp Pictures & Kid Sparkle Running length: 1 hr. 45 min DOP: 9/20/1998 Female cast: Dakota, Jennifer Leigh, Sindee, Liliene Li, Syren, Temptress, Tye Male cast: Alec Metro, Ron Jeremy, Kid Sparkle, JJ Michaels, Mark Spritz Audio/Video: A lot of the video is intentionally dark, but the strobe lighting and strange video effects work well to set the mood for this indoor circus. When there was light, it was a little too bright and shadowy, but the sex could be seen all-too-clearly. The audio was fine. Extras: It launches right into the movie, bypassing the main menu screen, but pushing your menu button will take you there. You can choose a chapter, a few photo stills, a cumshot recap, and a trailer, which is for the same movie you're watching. Condoms: Alec and Mark Spritz, yes. JJ Michaels, no. The Movie: I'm not a superstitious person. When I saw a greeting card recently that pictured Ron Jeremy dressed in a diaper, I felt fairly safe in requesting that someone put a bullet in my head should I ever again have to see that.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Freaks & Geeks
Freaks & Geeks 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 9/8/2000 by morrigan

Starring: Tom Chapman, Candy Apples, Brunno, Anaconda, Burger, Jonah
Studio: Heatwave

Review brief: Freaks and Geeks Disclaimer: Anyone who gets offended at anything I say in this review should definitely NOT watch this movie A bunch of kinky people have some seriously twisted sex in some funk-ass-nasty ways. The Cast: Note: I don't know what characters these people play and frankly, I don't want to know. The only person I recognize is Candy Apples. And that's only 'cause she's got her name tattooed across her chest. Bridget Powerz Candy Apples Tree Sweet Kathy Jones Kendra Starr Tom Chapman Anaconda Brunno Napoleon Jonah Burger Earl Slate The Plot: Weird and twisted people of the world unite! There's something in this movie to suit every taste. And, boy do I mean every.... Scene 1 Well, right off the starting block, this wonderful piece of cinematic genius kicks off with a spirited birthday party for a bouncing baby boy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultra Kinky 2: Oddities! The Fucking Abnormal
Ultra Kinky 2: Oddities! The Fucking Abnormal 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/13/1999 by kate


Studio: Metro

Review brief: I was expecting some serious hilarity - and all I got were a few laughs. Call me strange, but I was really looking forward to this DVD. What can I say... I love circus freaks! Too bad everything was faker than a goat with a horn glued to its head (the famed barnum & bailey unicorn.)This DVD won't get your rocks off.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Freak X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director